iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

最佳维美奥下载者下载私人Vimeo视频免费

1,507

最有可能的, 你最终阅读这篇文章,因为你想知道 如何下载私人Vimeo视频. 很好, 好消息是,我们将回答您的问题,并提供几个实用的选择. 所以, 阅读本文.

什么是维米奥?

Vimeo 是一个受欢迎的视频共享平台,在 YouTube 中扮演竞争对手的角色. Vimeo 附带多个软件包可供选择, 他们配备了不同的价格标签,以及. 还, 他们提供了一个基本的包,这是免费. 虽然 Vimeo 允许您共享视频, 它不允许您下载他们根据其默认条款.

下载私人维米奥视频

不乏个人 (就像你一样) 谁想要下载私人Vimeo视频. 然而, 正如我们之前提到的, Vimeo 不允许用户下载共享的私人视频. 这正是用户搜索可以下载私人 Vimeo 视频的第三方工具的原因. 然而, 从今天起, 大多数领先的视频共享平台(如 Vimeo)都加强了安全措施. 这意味着他们应用了各种算法来防止下载. 但有强大的工具,可以绕过这些限制,并得到视频下载. 事实上, 有大量的工具声称,他们可以下载视频从平台,如Vimeo.

尽管有大量工具, 事先做研究是明智之举. 这意味着您必须知道即将使用的下载软件. 很好, 在这篇文章, 我们提出了几个视频下载器与他们相关的有价值的信息. 你可以浏览所有这些信息,并决定哪种工具最适合您.

部分 1: 为什么你需要一个工具来下载私人Vimeo视频?

当涉及到私人Vimeo视频, 它们受密码保护. 所以, 下载私人视频并不如人们想象的那么简单. 当您播放这些私人视频时, 您将看到密码. 所以, 当您尝试下载私人视频时,不乏问题. 下面提到一些您在下载私人视频时可能遇到的问题.

  • 在某些情况下, 系统的防火墙或浏览器扩展将阻止您下载视频.
  • 有时, 您可能会看到一条消息,指出, “哎呀! 有东西坏了. 请稍后再试!”
  • 事实是,私人 Vimeo 视频受 RTMP 协议保护. 然而, Safari 不支持此协议. 所以, 只要您使用 Safari 以外的浏览器, 您不能下载私人视频.
  • 如果您通过 Vimeo 下载视频并共享它们, 您一定违反 Vimeo 条款和条件. 为了防止违反条款, 他们应用了各种加密.

部分 2: 更快、更方便的方式下载私人 Vimeo 视频

正如我们之前提到的, 有几个选项要考虑,当涉及到Vimeo视频下载. iTube 高清视频下载器 是最突出的选项之一,你可以尝试和下载视频方便. 这个程序保证您的信息是安全的下载后,下载和保存视频. 这个强大的工具因其效率和卓越的性能而深受全球众多用户的赞赏。. 此工具的整体性能非常惊人, 它配备了流畅的功能. 它几乎没有任何与它相关的错误. 除了从视频共享平台下载视频, 它可以执行各种其他任务,以方便你. 许多已经使用过此工具的个人声称它是最好的视频下载器. 得益于创新且简化的用户界面, 你可以期望从此工具优秀的用户友好性. 即使你是新手, 你可以很容易地利用这个工具,并轻松地下载视频.

的特点 iTube 高清视频下载器

让我们来看看与 iTube 高清视频下载器相关的最显著功能.

  • 改进的功能,只需使用密码即可保护下载信息,从而保护下载信息, 安全得到保证. 只有经过授权的个人才能访问此信息.
  • 它与 YouTube 等领先的视频共享平台兼容, 每日运动, VEVO, 等. 除了维米奥. 事实上, 它支持多个 10,000 视频共享网站.
  • 它允许您下载高清质量的视频. 它支持视频格式,如 4K 超高清, 4K 和高达 360p. 简而言之, 它支持所有分辨率类型.
  • 只需单击一下,即可一次处理多个视频下载.
  • 您可以使用下载的视频创建视频库.
  • 它可以保存下载历史记录和组织视频.
  • 它还能够删除不需要的视频,以及.
  • 您可以使用它将所有下载的视频从一种格式转换为不同的.
  • 此下载器支持 153 不同格式.
  • 它还可以录制来自通常不允许下载的网站的高质量视频.

