iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

最佳游戏Cube仿真器 2019

仿真器已经存在很长时间了, 但在过去, 他们需要一个功能强大的计算机只是为了稳定地运行. 幸运的是, 这种情况已经改变, 和许多模拟器 (像蓝叠) 可以在大多数笔记本电脑和计算机上运行. 这一直是谁想要重温他们的童年任天堂的GameCube游戏机的球迷催化剂. 设立 最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器 让他们玩自己喜欢的游戏,重温他们崇拜那些童年的记忆难得的机会. 但在此之前,你可以跳进这个, 你必须找到一个模拟器,适合你在找什么.

PS: 这里, 你会找出最佳 游戏如炉石, 狂 安卓游戏改装成, 以及最好的 成人游戏为Android.

什么是GameCube游戏机控制台?

GameCube游戏机是一个控制台,任天堂在全球发布 2001 和 2002. 索尼的PlayStation之后,该版本是不久 2 (PS2) 和微软的Xbox投放市场, 但GameCube游戏机的游戏库是从什么PS2和Xbox玩家不得不进入可以说是不同的.

高达 4 玩家可以在玩一次的GameCube游戏机和一些流行的游戏是已知包括:

  • 超级大乱斗
  • 马里奥赛车
  • 塞尔达传说
  • 生化危机 4
  • 保护动物
  • 超级猴子球

而也有一些知名的系列,如NBA, 极品飞车, 托尼·霍克, 占士邦 007, , 当然, FIFA. 它已经超过十年,因为任天堂选择了停止销售的GameCube, 但该控制台已经在游戏行业的主食. 当 最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器 正在网上发布, 围绕这个控制台的游戏的普及回来.

这些模拟器伟大的事情是,有适用于Windows选项, Mac, iphone 手机 (iOS), 和安卓系统设备.

此外, 您可能还需要更多地了解如何 在PC游戏纪录 轻松地, 以及 最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器 and best 在线Android模拟器 供您参考.


什么是模拟器?

仿真器是一个简单的软体,可再现另一个软件环境. 在这种情况下, 一个GameCube游戏机模拟器使用户计算机或智能手机上运行的GameCube, 通常将不能够这样做的.

之所以模拟器是如此令人印象深刻的是,控制台都专门设计的硬件和软件. 如, 它是具有挑战性的运行在硬件上的GameCube的软件,是不是原来的控制台. 然而, 这显然不再是这种情况. 仿真器可用于PS2, Xbox, Xbox 360, GameCube游戏机, 安卓系统, iOS, 甚至超级NES.

如果您要查找的顶部 PS4益智游戏游戏黑客程序, 单击以了解更多信息.


5 最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器

你现在有什么是最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器做一些背景资料,它们是什么. 下面是五个最好的模拟器为你检查出.

最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器 #1. 海豚模拟器

海豚模拟器是一个很大的打击,当它第一次发布. 它是免费使用, 只要你有一个半功能强大的计算机, 你可以玩GameCube的游戏. 由于模拟器得到普及, 开发商改善它的性能也使得它加倍作为一台Wii模拟器太.

它是能够提供清晰的显示1080的, 但如果你的电脑是不是高端,只要你愿意, 您可以更改此设置. 几乎任何游戏可以完美的海豚播放, 并且因为它#8217;这是一个开源开发, 官方开发者和狂热的GameCube粉丝不断改进. Windows 上的用户, Mac, 和Linux计算机都可以安装这个令人印象深刻的模拟器.

优点

  • 运行速度快,相对平稳
  • 能够显示 1080p 图片
  • 您可以保存仿真器的状态,并通过重新加载来从您离开的位置继续
  • 玩家可以连接他们的 Wii 控制器或 nunchucks
  • 开源允许有才华的 GameCube 玩家输入
  • 作为一个GameCube游戏机模拟器和一台Wii模拟器

缺点

  • 它仍然是一个进展中的工作

最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器 #2. 嗲立方模拟器

我们认为最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器彼此模拟器是发牢骚立方模拟器. 准备模拟器后, 你可以运行任何兼容DOL或ELF文件不被扭曲的图形或声音.

