إيستارسوفت
استعراض, نصائح الخدع آند

كيفية إصلاح الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”

0 230

في الوقت الحاضر, جعل معظم مستخدمي Windows استخدام أحدث نظام التشغيل, ويندوز 10. وهو نظام التشغيل شعبية حقاً التي تأتي مع الكثير من الميزات، فضلا عن التحسينات. ومع ذلك, هذه النسخة من Windows ليست خالية من الأخطاء أو الأخطاء على الرغم من شعبيتها.

تبقى العديد من المستخدمين في قضايا الإبلاغ مع Windows 10 كل حين وآخر. هنا, نحن ذاهبون لمناقشة كيفية إصلاح الخطأ الأكثر إزعاجا في Windows 10, أولاً-هاء. لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال. العديد من المستخدمين تواجه هذا الخطأ محبطة عند قيامهم بفتح بعض التطبيقات.

الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” يؤثر حتى على البرامج والتطبيقات الأخرى. تبدأ هذه البرامج لأداء السبات العميق, وفي حين يصبح من الصعب بدء تشغيل بعض التطبيقات. ولا شك أن, فمن الخطأ الأكثر غضب التي تواجه المستخدمين في Windows 10 نظام التشغيل. إذا كنت تعاني من هذا الخطأ, ثم تعرف حول الإصلاحات المختلفة في هذه المقالة.. وقبل ذلك, تعرف عن الأسباب المحتملة.

واحد يواجه الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” لأسباب مختلفة. هنا, نحن ذاهبون إلى تدوين بعض الأسباب الشائعة وراء هذا الخطأ مزعج. بعد معرفة المشاكل, يمكنك البحث عن أساليب مختلفة لحل المشكلة.

الأسباب الكامنة وراء الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”

حتى, دعونا نعرف عن أسباب هذا الخطأ الأكثر شيوعاً!

  • يحدث هذا الخطأ بسبب ملفات النظام الاحتيالية.
  • واحدة تواجه هذه المشكلة بسبب وجود تلف في إدخالات التسجيل.
  • يظهر الخطأ بسبب كسر البرامج والتطبيقات.
  • بل أنه يحدث بسبب البرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات, حيث أنهم الفاسدة على ملفات النظام.
  • يظهر هذا الخطأ بسبب إيقاف تشغيل النظام الهجومية.

كيفية إصلاح الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”

بعد الحصول على معرفة الأسباب, لقد حان الوقت لحل هذه المسألة من خلال أساليب مختلفة. الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” يمكن أن تكون ثابتة باستخدام المذكورة أدناه إصلاحات. دعونا نعرف عن هذه الأساليب دون مزيد من التأخير.

الأسلوب 1: إصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” بالمسح الضوئي للفيروسات

الشيء أولاً وقبل كل شيء يجب عليك القيام به مسح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ضد البرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات. أن السبب الوحيد وراء تواجه هذه المشكلة هو البرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات, كما يعتقد معظم الناس. هذه البرامج الضارة الأضرار أو ملف نظام تالف.


ومن ثم, يجب فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام أفضل لمكافحة البرامج الضارة أو برامج الحماية من الفيروسات. وبهذه الطريقة, وسوف تحصل على التخلص من البرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات من "جهاز الكمبيوتر" الخاص بك ويندوز.

الأسلوب 2: إصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” قبل تنفيذ ملف نظام المسح الضوئي

طريقة فعالة أخرى لحل هذا الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” يتم عن طريق اختيار لفحص مدقق ضد نظام الملفات. أنها سوف تساعد المستخدمين للبحث عن هذه المسألة ومن ثم, إصلاح ملفات النظام التالفة أو غيرها من المسائل.

خطوات لإصلاح الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”:

لإجراء فحص مدقق ملف النظام, الذهاب من خلال الخطوات كما يلي:

الخطوة 1: اضغط على علامة التبويب ابدأ

في المقام الأول, لديك لانقر بالزر الأيمن على الزر “بدء تشغيل”. وبعد ذلك, فقط اضغط على “موجه الأوامر (المشرف)”.

