iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何在 iPhone xs XR

3,575

而我们主要备份我们的 iPhone ’ s 为了防止失去感伤的数据,如我们的联系人, 文本消息, 照片, 有很多的其他备份我们的 Iphone 的原因. 在这篇文章, 我们将讨论如何具体备份你的 iPhone 应用程序. 无论是我们的游戏, 我们的社会媒体, 或只是最流行的应用程序,我们 ’ ve 已签出, 它 ’ s 重要您备份您的所有应用程序数据在一些不幸的事件发生的情况下. 所以, 事不宜迟, 让 ’ s 看一看那些在那里为你的不同方法 iPhone 上的备份应用程序.

部分 1. 如何使用 iTunes 在 iPhone 上备份应用程序

此方法使用 iTunes, 标准的程序是用于苹果设备. iTunes 是一个免费程序, 然而程序本身并不是 ’ t 最稳定的程序之一. 有几个已知的问题与 iTunes,还须处理, 但是如果你正在寻找到备份或还原应用程序的数据,然后你可以很容易地做到这一点.

步骤 #1 — — 首先, 请确保您已经下载并安装 iTunes 程序相应. 一旦你已经安装的程序, 往前走并启动它.

备份-iphone-应用程序-1
步骤 #2 — — 曾经发起了 iTunes, 连接您的苹果设备使用 USB 电缆. 在 iTunes 后已检测到您的设备, 你是准备好继续前进.

步骤 #3 — — 在 iTunes 界面, 直接自己到左边的面板,然后选择 “应用程序” 选项, 可以找到的小标题下 “设置”.

步骤 #4 — — 从这里,您将能够查看所有的应用程序在您的设备上.

步骤 #5 ITunes 程序顶部, 单击 “文件” 选项, 选择 “设备” 最后点击 “转让购买” 选项.

备份-iphone-应用程序-2
步骤 #6 — — 这会转移所有下载的应用程序在连接的设备到您的计算机.

如果您从您的计算机断开连接您的设备, 你现在能够查看所有您已下载您的苹果设备的应用, 您的计算机上.

一种替代的方法,使用 iTunes 将遵循相同的步骤, 直到一步 #3, 选择所有你想要有备份从您的苹果设备到您的计算机的应用, 然后点击 “转让购买” 选项. 结果将会完全一样,选择哪种方法是完全到达每个对你更方便. 现在,你知道如何备份 iTunes 与 iPhone 上的应用程序, 让 ’ s 看看 Dr.Fone.


部分 2. 如何备份 iPhone 上的应用程序在一键与 dr. fone

Dr.Fone 是外面的 iPhone 数据管理的最佳方案之一. 而在这篇文章中我们将集中注意如何,您可以使用备份应用程序在 iPhone 上, 有数不尽的特点,你可以使用完善的所有您的苹果设备的数据管理.

步骤 #1 — — 通过 Dr.Fone 程序下载并安装它因此开始. 一旦安装完毕, 启动程序.

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (iOS)

步骤 #2 — — 一旦启动程序, 连接您的苹果设备使用 USB 电缆, 一旦 Dr.Fone 已检测到您的苹果设备, 你会准备好继续前进.

步骤 #3 — — 左面板上的 Dr.Fone 程序, 你将会显示几个选项可供选择, 单击 “备份 & 还原” 选项.

iOS 备份 & 还原

步骤 #4 — — 你显示下一显示将允许您选择的数据类型,你 ’ 我想备份. 此方法, 选择选项 “邮件和附件”, “照片”, “应用程序文件”, “应用程序视频”, “WhatsApp 和附件”, 和最后, “应用程序的照片”.


注意: 请记住,你可以选择更多的可用选项, 虽然这些对于此特定方法类型的数据,我们将集中. 它 ’ s 也值得注意,如果你希望能将数据备份到任一 WhatsApp, Kik Messenger, 或甚至 Viber, 然后您将能够这样做,只需选择相关的选项.

