iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何修复错误 “找不到入口点”

如今, 大多数 Windows 用户使用最新的操作系统, Windows 10. 这是一个非常受欢迎的操作系统,它配备了许多功能以及改进. 然而, 这个Windows版本不是没有错误或错误,尽管它很受欢迎.

许多用户继续报告 Windows 问题 10 时不时地. 这里, 我们将讨论如何修复在Windows最恼人的错误 10, 即. 找不到入口点. 几个用户在打开某些应用程序时面临这个令人沮丧的错误.

错误 “找不到入口点” 甚至影响其他程序和应用程序. 这些程序开始执行昏昏欲睡, 而启动某些应用程序变得很困难. 无疑, 这是 Windows 中用户面临的最恼人的错误 10 操作系统. 如果您正在与此错误作斗争, 然后了解本文中的各种修复. 在此之前, 知道可能的原因.

一个面临错误 “找不到入口点” 由于各种原因. 这里, 我们要记下这个恼人的错误背后的一些共同原因. 知道问题后, 你可以寻找各种方法来解决问题.

错误背后的原因 “找不到入口点”

所以, 让我们了解此错误背后的最常见原因!

  • 由于系统文件是欺诈性的,因此出现此错误.
  • 由于注册表项损坏,一个人面临此问题.
  • 由于程序和应用程序损坏,出现错误.
  • 它甚至发生由于恶意软件或病毒, 在那里他们损坏了系统文件.
  • 由于攻击性系统关闭,出现此错误.

如何修复错误 “找不到入口点”

了解原因后, 是时候通过各种方法解决这个问题了. 错误 “找不到入口点” 可以使用以下提到的修复程序进行修复. 让我们立即了解这些方法.

方法 1: 修复 “找不到入口点” 通过扫描病毒

首先,你应该做的是扫描您的计算机的恶意软件或病毒. 面临此问题的唯一原因是恶意软件或病毒, 正如大多数人所相信的. 这些恶意软件损坏或损坏系统文件.


因此, 您应该使用最好的反恶意软件或防病毒程序扫描您的计算机. 以这种方式, 您将摆脱恶意软件或病毒从您的Windows电脑.

方法 2: 修复 “找不到入口点” 通过执行系统文件扫描

解决错误的另一种有效方法 “找不到入口点” 是通过选择检查器扫描系统文件. 它将帮助用户找到问题,然后, 修复损坏的系统文件或其他问题.

修复错误的步骤 “找不到入口点”:

执行系统文件检查器扫描, 通过下面的步骤:

步骤 1: 按"开始"选项卡

放在首位, 你必须右键单击按钮 “开始”. 在那之后, 只需点击 “命令提示符 (管理)”.

步骤 2: 输入密码

下一个, 系统将要求您插入管理员密码. 所以, 键入密码并等待确认窗口. 现在, 只需按下按钮 “好。”

步骤 3: 把 “证监会 / 扫描诺”

在那之后, 你必须把 “sfc/扫描” 在命令提示符的对话框中.

步骤 4: 点击 “输入”

最后, 你只需要按下按钮 “输入”.

执行命令后, 您的计算机将开始检查损坏或损坏的系统文件. 曾经做过, 它将开始修复这些文件.

方法 3: 修复 “找不到入口点” 通过执行系统还原

为了解决问题, “找不到入口点”, 您需要执行系统还原. 它可帮助用户撤消最近对系统所做的更改. 经常, 错误,如 “找不到入口点” 由于进行了最新的更改而发生. 若要解决此错误, 按照下面给出的说明进行操作.

修复步骤 “找不到入口点”:

执行系统还原, 按照下面列出的一些简单步骤操作.

步骤 1: 水龙头 “开始”

首先, 你必须点击标签 “开始”.

步骤 2: 把 “系统还原”

现在, 您需要键入 “系统还原” 在搜索列中. 在那之后, 只需按下按钮 “输入”.

步骤 3: 选择 “系统还原”

从给定的结果, 您需要选择 “系统还原”

步骤 4: 把 “管理员密码”

下一个, 将出现一个提示窗口, 你必须插入 “管理员密码”.

步骤 5: 还原系统

为了选择还原点, 您需要继续遵循向导中的说明. 曾经做过, 您都设置为还原系统.

方法 4: 修复 “找不到入口点” 通过窗口修复工具

另一方面, 您可以使用一些专业工具(如 Windows 修复工具)扫描您的系统,以查找错误并修复 “找不到入口点”. Windows 修复工具特别采用高级算法设计,可自动解决错误. 此修复实用程序可帮助用户修复 Windows 操作系统,防止病毒造成的损害.

