计算机数据恢复Windows

蓝屏停止 0x00000003b – 修复它的原因和方法

没有人会否认, 在顺利运作方面, 微软视窗是最稳定的操作系统 (在顺利运作方面) 我们目前有. 但仍然, 有时,你必须面对一些错误,而使用它. 一些最可怕的这样的错误是死亡错误的蓝屏. 和, 的 蓝屏停止 0x00000003b 属于此类错误的错误. 在这篇文章, 我要涵盖关于这个蓝屏停止0x0000003b的一切. 所以继续读...

PS: 如果您遇到类似: 错误的池调用方, 0xc00d36c4 错误代码, 或 Windows 更新错误 0x800705b4, 继续阅读以立即修复它们.


蓝屏停止 0x00000003b

BSOD 0x0000003b 是一个错误,将突然停止所有功能,并关闭您的PC/笔记本电脑立即在大多数情况下. 可能是由于系统文件或设备驱动程序配置不正确. 和, 一般, 用户在安装损坏的驱动程序文件或过时的软件后遇到此错误.

此外, 为面临的人 0x0000007b Windows错误或 无法卸载启动卷上的Windows 10, 点击这里现在要解决这些问题.


蓝屏停止 0x00000003b 的症状

现在的问题是你如何识别您的计算机遇到的错误是0x0000003b. 下面我列出了一些常见的症状,您可以考虑识别错误:

  • 迟钝响应
  • 常规系统崩溃
  • 电脑/笔记本电脑的定期冻结, 等.

BSOD 0x00000003b 的原因/原因

在前进之前,了解如何修复蓝屏停止 0x0000003b, 强烈建议首先了解其原因. 因此,我列出了下面这个错误的最重要的原因,你去快速去通过:

1. 损坏的系统文件

有些时候,您的计算机上安装Windows更新或软件更新后遇到的一些系统文件腐败. 和, 你很清楚,系统文件是操作系统的关键文件 (操作系统), 其损坏可能导致几个错误中断系统的功能. 蓝屏停止 0x0000003b 也是一个或多个系统文件损坏后导致的错误之一.

2. 损坏的设备驱动程序

每当您需要连接硬件设备时 (像打印机, 扫描仪, 等。) 到您的计算机, 您需要安装用于将该设备连接到计算机的特定设备驱动程序. 但有时,您错误地为要连接到系统的设备安装过期或损坏的驱动程序. 和, 这种过时或损坏的设备驱动程序也将损坏您的计算机中的其他基本文件, 这将进一步导致系统_服务_例外 0x00000003b.

3. 内存损坏

如你所知,随机存取存储器 (RAM) 负责执行您的计算机的所有程序. 尽管程序存储在硬盘中, 但只有RAM可以读取或写入它们. 所以你能想象如果计算机的主内存损坏会发生什么? 实际上, 任何程序将被读取或写入. 换句话说, 可以说,系统将无法执行任何程序,导致系统功能中断. 它最终会导致停止代码 0x0000003b,甚至在某些情况下停止系统的整个工作.

4. 损坏的注册表项

每当您在计算机上安装新软件或程序, 在系统数据库中为该特定程序创建新的注册表项. 但有时, 明知或不知情, 恶意程序的安装导致这些条目的腐败. 一旦这些注册表项被损坏, 它还会导致错误 0x00000003b.

5. 损坏的硬盘

计算机的硬盘存储系统要执行的所有程序. 和, 另一方面, 主内存 (RAM) 负责这些程序的执行. 但是,如果您的硬盘有一些损坏的扇区, RAM 无法读取存储在硬盘这些部分的程序. 在这种情况下,情况, 该程序的执行变得不可能, 这也导致0x0000003b错误.

