iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

复活你死去的 iPhone X 的提示 & 死 iPhone 8

iphone X 和 iphone 8 移动设备是苹果品牌的最新机型, 这些都得到了广泛的认可, 由于它们的高级特性和特性. 面临着 死 iPhone 8死的 iPhone X 移动是最坏的, 这往往使他们的用户一个空白. 这种死 iPhone 的困境是很常见的, 并造成各种原因. 如果你也面临这个问题在您的 iOS 移动设备, 那么这个咨询是适合你的地方. 在以下部分, 我们将指导您解决 iPhone 死问题的最佳方法.

PS: 如果您面临诸如 如何在不带充电器的情况下为 iPhone 充电, "冷冻 iphone", 或 iPhone 不会充电, 点击查找最佳解决方案.

部分 1: 更换电池以修复死掉的 iPhone 8 或死的 iPhone X

最常见的问题可以追溯到一个死电池问题. iPhone 手机, 已经过度使用或经历了故障, 可能面临完全的电池排水. 然而, 你可以尝试通过更换电池来复活 iPhone.


如果你的设备是通过苹果护理覆盖, 是 80% 干, 你可以免费换电池. 否则, 你也可以买一个新的电池.

部分 2: 检查是否有任何硬件损坏和安装死 iPhone 的充电 8 或死的 iPhone X

以防你的 iPhone 被身体损坏, 然后有一个很大的机会, 一个死的 iPhone 设备. 出于这个原因, 如果你也遇到过类似的事情, 获取您的电话检查任何类型的硬件损坏, 使该单位恢复. 这个问题是个人面临的, 当我的 iPhone 被指控有缺陷的充电电缆. 确保您使用的是真正的电缆充电您的 iPhone 和您的充电端口没有凹陷. 检查你的港口的污垢以及. 万一 iPhone 电池仍然不充电, 然后使用不同的电缆或链接到一个新的插座充电您的 iPhone 和 #8217; s 的死的显示问题.

部分 3: 强制重新启动设备以恢复已死的 iPhone 8 或死的 iPhone X

这是最简单的解决方案, 以复活一个死的 iPhone 设备. 使用强制重新启动您的 iPhone, 您可以重置其当前的电源周期并再次拔下它. 有不同的关键混合物的力量重新启动 iPhone 设备.

iPhone 6S 和前几代

修复死 iPhone 6S 或任何其他前代设备, 一起按 Home 按钮和 (唤醒/睡眠) 电源按钮一致. 继续按 10 自 15 秒至少. 这将强制重新启动您的设备.

为 iPhone 7 和 iPhone 8 (加号)

当您使用最新的一代 iPhone 设备, 您可以通过按下电源按钮和卷下开关来强制重新启动它. 随后按下开关 10 秒至少, iPhone 设备将会自动重新启动.

对于 iPhone X, XR 和 XS, 将其输入到 DFU 模式

第一次, 新闻 & 按住电源按钮三秒钟; 在那之后, 新闻 & 按住音量按钮. 然后按住两个按钮十秒. 最后, 松开电源按钮, 但仍按住音量按钮, 直到找到消息 – “iTunes 在恢复模式下检测到了 iPhone” 从 iTunes.

部分 4: 恢复模式中恢复已死 iPhone 的设备 8 或死的 iPhone X

通过将 iPhone 设置为恢复模式并将其链接到 iTunes, 一个死的 iPhone 可以完全复活. 尽管如此, 这将自动消除您的所有设备用户数据, 以及.

步骤 1: 启动在 PC 上发布最新的 iTunes 版本.

步骤 2: 现在, 将 iPhone 置于恢复模式. 为 iPhone 7 或最新的世代设备, 长按你的音量向下开关几秒钟. 按住开关, 将其链接到 PC. 在屏幕上显示 iTunes 符号时释放开关.


步骤 3: 在 iPhone 6s 和前几代的情况下, 这是一个相当相似的过程. 唯一的差距是, 在地方的音量下降按钮, 你必须按你的家庭按钮长, 并链接到电脑.

步骤 4: 解决死 iPhone 8 或死的 iPhone X, 等到 iTunes 在恢复模式下检测到您的设备, 并显示提示.


步骤 5: 确认并允许 iTunes 重置 iPhone.

步骤 6: 这将在正常模式下自动重新启动设备.

部分 5: 使用 iTunes 更新设备以解决已死的 iPhone 8 或死的 iPhone X

如果您的手机运行在旧的 iOS 版本上, 则可能导致此问题, 可以通过简单的更新来解决, 通过 iTunes.

步骤 1: 启动在 PC 上启动 iTunes, 并加入 iPhone.

步骤 2: 当 iPhone 被检测到, 从选项中选择.

