iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

fone 博士全面审查 – Android 应用程序备份 & 还原

0 2,438

Android 应用程序备份 & 还原 服务已成为当今时代的最大需要. 由于智能手机, 每天都有数以百万计的数据丢失。, 最糟糕的是, 大多数人甚至不知道他们可以很容易地备份和恢复他们的数据.

在当今时代, 我们不能没有我们的智能手机生活. 大多数任务和业务项目都是在智能手机的帮助下处理的。. 这就是我们的大部分数据存储在我们一直使用的应用程序中的原因。. 人们已经注意到, 从移动到笔记本电脑很容易传输数据, 但是当涉及到应用程序的时候, 事情就会变得有点严重。. 这就是为什么当人们改变他们的手机, 他们不得不失去所有的数据, 存储在他们的应用程序. 有些人丢失了数据, 因为他们失去了他们的电话或它被损坏了. 自 恢复已删除的 WhatsApp 视频, or wish to know 如何在 Android 上查找隐藏的应用程序. 单击以尝试.

最近, 有很多应用介绍, 将为您提供 Android 应用程序备份 & 恢复服务. 然而, the selection of the best one can be tough because most of the apps are confusing and hard to use. 今天, 我们为您提供了最佳的 Android 应用程序备份和恢复应用程序, 并提供了如何使用此技术的完整指南。.

fone 博士 Android 应用程序备份 & 还原

fone 博士–备份 & Android 的恢复是 最佳 Android 应用程序备份和恢复应用程序 你会发现在市场上. 它已经开发了最新的技术, 使其易于使用. 在这个应用程序的帮助下, 无论是应用程序的数据还是手机上的随机文件, 都可以备份手机上的所有类型的数据。. 一旦你开始使用 fone 博士, 您将不必再处理数据丢失. 一些有趣的功能, 你会发现在 fone 博士– Android 应用程序备份 & 还原.

  • 1. 它将灵活地备份您的 Android 设备上的所有数据, 并将帮助您快速恢复它. 备份 & android 还原线聊天历史记录.
  • 2. With one click you can selectively backup the data in your Android device to your computer like 三星的联系人备份 & 备份三星消息.
  • 3. 应用程序将允许您在还原文件之前预览它们. 数据可以恢复到任何 Android 设备.
  • 4. 更多 8000 设备由 fone dr 支持。
  • 5. 当您使用应用程序进行备份时, 恢复或专家您将不必担心任何类型的数据丢失.
  • 6. 安装的应用程序是非常容易, 因此, 您可以在需要时快速备份或还原文件.

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (安卓系统)

如何使用最佳的 Android 应用程序备份和恢复

fone 博士是最好和最简单的 Android 应用程序备份 & 恢复市场上可用的设备. 它将允许您轻松快速地备份和恢复您的 Android 设备上的数据. 它是非常简单的使用和兼容所有类型的 Android 手机, 无论他们的品牌, 制造, 和软件. 您不必担心任何事情, 以防您的手机使用旧软件, 因为 fone 博士将与它完美地合作. 下面是一步一步的指南, 说明如何使用软件.

步骤 1: 发射

1. 在计算机上安装 fone dr, 然后选择 备份和还原 从主窗口.


2. 使用 USB 电缆连接器将您的 Android 设备连接到计算机, 并确保您的手机被计算机接受。.


3. 几秒钟内 fone 博士就会自动识别你的设备

4. 连接设备后, 您必须确保计算机上的 Android 管理软件已被禁用.

步骤 2: 备份

1. 一旦你的电话被 fone 博士认出来了, 您必须选择要备份的文件. 您必须在备份类别下选择它们. 九不同类型的文件将被软件的备份设备识别. 这些文件包括

  • 我. 通话记录
  • 二. 消息
  • 第三. 音频
  • 四. 画廊
  • V. Android 应用程序备份
  • 六. 日历
  • 七. 视频
  • viii. Application data

2. 如果您希望 fone 博士使用您的设备来备份和恢复您的应用程序数据, 你必须保证它是植根于.

3. 选择了要备份的所有文件后, 您可以单击 "备份" 选项来启动进程. Within a few seconds the process will be completed. fone 博士将采取备份文件将取决于您的 Android 设备的数据加载时间, 它的变化, 从电话到电话.


4. 备份所有数据后, 你必须点击视图备份选项. 此选项在窗口的左下侧可用.


5. 在这里, 您可以查看您在备份文件中加载的 Android 设备的所有内容。. 如果遗漏了什么, 您可以重新启动进程.

