iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

在&T 解锁 iPhone | 解锁 AT 的绝佳方法&T iPhone

468

您可能最终阅读了本文,因为您有一部运营商锁定的 iPhone. 现在, 您需要绕过设备的载波锁,并毫无问题地使用它. 车厢锁损坏后, 您也可以与其他运营商使用相同的 iPhone. 的确,今天全球不乏航空公司. 然而, 在这篇文章, 我们解释如何 解锁 AT&T iPhone 并将其与其他运营商网络一起使用.

正如您所理解的, 在&T 解锁 iPhone 为用户提供更多自由. 手机解锁后, 您可以使用它任何运营商服务提供商没有任何麻烦. 基本上, 当您的 iPhone 为运营商解锁时, 它可以被称为无合同电话. 一些用户称其为无 SIM 电话. 这两个术语实际上定义了为运营商服务提供商解锁 iPhone 的最终结果.

说到这里, 获得 AT&T 解锁状态不是这么简单, 特别是如果你不是专家. 使用不正确, 完整, 或不安全的方法解锁 AT&T iPhone 甚至可以给您的设备一个坏的ESN. 事实上, ESN 是描述电子序列号的缩写. 很好, 你不应该再担心它了,因为这篇文章包含所有有用的信息. 换句话说, 我们解释如何获得AT&T 以正确的方式解锁 iPhone 上的状态.

PS: 在这里, 您将了解有关 快照解锁, 以及如何 解锁 iCloud 锁定 以及如何修复 出埃及超级解锁下载 容易发布.


部分 1. 使用iPhoneIMEI.Net解锁 AT&T iPhone

您是否正在寻找一种方法来获得 AT&T 解锁状态在您的 iPhone 上,而不会越狱? 如果是这样, 你应该考虑使用 doctorunlock.net. net 做到这一点. 此工具可以与当今业内几乎所有的 iPhone 配合使用. 此工具包含大量的功能,为您提供令人印象深刻的服务解锁您的设备. 获得 AT 后&T 解锁状态, 您将能够使用设备执行所有常规任务. 举个例子, 您可以升级 iOS,甚至将其与 iTunes 同步. 使用此工具后, 您的 AT&T 解锁 iPhone 不会重新锁定. 最好的事情是,这个工具不会产生任何影响你的iPhone的保修. 说到这里, 让我们看看如何使用DoctorUnlock.Net和解锁你的iPhone运营商服务.

这个过程非常简单,但请确保您仔细遵循这些步骤,以按预期获得结果.

作为第一步, 你应该去 doctorunlock.net. net 官方网站. 然后, 你将不得不选择你打算解锁的iPhone的型号. 还, 您应该选择您的 iPhone 当前锁定的网络运营商. 现在, 你会看到你被引导到另一个页面. 现在, 确保您按照页面说明完成订单. 作为一个结果, iPhone EMEI 将提交给相应的运营商提供商. 在这种情况下, 它应该是AT&T. 然后, 各自的EMEI将从苹果服务器的数据库列入白名单. 然而, 请注意,此过程不会立即产生结果. 事实上, 你将不得不等待几天 (1-5 天). 设备解锁后, 你会得到一封电子邮件,从他们确认您的AT&T 解锁状态.

获得医生解锁服务


部分 2. 使用 AT&T 得到 AT&T 解锁状态

如果不想使用上一种方法, 您可以考虑使用 AT&T 使设备解锁. 然而, 此过程与之前的方法相比比较复杂. 还, 可能需要稍长一点才能解锁设备. 然而, 这是一个合法的方式,可以使您的设备解锁. 该过程从联系运营商服务提供商开始. 因为我们说的是AT&T, 你应该联系美国电话公司&在这种情况下直接使用 T. 然后, 你应该继续, 如下文所述.

  • 01. 作为第一步, 访问他们的网站,以便与AT联系&T. 他们的官方网站是 https://www.att.com/deviceunlock/?#/.
  • 02. 一旦你访问他们的官方网站, 你会看到,有一个资格要求列表. 确保您仔细阅读内容并同意. 在那之后, 你将能够点击 ‘继续.’

  • 03. 现在您将看到一个不同的页面,您可以在其中找到请求表单. 在此请求表单中, 您必须提供详细信息,例如您的无线号码. 请务必仔细填写详细信息,不要犯任何错误.

  • 04. 等待一段时间,从 AT 收到电子邮件&T. 此电子邮件将包括一个解锁请求号码,让您的 iPhone 解锁.
  • 05. 您应该在以下时间段内单击相应的链接: 24 小时. 如果不是, 链接将在给定时间段内自动过期. 单击电子邮件中的相应链接后, 在&T 将正式接受您的请求.
  • 06. 在向美国国家而服务部提交正式请求后,您应该耐心等待。&T. 事实上, 你应该等两天才能得到他们的回复. 如果您提出了成功的请求, 你会得到另一封电子邮件,从他们. 此电子邮件将包括继续解锁过程的说明.

