6 月 9, 2017

頂尖的方式還原注釋從 iCloud 與易用性

已推行到 iOS 系統最好的功能之一就是 “備註” 功能. 與它, 您可以創建盡可能多的注釋, 如 […]
10 月 28, 2015

如何訪問 iCloud 照片與易用性

在創建新的 iCloud 照片備份檔案後, 你是怎麼進入 iCloud 照片的? 別著急慢慢來, 在這篇文章, 你將自己找到的最方便的方法.
10 月 28, 2015

如何下載免去 iCloud 備份檔案

ICloud 是由蘋果設備的使用者設計的。, 包括 iPhone, iPad, iPod, 和 Mac 電腦. 你可以獲得 iCloud,只要你有一個蘋果帳戶,然後你會得到 5 GB 免費存儲空間,. 答案是肯定的, 你可以向它支付更大的存儲. ICloud 是有用的如果你想要備份您的設備上的某些資料檔案和設置.
3 月 22, 2013

從 iTunes 備份恢復 iPhone & 從 iCloud 備份還原 iPhone

這篇文章將告訴你從 iTunes 備份恢復 iPhone & 從 iCloud 備份與最好的資料恢復軟體很容易恢復的 iPhone 最佳方式 - IOS 的萬興 Dr.Fone.

June 9, 2017

Top Ways to Restore Notes from iCloud With Ease

One of the best features which have been implemented into the iOS system is the “Notes” feature. With it, you can create as many notes as you like which can be used to create lists, write down things to remember, […]
February 29, 2016

iCloudにバックアップされたデータを恢復することができる「Dr.Fone for iOS」という操作しやすく便利なソフトを紹介したいと思います

iCloudにバックアップされたデータを恢復するために、いろいろな方法を考えた方は大勢いるでしょう。どのようにiCloudにバクアップされたデータをできるだけ簡単に身近のiOSデバイスに恢復することに悩まされる方に、操作しやすい方法を紹介したいと思います。iCloudにあるデータを復旧に向ける方法は山ほどありますが、どちらが確実に復元できるかは分からないなら、下記の通りのいくつかの方法をご参考してください。
October 28, 2015

How to Access iCloud Photos With Ease

After creating a new iCloud photo backup file, how do you get access to the iCloud photos? Well take it easy, in this article, you will find the most convenient way for yourself.
October 28, 2015

How to Download the iCloud Backup Files without Hassle

The iCloud is designed by the Apple for the users of the iDevices, including the iPhone, iPad, iPod, and Mac computers. You can get access to the iCloud as long as you have an Apple account and then you will get the 5GB free storage. Of course, you can pay to it for the larger storage. The iCloud is useful if you want to back up some data files and settings on your iDevice.
March 22, 2013

Recover iPhone from iTunes backup & restore iPhone from iCloud backup

The article will show you the best way to recover iPhone from iTunes backup & restore iPhone from iCloud backup easily with the best data recovery software - Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS.