إصلاحويندوز

كيفية حل المتصل تجمع سيئة جهد

وكما تعلمون بالفعل, ويندوز هو نظام التشغيل سهله الاستخدام جدا وقويه والتي اكتسبت شعبيه هائله. في الحقيقة, يشارك Windows أكثر من 80% من سوق نظام التشغيل. بغض النظر عن شعبيته وسهولة الاستخدام, نوافذ تجربة أيضا بعض القضايا وقت لآخر. سيئة تجمع المتصل 0x00000c2 خطأ هي واحدة من تلك القضايا قد تواجهك مع نظام التشغيل هذا. عندما تظهر رسالة الخطأ هذه مع شاشة زرقاء, أنه أمر محبط للغاية بالنسبة للمستخدمين. ولكن يجب أن لا تقلق بشأن ذلك على الاطلاق لاننا شرح حلول قصوى لذلك.

ملاحظة:: انقر لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية إصلاح 0محمد الدوسري رمز الخطأ أثناء تشغيل الفيديو, و خطأ تحديث Windows 0x800705b4, فضلا عن الأزرق شاشة توقف 0x0000003b بسهولة.


جزء 01: مقدمة الخطأ المتصل تجمع سيئة

يبدو سيئا الخطأ تجمع المتصل في نظام ويندوز بسبب إدخالات التسجيل غير صالحة وإعدادات النظام غير صحيحة. هذا الخطأ هو مطابق لرمز الخطأ الاختيار الأخطاء. عندما يطالب نظام التشغيل موارد النظام التي ليست موجودة في الواقع, يمكن أن يظهر مثل هذا الخطأ.

في الواقع, ليس هناك نقص من الأعراض المرتبطة بهذا المتصل تجمع سيئة. وعلى سبيل المثال, سيبدأ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ليكون بطيئا جدا، ويتم تجميد أحيانا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, سيقوم الكمبيوتر إيقاف فجأة دون تعلمك. بئر, الغرض من هذه المقالة هو لشرح جميع الحلول الممكنة لهذه القضية.

وإلى جانب ذلك, إذا كان لديك مشكلة مع حجم الحذاء غير صالح للركوب على ويندوز 10, أو كيفيهالأمن التحكم في الوصول & إدارة,  هذه هي فقط بالنسبة لك.


جزء 02: ما الذي يسبب خطأ المتصل تجمع سيئة?

الآن, في هذا الجزء من مقالنا, وسوف نناقش الأسباب المحتملة وراء الخطأ المتصل تجمع سيئة.

01. تالف برنامج تشغيل الجهاز

يجب أن نعرف أن برامج تشغيل الأجهزة هي رموز (أو تعليمات) هذا الجسر نظام التشغيل مع الأجهزة المعنية. حتى, برامج تشغيل الأجهزة هي ذات أهمية استثنائية للكمبيوتر لأداء بسلاسة. عندما تلف برامج تشغيل الأجهزة, سوف تواجه مختلف القضايا مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويندوز. أفضل طريقة للتخلص من برنامج تشغيل الجهاز معطوب هو إصلاحه.

02. عيب RAM

Bad pool caller error can also occur as a result of a defective RAM on your computer. عندما يكون هناك خطأ في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المثبتة, سترى الكثير من الآثار السلبية على الكمبيوتر. سيئة خطأ تجمع المتصل هو واحد من هذه الأخطاء. الطريقة الوحيدة لحل هذه المشكلة هي عن طريق استبدال بطاقة RAM التالفة بأخرى جديدة.

03. نتيجة لعدوى البرامج الضارة

العدوى الخبيثة يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من الآثار السلبية على البرامج والأجهزة. وفي بعض الحالات, هذه الأخطاء يمكن أن تكون ضارة للغاية وربما في نهاية المطاف تحطمها النظام الخاص بك تماما. أسوأ شيء حول هذه الالتهابات هو أنها تعمل في الخلفية حتى يحدث شيء مقرف. وبمجرد أن الأمور قد حصلت سوءا, سوف تواجه سيئة خطأ تجمع المتصل نتيجة لعدوى البرامج الضارة. الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية للقضاء على مثل هذه القضية هو أن يكون حارس فيروس مثبت على النظام.

