iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

Android NSFW 游戏的顶级成人应用程序 2019

智能手机约会应用程序在寻找关系方面起着重要作用. 每个人都知道丁德,以及寻找生活伴侣是多么伟大, 引发浪漫, 或只是有一个晚上的立场. 这只是数千个可用于 安卓NSFW游戏 虽然. 从一般约会和随机挂钩应用程序到游戏的夫妇谁想要香料的东西. 真, 有无数的成人应用程序,你可以下载和改善你的性生活.

不要担心涉水通过应用商店, 试图找到最好的. 我们缩小了搜索范围,并找到了要使用的最佳成人应用.

PS: 这里是最好的 有趣的短信游戏, 的 最好的相机游戏 以及 安卓游戏 也供你参考.


成人应用程序在线约会

我们的第一个搜索是约会应用程序. 确定, 这些是应用程序的创作者意味着约会, 但他们已成为渴望的个人钩的频繁的地方.

此外, 为正在搜索 最佳浏览器游戏 而新 游戏 5, 这些只是给你.

#1 适用于安卓 NSFW 游戏的应用程序 – 火种

让我们用我们都知道的应用程序开始 (可能还有爱), 火种. 这是, 毫无疑问, Android NSFW 游戏最流行的应用程序,并继续如此后多年.

注册帐户后, 你跳的权利. 您附近的人员的个人资料将逐个显示. 在不喜欢的人上向左轻扫,在要与人交谈的方面向右轻扫. 如果您向右轻扫在您的个人资料上向右轻扫的人, 你得到与他们匹配!

这是一个非常简单的过程,是真正多才多艺的. 有些人用它来寻找关系或约会; 其他人使用它随机的性爱和快速的乐趣.

下载谷歌播放

#2 适用于安卓 NSFW 游戏的应用程序 – 格林德

另一个大多数人熟悉的在线约会应用程序是Grindr. 即使你不是同性恋或双性恋, 你会知道这个应用程序是什么.

不像丁德, 格林德允许您向其他用户发送照片. 这已经证明使Grindr更像一个有趣的应用程序,而不是关系. 由于应用使用您的位置, 你屏幕上的男人就在附近, 你可以立即开始和他们交谈.

每个配置文件都显示其联机状态, 当他们最后一次上网, 你离他们有多近, 和一些其他调情的细节. 点击他们的照片, 发送消息, 看看夜晚会把你带向何方.

下载谷歌播放

#3 适用于安卓 NSFW 游戏的应用程序 – 向下约会

在第一次, 这个程序被称为爆炸与朋友 - 这个标题本身会给你一个洞察什么向下约会意味着什么. 如果您使用丁德或研磨机, 每次谈话不可避免地导致不得不问他们正在寻找什么. 也许你只是想挂上, 他们想出去约会, 意味着你浪费了你的时间.

向下约会从这拯救你, 在你和别人比赛之前, 您可以选择 “趴下” 或 “获取日期.”

您使用 Facebook 帐户登录应用, 起初可能显得尴尬, 但这是纯粹的匹配你和你身边的人.

下载谷歌播放


成人应用程序为夫妇

下一个, 我们决定专注于安卓NSFW游戏应用程序的夫妇. 如果你认为你的性生活开始变得无聊, 然后尝试这些应用程序之一,带回魔术!

1. 伊卡马苏特拉利特

《卡马苏特拉》是一本著名的古书,详细介绍了各种性姿势. 这是很多夫妇觉得一些尴尬的开始, 但一旦你开始, 它会#8217,把你的性生活装备起来.

iKamasutra精简版是一个Android应用程序,它显示 30 性姿势,让你尝试与你的伴侣, 从基本位置到更熟练的位置. 如果这对你来说还不够, 然后,您可以升级到完整版本,只需 2.29 英镑,即可获得总计 110 位置.

这还不全是! iKamasutra 精简版可让您保存您最喜爱的位置, 将职位添加到待办事项列表, 你可以摇动你的Android设备,显示一个随机的位置.

下载谷歌播放

2. 肮脏的游戏为夫妇

可能比卡马苏特拉更激烈是肮脏的游戏夫妇. 这个程序的名字说,这一切真的.

有四个级别的游戏 - 极端, 努力, 热, 和软. 取决于你#8217,感觉如何, 您选择的级别, 和应用程序扔一个游戏给你. 它可能是一个肮脏的胆量或戏弄, 它——#8217,肯定会使你和你的伴侣尝试一些新的东西.

在这个Android NSFW游戏应用程序的极端模式将推动你到你的性幻想的深度. 如果你决定试试, 期望尝试,即使是最狂野的胆量,这将永远改变你的性生活.

下载谷歌播放


其他成人应用

最后, 如果你只是想让你 “单独时间” 更愉快, 这些Android NSFW游戏应用程序将帮助您.