窗户修复工具不仅仅是一个修复工具. 如果您想了解其特殊功能, 请参阅下文. 这里, 我们列出了这个有趣的工具的一些特殊功能. 所有这些功能都存在于其免费版本. 所以, 看看他们的一些!

的独特特点 窗户修复工具:

  • 此工具有助于生成和恢复注册表备份.
  • Windows 修复工具运行所有典型的维修和应用程序.
  • 这是一个免费的工具,人们可以亲自使用.
  • 它专业版本提供功能,如内存清洁器, 改进的驱动器清洁器, 自动更新, 速度调整, 等.
  • Windows 修复工具有助于还原 Windows 原始设置,以彻底解决问题.
  • 它修复了 Windows 问题,如 Windows 更新, 互联网浏览器问题, 防火墙问题, 文件权限错误, 注册表问题, 和更多.

同时, 您享受许多附加功能与Windows修复工具专业版本. 这里, 您有责任收到自动更新. 另外, 你得到一个改进的Windows驱动器清洁器和内存清洁器.

Windows 修复工具专业版允许您运行自定义脚本和修复问题后的速度调整. 此工具还具有 Windows 快速链接菜单,以方便访问. 它甚至有助于提高系统性能. Windows 修复工具将受信任的安装程序添加到任何 .reg 密钥, 文件夹, 或文件.

在最新版本的 Windows 修复工具中, 您喜欢更新和简化的界面. 它甚至恢复文件系统和注册表. 此工具甚至允许权限备份. 它附带 Windows 防火墙清理实用程序. 窗口修复工具甚至清理丢失的包装注册表. 为了运行恶意软件清理, 此版本显示文件工具.

Windows 修复工具通过修复所有问题(如冻结)帮助提供无错误系统, 崩溃, 蓝屏, 和很多其他的. 其他错误包括 Windows 错误, DLL 错误, 慢电脑, 修补注册表实用程序, 蓝屏, 电脑错误, 和更多. 不仅如此,Windows 修复工具还优化了系统性能.

Windows 修复工具是一个非常易于使用的工具,可自动解决错误. 因此, 对于任何系统相关问题,您不必联系任何技术人员. 所以, 它使一个美妙的工具,摆脱几个错误在Windows操作系统.

方法 5: 修复 “找不到入口点” 通过安装 DLL 文件

大部分时间, 的 “找不到入口点” 由于文件损坏或丢失而发生错误. 我们可以在其他程序中找到该文件的副本. 从那里, 您可以创建副本并将其粘贴到. 这是一个快速和快速的修复,如果你想解决错误在一些匆忙. 为此, 您需要使用 Windows 资源管理器并搜索该特定文件.

现在, 你必须安装的程序,包括该文件. 为了替换该文件, 您可以安装 可视化 C# 2005 可再发行包 通过点击它或直接从微软. 您可以执行相同的功能识别错误 DLL 文件. 仅当文件源与 Microsoft 等供应商一样可信时,才最好执行此功能.

方法 6: 修复 “找不到入口点” 通过重新安装程序

在种情况下, 您遇到错误 “找不到入口点” 由于特定的程序, 尝试重新安装它. 如果您拥有光盘或安装程序文件, 您可以选择或重新安装 “修复” 从菜单中. 以这种方式, 你可以扫描,然后, 替换丢失或损坏的文件. 覆盖程序时, 不能丢失任何数据或功能. 执行此功能后, 错误 “找不到入口点” 将不再出现.

因此, 您可以修复错误 “找不到入口点” 在很多方面. 逐一浏览上述方法,找出最适合您的方法. 希望, 你将能够摆脱这个恼人的错误成功.

当涉及到 “找不到入口点” 错误, 没有什么叫最好的修复. 你只需要选择你更舒适的修复. 然而, 我们建议使用 Windows 修复工具来解决令人沮丧的错误,如未找到入口点.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Fix the Error “Entry Point Not Found”

0 69

Nowadays, most of the Windows users make use of the latest operating system, Windows 10. It is a really popular operating system that comes with lots of features as well as improvements. However, this Windows version is not free from bugs or errors despite its popularity.

Many users keep on reporting issues with Windows 10 every now and then. Here, we are going to discuss how to fix the most annoying error in Windows 10, i.e. Entry Point Not Found. Several users face this frustrating error when they open certain applications.

The error “Entry Point Not Found” even affects other programs and applications. These programs begin to perform lethargic, whereas it becomes difficult to start some applications. Undoubtedly, it is the most irritating error faced by users in the Windows 10 operating system. If you are struggling with this error, then know about the various fixes in this article. Before that, know about the possible causes.

One faces the error “Entry Point Not Found” due to various reasons. Here, we are going to jot down some common reasons behind this annoying error. After knowing the problems, you can look for various methods to resolve the issue.

Reasons behind the Error “Entry Point Not Found”

So, let’s know about the most common reasons behind this error!