الخطوة 2: أدخل كلمة المرور

القادم, سوف تتم مطالبتك بإدخال كلمة مرور المسؤول. حتى, اكتب كلمة المرور وانتظر نافذة التأكيد. الآن, فقط اضغط على زر “موافق”

الخطوة 3: وضع “sfc / قابلاً”

وبعد ذلك, عليك أن تضع “السلطات الرقابية/قابلاً” في مربع الحوار من موجه الأوامر.

الخطوة 4: اضغط على “أدخل”

وأخيراً, عليك أن اضغط على الزر “أدخل”.

بعد تنفيذ الأمر, جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سوف تبدأ في التحقق من ملفات النظام معطوبة أو تالفة. وبمجرد القيام به, أنها سوف تبدأ في إصلاح تلك الملفات.

الأسلوب 3: إصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” عن طريق إجراء استعادة النظام

لإصلاح المشكلة, “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”, كنت بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك لاستعادة النظام. وهي تساعد المستخدمين للتراجع عن التغييرات الأخيرة التي أجريت على النظام. وكثيراً ما, أخطاء مثل “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” تحدث بسبب التغييرات الأخيرة التي أجريت. لحل الخطأ, اتبع التعليمات الواردة أدناه.

خطوات لإصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”:

لإجراء استعادة النظام, بعض الخطوات البسيطة كما هو موضح أدناه.

الخطوة 1: اضغط على “بدء تشغيل”

أولاً, عليك أن اضغط على علامة التبويب “بدء تشغيل”.

الخطوة 2: وضع “استعادة النظام”

الآن, تحتاج إلى كتابة في “استعادة النظام” في عمود البحث. وبعد ذلك, مجرد ضرب على زر “أدخل”.

الخطوة 3: حدد “استعادة النظام”

من نتائج معينة, تحتاج إلى تحديد الخيار “استعادة النظام”

الخطوة 4: وضع “كلمات مرور المسؤول”

القادم, سوف تظهر نافذة سريعة, حيث لديك لإدراج “كلمات مرور المسؤول”.

الخطوة 5: استعادة النظام

من أجل اختيار نقطة الاستعادة, كنت بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ باتباع الإرشادات في المعالج. وبمجرد القيام به, أنت كل مجموعة لاستعادة النظام.

الأسلوب 4: إصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” عن طريق أداة إصلاح ويندوز

من ناحية أخرى, يمكنك تفحص النظام الخاص بك مع بعض الأدوات الفنية مثل "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" البحث عن الخطأ وإصلاحها “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال”. تم تصميم "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" خاصة مع خوارزميات متقدمة حل الأخطاء تلقائياً.. هذا إصلاح الأداة المساعدة يساعد المستخدمين لإصلاح نظام التشغيل Windows ضد الأضرار التي حدثت بالفيروسات.

أداة إصلاح ويندوز أكثر من مجرد أداة لإصلاح. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف عن سماته الخاصة, الرجوع إلى أدناه. هنا, نحن يتم سرد بعض السمات الخاصة لهذه الأداة للاهتمام. كل هذه الميزات موجودة حتى في النسخة المجانية. حتى, إلقاء نظرة على بعض منها!

خصائص فريدة من نوعها أداة إصلاح ويندوز:

  • تساعد هذه الأداة على إنتاج واستعادة النسخ الاحتياطية التسجيل.
  • تشغيل "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" جميع الإصلاحات النموذجية والتطبيقات.
  • هو أداة حرة التي يمكن للمرء أن استخدام شخصيا.
  • أنها النسخة برو يوفر ميزات مثل الذاكرة الأكثر نظافة, تحسين محرك الأنظف, التحديثات التلقائية, سرعة القرص, إلخ.
  • أداة إصلاح ويندوز ويساعد في استعادة إعدادات Windows الأصلي لإصلاح مشاكل الصريح.
  • أنه يعمل على إصلاح مشكلات Windows مثل تحديثات Windows, المسائل المتعلقة ببرنامج Internet Explorer, مشاكل جدار الحماية, أخطاء أذونات الملفات, مشاكل التسجيل, وغيرها الكثير.