1. 利蒂蒂蒂拉蒂塔

打开互联网和在线搜索视频来幻想是大多数人如何度过他们自我放纵的停机时间. 这不是你唯一可以使用的材料,虽然 - 色情可以同样愉快.

立色是一个Android的应用程序,包括多达 30 不同的故事类别,使每个人的需求得到满足, 和总数 250,000+ 故事触手可及.

你担心你的浪漫伴侣或父母找到这个程序? 简单的L图标意味着这个程序可以独立安装,没有任何人怀疑成人内容的风险.

如果您想更多地参与, 然后你甚至可以写自己的故事, 评论别人的故事, 并提出了一些你自己的想法.

下载谷歌播放

2. 雷迪特的培根阅读器

Reddit 拥有数以万计的子主题,几乎涵盖了任何你能想到的主题. 所以, 它不应该感到惊讶,你有成人内容的子关注太.

坦白说: 这个程序不是专为Android NSFW游戏设计, 但对于任何雷迪特用户. 它所做的只是让 Reddit 更易于在移动设备上访问 (因为现有的移动网站是悲惨的查看).

然而, 在Reddit的快速搜索,你会发现一些社区,张贴关于色情的线索. 也许你对改善你的性生活或一般的性生活有疑问——你也可以找到那些被子里支持的人。.

为Reddit安装培根阅读器只会让眼睛更容易.

下载谷歌播放

3. 米坎迪

最后, 米坎迪. 以多种方式提供的独特应用, 提供色情漫画和视频, 和商店,在那里你可以购买独家内容. MiKandi 通常用作网站, 但Android应用程序更容易访问.

MiKandi 的大部分内容均可免费访问, 但如果你看到一个溢价的漫画或视频,激起你的兴趣, 你可以用一些货币堆叠你的帐户,并为您的性幻想购买一些额外.

米坎迪的主要内容是"汉泰", 所以,如果这是你的果汁流动的东西, 这正是你一直在寻找的.

下载谷歌播放


顶部提示: 在 Android NSFW 游戏时保护自己

就像你在网上做其他事情一样, 在使用这些成人应用程序时,您需要保护自己. 这是 VPN 非常有用的地方. 不只如此, 但某些约会应用程序可能会在你的国家被阻止, 如果你想绕过这个街区, VPN 是解决方案.

  • 浏览时没有带宽限制
  • 从数十个国家选择服务器位置
  • 一键式 VPN 连接
  • 完全免费使用 (没有渔获物!)
  • 取消阻止网站, 应用程序, 和成人网站
  • 绕过防火墙块
  • 防止网站和应用程序跟踪您的活动
  • 安全、匿名地连接到公共 Wi-Fi

Android 智能手机, 热点 VPN 可免费使用并提供完全的隐私. 您可以阻止您的 ISP 看到您所做的一切, 访问这些成人应用程序私下, 甚至取消阻止一些成人网站.


关于安卓NSFW游戏的结论

恋爱在情感上是愉快的, 但事情的物理方面可以变得无聊相当快. 同样, 你的性生活可能不像曾经那么繁荣. 无论情况如何, 你可以改善的东西与一些 安卓NSFW游戏 与上面的应用程序. 每个人都有一些东西, 所以一定要给他们每个尝试!

此外, 这里是 最好的MOBA游戏 和最好的 安卓策略游戏 也供你参考.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受 了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Top Adult Apps for Android NSFW Gaming in 2019

0 267

Smartphone dating apps play a big part in finding relationships. Everyone knows about Tinder and how great it is for finding a life partner, sparking a romance, or simply having a one-night stand. This is just one of the thousands of apps that can be used for Android NSFW gaming though. From general dating and random hook-up apps to games for couples who want to spice things up. Really, there’s an endless number of adult apps you can download and improve your sex life with.

Don’t worry about wading through the app store, trying to find the best. We’ve narrowed down the search and found the best adult apps to use.

PS: here are the best fun texting games, the best camera games as well as Android modded games for your reference too.


Adult Apps for Online Dating

Our first search was for dating apps. Sure, these are apps that the creators meant for dating, but they’ve become frequent places for eager individuals to hook up.

#1 App for Android NSFW Gaming – Tinder

Let’s kick things off with an app that we all know (and possibly love), Tinder. This is, without a doubt, the most popular app for Android NSFW gaming and continues to be so after years.

After signing up for an account, you jump right in. Profiles of people near you will be shown one by one. Swipe left on the people you don’t like and swipe right on the people you want to talk to. If you swipe right on someone who swiped right on your profile, you get matched with them!

It’s a really simple process and is really versatile. Some people use it to find a relationship or go on dates; others use it for random sex and quick fun.

Download on Google Play

#2 App for Android NSFW Gaming – Grindr

Another online dating app that most people are familiar with is Grindr. Even if you aren’t a gay or bi man, you’ll have an idea of what this app is all about.

Unlike Tinder, Grindr allows you to send other users photos. This has proven to make Grindr more of a fun app than for relationships. Since the app uses your location, the men on your screen are nearby, and you can start talking to them instantly.