重要: 你应该记住的是,AT&T 拥有驳回您的请求的所有权利. 在接受你的请求之前,他们会考虑各种各样的事情. 所以, 你不能期待 100% 成功与您发送到 AT 的所有解锁请求&T. 其他运营商也是如此. 所以, 这是一个明智的方法,通过他们的网站上的要求,然后再继续请求. 下面提到一些关键的要求,他们要求解锁你的iPhone.

  • 您的 iPhone 必须锁定到 AT&T. 否则, 您的请求将不被接受.
  • 如果您的 iPhone 被前所有者报告为被盗或丢失, 您的请求将不被接受.
  • 您尝试解锁的设备不得与任何犯罪或欺诈活动关联.
  • 与相关套餐相关的终止费必须全额结算. 除此之外,, 如果有分期付款计划, 它们也必须完全解决.
  • 如果您已升级 iPhone, 你将不得不等待 14 天,从那时起.

如果你不知道如何解锁AT&T iPhone, 事情可能会很不安,你. 正如我们已经知道的, 解锁iPhone对于许多个人来说是必不可少的,所以他们可以使用其他运营商.

我们上面提到的选项允许您解锁 AT&T iPhone 合法. 可通过 SIM 卡或直接联系 AT 进行&T 运营商服务提供商.


部分 3. 如何解锁 AT&没有 SIM 卡的 IPhone

正如您可能会注意到的, 上述方法有一些缺点. 此外, 这两种方法实际上都需要您参与一个相对复杂和耗时的过程. 然而, 如果你正在寻找一个可靠的, 100% 工作和非常方便的方法, 使用 dr.fone – SIM 卡解锁服务.

Dr.Fone 是一个伟大的替代解锁你的iPhone从AT&T 载波. 该软件是一个非常用户友好的选项,新手和专家用户谁想要解锁iPhone. 与前面的方法相比, 此选项为用户提供了更大的便利. 还, 它可以让你解锁设备没有SIM卡. 你实际上将完全删除iPhone,并恢复它,所以不会有与医生SIM解锁服务任何问题.

正如你已经知道的, 在&T 对设备进行解锁有大量要求. 然而, 在该软件的帮助下, 您可以绕过所有这些要求. 与上一个流程相同, 即使你通过了要求, 时间很长. 然而, 使用 DoctorSIM 解锁服务是一种特别快的方式,可以使您的设备解锁 3 简单的步骤.

医生SIM解锁服务的特点

Here are some of the most notable features associated with DoctorSIM Unlock Service.

  • Highly user-friendly software that comes with a very intuitive interface.
  • It is compatible with pretty much all the iOS devices that run on different iOS versions.
  • It can unlock your iPhone without causing data loss.
  • Safe and faster so it can get your device unlocked in a couple of minutes.

去找 fone 医生 – SIM 卡解锁服务


很好, that’s how to 解锁 AT&T iPhone. We explained three methods for you to consider in this case. You can go through all these methods and choose the best option that matches your situation. As per the experience we had, we recommend DoctorSIM Unlock Service to get 在&T 解锁状态 在 iOS 设备上.

您可能还喜欢

注释已关闭.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

AT&T Unlock iPhone | Top Ways to Unlock AT&T iPhone

You might have ended up reading this article because you have a carrier-locked iPhone. Now, you need to bypass the carrier lock of the device and use it without trouble. Once the carrier lock is broken, you can use the same iPhone with other carriers as well. It is true that there is no shortage of carriers across the globe today. However, in this article, we explain how to unlock AT&T iPhone and use it with other carrier networks.

As you can understand, AT&T unlock iPhones offer more freedom for the user. Once the phone is unlocked, you can use it any carrier service provider without any hassle. Basically, when your iPhone is unlocked for a carrier, it can be called as a contract-free phone. Some users call it SIM-free phone as well. Both of those terms actually define the end result of unlocking an iPhone for a carrier service provider.

With that said, getting AT&T Unlock Status is not that simple, particularly if you are not an expert. Using an incorrect, incomplete, or unsafe method to unlock AT&T iPhone can even give your device a bad ESN. In fact, ESN is the abbreviation that describes the Electronic Serial Number. Well, you shouldn’t worry about it anymore because this article comprises of all the useful information. In other words, we explain how to get AT&T Unlock Status on your iPhone in the proper manner.

PS: here, you will learn more about the Snapchat Unlock, as well as how to Unlock iCloud Lock and how to fix Exodus Super Unlock Download issue easily.


Part 1. Use iPhoneIMEI.Net to unlock AT&T iPhone

Are you looking for a way to get AT&T Unlock Status on your iPhone without jailbreaking it? If so, you should consider using doctorunlock.net to do that. This tool can work with pretty much all the iPhones in the industry today. This tool comprises of plenty of features to provide you an impressive service an unlock your device. After getting AT&T Unlock Status, you will be able to perform all the regular tasks with the device. For instance, you can upgrade iOS or even synchronize it with iTunes. After using this tool, your AT&T unlock iPhone will not be relocked. The best thing is that this tool doesn’t make any impact on the warranty of your iPhone. With that said, let’s see how to use DoctorUnlock.Net and unlock your iPhone for carrier service.

