iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

任何關於 Tinder Boost 的資訊 & 使用 Tinder Boost 的最佳時間

4,355

Tinder 提升 是這樣的東西, 使您的 Tinder 設定檔上的頂部結果在您的特定領域約 30 分鐘. 這意味著當人們把 Tinder 炒了, 他們會遇到你的個人資料在第一時間.

根據 Tinder 的應用, 每當您啟動 Tinder 提升時, 您的個人資料都會收到10倍的流覽次數. 因此, 它有助於導致更多的比賽. Tinder 會定期提醒您還有多少權力可以提升 Tinder.

當你在 Tinder 提升過程中得到一場比賽時, 你會觀察到一個小紫色閃電對他們的名字在部分 “消息”. 另一個人將無法看到這個標誌, 因此,, 他們永遠不會知道你使用了 Tinder 提升.

PS: 如果您有興趣 Tinder Hacks, 這裡是最好的 火種駭客應用程式 給你的, 也, 點擊它, 瞭解更多關於 Tinder 智慧照片.

如何獲得 Tinder 提升

為了得到一個 Tinder 提升, 按照下面給出的說明進行操作.

一步 1: 點擊個人資料

放在首位, 您需要點擊您的個人資料的圖示.

一步 2: 按一下 “設置”

在那之後, 你必須點擊 “設置”.

一步 3: 點按紫色圖示

從那裡, 只需點擊紫色閃電的圖示, 它的名字 “獲得提升”.

一步 4: 進行購買

最後, 您需要選擇數量, 一旦完成, 進行最後的購買.


瞭解 Tinder 提速價格

一般, Tinder Gold 和 Tinder Plus 的訂戶每個月都會免費獲得一次 Tinder 提升. 如果你是 Tinder 的免費使用者, 喜歡提高你的個人資料幾次, 最好是從商店買 Tinder 的助推器.


說到 Tinder 上漲價格, 沒有固定的價格. Tinder 不斷動態地改變加速的價格. 另外, 使用者的位置和年齡會影響數量. 提供最微小的想法, 1 提高成本 $3.99 和 5 提升為 $3.00 每個, 和 10 提升為 $2.50 每個.

然而, 你不需要啟動提升在你購買它的同時. 可以在任何時間段部署 Boost.

還, 你可以找到 如何在沒有 Facebook 的情況下使用 Tinder 在這裡.


使用 Tinder 提升的最佳時間

Tinder 的工作方式就像廣告練習, 在那裡你扮演產品的角色. 就像電視行銷一樣, 你的廣告的成功率完全取決於你選擇出現在觀眾面前的時間. 在以同樣的方式, Tinder Boost 適用于您.

當您使用 Tinder 提升, 你只要得到三十分鐘, 提供一個最大的影響. 這就是為什麼你必須正確地計時的助推. 有很多組織都有各種各樣的指標, 以最好地定義使用 Tinder Boost 的最佳時間.

為了獲得最大的潛力, Tinder 加速, 使用者需要使用它在 9 下午. 大約是這個時候, Tinder 的活動達到高峰. Tinder 的使用者活動開始在 6 下午, 並在下降 10 下午.

正如你所知, 像 Tinder 這樣的約會應用程式在一周中的日子裡, 在周日的使用率最高. 所以, 使用你的 Tinder 促進周日左右 9 下午, 這是最好的時間來使用 Tinderboost.

另一方面, 你甚至可以去週四, 因為大多數人開始反思他們的週末計畫, 然後. 當人們四處尋找一個分享週末的人的時候, 這是一個理想的時刻. 還, 如果使用者碰巧被困在室內, 由於惡劣的天氣, 那麼它是最好的時間來使用 Tinderboost.