获取 iTube 工作室

如何使用 iTube 高清视频下载器下载 Vimeo 视频

以下是使用 iTube 高清视频下载器下载视频时应遵循的步骤.

01. 首先, 您应该在计算机上启动 iTube Vimeo 下载器以查看其主界面. 然后, 您应该找到 "#8216;锁定’ 图标, 放在顶部栏. 只需单击此 "#8216;锁定"’ 图标,并提供要应用于您的专用模式的密码. 还, 您可以选择包括"不显示私人视频缩略图"等选项. 除此之外,, 您可以选择"将私人视频保存为隐藏视频"’ 选项.

02. 现在, 您可以访问 Vimeo 官方网站并搜索您打算私下下载的视频. 然后, 复制此文件的 URL 代码.


03. 现在, 你应该把复制的URL粘贴到专用的框上. 该框附带标签"粘贴 URL"。’ 然后,您可以在状态栏中监视下载过程的进度. 当涉及到多个视频, 您可以粘贴多个 URL.


如果不是, 你可以考虑使用iTube高清视频下载器的内置浏览器,以及. 要做到这一点, 你应该去'在线’ 选项卡,并在内置浏览器中打开 Vimeo 网站. 然后, 点击"下载"’ 按钮, 可以看到在视频的底部. 如有必要, 您可以在标准浏览器(如 Chrome)上使用此下载扩展名, 火狐, 歌剧, 等.


04. 现在您已下载视频, 你应该在电脑上找到它. 要做到这一点, 您应该转到标记为"已下载"的选项卡。’ 这样做后,, 您将能够看到您已下载的 Vimeo 视频列表. 访问这些视频, 您应该输入密码. 有图标,允许您添加私人视频到不同的类别.


打开专用模式后, 您不会在本地文件夹中看到这些视频. 这意味着下载的视频在隐私方面得到充分保护. 您的下载信息安全良好, 你不必担心. 然而, 关闭此专用模式将开始在本地文件夹中显示下载的视频.

重要: 在一般情况下, iTube 高清视频下载器 将大部分私人视频下载到您的私人列表中. 如果忽略视频, 不知何故, 您应该手动将它们添加到播放列表中. 这种方法将有助于确保下载的视频的隐私.

尝试 iTube 工作室

部分 3: 无需使用软件即可下载 Vimeo 视频

确实,前面的方法将有助于以更快、方便的方式下载 Vimeo 视频. 然而, 由于各种原因,有些人根本不想下载软件并将其安装到他们的电脑中. 如果您属于此类别, 您可以尝试在线下载下载下载 Vimeo 视频. 事实上, 有没有选择,当涉及到在线Vimeo下载. 其中一些视频下载者可以下载高质量的视频. 举个例子, 我们可以命名一些工具,如视频抓取者和保持维德. 在这种情况下, 我们将解释这些工具之一, 视频抓取器. 事实上, VideoGrabber 附带一个非常方便的用户界面,允许您粘贴相应视频的 URL. 下面提到的是你应该遵循的步骤,以便下载维米奥视频通过视频抓取.

  • 首先, 你应该去视频抓取网站,并找到框,说 “粘贴 URL。” 现在, 粘贴 URL 并单击该选项 “下载。”
  • 现在, 您应该选择视频的输出格式和视频的质量. 您可以根据视频的质量和格式确定视频的文件大小.
  • 现在, 只需点击标记的按钮即可完成此过程 “下载。” 然后, 视频将开始在计算机上下载. 您无需下载任何软件来完成此过程.

获取视频抓取者

部分 4: 下载私人 Vimeo 视频的其他方式

以下是一些其他方法,您可以使用下载私人 Vimeo 视频. 如果上述选项不能很好地满足您的目的,您可以考虑这些选项.

01. 视频下载帮助程序

这是一个非常方便的工具,可以帮助你下载Vimeo视频方便. 除了下载视频, 你可以简单地从任何网站提取图像,并把它们保存在您的计算机.

视频下载帮助程序的主要功能

  • 此工具与所有主要的视频托管网站(如每日动态)兼容, Facebook, 藤, 梅塔卡夫, 等. 这是除了维米奥.
  • 它可用于记录和捕获屏幕,只要它是必需的. 突出显示指针的位置并导出字幕的视频文件是另一个功能. 因此, 对于录制教程等用途特别有帮助.
  • 如果您订阅付费版本, 您可以使用此工具转换视频格式.