The process is pretty simple but make sure you follow the steps carefully to get the results as expected.

As the first step, you should go to doctorunlock.net official website. Then, you will have to select the model of the iPhone you intend to unlock. Also, you should select the network carrier for which your iPhone is locked currently. Now, you will see that you are directed to a different page. Now, make sure that you follow the page instructions in order to finish the order. As a result, the iPhone EMEI will be submitted to the respective carrier provider. In this case, it should be AT&T. Then, the respective EMEI will be whitelisted from the database of the Apple servers. However, please note that this process doesn’t give you immediate results. In fact, you will have to wait for a couple of days (1-5 days). Once the device is unlocked, you will get an email from them confirming your AT&T unlock status.

Get DoctorUnlock Service


Part 2. Use AT&T to get AT&T Unlock Status

If you don’t want to use the previous method, you may consider using AT&T to get the device unlocked. However, this process is relatively complex compared to the previous method. Also, it may take a bit longer to get your device unlocked. However, this is a legitimate way that can get your device unlocked. The process starts with contacting your carrier service provider. Since we are talking about AT&T, you should contact AT&T directly in this case. Then, you should proceed, as mentioned in the steps below.

  • 01. As the first step, visit their website to get into contact with AT&T. Their official website is https://www.att.com/deviceunlock/?#/.
  • 02. Once you visit their official website, you will see that there is a list of eligibility requirements. Make sure that you read the contents carefully and agree to them. After that, you will be able to click on ‘Continue.’

  • 03. You will now see a different page where you can find a Request Form. In this request form, you will have to provide details such as your Wireless number. Be sure you fill in the details carefully without making any mistake.

  • 04. Wait for a while to get an email from AT&T. This email will comprise of an unlock request number to get your iPhone unlocked.
  • 05. You should click on the respective link within a period of 24 hours. If not, the link will automatically expire within the given time period. After clicking on the respective link in the email, AT&T will accept your request officially.
  • 06. You should be patient after submitting the official request to AT&T. In fact, you should wait for two days to get a response from them. If you have made a successful request, you will get another email from them. This email will comprise instructions to proceed with the unlocking process.

Important: What you should remember is that AT&T has all the rights to dismiss your request. They consider various things before accepting your request. So, you cannot expect 100% success with all the unlocking requests you sent to AT&T. This can be true with the other carriers as well. So, it is a smart approach to go through the requirements on their website before proceeding with the request. Mentioned below are some of the key requirements they demand in order to unlock your iPhone.

  • Your iPhone must be locked to AT&T. Otherwise, your request will not be accepted.
  • If your iPhone is reported as stolen or lost by a previous owner, your request won’t be accepted.
  • The device you are trying to unlock must not be associated with any criminal or fraudulent activities.
  • The termination fees related to the respective package must be settled in full. In addition to that, if there are installment plans, they also must be settled completely.
  • If you have upgraded the iPhone, you will have to wait for 14 days since then.

If you don’t know how to unlock AT&T iPhone, things can be pretty disturbing for you. As we already know, unlocking the iPhone is essential for many individuals so they can use other carriers.

The options we have mentioned above allow you to unlock AT&T iPhone legitimately. It can be done either through your SIM card or by directly contacting AT&T carrier service provider.


Part 3. How to Unlock AT&T iPhone without SIM Card

As you might notice, the above methods have some drawbacks. Moreover, both of those methods actually require you to engage in a relatively complex and time-consuming process. However, if you are looking for a reliable, 100% working and very convenient method, use dr.fone – SIM Unlock Service.

Dr.Fone is a great alternative to unlock your iPhone from AT&T carrier. This software is a very user-friendly option for both novice and expert users who want to unlock iPhones. Compared to the previous method, this option offers greater convenience to users. Also, it lets you unlock the device without a SIM card. You will actually be deleting the iPhone completely and restoring it so there won’t be any issues with DoctorSIM Unlock Service.

As you already know, AT&T has plenty of requirements to get your device unlocked. However, with the assistance of this software, you can bypass all those requirements. As per the previous process, even if you pass the requirements, the time it takes is very long. However, going using DoctorSIM Unlock Service is an exceptionally quicker way that can get your device unlocked in 3 simple steps.

Features of DoctorSIM Unlock Service

Here are some of the most notable features associated with DoctorSIM Unlock Service.

  • Highly user-friendly software that comes with a very intuitive interface.
  • It is compatible with pretty much all the iOS devices that run on different iOS versions.
  • It can unlock your iPhone without causing data loss.
  • Safe and faster so it can get your device unlocked in a couple of minutes.

Get dr.fone – SIM Unlock Service


Well, that’s how to unlock AT&T iPhone. We explained three methods for you to consider in this case. You can go through all these methods and choose the best option that matches your situation. As per the experience we had, we recommend DoctorSIM Unlock Service to get AT&T Unlock Status on your iOS device.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.