iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何使用 CLONEit 应用程序传输 Android 数据 & 它最好的选择

当你第一次得到一个新的智能手机, 无论是 iPhone 还是 Android 设备, 你和 #8217 的第一件事, 我想做的是将你的所有个人数据转移到你的新手机上. 这样做是很自然的 #8217, 我们大多数人都犯了这样的罪. 无聊的任务, 因为这可能是, 虽然你可能想跳到前面, 并与你的新手机的功能, 你的旧手机没有和 #8217, 混乱, 它需要做. 这是 CLONEit 来的地方. 使用这款应用, 你和 #8217; 可以通过 wi-fi 连接两个设备, 并根据需要在它们之间传输数据.

1. 使用 CLONEit 应用程序将数据复制到 Android 设备

CLONEit 应用程序 是最受欢迎的数据传输应用程序在谷歌戏剧商店, 其中有数百万的安装和专门为您的数据传输需要设计. 这个应用程序是免费的, 可以在谷歌游戏商店找到没有太大的麻烦-它和 #8217; 兼容所有的设备, 有 Android 2.2 或更高安装, 这是大多数的 Android 设备. 在使用 CLONEit 应用程序时, 必须牢记的一件事是, 您的两个设备都必须连接到相同的 wi-fi 网络; 否则, 你赢了, #8217 不能用.

与 CLONEit, 您可以转移浏览历史记录, 日历数据, 您的照片和视频, 文本消息, 应用程序, 和应用数据, 和几乎任何其他数据, 你已经存储在您的设备. 当您使用 CLONEit 传输数据时, 传输速率是 20 MB/秒–比使用蓝牙快得多!

要使用 CLONEit 应用程序复制设备的数据, 只需遵循我们在下面为您准备的详细指南.

步骤 #1 -从您的 Android 设备下载并安装 CLONEit 应用程序. 确保它们都连接到您的本地 wi-fi 网络.

步骤 #2 -在新的 Android 设备上, 转到(G) “设置 > 安全” 并启用 “未知来源” 选项. 你也可以去 “设置 > 辅助” 并使 “安装” -两个工作都很好.


注意: 让你对这个过程有充分的了解, 我们做上述步骤, 使 CLONEit 可以自动安装您的所有应用程序没有任何额外的帮助.

步骤 #3 -点击您的 Android 设备上的 CLONEit 应用程序, 打开它, 并将相应的设备设置为 “接收” (新手机) 或 “” (旧电话).

步骤 #4 -在新的 Android 手机上, 雷达会出现, 和你的旧手机将显示. 点击它来选择它. 如果出现请求连接权限的通知框, 只需点击 “还行” 按钮.


步骤 #5 –现在两个设备都已连接, 扫描将开始检测您的旧手机上的所有可转移数据.

步骤 #6 — — 一旦扫描已完成, 从屏幕上显示的菜单中选择不同类型的数据, 然后单击 “开始“.


注意: 如果这是时间敏感, 然后, 您可以使用显示屏底部的条形图来查看您选择了多少数据以及传输需要多长时间.

步骤 #7 –在下面的屏幕上, 您将显示已根据其数据类型对已检测到的所有数据进行排序. 选择要在点击之前传输的特定数据 “开始”.

步骤 #8 –现在将开始数据传送. 在整个过程中, 将两台设备连接到 wi-fi 网络是很重要的, 否则可能会损坏数据。.

步骤 #9 –一旦完成, 你会发现你的新手机上所有的 Android 数据.

这是一个很长的过程, 你的大部分时间将花在等待应用程序传输数据-如果你有一个缓慢的互联网, 那么你将花费更多的时间. 答案是肯定的, 如果你不需要紧急使用你的手机, 那么你可以离开 CLONEit, 在你做其他任务的时候继续进行传输。.

使用 CLONEit 应用程序在智能手机之间传输数据的缺点之一是它只与 Android 设备兼容, 结果, 如果你以前使用的是 iPhone, 那么你将无法使用上述方法. 幸运的是, 您可以尝试使用 dr. Fone –交换机.


2. 使用 CLONEit 的最佳选择: dr. Fone –切换到复制数据

使用 CLONEit 应用程序在移动电话之间复制数据的问题是, 此应用程序仅适用于 Android 设备, 你也必须连接到一个网络. 因此, 如果你有一个 iPhone 或你没有互联网接入, 这不是你的选择. 幸运的是, dr. Fone –交换机 是一个简单的解决方案.

