iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何克隆電話資料 & 有效地克隆電話號碼

0 14,179

您的電話號碼與設備上插入的 SIM 連結. 由於每個 SIM 都包含一個獨佔數位, 每個行動裝置也包含一個附加的電話號碼. 在這個博客文章, 我們要學習 5 不同的方法來 克隆電話資料克隆電話號碼 在一些獨特的方式攔截和偵察其他智慧手機設備及其活動. 瞭解更多關於 如何 track an iPhone by phone number how to clone a phone without touching it.

很多人可能會猜測, 為什麼某人需要從不同的手機克隆手機資料. 通過知道如何克隆電話號碼, 一個人基本上可以獲得他人的資訊, 調用, 和更多的智慧手機活動. 這可以是一個偉大的方式監視一個人, 其行為似乎不信任, 並在遠端跟蹤他或她的活動. 此外, 當你在路上, 使用您的手機號碼在您的手機是可能的與手機號碼克隆.

還, 在這個博客文章中給出的第三種方法將使使用者可以克隆電話號碼. 更重要的是, 這些方法可以監視位置, 社交媒體活動, 瀏覽器歷史記錄, 在任何人和 #8217 的行動裝置上.

節 1: 使用秘密功能表學習克隆電話號碼

何時能夠克隆行動裝置的號碼, you can make use of the identification number on a range of devices straight away. 通過在每部手機上鍵入 "保留代碼" 和 "模型類型", 可以訪問給定設備上的 "秘密功能表" 功能, 從而實現這一點。. 對整個, 這個秘密功能表可以解鎖和克隆電話號碼或 SIM. 要支援這種方法, 簡單地遵循下面的簡單步驟:


一步 1: 您可以訪問多個網站, 如 cellphonehacks.com, 其中你可以遇到的駭客代碼為給定的設備. 只需鍵入您的手機的模型版本詳細資訊, 並獲得它的駭客代碼, 為您的使用.

一步 2: 這個秘密代碼, 你已經獲得, 然後需要輸入的手機上有一個在 go 蜂窩系統, 其電話號碼需要被你克隆.

一步 3: 然後, 您將被綁定到 "秘密" 功能表. 這是一個電子序號將得到在你面前的看法. 你必須記下這段代碼, 並離開功能表完全走.

一步 4: 上述步驟 2 必須復發, 以獲得一個不同的手機不工作在蜂窩網路的駭客代碼持有, 在其中克隆的 SIM 將工作. 一旦你掌握了代碼, 轉到其機密功能表並獲取電子序號.

一步 5: 然後繼續交換上述步驟中獲得的 ESN 4 隨著 ESN 獲得的步驟 3. 這樣做, 您需要來自 cellphonehacks.com 網站的唯一代碼. 舉個例子, #639# 是數位轉換器的情況下, 諾基亞手機.

一步 6: 來完成, 更改克隆電話的數位以匹配新的聯繫號碼, 並開始使用兩個具有匹配數位的設備.

以這種方式, 您可以通過 "秘密" 功能表克隆電話號碼.

節 2: 通過 SIM 克隆設備學習克隆電話號碼

通過 SIM 克隆設備克隆電話號碼, 使用 SIM 卡讀卡機的思考. 這種裝置在市場上或網路上很容易得到. 這已經是常識, 所有的西姆斯有一個附加的國際移動使用者身份, 因此, 它是很容易複製它的 sim 卡讀卡機, 並開始使用它作為一個新的 sim 的方式相同的克隆號.
學習克隆手機號碼利用 SIM 克隆發明, 小心地按照下面的步驟:

一步 1: 開始關閉給定的智慧手機, 並取出其 SIM 卡託盤. 小心地從 sim 卡託盤中刪除此 sim, 並檢查並安全地記下其 IMSI 代碼.


一步 2: 使用 sim 卡讀卡機插入其 sim 插槽. 本質上, 這一步是為了獲得一個獨家認證代碼代表的 SIM 手.


一步 3: 然後將 sim 卡讀卡機與 PC 一起連接到您的新 sim, 在 Mac 或 Windows 上運行. 此身份驗證代碼將自動檢索. 您必須複製所有的細節, 並保持他們的安全. 複製過程完成後, 舊的和新的 SIM 將是相同的, 可以互換使用.