步骤 #5 — — 后选择的所有数据,你 ’ d 喜欢已备份, 往前走,然后点击 “备份” 按钮开始 iPhone 进程上的备份应用程序.


步骤 #6 — — 这一进程的长度取决于你要备份的数据

- 广告 -

步骤 #7 — — 一旦过程已完成, 你将能够有选择性地选择数据,你 ’ d 喜欢通过点击位于左面板中的数据类型来备份, 并选择您想要单独备份的数据.

步骤 #8 — — 后单击的所有数据,你 ’ d 喜欢已备份, 单击 “导出到 PC” 位于界面底部的按钮.

’ S 右, 它 ’ s 那么容易. 与 Dr.Fone, 您有您的苹果设备的所有 ’ s 数据管理工具在同一个地方. 不只是你能在 iPhone 上的备份应用程序, 但你能够使用各种其他工具 (我们稍后将讨论在这篇文章).

定期备份很重要

我可以 ’ t 敦促足够是多么的重要你备份定期 iPhone 上的应用程序. 在很多人同时管理去年而不会遇到任何与他们的 iPhone 的问题, 这是经常发生的其他人. 真相是, 也不知道您的苹果设备什么时候会遇到数据丢失, 虽然你可以带走所有的预防措施,以确保它不 ’ t 发生, 你永远不会 100% 安全的数据丢失. 一些大的预防措施,你可以为防止数据丢失:

  • 每周至少备份一次, 以最大限度地减少数据丢失 (如果确实发生)
  • 如果 iTunes 备份不是 ’ t 的可能性, 请考虑使用免费的 iCloud 服务
  • 如果您计划执行与您的苹果设备的 iOS 更新, 它是值得备份您的设备称为数据丢失,因为 iOS 更新发生事先

所以,正如你可以看到, 有几个你可以采取的预防措施, 但底线是数据丢失不能预见,它是重要的你要做好准备,以防它真的发生. 还有什么比失去的所有图片,你有存储在您的设备,因为一个愚蠢的错误更糟糕, 然而没有一个可行的备份可用来让他们重新回到!


部分 3. 备份 iPhone X/8/7/6S 的应用程序与 iTunes 相比, dr. Fone

我们给你介绍上述的方法都是非常相似, 然而, 无可否认,他们是类似.

第一种方法,我们讨论了, 用 iTunes, 要求您已创建 iTunes 帐户才能执行备份. 虽然这种方法是完全免费的已安装 iTunes 的人, 如果你只想要执行的备份它可以有点令人讨厌,都要经过麻烦的注册帐户,您将很少使用.

与第一种方法, 第二种方法是容易得多,是优于大多数用户. 虽然价格标签附加到 Dr.Fone, 之后你在程序上把你的手,看看它所能提供的一切, 你会意识到它是更有价值. 采取按顺序备份应用程序在 iPhone 上与 Dr.Fone 的方法是非常不同的方法从 iTunes 需要. 与 iTunes, 您的数据存储在 iCloud 服务或您的 iTunes 目录. iCloud 有以前的网络攻击表明已落实到位的安全系统实际上是多么脆弱. 然而, Dr.Fone 将所有你需要的备份存储在安全目录以确保只有您可以访问它.

备份是非常重要的事情要做,如果你不 ’ t 做定期, 你可能会后悔. 如果你要照顾好您的数据, 做正确的方法用 Dr.Fone.

更多的功能的 Dr.Fone

正如前面提到, 有很多更多的功能, dr. fone 除了在 iPhone 上备份应用程序的能力, 因此,让 ’ s 看一看它所能提供什么.

切换到新的 iPhone.

当你得到一个新的 iPhone, 你要做最令人沮丧的事情之一是传输的所有是您老的 iPhone 的数据, 到你新的 iPhone, 完全手动. 这可以是一个漫长的过程, 尤其是当它变到转移您的所有联系人. 与 Dr.Fone, 你是能够连接您的旧的和新 Iphone’ 到您的计算机和直接两者之间转移数据, 制作过程一大堆更容易.

擦除数据.

