iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何免费下载 TinyUmbrella

0 1,783

TinyUmbrella 是一个对 iPhone 用户有很大帮助的应用程序。. 它是一个应用程序, 它帮助您恢复固件和降级 iOS. 苹果公司不允许其用户使用这些功能. 由于这, TinyUmbrella 已成为极其重要的应用. 它是由信号量设计的软件. 公司决定合并其两个软件, TinyTSS, 和雨伞在一起. 然后, 最后的结果是 TinyUmbrella. 它是一种工具, 便于您修复设备 iOS 中的任何 bug. 即使在越狱的 iOS 设备上也能正常工作. 但如何 免费下载 TinyUmbrella?

TinyUmbrella 通过保存 SHSH blob 来执行此操作, 这是苹果否认的东西. 它要求 SHSH, 这是还原过程所需的签名. 它也可用于 Windows 和 Mac. 你可以很容易地从互联网下载 TinyUmbrella. 本文将帮助您提供可以通过哪些方式 下载 TinyUmbrella 以及告诉你它可以做什么实际上.

部分 1: 如何可以免费下载 TinyUmbrella?

TinyUmbrella 是一个奇妙的应用程序, 可以帮助你在许多方面. 你可以很容易地 下载 TinyUmbrella 使用指向其网站的链接. 单击 在这里下载 TinyUmbrella 在您的设备上免费. 它可以在 Windows 和 Mac 计算机上下载.

要记住的一件事是, 你需要有 Java 和 iTunes 在您的计算机上安装 TinyUmbrella. 还, java 版本需要是 Windows PC 上的 java 32 位, 无论您使用的是最新版本的操作系统.

很容易 下载 TinyUmbrella 您的计算机上.


部分 2: TinyUmbrella 做什么?

TinyUmbrella 是一个应用程序, 提供您的选项来恢复, 以及 降级没有 iTunes 的 iOS. 这两个是有用的功能为那些谁喜欢的旧版本的 iOS, 并没有很高兴与最新版本.

下载 Tinyumb 伞

下载 TinyUmbrella 后, 由于其图形用户界面设计, 此应用程序非常简单易用且易于使用. 它请求 SHSH 的签名以将固件还原到任何以前的 iOS 版本. 然后, 还原选择签名后, 它回放这些签名, 以便 iTunes 可以恢复设备.

以这种方式, TinyUmbrella 恢复和降级 iOS 的工作原理. 下面详细描述了这两种主要功能, 如:

TinyUmbrella 降级 iOS

此应用程序为您提供返回到以前使用的 iOS 版本的选项. 世界各地的许多用户并不总是对最新版本的操作系统感到满意. 而苹果使它几乎不可能的用户回到旧版本, TinyUmbrella 把这个不可能变成可能的事情. 通过 TinyUmbrella, 您可以降级您的 iOS 系统.

举个例子, 您已将设备升级到最新版本, 但你根本不喜欢那个版本. 然后, TinyUmbrella 给你机会降级你的系统到你最喜欢的一个.

唯一的条件是, 您想要降级的软件需要在设备上以前使用. 只有这样, TinyUmbrella 才可能从旧版本中跟踪 SHSH.

TinyUmbrella 恢复 iOS

此应用程序还为您提供了还原以前的 iOS 功能的选项. 你并不总是感到高兴的新的软件更新. 当您面对一些 bug 问题时, 此应用程序是有用的在这些情况下. 它有助于修复操作系统中的 bug.

举个例子, 当你被困在恢复模式的循环, 因为有越野车的 iOS, 这个应用程序将是很大的帮助.

因此, 无论是还原还是降级 iOS, 此应用程序在两种情况下都非常方便。. 这肯定会解决你最大的问题, 关于 iOS.

但有时 TinyUmbrella 会自己制造问题. 在 TinyUmbrella 不解决问题的情况下该怎么办?? 查找在使用应用程序时可以面对的问题的解决方案 TinyUmbrella. 这个精彩的网站, 万兴为您的问题提供终极解决方案.