04. تلف ملف بسبب تغيير البرمجيات

من المثير للاهتمام, هذا من بين الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا وراء تجمع سيئة قضية المتصل. بأي فرصة, إذا قمت بتثبيت أو إلغاء تثبيت البرامج غير صحيح, يمكن تلف بعض الملفات. ثم, هذه الملفات تالفة يمكن أن يسبب خطأ شاشة زرقاء. حتى, إذا قمت بتثبيت أي برامج جديدة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, يجب إلغاء تثبيته ونرى. ولعل, ملف يتعارض داخل النظام يمكن أن يكون السبب وراء ذلك.

05. إدخالات التسجيل غير صالحة

نظام التشغيل ويندوز لديها مجموعة من إعدادات النظام مختلفة تسمى السجلات. وتشمل هذه السجلات القيم المتعلقة بكل وكل البرامج والأجهزة البند مثبتا على جهاز الكمبيوتر. لتشغيل الكمبيوتر بسلاسة, يجب أن يكون هناك مقالات قيمة لسجل ويندوز. في الحقيقة, يمكن تحويل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى كارثة في غضون بضع ثواني مع إدخال التسجيل غير صالحة. إذا برزت سيئة خطأ تجمع المتصل بسبب إدخالات التسجيل غير صالحة, ينبغي القضاء على تلك القيود. للقيام بذلك, يمكنك استخدام أداة طرف ثالث (السجل النظيف).

06. غير لائق اغلاق

إذا أغلقت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى أسفل بشكل غير صحيح, التي من شأنها أن تكون سببا للالمتصل تجمع سيئة. هذا هو بالضبط السبب في أننا نوصي بشدة لاغلاق جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام استراتيجية سليمة. في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, هناك الكثير من العمليات المختلفة تشغيل. وهذا يعني أن النظام بقراءة قطاعات القرص الصلب الخاص بك باستمرار. إذا تم إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل غير صحيح, سيتم بالانزعاج جميع هذه العمليات. وكنتيجة لذلك, الكمبيوتر لن ينقذ العمليات التي كانت قيد التشغيل. في نهاية المطاف, يمكن أن ينتهي مع سوء الخطأ تجمع المتصل.


جزء 03: ما هي الحلول لمعالجة تجمع سيئة قضية المتصل?

في هذا الجزء من المادة, سوف نشرح كيفية إصلاح الخطأ المتصل تجمع سيئة. في الحقيقة, نحن عازمون على شرح عدة إصلاحات حتى تتمكن من محاكمتهم تبعا للموقف الخاص بك.

01. إصلاح سيئة خطأ تجمع المتصل وقعت نتيجة لتغيير أو افصل الجهاز USB

إذا كنت قد أجريت تغييرات على الكمبيوتر قبل وقوع الخطأ, وهنا ما يجب القيام به. إذا حدث الخطأ بسبب هذه التغييرات, يجب التراجع عن كل منهم. حتى, أذكر ما قمتم به والتراجع عن كل تلك التغييرات واحدا تلو الآخر. وعلى سبيل المثال, يمكنك توصيل محركات الأقراص الصلبة الذي تم تركيبه مؤخرا, ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي, بطاقات الرسوم البيانية, مزود الطاقة, الطابعات, إلخ.

إذا كان أي شيء على إصلاح المشكلة, يجب عليك توصيل أجهزة USB المتصلة بجهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم, يجب عليك إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر ومعرفة ما إذا تم حل المشكلة. إذا كان يعمل الكمبيوتر الآن, توصيل أجهزة USB واحدا تلو الآخر.

02. If the cause of bad pool caller error is corrupted system files;

إذا حدث الخطأ منها بسبب ملف نظام تالف, يجب إصلاحه هو الحل. وفيما يلي كيفية القيام بذلك باستخدام موجه الأوامر.

