iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何繞過 iPad 密碼而不恢復

0 24,872

最近, 很多讀者都在擔憂的詢問中寫了關於殘疾 iPad 或 iPhone 的解決方案。. 大多數查詢的要點是尋找能夠説明他們解鎖設備的答案, 而不會導致任何資訊被擦除或洩漏。. 有這麼多的選擇在那裡; 它可以是真正的混淆. 這就是為什麼我們選擇了一些方法, 將説明您 繞過您的 ipad 密碼.

這是不尋常的人得到鎖定他們的 iPhone 或 iPad 的. 這可能是因為他們改變了自己的密碼, 忘記了它是什麼, 或者它可以簡單的簡單, 因為孩子得到了家長的電話和衝壓亂數字. 無論是什麼原因, 這可能是, 它可以是非常令人沮喪的, 如果你被困在某個地方, 需要聯繫的人, 但, 由於您的手機已被禁用, 您無法. 在這樣的情況下, 您將需要最好的選項, 以便您可以 繞過 iPad 密碼沒有任何問題.

PS: 您可能想閱讀更多關於如何 繞過iPhone 6 密碼不帶 Siri, 繞過 iCloud 啟動, 和 繞過 Android 鎖定螢幕.

一節 1. 在不丟失任何資料的情況下繞過 iPad 密碼的官方方法

如果你被鎖在自己的電話裡, 然後, 你必須找到了一堆方法, 你可以打開螢幕. 許多選項警告您, 如果選擇該步驟, 將丟失所有資料. 這可能是一個真正的原因擔心, 如果你是一個人誰不備份他們的手機不時. 您將需要繞過 iPad 密碼.

如果你想知道是否有任何官方的方式繞過 iPad 密碼, 那麼就沒有一種方式. 你可以通過 iTunes 或找到我的 iPhone, 但總有可能丟失您的資料為好. 我們都有重要的電話號碼和個人談話, 我們不想失去, 這意味著, 這是不是一個很好的選擇, 如果你不定期備份你的手機.

如果您想採取預防措施並備份資料, 然後轉到設置, 然後打開被提及為 iCloud 備份的功能. 這樣做後,, 你可以放鬆, 因為所有的資料會得到備份的時間和時間.

順便一提, 在這裡, 您可以瞭解有關如何執行 FRP 鎖旁路 以及如何修復 無法啟動此 iPhone 上的觸摸 ID.

一節 2. 如何在 Siri 的説明下繞過 iPad 密碼

雖然這不是一個正式的解決辦法, 以任何方式, 這是很多人使用和信任的解決方案之一. 你可以說, 這是一個漏洞, 人們正在充分利用, 直到它被蘋果固定. 有一種技巧, 似乎做的把戲. 但, 它只適用于在 iOS 上運行的蘋果設備。 8.0 到 iOS 10.0. 您可以嘗試通過以下步驟繞過 iPad 密碼.

步驟

1. 為了啟動 Siri, 按下 iPad 或 iPhone 的主頁按鈕, 並提出一個問題, 如 “嘿 Siri, 現在 幾點鐘?” 螢幕上會出現一個時鐘, 顯示您的時間.

2. 在 iPad 上, 點擊時鐘圖示. 一旦世界時鐘打開, 按加號 (+) 添加更多時鐘的符號.


3. 您可以在搜索欄中鍵入一堆隨機單詞, 然後按 “全部選擇。”


4. 現在, 您可以繼續, 從所有選項中選擇 "共用", 然後按一下 "消息" 圖示。.


5. 中鍵入任何內容。 “自” 選項, 然後按回車按鈕回來.


6. 現在, 選擇突出顯示的所有文本並選擇它. 新聞 “添加” 選項.


7. 要添加新連絡人, 按一下選項 “創建新連絡人。” 您將看到一個新視窗彈出, 您可以在其中填寫新連絡人的所有詳細資訊.

8. 將有一個圖示的連絡人的圖片. 點擊它, 然後選擇選項 “選擇照片。” 您將被帶到電話的圖書館.


9. 現在, 您可以按一下 "主頁" 按鈕, 您將能夠訪問其他功能的手機. 以這種方式, 你會成功地使用 Siri 繞過 iPad 密碼.

