iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

固定在启动屏幕上的 Android 的最简单的方法

对于全球许多 Android 用户来说, ‘进程系统未响应‘ 或 Android 卡在启动屏幕上” 不是一个不熟悉的问题. 我们正在谈论的实例, 把您的设备进入一个无尽的引导循环后, Android 标志. 不用说这个问题有多烦人了。. 当你的 Android 卡在启动屏幕上时, 您将无法访问其任何功能. 我们非常肯定, 您的 Android 设备作为个人助理工作. 您的 Android 设备, 因此, 已经成为你生活中不可分割的一部分. 所以, 当你的 Android 设备停在启动屏幕上的时候, 没有必要提及它的压力有多大.

Android 卡在启动屏幕上” 可能发生在所有的 Android 设备, 无论品牌. 换句话说, 此问题可能发生在三星, 索尼, HTC, 华为, 摩托罗拉或任何其他 Android 设备. 所以, 这不是一个特定品牌的问题, 你应该记住.

在这篇文章, 我们将解释如何克服这个恼人的问题, 让您的 Android 设备运行顺利. 然而, 在我们学会如何修复它之前, 最好是知道问题的根本原因.

PS: 如果您有问题 安卓手机将_#8217;不打开, 受限访问已更改 谷歌播放服务已停止, 只需点击修复它们.

是什么导致 Android 卡住开机画面?

在这一节, 我们将讨论导致此启动屏幕问题的原因. 正如我们前面提到的, 这不是特定于设备的问题. 它可以发生在任何 Android 手机无论品牌. 事实上, 此问题有几种可能的原因. 以下是最常见的原因 “Android 卡住启动屏幕问题”.

  • 安装在设备上的某些第三方应用程序可能会使设备出现故障, 并阻止其正常启动。.
  • 一些病毒攻击可能导致 Android 卡住启动屏幕问题.
  • 损坏或被打乱的操作系统可能是此问题的一个强大原因.

注意: 正如我们注意到的, 最常见和最强的原因, Android 卡住开机画面被损坏的 OS. 这就是为什么一个问题是常见的, 特别是在不正确的操作系统更新后.

此外, 单击以了解如何修复 不协调叠加不工作 轻松地.

修复您的 Android 卡在启动屏幕上

现在, 让我们去重点: 如何修复在启动屏幕上卡住的 Android?

因为从你的 Android 设备中恢复了所有的数据, 现在你可以毫不犹豫地开始修理它了。. 在这一节, 为了您的方便,我们将以分步形式列出如何解决此问题.

同时按住电源按钮和音量增大按钮. 与一些 Android 设备, 您可能需要使用 "调低音量" 按钮. 然而, 有些设备除了音量和电源按钮外, 还要求您按住 Home 按钮.

几秒钟后, 您将看到制造商的徽标. 然后, 你应该继续保持音量按钮, 并释放所有其他按钮. 然后, 手机将显示一个惊叹号标记的 Android 标志.


使用设备和 #8217 的音量上下按钮浏览选项. 您将能够看到一个选项称为 “擦除缓存分区“. 找到此选项后, 您应该按下电源按钮一次以确认此操作。. 然后, 等待几秒钟以完成该过程.


然后, 您可以移动到 “擦除数据/工厂复位” 使用相同卷键的选项. 就像以前的选项一样, 您将不得不使用电源按钮来选择这个过程.


这将清除您的Android设备的所有数据和现有配置. 现在, 您应该重新启动设备和 “Android 卡在启动屏幕上” 问题将被修复.


修复启动屏幕中的 "android 卡住"’ 简单步骤中的错误

来修复 “启动屏幕中的 android 卡住” 在一个简单的方法, dr.fone – 修复 (安卓系统) 是一个必须为你的工具. 与它, 您可以通过简单的点击来解决此错误.

的主要特点 dr. fone –安卓修复

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (安卓系统)

注意: 请提醒,您将修复此问题与Android修复工具, 这可能会导致您的 android 手机上的数据丢失. 所以不要忘了 备份您的 android 数据 在第一次.

步骤 1. 免费下载 & 启动 dr. fone –安卓修复. 并选择 “修复” 选择继续.

步骤 2. 然后将 Android 智能手机连接到您的 Windows 电脑,然后单击 “安卓维修” 按钮.


步骤 3. 选择 & 确认您的安卓设备信息 然后点击 “下一个“.


步骤 4. 在下载模式下启动 Android 设备 继续.


步骤 5. 固件下载后, dr. fone 将开始修复您的工艺系统是 & #8217; 的响应错误.

你冰冻的 Android 设备上的数据会怎样??

正如我们已经提到的, 您的 Android 设备作为个人助理工作. 它包含大量的个人数据,从您的照片到在线银行账户. 因此, 任何 Android 用户可能会担心在设备故障时恢复此数据。. 事实上, 的解决方案为 “Android 卡在启动屏幕上” 将导致数据丢失. 有没有解决办法来克服这个? 幸运的是, 您可以使用名为的特殊软件工具恢复丢失的数据。 fone 博士–恢复 (安卓系统). 在您开始修复卡住屏幕之前, 我们建议您使用此软件并恢复您的数据.