  • فتح ‘تشغيل‘ مربع حوار باستخدام ‘ويندوز‘ و ‘R‘ مفاتيح في وقت واحد.
  • اكتب CMD في حقل النص وضرب ‘أدخل.’
  • مرة واحدة وقد ظهرت موجه الأوامر, اكتب في النص ‘السلطات الرقابية/قابلاً‘ بدون اقتباسات. ثم, ضرب ‘أدخل.’
  • وهذا إجراء فحص وإصلاح ملفات النظام.

03. إذا حدث خطأ سيئ بركة المتصل يرجع ذلك إلى خطأ في النظام;

إذا برزت قضية منها في ويندوز 8 أو ويندوز 8.1 جهاز الكمبيوتر, هنا ’ s كيفية إصلاحه.

  • أولاً وقبل كل شيء, فتح الشريط الجانبي باستخدام ‘ويندوز‘ مفتاح و ‘أنا‘ معا.
  • الآن, انقر فوق ‘تغيير إعدادات النظام‘ باستخدام القائمة على الشريط الجانبي.

  • يجب عليك الآن انقر على ‘تحديث والانتعاش‘ الخيار.

  • ثم, انقر فوق ‘الانتعاش‘ الخيار في

  • الآن, سترى ثلاثة خيارات. انقر فوق ‘البدء.’ هذا يمكن العثور عليها تحت ‘تحديث جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون الوجدانية الملفات.’

04. إذا حدث خطأ سيئ بركة المتصل بسبب البرامج الضارة;

البرمجيات الخبيثة يمكن أن تكون ضارة جدا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إذا كنت لا تتناول ذلك تماما. بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات يمكن أن تؤثر بالضرورة ملفات النظام وغيرها من البرامج لإنشاء الخطأ المتصل تجمع سيئة. للتخلص من هذا الخطأ, يجب عليك استخدام برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات يمكن الاعتماد عليها وتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

05. إذا كانت المشكلة تجمع الخطأ المتصل السيئة هي برنامج تشغيل الأجهزة التي عفا عليها الزمن;

برامج تشغيل الأجهزة القديمة هي بالتأكيد من بين الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا وراء الخطأ المتصل تجمع سيئة. وكنتيجة لذلك, كنت قد ينتهي تعاني سيئة تجمع المتصل في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أفضل طريقة لحل هذا الخطأ عن طريق تحديث برامج تشغيل. المذكورة أدناه هي الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها من أجل تحديث برامج تشغيل قديمة.

  • الانتقال إلى ‘بدء تشغيل‘ القائمة واكتب النص ‘مدير الجهاز.’ ثم, يجب عليك أن تذهب إلى ‘أدخل‘ زر.
  • يجب إجراء النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الجهاز عفا عليها الزمن.
  • ثم, انقر فوق خيار يسمى ‘تحديث برنامج التشغيل.’

  • ثم سترى إطار آخر بعنوان ‘تحديث برنامج التشغيل.’
  • ثم, انقر فوق خيار يسمى ‘بحث تلقائيا عن تحديث برنامج التشغيل‘ لتثبيت التحديث.

  • الانتظار بصبر لبضع ثوان لذلك سيتم تحميل السائقين.

06. تحديث برامج تشغيل الأجهزة المتاحة باستخدام البرامج المهنية

إذا لم يتم تحديث برامج تشغيل, يمكنك القيام بذلك يدويا, كما هو مذكور في عملية 05th. ومع ذلك, يمكن أن يكون من الصعب العثور على برامج تشغيل قديمة في آن واحد وتجد التحديثات يدويا. لمعالجة هذه المسألة بذكاء, يمكنك استخدام البرامج المهنية. وفي هذه الحالة, يمكنك استخدام أداة مثل برنامج التشغيل السهل.

محرك سهلة قادر على التحقق من بطاقة الصوت, بطاقة الرسومات, محولات الشبكة, معالجات, مجموعة شرائح, وأي شيء آخر. مع المساعدة من هذه الأداة, سوف تكون قادرة على التحقق من جميع السائقين بسهولة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, فإنه يمكن تحديث برامج التشغيل التي لم يتم تحديثها بعد تلقائيا.

