iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何直接将 iPhone 数据克隆到新的智能手机

当你第一次得到一个新的智能手机的第一件事情, 你和 #8217; 我想做的事, 并退出的方式是传输您的数据. 它和 #8217 是不可避免的, 你和 #8217, 我必须做它在某些点和与, 你和 #8217; 我会很快发现自己在寻找最简单的方法来 将 iPhone 数据复制到新智能手机. 自从第一款 iPhone 问世, iTunes 已成为标准的 iOS 数据管理程序, 许多用户继续使用此程序. 然而, 这样做, 由于存在错误, 您可能会丢失一些个人数据.

幸运的是, 还有一些其他的方法, 当你想克隆 iPhone 文件到任何新的手机和本文, 我们会陪你走过每一个人.

部分 1. 使用 dr. Fone-切换到克隆 iPhone

第一个方法, 我们要告诉你将集中在一个程序称为 dr. Fone –交换机. 这个程序是作为 itunes 的替代品设计的, 和 itunes 一样有效--如果不是更好. 该程序的主要功能之一是它能够在两个设备之间直接传输数据, 不同于 iTunes, 您必须手动传输数据 (可能导致数据丢失).

如果你有兴趣使用 dr. Fone-切换到克隆 iPhone 和保持所有的数据完整, 请确保您已安装了该程序, 并按照下面的简短指南.

去找 fone 医生 – 开关

步骤 #1 -启动 dr. Fone-在您的计算机上切换, 并连接您的 iPhone 和 #8217; s 或 Android 手机使用适当的闪电电缆.

步骤 #2 –在程序成功加载之后, 您和 #8217; 准备开始, 单击 “开关” 主菜单中的功能.


步骤 #3 – dr. Fone –交换机将自动检测您的两部手机, 并将在这一过程中并排显示。. 确保你的新 iPhone 是 “目的地” 设备 (如果不 #8217, 单击 “翻转” 位于列表顶部的按钮).


注意: 的 “来源” 设备是 iPhone 的数据被复制, 和 “目的地” 设备是将数据复制到的智能手机.

步骤 #4 –从屏幕中间的菜单, 选择要转移的特定类型的数据. 之后这样做, 单击 “开始传输” 在底部的按钮.


注意: 如果有其他数据存储在您的新手机, 你不需要, 检查 “在复制之前清除数据” 框下面的 “目的地” 设备有它擦除.

步骤 #5 -数据传送过程现在将开始, 您将能够使用屏幕上显示的窗口来跟踪它的进度. 确保在整个过程中, 你的 iphone 都保持连接. 否则, 您风险数据损坏.

步骤 #6 –一旦转让成功完成, 您将看到消息 “您已完全复制了数据“, 你很好去!


此方法与, 与 dr. Fone –开关, 你可以快速克隆 iphone, 并回到游戏的所有新功能, 你的 iphone 已经配备了. 值得注意的是, 你可以使用这种方法几乎所有的 iPhone 型号和 iOS 版本, 即使是 iPhone 8 和 iPhone X.

部分 2. 使用 iCloud 克隆 iPhone

如果你不想使用 dr. Fone-切换到克隆 iPhone, 或者您没有访问计算机的权限, 还有另外一个选择. 因为你也不能使用 iTunes, 接下来最好的事情是 iCloud. 当你第一次设置你的 iPhone, 您将被迫创建一个 iCloud 帐户, 从而, 所有 iPhone 用户都可以利用 iCloud 备份服务.

使用 iCloud 克隆 iPhone 的一个缺点是, 除非你购买更多的云存储, 您的存储容量仅为 5GB, 如果您的备份包含大量数据, 那么您就赢了, #8217 了; 不能用 iCloud 备份! 尽管如此, 如果这是你的唯一选择, 那么按照下面的步骤.

步骤 #1 -从你的旧 iPhone 开始, 解锁, 和开放的 “设置” 应用程序.

步骤 #2 –向下滑动并点击 “iCloud” 其次是 “存储 & 备份“.

步骤 #3 –转到菜单的底部, 现在显示, 使 “iCloud 备份” 如果它不和 #8217; 已启用, 点击 “现在备份“.