6. 病毒

一些破坏恶意程序或破坏有用的程序文件, 系统/驱动程序文件, 或存储在计算机上的任何其他有价值的数据称为病毒. 他们不仅破坏您的系统的有用的文件,但他们也通过一些未知的恶意文件的链接取代了一些有用的文件的链接. 因此,当病毒攻击您的系统,并取代某些文件的链接 (运行一些关键系统文件所必需的), 它严重影响您的计算机的功能, 导致类似蓝屏0x0000003b停止错误的错误.


修复停止代码 0x00000003b 的方法

有许多方法可以修复蓝屏停止 0x0000003b, 取决于错误的各种原因. 我列出了下面一些重要的方法,我认为是最有用的:

1. 修复损坏的系统文件

无需再次解释系统文件对于计算机顺利运行的重要性. 因此,这些文件的腐败肯定会扰乱功能, 导致 BSOD 0x0000000b. 在这种情况下,情况, 你需要修复损坏的系统文件. 为了帮助您执行此任务, Windows 附带一个实用程序,它不仅可以扫描损坏的系统文件, 但也可以快速修复它们. Windows 提供的此实用程序可帮助您修复错误,称为 SFC (系统文件检查器) 命令. 您可以在命令提示符中执行此命令, 不仅会扫描系统文件,而且还会修复它们. 按照下面给出的步骤执行系统文件检查器命令.

  • 转到 ‘开始‘ 菜单并搜索 ‘命令提示符.
  • 一旦选项 ‘命令提示符‘ 显示在菜单中, 点击它,使用鼠标右键.
  • 选择的选项 ‘以管理员身份运行.‘ 这将打开命令提示符窗口.
  • 现在, 输入代码 ‘SFC SCANNOW‘ 并按 ‘输入‘ 从您的键盘键.

一旦你完成了上面给出的所有步骤完成, 证监会将开始行动. 它会检查所有损坏的系统文件,并以修复该错误修复它们.

2. 扫描计算机中的病毒

正如我们前面讨论也, 病毒也在某些情况下,后面的停止代码0x0000003b的原因. 他们一般损坏的注册表项, 系统文件和计算机的其他重要计划. 这种破坏最终可能导致错误停止从运作计算机. 所以,如果你已经确定了你的电脑遇到的错误背后的原因是由于这些病毒, 你应该执行计算机的全扫描与反病毒软件或工具. 这种软件不但扫描您的计算机被感染的文件,而且它们消毒 (一旦发现) 为了清洗从现有的有害病毒系统.

3. 遏制腐败的RAM

如果您的计算机上SYSTEM_SERVICE_EXCEPTION 0x0000003b的原因是已损坏的RAM, 你应该考虑用一个新的更换. 但强烈建议,以确保错误背后的实际原因是RAM的腐败. 否则, 你最终会在新的RAM浪费你的钱最终没有能够修复错误. 为了检查你的内存是否有任何损坏或错误, 您可以使用 Windows 内存诊断工具,使用下面给出的步骤:

  • 新闻 视窗+R 从键盘的键,以启动 ‘运行‘ 命令.
  • 现在键入代码 ‘mdsched.exe.’
  • 单击/选择 选项 ‘立即重新启动并检查是否存在问题

  • 计算机将重新启动并检查 RAM 中的错误. 如果它诊断并显示任何错误, 你应该更换RAM. 如果它不显示任何错误, 您应该检查 0x00000003b 错误的其他原因.

4 .扫描硬盘以检查坏扇区

不当使用, 病毒, 和许多其他原因可能会导致您的计算机的硬盘损坏, 这将造成坏的部门. 以这种方式损坏的硬盘也可能导致 BSOD 0x0000003b. 您可以轻松扫描硬盘以查找错误/损坏,然后按照以下步骤进行修复:

  • 第一次, 单击 ‘开始‘ 按钮.
  • 搜索 ‘命令提示符.’
  • 一旦 ‘命令提示符‘ 显示选项, 点击它通过鼠标右键,然后选择该选项 ‘以管理员身份运行.’
  • 现在,在命令提示符窗口打开. 键入字符 ‘CHKDSK / F‘ 并按 ‘输入‘ 从您的键盘键.
  • 硬盘的扫描将启动. 如果有任何错误/损坏在硬盘上找到的, 将免费维修. 这就是它.

