修復

Airpods無法連接到Mac? –立即修復!

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

通常,蘋果非常重視用戶的便利性。 結果,他們不斷地對其操作系統進行更新,並向其設備添加更新的功能。 自2016年以來,Apple推出了另一個名為AirPod的小工具,您可以通過該小工具撥打電話。 此外,AirPods還可以讓您聽音樂,甚至可以與Siri(蘋果的助手)交談。 通常,AirPods可在所有Apple設備上正常運行。 但是,有些用戶抱怨他們的 AirPods無法連接到Mac 由於某些奇怪的原因。

有趣的是,在最初階段,幾乎沒有關於AirPods的此類問題的投訴。 但是,最近有很多關於AirPods連接性的抱怨。 許多用戶說,AirPods與Mac配對時不會產生任何聲音。 同時,大量用戶提到他們的AirPods根本沒有連接到Mac。 不用說,當您期望體驗複雜的操作時,這種問題是多麼令人沮喪。

好吧,事實是,如果沒有成功配對,沒人會投資於AirPods。 只是因為設備看起來很時尚,所以如果它不發出任何聲音,您就不想購買它。 我們已經意識到,全球許多人都曾在AirPods上遇到過此問題。 因此,我們考慮將一篇文章與所有必需的信息一起撰寫以解決此問題。 從現在開始,您可以閱讀解決“ AirPods無法連接到Mac”問題的方法。 因此,請繼續閱讀。

PS:您也可以 將音樂下載到iPhone 最好的 iPhone音樂傳輸 工具。 同樣,單擊以了解如何 禁用網守在MacOS Catalin中輕鬆實現。

第1部分:將AirPod連接到MacBook Air或MacBook Pro

首先,讓我們看看如何將AirPod連接到MacBook(Air或Pro)。 通常,AirPod的設計非常方便。 按照其設計,它應該可以連接到與iCloud同步的任何Apple設備。 但是,即使Apple設備也不是完美的,偶爾會出現小故障。 這意味著您的AirPod設備有可能由於一種或多種原因而發生故障。 有時,它可能不會自動配對。 因此,絕對值得知道如何解決與AirPod相關的問題。 您可以嘗試解決問題的最簡單方法之一就是手動配對。 以下是您為了將AirPods與Macbook手動配對而應遵循的步驟。

Airpods未連接到Macbook

  • 首先,打開AirPods的充電盒並小心進行。
  • 然後,您應長按一下AirPod背面的小按鈕。 然後,您將看到一個LED燈彈出並閃爍。
  • 現在,在MacBook上,您應該打開藍牙功能。
  • 轉到位於屏幕右上角的藍牙圖標(頂部)。 然後,選擇選項“打開藍牙首選項”。
  • 現在,您可以讓Mac執行藍牙功能,以便它可以檢測附近的AirPod。
  • 在要操作的Mac上,單擊AirPod的配對按鈕以完成該過程。

而已! 順便說一下,這是前十名 小耳朵耳塞最舒適的耳機 供您參考。 如果您的 iPhone麥克風無法正常工作.

第2部分:如何解決“ AirPods無法連接到Mac”的問題?

如果手動配對不適合您,則應嘗試下面提到的方法。 實際上,我們已經為該問題提供了幾種解決方案,因此您可以選擇最佳方法。

修補程序01:在Mac上執行更新以解決“ AirPods無法連接到Mac”的問題

如果您的Mac沒有Sierra或更高版本的操作系統,則不能指望它與AirPods配對。 因此,如果AirPods未連接到Mac,您應該做的第一件事就是檢查其OS。 如果操作系統較舊,則絕對應至少將其更新為Sierra。 實際上,不受支持的macOS是此問題背後的最常見原因。

為了對您的計算機上可用的macOS有所了解,您應遵循以下步驟。

  • 轉到蘋果徽標
  • 選擇選項關於本機

如果macOS版本低於Sierra,則應點擊標有“軟件更新”的按鈕。

順便說一句,如果您對“Macbook Pro無法充電',單擊以了解更多信息。

修復02:為AirPods及其充電盒正確充電

在使用AirPods時,應在使用前為其正確充電。 否則,可能會發生一些問題,包括連接不良。 要為AirPods充電,您應該首先為其充電器充電。 為了使AirPods充電器充滿電,您可以按照以下步驟操作。

  • 確保將AirPods正確放置在充電盒中,以便看到狀態指示燈。
  • 對於充電盒,請將原始照明電纜插入連接器。
  • 照明電纜的另一端應連接至壁式充電器或USB端口。

現在,充電過程將開始。

修復03:重置AirPod-Mac連接

如果以前的選擇對您沒有幫助,則最好保留AirPod-Mac連接(藍牙)。 為了重置連接,您首先應該在Mac上忘記AirPods。 一旦在Mac上被遺忘,AirPods將再次成為新手。 要連接設備,您應該建立一個新的連接。 換句話說,您將把設備配對為全新設備。 為了執行此選項,您將必須遵循以下步驟。

