iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

8 最佳音訊壓縮機線上

音訊檔引用音樂檔. 有時,您下載的音樂檔是高品質和, 因此, 大尺寸. 大尺寸使得人們難以共用音訊檔.

人們認為下載低品質的音樂檔意味著您必須下載最低的檔案大小. 然而, 有許多方法可以壓縮音訊檔,以減小其大小. 所以, 如果你正在尋找解決這個問題的解決方案, 繼續閱讀文章,找出各種方法來壓縮音訊. 沒有任何進一步, 讓我們開始.

PS: 這裡是關於的一切 PCM vs 位流 比較, 以及如何執行 Tumblr 音訊下載免費音訊下載, 還, 學習 如何恢復流音樂並將其轉換為 MP3.

部分 1: 批量壓縮音訊的最佳方式

奇跡共用單一轉換器 是最好的音訊壓縮機. 它是解決所有音訊和視頻問題的一個目標. 奇跡共用單一轉換器可以執行各種任務, 例如減小檔案大小, 將檔案傳輸到其他設備, 燒錄檔案大小, 和檔案格式的轉換. 該軟體是所有媒體相關問題的完整解決方案套件. 奇跡共用單一轉換器可用於 MAC 和 Windows 作業系統. 因此, 您可以使用該軟體壓縮音樂檔的大小,而不會損失品質.

的特點 奇跡共用單一轉換器

  • 音訊/音樂檔案壓縮,而不會損失品質
  • 適用于 Windows 和 macOS
  • 將音樂檔案壓縮和轉換為多種格式, 如 WAV, M4A, MP3, 和 M4B
  • 通過調整取樣速率減小音訊的檔案大小, 位元速率, 編碼, 和其他各種參數
  • 與任何其他音訊壓縮機相比,壓縮速度約為 30 倍
  • 具有額外功能的工具箱, 如GIF製造商, 演員到電視, 修復媒體中繼資料, 螢幕錄影機, 和其他人
  • 只需粘貼網址,即可將視頻從 YouTube 和任何播放清單下載到 MP3 格式或其他音訊格式
  • 通過 USB 電纜將壓縮檔從 Windows/MAC 傳輸到 Android/iPhone 設備
  • 音樂檔的壓縮支援批次處理和一次多個視頻的轉換

瞭解有關 UniConverter 的更多資訊

讓我們繼續使用 Wondershare Uniconverter 的説明來壓縮音訊/音樂檔的步驟.

使用奇跡共用單一轉換器的步驟

1. 下載軟體並添加音樂檔

下載 Wondershare Uniconverter 並在 MAC/PC 上打開它. A '轉換’ 選項卡將打開. 選擇"添加檔"’ 選項並搜索必須壓縮的音訊檔. 一次可以選擇多個檔.

2. 選擇輸出音樂/音訊格式

點擊"將所有檔轉換為’ 選項, 然後, 選擇"音訊"’ 選項卡. 選擇要將音訊檔從各種選項轉換為的格式.

3. 音訊壓縮的自訂

您會注意到"創建自訂"’ 格式清單中的按鈕. 選擇該選項, 和一個視窗將打開. 您將在視窗中看到各種選項, 如取樣速率, 通道和位元速率, 和音訊編碼器的自訂. 您需要為自訂檔提供標題,然後按一下"保存"。’

4. 轉換一堆音訊檔

完成所有調整和更改後, 選擇"全部轉換"’ 按鈕. 一旦您按一下該選項, 您的檔案格式和大小將成堆轉換. 此過程只需幾分鐘即可完成.

獲取奇跡共用單一轉換器

部分 2: 8 最好的音訊壓縮機免費提供

線上提供多個音訊壓縮機,可輕鬆執行任務. 但, 我們已經準備了一些最好的音訊壓縮機工具,免費提供的清單.
八種最好的音訊壓縮機免費提供

1. 線上音訊轉換器

線上音訊轉換器被創建為轉換和壓縮音訊檔的平臺. 所以, 如果你正在尋找壓縮線上音樂檔, 然後隨意使用本網站. 您可以通過 Google 雲端硬碟添加音訊檔, 系統存儲, Dropbox, 和 URL. 你只需要上傳所需的檔,並選擇格式和品質,你想轉換你的檔.

除了這, 您將有額外的功能來編輯音訊資訊,並在設置中進行調整, 如通道, 影響, 和取樣速率. 在所有的變化之後, 選擇"轉換"’ 按鈕開始壓縮過程.

2. MP3 更小

MP3小型是一個線上和免費的服務,提供功能,以壓縮音訊檔案大小. 有了這個工具, 您可以輕鬆地減少 MP3 音訊大小. 你只需要通過點擊"流覽"來添加網站上的音訊檔’ 按鈕. 您可以通過 MP3 小型公司提供的各種工具自訂音訊檔.

使用本網站, 您不必創建帳戶或自行註冊. 也沒有收費要求. 檔上載的最大大小為 150 MB, 您的檔將在一段時間後自動從網站中刪除.

