iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

閃爍 vs. 阿洛: 安全攝像機的綜合比較

家庭安全攝像頭已經成為現代社會的最強制的方面之一. 你花了良好的安全攝像機的不僅僅是支出,但您的安全投資. 畢竟, 保護你的親人和財產應該是你的首要關注和監控攝像頭是極大的幫助. 說到這裡, 既閃爍,阿羅是突出的選擇,當涉及到安全攝像機. 這兩種相機配有令人印象深刻的特點, 很多用戶不知道該怎麼選擇. 為您排憂解難, 我們比較 閃爍 vs. 阿洛 這樣你就可以決定哪個更好.


眨眼的比較VS. 阿洛

事實上, 在本次審查, 我們打算在比較兩個流行的款式來和閃爍下的Arlo. 換句話說, 我們比較阿洛Pro和專業的Arlo 2 有閃爍XT和閃爍XT2.

有閃爍XT / XT2眨眼相關的主要特點

第一次, 讓我們來看看有閃爍XT相關的主要特點.

眨眼XT的特點

防水特性
  • 其中的閃爍相機最顯著的特點是,它們都具有防水特性. 所以, 您可以輕鬆地將外連你的房子眨眼相機而無需擔心雨因素.
運動探測器
  • 眨眼安全攝像機配備了內置運動傳感器系統. 當該傳感器系統被觸發, 它會發送通知到您的智能手機. 除此之外,, 它會記錄該事件的短片發生. 該記錄將被保存在雲存儲.
安全系統,帶備用電池
  • 閃爍相機拿出電池, 這些電池可長達 2 年份. 這些電池AA鋰電池有一個標準的1.5V電源. 網絡攝像機之間建立連接使用Wi-Fi技術.

在亞馬遜查看價格

眨眼XT2的特點

更好的電池壽命
  • 有閃爍XT2, 你可以期待一個更好的電池壽命. 也就是說,除了雙向通話功能. 隨著這種雙向通話功能的援助, 你將能夠保證更好的安全性,以及. 除此之外,, 一起提供了實時取景與運動記錄. 所有這些功能, 你可以期待一個更好的電池壽命, 這是非常方便的.
雙向音頻功能
  • 雙向音頻功能是非常便利. 與那, 如果需要,你甚至可以跟對方.
可定制的運動檢測
  • 您可以自定義的眨眼XT2版的活動區. 與那, 你可以選擇是你真正重要的警示.

在亞馬遜查看價格

由於包括在眨眼運動檢測特徵, 它可以很容易地發現運動在其附近發生. 然後, 它發送相應的通知到同步智能手機. 還, 它提供了高清有聲視頻,所以你可以看到究竟是什麼回事清晰的畫面. 這些攝像頭可以安裝在室外和室內,無論天氣如何. 一個掛閃爍最有用的功能是,它提供雲存儲,沒有訂閱費.

眨眼相機電池的整體壽命是相當令人印象深刻. 事實上, 他們提供了令人印象深刻的為期兩年的電池壽命. 這樣長的電池壽命被認為是在行業中最好的一個,到目前為止. 你可能已經注意到, XT2第二代能夠與HD提供兩路音頻.

與阿羅的Pro /奧爾羅專業相關的主要特點 2

現在, 讓我們進入的奧爾羅相機的功能 (既阿洛Pro和Pro 2).

阿洛專業的特點

與Alexa語音兼容性
  • 該設備與Alexa完全適用於語音控制. 然而, Alexa的設備被單獨出售.
100% 無線功能
  • 無需任何有線連接的援助奧爾羅Pro的功能. 這是因為它完全依賴於Wi-Fi網絡上. 作為一個結果, 你不必擔心移交電源線和電線.
耐天氣
  • 該裝置是對惡劣的天氣條件例如雨完美耐. 所以, 你甚至可以放置在室外他們沒有任何麻煩.