  • 轉到Mac上標有“系統偏好設置”的標籤。
  • 選擇選項“藍牙”。
  • 點按Mac的藍牙選項下的AirPods的藍牙選項。
  • 現在,將鼠標移到AirPods設備上,然後點擊“ X”選項卡(呈圓形)。
  • 看到彈出窗口時,應選擇“忘記設備”選項。
  • 幾分鐘後,您應該再次將AirPods手動連接到Mac。

對於大多數用戶而言,此選項應輕而易舉地工作。

修復04:選擇AirPods作為Mac的輸出設備

如果您的Mac確實連接了其他輸出設備,則它們可能會影響AirPods的功能。 如果Mac已經識別出另一台設備,則您的AirPods將不會發出任何聲音。 為了解決此問題,您應該遵循以下步驟。

  • 確保您已打開AirPods充電盒,並且已將設備放置在該範圍內。
  • 現在,您應該打開Mac的藍牙連接。
  • 在“系統偏好設置”選項下,您應該轉到“聲音”選項。
  • 有一個標籤為“聲音輸出”的選項卡。 只需從選項卡中選擇AirPods。

這應該為大多數用戶解決了該問題。

修復05:在AirPods上執行重置

如果尚未成功,則應嘗試重置AirPods。 實際上,重置可以解決與AirPods相關的大多數連接問題。 為了重置AirPods,您應該遵循以下簡單的步驟。

重置airpods以修復Airpods無法連接到Macbook

  • 按住AirPods充電盒(位於背面)中的設置按鈕。
  • 您會看到狀態指示燈以琥珀色閃爍。 然後,指示燈將以白色閃爍。 當您看到白色閃爍時,請釋放按鈕,以便將設備重置。

修復06:返回您的AirPods

如果以上選項均不能幫助您,則應退還AirPods。 但是,為此,您的AirPods應該具有保修。 如果沒有,您應該聯繫Apple支持以了解如何做。

第3部分:[BONUS TIP]使用專業軟件解決“ AirPods無法連接到Mac”的問題

在大多數情況下,我們要解決的問題與iOS中的某些錯誤有關。 因此,如果上述選項到目前為止都無法滿足您的要求,請嘗試修復iOS。 做到這一點; 您應該使用稱為 iMyfone Fixppo。 為了其他最好的 iPhone資源管理器應用程序,單擊以進行切換。


事實上, iMyfone Fixppo 是專用於解決iOS問題的特殊軟件。 它可以解決與iOS系統相關的一系列不同問題。

以下是此軟件中包含的一些關鍵功能。

  • 它適用於從6到iPhone X的幾乎所有iOS設備。
  • iMyfone Fixppo 不會濫用或保留您的任何數據。
  • 它可以從iOS設備中恢復丟失或故意刪除的數據。
  • 它具有三種不同的恢復模式以與不同情況兼容。

如果你使用 iMyfone Fixppo,您將可以輕鬆解決其他各種問題。

資料下載 iMyfone Fixppo

好吧,我們希望這些方法一定能解決“AirPods無法連接到Mac“ 問題。 如果您遇到AirPods的連接問題,這些方法可能會派上用場。 另外,您可以單擊以修復您的 iPhone啟動循環 問題.

標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Airpods Not Connecting to Mac? – Fix It Now!

0 283

In general, Apple considers the convenience of users pretty seriously. As a result, they constantly bring updates to their operating systems and add newer features to their devices. Since 2016, Apple introduced another gadget called AirPod, through which you can make calls. Also, AirPods let you listen to music and even talk to Siri (Apple’s assistant). Usually, AirPods work fine with all the Apple devices. However, some users have complained that their AirPods not connecting to mac for some strange reason.

Interestingly, there were hardly any complaints about such issue with AirPods at the initial stage. Nevertheless, in recent times, there were a considerable number of complains about the connectivity of AirPods. Many users said that AirPods didn’t produce any sound when paired with their Macs. Meanwhile, a substantial number of users mentioned that their AirPods not connecting to mac at all. It is needless to mention how frustrating such an issue is when you are expecting to experience a sophisticated.

Well, the truth is that no one would invest in AirPods if they don’t pair successfully. Just because the device appears stylish, you don’t want to buy it if it doesn’t produce any sound. We have realized that many individuals across the globe have experienced this issue with AirPods. So, we thought of composing an article with all the required information to solve this issue. From this point onwards, you can read the methods to solve “AirPods not connecting to mac” issue. So, read on.

PS: You can also download music to iPhone with the best iPhone music transfer tool.

Part 1: Connecting an AirPod to a MacBook Air or MacBook Pro

First of all, let’s see how to connect an AirPod to a MacBook (Air or Pro). In general, the design of the AirPod is very convenient. As per its design, it is supposed to be connected to any Apple device that is synchronized with iCloud. However, even Apple devices aren’t perfect and occasional glitches can take place at any time. That means, there’s a probability for your AirPod device to malfunction due to one reason or another. Sometimes, it may not pair automatically as you expect. Therefore, it is definitely worth it to know how to fix this AirPod related issue. One of the simplest methods you can try to fix the issue is pairing it manually. Following are the steps you should follow in order to pair AirPods manually with Macbook.

