iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

Android 檔案傳輸解決方案不工作到 Mac

0 15,012

Android 和 Mac 是目前存在的兩種最受歡迎的作業系統。. 許多人使用 Android, 其他人使用 Mac. 很多時候, 人們需要在兩個軟體之間共用檔. 他們需要共用的檔可能與工作有關, 也可能是為了好玩. 某些使用者面臨的問題是 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作 或甚至 Android 應用程式未安裝.

在大多數情況下, 傳輸順暢, 使用者不面臨任何問題. 但, 在某些情況下, Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作是一個問題, 人們面臨. 這個問題, 雖然看起來小是一個大問題, 因為整個工作被停止, 直到你能想出一個解決方案. 有許多小的和簡單的解決方案, 你可以嘗試 Android 檔案傳輸不工作. 這些解決方案之一肯定會説明您解決這個問題。.

如果 Android 檔案傳輸不工作是一個問題發生, 那麼你一定看到了彈出消息說 “無法連接設備” 或 “無法將 Android 連接到 Mac。” 此問題將停止您正在進行的工作, 整個過程來到一個攤位. 我們在這裡指導您解決問題, 並為您提供解決這些問題的辦法, 所以你的工作不會受到影響.

在這篇文章, 我們將説明你解決這個問題, 沒有任何麻煩。.

部分 1: Android 檔案傳輸提示不工作

如果您遇到的問題, Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作是一個問題, 那麼你一定發現自己陷入了進退兩難的境地, 你不知道該怎麼做或如何解決這個問題。. 我們將給你各種可能性, 你可以嘗試. 它應該説明您及時地解決問題.

這裡有五提示, 應該説明你的 Android 檔案傳輸不工作

1. 調試 USB

在執行下一步驟之前, 請確保 USB 埠或電纜沒有任何問題.

  • 嘗試使用其他電纜查看它是否工作正常.
  • 嘗試打開 "USB 調試"’ 然後你會選擇中期計劃模式 (LG 設備, 您可以使用 PTP)
  • 將 Android 設備連接到另一台 PC 上; 您可以簽出您的手機上的 USB 埠.

2. 疑難排解 Mac

為了弄清楚電腦是否有什麼毛病, 你需要有 Mac OS X 10.5.
如果不是那樣的話, 然後你需要有一個更晚的模型. 你也需要一個 Android 3.0 版本.

  • 確保 "Android 檔案傳輸"’ 應用程式已打開.
  • 嘗試重新開機電腦.

3. 機器人故障排除

為了確保 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作問題得到解決, 你需要遵循下面提到的指示.

  • 嘗試查看是否更新設備的作業系統似乎在做的把戲.
  • 完成後, 嘗試重新開機系統.

4. 下載 Android 檔案傳輸管理器

有時問題仍然存在, 在種情況下, 您仍然無法解決 Android 檔案傳輸的問題, 所以您可能需要使用專業的工具來處理這個問題。. 這個特殊的軟體是非常好的傳輸一堆不同的檔一次從任何設備運行 Android 設備到 Mac. 您還可以在各種雲存儲平臺上載入資料檔案, 如 Google 磁碟機或收存箱.

  • 嘗試使用 USB 電纜將智慧手機連接到 Mac.
  • 您還可以安裝或下載尾部管理器並在 Mac 上運行它.

如果您是銀河使用者, 那你就得換個和平的路了 (圖片傳輸協議。) 這將允許檔快速傳輸到 Mac 通過點擊 ' F3’ 在螢幕的左下角. 您可以使用 F5 函數將檔從 Mac 複製到電話. 你可以在螢幕中央找到這個.

5. 其他軟體

這是另一種解決 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作是通過下載軟體稱為 fone 博士-轉讓 (安卓系統). 這是一個有效和有力的方式來協助轉移所有不同類型的檔. 您可以通過遵循一組簡單的步驟來完成此操作. Fone 博士是為數不多的軟體之一, 完美的工作與這麼多 Android 設備, 如三星, LG, HTC, 和更多.


部分 2. 如何將各種檔從 Android 傳輸到 Mac

fone 博士的特點--Android 的轉移

以下是使用的一些好處 fone 博士-轉讓 (安卓系統) 你可能不知道.

