iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

Tenorshare Android 恢复最佳替代方案是什么

你正在寻找替代 Tenorshare Android 恢复软件吗? 然后, 你是在正确的地方, 因为在这里你将得到你所有的答案,关于最佳 Tenorshare Android 恢复替代物 dr.fone – Android的恢复软件.

你电话数据可能丢失 ︰ 在任何情况下. 你可能会意外地删除它或你可能会丢失您的移动电话和因而失去您的手机数据. 否则后果自负, 您的移动设备可以打破或损坏或可以不小心掉进了水. 不管怎样, 你电话数据丢失的原因是什么, 您确实想要在任何情况下对其进行恢复.

Wondershare的的Dr.Fone Android的恢复计划

我们知道您的电话数据是多么的重要. 它是否是您的邮件, 照片, 视频, 联系信息, 应用程序数据, 或任何其他类型的数据, 它是在一些这样或那样的你来说意义重大. 数据还可能包含您的电子邮件帐户或任何其他重要的细节的密码. 然而, 错误地失去这些文件, 通过故意删除, 或在你的智能手机上的病毒攻击, 可以把你放在大的麻烦, 特别是如果你想要一些或所有丢失或已删除的数据回.

因此, 我们出去玩的计划, 即由万兴 Android 软件 Dr.Fone. 此软件有效地允许您恢复您的手机数据, 不管如何,你失去了它. 虽然有在市场上很多软件恢复手机数据, 最好的是万兴 ’ s Dr.Fone 安卓系统. 还有没有疑问, 由于可以通过各种审查的软件技术专家,以及用户对此进行验证, 谁有他们自己, 使用本软件.

Tenorshare Android 恢复程序

除其他外, 也是著名的 Tenorshare Android 恢复程序, 这也用于手机数据恢复. 很多人使用这个软件, 但是,如果你想要的最佳替代 Tenorshare Android 恢复软件, 然后它是万兴 ’ s Dr.Fone Android 程序.

我们已经在这篇文章中这两个数据恢复项目审查. 这项审查包括概述, 功能, 优点, 缺点, 并且两个软件的判决,使用户可以决定哪些Android的数据恢复方案是对他们最好的.

在结束了, 我们已经提供了这两个程序摘要表为了方便用户来判断每个数据恢复程序. 这样,使用者可以选择正确的数据恢复程序为自己或自己, 按他们的要求和需要.

和, 让我再告诉你, 最好的 Tenorshare Android 恢复办法就是万兴 ’ s Dr.Fone 安卓软件. 所以, 让我们首先看看 Tenorshare Android 恢复软件,然后我们会查阅万兴 ’ s Dr.Fone Android 程序, 随着概述, 功能, 优点, 缺点, 和这两个程序的判决.

Tenorshare Android 恢复软件的审查,

正如其名, Tenorshare Android 恢复软件用来从安卓移动设备中恢复数据. 它是一个 Android 恢复工具,可以从不同的 Android 智能手机恢复不同类型的文件,对计算机. 该软件可以恢复 视频, 联系人, 文本消息, 通话记录, 和照片 在智能手机. 除了这, 它也可以恢复音乐, PDF 文件, 以及 WhatsApp 联系人和邮件.

Tenorshare Android 恢复程序允许你带预览您的联系人, 消息, 照片, 等。, 之前你恢复手机数据, 这样一来你可以简单地决定了作为对, 您想要恢复和哪些文件你不想要恢复的文件. 只需单击一个按钮, 您可以恢复您的数据丢失,以及文件从安卓移动设备.

看一看 Tenorshare Android 恢复软件的特点.