一節 3. 如何繞過 iPad 密碼而無需恢復

我們上面提到的方法只適用于一組有限的 iPhone 和 iPad 的. 最好是使用協力廠商應用程式 fone dr 來恢復設備。. 使用 iTunes 是相當複雜的, 這就是為什麼使用者不希望遵循該過程. 有機會, 使用 iTunes 不會得到你的結果, 你會期望. 這就是為什麼 fone 博士– iOS 解鎖 是一個很好的選擇, 你可以去與.

fone 博士的特點 – 解鎖 (iOS)

  • 你可以工廠重定任何你想要的 iPhone, 即使你不知道密碼或如果你忘記了.
  • 如果你想繞過 iPad 密碼, 你可以遵循一組簡單的步驟, 或者 打開沒有密碼的 iPhone 由於錯誤密碼被打在一次又一次被禁用.
  • 它與 iPod 觸摸相容, Ipad, iPhone, 等. 解決所有的問題, 即使你 忘記了在 iPhone 上的限制密碼.
  • 它也適用于 iOS 的完美 12.

雖然這將恢復設備, 如果您有打開備份的選項, 那麼恢復資料會容易得多. 在你完成了我們提到的所有步驟之後, 這個設備看起來是全新的. 它相容所有的新版本有 iOS. 這是一個沒有麻煩和安全的工具, 使用它可以輕鬆地解決問題. 你所要做的就是遵循下面的步驟.

步驟

1. 您要做的第一件事是在 Windows 或 Mac 上安裝 fone dr。. 你可以去官方網站. 一旦它完成, 只是啟動應用程式知道繞過 iPad 密碼.

去找 fone 醫生 – 解鎖 (iOS)


2. 出現歡迎畫面後, 可以借助 USB 電纜將設備連接到系統. fone 博士應自動識別設備. 點擊按鈕 “開始.”


3. 當進程開始時, 您將看到介面, 這是一個提醒, 使設備進入 DMU 模式.


4. 當下一個視窗彈出時, 您將被要求提供一些與該設備相關的資訊。. 您做了之後, 只需點擊標籤上的按鈕 “下載” 鍵入了所有正確的資訊後.


5. 當固件下載完成時, 您將不得不等待某個時間. 完成整個過程後, 你所要做的就是按下 “立即解鎖” 按鈕. 這樣做將帶你走近一步繞過 iPad 密碼.


6. 你將被要求確認你所做的選擇. 現在, 只需按照說明進行操作, 即可提供確認代碼.


7. 現在, 你可以放鬆一下, 像 fone 博士一樣坐回去-解鎖工作. 只是要小心, 連接沒有中斷, 而進程仍在繼續進行. 整個過程完成後, 您將得到通知.

一節 4. 如何在密碼的説明下繞過 iPad 密碼解鎖

有許多步驟不真正起作用, 這就是為什麼它是一個好主意, 你試圖破解和刪除的密碼, 而不是. 最好的選擇是, 如果你可以設置一個新的密碼, 這樣你就不必嘗試不同的方法繞過 iPad 密碼. iMyFone LockWiper 是一個這樣的應用程式, 可以説明你出來. 它適用于所有4位數位, 6-數位密碼, 面孔 ID, 甚至觸摸 ID.

iMyFone LockWiper 的特點

  • 無需密碼和電腦重置 iPhone & 刪除的密碼沒有任何問題, 從 iPad 或 iPhone.
  • 不需要使用任何特殊類型的技術, 你可以 解鎖 iPhone X, iPhone 8 (更多) 全部由你自己.
  • 你可以在 iPhone 或 iPad 上使用這個應用程式, 即使它是禁用的, 鎖, 甚至破碎.
  • 您也可以輕鬆地將您的手機從復原模式中取出, 白色/黑色螢幕, 啟動迴圈, 甚至蘋果徽標或繞過 iPad 密碼.

步驟

1. 您將必須啟動該應用程式, 然後按 "開始". 在你這樣做之前, 將 USB 電纜正確地放到電腦和 iPad 上.

獲取 Imfone 雨刮器


2. 你必須給你正在使用的設備的型號, 然後繼續按照指示, 並把它放在 DFU 模式.


如果出於某種原因, 您無法將其放在 DFU 模式下, 則按下選項 “將設備置於復原模式下.” 您將看到此選項出現在螢幕底部, 然後繼續並將其放在復原模式下.