3. 加里的胡德

這是另一個強大的工具,轉換和壓縮音訊檔線上. Gary 的引擎蓋可以快速壓縮各種音訊檔案格式, 如 AIFF, AAC, MP3, 和 WAV 到其他格式. 音訊檔將在一段時間內轉換, 並且它們將在您下載它們後被刪除. 您需要手動保存檔.

在此服務中, 您可以根據您的意願進行自訂. 最高位元速率高達 256 kbps, 該軟體支援檔案大小 8 僅限 MB.

4. 您壓縮

如果您正在尋找一個簡單方便的音訊壓縮機, 那麼最好的音訊壓縮機是You壓縮. 所有你需要做的是添加檔到音訊壓縮器和壓縮所有檔. 壓縮檔需要幾秒鐘. 下載檔案後, 你可以從線上網站刪除它們.

5. 壓縮 MP3 線上

此工具非常有效且便於使用. 檔的最大大小高達 150 MB. 在線壓縮 MP3 通過調整位元速率減小檔案大小. 您可以選擇音訊檔的位元速率. 工具上壓縮的檔將在幾小時內自動擦除.

6. 轉換

AConvert 被認為是最好的音訊壓縮器,它提供了多種選擇來減小檔的大小. 您可以通過谷歌磁碟機將檔添加到此工具, 存儲, Dropbox, 或線上. 上傳檔後, 您可以根據您的方便自訂格式. 然後, 選擇"立即轉換"’ 按鈕. 這將壓縮檔, 您的檔將保存在系統存儲或雲存儲中.

7. 愛西軟視訊轉換器

Aiseesoft 視訊轉換器是一種非常簡單的音訊和視訊壓縮器. 它有一些很酷的編輯選項,使它最好的工具編輯, 轉換, 或壓縮音訊和視頻檔.

8. 線上轉換

最後和最好的音訊壓縮機是線上轉換. 它是一個非常強大和有效的工具,以轉換和壓縮音訊檔. 您可以通過各種來源上傳此工具上的檔, 如谷歌磁碟機, Url, 和 Dropbox. 等待檔正確上傳並做出相應調整. 在所有的變化之後, 選擇"轉換"’ 按鈕,您的檔將被轉換.

部分 3: 使用 Aiseesoft 視訊轉換器瞭解音訊壓縮

在這一部分, 我們將瞭解音訊壓縮與愛西軟視訊轉換器的説明.

1. 壓縮音訊檔的音訊

壓縮音訊檔的步驟

  • 在您的 PC 上下載並啟動 Aiseesoft 視訊轉換器
  • 選擇“添加文件’ 選擇要上傳的音頻文件
  • 打開"設置"’ 使在壓縮設置更改. 你會看到值從 32 kbps到 320 kbps的音頻比特率. 而對於採樣率, 你被允許選擇一個值. 一個較大的值意味著更好的質量. 畢竟必要的修正, 點擊“確定’ 存儲變化
  • 選擇“轉換’ 選擇壓縮文件

2. 壓縮視頻中的外部/背景音樂

壓縮音訊檔的步驟

  • 所需的視頻文件添加到的Aiseesoft視頻轉換器
  • 你會發現下面的音頻文件加號, 點擊該按鈕
  • 選擇“轉換’ 選擇插入壓縮音頻文件轉換成視頻文件

所以, 這是所有關於音頻壓縮. 我們希望,現在你可以很容易地轉換並進行必要的設置壓縮文件. 奇跡共用單一轉換器 是壓縮音頻文件的功能強大的工具出現. 因此, 我們建議您試試這個 最好的音頻壓縮 並查看結果.

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

8 Best Audio Compressors Online

0 30

Audio files refer to music files. There are times when the music file that you download is of high quality and, therefore, large in size. The large size makes it difficult for people to share audio files.

People think that downloading music files in low quality means you have to download the lowest file size. However, there are many ways to compress audio files to reduce their size. So, if you’re looking for solutions to this problem, keep on reading the article to find out various ways to compress audio. Without any further ado, let’s begin.

Part 1: Best ways to compress audio in batches

Wondershare UniConverter is the best audio compressor. It is one destination to solve all your audio and video issues. Wondershare UniConverter can perform various tasks, such as reducing the file size, transmission of files into another device, burning the file size, and conversion of file formats. This software is a complete kit of solutions for all the media related problems. Wondershare UniConverter is available for MAC as well as Windows OS. Therefore, you can use the software to compress the size of the music files without the loss of quality.

Features of Wondershare UniConverter

  • Audio/Music files compression without the loss of quality
  • Available for Windows and macOS
  • Compression and conversion of music files into multiple formats, such as WAV, M4A, MP3, and M4B
  • Reduces the file size of the audio by adjusting sample rate, bit rate, encoder, and various other parameters
  • Around 30x fast compression speed compared to any other audio compressor
  • A toolbox with extra features, such as GIF maker, Cast to Television, Fix Media Metadata, Screen Recorder, and others
  • Download videos from YouTube and any playlist to MP3 format or other audio formats by simply pasting the URL
  • Transmission of compressed files from Windows/MAC to Android/iPhone devices through a USB cable
  • Compression of music files support batch process and conversion of more than one video at a time

Learn more about UniConverter

Let’s move on to the steps to compress audio/music files with the help of Wondershare UniConverter.