節 3: 通過 Spyzie 工具學習克隆手機資料

Spyzie 程式是最可靠的智慧手機間諜工具攔截任何 iPhone 或 Android 設備毫不費力. 該程式可以遠端跟蹤所有的活動發生在其他個人的 iPhone 或 Android. 以其可行的用途, 你甚至不需要根或越獄的設備下載或使用它的間諜程式.

此 Spyzie 程式已 3 包括製作帳戶的步驟過程, 在目標設備上啟動 Spyzie 程式, 最後開始攔截設備.

Spyzie 應用程式可以檢查 SMS, Facebook, GPS 定位, 通話記錄, 瀏覽器活動, WhatsApp, Instagram, 在任何設備上對社會媒體進行的補充活動. 它的鍵盤記錄功能還可以在目標設備上註冊用於截獲密碼等的金鑰。.
為使 Spyzie 缺乏使目標 Android 或 iPhone 使用者意識到它, 你可以簡單地按照這裡給出的簡單步驟:

一步 1: 開始于, 通過 Spyzie 創建帳戶 HTTPs://www.spyzie.com/, 授權網站, 並敲擊 ‘登記‘ 選項.

註冊 Spyzie


一步 2: 下一個, 您將需要輸入基本的手機資料關於你的目標 Android 或 iPhone 設備, 需要跟蹤和攔截. Spyzie 帳戶的設置是相當容易的. 完成後, Spyzie 伺服器將啟動您的電子郵件, 包括可行的指示, 使您的儀表板或控制台發揮.


一步 3: 萬一你的目標設備是一個 Android 設備, 轉到其 ‘設置‘, 選擇 ‘鎖定螢幕和安全'.然後去 未知的來源, 最後命中 ‘還行‘ 圖示上的目標 Android 設備的意圖, Spyzie 可以很容易地下載.


一步 4: 然後點擊 spyzie.net/app.html 在目標 Android 設備上下載和安裝 spyzie 程式. 您可以查看下載的檔 ‘下載‘ 或 ‘通知.’


一步 5: 然後簡單地登錄到目標 Android 設備上的 Spyzie 應用程式, 通過您以前創建的帳戶憑據. 然後去 ‘登錄‘, 選擇 ‘授予,’ 和命中 ‘允許.’


一步 6: Spyzie 應用程式的圖示將彼得從目標的 Android 設備的瞬間, 你啟動控制的設備通過您的終端點擊 ‘開始監視‘ 選項卡. 這就是所謂的隱形模式和説明最小化 Spyzie 程式的操作絕對離散.


一步 7: 啟動它, 登錄到您的控制台或儀表板, 並啟動攔截 Android 設備. 然而, 如果你想攔截一部 iPhone, 飼料在必要的資訊, 特定于您的 iPhone 設備名稱和型號.


一步 8: 您必須在目標設備上提供您的 iCloud 帳戶憑據. 然後點擊 "驗證’ 並開始監控您的 iPhone 設備從控制台本身.


因此, 您可以利用這三種可行的方法克隆電話號碼, 並輕鬆攔截任何給定的智慧手機. 我們可以建議您使用 Spyzie 應用程式, 因為它有助於克隆人的電話號碼和遠端監控和克隆電話資料.

下載 Spyzie

節 4: 如何通過 mSpy 克隆電話資料和數位而不觸及

和 Spyzie 一樣, mspy 也是一個非常流行的手機克隆工具, 可以解決您的問題 “如何克隆手機” 不費吹灰之力. 然而, 在使用之前, 您必須首先越獄或根您的電話. 此外, 您必須至少訪問一次目標電話. 後來, 您可以遠端查看目標電話上的任何關鍵資訊.

1. 通過創建您的帳戶簡單地獲得 mSpy.


2. 訪問您的目標電話, 您應該首先打開從未知源安裝應用程式, 通過其設置, 然後在它上安裝 mSpy 跟蹤應用程式.


3. 在那之後, 請登錄您的憑據並授予它所有必要的許可權.

4. 讓這個 mSpy 跟蹤應用程式運行在隱形模式. 然後, 您可以訪問其儀表板從您自己的手機跟蹤目標電話, 並獲得這些重要資訊遠端.