在亞馬遜查看價格

阿洛專業的特點 2

100% 無線攝像頭
  • 阿羅臨 2 帶有無線連接的工作原理, 所以就像專業的Arlo, 它不需要任何電線. 這使事情變得更容易為你. 它具有跨越無線範圍 300 腳總.
可以容忍的戶外天氣
  • 阿羅臨 2 可以容忍的室外氣象條件. 作為一個結果, 您可以輕鬆地放置在任何地方, 包括戶外. 它可以忍受雨水和陽光不受任何干擾其功能.
高清視頻和夜視
  • 它提供了夜視所以即使在沒有充足的光線,他們可以看你的財產. 還, 高清視頻功能,您可以看到高品質的圖像所有細節.

在亞馬遜查看價格

正如您可能會注意到的, 這兩種相機 (阿洛Pro和專業的Arlo 2) 是無線. 所以, 你不必找地方放置這些攝像機. 這些攝像機配備了IP65認證的防風雨人物, 所以他們在雪完美地工作, 熱或雨.

這兩款器件提供實時視頻功能和視頻錄製功能. 雲存儲的整合是一個方便的值,除了這個產品.

阿羅也配備了雙向音頻功能,以及與警笛 100 分貝.


我們發現異同比較閃爍VS時. 阿洛

在我們文章的這一部分, 我們將看看眨眼之間的相似VS. 阿洛. 這種比較會給你,供應你的目的最好的產品的想法.

  • 這兩個品牌具有夜視功能. 所以, 您可以使用這兩個品牌的保護你的財產全天候.
  • 這兩種設備的功能,基於Wi-Fi連接上, 所以設置它是很容易的. 還, 一旦安裝, 這些設備更容易處理.
  • 還配備了運動檢測功能,以及. 與那, 你可以在你的財產附近檢測事件期望與通知,實時保護.
  • 他們還提供免費的雲存儲, 以及. 這兩個品牌提供了此功能,因此你可以在網上保存的視頻,並從任何地方訪問.
  • 他們使用電池作為動力源, 所以你不必擔心安裝電源線. 這是一個很大的特點,當談到無憂的安裝.

這兩個品牌之間的主要差異

就像相似之處, 值得一提的這兩個品牌之間的主要區別. 下面提到的這些分歧.

  • 其中一個兩個品牌之間最明顯的區別是視頻質量. 眨眼XT配備了720p高清視頻質量, 但阿羅臨 2 自帶的HD 1080. 然而, 眨眼XT2太, 現在配備1080p視頻質量.
  • 當涉及到的視場, 眨眼提供的視圖 110 度. 然而, 與阿羅, 你會得到更寬的視野 (的 130 度).
  • 相比閃現, 阿羅帶有安全警報 (有功率 100 分貝). 它可以是運動激活的或遠程控制的. 但眨眼沒有這樣的選擇.
  • 另一件事是,阿洛Pro和Pro 2 配備了雙向音頻功能. 然而, 當談到閃爍, 它僅適用於XT2.
  • 如果你希望去一個更實惠的安全攝像頭版本, 眨眼XT將是理想. 很好, 當你比較眨眼VS. 阿洛, 承受能力是與閃爍相關的主要優點.

閃爍 vs. 阿洛 – 什麼是最好的選擇?

當你擔心家庭安全, 你應該總是尋找最好的選擇. 換句話說, 你應該去最安全和最可靠的選擇. 當你比較閃現VS. 阿洛, 這兩個系統都非常相似. 然而, 在幾種方法, 阿羅系統稍微提前站在眨眼系統.

這是事實,沒有這些攝像系統是安全工具 (技術). 這就意味著, 他們無法從技術上杜絕強盜進入房子或財產. 相反, 他們監測是怎麼回事各地, 和措施的其餘部分應採取你. 一旦這些動作被記錄為視頻, 你有足夠的證據來追趕犯罪嫌疑人.

然而, 在實際情況下, 安全攝像頭本身的存在可以阻止入侵者進入屬性. 它可以嚇跑不需要的客人. 還, 當你得到你的房子的保險, 安全攝像頭可能是有益的. 這是因為一些保險公司傾向于為受攝像機監控的房產提供折扣.

所以, 擁有安全攝像頭監控系統是有利的,即使它不#8217;t技術上追逐入侵者.

運動檢測功能

既阿洛和閃爍具有運動檢測特徵. 事實上, 他們提供了幾乎相同的服務. 所以, 你可以依賴於任何產品,如果你考慮運動檢測作為首要關注. 當您必須監控附近發生的移動時,此功能非常方便.

