iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

最好的方法來修復 “Android 應用程式未安裝” 錯誤

0 18,396

Android 使用者在系統錯誤的接收端不斷出現. 每週我們都會出現新的問題, 從而阻止使用者訪問其設備的全部功能。. 最近最常見的 Android 錯誤是 “Android 應用程式未安裝” 或 Android 檔案傳輸 Mac 不工作, , 不幸的是, 比其他錯誤更煩人.

當使用者嘗試安裝在 Google 播放存儲中不可用的 APK 時, 通常會出現此錯誤。. 信不信由你, 這是一個不直接導致軟體或硬體錯誤的問題。; 這是你如何使用該設備. 幸運的是, 這不是世界末日, 如果你定期從協力廠商源安裝 APKs, 使用本指南解決問題.

PS: 您也可以按一下修復 進程系統未回應 谷歌播放服務已停止.

為什麼您可能會看到 "Android 應用程式未安裝"’

在消除錯誤之前, 知道是什麼原因, 總是一個好主意。. 這將防止它突然出現在未來, 從而, 下面是一些原因.

還, 你可能想要知道 如何在 Android 上查找隱藏的應用程式.

#1 -存儲不足

如果您沒有足夠的可用存儲空間, 然後應用程式將無法正確安裝. 在某些情況下, 即使沒有足夠的存儲, 應用程式也可能嘗試安裝, 但它會失敗, 然後顯示此錯誤.

#2 –損壞的 APK 檔

下載應用程式的 APK 檔很簡單, 但如果你做一些事情來中斷下載, 這可能是個問題. 請確保只下載真正的 APK 檔, 而不是從已知有害源下載它們. 檔已損壞或是病毒, 將導致此錯誤, 顯示.

#3 –損壞的存放裝置

很像硬碟磁碟機, SD 卡可能會在沒有任何警告的情況下損壞. 如果在設備損壞時嘗試在 SD 卡上安裝 APK, 您可能會看到此錯誤出現. 或者, 可能是損壞的內部記憶體 (雖然這通常使設備無法使用).

#4 -系統許可權不足

安裝 Android 應用程式時, 您將收到特定許可權的請求. 這些許可權通常對應用程式的功能至關重要, 如果你不接受他們, 您將無法使用該應用程式.

#5 –重複安裝

如果你正在下載一個 APK 從外面的谷歌遊戲商店, 那麼您將無法獲得重複檢測的好處. 這意味著, 如果您安裝了您的設備上已有的協力廠商 APK 的更新版本, 它可能不會正常運行.

這些是導致 Android 應用程式未安裝的主要原因, 如果你有一個想法是什麼原因是這次, 你可以避免未來的遭遇.

專業提示: 傳輸重要應用程式 & 應用程式資料到您的 PC

之前, 你試圖解決任何類型的 Android 問題, 您應該將重要資料從設備傳輸到 PC, 以防. 理想, 您應該使用 fone 博士-轉讓 (安卓系統), 最佳的工作計畫. 這個 Android 資料管理程式, 您可以訪問以下功能.

  • 在 Android 設備和 iTunes 之間傳輸媒體, 從 Android 傳輸照片到銀河 S9 & 將 HEIC 轉移到 Android 系統.
  • 在您的設備和 PC 之間有選擇地傳輸應用程式和應用程式資料.
  • 在一次點擊中完全備份您的 Android 應用程式.
  • 方便地訪問您的媒體而不提取它.
  • 在設備上批量安裝/卸載應用程式.
  • 探索 Android 設備的所有檔目錄.

這個程式的偉大的事情是, 它類似于 iTunes. 如果你以前有一個 iPhone, 你已經習慣了使用 iTunes, fone 博士-轉讓 (安卓系統) 是 Android 的一個很好的替代品.

去找 fone 醫生 – 轉讓 (安卓系統)

解決方案 “Android 應用程式未安裝”

不管是什麼原因造成這個不幸的錯誤, 下面的一些修補程式將説明您解決此問題.

