iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

修复三星键盘的最佳方法已停止问题

39,362

三星智能手机用户面临的一个常见问题是他们的设备内置键盘出现故障。. 当你 三星键盘已停止, 很明显, 您不能键入任何内容. 一般, 键入文本消息时可能发生此错误, 一个提醒, 设置注释或类似的内容. 了解更多关于最好的 无线机械键盘.

当你在打字的时候, 你的键盘停止时会很烦人。. 如果您的三星键盘停止工作, 您将无法使用像文本消息这样的应用程序, 电子邮件, 等. 这就是为什么搜索引擎收到大量的查询, 每分钟询问如何解决这个问题.

虽然这个键盘问题的后果是相当恼人的, 我们认为这是一个小故障. 用一组简单的步骤, 你可以很容易地摆脱这个恼人的问题, 并使用电话. 本文的目的是揭露实际有效的方法来克服这 “三星键盘已停止” 问题. 还, 你可能面临的其他问题, 作为 三星相机故障, 不幸的是应用程序已经停止, Android 卡在启动屏幕上, 分析包时出现问题 进程系统未响应, 我们也可以帮助很多.

1. 可能的原因背后 “三星键盘已停止” 错误

在我们了解修复这个 ' 三星键盘已停止” 错误, 让我们看看它是如何发生的. 我们相信, 在解决问题之前, 最好先学习一下根本原因。.

事实上, 停止三星键盘背后的原因是一个相当简单的一个. 就像任何软件应用程序一样, 萨姆松键盘也可以停止响应并显示错误消息. 换句话说, 该消息 “萨姆松键盘已停止” 是当应用程序崩溃时收到的错误信息. 一目了然, 软件崩溃可能听起来相当复杂的新手电话用户. 然而, 简单来说, 软件崩溃是软件无法正常工作的实例.

作为通用智能手机用户, 您将无法手动调试此问题. 然而, 你根本不需要担心这个问题。. 如果您的三星键盘已停止, 我们可以帮你修好它. 你所要做的就是遵循本文中提到的简单方法.

从这一点起, 让我们来看看如何解决这个键盘问题.

2. 修复 “三星键盘已停止” 清除键盘缓存时出错

事实上, 你不需要成为一个软件开发商或 Android 开发者来解决这个问题. 所有用于修复此键盘错误的方法都非常简单, 您可能会看到. 我们的第一个方法是清除键盘缓存. 您可以尝试此异常简单和简便的方法来修复与三星设备相关的键盘错误。.

毕竟, 三星键盘只不过是一个应用程序. 通过清除键盘缓存, 我们希望从这个应用程序中消除不需要的数据和文件. 当应用程序从不需要的数据中释放时, 它更有可能以更好的速度运行.

话虽这么说, 以下是如何通过清除键盘缓存来修复三星键盘错误的方法.

转到(G) “设置” 并找到称为 “应用程序管理器”.


然后点击 “所有” 选项卡. 然后, 您将能够看到内置的应用程序和下载的应用程序在此选项卡下列出. 你应该知道三星键盘是一个内置的应用程序.


然后, 选择应用程序 (三星键盘)


作为最后一步, 您应该点击 “清除缓存” 从打开的窗口中选择, 这就是它!


由于这个过程, 与您的键盘应用程序相关的设置将丢失. 然而, 您可以按您希望以后的方式配置设置. 清除缓存后, 你应该重新启动你的 Android 设备. 这将使您的设备的键盘运行顺畅.

此外, 你可能还想知道如何修复 气味模式 在三星手机 以及 Android 应用程序未安装. 这里是关于一切 三星重新激活锁旁路 为您的信息.

3. 修复 “三星键盘已停止” 使用强制重新启动时发出的问题

强制重启是我们在这种情况下可以考虑的另一种方法. 您可能知道, 强制重启是 Android 用户用来解决各种问题的常用方法。. 事实上, 强制重新启动可以解决与 Android 应用程序的性能有关的大多数小问题。. 此方法与, 我们希望停止在您的 Android 设备中运行的程序. 一旦三星键盘停止运行完全, 它将得到一个新的开始和正常工作.