预览-安卓系统-文件

Tenorshare Android 恢复软件的功能

  • 恢复丢失, 已损坏, 和已删除的数据,从安卓智能手机, 除了 Android 系统文件放错了地方由于重置或生根
  • 恢复不同的数据文件, 如视频, 联系人, 文本消息, 通话记录, 照片, 音乐, PDF 文件, WhatsApp 联系人和邮件, 等.
  • 恢复的数据,与几个点击
  • 它可以直接检测 Android 智能手机的外部和内部的内存
  • 用于预览之前恢复放错了位置的文件的选项
优点
  • 你可以从你的 Android 智能手机恢复任何类型的文件
  • 这一计划是更好地为某些版本的 android 系统, 从安卓系统 1.5 对安卓系统 5. 然而, 它更好地执行在 Android 版本的 2.3 及以上
  • 它是一个专门的程序,用于从安卓移动设备的数据恢复, 与布局, 选项, 和工具,尤其是优化的 Android 智能手机并不只是能力的 Android 操作设备
  • 您可以恢复您的数据,通过这三个简单的步骤将您 Android 的移动设备连接,从而启动扫描,您的手机软件. 还有充分的帮助文件可供用户, 以及各种问题和额外支持
  • 可用的免费试用选项
缺点
  • 一些 Android 智能手机必须植根以恢复几种类型的数据. 为此, 你必须检查你的 Android 智能手机, 它的版本, 以及它的要求
  • 该程序不提供免费的成本, 那里有很多免费 Android 以及 iOS 市场数据恢复程序可用, 例如数码相机

判决

Tenorshare Android 的数据恢复是一个好的程序,从安卓移动设备恢复数据和文件. 然而, 如果你想要一个 Tenorshare Android 恢复替代, 然后选择 Android 软件的万兴的 Dr.Fone.


审查的 Android 程序的万兴的 Dr.Fone: Tenorshare Android 恢复软件的最佳替代

如果你正在寻找替代 Tenorshare Android 恢复软件, 然后由万兴的 Android 程序 Dr.Fone 是你最好的赌注. 它将不仅能满足和适应你的期望而且会超越他们的各种功能和特性. 程序,可以有效地恢复文件从安卓移动设备, 没有任何困难.

不管怎样, 什么您想要恢复的文件类型, 是否 照片, 通话记录, 消息, WhatsApp的消息, 和联系人, 联系人, 视频, 文件, 或者是音频, 可以很容易很快通过万兴的 Dr.Fone 为 Android 程序中恢复.

让我们看看各种功能 万兴 ’ s Dr.Fone Android 数据恢复程序.

的特点 Dr.Fone – Android 恢复 程序

  • 恢复所有类型的数据, 包括照片, 消息, 通话记录, 联系人, 视频, 文件, Whatsapp 的邮件和联系人, 和音频信息.
  • 恢复丢失的数据从许多常见的场景, 如已删除的数据, 被卡住的设备, 系统崩溃, 忘记的密码, 锁定的设备, SD 卡的问题, 生根错误, 路由, ROM 的闪烁, 此外到厂后丢失的文件恢复, 由于操作系统更新, 或无法同步备份, 等.
  • 直接扫描安卓智能手机和平板电脑, 在任何时间内.
  • 预览和选择文件选项

优点

  • 简单的用户界面
  • 你可以从你的安卓移动设备恢复任何文件类型
  • 易于使用的只是三个步骤, 其中包括你的 Android 智能手机连接到您的计算机, 确定你的安卓移动设备, 最后扫描和恢复你的手机文件
  • 通过直接扫描 Android 手机以及平板电脑的数据的快速恢复
  • 你可以采取一个预览和只选择那些文件, 你想要从你的 Android 智能手机中恢复, 从而节省你的时间以及互联网数据
  • 支持多个 6,000 Android 的移动设备,以及几个 Android 操作系统, 包括三星等著名品牌的 Android 智能手机, HTC, 摩托罗拉, LG, 索尼, 和谷歌

缺点

  • 没有一个

判决

安卓软件 Dr.Fone, 这被提供的万兴, 是头号 Android 移动设备和平板电脑恢复程序世界. 这个 Android 数据恢复工具是适合每个人.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复 (安卓系统)