解決方案 #1 –一鍵修復的錯誤 “Android 應用程式未安裝” fone 博士

dr. fone –安卓修復, 即使你是一個人誰知道很少技術的東西, 您可以通過簡單的點擊修復 android 系統問題.

dr. fone-android 修復的主要功能

去找 fone 醫生 – 修復 (安卓系統)

注意: android 系統修復作業可能會刪除智慧手機上的現有資料, 強烈建議 備份您的 android 資料 在安卓修復開始之前.

一步 1. 下載, 在您的電腦上安裝並啟動 dr. fone android 修復, 然後將 android 設備連接到它.


一步 2. 選擇 “安卓維修” 然後按一下 “開始“.


一步 3. 選擇您的設備資訊, 喜歡的名字, 品牌, 國家, 模型, 等。, 並鍵入代碼 “000000” 以確認.


一步 4. 跟進指令, 在下載模式下啟動 android 設備, 並允許 dr. fone 下載固件到您的智慧手機.


一步 5. 固件下載後, dr. fone 將開始執行 android 修復修復 “Android 應用程式未安裝” 錯誤.

解決方案 #2 –清除存儲

保持您的存儲清除不必要的或垃圾檔總是一個好主意. 它不僅會減少您所體驗的錯誤數量, 而且還會為實際重要的資料提供更多空間。. 轉到(G) “設置 > 應用程式管理器” 並查看哪些應用程式正在填充設備上的最多存儲空間.

關注最重的應用程式, 或者選擇 “卸載” 或, 如果應用程式資料是問題, 自來水 “清除資料”. 你可能會發現, 你的遊戲是問題, 所以, 如果你停止享受 Android 遊戲一定要刪除它.

解決方案 #3 –僅從 Google 遊戲商店下載應用程式

它應該是一個罕見的發生下載應用程式以外的谷歌遊戲商店. 每隔一段時間, 您可能希望下載在您的區域中不可用的 APK, 舉個例子. 這是好的做, 但儘量不要讓它成為一個常規的事情, 因為它可能導致 Android 應用程式沒有安裝.
同樣, 從協力廠商源下載應用程式是有風險的, 因為 APK 可能會在病毒中感染您的設備. 最終, 最好堅持玩商店.

解決方案 #4 –不要更改安裝位置

Android 應用程式, 安裝時, 將為您提供選擇安裝位置的機會. 最好將安裝位置保留為預設選擇, 而不是更改它. 如果更改位置, 然後可能發生錯誤, 應用程式可能無法正常運行.

解決方案 #5 –允許請求的許可權

每個 Android 應用程式都需要特定的許可權才能正常運行. 因此, 無論何時安裝應用程式, 您將看到一個許可權請求. 如果不想允許這些許可權, 那麼你將無法使用該應用程式.

如果沒有足夠的許可權是為什麼 Android 應用程式沒有安裝, 然後你可能無意中點擊了錯誤的選項. 檢查 Android 應用程式有哪些許可權, 轉到(G) “設置 > 應用程式” 並點擊特定的應用程式. 從這裡你可以點擊 “重置應用程式許可權” 並確保一切都是正確的.

再一次, 請理解給應用程式一些系統許可權帶來的風險. 舉個例子, 不應允許 root 許可權. 此許可權使應用程式完全控制您的設備, 在大多數情況下, 這將被用來對付你.

解決方案 #6 –關閉和打開設備

不用說, 重新開機設備總是值得一試的。. 這將重新載入 Android 系統, 如果錯誤是系統問題的結果, 重新開機將修復它.

要重新開機 Android 設備, 所有您需要做的就是按住電源鍵, 直到功能表出現. 水龍頭 “重新 啟動”, 在任何時候, 您的設備將完全重新開機.


值得一提的是, 你應該經常重新開機你的手機或平板電腦. 這樣做不會只是重新載入 Android 作業系統, 但它也能減輕設備硬體上的壓力。.

解決方案 #7 –工廠重定

最後, 工廠重定可能是為了. 如果您沒有從任何其他修補程式中產生成功的結果, 然後工廠重置值得考慮. 按照下面的簡單步驟, 工廠重置您的 Android 設備.

一步 #1 –打開 " “設置” 應用程式和向下滑動到 “備份 & 重置”.

一步 #2 –點擊 “工廠資料重置”.

一步 #3 — — 下一步, 自來水 “重置電話 > 清除所有內容”.

