iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何在 iPhone 上抹掉所有内容和设置 / iPad (包括 iPhone XS)

您可以使用不同的方法学习 抹去所有内容和 iPhone 上的设置 7, 8, X, XR 或 iPhone XS 或任何 iPhone 为那件事, 是重要的. 很多人等待一个新的 iPhone 模型被释放, 出售他们当前的 iPhone, 和运行,以得到他们的手上的新的模型. 同样是这些人都是无知对黑客拿到手上您的数据,如果你不是多么容易 ’ t 正确地将它抹去, 这就是为什么我们 ’ 打算今天教你.

在这篇文章, 我们打算去看看一些擦除内容,这样就可以选择可供选择的不同方法, 因此,让 ’ s 进入.

部分 1. 重要性的抹去所有内容和 iPhone 上的设置 / iPad

它 ’ s 更重要的是,大多数人意识到的要摆脱前,清除所有的设备上的内容它或把它卖的.

当你把电话去摆脱它, 黑客可能会把它弄到手,并会尽一切,他们可以让你对它的任何个人信息. 如果你是卖设备相反, 如果你避风港 ’ t 能够正确清除该设备,则很容易在要恢复的设备上的任何个人数据.

正因为如此, 它 & #8217; 重要的是, 当你擦除 iPhone 上的所有内容和设置 / iPad.

部分 2. 如何在没有计算机的情况下清除 iPhone 上的所有内容和设置

这通常是 iPhone 用户作为您不可取方法 ’ t 需有一台电脑, 所以你能够照顾好一切从您的手机.


步骤 #1 — — 把你的 iPhone 7 在你的手, 如有必要将它解锁, 和直接给自己 “设置” 应用程序.

步骤 #2 — — 刷下来 “一般” 一节, 点击它, 向下滚动到此菜单的底部和点击 “重置” 功能.

步骤 #3 — — 从这里, 你 ’ 将显示所有可用的不同重置选项. 此方法, 点击 “抹去所有内容和设置” 选项.

步骤 #4 — — 你 ’ ll 然后会提示您输入的设备密码. 输入密码,然后点击 “擦除 iPhone” 出现的通知.

步骤 #5 — — 现在开始擦除过程, 和它将需要一些时间才能完成, 虽然这是一次完成, 你将不得不从零开始设置您的设备 (类似于如何你在向您购买它时).

步骤 #6 — — 您的设备现在抹去, 但是,现在黑客染指你的个人资料很难.

那里 ’ s 无可否认,这简单的方法来使用,而且 ’ 最有可能是最受欢迎的一个在那里, 但这不是 ’ t 数据擦除的有效方法.

部分 3. 使用 dr. fone–ios 数据橡皮擦擦除 iPhone/iPad ipad 上的所有内容和设置

如果你 ’ 重新寻找最佳的可用方法为擦除 iOS 设备的内容,并确保没有人可以拿到手上您的个人数据, 然后 Dr.Fone 程序,你 ’ 重新寻找.

前跳进下面的详细步骤, 花时间去下载并安装 dr. Fone – iOS 数据橡皮擦. 当它 ’ s 安装, 你 ’ 重新准备好要开始.

去找 fone 医生 – 抹去 (iOS)

步骤 #1 –启动 dr. fone 并等待程序加载.


步骤 #2 — — 你 ’ 它会自己展现的所有功能,您可以在主屏幕上使用. 此菜单, 单击 “抹去” 选项, 然后选择 “清除所有数据“.


步骤 #3 — — 如果你的设备不是 ’ t 已连接到您的计算机, 然后往前走,它现在使用适当的 USB 电缆连接.

步骤 #4 — — 然后显示的显示会告诉你关于过程和将警告您任何风险. 当你 ’ 要准备开始内容橡皮擦, 请点击 “抹去” 按钮.


步骤 #5 — — 会出现一个通知框以确保你是一定向前推进这一进程的. 输入 “删除” 进入框中,为您提供, 然后点击 “现在抹去” 按钮.

注意: 后点击 “现在抹去” 按钮和启动进程, 你将不再能够访问数据,将不能恢复它.

步骤 #6 — — 在下面的显示, 你将能够跟踪进程的进展. 将显示一个百分比, 和你将能够查看擦除过程的一边使用列表中的每一步.


步骤 #7 — — 它 ’ s 重要在这个过程中你不 ’ t 断开连接您的设备. 如果你这样做, 该设备 ’ s 固件可能会损坏, 您的设备可能最终无法使用为一小段时间,直到你把它修好.

 

注意: 如果你不 ’ t 以外有一个选择要断开连接您的设备, 单击 “停止” 在底部的按钮. 这是不理想, 虽然它 ’ s 选项.

步骤 #8 — — 一旦清除完成, 你 ’ 会提示您的数据将不再可访问. ’ S 所有仅此而已!

这种方法绝对是最好的选择时可用你 ’ 如果你不想 抹去所有内容和 iPhone 上的设置.

