iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何备份电话联系,以避免数据丢失

0 1,021

你经历过这种情况吗? 假设, 一天, 你可以 ’ 找不到你的手机在任何地方这意味着联系人保存在它消失在一起, 或有时你失去了由于意外删除联系人, 错误的操作或病毒感染. 什么 ’ s 你的感觉? 它 ’ s 如此糟糕, 不是 ’ t 它? 你必须感到焦虑,不知道如何去做下一步. 然而, 你可以把它容易当你遇到这种情况, 因为有大量的应用程序和软件可以帮助您解决这个问题. 在字段中的数据,它们允许您对这些工具都是备份的如此强大 备份联系人或其他信息 快速, 容易和详细.

随着科学和技术进展迅速, 它可以解决大多数问题的数据恢复. 但备份您的重要数据频繁, 仍然是最基本的方式,以减少数据丢失. 它是明智的你进入你执行你的智能手机上的升级操作前备份重要数据的习惯. 以这种方式, 你能保证数据安全, 所以它将永远不会伤害.

这里, 我 ’ 我想给你介绍几种软件, 因为它们可以让你备份手机数据像消息, 图像和一个方便的方法中的联系人. 它们还旨在为不同的设备,如黑莓工作, 安卓和苹果.

1.InTouchApp

InTouchApp 是可以用在容易和简单的方式惊人电话联系经理. 它是适用于许多类型的平台, 如黑莓操作系统, iOS, Java 设备和安卓系统. 在这种情况下, 它变得受欢迎,尤其是的人有不同的设备. 其重要特征是,它可以实现信息同步 (例如,软件更新信息) 连接的设备之间. 假设, 您使用的设备要编辑的联系人信息, 它将自动同步数据, 所以,另一台设备可以接收它以及. 这并是说, 两个设备可以一起处理同一文档.

英塔奇-应用程序
优势:
一个. 它是适用于各种平台
b. 它支持不同的设备之间的无缝同步.
缺点:
一个. 它会在某次发送错误报告.

2. NQ 联系人同步

NQ 联系人同步 转让对你有很多的功能, 它的帮助,您可以备份数据, 还原文件和同步联系人,以方便的方式. 什么 ’ s 更多, 就像 iOS 支持各种操作系统, 黑莓, 诺基亚和安卓系统. 然后你被要求创建一个 NQ 帐户是免费使用. 使用这款应用 ’ s 的帮助, 存储在您的手机上的联系人可以保存在 NQ 云. 以这种方式, 它使简单和便于您管理您的数据从一个设备到另一个.

NQ
优势:
一个. 它是与各种平台兼容.
b. 您可以管理您的联系人刚刚在网上.
缺点:
一个. 只有最新的 iOS 版本支持.

3. iContactsPro +

所要提及的是人们认为高度命名这个应用程序的 iContactsPro+. 它提供了供您编辑方便, 共享和管理您保存在您的 Gmail 帐户和 iPhone 的联系人. 什么 ’ s 更多, 它具有多种功能的组和联系人, 在这方面被称为 Iphone 的最综合软件之一. 这就是为什么它变得如此受欢迎,在用户中的原因.

IcONTACT
优势:
一个. 操作简单,便于用户包括新手.
b. 确保数据安全
缺点:
它是只适用于 Gmail 和 iPhone.

4. PhoneSwappr

目前, PhoneSwappr 支持安卓系统手机, Windows 和 iOS. 它可以帮助您将联系人信息上传到云安全的方式,以确保数据安全. 这并是说, 在将数据上载到任何其他设备的时间, 传输软件被要求提供 PIN 要对联系人进行解密. 七天后, PIN 将自动过期, 这意味着,数据将会删除由 PhoneSwappr 服务器. 以这种方式, 数据传输方式是安全的, 数据可用时间较短. 所有这些措施的目的是确保数据的安全性.

电话交易者
优势:
一个. 传输过程是安全和有效.
缺点:
一个. 一旦应用程序被删除, 以及删除的数据.