لا يكون لديك الوقت الكافي للبحث عن برامج تشغيل قديمة واحدا تلو الآخر وتحديثها يدويا? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, هذا يمكن أن يكون أداة مثالية للقيام بذلك.

الخوارزمية الذكية المستخدمة في هذه الأداة البرنامج يمكن التعرف على برامج تشغيل قديمة دون أي متاعب. هذا البرنامج سهل الاستعمال ويمكن من خلال المسح جميع السائقين ومساعدتك في العثور على برامج تشغيل قديمة بسهولة. هذا البرنامج سوف تثبيت برامج من مصادر موثوقة فقط لذلك كنت لا تريد أن تقلق بشأن ذلك. سائق سهلة يأتي مع الحرة والإصدارات برو, وأنها توفر ضمان استعادة الاموال لمدة 30 يوما.

هنا ’ s كيف نفعل ذلك.

  • في نتائج الفحص, سترى قائمة برامج التشغيل. سيتم عرض برامج تشغيل قديمة مع العلم. انقر فوق ‘التحديث‘ زر المقبل لهؤلاء السائقين للحصول على أحدث برامج التشغيل المثبتة.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث كافة برامج التشغيل بنقرة واحدة, ومع ذلك, الذهاب للنسخة برو.

حاول سائق سهلة

07. إذا كانت المشكلة متعلقة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي;

إذا كانت المشكلة لا تزال قائمة, كنت أفضل تحقق من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. لأن, كما نعلم, يمكن أن يحدث سوء قضية تجمع المتصل بسبب بطاقات ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المعيبة، وكذلك. إذا قمت بتثبيت عدة بطاقات ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي واحدة منها لا يعمل, قد تكون تلك هي القضية. لاختبار إذا يعمل RAM, يجب عليك استخدام RAM مع ويندوز الذاكرة أداة تشخيصية.

  • فتح ‘تشغيل‘ مربع حوار باستخدام ‘ويندوز‘ و ‘R‘ المفتاح في وقت واحد.
  • في حقل النص, اكتب في كلمة ‘Mdsched‘ من دون فواصل مقلوب والضرب ‘أدخل.’

  • سوف ترون النتائج الان ذاكرة نافذة أداة تشخيصية لديه خيارين.
  • انقر على الخيار المسمى ‘إعادة التشغيل الآن، والتحقق من وجود مشاكل (وأوصى).’

  • سيتم إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر, وستفتح الذاكرة Windows عملية التشخيص يصل قريبا.


جزء 04: ماذا لو كنت قد فقدت البيانات بسبب سوء الخطأ تجمع المتصل?

وكما تعلمون بالفعل, سيئة خطأ تجمع المتصل هو مدمر جدا. بل انه قد ينتهي مما تسبب في فقدان البيانات شديدة فضلا. للتخلص من الخطأ, حتى بعض المستخدمين قد تذهب لاستعادة النظام أو Windows إعادة التثبيت. وفي هذه الحالة, قد تفقد البيانات المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (على الأقل بعض منهم). بئر, ماذا لو كنت قد تأتي عبر هذا الوضع المؤسف? هل هاذا هو? والبيانات الخاصة بك ذهب إلى الأبد? ربما لا!

ولكن, لا تقلق لأن هناك قوي استعادة البيانات البرمجيات لمساعدتك. وتسمى هذه الأداة ندرشير ريكوفيريت. وتعتبر هذه أداة محترفة لتكون واحدة من أقوى الأدوات من نوعه. شكرا لخوارزمية ذكية ومتطورة, فإنه يمكن استرداد البيانات التي فقدت لأسباب مختلفة. فإنه يمكن استرداد البيانات المحذوفة أو التالفة بكل سهولة. حتى إذا كان لديك تنسيق الأقراص الصلبة الخاصة بك, Recoverit يمكن استرداد البيانات مرة أخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك, هذه الأداة قادرة على استعادة البيانات من الأجهزة الأخرى مثل فلاش USB, محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية, إلخ.