然而, 完美的時間也取決於你居住的國家. 根據心理學家的資料, 時間表如下所示:

  • 星期一: 絕對, 這不是一個好時機. 這是一周的第一天, 和使用者不計畫太多關於他們的週末在第一天. 還, 這是一個非常忙碌的一天, 為所有.
  • 星期二: 這一天聽起來也更像是週一, 因為一周來還是太早了 ". 這裡, 沒有進展關於週末的計畫.
  • 星期三: 聽起來沒問題. 週三是一周中的中點. 現在, 人們開始期待他們的週末計畫.
  • 星期四: 這一天是使用 Tinder Boost 的最佳時機, 因為大多數人都在積極地開始為第二天制定計畫.
  • 星期五: 所以, 在這裡開始週末. 週五晚上, 你會發現 Tinder 上的人比平時多.
  • 星期六: 它的工作原理類似于星期五, 週末還在繼續的地方, 人們都玩得很開心.
  • 星期天: 所有的日子, 這是最好的時間來使用 Tinderboost. 這一天就像一個反思的日子, 人們錯過了身邊有人分享他們的週末. 星期天一般比較安靜, 人們傾向于在閒暇時流覽 Tinder.

現在, 你知道, 當你需要使用 Tinder 助推器更有效. 我們建議你去星期四和星期天, 因為這幾天是利用你的 Tinder Boost 的黃金時段. 同時, 它可能會根據您當地的文化和家鄉的不同而不同.


創建 Tinder 個人資料的不同方法提高了可信度

如上所述, 一個人可以買到盡可能多的助推器. 然而, 如果您的 Tinder 設定檔沒有使潛在的匹配向右滑動, 那你只是在旋轉輪子. 在另一個術語中, Tinder Boost 不會神奇地修復一個糟糕的輪廓. 所以, 遵循這些不同的方式, 使您的個人資料值得.

1. 不要用一張小照片毀了它

畢竟, 我們在這裡談論 Tinder. 理想, 一目了然, 就可以在您的個人資料上向右滑動。. 那一眼你的個人資料就是讓人們做出最終決定的原因. 所以, 如果你不想毀了你的 Tinder 加速, 注意一些為選擇你的主要圖片而做的和不做的.

Do ' s:

裁剪圖片

特寫鏡頭對大多數研究參與者來說都很有吸引力. 然而, 像這樣的圖片更好地工作, 如果你想選擇別人最好的圖片. 如果您希望有人在您的個人資料上向右滑動, 它是最好的裁剪你的圖片, 以顯示只是上身, 而不是整個.

穿鮮豔的顏色

如果可能的話, 你應該去明亮的顏色像紅色. 女人和男人都覺得穿紅色衣服的異性更有吸引力. 還, 大多數人去與中性色調, 當涉及到 Tinder 個人資料圖片. 因此, 鮮豔的顏色確實很突出.

笑一點

當你擺出一副配得上丁字褲的姿勢時, 一定要面帶微笑. 當你與相機進行眼神交流時, 一個小的微笑, 你炫耀一些牙齒看起來對大多數使用者有吸引力. 所以, 下次你拍照的時候, 不要忘了微笑一點點.

注意 事項:

把眼睛藏起來

眼睛閃爍著與對方的強大聯繫. 這也是真實的圖片. 一般, 模糊的眼睛背後的帽子或太陽鏡使你的照片看起來像你隱藏的東西. 因此, 照片, 你隱藏眼睛的地方, 看起來可疑和不太值得信賴. 你潛在的對手想看看你的臉, 因此,, 你應該清楚地顯示出來.

顯示不良姿勢

糟糕的姿勢甚至會對你的潛在比賽產生負面影響. 如果你在彎腰, 懶散, 或表現出不好的姿勢, 人們發現它不那麼吸引人. 這說明你缺乏信心. 所以, 相應地擺姿勢拍照.

爆料圖片

正如你所知, 爆料圖片看起來不好. 相機閃光燈產生的陰影或刺眼的光線對你沒有任何好處. 這些模糊的圖片讓你看起來像你的兩倍大. 所以, 不要把這些照片貼在 Tinder 上.

使用斯納普希特語篩檢程式

使用者不應使用帶有 Snapchat 篩選器的主照片。. 大多數人覺得簡單的圖片更吸引人. 同時, 避免張貼像鳥一樣有工作量的圖片, 花, 小狗耳朵, 和其他人看起來更有吸引力.

2. 積累一些意見

如果你想在 Tinder 上發佈最好的照片, 投入時間收集對您的圖片的回饋. 你可以使用簡約的篩檢程式, 或者向你的朋友展示那些詢問他們意見的圖片. 你甚至可以問你的異性朋友他們對你的照片的看法.