摘要

区分的基础Tenorshare 安卓系统恢复dr.fone – Android 恢复
1. 试用选项是啊是啊
2. 与移动设备的兼容性与兼容更多 6,000 Android 的移动设备,以及几个 Android 操作系统, 包括三星等著名品牌的 Android 智能手机, HTC, 摩托罗拉, LG, 索尼, 和谷歌从开始的 Android 版本兼容 1.5 对安卓系统 5. 然而, 它更好地执行在 Android 版本的 2.3 及以上
3. 与操作系统的兼容性与 Windows 兼容 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, XP 和 Mac OS X 10.14 (莫哈韦), 及更早版本.与 Windows 兼容 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, 和 XP 和 mac OS 10.14 莫哈韦, 及更早版本.
4. 定价$49.95 对于 Windows 和 $59.95 为 Mac, 既为一生.$49.95 为 Windows$59.95 为 Mac, 既为一生.
您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

What is The Best Alternative to Tenorshare Android Recovery

Are you looking for an alternative to Tenorshare Android Recovery software? Then, you are at the right place, as here you will get all your answers regarding the best Tenorshare Android Recovery alternative with Wondershare's Dr.Fone for Android software.

Are you looking for an alternative to Tenorshare Android Recovery software? Then, you are at the right place, as here you will get all your answers regarding the best Tenorshare Android Recovery alternative with Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android software.

Your phone data can be lost in any circumstance. You may delete it accidentally or you may misplace your mobile phone and thus lose your phone data. Or else, your mobile device can break or get damaged or can accidentally fall into the water. No matter, what is the reason behind your phone data loss, you definitely want to recover it in any case.

Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android program

We know how important your phone data is for you. Whether it’s your messages, photos, videos, contact information, app data, or any other type of data, it is significant for you in some way or the other. The data may also contain the password of your email accounts or any other important details. However, losing these files by mistake, through intentional deletion, or a virus attack on your Smartphone, can put you in great trouble, especially if you want some or all of your lost or deleted data back.

Therefore, we have come out with a program, namely Dr.Fone for Android software by Wondershare. This software effectively allows you to recover your phone data, no matter how you lost it. Although there are many software available in the market for recovering phone data, the best one is Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android. There is no doubt about it, as you can verify this through the various reviews of software technology experts as well as users, who have themselves, used this software.

Tenorshare Android Recovery program

Among others, there is also the famous Tenorshare Android Recovery program, which is also used for phone data recovery. Many people use this software, but if you want the best alternative to Tenorshare Android Recovery software, then it is Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android program.

We have done a review of both these data recovery programs in this article. This review includes the overview, features, pros, cons, and the verdict of both the software, so that users can decide which Android data recovery program is the best for them.

READ ALSO:   How to Recover Deleted SMS Messages on LG Phones

At the end, we have provided a summary table for both the programs in order to make it easy for the user to judge each of the data recovery programs. This way the consumer can choose the right data recovery program for himself or herself, as per their requirements and needs.

And, let me tell you again that the best Tenorshare Android Recovery alternative is Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android software. So, let us first look at Tenorshare Android Recovery software and then we will check out Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android program, along with the overview, features, pros, cons, and the verdict of both the programs.

Review of Tenorshare Android Recovery software

As the name suggests, Tenorshare Android Recovery software is used to recover data from Android mobile devices. It is an Android recovery tool that can recover different types of files from different Android smartphones to the computer. The software can restore videos, contacts, text messages, call history, and photos in the Smartphone. Besides this, it can also recover music, PDF files, as well as WhatsApp contact and messages.

Tenorshare Android Recovery program enables you take a preview of your contacts, messages, photos, etc., before you recover your phone data, so that you can simply come to a decision as to, which files you want to recover and which files you do not want to recover. With just a click of a button, you can recover your lost data as well as files from your Android mobile device.