ملامح برنامج Wondershare Recoverit

  • استعادة البيانات المفقودة نتيجة لتنسيق, الحذف المتعمد أو غير مقصود, تعطل النظام, إلخ.
  • وهو يدعم جميع صيغ الملفات مثل الصور, الصوت, رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, الموسيقى, إلخ.
  • وهو يدعم مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة مثل بطاقات الذاكرة, فلاش, الكاميرات الرقمية, محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية, إلخ.
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام مع دعم ممتاز.

معرفة المزيد عن Recoverit

كيفية استرداد البيانات المفقودة باستخدام Recoverit?

دعونا نرى كيفية استرداد البيانات باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

  • تنزيل وتثبيت ريكوفيريت البرامج على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل.
  • إطلاق البرنامج وحدد ‘استرداد البيانات تعطل النظام.

  • إنشاء محرك أقراص USB قابل للتشغيل أو CD / DVD لإنقاذ البيانات المستردة.
  • ثم, انقر فوق ‘بدء تشغيل‘ زر للمضي قدما.
  • تحديد وضع لإنشاء محرك للتمهيد واختيار ‘إنشاء.’
  • انقر فوق ‘تنسيق الآن‘ الخيار.
  • بعد إنشاء DVD أو USB القرص, أدخل نفسه إلى الكمبيوتر تحطمت.
  • تغيير إعدادات BIOS لذلك سيقوم الكمبيوتر التمهيد من USB أو CD / DVD محرك.
  • إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر لبدء الانتعاش.

حاول ريكوفيريت


بئر, هذه هي الطريقة لحل سيئة تجمع المتصل واستعادة البيانات المفقودة بسبب نفس. يمكنك ترك ردود الفعل في قسم التعليقات إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة.
الوسوم

مقالات ذات صلة

إغلاق
0 سهم
حصة
سقسقة
المخزن المؤقت
Reddit
رقم التعريف الشخصي

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Resolve Bad Pool Caller Effortlessly

0 75

As you already know, Windows is a very user-friendly and powerful operating system which has gained immense popularity. In fact, Windows shares more than 80% of the operating system market. Regardless of the popularity and user-friendliness, Windows too experience some issues time-to-time. Bad pool caller 0x00000c2 error is one of those issues you may experience with this operating system. When this error message appears with a blue screen, it is incredibly frustrating for users. But you shouldn’t worry about it at all because we explain the top solutions to it.

PS: click to learn more about how to fix 0xc00d36c4 error code during video playback, and Windows update error 0x800705b4 easily.


Part 01: Introduction to bad pool caller error

Bad pool caller error appears in a Windows system because of invalid registry entries and incorrect system settings. This error is identical to bug check error code. When the operating system demands system resources that aren’t actually present, such error can appear.

As a matter of fact, there is no shortage of symptoms associated with this bad pool caller. For instance, your computer will start to be pretty sluggish and be frozen occasionally. In addition to that, the computer will shut down suddenly without notifying you. Well, the purpose of this article is to explain all the possible solutions to this issue.


Part 02: What causes bad pool caller error?

Now, in this section of our article, we will discuss the potential causes behind bad pool caller error.

01. A device driver is corrupted

You should know that device drivers are codes (or instructions) that bridge the operating system with the respective hardware. So, device drivers are exceptionally important for the computer to perform smoothly. When the device drivers are corrupted, you will experience various issues with your windows computer. The best way to get rid of the corrupted device driver is to repair it.

02. Defective RAM

Bad pool caller error can also occur as a result of a defective RAM in your computer. When there is an error in the RAM installed, you will see plenty of negative impacts on the computer. Bad pool caller error is one of those errors. The only way to resolve this issue is by replacing the defective RAM card with a new one.

03. Due to a malware infection

Malware infections can cause plenty of negative impacts on software and hardware. In some instances, these errors can be exceptionally harmful and may end up crashing your system totally. The worst thing about these infections is that they run in the background until something nasty happens. Once the things have gotten worsened, you will experience bad pool caller error as a result of malware infection. The most reliable way to eliminate such an issue is to have a virus guard installed on your system.