现在, 让我们来看看与 Fone 博士相关的最显著特征–恢复 (安卓系统).

  • Fone 博士–恢复 (安卓系统) 被公认为世界上第一个数据恢复软件的 Android 设备被打破.
  • 您可以使用此软件从损坏的, 破碎, 开机屏幕设备故障或卡住.
  • 这各自的软件声称最佳的检索率到目前为止.
  • 它可以恢复各种类型的文件, 包括照片, 视频, 文本消息, 通话记录, 联系人, 等.
  • 它与三星设备兼容.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复 (安卓系统)

如何恢复您的文件从一个机器人卡住启动屏幕上使用 Fone 博士-恢复 (安卓系统)?

第一次, 您应该下载 Fone 博士软件在您的计算机和获取是安装. 然后, 您应该选择 “恢复” 模式.

将 Android 设备连接到同一台计算机上. 请确保使用制造商提供的原始 USB 电缆以方便不间断连接.

现在, 您应该从故障的 Android 设备中选择需要恢复的数据类型。. 作为默认选项, Fone 博士将选择所有文件类型. 如果您需要恢复所有这些, 可以将默认选项保留在. 如果不是, 您可以选择所需的文件类型. 在文件选择完成后, 您应该单击 "下一步".


现在, 您将不得不选择您的 Android 设备的故障类型. 在这种情况下, 您将恢复在启动屏幕上卡住的 Android 的数据. 所以, 您应该选择选项 “触摸不工作或无法访问电话“.

你现在应该 选择正确类型的设备和型号 (您要恢复的连接设备).

按照程序本身提供的屏幕指示操作. 它将引导你 在下载模式下启动设备.


现在, 您的 Android 设备在下载模式下启动, Fone 博士将下载恢复包. 下载完成后, 您将能够预览可以提取的数据. fone 博士– Android 恢复 将显示这些文件类型为您方便. 你所要做的就是选择需要恢复的数据类型. 然后, 你将需要 点击 "恢复" 按钮 并等待软件来完成剩下的工作.

你可能会发现, 固定在启动屏幕上的 Android 是一个相当简单的过程. 您唯一应该记住的是在执行工厂重置之前恢复数据. 另外, 即使你正面临着 不幸的是应用程序已经停止, 分析包时出现问题进程系统未响应, 萨姆松键盘已停止三星相机故障, 我们也有一个简单的解决方案给你.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

RecoverRepair Android Devices

Easiest Way to Fix Android Stuck on Boot Screen

For many Android users across the globe, ‘Process System isn’t Responding‘ or Android stuck on boot screen” is not an unfamiliar issue. We are talking about the instance that puts your device into an endless boot loop right after the Android logo. It is needless to mention how annoying this issue. When your Android stuck on boot screen, you will not be able to access any of its features. We are pretty sure that your Android device works as a personal assistant. Your Android device, therefore, has become an integral part of your life. So, it is needless to mention how stressful it is when your Android device stops on the boot screen.

Android stuck on boot screen” can occur on all the Android devices regardless of the brand. In other words, this issue can occur in Samsung, Sony, HTC, Huawei, Motorola or any other Android device. So, this is not a brand-specific issue, you should remember.

In this article, we will explain how to overcome this annoying issue and get your Android device running smoothly. However, before we learn how to fix it, it is better to know the root cause of the issue.

PS: Should you have problems with Android phone won’t turn on, or Restricted Access Changed as well as Google Play Services Has Stopped, just click to fix them.

What causes Android stuck on boot screen?

In this section, we will discuss the reasons that cause this boot screen issue. As we mentioned before, this is not a device-specific issue. It can occur in any Android phone regardless of the brand. In fact, there are several possible causes for this issue. Here are the most common causes of “Android stuck on boot screen issue”.

  • Some third-party apps installed on your device can make your device malfunction and stop it from booting properly.
  • Some virus attacks can cause Android stuck on boot screen issue.
  • A damaged or scrambled operating system can be a strong cause of this issue.

Note: As we noticed, the most common and strongest cause of Android stuck on boot screen is damaged OS. That is why is an issue is common particularly after an improper operating system update.

Besides, click to find out how to fix Discord Overlay Not Working with ease.

The Professional Way to Fix ‘Android Stuck On Boot Screen’

Usually, ‘Android Stuck On Boot Screen’ occurs because of software issues on your device, to fix it, you should try a professional tool as well. iMyFone Fixppo for Android is what you need.

Key features of iMyFone Fixppo for Android:

  • It can fix all your Android system problems with ease
  • With the highest repair speed and rate and full guarantee
  • Support for most of Android smartphones and tablets
  • No technology required, easy to use
  • Be trusted by most professional websites

Simple steps to fix ‘Android Stuck On Boot Screen’

Step 1. Download and install it on your computer, then go to the home page to click the button of ‘Start.’ Follow the instructions and input all the detailed information requested. After that, click the ‘Download Firmware’ to continue.


