应用程序修复

如何在手机或PC上的YouTube上消除声音

Cocospy电话间谍CocoSpy电话间谍

YouTube拥有最大的视频托管网站声誉。 每天都有数百万个视频被上传且数十亿次观看,毫无疑问,有大量的人积极地观看YouTube内容。 一些用户遇到的问题是 YouTube上没有声音。 尽管影响很大,但这只是一个小问题-大多数视频无法观看。 如果您在YouTube上没有音频,请尝试以下一些修复方法。

1.解决YouTube上无声音的解决方案

在许多情况下,问题是由于人为错误造成的。 不管是什么引起计算机上的音频问题,请尝试以下所有修复程序。

PS:如果您想知道如何上传 iMovie到YouTube, 如何在iMovie中淡入音频, 以及如何解决 YouTube不断缓冲 or YouTube不在iPhone上工作, 这是最适合您的解决方案。

修复#1 –尝试使用其他Internet浏览器

首先使用其他Internet浏览器。 由于用户添加了太多扩展程序,因此Google Chrome浏览器可能会遇到很多问题,从而引起冲突。

尝试在其他浏览器(例如Mozilla Firefox,Internet Explorer,Microsoft Edge或Safari)上观看YouTube,如果YouTube上仍然没有声音,请继续前进。 如果这样可以解决问题,则可以将重点转移到明显存在问题的原始浏览器上。

此外,在这里您会发现 为什么YouTube不起作用 以及如何解决 YouTube错误503 也很容易。

修复#2 –取消静音YouTube

我们尽量不要怀疑自己,但是您可能造成了这一点。 即使只是按了错误的键盘快捷键(可能是偶然的情况)也可能使视频静音。


要检查YouTube是否已静音,请检查左下角的音量滑块。 如果扬声器图标上出现斜线或滑块很低,则问题就出在这里。

另外,了解如何修复 YouTube过滤器不起作用 轻松。

修复#3 –检查您的声音设置

Windows的Volume Mixer是另外一件事。 在调音台中,您可以调整每个程序的音量。 这给了您一点额外的自由,并且意味着如果只有一个程序声音太大,您就不必调低音量。

步骤#1 –在显示器的右下角,找到用于声音设置的扬声器图标。

步骤#2 –右键单击“声音”图标,然后单击“打开音量混合器”。


步骤#3 –滚动浏览应用程序,找到当前使用的浏览器。

步骤#4 –如果将浏览器的音量调低,请向上拖动并检查YouTube。

值得一提的是,每个音频设备的音量混合器都不同。 例如,如果您连接头戴式耳机,则默认扬声器的混音器级别将与混音器级别不同。 因此,如果您最近连接了耳机,则可能必须调整音量混合器。

修复#4 –更新Adobe Flash Player

Adobe Flash Player是浏览器用来显示视频和在线游戏的软件。 Google Chrome浏览器具有此内置功能,因此您无需更新或安装它。 任何其他浏览器都需要您自己进行维护。


从官方网站下载最新版本的Adobe Flash Player,并检查是否无法解决YouTube上的声音。

修补程序5 –尝试更新声音驱动程序

每台计算机都有一个声卡-处理音频的硬件。 像所有硬件一样,这需要在计算机上安装声音驱动程序。 更新声音驱动程序可确保它与计算机和操作系统中的其他硬件兼容。

司机轻松 是用于此的理想程序。 如果您不熟悉这些技术方面的内容,那么研究计算机硬件和更新驱动程序并不容易。 Driver Easy会检测您的硬件和现有的驱动程序,并将此信息与最新的可用驱动程序进行比较。

步骤#1 –在计算机上下载并安装Driver Easy。

步骤#2 –启动程序,然后单击“立即扫描”。


步骤#3 –完成计算机扫描后,将查看是否有新驱动程序可用。

步骤#4 –更新可下载的驱动程序,并通过Driver Easy进行安装。


此扫描包括您的声音驱动程序。 所有驱动程序在计算机的功能中都起着重要的作用,因此使它们保持最新非常重要。

修复#6 –清除浏览器的Cookie和缓存

浏览器存储称为cookie的内容,以及将数据存储在缓存中。 它们都包含有关您的互联网活动的信息。 当您访问某些网站时,浏览器会同时使用它们来提高加载速度。

但是,使用浏览器的时间越长,它存储的数据就越多。 每个站点的超大缓存和太多cookie可能会导致问题。

步骤#1 –按组合键Shift + Ctrl + Del。

步骤#2 –将显示浏览器数据类型列表。 选择“ Cookie和其他站点数据”和“缓存的图像和文件”。

步骤#3 –单击底部的“清除浏览数据”以完成该过程。


当然,这将对您经常访问的网站的加载速度产生轻微影响。 但是,这不会产生明显的影响,所以请不要担心。

经常执行此操作可以避免音频问题,包括YouTube上没有声音,并且还可以使您的存储中没有不必要的数据。

顺便说一句,如果您需要转换 YouTube转MP2,只需阅读更多。

修复#7 –更新Google Chrome

如果您一次将Google Chrome打开几天,那么它将不会收到更新。 由于Google Chrome在默认情况下具有自动更新,因此会在后台下载并安装它们。 要完成更新,您所需要做的就是重新启动浏览器。

