إيستارسوفت
استعراض, نصائح الخدع آند

النسخ الاحتياطي الرسائل Viber من فون XS/XR/س/8/7/6S كفاءة

0 2,686

إذا كنت تستخدم Viber، ولا تملك أي النسخ الاحتياطي للرسائل الخاصة بك والملفات الأخرى, لقد حان الوقت للنظر في طريقة فعالة إلى رسائل Viber النسخ الاحتياطي من أي فون XS/XR/س/8/7/6S زائد/6S/6. وقد اكتسب viber قدر شعبية كرسول فيسبوك و WhatsApp. في الحقيقة, هو الخيار المفضل للعديد.

الصور, النصوص, محفوظات المحادثة, ملصقات وأكثر يتم تخزينها في الهاتف الذكي. أن معظم هذه المعلومات الثمينة, يجب على مستخدم Viber استخدام أسلوب النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة سليمة في حالة المعلومات التي فقدت بسبب عطل تطبيق, عامل عملية إعادة تعيين, إعادة التثبيت, استئصال أو أسباب أخرى مثل.

عندما يمكنك إجراء نسخ احتياطي الرسائل Viber من أي فون, يمكنك حماية كافة الخاص بك رسائل، فضلا عن محفوظات المحادثة. الرسائل تكون بمثابة دليل هام خلال الحجج أو حتى في المحكمة. فهي تساعد في مهام بسيطة ولكنها هامة مثل لأذكركم بالصفقة أو الوظيفة.

عند حذف رسالة من الهاتف الخاص بك, فمن الممكن لاسترداد هذه الرسائل, إذا كان يمكنك إجراء نسخ احتياطي الرسائل Viber من أي فون. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن أن يتم النسخ الاحتياطي بما في ذلك دليل, انتقائية واستخدام dr.fone البرمجيات.

جزء 1. طريقة يدوية للنسخ الاحتياطي Viber الرسائل من أي فون-مضيعة للوقت

وهذا رسائل Viber النسخ الاحتياطي من أي فون هو أسلوب واحد مضيعة للوقت. وفي حين أنه من الممكن إجراء النسخ احتياطي يدوي من محفوظات المحادثة والرسائل, من غير الممكن لتخزين محفوظات النسخ الاحتياطي كما Viber ليس لديها ميزة تخزين محفوظات الرسائل. حتى, فإنه لا يمكن استعادة البيانات المفقودة. فون وأجهزة الروبوت، قادرة على تخزين محفوظات النسخ الاحتياطي.

A. هنا كيف يمكن أن يتم يدوياً – النسخ الاحتياطي:

1. استخدام إعدادات لتخزين محفوظات المحادثة. الخطوة الأولى لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك Viber. انقر فوق ‘ أكثر’ الخيار وانتقل إلى إعدادات. اختيار ميزة المكالمات والرسائل

النسخ الاحتياطي--Viber-دردشة-التاريخ-1
2. الآن اختر سمة التاريخ رسالة البريد الإلكتروني من صفحة. تحديد تطبيق لمشاهدة في تاريخ البريد الإلكتروني. اختر خيار البريد الإلكتروني والتطبيق المفضل للبريد الإلكتروني حيث تريد الرسائل احتياطياً.

النسخ الاحتياطي--Viber-دردشة-التاريخ-2
3. والخطوة التالية هي إعداد حساب البريد الإلكتروني. تحتاج إلى أن يكون لهذه الخطوة للعمل عبر الإنترنت. تسجيل الدخول إلى المفضلة والبريد الإلكتروني وقم بإدخال المعرف الخاص بك وكلمة المرور. انقر فوق ‘ القادم’ الخيار. حالما تقوم بإعداد البريد الإلكتروني, اختر ‘ به ’. أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في شاشة الذي يأتي بعد. انقر فوق الأسهم الموجودة في الركن العلوي الأيمن في التطبيق.

النسخ الاحتياطي--Viber-دردشة-التاريخ-3
اكتمال الإعداد اليدوي للنسخ الاحتياطي للرسائل Viber الآن.