替代 TinyUmbrella-dr.fone – 修复

在困难时期, 当 TinyUmbrella 停止响应您的问题时, 那么现在是你寻找替代品的时候了。. 您可以轻松查找 dr.fone-修复解决您的问题. 它是 TinyUmbrella 在互联网上可用的最佳替代方案之一。.

它是万兴设计的最佳软件, 可解决与 iOS 相关的所有问题。. 在修复 iOS 设备的任何 bug 问题时, 它非常可靠且通用性强. 您可以修复白色或黑色屏幕等问题, 苹果徽标循环, 和恢复模式. 您可以使用此应用程序修复所有这些问题, 而不会丢失关键数据的风险.

它兼容所有设备, 如 iPad, iPhone, 甚至 iPod. 除了提供这些服务, fone 博士– iOS 修复 有万兴的其他工具. 有了这些附加功能, 您不仅可以解决与您的操作系统相关的问题, 还可以擦除或恢复设备的任何数据.

dr.fone 的独特特性–修复(iOS)

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (iOS)

修复设备问题的三个步骤

由于其用户友好的图形设计, 您可以轻松地使用此软件的帮助最少. 下面提到的步骤非常简单, 您需要执行以下操作来消除操作系统中的任何 bug.

步骤 1: 启动应用程序

您必须先下载应用程序 dr. fone –修复和之后, 在您的计算机上安装.

步骤 2: 点击修复.

点击显示 修复 所有其他选项, 以修复您的设备.

步骤 3: 启动流程

现在, 您必须连接您的设备, 如 iPad, iPhone, 或 iPod 到您的计算机通过一个良好的 USB 电缆. 系统识别您的设备后, 单击 "开始" 按钮.

步骤 4: 下载固件包

您必须为您的设备下载兼容的固件包. 这并不重要, 如果你不知道你需要下载哪个版本, 因为这个软件会自动建议你的最新版本, 可用于您的设备. 你需要到 点击下载选项卡 在确保一切之后.

步骤 5: 完成过程

您几乎完成了为了解决您的设备的所有问题. 该软件将启动修复与 iOS 相关的问题的过程. 这需要你到处都是 10 完成该过程的分钟数. 您将收到一条通知, 告知您的设备将在正常模式下启动.

此应用程序将帮助您解决与操作系统相关的问题. 如果问题仍然存在, 然后, 你应该联系一些最近的苹果商店的一些帮助. 此问题可能与某些硬件问题有关.

请在评论部分告诉我们, 如果你有任何疑问, 或者如果你真的喜欢这个 dr. foned–ios 维修应用程序. 这将是值得使用它一次. 下载 Tinyvb 伞或下载 dr. Fone 现在就试试!

试试 dr. fone – 修复 (iOS)

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Android Data Recovery

How to Download TinyUmbrella for Free

0 1,254

TinyUmbrella is an application that is of great help to iPhone users. It is an application, which helps you to restore firmware and downgrade iOS. The Apple Company does not allow its users these features. Due to this, TinyUmbrella has become an application of utmost importance. It is software designed by semaphore. The company decided to merge its two software, TinyTSS, and Umbrella together. Then, the final outcome was TinyUmbrella. It is a tool, which facilitates you to fix any bugs in the iOS of your device. It works well even on iOS devices that are jailbroken. But how to download TinyUmbrella for free?

TinyUmbrella offers to do this by saving SHSH Blobs, which is something denied by Apple. It requests SHSH, which are signatures needed for the restoring process. It is also available for Windows and Mac. You can download TinyUmbrella very easily from the internet. This article will help you to provide the ways through which you can download TinyUmbrella as well as tell you what it can do actually.

Part 1: How one can download TinyUmbrella for free?

TinyUmbrella is a wonderful application that can help you in many ways. You can easily download TinyUmbrella using the link to its website. Click here to download TinyUmbrella on your device for free. It can be downloaded on Windows as well as Mac computers.

The one thing to keep in mind is that you need to have Java and iTunes in your computer to install TinyUmbrella. Also, the version of Java needs to be of Java 32-bit on your Windows PC regardless of the fact you are using the latest version of the operating system.

It is quite easy to download TinyUmbrella on your computer.