5. 恢复系统到以前的状态

有时你需要将系统恢复到以前的状态,如果在蓝屏STOP 0x0000003b的原因是在软件/程序错误. 为了方便您去完成这个任务, Windows自带的称为“系统还原的实用程序。’ 使用这一实用程序, 你可以很容易的一段时间后,将系统恢复到一个还原点. 按照以下步骤操作:

  • 开放 ‘运行‘ 通过使用命令 ‘视窗+R‘ 从您的键盘键.
  • 键入字符 ‘rstrui.exe‘ 并按 ‘还行‘ 按钮.

  • 现在点击 ‘下一个‘ 按钮,然后选择恢复您要您的系统恢复到一点.

  • 单击 ‘完成‘ 为了按钮启动系统的过程中恢复. 一旦该过程完成, 错误应该是固定的.

6. 卸载投奔/损坏的程序

有在您的计算机上安装一个过时的或已损坏的软件/程序倍, 并导致BSOD错误0x0000003b. 在这种情况下,情况, 唯一的解决办法是通过以下的步骤如下卸载该特定程序/软件:

  • 转到 ‘开始‘ 按钮和搜索 ‘控制面板.’
  • 一旦 ‘控制面板‘ 选项显示, 点击它,打开它.
  • 单击 ‘程式‘ 然后点击 ‘程序和功能.’
  • 最后, 选择要卸载的程序,然后点击 ‘卸载‘ 按钮将其卸载. ’ S 它.


方法来恢复数据丢失BSOD 0x0000003b后

如果由于蓝屏STOP 0x0000003b, 你已经失去了存储在计算机上的数据, 您可以使用 Recoverit (数据恢复软件) 恢复丢失的数据. 按照以下步骤操作:

  • 1. 第一次, 下载软件 ‘Recoverit‘ 并将其安装在任何其他 PC/笔记本电脑上.
  • 2. 启动软件/应用程序.
  • 3. 该应用程序将显示不同类型的恢复模式可供选择. 单击 ‘系统崩溃数据恢复‘ 模式.

  • 4. 将 USB 设备连接到 PC 并制作可引导的介质.
  • 5. 更改 BIOS 设置以引导到 USB 媒体.
  • 6. 现在开始从计算机恢复丢失的数据.

重新编译


最后单词

Recoverit 数据恢复软件是最好的应用程序,以恢复丢失的数据从您的计算机后 蓝屏停止 0x00000003b.

标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮

Adblock的检测

我们的网站是通过显示在线广告对我们的来访成为可能. 请考虑禁用您的广告拦截支持我们.

Computer Data RecoveryWindows

Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b – Causes And Methods To Fix It

No one would deny the fact that, in terms of smooth functioning, Microsoft Windows is the most stable operating system (in terms of smooth functioning) we have at present. But still, there are times when you have to face some errors while using it. Some of the most terrible such errors are the blue screen of death errors. And, the blue screen stop 0x0000003b is an error which comes under this category of errors. In this article, I am going to cover everything about this blue screen stop 0x0000003b. So just keep reading…

PS: If you encounter issues like: Bad Pool Caller, 0xc00d36c4 error code, or Windows Update Error 0x800705b4, read on to fix them now.


Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b

BSOD 0x0000003b is an error which will suddenly stop all functioning and shut down your PC/laptop immediately in most of the cases. It may be the result of incorrectly configured system files or device drivers. And, generally, the user comes across this error after installing a corrupt driver file or outdated software.

Besides, for people who are facing 0x0000007b Windows Error or Unmountable Boot Volume On Windows 10, click here to fix them now.


Symptoms Of Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b

Now the question arises on how you would identify that the error encountered by your computer is 0x0000003b. Below I have listed some of the common symptoms that you can consider to identify the error:

  • Sluggish Response
  • Regular System Crashes
  • Periodic Freezes of PC/Laptop, etc.