与 Dr.Fone – 开关, 你可以传输你的手机的所有数据只需几下点击, 没有任何复杂的连接协议, 而且没有任何数据损坏的风险. 不管你是从 安卓系统到 iOS, 对 Android iOS, iOS 的 ios, 或 安卓安卓, dr. Fone –交换机是您要使用的程序.

步骤 #1 — — 首次, 下载并安装 dr. Fone –切换到您的计算机.

去找 fone 医生 – 开关

步骤 #2 –使用所需的 USB 电缆将两个设备连接到计算机, 然后启动 dr. Fone –交换机.


步骤 #3 –程序加载并检测到两个设备后, 选择 “开关” 主菜单中的功能.

步骤 #4 –两个设备将并排显示. 如果他们被错误地安置, 单击 “翻转” 按钮.


步骤 #5 –使用屏幕中间的菜单, 选择要转移的数据类型. 单击 “开始传输” 继续.


注意: 如果目标设备上存在现有内容, 则检查 “在复制之前清除数据” 框删除.

步骤 #6 –将出现一个窗口, 允许您跟踪传输的进度. 一旦完成, 你和 #8217; 我将能够找到你所有的数据传输和容易访问.

这无疑是在两个设备之间传输数据的最有效方法, 从上面的详细说明可以看出, 这个程序没什么复杂的.

更多关于 dr. Fone –交换机

虽然我们今天的重点是向您展示一些不同的方式, 您可以复制数据到您的 Android 设备, dr. Fone-开关走得更远, 有很多更多的提供.

  • 在没有遇到任何兼容性问题或数据丢失的情况下, 在 iOS 和 Android 设备之间传输数据. 从 iPhone 转到三星银河便笺 9 在 1-单击.
  • 兼容所有的 iOS 设备和多达 8,000 Android 设备.
  • 能够传输介质 (如 照片, 视频, 下载内容, 播客, 等。) 以及个人资料 (如 文本消息, 应用程序数据, 浏览历史记录, 和联系信息).
  • Dr.Fone 提供对其他几个功能的访问, 例如能够恢复丢失或损坏的数据, 采取和还原备份, 修复 iOS 的事件, 它崩溃, 如果忘记了密码, 请删除锁定屏幕, 甚至生根安卓设备.

当你可以使用 dr. Fone 的时候, 当你得到一个新的手机时, 为什么会有一个有压力的体验--切换为 CLONEit 应用程序的替代?

试试 dr. fone – 开关

结束

在旧的和新的手持设备之间传输数据绝非易事. 幸运的是, 当您可以访问 dr. Fone –交换机CLONEit 应用程序, 您可以快速传输您的数据, 并享受您的 Android 手机提供的所有新功能. 没有怀疑, 相比使用 iCloud, iTunes, 或任何其他 third-party 方法, 我们今天向你们展示的两个人是最有效的.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Transfer Android Data with CLONEit App & Its Best Alternative

0 22,439

When you first get a new smartphone, whether it be an iPhone or an Android device, the first thing that you’ll want to do is transfer all of your personal data over to your new phone. It’s only natural to do so, and most of us are guilty of doing this. As boring a task as this may be, and while you might want to jump ahead and mess around with the features that your new phone has which your old phone didn’t, it needs to be done. This is where the CLONEit comes in. With this app, you’re able to connect two devices via Wi-Fi and transfer data between them as needed.

1. Using CLONEit App to Copy Data to Android Device

CLONEit app is one of the most popular data transferring apps on the Google Play Store which has millions of installations and is designed specifically for your data transfer needs. This app is free and can be found on the Google Play Store without much trouble – it’s compatible with all devices which have Android 2.2 or higher installed, which is the majority of Android devices. One thing that you must keep in mind when using the CLONEit app is that both of your devices must be connected to the same Wi-Fi network; otherwise, you won’t be able to use it.

With CLONEit, you are able to transfer browsing history, calendar data, your photos and videos, text messages, apps, and app data, and pretty much any other data which you have stored on your devices. When you use CLONEit to transfer data, the transfer rate is 20 MB/second – a lot faster than using Bluetooth!

To use the CLONEit app to copy your device’s data simply follow the detailed guide that we’ve put together for you below.

Step #1 – Start by downloading and installing the CLONEit app on both of your Android devices. Make sure that both of them are connected to your local Wi-Fi network.

Step #2 – On your new Android device, go to “Settings > Security” and enable the “Unknown sources” option. You can also go to “Settings > Accessibility” and enable “Autoinstall” – both will work fine.


