iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

5 解决办法修复 iPhone 启动循环 (重新启动循环) 很容易

102,266

甚至与天色从其用户的所有极高的评价, iPhone 阵容远远不是完美. 事实上, 如果你会问任何这些 iPhone 用户的街道上, 一个或多个将可能告诉你,他们不得不处理的最常见的问题是没有以外 iphone 无服务, iPhone 的引导循环iPhone 重新启动循环.

用户已经注意到,因为坏的更新或恶意软件, iPhone 结束卡住了重新启动循环. 苹果的标志只是停留在屏幕上, 设备将无法启动, 而是将重新启动. 它将然后继续重复一次又一次, 然后将形成 iPhone 重新启动循环. 这正是问题的情况下,现在打扰你, 真是无需担心,因为有五个经验证的解决方案,保证来帮助结束你的 iPhone 那令人讨厌的引导循环.

此外, 为 未连接到 Mac 的空中飞人被锁在 iPhone 之外 问题, 这里是最好的解决你.

什么原因 iPhone 重启循环?

实际上可能有几个原因为什么 iPhone 启动循环可以发生. 之前关于如何探索不同的方法可以解决启动回路问题与您的 iPhone, 它是一个必须首先要了解什么事真的会事先造成这一问题.

更多的经常不, 坏的更新可能会引导你的 iphone 的循环问题的主要原因. 当您尝试更新你的 iOS, 并且整个过程突然中断在这两者之间, 然后,这可能是问题的这个恼人以及原因. 有甚至实例时甚至更新后已完成, 您的电话可能仍不能正常, 然后将导致这种关切.

同时, 当您的设备已越狱, 也是一个机会,它可能成为感染了恶意软件的攻击. 为了避免这种情况的发生, 你必须克制下载来自不可靠来源的应用程序,因为这也可以使您的设备启动循环而告终.

在某些情况下, 任何驱动程序或硬件损坏的故障也可能导致此问题. 有很多的方法克服这件好事. 请继续阅读,发现不同的步骤来解决您的 iPhone 重新启动循环, 一次一步.

解决方案 1: 修复 iPhone 力重新启动循环问题

它可能是最简单和最简单的解决方案,打破你的 iPhone 重新启动循环之间. 你需要做的就是部队重新启动您的设备,以打破其权力正在循环. 你可以只是在同一时间内,至少做长按睡眠/唤醒和主页按钮 10 秒. 您的设备将振动后, 重新启动循环会被打破.

强制重新启动以修复 iPhone 启动循环
这种特定方法是发现在所有设备上工作, 除了 iPhone 11 和 iPhone XS 最大. 对于那些拥有两种,两个提到设备, 你应该按睡眠/唤醒和调低音量按钮在同一时间,您可以重新启动您的设备.

解决方案 2: 使用 iTunes 修复 iPhone 重新启动

你可以打破 iPhone 重新启动循环和还原其备份过程中以及使用 iTunes,你知道吗? 即使您的设备放设备固件更新或 DMU 或恢复模式, 您可以按照此方法还原您的设备. 以下是关于如何打破你的 iPhone 的重新启动循环的步骤.

1. 你的 iPhone 使用连接至系统照明电缆, 然后启动 iTunes.

修复 iphone 重新启动循环与 itunes
2. 在短短几秒钟内, iTunes 要检测问题与您的设备则显示一个弹出消息. 您唯一需要做的就是单击 "还原" 按钮来解决此问题.


3. 如果你没有弹出窗口, 您可以还原您的设备手动以及. 只需点击您的设备和还原备份的选项卡下面的摘要部分, 只需点击备份. 你可以等待一些时间,因为 iTunes 要恢复你的 iPhone.