部分 4. 如何测试如果你成功地抹去所有内容和设置在 iPhone 上永久

如果你 ’ ve 经历的任一方法,我们 ’ ve 上面提供和迷信有关是否可以将数据恢复, 不用担心. 有几种方法可以找出是否可以恢复数据.

使用 iOS 程序 Dr.Fone, 连接您的设备,并选择 “恢复” 菜单中的方法.

显示的步骤和在它的结尾. 你 ’ ll 显示已检测到的数据的数目. 如果没有数据的显示, 除了任何默认数据, 然后您已成功清除所有的内容在您的设备上. 另一方面, 如果任何您的个人数据显示你必须回去然后再一次的方法,跟.

如果你使用擦除内容使用你的 iPhone 的标准方法, 机会是您的数据仍可收回,并将出现扫描. 唐 ’ t 会感到惊讶,如果出现这种情况!

应该使用哪种方法来抹掉所有内容和设置?

如果你 ’ re 不确定要使用的方法, 我们的建议是使用 dr. Fone-iOS 数据擦除使用我们讨论的第一种方法.

这是由于这样的事实,当擦除您的数据使用你的 iPhone, 数据不是 ’ t 实际上删除从您的设备. 它是仍然可以恢复, 如果你是为了摆脱该设备, 黑客还可以检索数据. 单凭该理由, 你应该选择 Dr.Fone 删除 iPhone 上的所有内容和设置.

使用 Dr.Fone 的另一个理由是,你有机会接受更广泛的功能和程序一起出去. 一些有关的擦除数据, 还有一些帮助边工具,我们 ’ ll 解释一下下面.

一切的一切, 删除 iPhone 上的所有内容和设置的最佳方法是我们讨论的第二种方法.

关于 IOS 的 Dr.Fone 工具包

如果你 ’ 你不是已经迷上了令人惊叹的程序,Dr.Fone 是, 那里 ’ s 我们说服你仍需时日. 下面,我们汇集了一些 Dr.Fone 为您提供的其他功能的列表.

  • iOS 数据的备份 & 还原. 一个程序的一个重要特点是能够备份和从备份中还原数据. iTunes 不是 ’ t,每个人都有另一可用选项是一个好主意. 与 Dr.Fone, 您可以备份您的设备 ’ s 数据和任何的差错; 你 ’ re 能够还原该备份到您的设备上,您的数据回在你的指尖.
  • iOS 维修. 那里 ’ s 没有争论,iOS 平台未臻完善,广大 iPhone 用户会遇到一些问题时,不时. 如果你有一个问题与设备 ’ s 固件或您的 iOS 系统已损坏没有推理, 您可以使用 “修复” 功能, 以解决您和 #8217 的问题, 并再次给自己的访问您的设备再次.

这些都是只有少量的 Dr.Fone 所提供的其他功能,如果这种不 ’ t 说服你给它打一针, 然后什么都不会.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

结束...

如果你 ’ 正在寻找一个程序,允许您向 抹去所有内容和设置在 iPhone/iPad 上, 然后使用 fone 博士– iOS 数据橡皮擦 是你想要在你这一边的程序. 有这么多精彩的功能来同时擦除数据与程序. 它是值得拥有此程序处于准备状态. 如果你 ’ re 对采购程序不确定, 你可以免费试一试.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Erase All Content and Settings on iPhone / iPad (iPhone XS Included)

Learning about the different methods which you can use to erase all content and settings on iPhone 7, 8, X, XR or iPhone XS or any iPhone for that matter, is important. Many people wait for a new iPhone model to be released, sell their current iPhone, and run to get their hands on the new model. These same people are ignorant towards how easy it is for a hacker to get their hands on your data if you don’t erase it properly, which is why we’re going to teach you about it today.

In this article, we are going to be taking a look at some of the different methods for erasing content so that you have a selection to choose from, so let’s get into it.

Part 1. The Importance of Erase All Content and Settings on iPhone / iPad

It’s more important that most people realize to erase all of the content on your device before getting rid of it or selling it.

When you throw a phone away to get rid of it, hackers may get their hands on it and will do all that they can to get any personal information that you have on it. If you sell the device instead, if you haven’t cleared the device properly then it is very easy for any personal data which is on the device to be recovered.

Because of this, it’s important that when you erase all content and settings on iPhone / iPad.

Part 2. How to Erase All Content and Settings on iPhone  without a Computer

This is often the preferable method for iPhone users as you aren’t required to have a computer, so you are able to take care of everything from your phone.


Step #1 – Take your iPhone 7 in your hand, unlock it if necessary, and direct yourself to the “Settings” application.

Step #2 – Swipe down to the “General” section, tap on it, and scroll down to the bottom of this menu and tap on the “Reset” feature.

Step #3 – From here, you’ll be shown all of the different reset options which are available. For this method, tap on the “Erase All Content and Settings” options.