Note: so that you have a full understanding of the process, we do the above step so that CLONEit can automatically install all of your apps without any of your additional help.

Step #3 – Tap on the CLONEit app on both of your Android devices to open it and set the appropriate devices as either “Receiver” (new phone) or “Sender” (old phone).

Step #4 – On your new Android phone, the radar will appear, and your old phone will be shown. Tap on it to select it. If a notification box appears requesting connection permission, just tap on the “OK” button.


Step #5 – Now that both devices are connected, a scan will begin to detect all of the transferable data on your old phone.

Step #6 – Once the scan is complete, select the different types of data from the menu shown on screen before clicking on “Start“.


Note: if this is time-sensitive, then you can use the bar at the bottom of the display to see how much data you have selected and how long the transfer will take.

Step #7 – On the following screen, you’ll be shown all of the data which has been detected which has been sorted based on its data type. Select the specific data that you want to transfer before tapping on “Start”.

Step #8 – The data transfer will now begin. It’s important to keep both devices connected to your Wi-Fi network throughout the whole process otherwise you risk data corruption.

Step #9 – Once complete, you’ll find all of your Android data on your new mobile phone.

This is a very long process and the majority of your time will be spent waiting for the app to transfer data – if you have slow Internet then you’ll spend even more time. Of course, if you don’t have to use either of your phones urgently then you can leave CLONEit to get on with the transfer while you do other tasks.

One of the cons of using the CLONEit app to transfer data between smartphones is that it is only compatible with Android devices, and as a result, if you were previously using an iPhone then you won’t be able to use the method above. Fortunately, you can try using Dr.Fone – Switch.


2. Using Best Alternative of CLONEit: Dr.Fone – Switch to Copy Data

The problem with using the CLONEit app to copy data between mobile phones is that this app is only available for Android devices, and you must be connected to a network too. Thus, if you have an iPhone or you don’t have internet access, this isn’t an option for you. Fortunately, Dr.Fone – Switch is a simple solution to this.

With Dr.Fone – Switch, you are able to transfer all of your phone’s data in just a few clicks, without any complicated connection protocols, and without any risk of data corruption. Regardless of whether you’re transferring from Android to iOS, iOS to Android, iOS to iOS, or Android to Android, Dr.Fone – Switch is the program that you want to use.

Step #1 – First, download and install Dr.Fone – Switch onto your computer.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step #2 – Connect both of your devices to your computer using the required USB cables and launch Dr.Fone – Switch.


Step #3 – After the program has loaded and detected both of your devices, select the “Switch” feature from the main menu.

Step #4 – Both devices will be shown side by side. If they are wrongly placed, click on the “Flip” button.


Step #5 – Using the menu in the middle of the screen, select the types of data which you want to have transferred. Click on “Start Transfer” to proceed.


Note: if there is existing content on the destination device then check the “Clear data before copy” box to have it removed.

Step #6 – A window will appear allowing you to track the progress of the transfer. Once it has completed, you’ll be able to find all of your data transferred and easily accessible.

This is undoubtedly the most efficient method for transferring data between two devices, and as you can see from our detailed instructions above, there’s nothing complicated about this program.

More About Dr.Fone – Switch

While our focus today was to show you some of the different ways that you can copy data to your Android device, Dr.Fone – Switch goes much further and has a lot more to offer.

  • Transfer data between iOS and Android devices without experiencing any compatibility issues or data loss. Transfer from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy Note 9 in 1-click.
  • Compatible with all iOS devices and as many as 8,000 Android devices.
  • Capable of transferring media (such as photos, videos, downloaded content, podcasts, etc.) as well as personal data (such as text messages, app data, browsing history, and contact information).
  • Dr.Fone provides access to several other features such as being able to recover lost or corrupt data, taking and restoring backups, repairing iOS in the event that it crashes, removing the lock screen if you have forgotten your password, and even rooting Android devices.

Why have a stressful experience when you get a new mobile phone when you can use Dr.Fone – Switch as a CLONEit app alternative?

Try dr.fone – Switch

To Conclude

Transferring data between old and new handheld devices has never been an easy task. Fortunately, when you have access to Dr.Fone – Switch and the CLONEit app, you can quickly transfer your data and enjoy all of the new features that your Android phone has to offer. There’s no doubting that in comparison to using iCloud, iTunes, or any other third-party methods, the two which we’ve shown you today are the most effective.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More