這一步非常關鍵, 因為你不能像陌生人那樣評價圖片. 這是事實, 因為你對自己的長相太熟悉了 ". 舉個例子, 你可能沒有意識到你的眉毛有點皺眉, 但其他人可能會解釋相同的皺眉和忽略你,.

在以同樣的方式, 你在一張照片中顯得很棒, 你最喜歡的連帽對塗鴉牆. 但, 女人可能會看看, 避免你同樣的瞬間標籤你與最危險的一個. 然而, 現實可能真的是不同的, 但人們得到這樣的印象.

所以, 有很多因素決定了其他人是否會對你表現出興趣. 出了所有, 最令人信服的三個包括能力, 誠信, 和吸引力. 所以, 要求完全陌生的人選擇在你身上表現出這些品質的圖片.

3. 一切都與你的照片無關

無疑, Tinder 非常專注于圖片. 然而, 圖片並不是唯一的因素. 正如研究所揭示的, 帶有生物的 Tinder 簡介比不匹配的人獲得更多的匹配. 高於一切, 這個因素是絕對正確的傢伙. 它將比賽率提高了四倍.

一個偉大的 Tinder 生物的主要關鍵是選擇一些驚人的品質, 並以不可抗拒的方式突出這些品質. 舉個例子, 如果你在尋找長期的關係, 你應該提到你的職業細節和其他與財務穩定和責任相關的提示.

另一方面, 活動, 如運行, 衝浪, 瑜伽, 徒步旅行表明這個人身體健康, 身體活躍. 更多, 你不應該去的行, 就像你在尋找一個哥們的一些有趣的時間. 如果你想建立一個完美的 Tinder 生物, 與像飛行常客一樣的標籤, 不專業的飆網者, 和金融企業家. 可以向其中添加其他行, 如:

在你和你的公司工作的日子裡. 但當完成後, 是時候找點樂子了, 無論你是在鬱鬱蔥蔥的山上徒步旅行, 參加現場音樂會, 或降落在夏威夷. 想成為這些冒險的一部分? 發短信給我!

所以, 你覺得一個女孩想和什麼人一起去?? 絕對, 想要一段嚴肅關係的女人會和有上述描述的人交換資訊. 如果你不確定你的 Tinder 生物, 你可以問專業的説明作家, 提供一個助推的個人資料. 在互聯網上, 你可以找到幾個專家, 為你處理一切.

這些專家借助資料驅動的方法選擇您最吸引人的照片. 他們甚至代表你在 Tinder 上寫吸引人的資訊. 所以, 它肯定為您提供了更多的日期, 從來沒有像以前一樣, 太, 更高品質的.

現在, 你知道, 當使用 Tinderboost 的最佳時間是. Tinder Boost 是一個非常好的工具, 可以享受一段時間的聚光燈. Tinder 上有這麼多使用者, 大多數人覺得他們是一種迷失在人群中. Tinder Boost 功能為這些人創造了奇跡.

在那幾分鐘內, 你可以為自己找到一個完美的匹配. 然而, 這也取決於您的策略, 以使用 Tinder Boost. 像星期四和星期天這樣的日子去, 從這個驚人的功能中充分享受好處. 希望, 你會發現你完美的伴侶本周!

還, 去瞭解 是 StubHub 合法的 在這裡.

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受 瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Anything about Tinder Boost & the Best Time to Use Tinder Boost

0 1,064

Tinder boost is something that makes your Tinder profile on the top results in your specific area for about 30 minutes. It means that when people fire up Tinder, they will encounter your profile in the very first place.

According to the Tinder application, your profile receives 10x views whenever you activate a Tinder boost. Hence, it helps to lead to more matches. Tinder keeps your periodic reminders on how much power you have left for Tinder boost.

When you get a match during a Tinder boost, you will observe a little purple lightning bolt against their names in the section “Message”. The other person will not be able to see this sign, and hence, they will never know you have used the Tinder boost.

PS: If you are interested in Tinder Hacks, here is the best Tinder hack app for you, also, click it to know more about Tinder Smart Photos.

How to get a Tinder boost

In order to get a Tinder boost, follow the instructions given below.

Step 1: Tap on the profile

In the first place, you need to click on your profile’s icon.