要查看是否有可用的更新,只需查看窗口的右上角。 如果存在,菜单图标将是红色,橙色或绿色箭头。

修复#8 –重新启动计算机

重新启动计算机后,YouTube上的声音也不会消失。 如果您更新驱动程序,或者Windows正在等待安装更新,则您的计算机将需要重新启动才能完成这些安装。

同样,仅重新启动计算机即可重新加载操作系统。 完成此操作后,任何声音问题(只是随机带来的麻烦)都将消失。

2.修复YouTube智能手机上的无声音

在智能手机上观看视频时,也许您在YouTube上听不到声音。 在这种情况下,有一些修复方法可以尝试。

修复#9 –检查音量以修复YouTube上没有声音

我们大多数人去听音乐或看视频,开始想知道为什么没有音频,只是发现设备处于静音状态。 这些类型的问题通常归咎于人为错误,因此请确保检查出声音设置。

在iPhone上,检查是否未启用设备侧面的静音键。 另外,转到“设置”应用程序,然后在“声音”中,禁用铃声和警报的“使用按钮更改”。 使用相同的按钮更改常规音量和铃声音量可能会造成混淆-禁用此设置可确保您增加常规音量设置。

修复#10 –开启和关闭iPhone,以修复YouTube上的无声音

类似于重新启动计算机很方便,因此可以关闭并打开iPhone。 如果您在断开耳机连接后意识到iPhone没有退出“耳机模式”,则可以使用该方法进行修复。

硬重启是更可取的,因为它可以完全重新加载操作系统,并且如果常规重启不起作用,则无论如何都必须尝试这样做。 对于iPhone 6和更早版本,这是您进行硬重启的方法。


步骤#1 –按住iPhone上的“主页”和“锁定”按钮。

步骤#2 –继续握住它们,直到看到出现Apple徽标,然后松开。

步骤#3 – iPhone完成重启后,请检查YouTube音频是否正常。

苹果网站详细介绍了硬重启iPhone 7和更高型号的方法。 确保遵循适用于您模型的正确指南。

总结如何解决“ YouTube上没有声音”错误

在YouTube上疯狂观看视频是度过停机时间的好方法。 YouTube托管了几乎每个人都可以欣赏的视频-烹饪,视频游戏,教程,喜剧剪辑,还提供各种电影和电视节目。 有那么多人正在积极使用YouTube,如果您 在YouTube上没有声音,您无法参与其中。 这些修复程序将使您入门,而当您遍历这些修复程序时,您的音频将完美运行。 否则,您可能想要 通过YouTube下载视频 并以此方式享受它们。


其他标签

相关文章

关闭

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix No Sound on YouTube on Your Phone or PC

0 90

YouTube has a reputation as the largest video hosting website out there. With millions of videos being uploaded and billions of views each day, there’s no doubting the huge number of people who are actively watching YouTube content. An issue that some users encounter is having no sound on YouTube. It’s only a minor problem although the effect it has is pretty big – making most videos unwatchable. If you don’t have audio on YouTube then here are some fixes to try.

PS: If you would like to know how to upload iMovie to YouTube, How to Fade Audio in iMovie, and how to fix on YouTube Keeps Buffering or YouTube not working on iPhone, here are the best solutions for you.

1. Solutions to Fix No Sound on YouTube

In many cases, the problem is due to human error. Whatever is causing the audio issues on your computer, try each of these fixes.

Fix #1 – Try a Different Internet Browser

Start by using a different internet browser. Google Chrome can have a lot of issues because of users adding too many extensions, thus causing conflictions.

Try watching YouTube on another browser – like Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Microsoft Edge, or Safari – and if there is still no sound on YouTube, move on. If this fixes the problem, then you can shift your focus to your original browser where the issue clearly lies.

Besides, here, you will find out how to fix YouTube Error 503 easily too.

Fix #2 – Unmute YouTube

We try not to doubt ourselves, but you could have caused this. Even just pressing the wrong keyboard shortcut (likely on accident) could mute your video.

To check if YouTube has been muted, check the volume slider at the bottom-left. If there is a slash through the speaker icon or the slider is very low, therein lies the issue.

Fix #3 – Check Your Sound Settings

Windows’ Volume Mixer is another thing to check out. In the mixer, you are able to adjust the volume levels for every program. This gives you a little extra freedom and means you don’t have to turn down your volume if just a single program is too loud.

Step #1 – At the bottom-right of your monitor, find the speaker icon for the sound settings.

Step #2 – Right-click on the Sound icon and click “Open Volume Mixer.”

Step #3 – Scroll through the applications and find the browser you currently use.

