إيستارسوفت
استعراض, نصائح الخدع آند

5 حلول لإصلاح فون "حلقة التمهيد" (إعادة تمهيد حلقة) بسهولة

0 64,797

وحتى مع جميع تشيد عالية أنه قد تم الحصول على من مستخدميها, تشكيلة فون أبعد ما يكون عن لا تشوبه شائبة. في الحقيقة, إذا كنت سوف تسأل أي من هؤلاء المستخدمين فون في الشوارع, واحد أو عدة منها سوف ربما أقول لكم أن المسألة الأكثر شيوعاً لديهم للتعامل مع أي خلاف خدمة أي فون, حلقة التمهيد فون أو حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون.

المستخدمين قد لاحظ أنه بسبب تحديث سيئة أو البرامج الضارة, the iPhone ends stuck up in a reboot loop. The Apple logo just remains to flash on the screen and the device will not boot and will restart instead. وسوف تواصل ثم كرر مرة ومرة, التي ستشكل بعد ذلك في حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون. في حالة هذه هي المشكلة بالضبط الذي يزعجك الآن, هناك حقاً لا داعي للقلق لأن هناك خمسة الحلول المجربة التي يضمنها للمساعدة على وضع حد لهذا مزعج التمهيد حلقة من أي فون الخاص بك.

وإلى جانب ذلك, من أجل AirPods not connecting to Mac القضية, here is the best fix for you.

ما هي أسباب فون "حلقة إعادة تمهيد"?

فعلا يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب لماذا يمكن أن تجري حلقة تمهيد فون. قبل استكشاف أساليب مختلفة حول كيف يمكنك حل المشكلة حلقة التمهيد مع أي فون الخاص بك, لا بد أولاً أن نفهم ما حقاً سوف يسبب هذه المشكلة مسبقاً.

في أكثر الأحيان, عملية تحديث سيئة يمكن أن يكون السبب الرئيسي لهذه المسألة حلقة التمهيد على أي فون الخاص بك. عندما تحاول تحديث iOS الخاص بك, وفجأة يوقف العملية برمتها في ما بين, ثم وهذا يمكن أن يكون سبب هذه المشكلة المزعجة، وكذلك. وهناك حالات حتى عندما تم الانتهاء حتى بعد التحديث, لا يزال يمكن عطل الهاتف الخاص بك, الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى هذا القلق ثم.

وفي الوقت نفسه, عندما كان الجهاز أي فون, وهناك أيضا فرصة لأن ذلك يمكن أن تصبح مصابة بهجوم البرامج ضارة. لتجنب هذا الأمر من الحدوث, يمكنك يجب الامتناع عن تحميل التطبيقات من مصادر غير موثوق بها منذ هذا يمكن أيضا جعل الجهاز الخاص بك في نهاية المطاف في حلقة التمهيد.

There are instances when a malfunction in any of the drivers or bad hardware might also cause this problem. شيء جيد أن هناك الكثير من السبل للتغلب عليها. تابع القراءة للكشف عن الخطوات المختلفة لحل حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون الخاص بك, واتخاذ خطوة واحدة في وقت واحد.

الحل 1: الإصلاح أي فون "التمهيد حلقة المسألة" مع القوة "إعادة تشغيل"

أنها على الأرجح بين الحلول أسهل وأبسط لكسر حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون الخاص بك. كل ما عليك القيام به قوة إعادة تشغيل الجهاز الخاص بك لكسر دورة السلطة الجارية. يمكنك القيام بذلك بمجرد القيام الضغط لمدة طويلة على زر النوم واليقظة ومنزل في نفس الوقت للحد أدنى من 10 ثانية. سوف يهتز الجهاز الخاص بك ثم, وسيتم تقسيم حلقة إعادة تمهيد.


تم العثور على هذا الأسلوب خاصة للعمل على كافة الأجهزة, باستثناء أي فون 7 وأي فون 7 بالإضافة إلى. اثنين المذكورة لأولئك الذين يمتلكون أيا من هذه الأجهزة, عليك أن تضغط المفتاح على "وحدة التخزين أسفل" الزر والنوم واليقظة في نفس الوقت حيث أنه يمكنك إعادة تشغيل الجهاز الخاص بك.