  • First, open the charging case of the AirPods and do it carefully.
  • You should then perform a long press on the small button located at the back of the AirPod. Then, you will see that an LED light pops out and blinks.
  • Now, on your MacBook, you should switch on Bluetooth function.
  • Go to the Bluetooth icon located at the right-hand side corner of the screen (top). Then, choose the option “Open Bluetooth Preferences”.
  • You can now allow your Mac to perform a Bluetooth can so it will detect the nearby AirPod.
  • On the Mac you are operating, click on the pair button of the AirPod to complete the process.

That’s it!

Part 2: How to solve “AirPods not connecting to mac” issue?

If the manual pairing doesn’t work for you, you should try the methods we have mentioned below. In fact, we have provided several solutions to this issue so you can select the best method.

Fix 01: Perform an update on your Mac to solve “AirPods not connecting to mac” issue

If your Mac doesn’t have Sierra or newer OS, you cannot expect it to pair with AirPods. So, the first thing you should do if AirPods not connecting to mac is to check its OS. If the OS is older, you should definitely update it at least to Sierra. In fact, unsupported macOS is among the most common reasons behind this issue.

In order to get an idea about the macOS available on your computer, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to the Apple logo
  • Select the option About This Mac

If the macOS version is older than Sierra, you should hit the button labeled “Software Update”.

Fix 02: Have the AirPods and its charging case properly charged

When it comes to using AirPods, they should be properly charged before you use it. Otherwise, some issues can occur including bad connection. To charge the AirPods, you should first charge their charger. In order to get the AirPods charger fully fueled, you can follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Make sure that the AirPods are properly placed in the charging case so you can see status light.
  • When it comes to charging case, plug an original lighting cable to the connector.
  • The other end of the lighting cable should be connected either to a wall charger or a USB port.

Now, the charging process will begin.

Fix 03: Reset AirPod-Mac connectivity

If the previous options don’t do any good for you, it is better to rest AirPod-Mac connectivity (Bluetooth). In order to reset the connection, you should first forget your AirPods on Mac. Once forgotten on the Mac, the AirPods will be new to it once again. To connect the device, you should establish a new connection. In other words, you will be pairing your device as a totally new device. In order to perform this option, you will have to follow the steps listed below.

  • Go to the tab labeled “System Preferences” on your Mac.
  • Select the option “Bluetooth”.
  • Tap the Bluetooth option of your AirPods which is under Mac’s Bluetooth options.
  • Now, move the mouse over the AirPods device and then tap the “X” tab (in a circular shape).
  • When you see a popup, you should select the option “Forget Device”.
  • After a couple of minutes, you should connect AirPods to Mac manually once again.

For most of the user, this option should work like a breeze.

Fix 04: Select AirPods to be the Output Device of the Mac

If your Mac does have other output devices connected, they might affect the functionality of the AirPods. If another device is already identified by Mac, your AirPods won’t produce any sound. In order to solve this issue, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Make sure that you have opened the AirPods charging case and the device is placed within the range.
  • You should now power on Mac’s Bluetooth connection.
  • Under the option “System Preferences” you should go to the “Sound” option.
  • There is a tab labeled “Sound Output”. Just select AirPods from the tab.

This should resolve the issue for most of the users.

Fix 05: Perform a reset on your AirPods

If you are yet to be succeeded, you should try resetting the AirPods. In fact, resetting can resolve most of the connectivity issues associated with AirPods. In order to reset the AirPods, you should follow the simple steps mentioned below.

  • Press and hold the setup button in the AirPods charging case (which is located in the back side).
  • You will see that the status light is flickering in an amber color. Then, the light will flicker in white color. When you see this white flickering, release the button so the device will be reset.

Fix 06: Return your AirPods

If none of the above options have helped you out, you should get the AirPods returned. However, to do this, your AirPods should have a warranty. If not, you should contact Apple Support to learn what to do.

Part 3: [BONUS TIP] Use professional software to solve “AirPods not connecting to mac” issue

In most of the cases, the issue we’re trying to resolve has a link to some error in iOS. So, if none of the above options haven’t worked for you so far, try repairing the iOS. Do to that; you should use a professional software called iMyfone Fixppo. For other best iPhone Explorer Apps, click to switch.


In fact, iMyfone Fixppo is special software that is particularly dedicated to resolving iOS issues. It can resolve a range of different issues associated with your iOS system.

Here are some of the key features included in this software.

  • It works with pretty much all the iOS devices ranging from 6 to iPhone X.
  • iMyfone Fixppo doesn’t misuse or retain any of your data.
  • It can recover lost or intentionally deleted data from your iOS devices.
  • It has three different recovery modes to be compatible with different situations.

If you use iMyfone Fixppo, you will be able to get various other issues resolved with ease.

Download iMyfone Fixppo

Well, we hope these methods will surely fix “AirPods not connecting to mac” issue. These methods might come in handy if you ever face a connectivity issue with your AirPods. Also, you can click to fix your iPhone boot loop issue.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More