步骤 3: 访问摘要页并点击并 #8216; 检查更新。’


步骤 4: 等待 iTunes 检查最新的 iOS 更新.

步骤 5: 完成后, 点击并 #8216; 更新’ 并验证您的选择.

部分 6: 修理死的 iPhone 8 或死 iPhone X 问题与 third-party 程序

fone 博士–修复 程序提供了一个非常可靠和快速的方式来解决您的问题, 并有最大的成功率. 重要, 它可以复活一个失灵的 iPhone 设备, 没有数据丢失. 它有一个易于使用的接口.

fone 博士– iOS 修复 关键功能

  • Dr.fone – 修复可以解决 iPhone 系统的错误, 没有数据浪费.
  • 修复了在开始时循环中的各种 iOS 系统问题, 白色的苹果 logo, 恢复模式, 黑屏, 等.
  • 修复 iPhone 和 iTunes 故障, 像, 错误 3004, iTunes 错误 4013, iTunes 错误 9, iTunes 错误 27, 等.
  • 它运行在所有型号的 iPad 上, iPod 的触摸, 和 iPhone.
  • 它与新的 iOS 兼容 12.
  • dr.fone – 可用于 Windows 和 Mac 的修复.

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (iOS)

步骤 1: 开始安装和启动 fone 博士在 PC 上. 点击 ‘修复‘ 从接口.


步骤 2: 然后连接 iPhone 到 PC 和检测后, 点击 ‘开始.’


步骤 3: 随后的窗口将显示您的 iPhone 的基本细节, 必须验证和选择 ‘下一个.’


步骤 4: 启动过程, 您必须将设备放入设备固件更新模式. 只要按照 on-screen 的指示做.

步骤 5: 为 iPhone 7 或更高版本的设备, 同时按下电源按钮和音量开关, 一段 10 秒至少. 现在, 在按住音量开关的同时松开电源按钮.


步骤 6: iPhone 6S 或前几代, 您可以通过按下电源按钮和主键的组合来执行相同的.


步骤 7: 当你的 iPhone 进入 DFU 模式, 一个新的屏幕将显示给你, 您必须键入您的 iPhone 的基本信息和点击和 #8216;D ownload’ 获取固件更新.


步骤 8: 您将需要等待一个位的应用程序完全下载更新.


步骤 9: 下载完成后, 您将得到通知. 你可以简单地点击 ‘立即修复‘ 解决死的 iPhone 8 或死 iPhone X 问题.


步骤 10: 等待 fone 医生修复设备, 并以正常模式重新启动.


以上这些段可以被你用来解决你的死 iPhone 8 或死 iPhone X 问题. 这些方法中的任何一种都是可行的, 可以在没有任何事先技术专长的情况下使用.

无论情况如何, 的 dr.fone 程序可以轻松解决 iOS 问题. 这是最适合使用的工具, 如果 死 iPhone 8死的 iPhone X 问题. 这是一个多才多艺的程序, 可以利用在解决日常设备问题, 在一个非常无缝的方式. 这个程序是兼容所有新的 iOS 版本和模型, 并可以利用所有的窗口和 Mac 用户以及.

试试 dr. fone – 修复 (iOS)

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Tips for Resurrecting Your Dead iPhone X & Dead iPhone 8

0 13,934

The iPhone X and the iPhone 8 mobile devices are the most up to date models of the Apple brand, which have gained great recognition everywhere, due to their advanced features and properties. Facing a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X mobile is the worst, which often brings their users to a blank. This dead iPhone dilemma is very common and is caused various reasons. If you too are facing this issue on your iOS mobile device, then this advisory is the right place for you. In the following sections, we will direct you to the best ways in solving the iPhone dead issue.

PART 1: Replacing the battery to fix a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X

Most often the problem can be traced to a dead battery issue. iPhone mobiles, which have been overly utilized or have undergone a breakdown, may face a complete drainage of their batteries. Nevertheless, you can attempt to resurrect the iPhone by just replacing the battery.


In case your device is covered through Apple Care and is 80% drained, you can get a battery replacement for free. Otherwise, you can buy a fresh battery too.

PART 2: Checking for any hardware damage and charging for fixing a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X

In case your iPhone has been physically damaged, then there is a high chance for a dead iPhone device. For that reason, if you also have faced something alike, the get your phone checked for any type of hardware damage for getting that unit reinstated. This problem was personally faced when my iPhone was charged with a defective charging cable. Ensure that you are employing a genuine cable for charging your iPhone and that your charging port is not dented. Check for dirt in your port as well. In case the iPhone battery still does not charge, then make use of a different cable or link it to a new socket for charging your iPhone’s dead display issue.