下載 mSpy

節 5: 學習克隆 iphone 的手機資料到一個新的 iphone 在一個單一的點擊

fone 博士切換程式 工具是最快和最可靠的方式為您克隆一個 iPhone 設備. 作為這個 fone 博士開關程式工具組的一個大特點, 它可以直接將所需的所有關鍵檔案從給定設備傳輸到另一個設備. 鑒於它與所有領先的 iOS 版本相容, 包括 iphone X 和 iphone 8 和 8 加上行動裝置, 你將不會面臨任何困難, 有效地克隆 iphone 的任何新的 iphone 設備.

fone 博士切換關鍵功能

  • dr. fone 交換器提供一鍵式設備到設備傳輸.
  • 該程式便於使用, 安全快捷.
  • 您可以 克隆華為電話, 克隆 Android 手機, 將 iPhone 資料複製到新的智慧手機中 & 在不同系統上運行的設備之間傳輸各種資料, 像 iOS 的 Android 設備.
  • 它支援所有 iOS 設備, 運行在最新的 iOS 12 版本.
  • 轉移所有連絡人, 備註, 文本消息, 照片, 和許多其他類型的檔.
  • 支援超過 8000 Android 設備, 相容所有型號的 iPad, iPod, 和 iphone.
  • fone 博士開關可用於 Windows 和 Mac.
  • 您可以使用 fone 開關來學習如何克隆任何給定的 iPhone 在相當簡單的技術. 簡單地利用這三步驟克隆任何 iphone 到另一個 iphone 設備.

去找 fone 醫生 – 開關

一步 1: 連接目標和源 iOS 設備

您可以開始在 PC 上啟動 dr. fone 開關程式. 該應用程式可用於 Mac 和 Windows 系統.


將兩個 iOS 設備連接到 PC, 利用 USB 或閃電電纜將 iPad 複製到 iPhone 或反之亦然. 在 dr. fone 開關介面啟動後, 你可以選擇 ‘開關‘ 首先.

程式介面將自動檢測設備, 然後將其顯示為目標和源設備. 如果 PC 不能檢測您的 iPhone 設備, 那麼你也可以把它連接起來. 您還可以使用 ‘翻轉‘ 用於更改設備位置的圖示. 自然, 您的電話資料將從設備源傳輸到設備目標.

一步 2: 選擇要傳輸的資料

將 iphone 資料克隆到新的 iphone 設備, 您可以選擇內容類型, 要傳輸的. 這可以是調用日誌, 消息, 照片, 等等.


在此方法中, 您可以克隆整個設備或選擇性地傳輸您的選擇資料.

一步 3: 開始傳輸資料

在做出選擇之後, 點擊 ‘開始傳輸‘ 用於啟動過程的圖示. 另外, 您可以在複製前方便地選擇 "清除資料"’ 用於在克隆過程之前刪除目標手機上現有的所有內容.


現在簡單地掛在 fone 博士開關將您選擇的內容從目標 iOS 源傳輸到目標設備. 確保兩個設備都連接到 PC 上以獲得完美的課程. 在過程完成後您將得到通知, 之後, 你可以簡單地關閉應用程式和安全地分離設備.


以上部分可以説明您 克隆電話號碼克隆電話資料 有效. 的 fone 博士切換程式 是一個很好的程式, 可以在這個例子中使用無縫的過程. 它相容 Windows 和 Mac.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Clone Phone Data & Clone Phone Number Efficiently

0 14,589

Your phone number is linked to the inserted SIM on your device. Given the fact that each SIM contains an exclusive number, each mobile device contains an additional phone number too. In this blog post, we are going to learn 5 distinct methods to clone phone data and clone phone number in some unique ways for intercepting and spying on other Smartphone devices and their activities. Know more about how to track an iPhone by phone number and how to clone a phone without touching it.

A lot of you may be speculating as to why a person requires to clone phone data from a different phone. By knowing how to clone phone number, one can basically acquire access to another person’s messages, call, and additional smartphone activities. This can be a grand way of spying on a person, whose behavior appears distrustful and in remotely tracking his or her activities. Besides, when you are on the road, use of your home phone number on your cellular phone is possible with the cellular phone number cloning.

Also, the 3rd method given out in this blog post will make it possible for a user to clone phone number. What is more, these methods can monitor location, social media activities, browser history, and so forth on any person’s mobile device.

