iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器

有許多基於 JAVA 開發的電腦應用程式. 當使用者運行這些應用程式時, 他們應該運行順利. 然而, 在某些情況下, 錯誤可能會彈出並終止相應軟體的啟動. 這通常是通過顯示錯誤訊息開頭的 ‘無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器 ...’. 如果您看到此消息, 接下來你會體驗到的是JAVA程式被停止. 很好, 你有沒有經歷過這個錯誤 ‘無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器 …’ 錯誤? 如果是這樣, 本文介紹了它的修復. 所以, 請繼續閱讀.

PS: 瞭解有關如何修復的更多 ‘在 Windows 更新中卡在 0x80070422 錯誤代碼中‘, 和 ‘錯誤的系統組態資訊視窗 10‘, 以及 ‘您的 windows 許可證將很快過期‘ 很容易.


導致 _#8216 的原因無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器’ 錯誤?

此問題背後有幾個原因. 下面提到一些原因.

  • 如果使用錯誤的參數調用 JAVA
    或者,如果您使用不穩定的軟體 (無論是遊戲或任何其他應用程式), 此問題可能發生.
  • 如果 JAVA 全域最大堆記憶體不夠高
    這是最常見的原因之一. 在這種情況下, 您必須分配更多的記憶體來解決問題.
  • 如果未授予 JAVA 可執行檔和應用程式管理許可權
    要解決此問題, 您應該提供管理許可權.

如何修復 _#8216;無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器’ 錯誤?

正如本條第1款所強調的, 我們要解釋如何修復這個錯誤. 事實上, 此錯誤有多個解決方案,因此您應該選擇最適合您的解決方案. 讓我們繼續讀#8217.

修復 01: 配置新的系統變數

為 JAVA 配置新的系統變數是我們解決此錯誤的第一個解決方案. •#8216;無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器’ 當記憶體不足時,實際出現錯誤. 換句話說, JAVA 需要大量的記憶體, 當記憶體不足時, 它停止. 這就意味著, 與其他電腦相比,一些具有較大記憶體容量的電腦遇到此問題的情況更罕見. 一些使用者已經找到解決這個問題,只是通過擴大分配給JAVA的RAM. 很好, 向 JAVA 分配更多記憶體, 你可以嘗試以下步驟,並完成它. 我們使用此選項作為第一種方法,因為它是一個非常簡單的過程.

  • 作為第一步, 你應該打開 ‘運行‘ 命令. 要做到這一點, 有幾種方法. 您可以點擊視窗鍵和 +#8216;R’ 同時在鍵盤上鍵獲取 ‘運行‘ 對話方塊已打開. 如果不是, 您可以點擊 Windows 鍵並鍵入 ‘運行‘ 在搜索框中,然後選擇 "#8216;運行’ 選項.
  • 無論您選擇哪種方法, 只是去 ‘運行.’ 一旦 ‘運行‘ 對話方塊已打開, 你會看到一個搜索欄,以及. 在此搜索欄中, 輸入文本’ sysdm.cpl‘. 然後, 按下標記的按鈕 ‘還行.’ 現在您將看到另一個視窗. 此視窗將包含標題 ‘系統屬性.’

  • 在此視窗上調用 ‘系統屬性,’ 您應該選擇標有 ‘先進的‘ 選項卡. 在此選項下, 你會發現一個按鈕叫 ‘環境變數.’ 這將引導您到另一個視窗.

  • 點擊標記的選項 ‘新增功能‘ 位於下 ‘系統變數.’
  • 現在, 你應該輸入 ‘[JAVA]選項.’ 這應在變數名稱文字方塊中輸入.

  • 在那之後, 你應該輸入 ‘#Xmx512M‘ 在變數值文字方塊中. 很好, 此選項將增加 RAM 分配 512 兆 位元組.

  • 現在, 要完成該過程, 你應該點擊 ‘還行‘ 按鈕.
  • 此後, 您可以按 ‘還行‘ 按鈕。 ‘環境視窗‘ 以及.
  • ’ S 它, 和512MB記憶體將被分配.

修復 02: 使 "運行#8216;運行’ 作為 JAVA 的管理員選項

如果上一個選項不#8217,則不適合您, 你必須嘗試一個不同的選項. 如果它不 ’ t 工作, 這意味著, 錯誤可能是其他錯誤. 事實上, *#8216;無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器...’ 可能由於對 JAVA 的管理員許可權不足而發生. 如果您使用的是 windows 10, 您可以使用以下步驟解決此問題.

