iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何從 iPhone 匯出短信?

0 1,500

消息被發送到你的人都中的一種方法或其他還利用 iPhone 相關你. 可能一些這些消息都是非常重要的你可能不想失去他們因任何原因. 儘管 Iphone 做來與內部和外部的回憶, 還有這種可能性,他們可能已經找到了充分. 想要從你的 iPhone 設備中匯出的郵件的過程可能需要一個漫長的過程,如獲取此類消息匯出到您的個人電腦, 或甚至平板電腦. 這恰好是唯一的出路,你有 ’ 稀土你釋放的記憶體和作為備份代理. 你很快就會發現是 如何從 iPhone X/8/7/6S Plus/6S 匯出短信 在一個簡單的方法使用頂尖的三種方法.

部分 1: 如何選擇的消息從您的 iPhone 匯出到 PC 或 Mac

設計了您在您的 iPhone 和 iPad 設備中的資料的備份程式被稱為 Dr.Fone – iOS 資料的備份 & 還原. 使用此程式, 你不 ’ t 只需要輕鬆傳輸資料,而, 你有機會預覽的你想要轉移到您的系統的資料集. 最好的事情是,它是比提供 iCloud 和 iTunes 的備份系統更可靠.

下面是一些原因, 為什麼你可以和 #8217; t 沒有這個程式, 當它來獲取您的 iPhone/iPad 設備上的資料備份.

你需要的就是那只是一個點擊,然後你的 iOS 設備將完全備份在您的個人電腦.

  • 你有機會到您選擇的備份短信
  • 你有機會選擇你想要還原的文本消息
  • 它是非常相容各種版本的 iPhone 和 iPad.
  • 它不 #8217, 不管它是 MacOS 10.13 或 Windows 10 因為它是與兩個非常相容.

去找 fone 醫生 – 備份&還原 (iOS)

説明您將 iPhone 消息匯出到 Mac 或個人電腦的步驟

之前你可以有 Dr.Fone – iOS 資料的備份 & 恢復安裝, 請確保您已經安裝的 iTunes 最新版本. 還, 請確保您已禁用的過程 Dr.Fone – iOS 資料的備份 & 還原 自動同步. 如果你不 ’ t 知道如何做這在這裡是在沒有時間完成它的步驟.

找到的圖示表示 “設備” 然後按一下. 在那之後, 查看選項的說 “首選項” 並且它選擇了. 一旦你這樣做, 有一個核取方塊,指示您同步或不同步您的設備. 它通常會附帶的詢問你是否要防止您的 iPhone 設備正在自動同步語句. 在這一點, 框中檢查,只是過嗎.

一步 1. 將程式安裝在您的個人電腦上, 並使用 USB 電纜將您的 iPhone 設備連接到它. 你立即這樣做, 程式會檢測到您的設備,並且將顯示它的視窗.

一步 2. 現在找到的選項的說 “備份 & 還原” 和它點擊. 您在左側看到的專案清單. 選擇一種說 “設備資料備份和恢復“. 這是很關鍵.

iOS 備份 & 還原
一步 3. 您將需要在郵件上按一下. 要做到這一點, 查找選項的說 “郵件和附件” 按一下. 在此之後, 找到表示的按鈕 “備份”


一步 4. 一旦你做到了以上, 備份您的資料的進程將開始.


一步 5. 一旦這一進程已完成, 將掃描您的設備. 在這一點, 你可以在您的設備上看到您的所有郵件. 所有你要做在這種情況下是要找到 “匯出到 PC” 在底部的按鈕,點擊它. 點擊它將消息傳輸到您的系統.


部分 2: 如何使用 iTunes 備份從您的 iPhone X/8/7/6S/6S 中匯出消息

一步 1. 啟動 Dr.Fone – iOS 資料恢復 然後找到說的選項 “恢復從 iTunes 備份檔案” 在下 “恢復” 選項. 一旦你這樣做, 將掃描已在您的系統備份的所有檔. 你將需要做的一切是以尋找那些你需要備份的資訊.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (iOS)

一步 2. 找到 iTunes 備份選項, 並選擇它作為指向您希望還原的資料的指標. 找到表示的按鈕後 “開始掃描” 並點擊它. 一旦你這樣做, 在任何時候,會將所有資料都恢復從 iTunes.