الحل 2: استخدام أي تيونز لإصلاح فون "حلقة إعادة تمهيد"

هل تعلم أنه يمكنك استخدام أي تيونز لكسر حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون واستعادة النسخ الاحتياطي في أثناء العملية وكذلك? حتى بعد وضع الجهاز في وضع DMU أو استرداد أو "تحديث البرامج الثابتة جهاز", يمكنك اتباع هذا الأسلوب لاستعادة الجهاز الخاص بك. فيما يلي خطوات حول كيفية كسر حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون الخاص بك.

1. توصيل أي فون الخاص بك إلى النظام باستخدام كبل الإضاءة, ثم إطلاق أي تيونز.


2. في غضون ثوان, أي تيونز هو الذهاب إلى الكشف عن مشكلة مع الجهاز الخاص بك ثم عرض رسالة منبثقة. The only thing you need to do is click on the Restore button to resolve the issue.


3. إذا كنت لا تحصل على المنبثقة, يمكنك استعادة الجهاز الخاص بك يدوياً، وكذلك. فقط اضغط على الجزء ملخص للجهاز الخاص بك وأسفل علامة التبويب استعادة النسخ الاحتياطية, فقط اضغط على النسخ الاحتياطي. يمكنك الانتظار لبعض الوقت حيث يجري أي تيونز لاستعادة أي فون الخاص بك.

الحل 3: Fix iPhone Boot Loop with Dr.fone iOS Repair

إذا كنت سوف تتبع معظم الطرق الأخرى لكسر حلقة التمهيد في أي فون الخاص بك, هناك احتمال أنك سوف تخسر بياناتك الثمينة. وهكذا, إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة أي فون الخاص بك متورطون في حلقة تمهيد دون المعاناة من أي فقدان البيانات, على Dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "استرداد النظام") هو أداة التي قد ترغب في محاولة. هذا وتشتهر على نطاق واسع لكونها قادرة على حل مختلف دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ذات الصلة بالمشاكل, بما في ذلك اللون الأبيض شعار أبل, شاشة سوداء, قم بإعادة تشغيل التكرار الحلقي, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وهذا جزء من مجموعة أدوات Dr.fone, وأيضا جعلها متوافقة مع جميع إصدارات iOS بريمير والأجهزة, التي تتضمن أحدث الإصدارات. عندما تريد أن حل مسألة فون التمهيد حلقة دون فقدان أي من البيانات الخاصة بك, وهناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها.

1. يمكنك البدء بتحميله Dr.fone. قم بتثبيت هذا في النظام الخاص بك كما متاح لكل من ويندوز وماك, ثم تشغيله في أي وقت أنت جاهز. من بين الخيارات المختلفة, سوف تجد على شاشة الترحيب, بدء الإجراء باختيار “إصلاح“.

تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Windows تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Mac


2. توصيل أي فون الخاص بك إلى النظام ثم الانتظار لبعض كما أنها سوف يتعرف الجهاز تلقائياً. لحظة الانتهاء من هذا, الاستمرار بالنقر فوق الزر ابدأ.


3. لاستعادة الجهاز الخاص بك, سيكون لديك لوضع هذا على وضع DFU أو تحديث البرامج الثابتة جهاز. يمكنك القيام بتلك عن طريق اتباع الإرشادات التي تظهر لك القراءة على الشاشة. ببساطة اضغط زر الصفحة الرئيسية والسلطة في الوقت نفسه داخل 10 ثانية. وبعد ذلك, الإفراج عن زر الطاقة وأقرب وقت الجهاز يدخل وضع DFU, التطبيق سوف يتعرف عليه. بعد ذلك, you may release the Home button too.


4. سيؤدي هذا إلى فتح نافذة منبثقة. في هذه الخطوة, تحتاج إلى إعطاء الإصدار iOS حق ورقم الموديل للجهاز الخاص بك لتحميل البرامج الثابتة. وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك, اضغط على زر التحميل.


5. انتظر قليلاً كما سيتم تحميل التطبيق الخاص بك البرامج الثابتة التي كل منهما للجهاز الخاص بك. التأكد من أن كنت لا افصل الجهاز الخاص بك أثناء العملية برمتها والحفاظ على اتصال إنترنت مستقرة.