5. Pro iContacts

这个应用程序的帮助, 您可以备份, 转让和还原联系人,只要你按下一个按钮,所有这些都可以进行. 它是令人惊叹, 不是 ’ t 它? 联系人备份工作原理 & 转让 Pro 是将您的所有联系人纳入一捆, 所以,你可以将它给你的朋友或你自己通过电子邮件. 联系人存储在的 Vcard 格式,您可以导入或将数据导出到任何人在任何时间、 任何地方没有任何困难.

iContacts Pro
优势:
一个. 备份数据没有限制.
缺点:
一个. 与广告程序, 用户必须将其关闭,如果他们是无用

6. dr.fone – 备份&还原

dr.fone – iOS 备份&还原dr.fone – Android 备份&还原 是一种简单和方便的电话作为所有你需要做的备份应用程序是按一次点击. 是什么意思,它使数据的备份和电话数据恢复就是便于用户. 您可以轻松地传输音乐, 视频, 联系人, 短信, 图像和其他数据从塞班, iOS 和 Android 设备到您的个人计算机. 您还可以修复 如何将联系人从 iPhone 同步到 Mac & 复制联系人, 日历, 通话记录, 视频, 文本消息, 图像, 应用程序和音乐之间诺基亚 (塞班), iPhone, 安卓手机中只是一个简单的单击. 它是多么容易! 步骤如下.

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (iOS)

步骤 1: 在开始, 您应确保 dr.fone 已安装在您的计算机上, Android 或 iOS 设备等设备已通过 USB 电缆或其他方法连接到您的计算机.

步骤 2: 选择的选项 “备份&还原” 在主菜单.
要进一步处理, 你应该选择需要备份的数据, 然后按下按钮 “备份”.

iOS 备份 & 还原

应用程序收到此指令后, 它将自动备份已选择到您的计算机的内容. 您可以保存它们在任何地方,当你想要或将它们还原到任何设备. 所有这些事情都由你来决定.

试试 dr. fone – 备份&还原 (iOS)

7. 黑莓的备份联系人的其他方式

我. 黑莓手机桌面管理器 6.0

黑莓手机的用户对此应用程序称为评价很高 黑莓手机桌面管理器 6.0 这是为 pc 机设计. 它的帮助, 你可以轻松地备份数据,如配置文件设置, 消息, 联系人, 日历, 图像等等. 这就是为什么它是如此受欢迎的原因. 然后检查需要传输的文件, 设置与使用黑莓应用程序世界的黑莓手机 ID 之后.

黑莓-桌面-经理-6.0
优势:
一个. 操作简单,便于用户包括新手.
b. 是干净的界面和友好的用户界面.
缺点:
一个. 它不 ’ t 支持应用程序.

二. 我的联系人备份

我的联系人备份 是如此强大,它支持分享, 备份和恢复任何在黑莓手机上的联系人. 传输过程中是很容易和有效,你可以复制数据,只要你确保已安装应用程序,然后按下的按钮上 “备份”.

应用程序收到此指令后, 它将自动备份联系人到手机 SD/内存卡. 它是共享的最简单方法之一, backup and restore your contacts since all these processes can be done within your phone instead of your computer or any other additional device.

我的联系人备份
优势:
一个. 接口很容易和用户友好的用户包括新手.
b. 所有过程都可以通过一次单击.
缺点: 没有一个.

三. PhoneMiner

很容易为你从黑莓还原个人数据,如果您使用 PhoneMiner. 联系人, 视频, 电子邮件, 日历, 短信, 照片, 更多可以恢复. 它支持流行格式, 像。VCF (电子名片), .XLS, 和。CSV. 它还指出电话数据此检索工具是价廉物美.

Phoneminer
优势:
一个. 它是便宜.
b. 操作简单,便于用户包括新手.
缺点:
这个工具是不稳定, 有时它会崩溃.