وفي الوقت نفسه, يمكنك الاستمتاع بالكثير من الميزات الإضافية مع إصدار "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" برو. هنا, أنت مسؤولاً لتلقي التحديثات التلقائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, تحصل محرك أقراص Windows تحسين نظافة والذاكرة الأكثر نظافة.

إصدار "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" برو يسمح لك لتشغيل البرامج النصية المخصصة وسرعة القرص بعد إصلاح القضايا. هذه الأداة أيضا ملامح القائمة Windows وصلة سريعة لسهولة الوصول. حتى أنه يساعد على تحسين أداء النظام. إضافة أداة إصلاح Windows مثبت موثوق به إلى أي مفتاح.reg, مجلد, أو ملف.

في الإصدار الأخير من "أداة إصلاح ويندوز", يمكنك الاستمتاع بواجهة تحديث وتبسيط. حتى يستعيد نظام الملفات والتسجيل. تتيح هذه الأداة حتى إذن النسخ الاحتياطية. وهو يأتي مع الأداة المساعدة لتنظيف جدار حماية Windows. أداة إصلاح ويندوز حتى ينظف التسجيل المفقودة التغليف. من أجل تشغيل تنظيف البرمجيات الخبيثة, ويبين هذا الإصدار أدوات الملفات.

أداة إصلاح ويندوز ويساعد في توفير نظام خال من الأخطاء عن طريق تحديد جميع المشاكل مثل تجميد, تعطل, الشاشة الزرقاء, والكثير من الآخرين. وتشمل مثل هذه الأخطاء الأخرى بالأخطاء في Windows, خطأ DLL, بطء الكمبيوتر, إصلاح المرافق التسجيل, الشاشة الزرقاء, خطأ في جهاز الكمبيوتر, وغيرها الكثير. ليس فقط ذلك بل "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" كما يحسن أداء النظام.

أداة إصلاح Windows هو أداة حقاً سهلة الاستخدام الذي يقوم بحل الأخطاء تلقائياً. ومن ثم, لم يكن لديك للاتصال أي فني لأي مشكلة تتعلق بالنظام. حتى, فهو يجعل أداة رائعة للتخلص من العديد من الأخطاء في نظام التشغيل Windows.

الأسلوب 5: إصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” عن طريق تثبيت ملف DLL

أكثر من مرة, على “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” يحدث الخطأ بسبب ملف تالف أو مفقود. يمكن للمرء أن يجد نسخ هذا الملف في البرامج الأخرى. ومن هناك, يمكنك إنشاء نسخة ولصقه عبر. إصلاح سريعة وسريعة إذا كنت ترغب في حل الخطأ في بعض من أمرنا. لهذا, you need to use the Windows Explorer and hunt for that specific file.

الآن, you have to install the program that comprises of that file. In order to replace that file, يمكنك تثبيت Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable Package by clicking on it or directly from Microsoft. You can perform the same function on identifying the DLL file in error. It is best to perform this function only if the file source is trustworthy like vendors such as Microsoft.

الأسلوب 6: إصلاح “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” by reinstalling the program

وفي حالة, you are coming across the error “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” due to a particular program, try to reinstall it. If you own the disc or installer file, you can select or reinstall “إصلاح” من القائمة. وبهذه الطريقة, you can scan and then, replace the missing or damaged file. On overlaying the program, you cannot lose any data or functionality. After performing this function, the error “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” will no longer appear.

وهكذا, يمكنك إصلاح الخطأ “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” في الكثير من الطرق. انتقل من خلال الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه واحدة تلو الأخرى لمعرفة ما يعمل الأفضل لك. نأمل أن, سوف تكون قادرة على التخلص من هذا الخطأ مزعج بنجاح.