6. بعد أن قمت بتحميل البرامج الثابتة, التطبيق سيتم تنفيذ الخطوات المطلوبة تلقائياً لوضع الجهاز في الوضع العادي.


7. It will resolve the iPhone boot loop on your device and will put it back to the normal mode. سيكون لديك لمتابعة تفاصيل إضافية أخرى حالما يتم ذلك. يمكنك فقط قطع اتصال الجهاز الخاص بك بأمان والاستفادة من هذه دون أي متاعب. إذا كان لا يمكن حل المشكلة, يمكنك النقر على زر “حاول مرة أخرى” لإعطاء هذا الذهاب آخر.

dr.fone Toolkit – iOS Repair

ما الذي يجعل هذه الأداة مفيدة أن إصلاح الخطأ نظام أي فون دون فقدان أي من البيانات الخاصة بك. أنها فقط بإصلاح جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إلى وضعها الطبيعي وإصلاح القضايا الأخرى التي عالقاً في وضع الاسترداد, شاشة سوداء, شعار أبل بيضاء, حلقات في بداية, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

أدوات Dr.fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية وظائف شاملة جداً. ويجري مدير دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وقفه واحدة, وهي مجهزة بالعديد من الأدوات المختلفة الأخرى, مثل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "لاستعادة البيانات", دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات" & استعادة, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "بيانات ممحاة", الاجتماعية تطبيقات نقل النسخ الاحتياطي & استعادة, وهكذا. وأنه يمكن أن يحل أي تيونز معظم, وأخطاء فون، وبعض هذه تشمل خطأ أي تيونز 9, خطأ في أي تيونز 27, خطأ 14, خطأ في أي تيونز 4013, خطأ في أي تيونز 3004, خطأ 9006 وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, أنه يعمل لكل طراز من أجهزة أي بود, أي باد, وأي فون. بالإضافة إلى, ومتوافق تماما مع أحدث إصدار من iOS.

تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Windows تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Mac

الحل 4: الإصلاح أي فون الخاص بك "التمهيد حلقة عن طريق إعادة ضبط المصنع"

إذا لا شيء يعمل, قد تفكر دائماً خيار إعادة ضبط المصنع. مع هذا, الجهاز الخاص بك سوف تكون قادرة على التخلص من حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون. حين نفعل ذلك, the data on your phone will be wiped off completely. إذا كنت قد اتخذت لها نسخة احتياطية على أي تيونز, قد تعاد بعد ذلك. للخروج من حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون, اتبع الخطوات أدناه:

1. أولاً وقبل كل شيء, تأخذ الكابل البرق والاتصال هذا إلى أي فون الخاص بك. ابدأ الاتصال الطرف الآخر في أي مكان آخر.


2. وبعد ذلك, منذ فترة طويلة اضغط زر الصفحة الرئيسية للجهاز الخاص بك لبضع ثوان أثناء الاتصال هذا على النظام الخاص بك.

3. ثم, فتح أي تيونز الخاصة بك وضع الهاتف الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد. هذا سيتم عرض الرمز أي تيونز على الشاشة. مجرد ترك زر الصفحة الرئيسية للجهاز الخاص بك. لقد تحولت في وضع الاسترداد للجهاز الخاص بك، ويمكن استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي لها مع أي تيونز.

بعد أن كنت قد اتبعت الاقتراحات المذكورة أعلاه, سيكون قادراً على التغلب على وضع حلقة التمهيد فون التأكيد. الآن, وبمجرد أن تعرف ما ينبغي أن تفعله مرة واحدة أي فون الخاص بك يحصل عالقاً في حلقة التمهيد, قد يمكنك حل المشكلة في أي وقت من الأوقات. إذا كنت ’ الطاقة المتجددة التي تواجه أي مشاكل مع أي فون الخاص بك, لا تتردد في طلب المساعدة من حق الشعب.