Step #4 – You’ll then be prompted to enter the password of the device. Enter the password and tap on the “Erase iPhone” notification which appears.

Step #5 – The erase process will now begin, and it will take some time to complete, although once it is complete, you will have to set up your device from scratch (similar to how you had to when you purchased it).

Step #6 – Your device is now erased, and it is now a lot harder for a hacker to get their hands on your personal data.

There’s no denying that this is an easy method to use and that it’s most likely the most popular one out there, but this isn’t an effective method for data erasing.

Part 3. Using Dr.Fone – iOS Data Eraser to Erase All Content and Settings on iPhone/iPad

If you’re looking for the best method available for erasing the contents of an iOS device and making sure that nobody can get their hands on your personal data, then Dr.Fone is the program that you’re looking for.

Before jumping into the detailed steps below, take the time to download and install the Dr.Fone – iOS Data Eraser. When it’s installed, you’re ready to get started.

Get dr.fone – Erase (iOS)

Step #1 – Launch dr.fone and wait for the program to load.


Step #2 – You’ll be shown all of the features which you can use on the main screen. For this menu, click on the “Erase” option and then choose “Erase All Data“.


Step #3 – If your device isn’t already connected to your computer, then go ahead and connect it using the appropriate USB cable now.

Step #4 – The display which is then shown will tell you about the process and will warn you of any risks. When you’re ready to start the content eraser, please click on the “Erase” button.


Step #5 – A notification box will appear to make sure that you are certain of moving forward with this process. Enter “delete” into the box which you are provided with, and click on the “Erase now” button.

Note: after clicking on the “Erase now” button and starting the process, you will no longer be able to access the data and will not be able to recover it.

Step #6 – On the following display, you will be able to track the progress of the process. A percentage will be shown, and you will be able to view each step of the erase process using the list on the side.


Step #7 – It’s important that during this process you don’t disconnect your device. If you do this, the device’s firmware could corrupt, and your device may end up unusable for a short amount of time until you get it fixed.

 

Note: if you don’t have a choice other than to disconnect your device, click on the “Stop” button at the bottom. This is not ideal, although it’s an option.

Step #8 – Once the erase is complete, you’ll be prompted that your data is no longer accessible. That’s all there is to it!

This method is definitely the best option available when you’re looking to erase all content and settings on iPhone.

Part 4. How to Test if You Successfully Erase All Content and Settings on iPhone Permanently

If you’ve gone through either of the methods which we’ve provided above and are superstitious about whether or not the data can be recovered, don’t worry. There are a few ways to find out if the data can be recovered.

Using the Dr.Fone for iOS program, connect your device and select the “Recover” method from the menu.

Follow the steps which are shown and at the end of it. You’ll be shown a breakdown of the data which has been detected. If no data is shown, aside from any default data, then you have successfully erased all of the content on your device. On the other hand, if any of your personal data is shown then you must go back and follow through with the method again.

If you use the standard method of erasing content using only your iPhone, the chances are that your data will still be recoverable and will appear on the scan. Don’t be surprised if this is the case!

Which Method Should I Use to Erase All Content and Settings?

If you’re not sure on which method to use, our suggestion would be to use Dr.Fone – iOS Data Eraser over using the first method which we discussed.

This is due to the fact that when erasing your data using only your iPhone, the data isn’t actually removed from your device. It is still recoverable, and if you were to get rid of the device, the data could still be retrieved by a hacker. For that reason alone, you should choose Dr.Fone to erase all content and settings on iPhone.

Another good reason for using Dr.Fone is that you are given access to a wider range of features to go with the program. Some are relevant to erasing data, and some are helpful side tools which we’ll explain a little about below.

All in all, the best method to erase all content and settings on iPhone is the second method which we discussed.

About Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS

If you’re not already hooked on the amazing program that Dr.Fone is, there’s still time for us to persuade you. Below we have put together a list of some of the other features which Dr.Fone provides you with.

  • iOS Data Backup & Restore. Being able to backup and restore data from a backup is an important feature of a program. iTunes isn’t for everyone and having another option available is a good idea. With Dr.Fone, you can backup your device’s data and should anything go wrong; you’re able to restore that backup onto your device and have your data back at your fingertips.
  • iOS Repair. There’s no arguing that the iOS platform is far from perfect and the majority of iPhone users will run into some issues from time to time. If you have an issue with the device’s firmware or your iOS system has corrupted without reasoning, you can use the “Repair” feature to sort out the issue which you’re happening and give yourself access to your device once again.

These are only a few of the other features that Dr.Fone has to offer and if this doesn’t persuade you to give it a shot, then nothing will.

Learn more about dr.fone

To Conclude…

If you’re looking for a program that allows you to erase all content and settings on iPhone/iPad, then using dr.fone – iOS Data Eraser is the program that you want on your side. There are so many wonderful features which come along with erasing data with the program. It is worth having this program at the ready. If you’re unsure about purchasing the program, you can give it a shot for free.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.