一步 #4 –如果您有密碼, 您必須立即輸入它.

一步 #5 –工廠重定將需要 5 分鐘, 和它一旦完成, 您可以嘗試安裝您的應用程式.

這將清除您的所有個人資料, 所以請採取備份使用谷歌磁碟機. 或者, 使用 fone 博士-Android 傳輸, 因為我們之前提到的最佳結果.

結束

在試用了這些解決方案後, 你應該留下一個工作的應用程式. 像 Android 錯誤一樣令人沮喪 “Android 應用程式未安裝” 都是, 他們不難修復. 記住, 不管你做什麼, 試圖修復 Android 錯誤, 你應該總是採取備份. 資料丟失會增加壓力, 為此, 我們強烈建議 dr. fone –安卓修復fone 博士-轉讓 (安卓系統). 該套裝程式括修復您的 android 系統問題的所有功能 & 盡可能輕鬆地管理您的 android 資料; 你不會後悔使用它!

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Best Way to Fix the “Android App Not Installed” Error

0 17,889

Android users are constantly on the receiving end of system errors. Every week we see new problems arise which prevent users from accessing their device’s full capabilities. Recently the most common Android error has been “Android App Not Installed” or  Android file transfer Mac not working, and unfortunately, it’s more bothersome than other errors.

This error typically appears when users attempt to install an APK that isn’t available on the Google Play Store. Believe it or not, this is a problem that isn’t a direct result of a software or hardware error; it’s how you use the device. Fortunately, it’s not the end of the world and if you regularly install APKs from a third-party source, use this guide to fix the problem.

PS: You can also click to fix on Process System isn’t Responding‘ and Google Play Services Has Stopped.

Why You Might See ‘Android App Not Installed’

Before eliminating the error, it’s always a good idea to know what causes it. This will prevent it from popping up in the future and thus, here are some of the reasons.

Also, you may want to know how to find hidden apps on Android.

#1 – Not Enough Storage

If you don’t have enough available storage, then the app won’t be able to install properly. In some cases, the app may attempt to install even if there isn’t sufficient storage, but it will fail, and this error is then shown.

#2 – Corrupt APK File

Downloading the APK file for an app is simple enough, but if you do something to interrupt the download, it can be problematic. Make sure that you only download genuine APK files and that you aren’t downloading them from a known harmful source. A file that is corrupt or is a virus will result in this error showing.

#3 – Corrupt Storage Device

Much like hard drives, SD cards can corrupt without any warning. If you try to install an APK on your SD card when the device is corrupt, you’ll likely see this error appear. Alternatively, it could be the internal memory that is corrupt (although this usually makes the device unusable).

#4 – Insufficient System Permissions

When you install an Android app, you will receive a request for specific permissions. These permissions are usually vital to an app’s functionality, and if you don’t accept them, you won’t be able to use the app.

#5 – Duplicate Installation

If you are downloading an APK from outside of the Google Play Store, then you won’t get the benefit of duplication detection. This means that if you install a newer version of a third-party APK you already have on your device, it likely won’t run properly.

These are the main reasons that will cause Android app not installed, and if you have an idea of what the reason is this time, you can avoid future encounters.

Pro Tip: Transfer Important App & App Data to Your PC

Before you attempt to fix any sort of Android problem, you should transfer the important data from your device to your PC as a precaution. Ideally, you should do this using dr.fone – Transfer (Android), the best program for the job. With this Android data management program, you can access the following features.

  • Transfer media between Android devices and iTunes,  transfer photos from Android to Galaxy S9 &  transfer HEIC to Android.
  • Selectively transfer App and App data between your device and PC.
  • Take a complete backup of your Android apps in a single-click.
  • Conveniently access your media without extracting it.
  • Batch install/uninstall apps on your device.
  • Explore all of an Android device’s file directories.

The great thing about this program is that it’s similar to iTunes. If you previously had an iPhone and you’ve become accustomed to using iTunes, dr.fone – Transfer (Android) is a great substitute for Android.

Get dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

Solutions for Fix “Android App Not Installed”

Regardless of what the reason for having this unfortunate error, some of the fixes below will help you resolve it.