Have a look at the features of Tenorshare Android Recovery software.

preview-android-files

Features of Tenorshare Android Recovery software

  • Restores lost, corrupted, and deleted data from Android smartphones, in addition to Android system files misplaced due to resetting or rooting
  • Recovers different data files, such as videos, contacts, text messages, call history, photos, music, PDF files, WhatsApp contacts and messages, etc.
  • Recovers data with just a few clicks
  • It can directly detect external and internal memory of Android smartphones
  • Option to preview misplaced files before recovery
Pros
  • You can recover any type of file from your Android Smartphone
  • This program is better for some versions of Android, ranging from Android 1.5 to Android 5. However, it performs better in Android versions of 2.3 and above
  • It is a specialized program for data recovery from Android mobile devices, with the layout, options, and tools especially optimized for Android smartphones and not just capable of Android operating devices
  • You can recover your data through this software in three simple steps to connect your Android mobile device and thus initiate scanning of your phone. There is also a full help file available for users, along with various questions and extra support
  • Free trial option available
READ ALSO:   Galaxy Note 2 Root: How to Root Samsung Galaxy Note II (N7100) with Ease
Cons
  • Some of the Android smartphones have to be rooted in order to restore a few types of data. For this, you must check your Android Smartphone, its version, as well as its requirements
  • The program is not offered free of cost, where there are many free Android as well as iOS data recovery programs available in the market, such as EaseUS

Verdict

Tenorshare Android Data Recovery is a nice program for recovering data and files from Android mobile devices. However, if you want a Tenorshare Android Recovery alternative, then opt for Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android software.


Review of Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android program: The best alternative to Tenorshare Android Recovery software

If you are looking for an alternative to Tenorshare Android Recovery software, then Dr.Fone for Android program by Wondershare is your best bet. It will not only meet and suit your expectations but will surpass them in terms of its various features and characteristics. The program can effectively recover files from your Android mobile device, without any difficulties.

No matter, what file type you want to recover, whether photos, call logs, messages, Whatsapp messages and contacts, contacts, videos, documents, or audios, you can recover them easily as well as quickly via Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android program.

Let us look at the various features of Wondershare’s Dr.Fone for Android Data Recovery program.

drfone-android-07

Features of Wondeshare’s Dr.Fone for Android program

  • Recovers all type of data, including photos, messages, call logs, contacts, videos, documents, Whatsapp messages and contacts, and audios.
  • Restores lost data from many common scenarios, such as deleted data, stuck device, system crash, forgotten password, locked device, SD card issue, rooting error, routing, ROM flashing, in addition to lost files after factory restore, due to OS update, or unable to synchronize backup, etc.
  • Directly scans Android smartphones and tablets, within no time.
  • Option to preview and select files
READ ALSO:   Backup & Transfer All Data from Android to iPhone on New iOS 11

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for AndroidDownload Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on Mac

Pros
  • Simple user interface
  • You can recover any file type from your Android mobile device
  • Easy to use with just three steps, which includes connecting your Android Smartphone to your computer, identifying your Android mobile device, and finally scanning and recovering your phone files
  • Quickly recovers data by directly scanning Android mobile devices as well as tablets
  • You can take a preview and select only those files, which you want to recover from your Android Smartphone, thus saving your time as well as internet data
  • Supports more than 6,000 Android mobile devices as well as several Android operating systems, including Android smartphones of famous brands such as Samsung, HTC, Motorola, LG, Sony, and Google
Cons
  • None

Verdict

Dr.Fone for Android software, which is offered by Wondershare, is the number one Android mobile device and tablet recovery program in the world. This Android data recovery tool is perfect for everyone.

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for AndroidDownload Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on Mac

Summary

Distinction basisTenorshare Android RecoveryWondershare Dr.Fone for Android
1. Trial optionYesYes
2. Compatibility with mobile devicesCompatible with more than 6,000 Android mobile devices as well as several Android operating systems, including Android smartphones of famous brands such as Samsung, HTC, Motorola, LG, Sony, and GoogleCompatible with Android versions starting from 1.5 to Android 5. However, it performs better in Android versions of 2.3 and above
3. Compatibility with operating systemsCompatible with Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, and XP and Mac OS X 10.11 (El Capitan), 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.9 (Mavericks), 10.8, 10.7, and 10.6Compatible with Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista, and XP and Mac OS X EL Capitan 10.11, Yosemite 10.10, Mavericks 10.9, Mountain Lion 10.8, and earlier
4. Pricing$49.95 for Windows and $59.95 for Mac, both for lifetime$49.95 for Windows and $59.95 for Mac, both for lifetime