ب. استعادة محفوظات المحادثة

فمن السهل أن استعادة محفوظات المحادثة في Viber مع الخطوات التالية:

تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك حيث تتلقى النسخ الاحتياطي Viber. ابحث عن البريد الإلكتروني المرفق المسمى ‘Viber message.zip‘ وتحميل البرنامج.

استعادة-Viber-دردشة-التاريخ-1
بعد تحميل محفوظات الرسائل, فتح ملف CSV مرفق. وهذا يتضمن محفوظات المحادثة. سيتم تسمية الملفات استناداً إلى الأسماء الموجودة في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. الآن يمكنك عرض محفوظات المحادثة. ترتيب الملفات حسب الوقت المتلقاة والمرسلة. أسماء المرسل والمتلقي سوف تكون مرئية.

استعادة-Viber-دردشة-التاريخ-2
وبينما هو عملية يدوية بسيطة واحدة, أنها لا تستطيع أن تفعل نسخة احتياطية انتقائي، وسوف تكون أيضا غير قادر على معاينة كافة الرسائل الخاصة بك احتياطياً.


جزء 2. النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة من Viber الرسائل من أي فون بشكل انتقائي

عندما كنت ترغب في النسخ الاحتياطي رسائل Viber من أي فون بسرعة وبنجاح, dr.fone – استعادة التطبيق الاجتماعي هو الاختيار المثالي. فقدان هامة من الوثائق والرسائل في الخاص بك التطبيق Viber هو تجربة محبطة كنت لا الرعاية إلى, في أي وقت. معرفة طريقة فعالة لاسترجاع سوف تمنعك الكثير من متاعب في هذا الجانب. برنامج dr.fone لديها العديد من المزايا التي تجعله خياراً جيدا في جميع أنحاء. وتشمل هذه:

  • سهلة وبسيطة لاستخدام
  • استعادة فقط الأحاديث التي ترغب في استرداد
  • إجراء النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة الصور, تاريخ المكالمة والرسائل بنقرة واحدة فقط
  • تصدير المستند تحتاج للطباعة من النسخ الاحتياطي
  • لا تشكل أي خطر للبيانات الخاصة بك
  • متوافق مع ماك 10.14 وأيضا من Windows 10
  • تدعم كافة طرازات فون بما في ذلك XS/XR/س/8/7/سراج/6S/6Plus/6S زائد/6/4s/4/5/ج 5/5s
  • يعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7/8/9/10/11/12

تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Windows تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Mac

A. أسلوب النسخ الاحتياطي Viber الرسائل من أي فون

1. بدء تشغيل البرنامج dr.fone في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, حدد “استعادة التطبيق الاجتماعي” في القائمة أداة.


2. توصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر. يشبه الأسلوب, سواء كان أي باد أو أي فون الذي تستخدمه. حدد “Viber” للنسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة قبل توصيل الجهاز باستخدام USB مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يحتاج الجهاز إلى الكشف عن تلقائياً.

3. تبدأ عملية النسخ الاحتياطي للأحاديث Viber عن طريق اختيار خيار النسخ الاحتياطي.

4. الأداة النسخ الاحتياطي ملفات Viber والرسائل تلقائياً

نصائح: وينبغي أن يكون الجهاز متصلاً مع النظام حتى يتم إكمال العملية. خلاف ذلك, فإنه سيتم إيقاف العملية.

تأكد من أن الجهاز يبقى متصل دائماً.

5. عند اكتمال العملية, سيتم عرض إعلام فيما يتعلق بإنجاز.

ب. استعادة الرسائل Viber بسهولة من أي فون

مرة واحدة يمكنك إنشاء نسخة احتياطية سليمة من كل ما تبذلونه من الأحاديث Viber, رسائل, ملفات الفيديو أو الصور, إذا كنت ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي التي أجريتها, هذا هو عملية متابعة لاستعادة النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات مع Dr.Fone.