Causes/Reasons Of BSOD 0x0000003b

Before moving ahead to learn how to fix the blue screen stop 0x0000003b, it is highly recommended to understand its causes first. Hence I have listed below the most important causes of this error for you to go quickly go through:

1. Corrupted System Files

There are times when you come across a corruption of some system files after installing a windows update or software update on your computer. And, as you very well know that the system files are critical files of the OS (Operating System), their corruption may result in several errors interrupting the functionality of the system. Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b is also one of such errors that resulted after the corruption of one or more system files.

2. Corrupted Device Drivers

Whenever you need to connect a hardware device (like printer, scanner, etc.) to your computer, you need to install the particular device driver meant for connecting that device to a computer. But sometimes you make a mistake to install an outdated or corrupt driver for the device you want to connect to your system. And, such outdated or corrupted device drivers will also corrupt other essential files in your computer, which will further cause the System_Service_Exception 0x0000003b.

3. Memory Corruption

As you know that the Random Access Memory (RAM) is responsible for the execution of all of the programs of your computer. Although the programs are stored in the hard disk, yet only the RAM can read or write them. So can you imagine what would happen if the primary memory of your computer gets corrupted? Actually, no program will be read or written. In other words, you can say that the system will not be able to execute any program resulting in the interruption of the functioning of the system. It will ultimately cause the Stop Code 0x0000003b or even stop the entire working of the system in some cases.

4. Corrupted Registry Entry

Whenever you install new software or program on your computer, a new registry entry is made in a database of your system for that particular program. But sometimes, knowingly or unknowingly, the installation of malicious programs results in the corruption of these entries. And once these registry entries get corrupted, it will also cause the Error 0x0000003b.

5. Damaged Hard Disk

The hard disk of your computer stores all the programs to be executed by the system. And, on the other hand, the primary memory (RAM) is responsible for the execution of those programs. But if your hard disk has some corrupted sectors, it will not be possible for the RAM to read the programs stored in those parts of the hard disk. In such cases, the execution of the programs becomes impossible, which also causes 0x0000003b error.

6. Viruses

The malicious programs that damage or corrupt the useful program files, system/driver files, or any other valuable data stored on your computer are called viruses. Not only do they corrupt the useful files of your system but they also replace the links of some useful files by the links of some unknown and unwanted files. Hence when a virus attacks on your system and replaces the links of some files (which are required for the running of some crucial system files), it severely affects the functioning of your computer, resulting in errors like Blue Screen 0x0000003b Stop Error.


Methods To Fix The Stop Code 0x0000003b

There are many methods to fix the Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b, depending upon the various causes of the error. I have listed below some important methods which I thought are the most useful ones:

1. Repairing Corrupt System Files

No need to explain again how vital the system files are for the smooth functioning of a computer. Hence corruption in these files will surely disturb the functioning, resulting in the BSOD 0x0000003b. In such cases, you need to repair the corrupt system files. In order to help you perform this task, Windows comes with a utility which not only can scan the corrupt system files, but also can repair them quickly. This utility offered by Windows to help you fix the error is referred to as the SFC (System File Checker) command. You can execute this command in command prompt, which will not only scan the system files but also will repair them. Follow the steps given below to execute the System File Checker command.

  • Go to the ‘Start‘ menu and search for the ‘command prompt.
  • Once the option for ‘Command Prompt‘ appears in the menu, click on it using the right button of your mouse.
  • Select the option of ‘Run as Administrator.‘ It will open the command prompt window.
  • Now, type the code ‘sfc scannow‘ and press the ‘Enter‘ key from your keyboard.

Once you are done with all the steps given above, the SFC will come into action. It will check for all the corrupted system files and repair them in order to fix the error.