现在, 让我们看看如何强制重新启动应用程序, 并修复与三星键盘相关的此问题.

转到 “设置” 菜单, 并找到名为 “应用程序管理器”. 此选项将显示当前安装在设备中的所有应用程序.

转到 “所有” 选项卡, 以便在设备上查看下载的和内置的应用程序. 您可能知道三星键盘属于内置应用程序类别.

现在, 选择强制重新启动所需的应用. 在这种情况下, 你应该选择 ' 三星键盘’ 应用程序.

选择应用程序后, 您应该点击 “强制停止” 选项, 以完全停止它.

然后, 您将不得不等待几分钟后再使用各自的应用程序.

事实上, 强制重新启动工作正常, 解决大多数与应用程序相关的次要软件问题. 我们注意到, 许多 Android 用户发现这种方法是高效的。. 所以, 如果您使用强制重新启动选项, 则修复此键盘问题的几率很高. 顺便一提, 这里是最好的 三星数据恢复 如果您在强制重新启动后丢失任何重要数据, 请为您.

4. 为您的三星设备重新启动以修复三星键盘错误

如果你的三星键盘往往会给问题, 即使在强制重新启动后, 您可以考虑重新启动设备. 事实上, 重新启动您的三星手机可以解决与大量应用程序相关的各种问题, 包括 OS. 这是一个非常常见的做法, 许多 Android 用户在全球范围内进行. 重新启动 Android 设备可以帮助它纠正大多数日常问题. 它可以解决与应用程序崩溃相关的许多问题。, 软件故障, 和数据崩溃. 在大多数情况下, 设备重新启动使各自的设备工作顺畅. 正如我们所观察到的, 更多 90% 键盘停止的错误可以通过重新启动设备来修复.

现在, 让我们来看看如何重新启动您的 Android 设备. 事实上, 这是一个非常简单的过程, 可以按照两种不同的方法来完成。.

方法 1

按住电源按钮几秒钟 (长按) 三星设备的. 然后, 您将看到主屏幕上的选项列表. 选择重新启动或重新启动 (根据您的设备型号).

方法 2

如果不是, 您可以考虑通过按住电源按钮来重新启动设备 20 分钟. 之后, 该设备将自动重新启动.

5. 使用不同的键盘应用程序, 而不是默认的 (内置) 键盘应用程序

我们上面提到的方法可能能够解决与三星键盘相关的问题. 然而, 我们不能保证上述任何方法. 与应用程序相关的一些问题需要高级解决方案.
所以, 如果您继续遇到键盘停止工作问题, 即使在重新启动后? 这正是当一个替代键盘可能变得方便. 而不是使用内置的三星键盘, 您可以使用不同的键盘应用程序, 看看它是否有效.

然而, 更改默认键盘对一些新手用户来说听起来相当复杂。. 一般建议是明智地选择您的键盘应用程序, 以防止其他问题. 所以, 确保从可靠的供应商处选择可靠的键盘应用程序.

如果您希望使用替代键盘应用程序来替换三星键盘, 您可以考虑以下步骤.

第一次, 你应该访问谷歌游戏商店. 这是 Android 提供的默认应用程序, 可在您的设备上下载受信任和兼容的应用程序.

在谷歌游戏商店, 您将必须执行搜索. 你应该搜索一个可靠的键盘应用程序. 我们作为替代键盘的首选是谷歌键盘.

在定位应用程序后, 您应该选择 “安装” 等待一段时间.

然后你应该去 “设置” 选项和选择 “语言和键盘”.


转到 “当前键盘” 选项, 你会发现你刚刚下载的新键盘.

除了改正错误, 这一方法将让您使用更好的打字体验. 与三星键盘相比, 我们相信, 谷歌键盘是一个更有效的选择.