解决方案 3: 修复 iPhone 启动循环与 dr.fone iOS 修复

如果您将按照大多数的其他方式打破引导循环在你的 iPhone, 还有一种可能性,你将会失去你宝贵的数据. 因此, 如果你想恢复你卡住在启动循环中没有遭受任何数据丢失的 iPhone, 的 Dr.fone – iOS 维修 (iOS 系统恢复) 是一种工具,你可能想要尝试. 这是广泛而闻名能够解决不同 iOS 相关问题, 包括白苹果徽标, 黑屏, 重新启动循环, 和这么多. 这是 Dr.fone 工具包的一部分, 和它也是与所有的首演 iOS 版本和设备兼容, 其中包括最新版本. 当你想 解决 iPhone 启动回路的问题而不会丢失任何数据, 有一些可以遵循的步骤.

1. 您可以通过下载 dr. fone 开始. 因为它是可用于 Mac 和 Windows 在您系统中安装这, 然后启动它,只要你准备好了. 从不同的选项, 你会发现在欢迎屏幕, 启动过程, 选择 “修复“.

去找 fone 医生 – 修复 (iOS)

dr.fone
2. 将你的 iPhone 连接到系统,然后等待一些,因为它会自动识别设备. 这完成的时刻, 通过单击开始按钮继续.


3. 恢复您的设备, 你将不得不把这个设备固件更新或 DFU 模式. 你可以做那些通过你阅读屏幕上的说明. 只是在同一时间内持有的家和电源按钮 10 秒. 在那之后, 松开电源按钮和设备尽快进入 DFU 模式, 该应用程序就会识别出. 后来, 您也可以释放 "主页" 按钮.


4. 这将打开一个弹出窗口. 在这一步, 你需要给正确的 iOS 版本和您的设备要下载固件的型号. 一旦你完成, 单击下载按钮.


5. 等一下,您的应用程序将下载的是各自为您的设备的固件. 见到它,你不做断开您的设备在整个过程中,保持一个稳定的互联网连接.


6. 你下载的固件后, 应用程序将执行所需的步骤将自动把您的设备在正常模式下.


7. 它将解决您的设备上的 iPhone 启动循环, 并将其放回正常模式. 你将不得不遵循其他额外的细节,一旦它完成. 你可能只是断开连接您的设备安全和利用这没有任何烦恼. 如果你不能解决问题, 你可以点击按钮 “再试一次” 把这个给另一个去.

修复 iPhone 启动循环与 dr.fone

dr. fone 工具包–ios 修复

什么使该工具有益是它而不会丢失任何数据修复 iPhone 系统错误. 它只修复了你正常的 iOS 和修复的其他问题 停留在恢复模式, 黑屏, 白色的苹果 logo, 在开始循环, 还有更多.

IOS 的 Dr.fone 工具包 具有非常全面的功能. 一站式 iOS 经理, 它配备了很多其他不同的工具, 如 iOS 数据恢复, iOS 数据的备份 & 还原, iOS 数据橡皮擦, 社交应用传输备份 & 还原, 等等. 它可以修复大多数 iTunes, 和 iPhone 错误,其中一些包括 iTunes 错误 9, iTunes 错误 27, 错误 14, iTunes 错误 4013, iTunes 错误 3004, 错误 9006 还有更多. 除此之外,, 它适用于所有型号的 iPod, iPad, 和 iPhone. 加号, 它是与最新版本的 iOS 完全兼容.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

解决方案 4: 修复您的 iPhone 重新启动循环通过工厂重置

如果无法正常工作, 你总是可以考虑厂重置的选项. 与此, 您的设备将能够摆脱 iPhone 重新启动循环. 做它的时候, 手机上的数据将被完全擦除. 如果你已经在 iTunes 上其备份, 它可能后来恢复. 从 iPhone 重新启动循环中恢复, 按照下面的步骤:

1. 首先, 带闪电电缆和连接到你的 iPhone. 永远不会将其另一端在其他任何地方连接.

工厂重置 iphone 修复 iPhone 启动循环
2. 在那之后, 长按您的设备的主页按钮几秒,同时将这连接到您的系统.