Part 2: What TinyUmbrella does?

TinyUmbrella is an application that offers you options to restore as well as Downgrade iOS without iTunes. These two are the useful features for those who loved the older version of iOS and are not quite happy with the latest version.

Download TinyUmbrella

After downloading TinyUmbrella, this application is very simple to use and user-friendly due to its graphical user interface design. It requests signatures of SHSH for restoring firmware to any previous iOS version. Then, after restoring the opt signatures, it plays back those signatures so that iTunes can restore the device.

In this way, TinyUmbrella works to restore and downgrade iOS. These two main functions are described in detail below as:

TinyUmbrella to downgrade iOS

This application provides you the option of going back to the previously used iOS version by you. Many users around the world are not always happy with the latest version of the operating system. While Apple makes it almost impossible for the users to go back to the older version, TinyUmbrella turns this impossibility into a possible thing. Through TinyUmbrella, you can downgrade your iOS system.

For instance, you have upgraded your device to the latest version, but you did not like that version at all. Then, TinyUmbrella gives you the chance to downgrade your system to your favorite one.

The only condition is that the software to which you want to get downgraded need to be previously used by you on the device. Only this makes it possible for TinyUmbrella to track down SHSH from your older version.

TinyUmbrella to restore iOS

This application also gives you the option to restore the previous iOS functions. You do not always feel happy about the new update of the software. This application is helpful in those situations when you face some bug issues. It helps to fix bugs in your operating system.

For instance, when you get trapped in a loop of recovery mode because of the buggy iOS, this application is going to be of great help.

Therefore, this application comes in handy in both the situations whether it is to restore or downgrade the iOS. This is surely going to solve your biggest problem regarding iOS.

But there are times when TinyUmbrella creates a problem in itself. What to do in the situations when TinyUmbrella refrains from solving your problem? Look for the solution of the problem that you can face while using the application TinyUmbrella. This wonderful site, Wondershare provides you an ultimate solution to your problem.

Alternative for TinyUmbrella – dr.fone – Repair

In the difficult times, when TinyUmbrella stops to respond to your issues, then it is time for you to look for a replacement. You can easily look for dr.fone – Repair to resolve your issues. It is one of the best alternatives to TinyUmbrella available on the internet.

It is the best software designed by Wondershare to resolve all the issues related to your iOS. And it is highly reliable and versatile in fixing any bug issues of your iOS device. You can fix issues like white or black screen, loops of apple logo, and recovery mode. You can fix all these issues with this application without any risk of losing your crucial data.

It is compatible with all devices such as iPad, iPhone, or even iPod. Apart from offering these services, dr.fone – iOS Repair comes with all the other tools of Wondershare. With these additional features, you can not only solve problems related to your operating system but can also erase or recover any data of your devices.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Repair(iOS)

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Three steps to fix issues of your device

You can easily use this software with the least help due to its user-friendly graphic design. These below-mentioned steps are quite simple, which you need to follow to get rid of any bugs in your operating system.

Step 1: Launch the application

You have first to download the application dr.fone – Repair and after that, install it on your computer.

Step 2: Click on Repair.

Click on the option that says Repair out of all the other options to fix your device.

Step 3: Start the process

Now, you have to connect your device like iPad, iPhone, or iPod to your computer through a good USB cable. After the system recognizes your device, click on the Start button.

Step 4: Download the firmware package

You have to download a compatible package of firmware for your device. It does not matter if you do not know which version you need to download as this software will automatically suggest you the latest version that is available for your device. You need to click on the download tab after ensuring everything.

Step 5: Complete the process

You are almost done in order to fix all the issues of your device. The software will start the process to repair the issues related to iOS. It would take around 10 minutes to complete the process. You will get a notification that your device will start in a normal mode.

This application will help you to fix issues related to your operating system. If the problem still persists, then you should contact some nearest Apple store for some help. The issue might be related to some hardware problem.

Let us know in the comment section, if you have any queries or if you really like this dr.fone – iOS Repair application. It would be worth using it once. Download TinyUmbrella or download dr.fone to have a try now!

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More