应用程序备份和恢复

如何备份和还原iPhone / Android的线路聊天记录

Cocospy电话间谍CocoSpy电话间谍

恢复丢失的数据可能是一项艰巨的任务,即使那里有工具可以帮助恢复从设备中删除的数据,也并非总是可能的。 考虑到这一点,备份对您来说最有价值的设备数据是最好的选择。 如果您有备份,则整个过程会变得容易得多,特别是如果您有 Dr.Fone。 同 Dr.Fone 无论您使用的是Android设备还是iOS设备,都可以从以前的备份中恢复数据。 因此,事不宜迟,让我们进入并看看如何 备份和还原iPhone和Android的线路聊天记录.

第1部分。备份和还原iPhone的线路聊天历史记录

我们将重点关注的第一种方法不仅针对iPhone,而且针对iOS设备。 使用此方法,您可以 备份和还原iPhone的在线聊天记录 在短短几分钟内。

步骤#1 –首先,下载并安装 dr.fone –恢复社交应用程序 在你的电脑。 安装完成后,继续并启动程序。

得到 dr.fone –恢复社交应用

步骤#2 –启动后,使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机。 请稍等片刻 Dr.Fone 以检测此连接。


步骤#3 –在Windows的 Dr.Fone,点击“恢复社交应用“ 选项。 去 Line 标签。 在显示的下一个显示屏上,点击“备用“按钮。


步骤#4 –备份过程开始后,您将能够使用显示的进度条跟踪备份的进度。

步骤#5 –备份完成后,您可以单击“查看它”按钮显示,并查看所有使用备份的文件 Dr.Fone.

如果您要还原已备份的备份 Dr.Fone 对于您的iOS设备,只需按照第3步操作,然后选择“查看以前的备份文件>>菜单上的“”按钮。 在这里,选择要还原的备份,单击“查看”按钮,等待扫描完成,然后选择要还原的数据。

这种方法没有太多,而且非常简单,因此适合所有iOS设备用户使用。 虽然此方法仅针对iOS设备,但是如果您有Android设备,请不要担心! 下一个方法将向您展示如何在Android设备上使用类似方法。

尝试 dr.fone –恢复社交应用


第2部分。Android的备份和还原线路聊天历史记录

与上述方法类似,该方法针对Android设备,因此,您将获得用于 备份和还原Android的线路聊天记录.

步骤#1 –如果您还没有 Dr.Fone 适用于Android数据备份还原 下载并安装在您的计算机上,然后立即进行操作。 安装完成后,启动程序。

得到 dr.fone –备份和还原(Android)

步骤#2 –启动后 Dr.Fone 对于Android,请使用USB电缆连接您的Android设备。

步骤#3 –在主面板上 Dr.Fone; 这将显示几个不同的选项。 在这里,点击“备份和恢复“ 选项。

步骤#4 –下一个显示的屏幕将使您可以“备份”或“恢复”设备上的数据。 点击“备用“ 选项。


步骤#5 –接下来,选择“申请“&”应用数据”,点击“备用程序右下角的“”按钮。


步骤#6 –您将能够使用接下来显示的菜单跟踪备份的进度,并能够跟踪备份的剩余时间。


步骤#7 –备份完成后,您将可以查看所有已备份的数据,并可以自由浏览。


如果您想还原Android备份,只需返回到步骤4,单击“还原”选项,然后选择要还原到设备上的备份。


如您所见,从此方法和先前的方法来看,它们非常相似,并且无需花费太多精力。 尽管略有不同,但是对于不同的设备,它们都达到相同的结果。

尝试 dr.fone –备份和还原(Android)

关于我们 Dr.Fone 工具包

尽管今天我们专注于使用 Dr.Fone –恢复社交应用 由于功能众多,因此可以备份和还原Android的在线聊天记录 dr.fone Android工具包 必须提供,我认为值得一看。

  • Dr.Fone 带有内置的自定义数据管理系统,可为您提供对数据的完全控制,iTunes对此有严格的限制。
  • 如果您最近刚购买了iPhone 7并且打算出售旧手机,那么完全擦拭设备以防止下一个所有者接触您的个人信息非常重要。 考虑到这一点, Dr.Fone 为您提供了可以完全擦除设备的工具,以便无法检索任何数据。
  • 如果您不小心从设备中删除了照片,文字或其他任何数据,则 Dr.Fone 可以帮助您使用其检索工具来检索此数据。

进一步了解 dr.fone

从我们上面描述的功能以及 dr.fone –恢复社交应用 允许您备份和还原iPhone的线路聊天记录,我认为很明显 Dr.Fone 是一个非常有用的程序。 如果您还没有帮助该程序的副本,那肯定是您必须要做的事情。

在总结本文之前,让我们快速看一下定期备份设备的重要性。

备份的重要性

在设备上备份数据是一个被严重低估的过程。 数据丢失的发生比我们想象的要多,与某人不经历相比,很少有人经历它。 是的,这很常见。 考虑到这一点,能够备份和还原Android或iPhone的在线聊天记录的过程是您作为移动用户的日程安排的一部分,并且应该定期进行。 数据丢失不是可以预测的,并且为了防止尽可能多的数据丢失,请采取可以恢复的备份是您的最大利益。 这是完整的指南 Android应用程序备份和还原 给你的信息.