一步 3. 備份您的資料的過程是成功的和已完成; 您的設備上的每條消息將被分類. 只是找到您想要恢復並按一下顯示的按鈕的那些檔 “恢復到電腦“.


部分 3: 如何輕鬆地讓您的 iPhone 短信匯出平臺的 iCloud 備份

大多數的人更喜歡這個選項, 因為它是安全的, 可以提供一些形式的保護相比, 在 iTunes 選項以上. 甚至有可能你想要的郵件,存儲在您的系統上 ’ s 輔助存儲. 在這種情況下, 資料可能需要從 iCloud 備份移動. 為了做到這一點, 你應該按照下面所述的步驟.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (iOS)

一步 1. 有選擇的復原模式
已啟動的程式,然後找到了選項使你有恢復的資料,在 iCloud 中備份資料. 它有點擊和輸入所有您登錄的詳細資訊為您的 iCloud 帳戶繼續嗎. 因為此程式可確保您的隱私是不會存儲您的私人資訊 100% 擔保.


一步 2. 有為 iCloud 備份複製檔
在登錄後, 您將能夠看到所有備份到您的 iCloud 帳戶的檔. 你可以選擇的檔你存儲的資料. 還有你的螢幕會彈出, 只是有選擇和開始下載過程. 這將有助於減少掃描時間.



一步 3. 一旦程式是通過掃描過程, 將會顯示的檔案清單. 您可以選擇您想要恢復的檔和那些你不 ’ t 想要. 開始的進程將資料傳輸到您的個人電腦, 找到表示恢復到設備或電腦和你做的按鈕.


從以上, 可以看出, 一個程式, 如 Dr.Fone 是一個工具,可以執行各種任務,它們可以使您能夠輕鬆地 從 iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7/6S 增強/6S 匯出文本消息. 使用此程式, 可以沒有檔 ’ t 從您的設備中恢復.

瞭解更多關於 dr. fone 的資訊

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

How Can You Export Text Messages from iPhone 7/6S Plus/6S

Messages are being sent to you by people who are related to you in one way or the other and also making use of iPhone. It is possible that some of these messages are very important and you may not want to lose them for any reason. Even though iPhones do come with memories that are internal and also external, there is that possibility that they might have gotten full. The process of wanting to have messages exported from your iPhone device may take a long process such as getting such messages exported to your personal computer, or even tablet. This happens to be the only way out to have you're your memory freed up and acting as backup. What you will soon discover is how to Export Text Message from iPhone 7/6S Plus/6S in an easy way using three top methods.

Messages are being sent to you by people who are related to you in one way or the other and also making use of iPhone. It is possible that some of these messages are very important and you may not want to lose them for any reason. Even though iPhones do come with memories that are internal and also external, there is that possibility that they might have gotten full. The process of wanting to have messages exported from your iPhone device may take a long process such as getting such messages exported to your personal computer, or even tablet. This happens to be the only way out to have you're your memory freed up and acting as backup. What you will soon discover is how to Export Text Messages from iPhone 7/6S Plus/6S in an easy way using three top methods.

Part 1: How to have selected messages exported or transported from your iPhone 7/6S/6S Plus to your personal computer or Mac

The program that has been designed for the backup of your data in your iPhone and iPad devices is known as Dr.Fone – iOS Data Backup & Restore. With this program, you don't just have to easily transfer data but rather, you have the chance to preview the set of data that you would want to transfer to your system. Best of all is that it is more reliable than the backup system provided by iCloud and iTunes.

Here are some of the reasons why you can't do without this program when it comes getting the data in your iPhone/iPad devices backed up.
All that you need is just a click and then your iOS device will be fully backed up in your personal computer.

  • You have the chance to backup text messages of your choice
  • You have the chance to choose the text messages that you want to be restored
  • It is very compatible with various versions of iPhone and iPad. This could be: iPhone 6s Plus, 5c, SE, 6 Plus, 4s, 6, 6s, 4, 5s, 4s, 5c that do run or a are compatible with iOS 10, 8, 9.3, 6, 7 and so on.
  • It doesn't matter whether it is Mac 10.11 or Windows 10 as it is very much compatible with both.
READ ALSO:   Can iTunes Backup Contacts on iPhone SE/6S/6?