Step 2: Click “Settings”

After that, you have to tap on “Settings”.

Step 3: Tap the purple icon

From there, just click on the icon of purple lightning, which goes by the name “Get Boosts”.

Step 4: Make a purchase

Lastly, you need to select the quantity and once done, make the final purchase.


Know about the Tinder Boost Price

Generally, subscribers of Tinder Gold and Tinder Plus receive one Tinder boost for free every month. If you are a free user of Tinder and like to boost your profile several times, it is best to buy Tinder boosts from the store.


When it comes to Tinder Boost price, there is no fixed price. Tinder keeps on changing the price of Boost dynamically. Additionally, the location and age of users affect the amount. To offer the slightest idea, 1 Boost costs around $3.99 and 5 Boosts for $3.00 each, and 10 Boosts for $2.50 each.

However, you do not have to activate the Boost at the same time you purchase it. One can deploy the Boost at any period of time.

Also, you can find out how to use Tinder without Facebook here.


Best Time to Use Tinder Boost

Tinder works like an advertising exercise, where you play the role of products. Just like TV marketing, the success rate of your advertisement entirely depends on the time you choose to appear in front of the audience. In the same way, Tinder Boost works for you.

When you use a Tinder Boost, you just get thirty minutes to offer a maximum impact. That’s the reason you have to time the Boost rightly. There are lots of organizations with all kinds of metrics to best define the best time to use Tinder Boost.

In order to get the utmost potential out of the Tinder Boost, users need to use it at 9 pm. It is around this time when the activity of Tinder peaks. The user activity for Tinder starts to go up at 6 pm and go down at 10 pm.

As you know, dating applications like Tinder assert the heaviest usage on Sundays out of days of the week. So, use your Tinder boost on Sunday around 9 pm, which is the best time to use Tinder Boost.

On the other hand, you can even go with Thursdays as most people start to reflect on their weekend plans then. It is an ideal time as people look around for someone to share their weekend. Also, if users happen to be trapped indoors due to bad weather, then it is the best time to use Tinder Boost.


However, the perfect time also depends on the country where you live. According to psychologists, the timeline follows as:

  • Monday: Definitely, it is not a good time. It is the first day of the week, and users do not plan much about their weekend on the very first day. Also, it is a really busy day for all.
  • Tuesday: This day also sounds more like Monday as it is still too much early in the week. Here, nothing moves forward regarding the weekend plans.
  • Wednesday: It sounds O.K. as Wednesday marks the mid-point in the week. Now, people start to look forward to their weekend plans.
  • Thursday: This day is the best time to use Tinder Boost as most people actively starts to make their plans for the next day.
  • Friday: So, here starts the weekend. You will find more people than the usual on Tinder during Friday evenings.
  • Saturday: It works similar to Friday, where the weekend is still going on, and people are having fun.
  • Sunday: Out of all days, it is the best time to use Tinder Boost. This day works as a reflective one, where people miss out having someone around them to share their weekend. Sundays are generally quieter, and people tend to browse Tinder at their leisure.

Now, you know when you need to use the Tinder Boost for more effectiveness. We suggest you go with Thursdays and Sundays as these days are the prime times to utilize your Tinder Boost. Meanwhile, it may vary according to your local culture and hometown.


Different Ways to Create Your Tinder Profile Boost Creditable

As stated above, one can buy boosts as many as one likes. However, if your Tinder profile does not make the potential matches to swipe right, then you are only spinning the wheels. In another term, Tinder Boost is not going to fix a bad profile magically. So, follow these different ways to make your profile worthy.

1. Do Not Ruin It with a Primary Photo

After all, we are talking about Tinder here. Ideally, a single glance makes the potential matches to swipe right on your profile. That one glance to your profile is what makes people take the final decision. So, if you do not want to ruin your Tinder Boost, take note of some Do’s and Don’ts for selecting your primary picture.

Do’s:

Crop the picture

Close-ups look attractive to most study participants. However, pictures like these work better if you want to choose someone’s best picture. If you want someone to swipe right on your profile, it is best to crop your picture to show just the upper body and not the whole.