3. 然后, 打开你的 iTunes,把你的手机进入恢复模式. 这将显示在屏幕上的 iTunes 符号. 只是让去您的设备的 home 键. 你已经打开您的设备恢复模式和可能恢复其与 iTunes 的备份.

如上文所述的建议之后, 你一定能够克服 iPhone 启动循环模式. 现在, 一旦你知道你应该做的一旦你的 iPhone 卡住在引导循环, 你可以在任何时间解决这个问题. 如果你和 #8217, 你的 iPhone 面临任何问题, 不要犹豫,问从正确的人的帮助.

解决方案 5: 修复没有数据丢失 iPhone 重新启动循环使用 iMyfone D 背

为 Windows 和 Mac iMyFone D 背 实际上是一专业的数据恢复工具将帮助您解决您的 iPhone 系统以及正常的 iphone 从 iTunes 备份中恢复丢失的文件, iCloud 备份, 和 iPhone. 下面是一些你可能会喜欢这个工具的功能:

  • 支持九各种语言,其中包括法国, 英语, 西班牙语, 中文, 意大利语, 还有更多. iMyFone 曾吨的用户在 200 国家, 和这就所谓的 Mac 崇拜.
  • 支持直接从设备中恢复数据或提取数据从 iCloud 或 iTunes 选择性地备份. 了解更多关于 把照片从 iCloud 拿回来拯救所有移动数据.
  • 预览功能将允许您预览的文件, 你想保留和那些你想摆脱永远.
  • 它支持在恢复 22 在每一个 iOS 设备上的各种文件类型。.
  • iMyFone 可以 修复 iPhone 6 GPS 不工作从备份中恢复 iPhone 估计时间剩余卡住错误.
  • 从不同的问题,包括 iPhone 修复你的 iOS 白色超氧化物歧化酶 (死机), iPhone 将不打开而不会丢失任何数据, 和 iPhone 陷在恢复模式中.

使用 iMyFone D-Back 修复的步骤

1. 你应该做的第一件事是要下载的软件在您的计算机上. 曾经做过, 继续执行安装过程. 安装完成后您的 PC 上运行的软件. 单击选项 “修复 iOS 系统。”

获取我的米福内 D-ack


2. 将您的设备连接到计算机并等待 iMyFone D-回去认识到这一点.


3. 该程序将查找相应的固件包,为你的 iPhone. 点击下载按钮, 这可能会花几分钟来下载固件.


4. 验证和下载固件包后, iMyFone 将启动修复过程,可能需要仅几分钟. 现在, 您的设备将返回到其正常的模式,将工作就像你想要.

修复 iPhone 启动循环与 D-回

iMyFone D 背 使它很容易给大家 修复 iPhone 启动循环或 iPhone 重启循环. 这也是很容易和快速, 和从那一边, 你不会丢失任何数据在你的 iPhone 上.

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受 了解更多

Fix iOS Devices

5 Solutions to Fix iPhone Boot Loop (Reboot Loop) Easily

Even with all the high acclaims that it has been getting from its users, the iPhone lineup is far from being flawless. In fact, if you will ask any of those iPhone users on the streets, one or several of them will probably tell you that the most common issue they have to deal with is none other than iPhone No ServiceiPhone boot loop or iPhone reboot loop.

Users have observed that because of bad update or malware, the iPhone ends stuck up in a reboot loop. The Apple logo just remains to flash on the screen and the device will not boot and will restart instead. It will then continue to repeat time and time again, which will then form the iPhone reboot loop. In case this is exactly the problem that is bothering you right now, there is really no need to worry because there are five proven solutions which are guaranteed to help put an end to that annoying boot loop of your iPhone.

Besides, for AirPods not connecting to Mac or locked out of iPhone issue, here is the best fix for you.

What Causes iPhone Reboot Loop?

There could actually be several reasons why an iPhone boot loop can take place. Before exploring the different methods on how you can resolve the boot loop issue with your iPhone, it is a must first to understand what will really cause this problem beforehand.