结论:

这篇文章提供了多种备份联系人, 这被适用于各种不同的方案.

如它上文所述, 当您需要取回你的手机数据, 无论什么样的信息 音乐, 图像, 视频, 联系人, 日历, 通话记录 等. 或如文件格式。VCF (电子名片), .XLS, 和。CSV. 等等, 你可以参考这篇文章已经推荐的工具. 他们都有各自的特点,作为一个电话联系经理, 特别是 dr.fone – IOS 传输 & 经理. 可以根据不同的要求为您选择最合适的工具.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Backup Phone Contacts to Avoid Data Loss

0 1,033

Have you ever experienced such a situation? Assuming that, one day, you can’t find your phone anywhere which means the contacts saved in it disappeared together, or sometimes you lost contacts due to accidental deletion, wrong operation or virus infection. What’s your feeling? It’s so bad, isn’t it? You must feel anxious and wonder how to do next. However, you can take it easy when you encounter such situation, since there are a large number of applications and software created to help you solve this problem. These tools are so powerful in the field of data backup that they allow you to backup the contacts or other information quickly, easily and detailedly.

As science and technology progress rapidly, it can solve most problems of data recovery. But backing up your important data frequently, is still the most fundamental way to reduce the data loss. It is wise of you to get into the habit of backing up important data before you perform an upgrade operation on your smart phone. In this way, you can guarantee the data security, so it will never be hurt.

Here, I’d like to introduce several softwares to you, since they can allow you to back up phone data like messages, images and contacts in a convenient way. They are also designed to work for different devices such as Blackberry, Android and Apple.

1.InTouchApp

InTouchApp is an amazing phone contact manager which can be used in an easy and simple way. It is suitable for many kind of platforms, such as Blackberry OS, iOS, Java devices and Android. In this case, it becomes popular especially among the people who have various devices. Its important feature is that it can achieve information synchronization (such as software update information) between connected devices. Assuming that, you use a device to edit the contact information, it will sync the data automatically, so that another device can receive it as well. That is to say, two devices can manage the same document together.

intouch-app
Advantages:
a. It is suitable for various platforms
b. It supports seamless synchronization among different devices.
Disadvantages:
a. It will send error reports once in a while.

2. NQ Contacts Sync

NQ Contacts Sync transfer has many functions for you, with its help you can backup data, restore files and sync contacts in a convenient way. What’s more, various operating systems are supported like iOS, BlackBerry, Nokia and Android. Then you are asked to create a NQ account which is free to use. With this app’s help, contacts stored on your phone can be saved in NQ cloud. In this way, it makes simple and easy for you to manage your data from one device to another.

NQ
Advantages:
a. It is compatible with a variety of platforms.
b. You can manage your contacts just online.
Disadvantages:
a. Only latest iOS version is supported.

3. iContactsPro+

What have to be mentioned is that people think highly of this app named iContactsPro+. It provides convenience for you to edit, share and manage your contacts which are saved on your Gmail account and iPhone. What’s more, it has many functions of group and contact, and is known as one of the most integrated software for iPhones in this regard. This is the reason why it becomes so popular among the users.

IcONTACT
Advantages:
a. The operation is simple and easy for the users including a novice.
b. Ensure the data security
Disadvantages:
It is only applicable to Gmail and iPhone.

4. PhoneSwappr

At present, PhoneSwappr supports phones of Android, Windows and iOS. It helps you to upload contact information to the cloud in a safe way to ensure the data security. That is to say, at the time of uploading data to any other device, the transfer software is asked to provide a PIN in order to decrypt the contacts. Seven days later, the PIN will expire automatically, which means that the data would be deleted by the PhoneSwappr server. In this way, the data transmission way is safe, and data available time is short. The purpose of all these measures is to ensure the security of data.

Phone-Swapper
Advantages:
a. Transfer process is safe and effective.
Disadvantages:
a. Once the application is deleted, the data is deleted as well.