الحل 5: إصلاح فون "إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر باستخدام حلقة" إيميفوني د إلى الوراء دون "فقدان البيانات"

إيميفوني د إلى الوراء ل Windows و Mac هو في الواقع أداة استعادة بيانات مهنية إيفون التي سوف تساعدك على إصلاح نظام أي فون الخاص بك إلى وضعها الطبيعي، وكذلك استعادة الملفات المفقودة من أي تيونز النسخة الاحتياطية, [ايكلوود] النسخ الاحتياطي, وأي فون. وفيما يلي بعض الميزات التي قد تريد حول هذه الأداة:

  • يدعم تسع لغات مختلفة، وهذه تشمل الفرنسية, الإنكليزية, الإسبانية, الصينية, الإيطالية, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وعملت إيميفوني طن من المستخدمين في أكثر 200 البلدان, ويعرف هذا "عبادة ماك".
  • يدعم استرداد البيانات من الجهاز مباشرة أو استخراج البيانات من [ايكلوود] أو أي تيونز احتياطية بشكل انتقائي. معرفة المزيد حول الحصول على الصور مرة أخرى من [ايكلوود] و إنقاذ جميع البيانات المتنقلة.
  • Preview function will allow you to preview the files you’d want to keep and the ones you like to get rid of forever.
  • وهو يدعم استرداد أكثر 22 أنواع الملفات المختلفة على كل جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.
  • يمكن إيميفوني الإصلاح أي فون 6 GPS لا يعمل و استعادة أي فون من النسخة الاحتياطية لتقدير الوقت المتبقي عالقة خطأ.
  • إصلاح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الخاصة بك من مشاكل مختلفة بما في ذلك أي فون الأبيض أبله (شاشة الموت), سوف لا يتم تشغيل أي فون دون فقدان أي بيانات, وتمسك أي فون في وضع الاسترداد.

خطوات لإصلاح فون "التمهيد باستخدام حلقة" إيميفوني د إلى الوراء

1. أول شيء يجب عليك القيام به لتحميل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وبمجرد القيام به, المضي قدما في عملية التثبيت. تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد تثبيت. انقر على الخيار “إصلاح نظام دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.”

Download iMyfone D-Back for Windows Download iMyfone D-Back for Mac


2. توصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وانتظر حتى إيميفوني د-العودة إلى الاعتراف بهذا.


3. البرنامج سيقوم بالبحث عن حزمة البرامج الثابتة المقابلة لأي فون الخاص بك. اضغط على زر التحميل, وقد يستغرق هذا بضع دقائق لتحميل البرامج الثابتة.


4. بعد التحقق من صحة وتنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة, إيميفوني سوف تبدأ عملية الإصلاح التي يمكن أن تأخذ عدة دقائق فقط. الآن, الجهاز الخاص بك سوف تكون العودة إلى الوضع العادي، وسوف تعمل تماما كما كنت تريد أن تكون.


20% إيقاف تشغيل
4SO-1WYنسخة

إيميفوني د إلى الوراء

Recover lost or deleted messages, صور, جهات الاتصال, وتلاحظ, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, باد وأي بود تاتش.
احصل على هذه الصفقة

إيميفوني د إلى الوراء يجعل من السهل جداً للجميع إصلاح فون التمهيد حلقة أو حلقة إعادة تمهيد أي فون. كما أنها سهلة وسريعة, وجانبا من ذلك, لن تفقد أية بيانات في أي فون الخاص بك.

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك موافق على هذا, ولكن يمكنك يمكن التقيد بها إذا كنت ترغب. قبولاقرأ المزيد

Fix iOS Devices

5 Solutions to Fix iPhone Boot Loop (Reboot Loop) Easily

Even with all the high acclaims that it has been getting from its users, the iPhone lineup is far from being flawless. In fact, if you will ask any of those iPhone users on the streets, one or several of them will probably tell you that the most common issue they have to deal with is none other than iPhone No ServiceiPhone boot loop or iPhone reboot loop.

Users have observed that because of bad update or malware, the iPhone ends stuck up in a reboot loop. The Apple logo just remains to flash on the screen and the device will not boot and will restart instead. It will then continue to repeat time and time again, which will then form the iPhone reboot loop. In case this is exactly the problem that is bothering you right now, there is really no need to worry because there are five proven solutions which are guaranteed to help put an end to that annoying boot loop of your iPhone.