步骤 3: 还原

1. 您必须选择 还原 如果要从备份文件还原数据, 请选择. 现在, 您可以从计算机中选择要还原的旧备份文件。. 备份文件夹中列出了相同和其他设备.


2. 您将获得设备来选择要还原的数据.


3. 在左边, 文件类型将显示. 您可以单击要还原的选项, 然后单击 还原 启动进程.

4. fone 博士将在恢复过程中要求授权. 您将必须授权并选择 "确定" 选项以继续进程.


5. 完成这个过程只需要几分钟的时间。. 完成该过程后, 您将在桌面上收到有关软件已还原的文件类型的通知。. 您还将获得有关无法备份的文件的信息.


要记住的最重要的事情之一是, 当您备份或还原文件时, 请确保设备与计算机连接, 这样您就不必处理任何问题了。. 如果在过程中您的电话与计算机断开连接, 则进程将停止, 你将不得不重新启动它.

为什么 fone 博士是最好的 Android 应用程序备份和恢复

Most of the people have been wondering what makes dr.fone the most reliable and best application. 这是一个点击过程. 您将不得不单击一个选项, 并且您的设备上的所有数据将被备份, 同样的是恢复文件的过程. 您不必等待几个小时来还原文件. 即使您在几分钟内有紧急会议, 并且希望恢复数据, fone 的工作速度将比您想象的要快。.

一旦您的数据在 fone dr 中, 您可以轻松地将其还原到任何您喜欢的设备中。. 它兼容几乎所有类型的 Android 设备, 你有. 这意味着, 如果你打算改变你的电话, 您将不必担心丢失数据. 保证了 Android 应用程序备份和恢复的恢复和备份过程. 它提供了保证, 您将不必丢失您的数据, 以及您将不必担心被覆盖的数据在您的手机上.

fone 博士是一个安全的平台. 您不必担心, 黑客可以访问您的数据, 因为没有个人信息需要. 系统定期升级, 以确保所有 bug 都已修复, 你可以享受服务的方式, 你喜欢. 它支持您的手机或 Android 应用程序中可用的所有类型的文件.

Android 应用程序备份的底线 & 还原

There are many Android 应用程序备份 & restore applications 可在市场上使用, 但他们中没有一个能像 fone 博士那样制定出同样的高标准--Android 应用程序备份和恢复. 它是完美的所有设备, 并允许您完成您的任务快速. 您将永远不必担心数据丢失, 因为它将允许您将数据恢复到所需的任何设备.

为了确保您将了解如何应用程序工作有一个免费试用可用. 它会给你一个完美的想法, fone 博士是否值得你的时间和金钱或不. 一旦你对这项技术感到满意, 您可以选择任何您喜欢的包. 根据您的任务要求, 有不同的包可用. 确保您选择的软件包将满足您的预算. fone 博士–备份和恢复 (安卓系统) 将增强您使用 Android 设备的体验, 而不必担心丢失您的数据.

试试 dr. fone – 备份&还原 (安卓系统)

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Full Review for dr.fone – Android App Backup & Restore

0 2,264

The Android app backup & restore services has become the biggest necessity of the present age. Millions of data are lost every day because of the smartphone, and the worst part is that most of the people do not even know that they can easily backup and restore their data.

In the present age, we cannot live without our smartphones. Most of the tasks and business projects are handled with the help of smartphones. This is the reason that most of our data is stored in the applications that we have been using. It has been noticed that it is easy to transfer data from mobile to laptop but when it comes to applications things can get a little serious. That is why when people change their phones they have to lose all the data that was stored in their application. There are some individuals that lose the data because they lost their phone or it got damaged. To Recover Deleted WhatsApp videos, or wish to know how to find hidden apps on Android. click to try.

Recently, there have been many applications introduced that will provide you the Android app backup & restore services. However, the selection of the best one can be tough because most of the apps are confusing and hard to use. Today we have the best Android App Backup and Restore application for you and a complete guide on how you can use this technology.

dr.fone Android App Backup & Restore

dr.fone – Backup & Restore for Android is the best Android app backup and restores application that you will find on the market. It has been developed with the latest technology that makes it easy to use. With the help of this application, you can back up all types of data that you have on your phone whether it is the data of an application or the random files that you have on your phone. Once you start using dr.fone, you will not have to deal with data loss ever again. Some of the interesting features that you will find in the dr.fone – Android App Backup & Restore.