6. 如何进行 Android 数据备份和恢复以避免数据丢失?

在某些情况下, 上述方法均不起作用. 这是否意味着你必须放弃希望? 不一定. 您可以尝试重置您的 Android 设备, 并期待此问题得到解决. 事实上, 重置您的 Android 设备可以解决大量的功能问题. 复位后, 设备将恢复原始设置的原始状态.

然而, 重置设备将擦除外部 SD 卡以外的所有数据. 因此, 在重置设备之前, 重要的是要备份您的宝贵数据. 否则, 您将丢失像您的邮件这样重要的数据, 联系人列表, 照片, 视频, 等.

以实际的方式解决这个问题, 我们建议您使用类似于 fone 博士– Android 备份 & 还原.

的特点 fone 博士–备份和恢复 (安卓系统)

以下是与 fone 博士相关的一些最显著的功能-备份和恢复.

  • 它允许您有选择地将 Android 设备数据备份到计算机
  • 它可以预览和恢复在任何 Android 设备中创建的备份
  • 非常方便的用户界面, 即使是新手用户也可以使用

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (安卓系统)

fone 博士–备份和恢复, 您可以通过一次单击来备份数据. 更重要的是, 它不覆盖现有的数据文件.

我们强烈建议您使用此软件创建一个 Android 设备的备份, 然后再重置它. 一旦复位完成, 您将能够将数据检索到设备. 这样的功能消除了重置三星设备时丢失重要数据的恐惧.

工厂复位完成后, 您的手机将有其原始设置. 因此, 复位后, 我们期待您的三星键盘工作正常.

7. 如果您已经丢失了数据, 该怎么办??

由于各种原因, 一些 Android 用户可能会丢失他们的设备数据。. 意外删除, 重置而不创建备份和中断的电话是其中的一些原因. 不管原因是什么, 你可以恢复你丢失的数据, 如果你有强大的软件, 如 dr.fone – 恢复 (Android 的数据恢复).

的特点 fone 博士恢复 (安卓系统)

有了这个强大的软件, 您可以恢复 Android 数据在以下情况下.

  • 出厂复位后丢失数据
  • 意外删除
  • 系统崩溃
  • 忘记密码
  • 根错误
  • ROM 的闪烁
  • SD 卡错误
  • 损坏的 Android 手机
  • 冷冻 Android 设备
  • 黑屏

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复 (安卓系统)

所以, 如果您在出厂重置后丢失了数据来修复 “三星键盘已停止” 错误, 您应该使用 fone dr 恢复. 你可能会发现, 在许多情况下, 这两个软件可以成为救星。.

PS: 如果你有其他问题与您的三星手机, 如 三星黑屏, 三星银河 S6 不会打开, 或 三星奥丁模式, 只是继续阅读.

您可能还喜欢

注释已关闭.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Best Way to Fix Your Samsung Keyboard Has Stopped Issue

0 19,887

One of the common issues faced by Samsung Smartphone users is malfunctioning of the built-in keyboards of their devices. When your Samsung keyboard has stopped, it is apparent that you cannot type anything. Generally, this error can occur when you type a text message, a reminder, set a note or something similar. Know more about the best wireless mechanical keyboard.

It can be annoying when your keyboard stops when you’re in the middle of typing something urgent. If your Samsung keyboard has stopped working, you’ll not be able to use apps like text messages, email, etc. This is why search engines receive a large number of queries every minute asking how to fix this issue.

Although the consequences of this keyboard issue are pretty annoying, we consider it as a minor failure. With a simple set of steps, you can easily get rid of this annoying issue and use the phone. The purpose of this article is to expose practically effective ways to overcome this “Samsung keyboard has stopped” issue. Also, for other issues you may face, as Samsung camera failed, unfortunately app has stopped, Android stuck on boot screen, there was a problem parsing the package and Process System isn’t Responding, we can also help a lot.