5. iContacts Pro

With the help of this app, you can backup, transfers and restore contacts as long as you press on one button and all these will be done. It is amazing, isn’t it? The working principle of Contacts Backup & Transfer Pro is to integrate all of your contacts into a bundle, so that you can transfer it to your friends or yourself by E-mail. The contacts are stored in the format of Vcard and you can import or export the data to anybody at anytime and anywhere without any difficulty.

iContacts-Pro
Advantages:
a. There is no limit to backup data.
Disadvantages:
a. Program with advertisements, users have to turn them off if they are useless

6. dr.fone – Backup&Restore

dr.fone – iOS Backup&Restore and dr.fone – Android Backup&Restore is a simple and convenient phone backup application as all you need to do is pressing one click. What means that it makes data backup and phone data recovery turn out to be easy for the users. You can easily transfer music, video, contacts, SMS, images and other data from Symbian, iOS and Android devices to your personal computer. You can also fix on how to sync contacts from iPhone to Mac & copy contacts, calendar, call logs, video, text messages, images, apps and music between Nokia (Symbian), iPhone, Android phones in just one simple click. How easy it is! Here are the steps.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (iOS)

Step 1: At the beginning, you should ensure dr.fone has been installed on your computer and devices like Android or iOS Device has been connected to your computer via USB cable or other methods.

Step 2: Choose the option of “Backup&Restore” in the main menu.
To process further, you should select the data which needs to be backup and then press on the button of “Backup”.

iOS Backup & Restore

After the app receives this instruction, it will back up the contents which have been selected to your computer automatically. You can save them at any place as you want or restore them to any device. All these things are up to you to decide.

Try dr.fone – Backup&Restore (iOS)

7. Other ways to backup contacts for Blackberry

I. BlackBerry Desktop Manager 6.0

The users of Blackberry speak highly of this application called BlackBerry Desktop Manager 6.0 which is designed for the PC. With its help, you can easily backup data like the Profile Settings, Messages, Contacts, Calendar, Image and so on. This is the reason why it is so popular. Then check the files which need to be transferred, after you set up the BlackBerry ID with using BlackBerry App World.

BlackBerry-Desktop-Manager-6.0
Advantages:
a. The operation is simple and easy for the users including a novice.
b. The interface is clean and user friendly.
Disadvantages:
a. It doesn’t support applications.

II. My Contacts Backup

My Contacts Backup is so powerful that it supports to share, backup and restore any contacts on BlackBerry phone. The transfer process is easy and effective that you can copy the data as long as you make sure the application has been installed and then press on the button of “Backup”.

After the app receives this instruction, it will backup the contacts to the phone SD/memory card automatically. It is one of the easiest ways to share, backup and restore your contacts since all these processes can be done within your phone instead of your computer or any other additional device.

My-Contacts-Backup
Advantages:
a. The interface is easy and user friendly for the users including a novice.
b. All process can be done within one click.
Disadvantages: None.

III. PhoneMiner

It becomes so easy for you to restore personal data from BlackBerry if you use PhoneMiner. Contacts, Videos, Emails, Calendar, SMS Messages, Photos, and more can be restored. It supports fashionable file formats as well, like .VCF (vCard), .XLS, and .CSV. It is also pointed out that this retrieval tool of phone data is cheap and fine.

Phoneminer
Advantages:
a. It is inexpensive.
b. The operation is simple and easy for the users including a novice.
Disadvantages:
a.This tool is unstable, sometimes it will collapse.

Conclusion:

This article provides many ways to backup contacts, which are applied to a variety of different scenarios.

As it is mentioned above, when you need to get your phone data back, no matter what kind of information like music, images, video, contacts, calendar, call logs etc. or file format such as .VCF (vCard), .XLS, and .CSV. and so on, you can consult the tools which this article has recommended. All of them have respective characteristics as a phone contact manager, especially dr.fone – iOS Transfer & Manager. You can choose the most suitable tool for you according to different requirements.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More