如果你把相機放在後院, 在大多數情況下,效率會更高. 這是因為在後院發現某人比在前面找人更可疑.

如果將安全攝像頭放在前面, 動作感應器會不斷觸發. 這是因為感應器將隨著個人的運動而啟動. 和, 會有相當大量的運動在屋前. 所以, 電池的壽命將減少, 更重要的是, 它會記錄大量不必要的剪輯.

視頻存儲

當談到免費雲存儲空間, 它是由兩個供應商所提供. 一些品牌的簡單記錄的剪輯保存到電腦或相機本身. 如果相應的防盜訪問這些物理設備, 證據將丟失. 然而, 當涉及到雲, 刪除證據將是一個更加艱鉅的任務.

視頻質量

當你必須要犯罪嫌疑人的清晰拍攝視頻質量變得異常重要. 清晰的圖像,提供積極的標識以及. 很好, 這是事實,既奧爾羅模式和眨眼XT2配備1080p畫面質量. 眨眼XT, 然而, 功能只支持720p. 一目了然, 你可能會認為1080是比720P更. 然而, 事實是,720P是完全沒有清楚地識別一個人. 1080p是一個更好一點比起720P. 所以, 必須考慮到這一點,你去只是因為視頻質量的產品之前,. 簡而言之, 既阿洛和閃爍的視頻質量的情況下偉大的選擇.

視場

當比較的視圖的裝置的領域, 阿洛提供了更寬的視野. 這意味著,它提供的視圖130度視場. 另一方面, 眨眼提供110度的視角. 事實上, 這是一個細微的差別. 然而, 當涉及到安全,可能問題很多. 與較寬的視場, 你將有你的財產中較少的盲點. 所以, 在這種情況下, 阿羅稍稍領先眨眼系統.

使用者體驗

對於任何產品, 還有誰讚美它誰批評它的用戶和用戶. 這個理論適用於這些產品,以及. 有些人喜歡奧爾羅, 而另一些人喜歡眨眼. 當涉及到顧客評論, 因此, 它提供了兩種產品的混合印象.


眨眼的底線Vs. 阿羅比較

如果考慮價格的一個重要因素, 你應該去眨眼XT. 相較於專業的Arlo 2, 眨眼XT配備了一個相對較低的價格. 然而, 如果你比較眨眼XT與阿羅臨, 保證金是不是顯著.

然而, 如果你不關心太多關於價格的因素, 阿羅臨 2 是最好的選擇. 視場寬, 更好的視頻質量, 和100分貝的警報器功能可從眨眼XT設置它除了.

很好, 這就是我們如何比較 閃爍 vs. 阿洛 為了您的方便. 您可以再次重讀這篇文章,並決定是否與奧爾羅或閃爍去.

1 評論
  1. Stevscourf

    Cheapeast安全有序異維A酸哪裡可訂購無處方頭孢氨芐狗副作用 [url_HTTP://viaaorder.com]偉哥[/Url] 軟標籤偉哥

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Blink vs. Arlo: A Comprehensive Comparison of Security Cameras

0 120

Home security cameras have become one of the most compulsory aspects of modern-day society. What you spend on a good security camera is not just an expenditure but an investment on your security. After all, protecting your loved ones and property should be your prime concern and security cameras are immensely helpful. With that said, both Blink and Arlo are prominent choices when it comes to security cameras. Both of these cameras come with impressive features, and many users wonder what to choose. To help you out, we have compared Blink vs. Arlo so you can decide which is better.


Comparison of Blink vs. Arlo

In fact, in this review, we intend to compare two popular models comes under Blink and Arlo. In other words, we compare Arlo Pro and Arlo Pro 2 with Blink XT and Blink XT2.

Main features associated with Blink XT/Blink XT2

First, let’s take a look at the main features associated with Blink XT.

Features of Blink XT

Waterproof characteristics
  • One of the most notable features of Blink cameras is that they come with waterproof characteristics. So, you can easily place a Blink camera even outside of your house without worrying about the rain factor.
Motion Detector
  • Blink security cameras come with the built-in motion sensor system. When this sensor system is triggered, it will send a notification to your smartphone. In addition to that, it will record a short clip of the incident took place. This clip will be saved in cloud storage.
Security system with battery backup
  • Blink cameras come with batteries, and these batteries can last up to 2 years. These batteries are AA lithium batteries that have a standard 1.5v power. The connection between the IP cameras is established using Wi-Fi technology.