Besides, for AirPods not connecting to Mac or locked out of iPhone issue, here is the best fix for you.

What Causes iPhone Reboot Loop?

There could actually be several reasons why an iPhone boot loop can take place. Before exploring the different methods on how you can resolve the boot loop issue with your iPhone, it is a must first to understand what will really cause this problem beforehand.

More often than not, a bad update could be the leading cause of the boot loop issue on your iPhone. When you are trying to update your iOS, and the whole process suddenly halts in between, this could then be the cause of this annoying problem as well. There are even instances when even after the update has been completed, your phone could still malfunction, which will then lead to this concern.

Meanwhile, when your device has been jailbroken, there is also a chance that it could become infected by a malware attack. To avoid this from happening, you must refrain from downloading applications from unreliable sources since this can also make your device end up in a boot loop.

There are instances when a malfunction in any of the drivers or bad hardware might also cause this problem. Good thing that there are lots of ways for overcoming it. Read on to uncover the different steps to solve your iPhone reboot loop, and take one step at a time.

Solution 1: Fix iPhone Boot Loop Issue with a Force Restart

It is probably among the easiest and simplest solutions for breaking the reboot loop of your iPhone. All you need to do is force restart your device to break its ongoing power cycle. You can do this by merely doing a long press on the Sleep/Wake and Home button at the same time for a minimum of 10 seconds. Your device will vibrate then, and the reboot loop will be broken.

force restart to fix iPhone boot loop
This particular method is found to work on all devices, except the iPhone 11 and iPhone XS Max. For those who own either of these two mentioned devices, you should press the Sleep/Wake and Volume Down button at the same time so that you can restart your device.

Solution 2: Use iTunes to Fix iPhone Reboot

Did you know that you can use iTunes for breaking the iPhone reboot loop and restoring its backup during the process as well? Even after you put your device on Device Firmware Update or DMU or recovery mode, you can follow this method for restoring your device. Below are the steps on how to break the reboot loop of your iPhone.

1. Connect your iPhone to the system using a lighting cable, then launch iTunes.

fix iphone reboot loop with itunes
2. In a matter of seconds, iTunes is going to detect an issue with your device then display a pop-up message. The only thing you need to do is click on the Restore button to resolve the issue.


3. If you don’t get the pop-up, you can restore your device manually as well. Just click on the Summary part of your device and below the tab of Restore Backups, just click on Backup. You can wait for some time since iTunes is going to restore your iPhone.

Solution 3: Fix iPhone Boot Loop with dr.fone iOS Repair

If you will follow most of the other ways for breaking the boot loop in your iPhone, there is a possibility that you will be losing your precious data. Thus, if you would like to recover your iPhone that got stuck in a boot loop without suffering from any data loss, the Dr.fone – iOS Repair (iOS System Recovery) is a tool that you might want to try. This is extensively famous for being able to resolve different iOS related problems, including white Apple logo, black screen, restart loop, and so much more. This is a part of the toolkit of Dr.fone, and it is also made compatible with all of the premiere iOS versions and devices, which include the latest versions. When you want to resolve the issue of iPhone boot loop without losing any of your data, there are some steps that you can follow.

1. You can get started by downloading the Dr.fone. Install this in your system as it is available for both Mac and Windows, then launch it anytime you are ready. From the different options, you will find on the welcome screen, start the procedure by choosing “Repair“.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

dr.fone
2. Connect your iPhone to the system then wait for some as it is going to recognize the device automatically. The moment this is finished, continue by clicking on the Start button.


3. For recovering your device, you will have to put this on Device Firmware Update or DFU mode. You can do those through following the instructions you read on the screen. Simply hold the Home and Power button at the same time within 10 seconds. After that, release the Power button and as soon as the device enters the DFU mode, the app will recognize it. Afterward, you may release the Home button too.


4. This will open a popup window. In this step, you need to give the right iOS version and the model number of your device to download the firmware. Once you’re done, click on Download button.


5. Wait for a bit as your application will download the firmware that’s respective for your device. See to it that you do not disconnect your device during the entire process and keep a stable internet connection.