More often than not, a bad update could be the leading cause of the boot loop issue on your iPhone. When you are trying to update your iOS, and the whole process suddenly halts in between, this could then be the cause of this annoying problem as well. There are even instances when even after the update has been completed, your phone could still malfunction, which will then lead to this concern.

Meanwhile, when your device has been jailbroken, there is also a chance that it could become infected by a malware attack. To avoid this from happening, you must refrain from downloading applications from unreliable sources since this can also make your device end up in a boot loop.

There are instances when a malfunction in any of the drivers or bad hardware might also cause this problem. Good thing that there are lots of ways for overcoming it. Read on to uncover the different steps to solve your iPhone reboot loop, and take one step at a time.

Solution 1: Fix iPhone Boot Loop Issue with a Force Restart

It is probably among the easiest and simplest solutions for breaking the reboot loop of your iPhone. All you need to do is force restart your device to break its ongoing power cycle. You can do this by merely doing a long press on the Sleep/Wake and Home button at the same time for a minimum of 10 seconds. Your device will vibrate then, and the reboot loop will be broken.

force restart to fix iPhone boot loop
This particular method is found to work on all devices, except the iPhone 11 and iPhone XS Max. For those who own either of these two mentioned devices, you should press the Sleep/Wake and Volume Down button at the same time so that you can restart your device.

Solution 2: Use iTunes to Fix iPhone Reboot

Did you know that you can use iTunes for breaking the iPhone reboot loop and restoring its backup during the process as well? Even after you put your device on Device Firmware Update or DMU or recovery mode, you can follow this method for restoring your device. Below are the steps on how to break the reboot loop of your iPhone.

1. Connect your iPhone to the system using a lighting cable, then launch iTunes.

fix iphone reboot loop with itunes
2. In a matter of seconds, iTunes is going to detect an issue with your device then display a pop-up message. The only thing you need to do is click on the Restore button to resolve the issue.


3. If you don’t get the pop-up, you can restore your device manually as well. Just click on the Summary part of your device and below the tab of Restore Backups, just click on Backup. You can wait for some time since iTunes is going to restore your iPhone.

Solution 3: Fix iPhone Boot Loop with dr.fone iOS Repair

If you will follow most of the other ways for breaking the boot loop in your iPhone, there is a possibility that you will be losing your precious data. Thus, if you would like to recover your iPhone that got stuck in a boot loop without suffering from any data loss, the Dr.fone – iOS Repair (iOS System Recovery) is a tool that you might want to try. This is extensively famous for being able to resolve different iOS related problems, including white Apple logo, black screen, restart loop, and so much more. This is a part of the toolkit of Dr.fone, and it is also made compatible with all of the premiere iOS versions and devices, which include the latest versions. When you want to resolve the issue of iPhone boot loop without losing any of your data, there are some steps that you can follow.

1. You can get started by downloading the Dr.fone. Install this in your system as it is available for both Mac and Windows, then launch it anytime you are ready. From the different options, you will find on the welcome screen, start the procedure by choosing “Repair“.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

dr.fone
2. Connect your iPhone to the system then wait for some as it is going to recognize the device automatically. The moment this is finished, continue by clicking on the Start button.


3. For recovering your device, you will have to put this on Device Firmware Update or DFU mode. You can do those through following the instructions you read on the screen. Simply hold the Home and Power button at the same time within 10 seconds. After that, release the Power button and as soon as the device enters the DFU mode, the app will recognize it. Afterward, you may release the Home button too.


4. This will open a popup window. In this step, you need to give the right iOS version and the model number of your device to download the firmware. Once you’re done, click on Download button.


5. Wait for a bit as your application will download the firmware that’s respective for your device. See to it that you do not disconnect your device during the entire process and keep a stable internet connection.


6. After you downloaded the firmware, the application will perform the required steps automatically to put your device in normal mode.


7. It will resolve the iPhone boot loop on your device and will put it back to the normal mode. You will have to follow other additional details once it’s done. You may just disconnect your device safely and utilize this without any troubles. If you can’t resolve the problem, you may click on the button “Try Again” to give this another go.