当您删除数据 (例如. 从你的 iPhone 中删除联系人), 它不是 ’ t 实际上走了. 数据是仍然可以恢复. 与 Dr.Fone, 你是无法抹去,一旦你摆脱那个电话,黑客可以检索到任何基础数据.

恢复丢失的数据.

我们 ’ ve 所有意外删除数据从我们的电话 ’ s 或者在另一个点, 它可以看到令人沮丧,你 ’ ve 意外删除你注定不能的照片. 铭记着这, 与 Dr.Fone,您将能够恢复你曾经以为你失去了任何数据.

正如你可以看到, 有几个跟其他特点 iOS fone 博士 除了能够 备份应用程序到 iPhone. 它是完美的程序来处理您所有的数据管理需求!

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢

注释已关闭.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Backup Apps on iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7/6S/6 In 1-Click

0 3,513

While we primarily back up our iPhone’s in order to prevent losing sentimental data such as our contacts, text messages, photos, there are a lot of other reasons for backing up our iPhones. In this article, we will be discussing how to back up your iPhone apps specifically. Whether it be our games, our social media, or just the most trending apps that we’ve been checking out, it’s important that you back up all of your app data in case of some unfortunate incident occurring. So, without further ado, let’s take a look at the different methods that are out there for you to backup apps on iPhone.

Part 1. How to Backup Apps on iPhone with iTunes

This method uses iTunes, the standard program which is used for Apple devices. iTunes is a free program, however the program itself isn’t one of the most stable programs. There are several known issues with iTunes which are yet to be dealt with, however if you are looking to backup or restore app data then you can easily do just that.

Step #1 – First of all, make sure that you have downloaded and installed the iTunes program accordingly. Once you have the program installed, go ahead and launch it.

backup-iphone-apps-1
Step #2 – Once iTunes has launched, connect your Apple device using a USB cable. After iTunes has detected your device, you are ready to move on.

Step #3 – On the iTunes interface, direct yourself to the left panel and select the “Apps” option, which can be found under the subheading “Settings”.

Step #4 – From here you will be able to view all of the applications that are on your device.

Step #5 – At the top of the iTunes program, click on the “File” option, select “Devices” and finally click on the “Transfer Purchases” option.

backup-iphone-apps-2
Step #6 – This will transfer all of the downloaded apps from the connected devices over to your computer.

If you disconnect your device from your computer, you will now be able to view all of the applications that you have downloaded on your Apple device, on your computer.

An alternate method which uses iTunes would be to follow the same steps as before, up until Step #3, select all of the applications that you would like to have backed up from your Apple device to your computer, and click on the “Transfer Purchases” option. The result will be exactly the same and which method you choose is completely down to which is more convenient for you. Now that you know how to backup apps on iPhone with iTunes, let’s take a look at Dr.Fone.


Part 2. How to Backups Apps on iPhone in 1-Click with Dr.Fone

Dr.Fone is one of the best programs out there for iPhone data management. While in this article we will be focussing on how you can use it to backup apps on iPhone, there are an endless number of features which you can use to perfect the data management of all of your Apple devices.

Step #1 – Start off by downloading the Dr.Fone program and installing it accordingly. Once it has been installed, launch the program.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (iOS)

Step #2 – Once you have launched the program, connect your Apple device using a USB cable, and once Dr.Fone has detected your Apple device, you will be ready to move on.

Step #3 – On the left panel of the Dr.Fone program, You will be displayed with several options to choose from, click on the “Backup & Restore” option.

iOS Backup & Restore

Step #4 – The next display that you are shown will allow you to select the type of data that you’d like to backup. For this method, select the options “Messages and Attachments”, “Photos”, “App Documents”, “App Videos”, “WhatsApp and Attachments”, and lastly, “App Photos”.


Note: keep in mind that you are allowed to select more of the available options, although for this specific method these are the types of data that we will be focussing on. It’s also worth noting that if you are hoping to backup data for either WhatsApp, Kik Messenger, or even Viber, then you are able to do so by simply selecting the relevant options.