  • 您將能夠傳輸的檔之間的電腦和 Android. 這將包括像連絡人這樣的檔, 音樂, 短信, 照片, 視頻, 和更多.
  • 您也可以使用此軟體將 iTunes 從 Mac 傳輸到 Android, 反之亦然。, 將 HEIC 轉移到 Android 系統 & 從 Android 傳輸照片到銀河 S9.
  • 它完全相容 Android 9.0
  • 您還可以管理電腦上的 Android 設備.

去找 fone 醫生 – 轉讓 (安卓系統)

下面是您應該遵循的步驟.

一步 1

啟動 dr. fone 應用程式並在打開後選擇傳輸模式.

一步 2

一旦檢測到, Android 設備就會自動顯示出來。. 傳輸工具可以顯示已轉移的專案. 掃描後, 他們將出現在中間.

一步 3

完成上述步驟後, 您可以繼續到 "類別" 選項卡並選擇要傳輸的特定檔. 完成後, 按一下 "匯出" 以傳輸所選的所有檔.


當您考慮需要從一個設備轉移到另一個裝置的檔時,, 那對你來說可能是個大問題. 但, 在某些特定情況下, 當涉及到 Android 檔案傳輸不工作時, 人們面臨很多問題. 他們的整個工作陷入停滯. 雖然這是一個惱人的問題, 它有各種簡單的解決方案, 你可以嘗試. 他們中的一個應該工作和解決你的問題.

如果傳輸不成功, 然後您可能收到一條錯誤訊息. 轉移不經過的原因可能是因為下面提到的原因.

  • 1. 設備可能沒有設置為接受檔通過使用 USB.
  • 2. USB 電纜不支援傳輸.
  • 3. app 三星腳可能已經安裝在手機上了.
  • 4. 微型 USB 埠可能損壞. 這是一個經常被忽視的硬體問題。.

有時, 該設備的安全性不允許電腦接受通過 USB 電纜傳輸檔. 這就是顯示錯誤的消息在螢幕上彈出的原因. 如果是因為電話的機制, 那你就得去改變它. 這將説明 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作問題.

所有的選項都足夠好, 但, 如果你不想嘗試他們一個一個, 看看 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作可以解決一個解決方案, 然後 fone –Transfer 博士 (安卓系統) 是最好的選擇, 你可以去.

其他應用程式提供的一些功能是好的, 但, 總是有一個或另一個問題與它. 有些滯後很多, 而其他人卻沒有反應. 使用此類應用程式解決問題 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作 可以刺激你, 而它讓你浪費寶貴的時間. 當無法傳輸檔時, 重要的工作被耽擱了。. 你通常在緊急的基礎上尋找答案。. fone 博士-轉讓 (安卓系統) 是一個應用程式, 將為您提供所有的功能, 你可能需要更快比其他應用程式將.

試試 dr. fone – 轉讓 (安卓系統)

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Solutions for Android File Transfer Not Working to Mac

0 11,384

Android and Mac are the two most popular operating systems that exist these days. A good number of people use Android where others use Mac. A lot of times, people need to share files between the two software. The files that they need to share may be related to work, or it could be for fun. Some users face issues where Android file transfer Mac not working or even Android App Not Installed.

In most cases, the transfer is smooth, and the users do not face any problem. But, in some cases, Android file transfer Mac not working is an issue that people face. This issue, although appears small is a major problem as the whole as the work gets halted until you can come up with a solution. There are many small and simple solutions that you could try for Android file transfer not working. One of these solutions will definitely help you out with the problem.

If the Android file transfer not working is an issue that is happening then you must have seen the pop-up message saying “Could not connect the device” or “Failed to connect Android to Mac.” This issue stops the work that you were doing, and the whole process comes to a stall. We are here to guide you through the problem and provide you with a solution to these problems, so your work does not get affected.

In this article, we will help you in solving the problem without any hassle.

Part 1: Tips for Android file transfer not working

If you have encountered the problem where the Android file transfer Mac not working was an issue, then you must have found yourself in a dilemma where you didn’t know what to do or how to solve this issue. We will give you various possibilities that you could try. It should help you to solve the problem in no time.

Here are five tips that should help you with Android file transfer not working

1. Debugging the USB

Before you follow the next steps, make sure that nothing is wrong with the USB port or the cable.