一个大的倒台这个模拟器是,它不支持商业游戏. 因此, 你只可以播放由其他玩家上传的自定义游戏.

错误是一个普遍的现象时,首先建立一个GameCube游戏机模拟器. 这并不奇怪,有一个内置的调试功能,使得它更容易找出究竟为什么你的GameCube的游戏之一不能正常工作. 有了这个信息, 您可以修复的仿真器,并开始享受视频游戏.

优点

  • 运行快速流畅, 即使是在较旧的计算机
  • 提供高品质的图形和音频
  • 易于配置和包括控制改变菜单
  • 支持任何原始HLE系统

缺点

  • 不稳定和不经常死机
  • 用户必须每次需要使用它的时候打开调试
  • 已经有因为没有更新嗲立方模拟器 2008
  • 无法运行商业GameCube游戏机视频游戏

最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器 #3. GCEMU模拟器

接下来是实际上尚未正式发布了不太寻常的条目. GCEMU是即将到来的GameCube游戏机模拟器,得到了很多的关注的原因之一高于一切. 为了确保模拟器运行平稳和游戏玩家可以使用它在低端电脑太, 它有一个独特的编译算法.

铭记着这, 很多玩家兴奋地看到成品. 不幸的是, 那一天没有来, 在 2005, 开发者们宣布了他们的意图阻止其发展. 所有我们现在是不完整的版本.

优点

  • 非常快,运行速度比大多数仿真器更顺畅
  • 建有令人印象深刻的仿真算法

缺点

  • 不完整的,因此缺乏很多基本特征
  • 容易崩溃一般不会稳定程序

最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器 #4. Dolwin模拟器

四是我们的名单上是Dolwin模拟器. 马上蝙蝠, 我们可以看到,这是一个已经被证明干练流畅运行模拟器. 不像其他的最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器海豚, 您将需要一个高端游戏电脑. 如果您使用的是一般的笔记本电脑或您的游戏电脑比大多数老年人, 给这一个小姐.

友好的用户界面是非常易于浏览, 使得它很容易改变设置和游戏做准备. 随着高层次的仿真是Dolwin模拟器能够, 你可以运行几乎任何GameCube的游戏,你想. 注意到一个事实,即它已经有一段时间,因为这个模拟器有一个更新, 所以可能会有一些性能问题.

优点

  • 与强大的计算机最小帧滴运行平稳
  • 支持1080p和全屏游戏
  • 用户友好的图形用户界面可以很容易地配置仿真和控制

缺点

  • 只有合适的GameCube游戏机模拟器,如果你有一个高端游戏PC
  • 无法运行商业游戏

最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器 #5. 魔方模拟器

长达是立方模拟器. 就像名字, 这个最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器简单,超出你可能希望不去. 您可以在任何计算机系统上安装它, 而且因为它是开源的 (像海豚), 有这个模拟器社区支持.

就像这些仿真器的其余部分, 你将无法加载和多维数据集模拟器玩商业GameCube的游戏.

优点

  • 这个模拟器的主要目的是要开发不够好,运行商业游戏
  • 提供高品质的图形和音频轨道
  • 易于设置和播放的GameCube游戏与
  • 与 Windows 兼容, Mac, 和Linux计算机

缺点

  • 仍然在进展中的工作已导致不一致的错误, 毛刺, 和崩溃
  • 不完全有能力玩商业游戏

奖金: 记录用的Android MirrorGo

对于谁在自己的Android设备上使用模拟器游戏玩家, 你是在一种享受,因为Wondershare的MirrorGo为您提供了在电脑上观看设备的屏幕的一种手段. 这样做的好处是,你可以看到一个更大的屏幕上显示, 从而使之更愉快.

  • 查看你的Android的高清显示在计算机显示器上
  • 使用电脑来记录一个Android的显示
  • 流畅运行Android应用程序与您的设备,而不是使用不稳定的模拟器
  • 控制你使用鼠标和键盘的Android应用
  • 同步与MirrorGo您的游戏数据
  • 使用热键启动和停止毫不费力的录音

检查出来为自己! 使用免费试用,以获得更好的理解Wondershare的MirrorGo是如何工作的以及它包括, 然后购买完整版本,以直接跳转至Android的录音体验.