3. 現在, 您可以檢查該設備是否已被程式自動檢測到, 或者您是否必須手動執行此操作。. 一旦連接, 新聞下載.


4. 一旦下載很好的方式, 按下 “開始驗證.” 您還可以通過按一下來啟動進程以解除鎖定。 “開始解鎖.” 然後你可以繼續前進, 把 “000000” 按一下 "確認", 然後當您看到該選項時 ‘解鎖” 點擊它. 你將不得不等待一段時間, 因此, 螢幕鎖成功解鎖, 甚至刪除.



iMyFone LockWiper 是一個很好的選擇. 這個應用程式的特點之一是, 它是相容的 iPad 和 iPhone 和所有最新版本的 iOS. 它成功地説明了數以千計的設備, 以 繞過 iPad 密碼 & 解鎖 iphone x 沒有密碼.

順便一提, 如果需要 解鎖您的 iPad 網路, 你應該試著 doctor鎖. net, 這是一個官方的 iPhone 解鎖與終身保證. 點擊選擇您的 iPad 型號, 載波立即啟動解鎖任務.

瞭解有關 Doctorlock 的詳細資訊
您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Bypass iPad Passcode Without Restoring

Recently, a lot of readers have written in worried queries asking about solutions for disabled iPad or iPhone. The gist of most queries is seeking answers that would help them to unlock their devices without causing any sort of information erases or leak. There are so many options out there; it can be truly confusing. This is why we have chosen some methods that will help you to bypass your iPad passcode.

It is not uncommon for people to get locked out of their iPhone’s or iPad’s. It may be because they changed their own passwords and forgot what it was or it could be simple as simple as children getting hold of the parent’s phone and punching in random numbers. Whatever the cause of this may be, it can be very frustrating if you are stuck somewhere and need to contact someone but, you cannot since your phone is disabled. In situations like these, you will need the best options so that you could bypass iPad passcode without any problem.

PS: You may like to read more about how to bypass iPhone 6 passcode without Siri, bypass iCloud Activation, and bypass Android lock screen.

Section 1. The official way to bypass iPad passcode without losing any data

If you are locked out of your own phone, then you must have searched up a bunch of ways in which you could have unlocked the screen. A lot of the options warn you that you would lose all data if you chose that step. This can be a real cause of worry if you are someone who does not back up their phone from time to time. You will need to bypass iPad Passcode.

If you want to know if there is any official way to bypass iPad passcode, then there is no one way. You could go through iTunes or Find my iPhone, but there will always be a chance of losing your data for good. We all have important phone numbers and personal conversations that we would not want to lose, which means that this is not really a good option if you do not back up your phone regularly.

If you want to take the precaution and back up your data, then go to the settings and then turn on the feature which is mentioned as the iCloud backup. After doing that, you can relax as all of the data would get backed up from time to time.

By the way, here, you can learn more about how to Perform FRP Lock Bypass and how to fix Unable to Activate Touch ID on this iPhone and iPad is Disabled.

Section 2. How to bypass iPad passcode with the help of Siri

Although this is not an official solution by any means, it is one of the solutions that a lot of people use and trust. You can say that it is a loophole that people are making the most of until it is fixed by Apple. There is a technique that seems to do the trick. But, it only works on Apple devices that are operating on iOS 8.0 to iOS 10.0. You can try to bypass iPad passcode by following the steps below.

Steps

1. In order to activate Siri, press the home button of the iPad or the iPhone and ask a question like “Hey Siri, what time is it?” A clock will appear on the screen showing you the time.

2. On the iPad, click on the icon of the clock. Once the world clock opens up, press on the plus (+) sign to add more clocks.


3. You can type a bunch of random words on the search bar and then press “Select All.”


4. You can now go ahead and choose Share from all the options that are there and then click on the icon for messages.


5. Type anything in the “To” option and then press the return button to come back.


6. Now, choose all the text that is highlighted and select it. Press the “Add” option.


7. For you to add a new contact, click on the option “Create New Contact.” You will see a new window pop up where you can fill in all the details for the new contact.

8. There will be an icon for the contact’s picture. Click on it and then choose the option for “Choose Photo.” You will be taken to the phone’s library.


9. Now you can click the Home button, and you will be able to access other features of the phone. In this way, you would have been successful in using Siri to bypass iPad Passcode.