  • Try using a different cable to see if it works fine.
  • Try turning on the ‘USB debugging’ then you will choose the MTP mode (for LG devices, you can use PTP)
  • Connect the Android device to a different PC; you can check out the USB port that is on your phone.

2. Troubleshooting Mac

In order to figure out if there is anything wrong with the PC or not, you need to have Mac OS X 10.5.
If not that, then you need to have a later model. You also need an Android 3.0 version.

  • Make sure that the ‘Android File Transfer’ app is open.
  • Try to restart the computer.

3. Troubleshooting Android

In order to make sure that the Android File Transfer Mac not working problem is solved, you need to follow the instructions mentioned below.

  • Try to see if updating the OS of the device seems to do the trick.
  • After you are done, try rebooting the system.

4. Download the Android file transfer manager

Sometimes the problem persists, in case, you are still not able to solve the problem of Android file transfer not working then you may have to use a professional tool to deal with this problem. This particular software is very good at transferring a bunch of different files all at once from any device running Android device to a Mac. You could also load the data files on various cloud storage platforms like Google Drive or Dropbox.

  • Try to connect the smartphone to the Mac by using USB cables.
  • You can also install or download the AFT manager and run it on Mac.

If you are a Galaxy user, then you will have to switch PTP (Picture Transfer Protocol.) This will allow the files to be quickly transferred to Mac by clicking the ‘F3’ at the bottom-left corner of the screen. You can use the F5 function to copy the files from the Mac to the phone. You can find this in the middle of the screen.

5. Another software

This is another way to solve the Android file transfer Mac not working is by downloading the software called dr.fone – Transfer (Android). It is an efficient and powerful way to assist in transferring all the different kinds of files. You can do this by following a simple set of steps. Dr.Fone is one of the few software that works flawlessly with so many Android devices like Samsung, LG, HTC, and many more.


Part 2. How you could transfer the various files from Android to Mac

Features of dr.fone – Transfer for Android

Here are some of the benefits of using dr.fone – Transfer (Android) that you may not be aware of.

  • You will be able to transfer the files between a computer and an Android. This will include files like contacts, music, SMS, photos, videos, and more.
  • You can also use this software to transfer iTunes from Mac to Android and vice versa, transfer HEIC to Android & transfer photos from Android to Galaxy S9.
  • It is entirely compatible with Android 9.0
  • You can also manage the Android device on the computer.

Get dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Here are the steps that you should follow.

Step 1

Launch the dr.fone app and select the transfer mode once it opens up.

Step 2

The Android devices will be shown on display automatically once it is detected. The transfer tool can display the transferred items. After scanning them, they will appear in the middle.

Step 3

Once the previous steps have been completed, you can proceed on to the category tab and select the specific files that you want to transfer. After you are done, click on export to transfer all the files that you chose.


When you think about the files that need to be transferred from one device to another, then it might seem to be such a big deal to you. But, in some specific cases, people face a lot of problems when it comes to Android file transfer not working. Their whole work gets stalled. Although it is an annoying problem, it has various simple solutions that you could try out. One of them ought to work and solve your problems.

If the transfer is not successful, then you might be receiving an error message. The reasons for the transfer not going through might be because of the reasons that are mentioned below.

  • 1. The device might not be set up for acceptance of the files through the use of USB.
  • 2. The USB cable does not support the transfer.
  • 3. The app Samsung Kies might be installed on the phone already.
  • 4. The micro USB port may be damaged. This is a hardware issue that often gets neglected.

Sometimes, the security of the device does not allow the computer to accept the transfer of the files through USB cable. This is why the message that shows the error pops up on the screen. If it is because of the mechanism of the phone, then you will have to go and change that. This would help the Android file transfer Mac not working problem.

All of the options are good enough but, if you do not want to try them one by one to see if the Android file transfer Mac not working can be solved with one solution, then dr.fone –Transfer (Android) is the best option that you could go for.

Some of the features that the other apps offer are good but, there is always one or the other issue with it. Some lag a lot while others are unresponsive. Using such apps to solve the problem of Android file transfer Mac not working can irritate you while it makes you waste precious time. When you are unable to transfer the files, the important work gets delayed. You are usually looking for an answer on an urgent basis. dr.fone – Transfer (Android) is one of the apps that will provide you with all the features that you may need quicker than other apps will.

Try dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More