注意: 如果旁边的时间 “上次备份” 是相当近期, 然后, 你不必采取备份, 可以跳过前面恢复备份到您的新的 iPhone.

步骤 #4 — — 备份后已被, 是时候把它恢复到你的新 iPhone. 如果你已经设置了你的新的 iPhone, 您必须为这个过程重置工厂. 如果不是, 你已经准备好去.

步骤 #5 -打开新的 iPhone 并按照设置步骤操作, 直到到达 “设置 iPhone” 页面.

步骤 #6 — — 从这里, 点击 “从 iCloud 备份还原” 选项, 然后输入您的 iCloud 帐户信息. 单击 “下一个” 继续.


步骤 #7 –将在屏幕上显示备份列表. 选择最近的备份或要还原的一个, 它将被下载, 您的数据将被成功转移.

我们总是建议您使用 dr. Fone –交换机 克隆 iPhone, 克隆华为电话克隆 Android 手机 就像你使用 iCloud, 您的数据正在通过无线网络传输, 这总是不可预知的; 由于连接错误, 某些数据可能已损坏.

关于 Dr.Fone

在我们结束这篇文章之前, 下面我们详细介绍了 dr. Fone 必须提供的一些其他功能, 使它从人群中脱颖而出。.

  • 恢复. 您是否在更新了 iOS 版本后意外删除了重要照片或数据已损坏? 使用 dr. Fone 恢复功能, 您可以扫描设备, 任何最近丢失的数据都可以快速恢复.
  • 解锁. 我们都有健忘的时刻, 当我们忘记了什么是帐户密码或我们的 iPhone 的密码是什么, 它可能是压力, 试图找出它. 此功能允许您连接您的 iPhone, 删除密码, 并在不到一分钟内恢复访问.
  • 备份 & 还原. 使用 dr. Fone 备份 & 恢复功能, 您可以从 iTunes 完全离开, 而不是, 使用 dr. Fone 作为您的主要 iOS 数据管理程序. 了解更多关于 WhatsApp 备份和恢复.

正如你可以看到, 你不想错过这个程序-确保你下载它, 并尝试自己!

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

结束:

不得不在你的旧智能手机和你的新智能手机之间传输数据可能是令人难以置信的压力, 但, 幸运, 使用工具, 如 dr. Fone –交换机, 您可以 克隆 iPhone 没有任何麻烦, 并在几分钟内. 答案是肯定的, 总是有 iTunes 和 iCloud, 但这些都与他们的限制, 并没有提供给你尽可能多的灵活性, dr. Fone. 无论您选择使用哪种解决方案, 你的首要任务应该是成功的克隆你的 iPhone.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Clone iPhone Data to New Smartphone Directly

0 3,997

When you first get a new smartphone one of the first things that you’ll want to get done and out of the way is transferring your data. It’s inevitable that you’ll have to do it at some point and with that, you’ll quickly find yourself searching for the easiest way to clone iPhone data to the new smartphone. Since the first iPhone was released, iTunes has been the standard iOS data management program, and many users continue to use this program as such. However, in doing so, you risk losing some of your personal data given the faults that there are with it.

Fortunately, there are a few other methods available for when you want to clone iPhone files to any new phone and in this article, we’ll be walking you through each of them.

Part 1. Using Dr.Fone – Switch to Clone iPhone

The first method that we’re going to show you will focus on a program called Dr.Fone – Switch. This program is designed as an iTunes alternative and works just as effectively as iTunes does – if not better. One of this program’s key features is that it’s capable of transferring data directly between two devices, unlike iTunes where you have to manually transfer the data (which could result in data loss).

If you’re interested in using Dr.Fone – Switch to clone iPhone and keep all of your data intact, make sure that you have the program installed and follow our short guide below.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step #1 – Launch Dr.Fone – Switch on your computer and connect both of your iPhone’s or Android phone using the appropriate lightning cables.

Step #2 – After the program has successfully loaded and you’re ready to begin, click on the “Switch” feature from the main menu.


Step #3 – Dr.Fone – Switch will automatically detect both of your phones and will display them side-by-side for the sake of this process. Make sure that your new iPhone is the “Destination” device (if it isn’t, click on the “Flip” button located at the top of the list).