04. Corrupted file because of a software change

Interestingly, this is among the most common causes behind bad pool caller issue. By any chance, if you install or uninstall a software improperly, some files can be corrupted. Then, these corrupted files can cause a blue screen error. So, if you have installed any new software programs on your computer, you should uninstall it and see. Perhaps, an incompatible file within the system can be the reason behind it.

05. Invalid registry entries

Windows OS has a range of different system settings called registries. These registries comprise the values related to each and every software and hardware item installed on the computer. To run the computer smoothly, there must be value entries for the Windows registry. In fact, your computer can turn into a disaster within a couple of seconds with an invalid registry entry. If bad pool caller error has emerged due to invalid registry entries, those entries should be eliminated. To do that, you can use a third-party tool (a registry cleaner).

06. Improper shutting down

If your computer has shut down improperly, that would be a cause for bad pool caller. That is exactly why we strongly recommend you to shut down your computer using the proper strategy. In your computer, there are plenty of various processes running. That means the system reads the sectors of your HDD constantly. If the computer is shut down improperly, all these processes will be disturbed. As a result, the computer will not save the processes that were running. Eventually, it can end up with bad pool caller error.


Part 03: What are the fixes to address bad pool caller issue?

In this part of the article, we will explain how to fix bad pool caller error. In fact, we intend to explain several fixes so you can try them depending on your situation.

01. Fix bad pool caller error occurred due to a change or an unplug of the USB device

If you have performed changes to the computer prior to the occurrence of the error, here’s what to do. If the error has occurred due to those changes, you should undo all of them. So, recall what you have done and undo all those changes one by one. For instance, you can unplug recently installed hard drives, RAM, graphic cards, power supply, printers, etc.

If nothing fixes the issue, you should unplug the USB devices connected to the computer. Then, you should reboot and see if the issue is fixed. If the computer works now, plug USB devices one by one.

02. If the cause of bad pool caller error is corrupted system files;

If the respective error has occurred due to corrupted system file, you should repair it as the solution. Here’s how to do it using the command prompt.

  • Open ‘Run‘ dialog box using ‘Windows‘ and ‘R‘ keys simultaneously.
  • Type in CMD in the text field and hit ‘Enter.’
  • Once the command prompt has appeared, type in the text ‘sfc/scannow‘ without quotes. Then, hit ‘Enter.’
  • This will perform a scan and repair the system files.

03. If bad pool caller error happened due to a system error;

If the respective issue has emerged in a Windows 8 or Windows 8.1 PC, here’s how to fix it.

  • First of all, open up the sidebar using ‘Windows‘ key and ‘I‘ together.
  • Now, click on ‘Change system settings‘ using the list on the sidebar.

  • You should now click on the ‘Update and recovery‘ option.

  • Then, click on the ‘Recovery‘ option at the

  • Now, you will see three options. Click on ‘Get Started.’ This can be found under ‘Refresh your PC without affective the files.’

04. If bad pool caller error has occurred due to malware;

Malware can be pretty harmful to your computer if you don’t address it perfectly. Some of the antivirus programs can necessarily affect your system files and other programs to create bad pool caller error. To get rid of this error, you should use a reliable antivirus program and clean your computer.

05. If the bad pool caller error problem is outdated hardware driver;

Outdated hardware drivers are surely among the most common reasons behind bad pool caller error. As a result, you might end up experiencing bad pool caller in your computer. The best way to resolve this error is by updating the drivers. Mentioned below are the steps to be taken in order to update the outdated drivers.

  • Go to ‘Start‘ menu and type the text ‘device manager.’ Then, you should go to the ‘Enter‘ button.
  • You should perform a right-click on the outdated device.
  • Then, click on the option called ‘Update Driver Software.’

  • You will then see a different window titled ‘Update Driver Software.’
  • Then, click on the option called ‘Search Automatically for Updated Driver Software‘ to install the update.