Solution #1 – 1-click to repair the error of “Android App Not Installed” with dr.fone

With dr.fone – Android Repair, even if you are a people who know little on technical things, you are able to repair Android system issues with simple clicks.

Key features of dr.fone – Android Repair

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Note: Android system repair job may delete the existing data on your smartphone, it’s highly recommended to backup your Android data before Android repair starting.

Step 1. Download, install and launch dr.fone Android Repair on your computer, and then connect Android device to it.


Step 2. Choose “Android Repair” and then click “Start“.


Step 3. Choose your device information, like name, brand, country, model, etc., and type the code “000000” to confirm.


Step 4. Follow up the instruction to boot Android device in download mode, and please allow dr.fone to download the firmware to your smartphone.


Step 5. Once the firmware downloaded, dr.fone will start to perform Android repair to fix “Android App Not Installed” error.

Solution #2 – Clearing Your Storage

Keeping your storage clear of unnecessary or junk files is always a good idea. Not only will it minimise the number of errors that you experience but it will also make more space for data that is actually important. Go to “Settings > Application Manager” and see which apps are filling the most storage on your device.

Focus on the apps which are the heaviest and either select “Uninstall” or, if the app data is the problem, tap “Clear data”. You might find that your games are the problem, so if you stop enjoying an Android game be sure to delete it.

Solution #3 – Only Download Apps from the Google Play Store

It should be a rare occurrence to download apps outside of the Google Play Store. Every once in a while, you might want to download an APK that isn’t available in your region, for example. This is fine to do but try not to make it a regular thing as it could result in Android app not installed.
Similarly, downloading an app from a third-party source is risky because the APK could have a virus in it which will infect your device. Ultimately, it’s best to stick to the Play Store.

Solution #4 – Don’t Change the Install Location

Android applications, when installed, will give you the opportunity to choose the install location. It’s advisable to leave the install location as the default selection rather than changing it. If you change the location, then errors may occur, and the app may not run properly.

Solution #5 – Allow the Requested Permissions

Every Android app requires specific permissions to function properly. Thus, whenever you install an app, you’ll see a permissions request. If you don’t want to allow these permissions, then you won’t be able to use the app.

If having insufficient permissions is why Android app not installed, then you may have accidentally tapped the wrong option. To check what permissions an Android app has, go to “Settings > Apps” and tap on the specific app. From here you’ll be able to tap on “Reset application permissions” and make sure that everything is correct.

Again, please understand the risks that come with giving an app some system permissions. For example, you should never allow root permissions. This permission gives the app full control of your device, and in most cases, this will be used against you.

Solution #6 – Turn Your Device Off and On

It goes without saying that restarting your device is always worth a shot. This will reload the Android system, and if the error was a result of a system problem, a restart would fix it.

To restart an Android device all you have to do is hold the Power key until a menu appears. Tap “Restart”, and in no time at all, your device will have completely rebooted.


It’s worth mentioning that you should restart your phone or tablet every so often. Doing this won’t just reload the Android OS, but it can also lessen the stress put on the device’s hardware.

Solution #7 – Factory Reset

Finally, a factory reset might be in order. If you don’t yield successful results from any of the other fixes, then factory resetting Is worth considering. Follow the simple steps below to factory reset your Android device.

Step #1 – Open the “Settings” app and swipe down to “Backup & Reset”.

Step #2 – Tap the “Factory data reset”.

Step #3 – Next, tap “Reset phone > Erase everything”.

Step #4 – If you have a password you must enter it now.

Step #5 – The factory reset will take about 5 minutes, and once it’s complete, you can attempt to install your app.

This will wipe all of your personal data, so please take a backup using Google Drive. Alternatively, use dr.fone – Android Transfer as we previously mentioned for the best results.

To Conclude

After trying out each of these solutions, you should be left with a working application. As frustrating as Android errors like “Android app not installed” are, they’re not too hard to fix. Remember that regardless of what you do in an attempt to fix the Android error, you should always take a backup. Data loss will add to the stress, and for that reason, we highly recommend dr.fone – Android Repair and dr.fone – Transfer (Android). All of the features that this program includes repairing your Android System issues & managing your Android data as easy as possible; you won’t regret using it!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More