  • 在視窗中 10, 你應該打開 Cortana. 要做到這一點, 您應該使用 ‘Q‘ 鍵盤上的鍵.
  • 現在, 您將看到一個搜索框出現. 在此框中, 輸入 ‘JAVA.’
  • 然後, 你將能夠看到 ‘JAVA‘ 選項. 按右鍵此選項,然後選擇名為 ‘打開檔位置.’

  • 此選項將在檔資源管理器視窗中打開 JAVA 資料夾.
  • 您現在可以轉到 java.exe 檔,然後按右鍵它. 然後,您將能夠選擇 ‘屬性‘ 選項.

  • 然後,您可以選擇標記為 ‘相容性.’

  • 選擇 ‘相容性‘ 選項, 您應該選擇 ‘以管理員身份運行此程式.
  • 完成此過程, 您應該選擇名為 ‘應用.’
  • 按一下 ‘還行‘ 這樣你就可以完成這個過程.

修復 03: 再次安裝 JAVA

如果上述選項迄今均不起作用, 問題的原因可能是不同的東西. 所以, 作為另一種補救措施, 您應該嘗試重新安裝 JAVA 並檢查它是否解決了問題. 重新安裝 JAVA 後, 你可以期待 ‘無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器‘ 錯誤消失.

所以, 完成它, 應首先卸載現有版本的 JAVA. 為那, 您必須轉到機器的控制台. 存取控制面板, 有幾個選項,你可以考慮. 舉個例子, 你可以選擇一個很長的路或一個快捷方式. 我們相信, 輸入文本 ‘appwiz.cpl.’ 內 ‘運行‘ 盒子是最方便的方式.

  • 然後, 在搜索框中, 你應該輸入 ‘JAVA.’ 如果不是, 您可以簡單地向下滾動,直到找到名為 ‘JAVA.’
  • 現在, 選擇標記為""選項" ‘JAVA‘ 然後點擊 ‘卸載.’
  • 您現在可以按一下 ‘是啊‘ 在確認框中,將彈出.
  • 現在, 安裝後重新開機 Windows 電腦.
  • 打開您偏好的 Web 瀏覽器,然後轉到 JAVA 下載頁面.

  • 確保為電腦上運行的作業系統選擇適當的軟體版本. 舉個例子, 如果您有 32 位 Windows 作業系統, 您應該選擇 32 位 JAVA 檔. 然而, 如果作業系統在 64 位上運行, 您應該相應地選擇 64 位版本. 如果您對版本有疑問, 您可以嘗試安裝兩個 JAVA 檔. 要做到這一點, 應轉到"視窗離線"檔.
  • 無論您是否選擇 32-位版本64-位版本, 現在必須打開 JAVA 設置嚮導.
  • 點擊標記的選項 ‘安裝‘ 顯示為您剛剛啟動的此設置嚮導上的按鈕.


很好, 這正是如何修復 ‘無法創建 JAVA 虛擬機器 ....’ 問題. 這也稱為 JAVA 虛擬機器致命錯誤. 我們相信, 我們上面提到的決議可以解決這個問題為好. 問題解決後, 您將能夠運行所需的JAVA軟體沒有任何問題.
如果您需要瞭解有關如何啟動 被 JAVA 安全阻止的應用程式, 這只是給你的.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Could Not Create The Java Virtual Machine

254

There are many computer applications developed based on Java. When users run these applications, they are supposed to run smoothly. However, in some instances, errors can pop up and terminate the launch of the respective software. This is usually happening by displaying the error message starts with ‘could not create the Java virtual machine …’. If you see this message, the next thing you would experience is that the Java program is stopped. Well, have you ever experienced this error ‘could not create the Java virtual machine …’ error? If so, this article explains the fixes to it. So, read on.

PS: learn more about how to fix ‘stuck with 0x80070422 error code in Windows update‘, and the ‘bad system config info Windows 10‘, as well as the ‘your Windows license will expire soon‘ easily.


What causes ‘could not create the Java virtual machine’ error?

There are several causes behind this issue. Mentioned below are some of those reasons.

  • If Java is invoked with the wrong arguments
    Or if you use unstable software (be it a game or any other app), this issue can occur.
  • If Java global maximum heap memory is not high enough
    This is among the most common causes for sure. In this case, you will have to allocate more memory to resolve the issue.
  • If Java executable file and application is not granted administrative privileges
    To solve this, you should provide administrative privileges.

How to fix ‘Could not create the Java virtual machine’ error?

As emphasized in the first paragraph of this article, we are going to explain how to fix this error. In fact, there are multiple solutions to this error so you should pick the most appropriate one for you. Let’s read on.