获取视频下载帮助程序

02. MacX YouTube 下载器

虽然这个名字表明它是一个YouTube下载器, 它与各种其他平台兼容.

MacX YouTube 下载器的主要功能

  • 与过用兼容 300 视频共享平台.
  • 它配备了一个非常强大的内置视频播放器.
  • 它支持视频的批量下载.

获取 MacX Youtube 下载器

很好, 那是 如何下载私人Vimeo视频 通过各种方法. 希望您发现此信息有用.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Best Vimeo Downloaders to Download Private Vimeo Videos for Free

2,480

Most probably, you ended up reading this article as you want to know how to download private Vimeo videos. Well, the good news is that we are going to answer your question and offer several practical options. So, read this article on.

What is Vimeo?

Vimeo is a popular video sharing platform that plays the role of a competitor to YouTube. Vimeo comes with several packages to select from, and they come with different price tags as well. Also, they offer a basic package which is for free. Although Vimeo allows you to share videos, it doesn’t allow you to download them as per its default terms.

Download private Vimeo videos

There is no shortage of individuals (just like you) who want to download private Vimeo videos. However, as we mentioned before, Vimeo doesn’t allow users to download private videos that are shared. That is exactly why users are searching for third-party tools that can download private Vimeo videos. However, as of today, most of the leading video sharing platforms like Vimeo have strengthened their security measures. That means they have applied various algorithms to prevent downloads. But there are powerful tools that can bypass these restrictions and get the videos downloaded. In fact, there is a large number of tools claiming that they can download videos from platforms like Vimeo.

Despite the availability of a large number of tools, it is a wise approach to do your research beforehand. That means you must know in and out of the downloader software you are about to use. Well, in this article, we present several video downloaders with valuable information related to them. You can go through all that information and decide which is the best tool for you.

Part 1: Why do you need a tool to download private Vimeo videos?

When it comes to private Vimeo videos, they are password protected. So, downloading private videos is not as simple as one might think. When you play those private videos, you will see a password. So, there is no shortage of problems when you try to download a private video. Mentioned below are some of those issues you might face when downloading private videos.

  • In certain cases, the firewall of the system or a browser extension will prevent you from downloading videos.
  • Sometimes, you might see a message that says, “Oops! Something broken. Please try again later!”
  • The fact is that private Vimeo videos are protected with RTMP protocol. However, Safari doesn’t support this protocol. So, as long as you use a browser other than Safari, you cannot download a private video.
  • If you download videos through Vimeo and share them, you necessarily violate Vimeo terms and conditions. In order to prevent violating the terms, they have applied various encryptions.

Part 2: Faster and convenient way to download private Vimeo videos

As we have mentioned before, there are several options to consider when it comes to Vimeo video download. iTube HD Video Downloader is one of the most prominent options you can try and download videos conveniently. This app guarantees that your information is safe after the downloading takes place and saving the video. This powerful tool is appreciated by many users across the globe due to its efficiency and superb performance. The overall performance of this tool is really amazing, and it comes with smooth functionality. It has hardly any bugs associated with it. Apart from just downloading videos from video sharing platforms, it can perform various other tasks for your convenience. Many individuals who have already used this tool claim it to be the best video downloader. Thanks to the inventive and simplified user-interface, you can expect excellent user-friendliness from this tool. Even if you are a novice, you can make use of this tool pretty easily and download videos easily.

Features of iTube HD Video Downloader

Let’s take a look at the most notable features associated with iTube HD Video Downloader.

  • Improved features that protect the download information simply by using a password and thereby, the security is assured. Only authorized individuals can access this information.
  • It is compatible with leading video sharing platforms like YouTube, DailyMotion, VEVO, etc. in addition to Vimeo. In fact, it supports more than 10,000 video sharing sites.
  • It allows you to download videos with HD quality. It supports video formats such as 4K UHD, 4K and up to 360p. In a nutshell, it supports all the resolution types.
  • It is capable of handling multiple video downloads at a time by utilizing just a single click.
  • You can create a video library with it using the downloaded videos.
  • It can save download history and organize the videos.
  • It is also capable of deleting unwanted videos as well.
  • You can use it to convert all the downloaded videos from one format to a different.
  • This downloader supports more than 153 different formats.
  • It can also record high-quality video from the sites that don’t usually allow downloading.