SECTION 1: Learning to clone phone number with the use of a secret menu

When are capable of cloning a mobile device’s number, you can make use of the identification number on a range of devices straight away. This is achievable by access to the secret menu feature on the given device by typing in retain codes gangrenous to every phone and their model types. On the whole, this secret menu can unlock and clone phone number the or SIM. To go behind this methodology, simply follow the easy steps underneath:


Step 1: You can get access to a number of sites, such as cellphonehacks.com, wherein you can come across the hacking code for the given device. Simply type in the model version details of your cell phone and get a hold of its hacking code for your use.

Step 2: This secret code that you have acquired then requires to be entered on the cell phone that has an on the go cellular system and whose phone number needs to be cloned by you.

Step 3: You would then be bound to the secret menu. This is where an electronic serial number will get put on view before you. You must note down this code and get going by departing the menu altogether.

Step 4: The above Step 2 has to be recurred to get a hold of the hacking code for a different phone that does not work on a cellular network, in which the cloned SIM would work. As soon as you get hold of the code, go to its secret menu and acquire the Electronic Serial Number.

Step 5: Then proceed to swap the ESN attained in the above step 4 with the ESN acquired in Step 3. For doing so, you would need a unique code from the cellphonehacks.com site. For example, #639# is the number changer in case of Nokia phones.

Step 6: to finish, alter the numeral of the clone phone for matching the novel contact number and begin using the two devices with matching numbers.

In this way, you can clone phone number through the secret menu.

SECTION 2: Learning to clone phone number through the SIM Cloning apparatus

For cloning a phone number through a SIM Cloning apparatus, reflect on making use of a SIM card Reader. Such a device is available readily on the market or the web. It is already common knowledge that all SIMs have an added International Mobile Subscriber Identity, and thus it is easy for replicating it on the SIM card reader and begins employing it as a fresh SIM by way of identical clone number.
For learning to clone phone number utilizing SIM Cloning contrivance, carefully follow these steps underneath:

Step 1: Start by switching off the given smartphone and taking out its SIM card tray. Carefully remove this SIM from the SIM card tray and examine and safely note down its IMSI code.


Step 2: Make use of the SIM card Reader for inserting in its SIM slot. In essence, this step is for getting an exclusive authentication code on behalf of the SIM on hand.


Step 3: Then connect the SIM card Reader to your novel SIM along with the PC, running either on Mac or Windows. This authentication code will get retrieved automatically. You must copy all details and hold them secure. After the duplication course is completed, the old and new SIM will be the same and can be interchangeably made use of.

SECTION 3: Learning to clone phone data through the Spyzie tool

The Spyzie program is the most reliable smartphone spying tool for intercepting any iPhone or Android device without difficulty. The program can remotely keep track of all activities occurring on other individual’s iPhone or Android. With its viable use, you need not even require to root or jailbreak the device for downloading or using the Spy program on it.

This Spyzie program has 3 step procedures that include making an account, launching the Spyzie program on the target device, and finally begin intercepting the device.

The Spyzie app can check SMS, Facebook, GPS location, call logs, browser activities, WhatsApp, Instagram, and supplementary activities on social media made on any device. Its feature of KeyLogger can also register keys used on your target device for intercepting its passwords and so forth.
For enabling Spyzie devoid of making the target Android or iPhone user aware of it, you can simply follow the easy steps given out here:

Step 1: To start with, create an account on Spyzie by going to https://www.spyzie.com/, the authorized website, and tapping on the ‘Sign Up‘ option.

Sign up Spyzie


Step 2: Next, you will need to type in fundamental phone data about your target Android or iPhone device, which needs to be tracked and intercepted. The set up of the Spyzie account is pretty easy. After you are done, the Spyzie server would launch you with an e-mail comprising of viable instructions to bring your Dashboard or Control Panel into play.


Step 3: In case your target device is an Android device, go to its ‘Settings‘, opt for the ‘Lock screen and security‘.Then go to Unknown Sources, and finally hit on the ‘Ok‘ icon on the targeted Android device with the intention that Spyzie can be easily downloaded on it.


Step 4: Then tap on spyzie.net/app.html for downloading and installing the Spyzie program on the targeted Android device. It is possible for you to view your downloaded file at ‘Downloads‘ or ‘Notifications.’


Step 5: Then simply sign yourself into the Spyzie Application on the targeted Android device by way of your account credentials created previously. Then go to ‘Sign In‘, choose ‘Grant,’ and hit on ‘Allow.’