下载Wondershare的MirrorGo


缔结最佳GameCube游戏机模拟器

摘心我们的名单海豚模拟器. 尽管这是最新模拟器打互联网之一, 这是毫无疑问的 最好的GameCube游戏机模拟器 我们已经看到了. 因为它是开源的,并有很多的潜力,因为发射, 海豚接收无尽的支持和社会投入. 这并不由这些GameCube游戏机模拟器其余如何令人印象深刻的是带走! 虽然海豚是在顶部, 别人也同样很大.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Best GameCube Emulators in 2019

0 56

Emulators have been around for a long time, but in the past, they required a powerful computer just to run stably. Fortunately, this has changed, and many emulators (like BlueStacks) can be run on the majority of laptops and computers. This has been a catalyst for fans of Nintendo’s GameCube who want to relive their childhoods. Setting up the best GameCube emulator gives them the rare chance of playing their favorite games and reliving those childhood memories they adore. But before you can jump into this, you have to find an emulator that fits what you’re looking for.

PS: Here, you will figure out the best games like Hearthstone, and the crazy Android Modded games, as well as the best Adult games for Android.

What is the GameCube Console?

The GameCube is a console that Nintendo released across the world in 2001 and 2002. This release was shortly after Sony’s PlayStation 2 (PS2) and Microsoft’s Xbox hit the market, but the GameCube’s game library was arguably different from what PS2 and Xbox players had access to.

Up to 4 players could play the GameCube at once and some popular games it is known for include:

  • Super Smash Bros
  • Mario Kart
  • The Legend of Zelda
  • Resident Evil 4
  • Animal Crossing
  • Super Monkey Ball

And there were also a number of well-known series such as NBA, Need for Speed, Tony Hawk, James Bond 007, and of course, FIFA. It’s been over a decade since Nintendo chose to cease GameCube sales, but this console has been a staple in the gaming industry. When the best GameCube emulators were being released online, the popularity surrounding this console’s games came back.

A great thing about these emulators is that there are options for Windows, Mac, iPhones (iOS), and Android devices.

Besides, you may also want to learn more about how to record gameplay on PC as well as the best GameCube emulator with ease.


What is an Emulator?

An emulator is simply a piece of software which recreates another software’s environment. In this instance, a GameCube emulator enables users to run a GameCube on a computer or smartphone, which usually wouldn’t be capable of doing so.

The reason for emulators being so impressive is that consoles have specially designed hardware and software. As such, it can be challenging to run the GameCube software on hardware that isn’t the original console. However, this is obviously no longer the case. Emulators are available for PS2, Xbox, Xbox 360, GameCube, Android, iOS, and even Super NES.

Should you look for the top PS4 Puzzle Games and game hacker app, click to learn more.


5 Best GameCube Emulators

You now have some background information on what the best GameCube emulators do and what they are. Below are the five best emulators for you to check out.

Best GameCube Emulator #1. Dolphin Emulator

Dolphin Emulator was a big hit when it was first released. It’s free to use, and as long as you have a semi-powerful computer, you can enjoy playing GameCube games. As the emulator got popular, the developers improved its performance and also made it double as a Wii emulator too.

It is capable of providing a crisp 1080p display, but if your computer isn’t as high-end as you’d like, you can change this setting. Pretty much any game can be played flawlessly on Dolphin, and since it’s an open-source development, there are constant improvements being made by the official developers and avid GameCube fans. Users on Windows, Mac, and Linux computers can all install this impressive emulator.

Pros

  • Runs fast and relatively smoothly
  • Capable of showing a 1080p picture
  • You can save the emulator’s state and pick up where you left off by reloading it
  • Gamers can connect their Wii controller or nunchucks
  • Open source allowing input from talented GameCube players
  • Acts as a GameCube emulator and a Wii emulator

Cons

  • It is still a work in progress

Best GameCube Emulator #2. Whine Cube Emulator

Another emulator that we consider one of the best GameCube emulators is Whine Cube Emulator. After preparing the emulator, you can run any compatible DOL or ELF file without the graphics or audio being distorted.

One big downfall to this emulator is that it doesn’t support commercial games. Therefore, you’ll only be able to play custom games that were uploaded by other gamers.