Get iTube Studio

How to download Vimeo Videos using iTube HD Video Downloader

Here are the steps you should follow in order to download videos using iTube HD Video Downloader.

01. First of all, you should launch iTube Vimeo Downloader on the computer to see its main interface. Then, you should locate the ‘Lock’ icon, which is placed at the top bar. Just click on this ‘Lock’ icon and provide a password to be applied to your private mode. Also, you can choose to include options like Do not show thumbnails of private videos. In addition to that, you can choose ‘Save Private videos as hidden’ option.

02. Now, you can go to Vimeo official website and search for the video you intend to download privately. Then, copy the URL code of this file.


03. Now, you should paste the copied URL on the box dedicated for the very purpose. The box comes with the label ‘Paste URL.’ You can then monitor the progress of the downloading process in the status bar. When it comes to multiple videos, you can paste multiple URLs.


If not, you can consider using iTube HD video Downloader’s built-in browser as well. To do that, you should go to ‘Online’ tab and get the Vimeo site opened within the built-in browser. Then, click on the ‘Download’ button, which can be seen at the bottom of the video. If necessary, you can use this Download extension on standard browsers like Chrome, Firefox, Opera, etc.


04. Now that you have downloaded the video, you should locate it on the computer. To do this, you should go to the tab labeled ‘Downloaded.’ After doing that, you will be able to see a list of Vimeo videos you have already downloaded. To access these videos, you should enter the password. There are icons that allow you to add private videos to different categories.


When you have turned on the private mode, you will not see those videos on the local folder. That means the downloaded videos are fully protected in terms of privacy. Your download information is well-secured, and you don’t have to worry about it. Nevertheless, turning off this private mode will start to show the downloaded videos in the local folder.

Important: In general, iTube HD Video Downloader downloads most of the private videos into your private list. If a video is ignored, somehow, you should add them manually into the playlist. Such an approach will help to assure the privacy of the downloaded videos.

Try iTube Studio

Part 3: Downloading Vimeo Videos without using a software

It is true that the previous method will help to download Vimeo videos in a faster and convenient manner. However, some individuals simply don’t want to download and install software into their computers due to various reasons. If you fall into this category, you can try an online downloader to download Vimeo videos. In fact, there is no shortage of options when it comes to online Vimeo downloaders. Some of these video downloaders can download videos in high quality. For instance, we can name some tools like VideoGrabber and KeepVid. In this case, we will explain one of those tools, VideoGrabber. In fact, VideoGrabber comes with a very convenient user-interface which allows you to paste URL of the respective video. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to download Vimeo Videos through VideoGrabber.

  • First of all, you should go to VideoGrabber website and find the box that says “Paste URL.” Now, paste URL and click on the option “Download.”
  • Now, you should choose the output format of the video and the quality of the video. You can decide the file size of the video on the quality and format of the video.
  • Now, you can complete the process simply by clicking on the button labeled “Download.” Then, the video will start to download on the computer. You don’t have to download any software to complete this process.

Get VideoGrabber

Part 4: Other ways to download private Vimeo videos

Here are some of the other ways you can use to download private Vimeo videos. You can consider these options if the above options don’t serve your purpose well.

01. Video DownloadHelper

This is a pretty handy tool that can help you to download Vimeo videos conveniently. Apart from downloading videos, you can simply extract images from any website and have them saved in your computer.

Main features of Video DownloadHelper

  • This tool is compatible with all the major video hosting sites like Dailymotion, Facebook, Vine, Metacafe, etc. That is in addition to Vimeo.
  • It can be used to record and capture screen whenever it is required. Highlighting the position of the pointer and exporting a video file of the caption is another feature. Therefore, it is exceptionally helpful for purposes like recording tutorials.
  • If you subscribe to the paid version, you can use this tool to convert video formats.

Get Video DownloadHelper

02. MacX YouTube Downloader

Although the name suggests that it is a YouTube downloader, it is compatible with various other platforms.

Main features of MacX YouTube Downloader

  • Compatible with over 300 video sharing platforms.
  • It comes with a very powerful built-in video player.
  • It supports batch downloading of videos.

Get MacX Youtube Downloader

Well, that’s how to download private Vimeo videos through various methods. Hope you’d find this information to be useful.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.