6. After you downloaded the firmware, the application will perform the required steps automatically to put your device in normal mode.


7. It will resolve the iPhone boot loop on your device and will put it back to the normal mode. You will have to follow other additional details once it’s done. You may just disconnect your device safely and utilize this without any troubles. If you can’t resolve the problem, you may click on the button “Try Again” to give this another go.

Fix iPhone Boot loop with dr.fone

dr.fone Toolkit – iOS Repair

What makes this tool beneficial is that it fixes the iPhone system error without losing any of your data. It only fixes your iOS to normal and repairs other issues that are stuck in recovery mode, black screen, white Apple logo, looping on start, and much more.

Dr.fone Toolkit for iOS has very comprehensive functions. Being a one-stop iOS manager, it’s equipped with many other different tools, such as iOS Data Recovery, iOS Data Backup & Restore, iOS Data Eraser, Social Apps Transfer Backup & Restore, and so on. And It can fix most iTunes, and iPhone errors and some of these include iTunes error 9, iTunes error 27, error 14, iTunes error 4013, iTunes error 3004, error 9006 and much more. In addition to that, it works for every model of iPod, iPad, and iPhone. Plus, it is completely compatible with the latest version of iOS.

Learn more about dr.fone

Solution 4: Fix Your iPhone ReBoot Loop Through Factory Reset

If nothing works, you may always consider the option of factory reset. With this, your device will be able to get rid of iPhone reboot loop. While doing it, the data on your phone will be wiped off completely. If you’ve taken its backup on the iTunes, it may be restored afterward. To recover from iPhone reboot loop, follow the steps below:

1. First and foremost, take the lightning cable and connect this to your iPhone. Never connect its other end in anywhere else.

factory reset iphone to fix iPhone Boot loop
2. After that, long press your device’s home button for a few seconds while connecting this to your system.

3. Then, open your iTunes to put your phone into the recovery mode. This will display the iTunes symbol on the screen. Just let go of your device’s home button. You’ve turned on your device’s recovery mode and may restore its backup with iTunes.

After you have followed the suggestions mentioned above, you’d certainly be able to overcome iPhone boot loop mode. Now, once you know what you should do once your iPhone gets stuck in the boot loop, you may resolve the problem in no time. If you’re facing any issues with your iPhone, don’t hesitate to ask for help from the right people.

Solution 5: Fix iPhone Reboot Loop Using iMyfone D-Back without Data Loss

iMyFone D-Back for Windows and Mac is actually a professional data recovery tool for iPhone that will help you fix your iPhone system to normal as well as recover lost files from iTunes backup, iCloud backup, and iPhone. Below are some of the features you might like about this tool:

  • Supports nine various languages and these include French, English, Spanish, Chinese, Italian, and much more. iMyFone has served tons of users in over 200 countries, and this is known by Cult of Mac.
  • Supports to recover data directly from the device or extract data from iCloud or iTunes backup selectively. Know more about get the photos back from iCloud and rescue all mobile data.
  • Preview function will allow you to preview the files you’d want to keep and the ones you like to get rid of forever.
  • It supports to recover over 22 various file types on every iOS device.
  • iMyFone can fix iPhone 6 GPS not working and restoring iPhone from backup estimating time remaining stuck error.
  • Repair your iOS from different problems including iPhone white SOD (screen of death), iPhone will not turn on without losing any data, and iPhone stuck in the recovery mode.

Steps to Fix Using iMyFone D-Back

1. The first thing that you should do is to download the software on your computer. Once done, proceed to the installation process. Run the software on your PC after the installation. Click on the option “Fix iOS system.”

Get iMyfone D-Back


2. Connect your device to your computer and wait for the iMyFone D-Back to recognize this.


3. The program will look for the corresponding firmware package for your iPhone. Hit the Download button, and this might take a few minutes to download the firmware.


4. After verifying and downloading the firmware package, iMyFone will start the repair process that could take only several minutes. Now, your device will be back to its normal mode and would work just as you want it to be.

Fix iPhone Boot loop with D-Back

iMyFone D-Back makes it very easy for everyone to fix iPhone boot loop or iPhone reboot loop. It’s also easy and quick, and aside from that, you won’t lose any data on your iPhone.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close