1. عرض ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي

انقر فوق ‘إلى طريقة العرض السابقة النسخ الاحتياطي للملفات‘. هذا سوف يساعد على التحقق من الملفات التي قد قمت بنسخها احتياطياً والمحتوى.

2. استخراج ملف النسخ الاحتياطي

يمكنك أن ترى جميع ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي في حسابك Viber. حدد الملفات التي تريد عرضها، وانقر فوق زر العرض.

3. تصدير أو استعادة الرسائل Viber

بعد توقف المسح الضوئي, سوف تجد جميع الملفات الاحتياطية التي يتم عرضها. الآن معاينة كافة المحتويات الموجودة في ملف النسخ الاحتياطي.

حدد العناصر التي تحتاج إلى استعادة. هناك خياران للملفات. يمكنك تصديرها إلى الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو استعادتها إلى الجهاز.

استفادة برامج Dr.Fone لديك تجربة المستخدم عظيمة ورائعة من تصميم واجهة المستخدم. أنه يعطي خيارات سهلة لتحديد ومعاينة فقط على الملفات التي تحتاج. وعلى عكس الخيارات الافتراضية للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة, وخيار نص النسخ الاحتياطي في Viber التي لا تملك انتقائية عرض أو معاينة الخيارات, Dr.Fone تقدم مختلف المزايا والميزات.

مع dr.fone برامج "استعادة التطبيق الاجتماعي", يمكنك بسهولة حماية والنسخ الاحتياطي رسائل Viber من أي فون. يمكنك أيضا حماية جميع أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك, صور, مرفقات الرسالة, ومحفوظات المحادثة بطريقة خالية من المتاعب. وهكذا, الأداة بمثابة أداة فعالة وباردة لإبقاء رسائلك الثمينة وغيرها من البيانات على Viber آمنة واسترداد لهم كلما دعت الحاجة.

تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Windows تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Mac

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك موافق على هذا, ولكن يمكنك يمكن التقيد بها إذا كنت ترغب. قبولاقرأ المزيد

Backup Viber messages from iPhone 7/6S (Plus) Efficiently

If you are using Viber and do not have any backup done for your messages and other files, it is time to consider an effective method to backup Viber messages from iPhone 7/6S Plus/6S/6. Viber has gained as much popularity as Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp. In fact, it is the preferred choice for many.

If you are using Viber and do not have any backup done for your messages and other files, it is time to consider an effective method to backup Viber messages from iPhone 7/6S Plus/6S/6. Viber has gained as much popularity as Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp. In fact, it is the preferred choice for many.

The images, texts, chat history, stickers and more are stored in the smartphone. Since most of such information is precious, a Viber user should use a proper backup and restoration method in case the information is lost due to malfunction of app, factor processreset, reinstallation, rooting or other such causes.

When you backup Viber messages from iPhone, you can protect all your messages as well as Chat history. The messages may serve as important proof during arguments or even in court. They help in simple yet significant tasks such as to remind you of a deal or job.

When you delete a message from your phone, it is possible to recover such messages, if you backup Viber messages from iPhone. There are many ways in which the backup can be done including manual, selective and using Dr Fone software.

Part 1. Manual method to backup viber messages from iPhone 7 – Time Consuming

This backup Viber messages from iPhone method is a time consuming one. While it is possible to perform manual backup of chat history and messages, it is not possible to store backup history as Viber does not have the feature of storing message history. So, it cannot restore lost data. iPhone and Android devices are however capable of storing backup history.

Here is how it can be done manually – Backup:

1. Use settings for storing chat history. The initial step is to log in to your Viber account. Click on the ‘More’ option and scroll down to settings. Opt for the Calls and Messages feature

READ ALSO:   Recover iPhone from iTunes backup & restore iPhone from iCloud backup

backup-Viber-chat-History-1
2. Now choose Email message history feature from the page. Select an application to see into the email history. Choose Email option and the preferred app for email where you want the messages to be backed up.

backup-Viber-chat-History-2
3.The next step is email account set up.You need to be online for this step to work. Login to the preferred email and enter in your ID and the password. Click on ‘next’ option. Once you have set up the email, choose ‘done’. Enter your emails address in the screen that comes next. Click on the arrow present on right top corner in the application.

backup-Viber-chat-History-3
The manual setting for backup of Viber messages is complete now.