Step 2. Fixppo for Android will then automatically download and extract the firmware. Make sure the right firmware be downloaded and then click ‘Start.’ And make the connection between your Android phone and computer. Please be reminded that it’s in the ‘Download Mode.’

Download Firmware with Fixppo


Step 3. In download mode, Fixppo will start to fix your problem right now.

Fix Android Stuck on Boot Screen wifh Fixppo
That’s all. If you are interested in this professional tool, don’t hesitate to try it now.

Get iMyFone Fixppo (Android)

Fixing your Android stuck on boot screen

Now, let’s get to the main point: how to fix Android stuck on boot screen?

Since having all the data recovered from your Android device, now you can start fixing it without any hesitation. In this section, we will list down how to fix this issue in a step-by-step form for your convenience.

Press and hold the power button and the Volume Up button simultaneously. With some Android devices, you may have to use the Volume Down button. However, some devices require you to hold the Home button in addition to Volume and Power buttons.

After several seconds, you will see the manufacturer’s logo. Then, you should keep holding the Volume Up button and release all the other buttons. Then, the phone will display the Android logo with an exclamation mark.


Navigate through the options using the device’s Volume up and Down buttons. You will be able to see an option called “Wipe Cache Partition“. After locating this option, you should press the power button once to confirm this action. Then, wait for a couple of seconds for the process to be completed.


You can then move to “Wipe Data/Factory Reset” option using the same volume keys. Just like with the previous option, you will have to use the power button to select the process.


This will clear all the data and the existing configuration of your Android device. Now, you should restart the device and the “Android stuck on boot screen” issue will be fixed.


Fix ‘Android Stuck in Boot Screen’ Error in Simple Steps

To fix “Android Stuck in Boot Screen” in a simple way, dr.fone – Repair (Android) is a must tool for you. With it, you can solve this error with simple clicks.

Key features of dr.fone – Android Repair

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Note: Be kindly reminded that you will fix this issue with the Android Repair tool, which may cause data loss on your Android phone. So don’t forget to backup your Android data at first.

Step 1. Free download & launch dr.fone – Android Repair. And select the “Repair” option to continue.

Step 2. Then connect Android smartphone to your Windows PC and click the “Android Repair” button.


Step 3. Select & confirm your Android device information and then tap “Next“.


Step 4. Boot Android device in download mode to proceed.


Step 5. Once the firmware downloaded, dr.fone will start to repair your Process system isn’t responding error.

What happens to the data on your frozen Android device?

As we already mentioned, your Android device works as a personal assistant. It contains a massive amount of personal data ranging from your photos to an online bank account. Therefore, any Android user might worry about recovering this data upon a failure of the device. In fact, the solution for “Android stuck on boot screen” will result in data loss. Is there any solution to overcome this? Luckily, you can recover your lost data using a special software tool called dr.fone – Recover (Android). Before you start fixing the stuck screen, we recommend you use this software and recover your data.

Now, let’s take a look at the most notable features associated with Dr.Fone – Recover (Android).

  • Dr.Fone – Recover (Android) is recognized as the world’s first data recovery software for Android devices that are broken.
  • You can use this software to retrieve data from damaged, broken, malfunctioning or stuck on boot screen devices.
  • This respective software claims the best retrieval rate so far.
  • It can recover various types of files including photos, videos, text messages, call history, contacts, etc.
  • It is compatible with Samsung devices.

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

How to recover your files from an Android stuck on boot screen using Dr.Fone – Recover (Android)?

First, you should download Dr.Fone software on your computer and get is installed. Then, you should select the “Recover” mode.

Connect your Android device to the same computer. Be sure that you use the original USB cable provided by the manufacturer to facilitate an uninterrupted connection.

Now, you should select the data types that you need to recover from the faulty Android device. As the default option, Dr.Fone will have all the file types selected. If you need to recover all of them, you can leave the default option on. If not, you may select the file types you want. After the selection of files is done, you should click Next.


Now, you will have to select the type of fault of your Android device. In this case, you are going to recover data from an Android stuck on boot screen. So, you should select the option “Touch does not work or cannot access the phone“.

You should now select the correct type of device and model (the connected device you’re going to recover).

Follow the onscreen instructions provided by the program itself. It will guide you to boot the device in download mode.


Now that your Android device is booted in download mode, Dr.Fone will download the recovery package. At the completion of the download, you will be able to preview the data you can extract. dr.fone – Android Recover will display these file types for your convenience. All you have to do is to select the type of data you need to recover. Then, you will need to hit the Recover button and wait for the software to do the rest.

As you may realize, fixing Android stuck on boot screen is a pretty simple process. The only thing you should remember is to have your data recovered before performing the factory reset. In addition, even you are facing unfortunately app has stoppedthere was a problem parsing the packageProcess System isn’t RespondingSamsun keyboard has stopped or Samsung camera failed, we also have a simple solution for you.

Learn more about dr.fone

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close