Step 6: The icon of the Spyzie App will peter out from the targeted Android device the instant you initiate control on the device via your end by tapping on the ‘Start Monitoring‘ tab. This is known as the stealth mode and aids in minimizing the operations of the Spyzie program to absolutely discrete.


Step 7: To initiate it, sign in to your Control Panel or Dashboard and launch interception of the Android device. However, if you want to intercept an iPhone, feed in the necessary information, specific to your iPhone device name and model.


Step 8: You must feed your iCloud account credentials as given on the targeted device. Then tap on ‘Verify’ and begin monitoring your iPhone device from the Control Panel itself.


Hence you can make use of this three viable means to clone phone number and easily intercept any given smartphone. We can recommend you to use the Spyzie app as it helps to both clone phone number and remotely monitors and clone phone data.

Download Spyzie

SECTION 4: How to clone a phone data and number via mSpy without touching

Same as Spyzie, mSpy is also a very popular phone clone tool which can fix your problem of “How to clone a phone” effortlessly. However, before using it, you have to jailbreak or root your phone first. Besides, you have to access the target phone at least one time. Later, you are able to view any critical information on the target phone remotely.

1. Get the mSpy by creating your account simply.


2. Access your target phone, you should first turn on the installing of apps from Unknown Sources via its Settings, and then install the mSpy tracking app on it.


3. After that, please log-in your credentials and grant it all the necessary permissions.

4. Let this mSpy tracking app run in the stealth mode. Then you can visit its dashboard from your own phone to track the target phone and get that vital information remotely.

Download mSpy

SECTION 5: Learning to clone phone data of iPhone to a fresh iPhone in a single click

The dr.fone Switch program tool is one of the fastest and reliable ways for you to clone an iPhone device. As a big feature of this dr.fone Switch program toolkit, it can transfer all desired crucial files from a given device to another device directly. In view of the fact that it has compatible with all leading iOS versions, including the iPhone X and the iPhone 8 and 8 Plus mobile devices, you will not face any difficulty in efficiently cloning an iPhone to any new iPhone device.

dr.fone Switch Key Features

  • Dr.fone Switch offers a one-click device to device transfer.
  • The program is easy to use, safe and fast.
  • You can Clone Huawei Phone, clone Android phone, clone iPhone data to the new smartphone & transfer all kinds of data among devices operating on different systems, like iOS to the Android device.
  • It supports all iOS devices, which run on the most up-to-date iOS 12 version.
  • Transfer all contacts, notes, text messages, photos, and numerous other types of files.
  • Support more than 8000 Android devices and is compatible with all models of iPad, iPod, and iPhones.
  • dr.fone Switch is available for both Windows and Mac.
  • You can make use of the dr.fone Switch for learning ways to clone any given iPhone in pretty easy techniques. Simply make use of these three steps for cloning any iPhone to another iPhone device.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step 1: Connecting the target and the source iOS device

You can begin by launching the dr.fone Switch program on the PC. The app is accessible for both Mac and Windows systems.


Join both iOS devices to the PC, utilizing a USB or lightning cable for cloning iPad to iPhone or vice versa. After the dr.fone Switch interface gets launched, you can hit on the option of ‘Switch‘ to begin with.

The program interface will detect the devices automatically and then demonstrate them as a target and a source device. If the PC is not capable of detecting your iPhone device, then you may as well resort to connecting it over. You can also employ the ‘Flip‘ icon for changing the device positions. Naturally, your phone data gets transferred from the device source to the device destination.

Step 2: Selecting the data that you want to transfer

For cloning of iPhone data to a fresh iPhone device, you can choose the content type, which you want to transfer. This can be call logs, messages, photos, et cetera.


In this method, you can be cloning a whole device or transfer your choice data selectively.

Step 3: Starting transfer of your data

Subsequent to making your choice, tap on the ‘Start Transfer‘ icon for initiating the procedure. Additionally, you can facilitate the option of ‘Clear data before copy’ for erasing all content existing on your target phone prior to the cloning procedure.


Now simply hang around with the dr.fone Switch would transfer your chosen content from the target iOS source to the target destination device. Ensure that both devices are joined to the PC for a flawless course. You will get notified after completion of the process, after which you can simply close the app and safely detach the devices.


The above segments can thus help you to clone phone number and clone phone data efficiently. The dr.fone Switch program is a wonderful program that can be used in this instance for a seamless process. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More