Restoring chat history

It is easy to restore the chat history in Viber with the following steps:

Sign into your email account where you receive the Viber backup. Look for the email attachment named ‘Viber message.zip‘ and download it.

restore-Viber-chat-History-1
After downloading the message history, open the CSV attachment file. This contains the chat history. Files will be named based on the names in your contact list. Now you can view the chat history. The order of files is according to the received and sent time. The names of sender and receiver will be visible.

restore-Viber-chat-History-2
While the manual process is a simple one, it cannot do a selective backup and you will also be unable to preview all your backed up messages.

Part 2. Backup and restoration of Viber messages from iPhone 7/6S selectively

When you want to backup viber messages from iPhone quickly and successfully, Dr.Fone software for iOS Viber backup and restoration is the ideal choice. Losing important documents and messages in your Viber app is a frustrating experience you would not care to have, at any time. Knowing an effective way of retrieval will prevent you a lot of hassles in this aspect. Dr.Fone software has several advantages that make it a good choice all around. These include:

  • Easy and simple to use
  • Restore just the chats you wish to retrieve
  • Perform backup and restoration of photos, call history and messages in just a single click
  • Export the document you need for printing from backup
  • Does not pose any risk for your data
  • Compatible with Mac OSX 10.12 and also Windows 10
  • Supports all iPhone models including 7/SE/6S/6Plus/6S Plus/6/4s/4/5/5c/5s
  • Runs on iOS 5/6/7/8/9/10
READ ALSO:   How to Recover Deleted iMessage Conversations to Computer or Mac

Download Dr.fone Toolkit for iOS Windows Version Download Dr.fone Toolkit for iOS Mac Version

a. Method to backup Viber messages from iPhone 7/6S

1. Launch Dr.Fone software for iOS Viber Backup and restore in your computer.

Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS
2. Connect the device to computer. The method is similar, whether it is an iPad or iPhone you are using. Select “Viber Backup & Restore” for backup and restore before you connect the device using USB with your computer. The device needs to be automatically detected.

3. Start backup process for the Viber chats by choosing the backup option.

mac-drfone-viber-01
4. The tool backs up Viber files and messages automatically

mac-drfone-viber-02
Tips: The device should be connected with the system until the process is complete. Otherwise, it will stop the process.

Make sure the device remains connected always.

5. When the process is completed, a notification will be displayed regarding the completion.

mac-drfone-viber-03

b. Restore Viber messages easily from iPhone

Once you have created a proper backup of all your Viber chats, messages, videos or photos, if you wish to look at the backup data you made, this is the process to follow to restore backup data with Dr.Fone.

1. View backup files

Click on ‘To view previous back up files’. This will help to check on the files that you have backed up and the content.

mac-drfone-viber-01

2. Extract backup file

You can see all the backup files in your Viber account. Select the files you want to view and click on the view button.

mac-drfone-viber-04

3. Export or restore Viber messages

After the scan stops, you will find all backup files being displayed. Now preview all the content present in your backup file.

READ ALSO:   Practical Way to Exit DFU Mode on iPhone

Select the items you need to restore. There are two options present for the files. You can either Export them to your computer or restore them to the device.

mac-drfone-viber-05
The advantage of Dr.Fone software is you have a great user experience and wonderful UI design. It gives easy options for selecting and previewing just the files you require. Unlike the default options for backup and restoring, and the Backup text option in Viber which do not have selective viewing or preview options, Dr.Fone provides various benefits and features.

With Dr.Fone – iOS Viber Backup & Restore software, you can easily protect and backup Viber messages from iPhone. You can also safeguard all your videos, photos, message attachments, and Chat history in a hassle free manner. Thus, the tool serves as a cool and efficient tool to keep your precious messages and other data on Viber safe and retrieve them whenever needed.

Download Dr.fone Toolkit for iOS Windows Version Download Dr.fone Toolkit for iOS Mac Version