Download Dr.fone for iOS Windows Version Download Dr.fone for iOS Mac Version

Steps that can help you have your iPhone 7/6S messages exported to Mac or Personal Computer

Before you can have Dr.Fone – iOS Data Backup & Restore installed, be sure that you have already had iTunes latest version installed. Also, be sure that you have disabled the process of Dr.Fone – iOS Data Backup & Restore syncing automatically. If you don't know how to do this here are the steps to get it done in no time.

Locate the icon which says “devices” and then have it clicked on. After that, look for the option which says “preferences” and have it selected. Once you have done this, there is a check box instructing you to either sync or not sync your device. It usually comes with the statement of asking you whether you want to prevent your iPhone device from being automatically synced. At this point, just have the box checked.

Step 1. Have the program installed in your personal computer and use a USB cable to have your iPhone device connected to it. Immediately you have done this, your device will be detected by the program and its window will be displayed.

Step 2. Now locate the option which says “more tools” and have it clicked on. There is a list of items that you see next after clicking the more tools option. Choose the one which says “iOS Data Backup and Restore”. This is very crucial.

drfone-tools
Step 3. You will need to click on messages. To do this, locate the option which says “messages and attachments” click. After this, locate the button which says “backup”

READ ALSO:   How to Transfer Music from iPod Touch 6/5/4 to HTC Desire 820 / 825 / 826 / 830 / 10 Pro

drfone-backup-01
Step 4. Once you have done the above, the process of backing up your data will commence.

drfone-backup-02
Step 5. Once this process has been completed, your device will be scanned. At this point, you can see all your messages on your device. All that you will have to do in this case is to locate the “Export to PC” button at the bottom and click on it. Clicking on it will make the messages to be transferred to your system.

drfone-backup-04

Part 2: How you can use iTunes backup to have messages exported from your iPhone 7/6S/6S Plus

Step 1. Launch the Dr.Fone – iOS Data Recovery and then locate the option which says “Recover From iTunes Backup Files”. Once you have done this, all the files that have been backed up in your system will be scanned. All that you will need to do is to look for those messages that you need to be backed up.

Download Dr.fone for iOS Windows Version Download Dr.fone for iOS Mac Version

Step 2. Locate iTunes Backup option and chose it as a pointer of the data that you would like to have restored. After that locate the button which says “Start Scan” and click on it. Once you have done this, all the data will be recovered from iTunes in no time.

drfone-itunes-01

Step 3. The process of backing up your data is successful and completed; every message in your device will be categorized. Just locate those files that you want to be recovered and click the button which says “recover” at the left hand side of the window.

recover-select
drfone-itunes-03

Part 3: How you can easily have your iPhone 7/6S text messages exported the platform of iCloud backup

Most persons do prefer this option due to the fact that it is safe and can offer some forms of protection when compare to the iTunes option above. It is even possible that you want the messages to be stored on your system's secondary storage. In such case, the data may need to be moved from the backup of iCloud. In other to do this, you should follow the outlined steps below.

READ ALSO:   Two Best Ways to Migrate All Contents from iPhone to Galaxy Note 7 / 5 / 4

Download Dr.fone for iOS Windows Version Download Dr.fone for iOS Mac Version

Step 1. Have recovery mode selected
Have the program launched and then locate the option which allows you have data recovered from the data which are backed up in iCloud. Have it clicked on and input all your login details for your iCloud account to proceed. Your private info will not be stored because this program makes sure that your privacy is 100% secured.

drfone-icloud-01
Step 2. Have the file for iCloud backup copied
After logging in, you will be able to see all the files which are backed up in your iCloud account. You can select the file you for storing of data. There is a popup that will come on your screen, just have it selected and commence the download process. This will help to have the scanning time to be reduced.

drfone-icloud-02
icloud-choose-file-types
Step 3. Once the program is through with the scanning process, there will be a list of files that will be displayed. You have the option to select which files that you want to recover and the ones that you don't want. To commence the process of transferring the data to your personal computer, locate the button which says recover to device or computer and you are done.

drfone-icloud-03
From the above it can be seen that a program such as Dr.Fone is a tool that can perform various tasks that can enable you to easily Export Text Messages from iPhone 7/6S Plus/6S. With this program, there is no file that can't be recovered from your device.