Every profile shows their online status, when they were last online, how close you are to them, and a few other flirty details. Tap their photo, send a message, and see where the night takes you.

Download on Google Play

#3 App for Android NSFW Gaming – Down Dating

At first, this app was called Bang With Friends – this title alone will give you an insight into what Down Dating is meant for. If you use Tinder or Grindr, every conversation inevitably leads to having to ask what they’re looking for. Perhaps you just want to hook up, and they want to go out on dates, meaning you waste your time.

Down dating saves you from this, and before you match with other people, you can select “Get Down” or “Get-Date.”

You sign in to the app using your Facebook account, which at first can seem awkward, but this is pure to match you with people near you.

Download on Google Play


Adult Apps for Couples

Next, we decided to focus on Android NSFW gaming apps for couples. If you think that your sex life is starting to get boring, then try one of these apps to bring back the magic!

1. IKamasutra Lite

The Kamasutra is a well-known ancient book that details a variety of sex positions. This is something that a lot of couples find to be awkward initially, but once you start, it’ll take your sex life up a gear.

iKamasutra Lite is an Android app which displays 30 sex positions for you to try out with your partner, from basic positions to more the more masterful ones. If that’s not enough for you, then you can upgrade to the full version for just £2.29 and receive a total of 110 positions.

That’s not all! iKamasutra Lite lets you save your favorite positions, add positions to a to-do list, and you can shake your Android device to show a random position.

Download on Google Play

2. Dirty Games for Couples

Possible more intense than the Kamasutra is Dirty Games for Couples. The name of this app says it all really.

There are four levels of games – extreme, hard, hot, and soft. Depending on just how frisky you’re feeling, you choose a level, and the app throws a game at you. It could be a dirty dare or a tease, and it’ll definitely make you and your partner try something new.

The extreme mode in this Android NSFW gaming app will push you into the depths of your sexual fantasies. If you decide to give it a shot, expect to try even the wildest of dares which will change your sex life forever.

Download on Google Play


Other Adult Apps

And finally, if you just want to make your “alone time” more enjoyable, these Android NSFW gaming apps will help you out.

1. Literotica

Opening the internet and searching online for a video to fantasize over is how most people spend their self-indulgent downtime. That’s not the only material you can use though – erotica can be just as enjoyable.

Literotica is an Android app that includes as many as 30 different story categories so that everyone’s needs are satisfied, and a total of 250,000+ stories are at your fingertips.

Are you worried about your romantic partner or parents finding this app? The simple L icon means that this app can be discretely installed without the risk of anyone suspecting adult content.

If you want to get more involved, then you can even write your own stories, comment on other people’s stories, and propose a few ideas of your own.

Download on Google Play

2. BaconReader for Reddit

Reddit has tens of thousands of subreddits that cover virtually any topic you can think of. So, it shouldn’t surprise you that there are subreddits for adult content too.

Let’s be frank: this app isn’t specifically designed for Android NSFW gaming, but for any Reddit user. All it does is make Reddit easier to access on mobile devices (since the existing mobile site is miserable to view).

However, a quick search on Reddit and you’ll find some communities that post threads about erotica. Maybe you have questions about improving your sex life or just sex in general – you can find subreddits for those too.

Installing BaconReader for Reddit will simply make this easier on the eyes.

Download on Google Play

3. MiKandi

And finally, MiKandi. A unique app in many ways, offering erotic comics and videos, and a store where you can purchase exclusive content. MiKandi is usually used as a website, but the Android app makes it easier to access.

Most of the content on MiKandi is free to access, but if you see a premium comic or video that piques your interest, you can stack your account with some currency and buy a few extras for your sexual fantasies.

The main theme of MiKandi’s content is hentai, so if that’s something that gets your juices flowing, this is exactly what you’ve been searching for.

Download on Google Play


Top Tip: Protect Yourself when Android NSFW Gaming

Like everything else you do online, you need to protect yourself when using these adult apps. This is where a VPN can be useful. Not only that, but certain dating apps could be blocked in your country, and if you want to get around this block, a VPN is the solution.

  • There isn’t a bandwidth limit in your browsing
  • Select a server location from dozens of countries
  • One-click VPN connect
  • Completely free to use (no catch!)
  • Unblocks websites, apps, and adult sites
  • Bypasses firewall blocks
  • Prevents websites and apps from tracking your activity
  • Connect to public Wi-Fi securely and anonymously

For Android smartphones, Hotspot VPN is free to use and provides complete privacy. You can stop your ISP from seeing everything you do, access these adult apps privately, and even unblock some adult websites.


Conclusion on Android NSFW Gaming

Being in a relationship is emotionally enjoyable, but the physical side of things can get boring pretty fast. Likewise, your sex life might not be as thriving as it once was. Whatever the case may be, you can improve things with some Android NSFW gaming with the apps above. There’s something for everyone, so be sure to give them each a try!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More