عندما يتعلق الأمر “لم يتم العثور على نقطة الإدخال” خطأ, هناك شيء يسمى الإصلاح أفضل. تحتاج فقط إلى اختيار الإصلاح الذي كنت أكثر ارتياحا. ومع ذلك, نود أن نقترح الذهاب مع "أداة إصلاح ويندوز" لحل أخطاء محبطة مثل "عدم العثور على نقطة إدخال".

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك موافق على هذا, ولكن يمكنك يمكن التقيد بها إذا كنت ترغب. قبولاقرأ المزيد

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix the Error “Entry Point Not Found”

0 69

Nowadays, most of the Windows users make use of the latest operating system, Windows 10. It is a really popular operating system that comes with lots of features as well as improvements. However, this Windows version is not free from bugs or errors despite its popularity.

Many users keep on reporting issues with Windows 10 every now and then. Here, we are going to discuss how to fix the most annoying error in Windows 10, i.e. Entry Point Not Found. Several users face this frustrating error when they open certain applications.

The error “Entry Point Not Found” even affects other programs and applications. These programs begin to perform lethargic, whereas it becomes difficult to start some applications. Undoubtedly, it is the most irritating error faced by users in the Windows 10 operating system. If you are struggling with this error, then know about the various fixes in this article. Before that, know about the possible causes.

One faces the error “Entry Point Not Found” due to various reasons. Here, we are going to jot down some common reasons behind this annoying error. After knowing the problems, you can look for various methods to resolve the issue.

Reasons behind the Error “Entry Point Not Found”

So, let’s know about the most common reasons behind this error!

  • This error occurs due to fraudulent system files.
  • One faces this issue because of corruption in registry entries.
  • The error appears due to broken programs and applications.
  • It even occurs because of malware or virus, where they corrupt the system files.
  • This error appears due to the offensive system shutdown.

How to fix the error “Entry Point Not Found”

After getting to know about reasons, it is time to resolve this issue through various methods. The error “Entry Point Not Found” can be fixed using the below mentioned fixes. Let’s know about these methods without further delay.

Method 1: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by scanning for virus

The first and foremost thing that you should do is scan your computer against malware or virus. The sole reason behind facing this issue is malware or virus, as most people believe. These malware damages or corrupt the system file.


Hence, you should scan your computer using the best anti-malware or antivirus programs. In this way, you will get rid of malware or viruses from your Windows PC.

Method 2: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by performing a system file scan

Another effective way to resolve the error “Entry Point Not Found” is by opting for a checker scan against system files. It will help users to find the issue and then, fix the damaged system files or other issues.

Steps to fix the error “Entry Point Not Found”:

To perform a system file checker scan, go through the steps as follows:

Step 1: Press the Start tab

In the first place, you have to right-click on the button “Start”. After that, just tap on the “Command Prompt (Admin)”.

Step 2: Enter the password

Next, you will be asked to insert the administrator password. So, type the password and wait for the confirmation window. Now, just press the button “O.K.”

Step 3: Put in “sfc / scannow”

After that, you have to put in “sfc/scannow” in the dialog box of Command Prompt.

Step 4: Tap on “Enter”

Lastly, you just have to press the button “Enter”.

After performing the command, your computer will begin checking the corrupted or damaged system files. Once done, it will begin to repair those files.

Method 3: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by performing a system restore

In order to fix the issue, “Entry Point Not Found”, you need to carry out a system restore. It helps users to undo the recent changes made to the system. Often, errors like “Entry Point Not Found” occur due to the latest changes made. To resolve the error, follow the instructions given below.

Steps to fix “Entry Point Not Found”:

To perform a system restore, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: Tap “Start”

Firstly, you have to tap on the tab “Start”.

Step 2: Put in “System Restore”

Now, you need to type in “System Restore” in the search column. After that, just hit the button “Enter”.