Steps to use Wondershare UniConverter

1. Download the software and add the music files

Download the Wondershare UniConverter and open it on your MAC/PC. A ‘Convert’ tab will open. Select the ‘Add Files’ option and search for the audio file that you have to compress. You can choose more than one file at a time.

2. Select output Music/Audio format

Tap on the ‘Convert all files to’ option and then, select the ‘Audio’ tab. Choose a format that you wish to convert your audio file into from various options.

3. Customization of audio compression

You will notice the ‘+Create Custom’ button in the list of formats. Select that option, and a window will open. You will see various options in the window, such as sample rate, channel and bit rate, and customization of the audio encoder. You will be required to give a title to the customized file and then click on ‘Save.’

4. Conversion of audio files in a bunch

Once you make all the adjustments and changes, select the ‘Convert All’ button. As soon as you click on that option, your file formats and sizes will be converted in a bunch. This process will only take a few minutes to finish.

Get Wondershare UniConverter

Part 2: 8 best audio compressors available for free

Multiple audio compressors are available online that perform tasks easily. But, we have prepared a list of some of the best audio compressor tools that are available for free.
Eight best audio compressors available for free

1. Online Audio Converter

The online audio converter was created as a platform for converting and compressing the audio files. So, if you’re looking to compressing a music file online, then feel free to use this site. You can add your audio files from Google Drive, system storage, Dropbox, and URL. You just have to upload the desired file and choose the format and quality in which you want to convert your file.

In addition to this, you will have extra features to edit the audio information and make adjustments in the settings, such as channels, effect, and sample rate. After all the changes, choose the ‘Convert’ button to begin the process of compression.

2. MP3Smaller

MP3Smaller is an online and free service that offers the facility to compress audio file size. With the assistance of this tool, you can easily reduce the MP3 audio size. You just have to add your audio files on the site by clicking on the ‘Browse’ button. You can customize your audio files with the help of various tools offered by MP3Smaller.

To use this website, you don’t have to create an account or register yourself. There is no requirement of fee either. The maximum size of the file upload is 150 MB, and your files will be automatically removed from the site after some time.

3. Gary’s Hood

This is yet another powerful tool to convert and compress audio files online. Gary’s hood can quickly compress various audio file formats, such as AIFF, AAC, MP3, and WAV into other formats. The audio files will be converted in some time, and they will get deleted after you download them. You will be required to save the files manually.

In this service, you can make customizations according to your wish. The highest bit rate is up to 256 kbps, and this software supports file size to 8 MB only.

4. YouCompress

If you are looking for an easy and convenient audio compressor, then the best audio compressor is YouCompress. All you have to do is add the files to the audio compressor and compress all the files. It will take a few seconds to compress the files. After downloading the files, you can erase them from the online website.

5. Compress MP3 Online

This tool is very effective and easy to use. The maximum size of the files is up to 150 MB. Compress MP3 online reduces the size of the files by adjusting the bit rate. You have the liberty to select the bit rate for your audio files. The files compressed on the tool will be erased automatically within a few hours.

6. AConvert

AConvert is said to be the best audio compressor that provides multiple choices to reduce the size of the files. You can add the files to this tool via Google Drive, storage, Dropbox, or online. Once you are done with uploading the files, you can customize the format according to your convenience. Then, select the ‘Convert Now’ button. This will compress the files, and your files will be saved on system storage or Cloud storage.

7. Aiseesoft Video Converter

Aiseesoft video converter is a very simple audio and video compressor. It has some really cool editing options that make it the best tool to edit, convert, or compress audio and video files.

8. Online Convert

The last and the best audio compressor is Online Convert. It is a very strong and effective tool to convert and compress audio files. You can upload the files on this tool via various sources, such as Google Drive, URL, and Dropbox. Wait for the file to upload properly and make adjustments accordingly. After all the changes, select the ‘Convert’ button and your file will be converted.

Part 3: Learn about audio compression using Aiseesoft Video Converter

In this part, we will learn about audio compression with the help of Aiseesoft Video Converter.

1. Compress audio for the audio files

Steps to compress audio files

  • Download and launch Aiseesoft Video Converter on your PC
  • Select the ‘Add file’ option to upload the audio file
  • Open ‘Settings’ to make changes in the compression settings. You will see values ranging from 32 kbps to 320 kbps for audio bit rate. And for the sample rate, you are allowed to choose a value. A large value means better quality. After all the necessary amendments, tap on ‘OK’ to store the changes
  • Select the ‘Convert’ option to compress the files

2. Compress external/background audio in videos

Steps to compress audio files

  • Add the desired video file to Aiseesoft Video Converter
  • You will notice a plus symbol below audio files, tap on that button
  • Select the ‘Convert’ option to insert the compressed audio file into the video file

So, this was all about audio compression. We hope that now you can easily convert and compress the files by making necessary settings. Wondershare UniConverter is a powerful emerging tool to compress audio files. Therefore, we recommend you to try this best audio compressor and see the results.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More