Section 3. How to bypass iPad passcode without having to restore

The method that we mentioned above only works on a limited set of iPhone’s and iPad’s. It is better if you use the third-party app dr.fone to restore the device as well. Using iTunes is quite complicated, which is why users do not want to follow that procedure. There are chances that using iTunes would not get you the result that you would expect. This is why dr.fone – iOS Unlock is a good choice that you could go with.

Features of dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

  • You could factory reset any iPhone that you wanted even if you did not know the passcode or if you forgot.
  • You could follow a set of easy steps if you wanted to bypass iPad passcode or unlock iPhone without password as disabled due to wrong passcodes being punched in again and again.
  • It is compatible with iPod touch, IPad, iPhone, etc. Fix all the issues even you forgot restrictions passcode on iPhone.
  • It also works flawlessly with iOS 12.

Although this would restore the device, it would be a lot easier to restore the data if you had the option to backup turned on. After you got through all the steps that we have mentioned, the device would look brand new. It is compatible with all the new versions there are to the iOS. This is a tool that is hassle-free and secure, using which you could fix the issue easily. All you have to do is to follow the steps below.

Steps

1. The first thing that you will have to do is to install dr.fone on Windows or on the Mac. You can do this by going to the official website. Once it is done, just launch the application to know to bypass iPad Passcode.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)


2. Once the welcome screen appears, you can connect the device to the system with the help of a USB cable. dr.fone should automatically recognize the device. Click on the button “Start.”


3. When the process begins, you will see the interface, which is a reminder to put the device into DMU mode.


4. When the next window pops up, you will be asked to give some information that is related to the device. After you do that, simply click on the button that is labeled “Download” once you have typed in all the correct information.


5. You will have to wait for sometime as the firmware download completes. Once the whole process is completed, all you have to do is to press the “Unlock Now” button. Doing so will take you one step closer to bypass iPad Passcode.


6. You will be asked to confirm the choice that you have made. Now, just follow the instructions so that you could provide the confirmation code.


7. Now, you can relax and sit back as dr.fone – Unlock gets to work. Just be careful that the connection is not broken while the process is still going on. You will get a notification once the whole process completes.

Section 4. How you could bypass iPad passcode with the help of Password Unlocker

There are many steps that do not really work, which is why it is a good idea that you try to crack and remove the password instead. The best option would be if you could set up a new password so you would not have to try different methods to bypass iPad Passcode. iMyFone LockWiper is one such app that could help you out. It works great for all 4-digit, 6-digit passcode, Face ID, or even touch ID.

Features of iMyFone LockWiper

  • Reset iPhone without passcode and computer & remove the passcode without any problem from the iPad or the iPhone.
  • Do not need to use any special type of tech as you could unlock iPhone X, iPhone 8 (Plus) all by yourself.
  • You can use this app on the iPhone or the iPad even if it is disabled, locked, or even broken.
  • You could also easily take your phone out of recovery mode, white/black screen, boot loop, or even Apple logo or bypass iPad Passcode.

Steps

1. You will have to launch the application and then press Start. Before you do that, correct the USB cable to the computer and the iPad.

Get iMyfone LockWiper


2. You will have to give the model number of the device that you are using and then proceed to follow the instructions and put it in DFU mode.


If for some reason you are not able to put it in DFU mode then press the option “Put your device on recovery mode.” You will see this option appear at the bottom of the screen and then go ahead and put it in the recovery mode.

3. You can now check to see if the device has been detected automatically by the program or whether you will have to do it manually. Once it is connected, press Download.


4. Once the download is well on its way, press on “Start to Verify.” You can also start the process to unlock by clicking on “Start Unlock.” You can then go ahead and put “000000” click on confirm and then when you see the option ‘Unlock” click on it. You will have to wait for sometime, so the screen lock is successfully unlocked and even removed.



iMyFone LockWiper is a very good option. One of the features of this app is that it is compatible with iPad and iPhone and all the latest versions of iOS. It has successfully helped over thousands of devices to bypass iPad Passcode & unlock iPhone X without a password.

By the way, if you need to unlock your iPad network, you should try DoctorUnlock.net, which is an official iPhone unlocks with lifetime warranted. Click to select your iPad model, carrier to start the unlock task immediately.

Learn more about DoctorUnlock
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.