Fix iPhone Boot loop with dr.fone

dr.fone Toolkit – iOS Repair

What makes this tool beneficial is that it fixes the iPhone system error without losing any of your data. It only fixes your iOS to normal and repairs other issues that are stuck in recovery mode, black screen, white Apple logo, looping on start, and much more.

Dr.fone Toolkit for iOS has very comprehensive functions. Being a one-stop iOS manager, it’s equipped with many other different tools, such as iOS Data Recovery, iOS Data Backup & Restore, iOS Data Eraser, Social Apps Transfer Backup & Restore, and so on. And It can fix most iTunes, and iPhone errors and some of these include iTunes error 9, iTunes error 27, error 14, iTunes error 4013, iTunes error 3004, error 9006 and much more. In addition to that, it works for every model of iPod, iPad, and iPhone. Plus, it is completely compatible with the latest version of iOS.

Learn more about dr.fone

Solution 4: Fix Your iPhone ReBoot Loop Through Factory Reset

If nothing works, you may always consider the option of factory reset. With this, your device will be able to get rid of iPhone reboot loop. While doing it, the data on your phone will be wiped off completely. If you’ve taken its backup on the iTunes, it may be restored afterward. To recover from iPhone reboot loop, follow the steps below:

1. First and foremost, take the lightning cable and connect this to your iPhone. Never connect its other end in anywhere else.

factory reset iphone to fix iPhone Boot loop
2. After that, long press your device’s home button for a few seconds while connecting this to your system.

3. Then, open your iTunes to put your phone into the recovery mode. This will display the iTunes symbol on the screen. Just let go of your device’s home button. You’ve turned on your device’s recovery mode and may restore its backup with iTunes.

After you have followed the suggestions mentioned above, you’d certainly be able to overcome iPhone boot loop mode. Now, once you know what you should do once your iPhone gets stuck in the boot loop, you may resolve the problem in no time. If you’re facing any issues with your iPhone, don’t hesitate to ask for help from the right people.

Solution 5: Fix iPhone Reboot Loop Using iMyfone D-Back without Data Loss

iMyFone D-Back for Windows and Mac is actually a professional data recovery tool for iPhone that will help you fix your iPhone system to normal as well as recover lost files from iTunes backup, iCloud backup, and iPhone. Below are some of the features you might like about this tool:

  • Supports nine various languages and these include French, English, Spanish, Chinese, Italian, and much more. iMyFone has served tons of users in over 200 countries, and this is known by Cult of Mac.
  • Supports to recover data directly from the device or extract data from iCloud or iTunes backup selectively. Know more about get the photos back from iCloud and rescue all mobile data.
  • Preview function will allow you to preview the files you’d want to keep and the ones you like to get rid of forever.
  • It supports to recover over 22 various file types on every iOS device.
  • iMyFone can fix iPhone 6 GPS not working and restoring iPhone from backup estimating time remaining stuck error.
  • Repair your iOS from different problems including iPhone white SOD (screen of death), iPhone will not turn on without losing any data, and iPhone stuck in the recovery mode.

Steps to Fix Using iMyFone D-Back

1. The first thing that you should do is to download the software on your computer. Once done, proceed to the installation process. Run the software on your PC after the installation. Click on the option “Fix iOS system.”

Get iMyfone D-Back


2. Connect your device to your computer and wait for the iMyFone D-Back to recognize this.


3. The program will look for the corresponding firmware package for your iPhone. Hit the Download button, and this might take a few minutes to download the firmware.


4. After verifying and downloading the firmware package, iMyFone will start the repair process that could take only several minutes. Now, your device will be back to its normal mode and would work just as you want it to be.

Fix iPhone Boot loop with D-Back

iMyFone D-Back makes it very easy for everyone to fix iPhone boot loop or iPhone reboot loop. It’s also easy and quick, and aside from that, you won’t lose any data on your iPhone.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close