Step #4 – If the volume is set low for your browser, drag it upwards, and check YouTube.

One thing worth mentioning is that the volume mixer is different for each audio device. For example, your default speaker’s mixer levels will be different from the mixer levels if you connect a headset. So, you might have to adjust the volume mixer if you recently connected earphones or headphones.

Fix #4 – Update Adobe Flash Player

Adobe Flash Player is the software that browsers use to display videos and online games. Google Chrome has this built-in so that you don’t have to update or install it. Any other browser will require you to take care of it yourself.

Download the most recent version of Adobe Flash Player from the official website and check if this resolves no sound on YouTube.

Fix #5 – Try Updating Sound Drivers

Every computer has a sound card – the piece of hardware that processes audio. Like all hardware, this requires a sound driver to be installed on your computer. Updating your sound driver ensures that it is compatible with the other hardware in your computer and the operating system.

Driver Easy is the ideal program to use for this. Researching your computer hardware and updating the drivers isn’t easy if you aren’t familiar with these aspects of technology. Driver Easy detects your hardware and the existing drivers you have and compares this information to the most recent drivers available.

Step #1 – Download and install Driver Easy on your computer.

Step #2 – Launch the program and click on “Scan Now.”

Step #3 – Once your computer scan is complete, you’ll see if any new drivers are available.

Step #4 – Update the drivers that are available for download and let Driver Easy install them.

This scan includes your sound drivers. All drivers play an important role in your computer’s functionality, so keeping them up to date is important.

Fix #6 – Clear Your Browser’s Cookies and Cache

Browsers store things called cookies, as well as storing data in the cache. They both contain information regarding your internet activity. Your browser uses them both to enhance loading speeds when you are accessing certain websites.

The longer you use your browser though, the more data it stores. A very large cache and too many cookies for each site can cause problems.

Step #1 – Press the key combination Shift + Ctrl + Del.

Step #2 – A list of browser data types will appear. Select “Cookies and other site data” and “Cached images and files.”

Step #3 – Click “Clear browsing data” at the bottom to finish the process.

Sure, this will have a slight impact on loading speeds for sites you frequently access. This isn’t going to be a noticeable impact, though, so don’t worry.

Doing this every so often will avoid audio problems, including no sound on YouTube, and it will also keep your storage clear of unnecessary data.

Fix #7 – Update Google Chrome

If you leave Google Chrome open for days at a time, then it wouldn’t receive updates. Since Google Chrome has automatic updates by default, it downloads and installs them in the background. To finalize the updates, all you have to do is restart the browser.

To see if an update is available just look at the top-right of the window. If there is, the menu icon will be a red, orange, or green arrow.

Fix #8 – Restart Your Computer

Restarting your computer should also fix no sound on YouTube. If you update drivers, or Windows is waiting to install an update, your computer will need a restart to finish those installations.

Similarly, just restarting your computer will reload the operating system. Any sound problems that were just random inconveniences will be gone after doing this.

2. Fix No Sound on YouTube for Smartphone

Maybe you’re getting no sound on YouTube when watching videos on a smartphone. Here are a couple of fixes to try in this situation.

Fix #9 – Check Your Volume to Fix No Sound on YouTube

Most of us have gone to listen to music or watch a video and started to wonder why there was no audio, only to discover that the device was on mute. Human error is often to blame for these types of problems, so make sure you check out your sound settings.

On an iPhone, check that the silent key on the side of your device isn’t enabled. Also, go to the Settings app and in “Sound,” disable “Change with Buttons” for your ringer and alerts. Changing your normal volume and ringer volume using the same buttons can be confusing – disabling this setting ensures you are increasing the regular volume settings.

Fix #10 – Turn Your iPhone Off and On to Fix No Sound on YouTube

Similar to how restarting your computer can be handy, so can turn off and on your iPhone. If you realize your iPhone doesn’t exit out of “Headphone Mode” after you disconnect your headphones, this is how you can fix it.

A hard restart is preferable simply because it fully reloads the operating system, and if a regular restart doesn’t work, you’d have to try this anyway. For iPhone 6 and earlier here’s how you do a hard restart.

Step #1 – Hold the Home and Lock buttons on your iPhone.

Step #2 – Continue holding them until you see the Apple logo appear, then release.

Step #3 – Once your iPhone finishes restarting check if YouTube audio works.

Apple’s website details the method for hard restarting iPhone 7 and later models. Make sure you’re following the correct guide for your model.

To Conclude on How to Fix ‘No Sound on YouTube’ Error

Binge-watching videos on YouTube is a great way to spend your downtime. YouTube hosts videos for literally everyone to enjoy – cooking, video games, tutorials, comedy clips, and there are a selection of movies and TV shows too. So many people are actively using YouTube, and if you have no sound on YouTube, there’s no way for you to be a part of it. These fixes will get you through the rough, and by the time you’ve been through them, your audio will work perfectly. Otherwise, you might want to download the videos with a YouTube download and enjoy them this way.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More