PART 3: Force restarting your device to resurrect a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X

This is among the simplest solutions for resurrecting a dead iPhone device. By using force restart on your iPhone, you are able to reset its current power cycle and pull it off again. There are diverse key mixtures for force restarting the iPhone device.

For iPhone 6S and previous generations

For fixing dead iPhone 6S or any other previous generation devices, press together the Home button and the (wake/sleep) Power button in unison. Keep pressing for 10 to 15 seconds at least. This will restart your device forcefully.

For iPhone 7 and iPhone 8 (Plus)

When you are employing a latest generation iPhone device, you can restart it forcefully by pressing together the Power button with and the Volume Down switch. Subsequent to pressing the switches for 10 seconds at least, the iPhone device would get restarted automatically.

For iPhone X, XR and XS, to enter it to the DFU mode

First, press & hold the Power button for three seconds; After that, press & hold the Volume Down button. Then keep holding both buttons for ten seconds. Last, release the Power button but still hold the Volume down button till you find a message – “iTunes has detected an iPhone in Recovery Mode” from iTunes.

PART 4: Restoring device in recovery mode for resurrecting a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X

By setting iPhone in a recovery mode and linking it to iTunes, a dead iPhone can be resurrected completely. Nonetheless, this will obliterate all your device user data automatically as well.

Step 1: Start by launching an up to dated iTunes version on the PC.

Step 2: Now, put iPhone in the recovery mode. For iPhone 7 or latest generation devices, long press your Volume Down switch for some seconds. While holding the switches, link it to the PC. Release the switches when the iTunes symbol on shown on your screen.


Step 3: In case of iPhone 6s and previous generations, it is a pretty similar process. The only disparity is that in place of the Volume Down button, you have to press your Home button long and link it to the PC.

Step 4: For resolving dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X, wait till iTunes detects your device in recovery mode, and display a prompt.


Step 5: Affirm and allow iTunes to reset iPhone.

Step 6: This will restart the device in normal mode automatically.

PART 5: Updating the device with iTunes to solve a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X

This issue can be caused if your phone is running on old iOS version, which can be solved by a simple update, via iTunes.

Step 1: Start by launching iTunes on the PC and join iPhone to it.

Step 2: When iPhone gets detected, choose it from the options.

Step 3: Visit the Summary page and tap on ‘Check for update.’


Step 4: Wait as iTunes checks for latest iOS updates.

Step 5: After completion, tap on ‘Update’ and verify your selection.

PART 6: Fixing a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X problem with third-party program

The dr.fone – Repair program offers a highly reliable and fast way for resolving your issue and has the utmost success rates. Importantly, it can resurrect a malfunctioning iPhone device with no data loss. It has an easy to use interface.

dr.fone – iOS Repair Key Features

  • Dr.fone – Repair can solve iPhone system errors without data waste.
  • Fixes diverse iOS system problems stuck in looping on start, white Apple logo, recovery mode, black screen, etc.
  • Fix iPhone and iTunes faults, like, error 3004, iTunes error 4013, iTunes error 9, iTunes error 27, etc.
  • It runs on all models of iPad, iPod touch, and iPhone.
  • It is compatible with new iOS 12.
  • dr.fone – Repair is available both for Windows and Mac.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

Step 1: Start by installing and launching dr.fone on the PC it. Tap on ‘Repair‘ from the interface.


Step 2: Then link iPhone to the PC and after detection, tap on ‘Start.’


Step 3: The subsequent window will show basic details of your iPhone, which must be verified and choose ‘Next.’


Step 4: For initiating the procedure, you have to put the device in Device Firmware Update Mode. Just follow the on-screen instructions for doing it.

Step 5: For iPhone 7 or later generation devices, press Power button together with Volume Down switch simultaneously, for a period of 10 seconds at least. Now, release the Power button at the same time as holding Volume down switch.


Step 6: For iPhone 6S or previous generations, you can do the same by pressing the combination of the Power button and the Home key.


Step 7: When your iPhone has entered DFU mode, a new screen will be shown to you, to which you must type essential information of your iPhone and tap on ‘Download’ for getting its firmware update.


Step 8: You will need to wait a bit for the app to download the update completely.


Step 9: After completion of the download, you will get notified. You can simply tap on ‘Fix Now‘ for resolving the dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X problem.


Step 10: Wait as dr.fone fixes the device, and restarts it in a normal mode.


These above segments can be used by you for resolving your dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X problem. Any of these methods are viable and can be used without any prior technical expertise.

Regardless of the situation, the dr.fone program can fix iOS issues easily. This is the most fitting tool to be used in case of a dead iPhone 8 or dead iPhone X problem. It is a versatile program that can be made use of in the resolution of day to day device problems in an extremely seamless fashion. This program is compatible with all the new iOS versions and models and can be availed for all Windows and Mac users as well.

Try dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More