Wear bright colors

If possible, you should go with bright colors like red. Both women and men found the opposite sex more attractive who wears red. Also, most people go with neutral tones when it comes to Tinder profile pictures. Thus, bright colors do stand out.

Smile a bit

Always wear a smile when you pose for a Tinder-worthy picture. When you make eye contact with a camera, a little smile where you show off some teeth looks attractive to most users. So, next time you take a picture, do not forget to smile a bit.

Don’ts:

Hide the eyes

Eyes flicker a powerful connection with the other person. It is also true for pictures. Generally, obscuring eyes behind a hat or sunglasses make your picture look like that you are hiding something. Thus, photos, where you hide eyes, look dubious and less trustworthy. Your potential matches want to take a look at your face, and hence, you should show it clearly.

Exhibit bad posture

Bad postures even have a negative impact on your potential matches. If you are hunching, slouching, or exhibiting a bad posture, people find it less attractive. It shows off that you lack confidence. So, pose for a picture accordingly.

Blown-out pictures

As you know, blown-out pictures do not look good. The shadows or harsh light produced by the camera’s flash is not going to do you any good. These blurred pictures make you look like twice your age. So, do not post these pictures on Tinder.

Make use of Snapchat filters

Users should not use a primary photo with Snapchat filters on. Most people find uncomplicated and simple pictures more appealing. Meanwhile, avoid posting pictures with a workload like birds, flowers, puppy ears, and such others to look more attractive.

2. Accumulate Some Opinions

If you like to post the best picture on Tinder, invest time to gather feedback on your picture. You can use minimalistic filters or show your friends those pictures asking their opinions. You can even ask your friends of the opposite sex regarding what they think about your picture.

This step is really crucial as you cannot evaluate a picture in the same way as a stranger would. It is a fact as you are just too familiar with your looks. For instance, you may not perceive that your eyebrow is a bit furrowed, but others may interpret the same as scowl and ignore you for that.

In the same way, you appear great in a photo with your favorite hoodie against a graffiti wall. But, women may take a look and avoid you the same instant by tagging you with the most dangerous one. However, the reality could be really different, but people get that impression.

So, there are lots of factors that decide whether or not some other person will show interest in you. Out of all, the three most convincing ones include competence, trustworthiness, and attractiveness. So, ask total strangers to choose pictures that exhibit these qualities in you.

3. Everything Is Not About Your Pictures

Undoubtedly, Tinder is so much focused on pictures. However, pictures are not the only factor. As studies have exposed that Tinder profiles with a bio get more matches than the one who does not. Above all, this factor is absolutely true for guys. It boosts the match rate by four times.

The main key to a great Tinder bio is choosing a few striking qualities and highlighting the same in an irresistible manner. For example, if you are in search of a long-term relationship, you should mention your career details and other hints associated with financial stability and responsibility.

On the other hand, activities like running, surfing, yoga, and hiking signify that the person is physically fit and active. Plus, you should not go with lines like you are in search of a buddy for some fun time. If you want to build up a perfect Tinder bio, go with tags like frequent flyer, unprofessional surfer, and finance entrepreneur. One can add other lines to it as:

During days you work with your company. But when’s done, it is time to have some fun, whether you are hiking in the lush mountains, attending live concerts, or landing in Hawaii. Want to be a part of these adventures? Text me!

So, what do you think a girl would like to go with? Definitely, a woman who wants a serious relationship will exchange messages with someone having a description like the above. If you are not sure about your Tinder bio, you can ask professional help writers that offer a Boost-worthy profile. On the internet, you can find several experts that handle everything for you.

These experts choose the most attractive pictures of yours with the help of data-driven methodology. They even write compelling messages on Tinder on your behalf. So, it definitely provides you with more dates like never before and that too, higher-quality ones.

Now, you know when the best time to use Tinder Boost is. Tinder Boost is a really great tool to enjoy the limelight for a while. With so many users on Tinder, most people feel like they are kind of lost in the crowd. The Tinder Boost feature works wonders for such people.

Within those minutes, you can find a perfect match for yourself. However, it also depends on your strategy to use the Tinder Boost. Go with days like Thursdays and Sundays to take full benefits out of this amazing feature. Hopefully, you will find your perfect partner this week!

Also, get to know is StubHub legit here.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More