Losing the iPhone data is really a bad thing which always makes you feel crazy, especially in the situation that you haven't backup the recent files. Even you happen to create a backup recently, it still has some disadvantages to recover the backup files with the help of regular methods like iCloud, iTunes or other programs. In some situations, you need to get back one of the missing messages or individual photo, but these programs only can restore all the phone data as a whole.
As we know the data file we delete from mobile phones or tablets are deleted forever. You can not restore them, because there is no tool like the recycle bin on the Windows computer, which help us store the data files deleted. So when you delete the data files from the iPad, you need to think about that twice.
The Apple now, has developed a new operation system and named it iOS 9. It is said that the iOS 9 will be used on the new series of iOS devices, like the iPhone 6S, iPad Air 3 and iPad Mini 4. And you can also get it as a trial version from the official website of Apple. According to most of the users, iOS 9 has made up many shortcomings of iOS 8 and it is very steady and user-friendly. But there are also some people remarked that some problems still exist and they can cause some important data files on the iOS 9 devices to lose.
Facebook is such a useful and popular social media app that you can keep the connection with your friends and families, share important moment in your life, find more friends with ease. During the process you use Facebook, you may have saved huge numbers of messages through which you can always think back what happens at that time. However, due to many reasons you may want to delete these Facebook Messenger messages on your iOS device. For example, maybe you just want to free up more space for other files, delete messages that are useless any more or erase messages that are troublesome. However, you may delete emails by mistake. What's more, you may find these deleted messages quite useful in the future. As you find in the Facebook app, there are two options: Delete and Archive, when you decide to erase messages. Please note that there is a big difference between the two options – through Archive, your removed messages will disappear on the checklist while you can still get access to them in the future; by choosing Delete one, your messages will be deleted forever.
High-tech products make our life better. However, there are many bugs in the process when we are using our smart products, take iPad as an example. Maybe you ever met such a condition: one day when you want to check some notes on your iPad, you just find your iPad stuck on Apple Logo Screen! It is so terrible since the data on your iPad may risk losing! Since the data on your device are very important, you need to fix your iPad stuck at Apple Logo issues whatever after reset, jailbreak or iOS 7 upgrade. And restore your files as soon as possible. Have no idea? Here is a good one for you!