Errors are a common occurrence when first setting up a GameCube emulator. It’s no surprise that there is a built-in debugging feature that makes it easier to pinpoint exactly why one of your GameCube games isn’t working properly. With this information, you can fix the emulator and start enjoying video games.

Pros

  • Runs fast and smooth, even on older computers
  • Provides high-quality graphics and audio
  • Easy to configure and includes a control changing menu
  • Supports any Primitive HLE system

Cons

  • Unstable and infrequently crashes
  • Users must enable the debugging every time they need to use it
  • There have been no updates to Whine Cube Emulator since 2008
  • Unable to run commercial GameCube video games

Best GameCube Emulator #3. GCEMU Emulator

Next up is a slightly unusual entry which hasn’t actually been officially released. GCEMU was an upcoming GameCube emulator that got a lot of attention for one reason above all others. To make sure the emulator ran smoothly and gamers could use it on low-end computers too, it had a unique compilation algorithm.

With that in mind, many gamers were excited to see the finished product. Unfortunately, that day never came, and in 2005, the developers announced their intentions to stop developing it. All we have now is the incomplete version.

Pros

  • Very fast and runs smoother than most emulators
  • Built with an impressive emulation algorithm

Cons

  • Incomplete and therefore lacks a lot of essential features
  • Prone to crashing and generally not a stable program

Best GameCube Emulator #4. Dolwin Emulator

Fourth on our list is the Dolwin Emulator. Right off the bat, we can see that this is an emulator that has proven to run smoothly capably. Unlike the other best GameCube emulator Dolphin, you will require a high-end gaming computer. If you’re using an average laptop or your gaming computer is older than most, give this one a miss.

The user-friendly interface is incredibly easy to navigate, making it simple to change the settings and prepare it for gaming. With the high-level emulation that Dolwin Emulator is capable of, you can run pretty much any GameCube game you want. Take note of the fact that it’s been a while since this emulator had an update, so there may be some performance issues.

Pros

  • Runs smoothly with minimal frame drops on powerful computers
  • Supports 1080p and fullscreen gameplay
  • User-friendly GUI makes it easy to configure the emulator and controls

Cons

  • Only a suitable GameCube emulator if you have a high-end gaming PC
  • Unable to run commercial games

Best GameCube Emulator #5. Cube Emulator

Last up is Cube Emulator. Just like the name, this best GameCube emulator is simple and doesn’t go above and beyond as you might hope for. You can install it on any computer system, and since it is open source (like Dolphin is), there is community support for this emulator.

Much like the rest of these emulators, you won’t be able to load and play a commercial GameCube game in Cube Emulator.

Pros

  • This emulator’s main purpose is to be developed well enough to run commercial games
  • Provides high-quality graphics and audio tracks
  • Easy to set up and play GameCube games with
  • Compatible with Windows, Mac, and Linux computers

Cons

  • Still a work in progress which has led to inconsistent bugs, glitches, and crashing
  • Not fully capable of playing commercial games

Bonus: Record Android with MirrorGo

For gamers who use emulators on their Android devices, you’re in for a treat because Wondershare MirrorGo provides you with a means of viewing your device’s display on a computer. The benefit of this is you can view the display on a bigger screen, thus making it more enjoyable.

  • View your Android’s display in HD on a computer monitor
  • Use your computer to record an Android’s display
  • Smoothly run Android apps with your device rather than using unstable emulators
  • Control your Android apps using the mouse and keyboard
  • Sync your game data with MirrorGo
  • Use hotkeys to start and stop your recordings effortlessly

Check it out for yourself! Use the free trial to get a better understanding of how Wondershare MirrorGo works and what it includes, then purchase the full version to jump right into the Android recording experience.

Download Wondershare MirrorGo


To Conclude on the Best GameCube Emulator

Topping our list was the Dolphin Emulator. Even though this is one of the newest emulators to hit the internet, it is without a doubt the best GameCube emulator we’ve seen. Because it is open-source and has had a lot of potential since launching, Dolphin receives endless support and community input. That doesn’t take away from how impressive the rest of these GameCube emulators are! While Dolphin is at the top, the others are just as great.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More