其他标签

相关文章

关闭

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Backup & Restore Line Chat History for iPhone / Android

0 4,090

Recovering lost data can be a difficult task and even though there are tools out there which are able to help recover data which has been deleted from your device, it isn’t always possible. With this in mind, having a backup of the data on your device which is most valuable to you is the best option available. If you have a backup available, the entire process becomes a lot easier, especially if you have Dr.Fone. With Dr.Fone you are able to recover data from a backup which you have previously taken, no matter whether you are using an Android device or an iOS device. So without further ado, let’s jump in and take a look at how you can backup & restore line chat history for iPhone and Android.

Part 1. Backup & Restore Line Chat History for iPhone

The first method that we’re going to focus in on is targeted at not only iPhones but iOS devices in general. With this method, you are able to backup & restore line chat history for iPhone in just a matter of minutes.

Step #1 – First of all, download and install the dr.fone – Restore Social App program on your computer. Once installed, go ahead and launch the program.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Step #2 – Once you have it launched, connect your iPhone to your computer using a USB cable. Allow a moment for Dr.Fone to detect this connection.


Step #3 – On the Windows of Dr.Fone, click on the “Restore Social App” option. Go to Line tab. On the next display which is shown, click on the “Backup” button.


Step #4 – Once the backup process begins, you will be able to track the progress of the backup using the progress bar which is shown.

Step #5 – After the backup has been taken, you will be able to click on the “View it” button shown and view all of the files which have been backed up using Dr.Fone.

If you are looking to restore a backup which you have taken with Dr.Fone for your iOS device, simply follow Step #3 and select the “To view the previous backup file>>” button which is located on the menu. From here, select the backup which you’d like to have restored, click on the “View” button, wait for the scan to complete, and select the data that you’d like to have restored.

There isn’t too much of this method and it is very simple, thus a suitable method for all iOS device users. While this method is focused on iOS devices, if you have an Android device don’t worry! This next method will show you how you can use a similar method for Android devices.

Try dr.fone – Restore Social App


Part 2. Backup & Restore Line Chat History for Android

Similar to the method above, this method is targeted towards Android devices and with this, you are provided with the tools to backup & restore line chat history for Android.

Step #1 – If you don’t already have Dr.Fone for Android Data Backup Restore downloaded and installed on your computer, then go ahead and do so now. Once it’s installed, launch the program.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

Step #2 – After launching Dr.Fone for Android, connect your Android device using a USB cable.

Step #3 – On the main panel of Dr.Fone; this will display several different options. From here, click on the “Backup & Restore” option.

Step #4 – The next display which is shown will allow you to either “Backup” or “Restore” the data on your device. Click on the “Backup” option.


Step #5 – Next, select the “Application” & “Application Data“, click on the “Backup” button at the bottom right of the program.


Step #6 – You will be able to track the progress of the backup using the menu which is shown next as well as being able to track the remaining time of the backup.


Step #7 – Once the backup has been taken, you will then be able to view all of the data which has been backed up and will be able to browse it freely.


If you would like to restore an Android backup, simply go back to Step #4, click on the “Restore” option, and select the backup which you’d like to have restored to your device.


As you can see, from this method and the previous method, they are incredibly similar and don’t take too much effort. Although slightly different, they both reach the same result although for different devices.

Try dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

About Dr.Fone Toolkit

Although today we have focussed in on using Dr.Fone – Restore Social App to backup & restore line chat history for Android, due to the large number of features which dr.fone Toolkit for Android has to offer I think that it is worth taking a look at some of them.

  • Dr.Fone comes with a built-in and custom data management system which provides you full control over your data, something which iTunes is very restrictive over.
  • If you recently got your hands on an iPhone 7 and you are looking to sell your old phone, then it’s important that you completely wipe your device to prevent the next owner getting their hands on your personal information. With this in mind, Dr.Fone provides you with the tools to completely wipe your device so that no data is retrievable.
  • If you have accidentally deleted a photo, a text, or any other data from your device, then Dr.Fone can help you retrieve this data with their retrieval tools.

Learn more about dr.fone

From the features that we’ve described above along with the fact that dr.fone – Restore Social App allows you to backup & restore line chat history for iPhone, I think that it is clear that Dr.Fone is a very useful program. If you haven’t already got yourself a hand on a copy of this program, it is definitely something that you have to do.

Before we wrap up this article, let’s take a quick look at how important it is to take a backup of your device regularly.

The Importance of Backups

Backing up the data on a device is a heavily underrated process. Data loss is something which happens more than we believe and it is more uncommon for someone to experience it than for someone not to. Yes, it’s that common. With this in mind, the process of being able to backup & restore line chat history for Android or iPhone is something which should be a part of your schedule as a mobile user and is something which you should be doing regularly. Data loss isn’t something which can be predicted and in order to prevent as much data loss as possible, taking a backup which can be restored is in your best interests. Here is the full guide for Android app backup & restore for you info.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More