Fix 01: Configure a new system variable

Configuring a new system variable for Java is our fist solution to this error. ‘Could not create the Java virtual machine’ error actually appear when there is not enough memory for it. In other words, Java requires a substantial amount of memory, and when there is not enough memory, it stops. That means, some of the machines that have larger memory capacity experience this issue rarer compared to other machines. Some of the users have found a solution to this issue simply by expanding the RAM allocated to Java. Well, to allocate more memory to Java, you may try the following steps and get it done. We use this option as the first method because it is a very easy process.

  • As the first step, you should open the ‘Run‘ command in your computer. To do this, there are a couple of ways. You can hit Window key and ‘R’ key on the keyboard simultaneously to get ‘Run‘ dialog box opened. If not, you can hit Windows key and type ‘Run‘ in the search box and select the ‘Run’ option.
  • No matter which method you select, just go to ‘Run.’ Once the ‘Run‘ dialog box is opened, you will see a search bar as well. In this search bar, enter the text’ sysdm.cpl‘. Then, press the button labeled ‘OK.’ You will now see a different window. This Window will comprise the title ‘System Properties.’

  • On this Window called ‘System Properties,’ you should select the tap labeled ‘Advanced‘ tab. Under this option, you will find a button called ‘Environment Variables.’ This will lead you to another window.

  • Click on the option labeled ‘New‘ which is located under ‘System variables.’
  • Now, you should enter ‘_JAVA_OPTIONS.’ This should be entered inside the Variable name text box.

  • After that, you should enter ‘_Xmx512M‘ within the Variable value text box. Well, this option will increase RAM allocation by 512 megabytes.

  • Now, to complete the process, you should click on the ‘OK‘ button.
  • Thereafter, you can press the ‘OK‘ button on the ‘Environmental Windows‘ as well.
  • That’s it, and 512MB RAM will be allocated.

Fix 02: Make ‘Run’ as an Administrator Option for Java

If the previous option doesn’t work for you, you will have to try a different option. If it doesn’t work, that means, the error might be something else. In fact, ‘Could not create the Java virtual machine …’ can occur due to insufficient admin rights to Java. If you are using Windows 10, you can fix the issue using the following steps.

  • In Windows 10, you should open Cortana. To do this, you should hit Windows Key with ‘Q‘ key on the keyboard.
  • Now, you will see a search box appearing. In this box, enter ‘Java.’
  • Then, you will be able to see the ‘Java‘ option. Right-click on this option and then select the option called ‘Open File Location.’

  • This option will open the folder of Java in the File Explorer window.
  • You can now go to the java.exe file and then right-click on it. You will then be able to select the ‘Properties‘ option.

  • You can then select the tab labeled ‘Compatibility.’

  • After selecting the ‘Compatibility‘ option, you should select ‘Run this program as an administrator.
  • To complete the process, you should select the option called ‘Apply.’
  • Click ‘OK‘ so you can finish the process.

Fix 03: Install Java once again

If none of the above options have worked so far, the cause of the issue might be something different. So, as another remedy, you should try to reinstall Java and check if it resolved the issue. After reinstalling Java, you can expect ‘Could not create the Java virtual machine‘ error to be gone.

So, to get it done, you should first uninstall the existing version of Java. For that, you must go to control panel of the machine. To access the control panel, there are several options you can consider. For instance, you can either choose a long way or a shortcut. As we believe, entering the text ‘appwiz.cpl.’ within ‘Run‘ box is the most convenient way.

  • Then, in the search box, you should enter ‘Java.’ If not, you can simply scroll down until you find the option called ‘Java.’
  • Now, select the option labeled ‘Java‘ and then click on ‘Uninstall.’
  • You may now click on ‘Yes‘ on the confirmation box which will popup.
  • Now, restart Windows computer after the installation.
  • Open a web browser of your preference and go to the Java download page.

  • Make sure you choose the appropriate software version for the operating system running on your computer. For instance, if you have 32-bit Windows OS, you should choose the 32-bit Java file. However, if the operating system runs on 64-bit, you should choose the 64-bit version accordingly. If you are doubtful about the version, you may try installing both of the Java files. To do this, you should go to the Windows Offline file.
  • No matter whether you have selected 32-bit version or 64-bit version, you must open Java setup wizard now.
  • Click on the option labeled ‘Install‘ which appears as a button on this setup wizard you have just launched.


Well, that is exactly how to fix ‘Could not create the Java virtual machine ….’ Issue. This is also known as Java Virtual Machine fatal error. As we believe, the resolutions we have mentioned above can address this issue for good. Once the issue is fixed, you will be able to run the required Java software without any issue.
If you need to learn more about How to Launch The Application Blocked by Java Security, this is just for you.
You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More