2. Scanning Computer For Viruses

As we discussed earlier also, viruses are also the reason behind the Stop Code 0x0000003b in some cases. They generally damage the registry entries, system files and other important programs of the computer. This kind of damage may ultimately result in the error stopping the computer from functioning. So if you have identified that the reason behind the error encountered by your computer is due to these viruses, you should execute a full-scan of the computer with an Anti-Virus software or tool. This kind of software will not only scan your computer for the infected files but also disinfect them (once found) in order to clean your system from the existing harmful viruses.

3. Checking Corruption Of RAM

If the reason for system_service_exception 0x0000003b on your computer is the corrupted RAM, you should think about replacing with a new one. But it is highly recommended to make sure that the actual reason behind the error is the corruption of the RAM. Otherwise, you will end up wasting your money on the new RAM without finally being able to fix the error. In order to check whether your RAM has any corruption or error, you can make use of the Windows Memory Diagnostic Tool by using the steps given below:

  • Press Windows+R keys from your keyboard in order to start the ‘Run‘ command.
  • Now type the code ‘mdsched.exe.’
  • Click/select the option of ‘Restart now and check for problems

  • The computer will restart and check for errors in the RAM. If it diagnoses and displays any error, you should replace the RAM. And if it doesn’t show any error, you should check for the other causes of 0x0000003b error.

4 .Scanning Hard Disk For Bad Sector

Improper uses, viruses, and many other reasons may cause damage to the hard disk of your computer, which will create bad sectors in it. The hard disk corrupted in this way may also cause the BSOD 0x0000003b. You can easily scan the hard disk for error/corruption and repair it by following the steps given below:

  • First, click on the ‘Start‘ button.
  • Search for ‘command prompt.’
  • Once the ‘command prompt‘ option gets displayed, click on it by the right button of the mouse and then select the option ‘Run as Administrator.’
  • Now the command prompt window is open. Type the character ‘chkdsk/f‘ and press the ‘Enter‘ key from your keyboard.
  • The scanning of the hard disk will start. If any error/corruption is found in the hard disk, it will be repaired. And that’s it.

5. Restoration Of System To The Previous Condition

Sometimes you need to restore your system to a previous condition if the reason for the Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b is the error in a software/program. In order to facilitate you to accomplish this task, Windows comes with a utility program known as ‘System Restore.’ Using this utility program, you can easily restore your system to a restore point after a certain period of time. Follow the steps given below:

  • Open the ‘Run‘ command by using the ‘Windows+R‘ keys from your keyboard.
  • Type the characters ‘rstrui.exe‘ and press the ‘OK‘ button.

  • Now click on the ‘Next‘ button and select the restore point which you want your system to restore to.

  • Click on the ‘Finish‘ button in order to start the process of System Restore. Once the process completes, the error should be fixed.

6. Uninstalling Defected/Corrupted Programs

There are times when you install an outdated or corrupted software/program on your computer, and it results in the BSOD 0x0000003b error. In such cases, the only solution is to uninstall that particular program/software by following the steps as follows:

  • Go to the ‘Start‘ button and search for ‘control panel.’
  • Once the ‘Control Panel‘ option is displayed, click on it to open it.
  • Click on the ‘Programs‘ and then click on the ‘Program and Features.’
  • Finally, select the program to be uninstalled and click the ‘Uninstall‘ button to uninstall it. That’s it.


Method To Recover The Data Lost After BSOD 0x0000003b

If due to the Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b, you have lost the data stored on your computer, you can make use of Recoverit (a data recovery software) to recover your lost data. Follow the steps given below:

  • 1. First, download the software ‘Recoverit‘ and install it on any other PC/laptop.
  • 2. Launch the software/application.
  • 3. The application will show you different types of recovery modes to choose from. Click on the ‘System Crash Data Recovery‘ mode.

  • 4. Connect a USB device to the PC and make a bootable media.
  • 5. Change the BIOS settings in order to boot into the USB media.
  • 6. Now start recovering the lost data from your computer.

Get Recoverit


Final Words

Recoverit Data Recovery software is the best application to recover the lost data from your computer after the Blue Screen Stop 0x0000003b.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.