Step #5 – After selecting all of the data that you’d like to have backed up, go ahead and click on the “Backup” button to begin the backup apps on the iPhone process.


Step #6 – The length of this process is dependent on how much data you are backing up

Step #7 – Once the process has completed, you will be able to selectively choose the data that you’d like to back up by clicking on the data types located on the left panel, and selecting the data that you would like to back up separately.

Step #8 – After clicking on all of the data that you’d like to have backed up, click on the “Export to PC” button located at the bottom of the interface.

That’s right, it’s that easy. With Dr.Fone, you have all of your Apple device’s data management tools in one place. Not only are you able to backup apps on iPhone, but you are able to use a variety of other tools (which we will be discussing later on in this article).

Backing up Regularly is Important

I can’t urge enough how important it is that you backup apps on iPhone on a regular basis. While a lot of people manage to go years without running into any issues with their iPhone, for others it is a regular occurrence. The truth is, there is no telling when your Apple device is going to experience data loss, and while you can take all of the precautions to ensure that it doesn’t happen, you will never be 100% safe from data loss. Some of the biggest precautions that you can take in order to prevent data loss are:

  • Backing up at least once a week to minimize data loss if it does occur
  • If iTunes backups aren’t a possibility, consider using the free iCloud service
  • If you plan on performing an iOS update with your Apple device, it is worth backing up your device beforehand as it is known for data loss to occur because of iOS updates

So as you can see, there are a few precautions that you can take, but the bottom line is that data loss cannot be foreseen and that it is important for you to be prepared in case it does occur. There is nothing worse than losing all of the pictures that you have stored on your device due to a silly error, yet not having a viable backup available to get them back!


Part 3. Backing up Apps from iPhone X/8/7/6S with iTunes Compared to Dr.Fone

Both of the methods that we introduced to you above are very similar, however, there is no denying that they are similar.

The first method that we discussed, with the use of iTunes, requires you to have created an iTunes account in order to perform a backup. While this method is completely free to anyone who has iTunes installed, if you are simply hoping to perform a backup then it can be slightly annoying to have to go through the trouble of signing up for an account that you will rarely use.

In comparison to the first method, the second method is a lot easier and is preferable to most users. While a price tag is attached to Dr.Fone, after you get your hands on the program and see all that it has to offer, you will realise that it is more than worth it. The approach that is taken in order to backup Apps on iPhone with Dr.Fone is very different from the approach that iTunes takes. With iTunes, your data is stored either on the iCloud service or in your iTunes directory. iCloud has had previous cyber-attacks which shows just how vulnerable the security system which has been put in place actually is. However, Dr.Fone stores all of the backups that you take in a secure directory to ensure that only you can access it.

Backing up is an incredibly important thing to do and if you don’t do it on a regular basis, you might regret it. If you are going to take care of your data, do it the right way with Dr.Fone.

More Features of Dr.Fone

As mentioned before, there are a lot more features to Dr.Fone other than the ability to backup apps on iPhone, so let’s take a look at what else it has to offer.

Switch to a new iPhone.

When you get a new iPhone, one of the most frustrating things that you have to do is to transfer all of the data that is on your old iPhone, over to your new iPhone, completely manually. This can be a lengthy process, especially when it gets to transferring all of your contacts. With Dr.Fone, you are able to connect both your old and new iPhones’ to your computer and directly transfer data between the two, making the process a whole lot easier.

Erasing data.

When you delete data (e.g. deleting a contact from your iPhone), it isn’t actually gone. The data is still recoverable. With Dr.Fone, you are able to erase any underlying data which can be retrieved by hackers once you get rid of that phone.

Recover lost data.

We’ve all accidentally deleted data from our phone’s at one point or another, and it can be depressing to see that you’ve accidentally deleted photos that you never meant to. With that in mind, with Dr.Fone you are able to recover any data that you once thought you had lost.

As you can see, there are several other features that come with dr.fone for iOS aside from being able to backup apps to iPhone. It is the perfect program to handle all of your data management needs!

Learn more about dr.fone

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More