1. Possible reasons behind “Samsung keyboard has stopped” error

Before we learn about fixing this ‘Samsung keyboard has stopped” error, let’s see how does it happen. As we believe, it’s always a good practice to learn the root cause of a problem before solving it.

In fact, the reason behind a stopped Samsung keyboard is a pretty simple one. Just like any software application, Samsun keyboard too can stop responding and show an error message. In other words, the message “Samsun keyboard has stopped” is the error message you get when the app is crashed. At a glance, a software crash can sound pretty complex to a novice phone user. However, in simpler terms, a software crash is the instance in which the software doesn’t work properly.

As a general smartphone user, you will not be able to debug this issue manually. However, you don’t need to worry much about this issue at all. If your Samsung keyboard has stopped, we can help you fix it. All you have to do is to follow the simple methods mentioned in this article.

From this point onwards, let’s see how to fix this keyboard issue.

2. Fix “Samsung keyboard has stopped” error by clearing keyboard cache

In fact, you don’t need to be a software developer or an Android developer to fix this issue. All the methods used to fix this keyboard error are pretty simple as you may see. Our first method is clearing the keyboard cache. You may try this exceptionally simple and easier method to fix the keyboard errors associated with Samsung devices.

After all, Samsung Keyboard is nothing but an app. By clearing the keyboard cache, we expect to eliminate unwanted data and files from this app. When an app is free from unwanted data, it is more likely to function with better speed.

That being said, here’s how to fix Samsung keyboard errors by clearing keyboard cache.

Go to “Settings” and locate the option called “Application Manager”.


Then tap on “All” tab. You will then be able to see built-in apps and downloaded apps listed under this tab. You should know that Samsung Keyboard is a built-in app.


Then, select the app (Samsung Keyboard)


As the last step, you should tap the “Clear Cache” option from the window that opens, and that’s it!


As a result of this process, the settings related to your keyboard app will lose. However, you can configure the settings the way you want later on. After clearing the cache, you should restart your Android device. This will make your device’s keyboard to function smoothly.

Besides, you may also want to know how to fix Odin mode in Samsung phone as well as Android App Not Installed.

3. Fix “Samsung keyboard has stopped” issue by using a force restart

Force restarting is another method we can consider in this case. You may know that force restart is a common method used by Android users to solve various issues. In fact, force restarting can resolve most of the minor problems related to the performance of Android apps. With this method, we expect to stop the running programs in your Android device. Once Samsung keyboard is stopped from running completely, it will get a fresh start and work properly.

Now, let’s see how to force restart the app and fix this issue related to the Samsung keyboard.

Go to the “Settings” menu and locate the option called “Application Manager”. This option will display all the apps installed in your device at the moment.

Go to the “All” tab in order to see both downloaded and built-in apps on your device. You may know that the Samsung Keyboard falls into the built-in app category.

Now, select the app you need to force a restart. In this case, you should select the ‘Samsung Keyboard’ app.

After selecting the app, you should tap on the “Force Stop” option to stop it completely.

Then, you will have to wait for a couple of minutes before using the respective app again.

In fact, force restarting works fine to solve most of the minor software issues related to apps. We have noticed that many Android users have found this method to be highly effective. So, your chances of fixing this keyboard issue are high if you use a force restart option. By the way, here is the best Samsung Data Recovery for you if you lose any important data after the force restart.

4. Give your Samsung device a restart to fix Samsung keyboard error

If your Samsung keyboard tends to give problems even after a force restart, you may consider a device restart. In fact, restarting your Samsung phone can solve various issues related to a large number of apps, including OS. This is a really common practice performed by many Android users across the globe. Restarting your Android device helps it rectify most of the everyday issues. It can solve many issues related to app crashes, software failures, and data crashes. In most of the cases, a device restart makes the respective device to work smoothly. As we have observed, more than 90% of the keyboard stopped errors can be fixed by restarting the device.