Note: the “Source” device is the iPhone which the data is being copied from, and the “Destination” device is the smartphone that the data is being copied to.

Step #4 – From the menu in the middle of the screen, select the specific types of data that you want to have transferred. After doing so, click on the “Start Transfer” button at the bottom.


Note: if there are other data stored on your new phone which you don’t require, check the “Clear data before copy” box below the “Destination” device to have it wiped.

Step #5 – The data transfer process will now begin, and you will be able to track the progress of it using the window which should appear on your screen. Make sure that during this entire process, both of your iPhones remain connected. Otherwise, you risk data corruption.

Step #6 – Once the transfer has successfully completed, you’ll see the message “You have copied the data completely“, and you’re good to go!


With this method, and with Dr.Fone – Switch, you can quickly clone iPhone and get back to playing around with all of the new features that your iPhone has come fitted with. It’s worth noting that you can use this method for virtually all iPhone models and iOS versions, even the iPhone 8 and iPhone X.

Part 2. Using iCloud to Clone iPhone

If you don’t want to use Dr.Fone – Switch to clone iPhone, or you don’t have access to a computer, there is another option for you. Since you can’t use iTunes either, the next best thing is iCloud. When you first set up your iPhone, you will have been forced to create an iCloud account, and thus, all iPhone users can take advantage of the iCloud backup service.

One downside to using iCloud to clone iPhone is that unless you purchase more cloud storage, you are limited to 5GB of storage capacity – if your backups contain a lot of data then you won’t be able to back it all up using iCloud! Nonetheless, if this is your only option then follow our steps below.

Step #1 – Start by taking your old iPhone, unlocking it, and opening up the “Settings” application.

Step #2 – Swipe down and tap on “iCloud” followed by “Storage & Backup“.

Step #3 – Go to the bottom of the menu which is now shown, enable “iCloud Backup” if it isn’t already enabled, and tap on “Back Up Now“.


Note: if the time next to “Last Backup” is fairly recent, then you don’t have to take a backup and can skip ahead to restoring this backup to your new iPhone.

Step #4 – After the backup has been taken, it’s time to restore it to your new iPhone. If you have already set up your new iPhone, you must factory reset it for this process. If not, you’re ready to go.

Step #5 – Turn on the new iPhone and follow the setup steps until you reach the “Set Up iPhone” page.

Step #6 – From here, tap on the “Restore from iCloud Backup” option and then enter your iCloud account information. Click “Next” to proceed.


Step #7 – A list of backups will be shown on the screen. Select the most recent backup or the one which you want to restore, it will be downloaded, and your data will be successfully transferred.

We always recommend that you use Dr.Fone – Switch to clone iPhone,  Clone Huawei Phone or  clone Android phone as if you use iCloud, your data is being transferred across a wireless network, and this is always unpredictable; some of your data may corrupt due to a faulty connection.

About Dr.Fone

Before we wrap up this article, below we have detailed some of the other features that Dr.Fone has to offer which make it stand out from the crowd.

  • Recover. Have you accidentally deleted an important photo or has your data corrupted after updating the iOS version? With the Dr.Fone Recover feature, you can have your device scanned, and any recently lost data can be quickly recovered.
  • Unlock. We’ve all had those forgetful moments when we forget what an account password is or what our iPhone’s passcode is, and it can be stressful trying to figure it out. This feature allows you to connect your iPhone, remove the passcode, and regain access in less than a minute.
  • Backup & Restore. With the Dr.Fone Backup & Restore feature, you are able to move away from iTunes completely and instead, use Dr.Fone as your primary iOS data management program. Know more about WhatsApp backup and restore.

As you can see, you don’t want to miss out on this program – make sure that you download it and try it out for yourself!

Learn more about dr.fone

To Conclude:

Having to transfer data between your old smartphone and your new smartphone can be incredibly stressful but, fortunately, with tools like Dr.Fone – Switch, you can clone iPhone without any hassle and within minutes. Of course, there is always iTunes and iCloud, but these both come with their limits and don’t provide you with as much flexibility as Dr.Fone does. Regardless of which of these solutions you choose to use, your priority should be successfully cloning your iPhone.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More