  • Wait patiently for a few seconds so the drivers will be downloaded.

06. Update the available device drivers using a professional software

If the drivers are not updated, you can do it manually, as mentioned in the 05th process. However, it can be difficult to locate the outdated drivers at once and find updates manually. To address this issue smartly, you can use professional software. In this case, you can use a tool like Driver Easy.

Drive Easy is capable of verifying the sound card, graphic card, network adapters, processors, chipset, and anything else. With the assistance of this tool, you will be able to verify all the drivers easily. In addition to that, it can automatically update the drivers that aren’t updated yet.

Don’t you have enough time to search for outdated drivers one by one and manually update them? If so, this can be the perfect tool to do it.

The smart algorithm used in this software tool can recognize outdated drivers without any hassle. This user-friendly software can scan through all the drivers and help you find the outdated drivers easily. This software will install drivers from reliable sources only so you don’t want to worry about it. Driver Easy comes with Free and Pro versions, and they offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Here’s how to do it.

  • Get Driver Easy downloaded and installed on the faulty computer.
  • Launch the program and hit ‘Scan Now.’ It will scan the computer for potential issues.

  • In the scan results, you will see the list of drivers. The outdated drivers will be displayed with a flag. Click on the ‘Update‘ button next to these drivers to get the latest drivers installed.
  • If you need to update all the drivers with a single click, however, go for the Pro version.

Try Driver Easy

07. If the issue is related to RAM;

If the issue is still persisting, you better check the RAM. Because, as we know, bad pool caller issue can occur due to defective RAM cards as well. If you have installed several RAM cards and one of which isn’t working, that might be the issue. To test if the RAM is working, you should use RAM with Windows memory diagnostic tool.

  • Open ‘Run‘ dialog box using ‘Windows‘ and ‘R‘ key simultaneously.
  • In the text field, type in the word ‘Mdsched‘ without inverted commas and hit ‘Enter.’

  • You will now see a memory diagnostic tool window that has two options.
  • Click on the option labeled ‘Restart now and check for problems (recommended).’

  • The computer will reboot, and Windows memory diagnostic process will open up shortly.


Part 04: What if you have lost data due to bad pool caller error?

As you already know, bad pool caller error is pretty devastating. It may even end up causing severe data loss as well. To get rid of the error, some users may even go for a system restore or Windows reinstallation. In that case, you may lose the data stored on your computer (at least some of them). Well, what if you have come across such an unfortunate situation? Is that it? Is your data gone forever? Probably not!

But, don’t worry because there is a powerful data recovery software to help you out. This tool is called Wondershare Recoverit. This professional tool is considered to be one of the most powerful tools of its kind. Thanks for its smart and sophisticated algorithm, it can recover data that is lost due to various reasons. It can recover deleted or corrupted data with ease. Even if you have formatted your hard drives, Recoverit can retrieve the data back. Moreover, this tool is capable of recovering data from other devices such as USB flash, external hard drives, etc.

Features of Wondershare Recoverit

  • Recover lost data due to formatting, intentional or accidental deletion, system crash, etc.
  • It supports all the file formats like photos, audio, emails, music, etc.
  • It supports a wide array of devices like memory cards, flash, digital cameras, external hard drives, etc.
  • User-friendly interface with excellent support.

Learn more about Recoverit

How to recover lost data using Recoverit?

Let’s see how to recover data using this software.

  • Download and install Recoverit software on a working PC.
  • Launch the software and select ‘System Crash Data Recovery.

  • Create a bootable USB Drive or CD/DVD to save recovered data.
  • Then, click on the ‘Start‘ button to proceed.
  • Select the mode to create the bootable drive and choose ‘Create.’
  • Click on ‘Format Now‘ option.
  • After creating the DVD or USB drive, insert the same to the crashed computer.
  • Change BIOS settings so the computer will boot from USB or CD/DVD drive.
  • Restart the computer to start the recovery.

Try Recoverit


Well, that’s how to resolve bad pool caller and recover lost data due to the same. You may leave feedback in the comments section if you have further questions.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More