Now, let’s take a look at how to restart your Android device. In fact, it is a really simple process that can be done according to two different methods.

Method 1

Press and hold the power button for a couple of seconds (long press) of the Samsung device. Then, you will see a list of options on the main screen. Select Restart or Reboot (depending on your device model).

Method 2

If not, you can consider rebooting your device by pressing and holding the power button for 20 minutes. The device will automatically restart after that.

5. Use a different keyboard app instead of the default (built-in) keyboard app

The methods we mentioned above may be able to solve the issues related to the Samsung keyboard. However, we cannot guarantee any of the above methods. Some issues related to apps need advanced solutions.
So, what if you continue to experience the keyboard stopped working issue even after a restart? This is exactly when an alternative keyboard may become handy. Instead of using the built-in Samsung keyboard, you can use a different keyboard app and see if it works.

However, changing the default keyboard can sound pretty complex to some novice users. The general advice is to choose your keyboard app wisely in order to prevent additional problems. So, be sure to select a reliable keyboard app from a reliable vendor.

You may consider the following steps if you wish to use an alternative keyboard app to replace Samsung Keyboard.

First, you should visit the Google Play Store. This is a default app provided by Android to download trusted and compatible apps on your device.

In the Google Play Store, you will have to perform a search. You should search for a reliable keyboard app. Our preference as an alternative keyboard is Google Keyboard.

After locating the app, you should select “Install” and wait for a while.

You should then go to the “Settings” option and choose “Language and Keyboard”.


Go to the “Current Keyboard” option, and you will find the new keyboard you just downloaded.

Apart from fixing the error, this respective method will let you use a better typing experience. Compared to Samsung Keyboard, as we believe, Google keyboard is a more effective option.

6. How to do Android data backup and restore to avoid data loss?

In certain cases, none of the above methods may work. Does that mean that you have to give up hopes? Not necessarily. You can try resetting your Android device and expect this issue to be resolved. In fact, resetting your Android device can solve a large number of functional issues. After a reset, the device will get back to its original status with original settings.

However, resetting your device will erase all the data except the external SD card. Therefore, before you reset the device, it is important to make a backup of your valuable data. Otherwise, you will lose important data like your messages, contact list, photos, videos, etc.

To address this issue in a practical way, we recommend you use a tool like dr.fone – Android Backup & Restore.

Features of dr.fone – Backup and Restore (Android)

Here are some of the most notable features associated with dr.fone – Backup and Restore.

  • It allows you to back up your Android device data to computer selectively
  • It can preview and restore the backups created in any Android device
  • Very convenient user-interface that can be used even by a novice user

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

With dr.fone – Backup and Restore, you can back up the data with a single click. More importantly, it doesn’t overwrite existing data files.

We strongly recommend you to use this software to create a backup of your Android device before resetting it. Once the resetting is done, you will be able to retrieve the data to the device. Such a feature eliminates the fear of losing important data upon resetting your Samsung device.

At the completion of a factory reset, your phone will have its original settings. Therefore, after the reset, we expect your Samsung Keyboard to work properly.

7. What if you have already lost your data?

Some Android user may lose their device’s data due to various reasons. Accidental deletion, resetting without creating a backup and broken phone are some of such reasons. Regardless of the reason, you can recover your lost data if you have powerful software like dr.fone – Recover (Android Data Recovery).

Features of dr.fone Recover (Android)

With this powerful software, you can recover Android data upon the following scenarios.

  • Lost data after factory reset
  • Accidental deletion
  • System crash
  • Forgotten password
  • Rooting error
  • ROM flashing
  • SD Card error
  • Damaged Android phone
  • Frozen Android device
  • Black screen

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

So, if you have lost data after a factory reset to fix “Samsung keyboard has stopped” error, you should use dr.fone Recover. As you may realize, this respective software can be a lifesaver in many scenarios.

PS: Should you have other problems with your Samsung phone, such as Samsung black screen, Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on, or Samsung Odin mode, just continues reading.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More