Step 3: Select “System Restore”

From the given results, you need to select the option “System Restore”

Step 4: Put in “Administrator Passwords”

Next, a prompt window will appear, where you have to insert “Administrator Passwords”.

Step 5: Restore the system

In order to choose the restore point, you need to keep following the instructions in the Wizard. Once done, you are all set to restore the system.

Method 4: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” via Windows Repair Tool

On the other hand, you can scan your system with some professional tool like Windows Repair Tool to find the error and fix the “Entry Point Not Found”. Windows Repair Tool is designed especially with advanced algorithms to resolve errors automatically. This repair utility helps users to mend the Windows operating system against damages occurred by viruses.

Windows Repair Tool is more than just a repair tool. If you want to know about its special features, refer to below. Here, we are listing some of the special features of this interesting tool. All of these features are present even in its free version. So, have a look at some of them!

Unique characteristics of Windows Repair Tool:

  • This tool helps to produce and restore registry backups.
  • Windows Repair Tool runs all typical repairs and applications.
  • It is a free tool that one can use personally.
  • It’s pro version offers features like memory cleaner, improved drive cleaner, automatic updates, speed tweaks, etc.
  • Windows Repair Tool assists in restoring Windows original settings to fix problems outright.
  • It fixes Windows problems like Windows updates, Internet Explorer issues, Firewall issues, file permissions errors, registry issues, and many more.

Meanwhile, you enjoy lots of additional features with the pro version of Windows Repair Tool. Here, you are liable to receive automatic updates. Additionally, you get an improved Windows drive cleaner and memory cleaner.

The Windows Repair Tool pro version allows you to run custom scripts and speed tweaks after repairing issues. This tool also features Windows Quick Link menu for easier accessibility. It even helps to enhance system performance. Windows Repair Tool adds a trusted installer to any .reg key, folder, or file.

In the latest version of Windows Repair Tool, you enjoy an updated and streamlined interface. It even restores the file system and registry. This tool even allows permission backups. It comes with Windows Firewall Cleanup Utility. Windows Repair Tool even cleans up lost packaging registry. In order to run a malware cleanup, this version shows files tools.

Windows Repair Tool assists in offering an error-free system by fixing all the problems like freezes, crashes, blue-screen, and lots of others. Such other errors include Windows error, DLL error, slow computer, mend Registry utilities, blue-screen, PC error, and many more. Not just that but Windows Repair Tool also optimizes the system performance.

Windows Repair Tool is a really easy-to-use tool that resolves errors automatically. Hence, you do not have to contact any technician for any system-related problem. So, it makes a wonderful tool to get rid of several errors in Windows OS.

Method 5: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by installing the DLL file

Most of the time, the “Entry Point Not Found” error occurs due to the damaged or missing file. One can find that file’s copy in other programs. From there, you can create a copy and paste it across. It is a quick and fast fix if you like to resolve the error in some hurry. For this, you need to use the Windows Explorer and hunt for that specific file.

Now, you have to install the program that comprises of that file. In order to replace that file, you can install the Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable Package by clicking on it or directly from Microsoft. You can perform the same function on identifying the DLL file in error. It is best to perform this function only if the file source is trustworthy like vendors such as Microsoft.

Method 6: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by reinstalling the program

In case, you are coming across the error “Entry Point Not Found” due to a particular program, try to reinstall it. If you own the disc or installer file, you can select or reinstall “Repair” from the menu. In this way, you can scan and then, replace the missing or damaged file. On overlaying the program, you cannot lose any data or functionality. After performing this function, the error “Entry Point Not Found” will no longer appear.

Thus, you can fix the error “Entry Point Not Found” in so many ways. Go through the above-listed methods one by one to find out what works the best for you. Hopefully, you will be able to get rid of this annoying error successfully.

When it comes to the “Entry Point Not Found” error, there is nothing called best fix. You just need to choose the fix that you are more comfortable with. However, we would suggest going with Windows Repair Tool to resolve frustrating errors like Entry Point Not Found.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More