  • 1. It will flexibly back up all the data on your Android device and will help you to restore it quickly. Backup & restore line chat history for Android.
  • 2. With one click you can selectively backup the data in your Android device to your computer like Samsung contacts backup & backup Samsung messages.
  • 3. The application will allow you to preview the files before you restore them. The data can be restored to any Android device.
  • 4. More than 8000 devices are supported by dr.fone
  • 5. When you are using the app for backup, restore or expert you will not have to worry about any type of data loss.
  • 6. The installation of the app is very easy, and so you can quickly backup or restore the files whenever you want.

Download dr.fone for Windows

How to use the Best Android App Backup and Restore

dr.fone is the best and easiest Android app backup & restore facility available in the market. It will allow you to easily and quickly backup and restore the data on your Android device. It is very simple to use and compatible with all types of Android phones regardless of their brand, manufacturing, and software. You will not have to worry about anything in case your phone is using the old software because dr.fone will work perfectly with it. Here is a step by step guide on how you can use the software.

Step 1: Launch

1. Install dr.fone on your computer and select the option of Backup and Restore from the main window.


2. Use a USB cable connector to connect your Android device to the computer and assure that your phone is accepted by the computer.


3. Within few seconds dr.fone will automatically recognize your device

4. Once you have connected the device, you have to assure that the Android management software on your computer has been disabled.

Step 2: Backup

1. Once your phone has been recognized by the dr.fone, you have to select the files that you want to backup. You have to select them under the category of backup. Nine different types of files will be recognized by the backup facility of the software. These files include

  • i. Call history
  • ii. Messages
  • iii. Audio
  • iv. Gallery
  • v. Android app backup
  • vi. Calendar
  • vii. Video
  • viii. Application data

2. If you want dr.fone to work with your device to backup and restore your App data, you have to assure that it has been rooted.

3. Once you have selected all the files that you want to backup, you can click on the option of backup to start the process. Within a few seconds the process will be completed. The time dr.fone will take to back up the files will depend on the data loading time of your Android device, and it varies from phone to phone.


4. Once all the data has been backed up, you have to click on the option of view back up. This option is available on the lower left side of the window.


5. Here you can view all the content of your Android device that you have loaded in the backup file. If something is missing, you can restart the process.

Step 3: Restore

1. You have to select the restore option if you want to restore the data from the backup files. Now you can select your older backup file that you want to be restored from the computer. There are same and other devices listed in the backup folder.


2. You will get the facility to select the data that you want to restore.


3. On the left side, types of files will appear. You can click on the ones that you want to restore and click on the option of restore to start the process.

4. dr.fone will ask for authorization during the restoration process. You will have to authorize and select the option of OK to continue the process.


5. It will take only a few minutes to complete the process. Once the process has been finished, you will get a notification on your desktop about the type of files that have been restored by the software. You will also get the information about the files that cannot be backed up.


One of the most important things to remember is that when you are backing up or restoring the files assure that the device is connected with the computer so that you will not have to deal with any issues. If during the process your phone is disconnected from the computer the process will stop, and you will have to restart it again.

Why dr.fone is the best Android app backup and restore

Most of the people have been wondering what makes dr.fone the most reliable and best application. It is a one-click process. You will have to click a single option, and all the data on your device will be backed up, and the same is the process for the restoration of the file. You will not have to wait for hours to restore the files. Even if you have an urgent meeting in a few minutes and you want the data to be restored dr.fone will work faster than you can imagine.

Once your data is in the dr.fone you can easily restore it anytime and into any device that you like. It is compatible with almost all types of Android devices that you have. It means that if you are planning to change your phone, you will not have to worry about losing your data. The restoration and backup process of the Android app backup and restore is guaranteed. It provides the guarantee that you will not have to lose your data as well as you will not have to worry about overwritten data on your phone.

dr.fone is a secure platform. You will not have to worry that nay hackers can access your data because there is no personal information required. The system is upgraded on a regular basis to assure that all the bugs are fixed, and you can enjoy the services the way you like. It supports all types of files that are available on your phone or Android applications.

The bottom line for the Android App Backup & Restore

There are many Android app backup & restore applications available in the market, but none of them have been able to set the same high standards like dr.fone – Android App Backup and Restore. It is perfect for all devices and allows you to accomplish your tasks quickly. You will never have to worry about data loss ever again because it will allow you to restore the data to any device that you want.

In order to assure that you will learn how the app work there is a free trial available. It will give you the perfect idea that whether dr.fone is worth your time and money or not. Once you are satisfied with the technology, you can select any package that you like. There are different packages available according to the requirement of your task. Assure that you select the package that will meet your budget. dr.fone – Backup and Restore (Android) will enhance your experience of using Android devices without the worry of ever losing your data.

Download dr.fone for Windows

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More