Check Price at Amazon

Features of Blink XT2

Better battery life
  • With Blink XT2, you can expect a better battery life. That is in addition to the two-way talk feature. With the assistance of this two-way talk feature, you will be able to assure better security as well. In addition to that, it offers live view together with motion recording. With all those features, you can expect a better battery life, which is exceptionally handy.
Two-way audio feature
  • The two-way audio feature is handy. With that, you can even talk to the other side if it is required.
Customizable motion detection
  • You can customize the activity zones of the Blink XT2 version. With that, you can choose the alerts that are actually important for you.

Check Price at Amazon

Thanks to the motion detection feature included in Blink, it can easily spot the movements happening in its vicinity. Then, it sends the respective notification into the synchronized smartphone. Also, it offers HD video with sound so you can see what exactly going on with the clear picture. These cameras can be mounted on outdoors and indoors no matter what the weather is. One of the most useful features linked to Blink is that it offers cloud storage with no subscription fee.

The overall life of the battery of Blink cameras is pretty impressive. In fact, they offer an impressive two-year battery life. Such lengthy battery life is considered to be one of the best in the industry so far. As you might have noticed, XT2 second generation is capable of offering two-way audio with HD.

Main features associated with Arlo Pro/Arlo Pro 2

Now, let’s get into the features of Arlo cameras (both Arlo Pro and Pro 2).

Features of Arlo Pro

Compatibility with Alexa for Voice
  • This device works perfectly with Alexa for voice control. However, Alexa device is sold separately.
100% Wireless functionality
  • Arlo Pro functions without the assistance of any wired connection. That is because it depends totally on the Wi-Fi network. As a result, you don’t need to worry about handing power cords and wires.
Resistant to weather
  • This device is perfectly resistant to harsh weather conditions such as rain. So, you can place them even outdoors without any trouble.

Check Price at Amazon

Features of Arlo Pro 2

100% Wireless camera
  • Arlo Pro 2 works with a wireless connection, so just like Arlo Pro, it doesn’t need any wires. That makes things much easier for you. It has a wireless range that spans over 300 feet in total.
Can tolerate outdoor weather
  • Arlo Pro 2 can tolerate outdoor weather conditions. As a result, you can easily place it anywhere, including outdoors. It can tolerate rain and sunlight without any disturbance to its functionality.
HD video and Night Vision
  • It offers night vision so they can watch your property even when there is no adequate light. Also, the HD video feature lets you see all the details in top quality images.

Check Price at Amazon

As you might notice, both of these cameras (Arlo Pro and Arlo Pro 2) are wireless. So, you don’t have to find locations to place these cameras. These cameras come with IP65-certified weatherproof characters, so they work perfectly under snow, heat or rain.

Both of these devices offer live video feature and video recording functionality. The integration of cloud storage is a handy value addition to this product.

Arlo too comes with the two-way audio feature as well as a siren with 100 decibels.


Similarities we found when comparing Blink vs. Arlo

In this section of our article, we will take a look at the similarities between Blink vs. Arlo. This comparison will give you an idea about the best product that serves your purpose.

  • Both of the brands have night vision functionality. So, you can use both of these brands to protect your property around the clock.
  • Both of these devices function based on a Wi-Fi connection, so setting it up is very easy. Also, once fitted, these devices are easier to handle.
  • They come with a motion detection feature as well. With that, you can expect real-time protection with notifications upon detecting an incident in the vicinity of your property.
  • They also offer free cloud storage, as well. Both of these brands offer this feature so you can save videos online and access them from anywhere.
  • They use batteries as a power source, so you don’t need to worry about installing power cords. This is a great feature when it comes to a hassle-free installation.

Key differences between these two brands

Just like the similarities, it is worth mentioning the key differences between these two brands. Mentioned below are those differences.

