4 月 18, 2018

如何在无计算机的 Android 上检索删除的文本

短信是一个人的日常生活中的重要组成部分, 现在. 你有什么电话和你在哪个网络上并不重要. […]
8 月 4, 2015

银河注 5 数据恢复: 恢复数据对三星注 5

在手机上保存的数据文件 (如三星 Galaxy 注意 5) 易受伤害, 有很多原因可能导致数据丢失,在您的手机, 像此故障的更新, 病毒攻击, 系统腐败等等. 但是你不需要太担心. 读完文章之后, 你会发现它容易找回你丢失的数据.
7 月 19, 2015

LG G4 数据还原: 如何获取你的文件回到上 LG G2/G3/G4/G5

我有 LG G4, 和这是我用过最方便的电话. 但, 一天我只是遇到电话腐败和它原来我已经失去了对它的所有数据. 它以为我曾拥有过最糟糕的电话. 然后沮丧和绝望, 转向了一些解决问题的方法,希望互联网. 最后, 我拿回了我在 LG G4 丢了的所有文件. 它是真的很兴奋. 你分享我的经验, 我在这里为你写这篇文章, 希望它会对你有所帮助.
7 月 19, 2015

在 Android 手机上的数据恢复很好的方式

现在 Android 操作系统竞争与苹果的领导才能. 不可否认的是,Android 是一个梦幻般的操作系统, 和它的用户群是如此之大. 然而, 一些用户也抱怨,安卓系统是不稳定不够,特别是当它来到数据存储. 安卓系统上的数据电话获取损坏由于系统腐败或病毒攻击.
7 月 15, 2015

如何恢复已删除的 LG 手机短信

这些消息对我们很重要. 但你偶然删除一块 LG 手机上的短信? 然后你会做什么? 在这篇文章, 我想分享你的使用安卓系统 Dr.Fone 来恢复我的 LG 手机上的文本消息几天前我经验.
7 月 15, 2015

恢复已删除的 Facebook Messenger 消息记录在 iOS 的方法

Facebook 是一个有用和流行的社交媒体的应用,你可以保持与你的朋友和家庭的连接, 分享你生命中的重要时刻, 轻松地找到更多的朋友. 在过程中你使用 Facebook, 你可能保存大量邮件通过它你可以总是回想那时会发生什么. 然而, 原因很多你可能想要删除你的 iOS 设备上的这些 Facebook 信使邮件. 举个例子, 也许你只是想释放更多空间供其他文件, 删除那些无用任何更多的邮件或拭除那些麻烦的邮件. 然而, 你可能会误删除电子邮件. 更重要的是, 你可能会发现这些已删除的邮件在将来很有用. 你在 facebook 上的程序中找到的, 有两个选项: 删除和归档, 当你决定要删除的邮件. 请注意是有很大区别的两个选项 — — 通过存档, 您已删除的邮件会在检查表上消失,而你仍然可以访问这些将来; 通过选择删除一个, 您的邮件将被永远删除.
6 月 19, 2015

如何从三星银河 S6 边缘恢复数据 / S7 Edge

在最近几天发布了三星 Galaxy S6 和 S6 边缘. 这也难怪三星进入手机与苹果争夺. 这个三星系列是新颖的设计和卓越的用户体验.
6 月 12, 2015

如何从破碎的三星手机恢复邮件

你想知道如何从破碎的三星手机恢复消息吗? 三星手机基于 Android 的操作系统,在桌面操作系统几乎相同的方式工作, 这意味着, 即使的任何数据或文件都将被删除, 您仍然可以恢复他们, 即使该设备已被损坏.
5 月 19, 2015

如何恢复已删除的邮件从华为手机

事情有时候当你失去您的短消息你的华为手机. 举个例子, 您将您的手机恢复到出厂设置; 你根您的电话, 或只是小姐的操作. 无论, 你需要回到你的留言. 这里是您的理想解决方案, 专业的华为邮件恢复软件 - Dr.Fone for Android. 它是专业和强大的软件使人们能够恢复已删除的数据,包括消息, 照片, 联系人, 视频等等. 我想叫它作为世界上最好的应用程序数据恢复你华为手机或其他的 Android 设备.

August 4, 2015

Galaxy Note 5 Data Recovery: Recover Data on Samsung Note 5

Data files saved on the mobile phones (such as Samsung Galaxy Note 5) are vulnerable, and there are many reasons that may cause data loss on your phone, like the faulty update, virus attacks, system corruption and so on. But you don't need to worry too much about it. After reading this article, you will find it easy to get back the data you lost.
July 19, 2015

LG G4 Data Restore: How to Get Your Files Back on LG G2/G3/G4/G5

I have a LG G4, and I think it is the most handy phone I have ever used. But, one day I just encountered with a phone corruption and it turned out that I have lost all the data on it. I thought it was the worst phone that I had ever owned. Then discouraged and hopeless, I turned to the Internet in the hope of some ways out. And finally, I got back all the files I lost on LG G4. It was really excited. To share you my experience, I am here writing you this article, hoping it will do some help to you.
July 19, 2015

A Nice Way for Data Recovery on Android Phones

Now the Android operation system is competing with the Apple for the leadership. There is no denying that the Android is a fantastic operation system, and the user group of it is so large. However, some users also complain that Android is not steady enough especially when it comes to data storage. The data on the Android phone gets damaged because of system corruption or virus attacks.
July 15, 2015

How to Recover Deleted SMS Messages on LG Phones

The messages are important to us. But have you delete a piece of SMS text message on your LG phone by accident? What would you do then? In this article, I'd like to share you my experience of using the Dr.Fone for Android to recover the text messages on my LG phone a few days ago.
July 15, 2015

Methods to Recover Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages on iOS

Facebook is such a useful and popular social media app that you can keep the connection with your friends and families, share important moment in your life, find more friends with ease. During the process you use Facebook, you may have saved huge numbers of messages through which you can always think back what happens at that time. However, due to many reasons you may want to delete these Facebook Messenger messages on your iOS device. For example, maybe you just want to free up more space for other files, delete messages that are useless any more or erase messages that are troublesome. However, you may delete emails by mistake. What's more, you may find these deleted messages quite useful in the future. As you find in the Facebook app, there are two options: Delete and Archive, when you decide to erase messages. Please note that there is a big difference between the two options – through Archive, your removed messages will disappear on the checklist while you can still get access to them in the future; by choosing Delete one, your messages will be deleted forever.
June 19, 2015

How to Recover Data from Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge / S7 Edge

Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge are released in recent days. It no wonder that Samsung is entering into rivalry with Apple over cellphones. This Samsung series is of novel design and excellent user experience.
June 12, 2015

How to Recover Messages from Broken Samsung Phone

Are you wondering how to recover messages from broken Samsung phone? Samsung phones are based on the Android OS which works in pretty much the same manner as a desktop operating system, which means, even if any of the data or files are deleted, you can still recover them, even if the device has been damaged.
May 19, 2015

How to Recover Deleted Messages from HUAWEI Phones

Things happen sometimes when you lose your SMS text messages on your HUAWEI Phones. For example, you restore your phone to factory setting; you root your phone, or just a miss operation. Whatever, you need your messages back. Here is an ideal solution for you, the professional HuaWei Messages Recovery software - Dr.Fone for Android. It is a professional and powerful software enables people to recover the deleted data inclusive of messages, photos, contacts, videos and so on. I would like to call it as the world’s best application for data recovery for your HUAWEI Phones or other Android devices.