  • One of the most notable differences between these two brands is the video quality. Blink XT comes with HD 720p video quality, but Arlo Pro 2 comes with HD 1080p. However, Blink XT2 too, is now featuring 1080p video quality.
  • When it comes to the field of view, Blink offers a view of 110 degrees. However, with Arlo, you get a wider view (of 130 degrees).
  • Compared to Blink, Arlo comes with a security siren (with a power of 100 decibels). It can either be motion-activated or remotely controlled. But Blink doesn’t have such an option.
  • The other thing is that Arlo Pro and Pro 2 comes with a two-way audio feature. Nevertheless, when it comes to Blink, it is available only with XT2.
  • If you wish to go for a more affordable security camera version, Blink XT would be ideal. Well, when you compare Blink vs. Arlo, affordability is the main advantage associated with Blink.

Blink vs. Arlo – What is the best option?

When you are concerned about home security, you should always look for the best possible option. In other words, you should go for the safest and most reliable option. When you compare Blink vs. Arlo, both of the systems are pretty much similar. However, in a couple of ways, Arlo systems stand slightly ahead of Blink systems.

It is true that none of these camera systems are security tools (technically). That means, they cannot technically prevent a robber from entering the house or property. Instead, they monitor what is going around, and the rest of the measures should be taken by you. Once those actions are recorded as videos, you have enough evidence to catch the suspect.

However, under practical circumstances, the presence of the security camera itself can discourage intruders from entering a property. It can scare unwanted guests away. Also, when you get insurance coverage for your house, security cameras can be beneficial. That is because some of the insurance companies tend to offer discounts for properties that are under camera surveillance.

So, having a security camera surveillance system is advantageous even if it doesn’t technically chase intruders.

Motion detection feature

Both Arlo and Blink have motion detection features. In fact, they offer pretty much the same service. So, you can rely on any product if you consider motion detection as a prime concern. Such a feature is exceptionally handy when you have to monitor the movements take place within the vicinity.

If you place the camera in the backyard, that would be more efficient in most of the cases. That is because noticing someone there in the backyard is more suspicious than finding someone in the front.

If you place the security camera in the front, the motion sensor would be constantly triggered. That is because the sensor will be activated with the movements of the individuals. And, there will be quite a lots of movements in front of the house. So, the battery life would be reduced, and more importantly, it will record plenty of unnecessary clips.

Video Storage

When it comes to free cloud storage, it is offered by both of the vendors. Some of the brands simply save the recorded clips into the computer or in the camera itself. If the respective burglar accesses these physical devices, the evidence will be lost. However, when it comes to the cloud, deleting evidence would be a much difficult task.

Quality of the video

Video quality becomes exceptionally important when you have to take a clear shot of the suspect. Clear images provide positive identification as well. Well, it is true that both Arlo models and Blink XT2 come with 1080p picture quality. Blink XT, however, features only 720p. At a glance, you might think that 1080p is better than 720p. However, the truth is that 720p is perfectly fine to identify a person clearly. 1080p is a little bit better compared to 720p. So, have this in mind before you go for a product just because of the video quality. In a nutshell, both Arlo and Blink are great options in the context of the quality of the video.

Field of view

When comparing the field of view of the devices, Arlo offers a wider field of view. That means it offers a 130-degree field of view. On the other hand, Blink offers a 110-degree viewing angle. In fact, this is a slight difference. However, it might matter a lot when it comes to security. With a wider field of view, you will have fewer blind spots within your property. So, in this case, Arlo is slightly ahead of Blink systems.

User experience

With any product, there are users who praise it and users who criticize it. This theory applies to both of these products as well. Some individuals prefer Arlo, and others prefer Blink. When it comes to customer reviews, therefore, it gives a mixed impression of both of the products.


The bottom-line of Blink vs. Arlo Comparison

If you consider price as an important factor, you should go for Blink XT. Compared to Arlo Pro 2, Blink XT comes with a relatively lower price. However, if you compare Blink XT with Arlo Pro, the margin would be not that significant.

However, if you are not concerned much about the price factor, Arlo Pro 2 is the best option. Wider field of view, better video quality, and the 100-decibel siren feature can set it apart from Blink XT.

Well, that is how we compare Blink vs. Arlo for your convenience. You can reread this article once again and decide whether to go with Arlo or Blink.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More