  • This error occurs due to fraudulent system files.
  • One faces this issue because of corruption in registry entries.
  • The error appears due to broken programs and applications.
  • It even occurs because of malware or virus, where they corrupt the system files.
  • This error appears due to the offensive system shutdown.

How to fix the error “Entry Point Not Found”

After getting to know about reasons, it is time to resolve this issue through various methods. The error “Entry Point Not Found” can be fixed using the below mentioned fixes. Let’s know about these methods without further delay.

Method 1: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by scanning for virus

The first and foremost thing that you should do is scan your computer against malware or virus. The sole reason behind facing this issue is malware or virus, as most people believe. These malware damages or corrupt the system file.


Hence, you should scan your computer using the best anti-malware or antivirus programs. In this way, you will get rid of malware or viruses from your Windows PC.

Method 2: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by performing a system file scan

Another effective way to resolve the error “Entry Point Not Found” is by opting for a checker scan against system files. It will help users to find the issue and then, fix the damaged system files or other issues.

Steps to fix the error “Entry Point Not Found”:

To perform a system file checker scan, go through the steps as follows:

Step 1: Press the Start tab

In the first place, you have to right-click on the button “Start”. After that, just tap on the “Command Prompt (Admin)”.

Step 2: Enter the password

Next, you will be asked to insert the administrator password. So, type the password and wait for the confirmation window. Now, just press the button “O.K.”

Step 3: Put in “sfc / scannow”

After that, you have to put in “sfc/scannow” in the dialog box of Command Prompt.

Step 4: Tap on “Enter”

Lastly, you just have to press the button “Enter”.

After performing the command, your computer will begin checking the corrupted or damaged system files. Once done, it will begin to repair those files.

Method 3: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by performing a system restore

In order to fix the issue, “Entry Point Not Found”, you need to carry out a system restore. It helps users to undo the recent changes made to the system. Often, errors like “Entry Point Not Found” occur due to the latest changes made. To resolve the error, follow the instructions given below.

Steps to fix “Entry Point Not Found”:

To perform a system restore, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: Tap “Start”

Firstly, you have to tap on the tab “Start”.

Step 2: Put in “System Restore”

Now, you need to type in “System Restore” in the search column. After that, just hit the button “Enter”.

Step 3: Select “System Restore”

From the given results, you need to select the option “System Restore”

Step 4: Put in “Administrator Passwords”

Next, a prompt window will appear, where you have to insert “Administrator Passwords”.

Step 5: Restore the system

In order to choose the restore point, you need to keep following the instructions in the Wizard. Once done, you are all set to restore the system.

Method 4: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” via Windows Repair Tool

On the other hand, you can scan your system with some professional tool like Windows Repair Tool to find the error and fix the “Entry Point Not Found”. Windows Repair Tool is designed especially with advanced algorithms to resolve errors automatically. This repair utility helps users to mend the Windows operating system against damages occurred by viruses.

Windows Repair Tool is more than just a repair tool. If you want to know about its special features, refer to below. Here, we are listing some of the special features of this interesting tool. All of these features are present even in its free version. So, have a look at some of them!

Unique characteristics of Windows Repair Tool:

  • This tool helps to produce and restore registry backups.
  • Windows Repair Tool runs all typical repairs and applications.
  • It is a free tool that one can use personally.
  • It’s pro version offers features like memory cleaner, improved drive cleaner, automatic updates, speed tweaks, etc.
  • Windows Repair Tool assists in restoring Windows original settings to fix problems outright.
  • It fixes Windows problems like Windows updates, Internet Explorer issues, Firewall issues, file permissions errors, registry issues, and many more.

Meanwhile, you enjoy lots of additional features with the pro version of Windows Repair Tool. Here, you are liable to receive automatic updates. Additionally, you get an improved Windows drive cleaner and memory cleaner.

The Windows Repair Tool pro version allows you to run custom scripts and speed tweaks after repairing issues. This tool also features Windows Quick Link menu for easier accessibility. It even helps to enhance system performance. Windows Repair Tool adds a trusted installer to any .reg key, folder, or file.

In the latest version of Windows Repair Tool, you enjoy an updated and streamlined interface. It even restores the file system and registry. This tool even allows permission backups. It comes with Windows Firewall Cleanup Utility. Windows Repair Tool even cleans up lost packaging registry. In order to run a malware cleanup, this version shows files tools.

Windows Repair Tool assists in offering an error-free system by fixing all the problems like freezes, crashes, blue-screen, and lots of others. Such other errors include Windows error, DLL error, slow computer, mend Registry utilities, blue-screen, PC error, and many more. Not just that but Windows Repair Tool also optimizes the system performance.

Windows Repair Tool is a really easy-to-use tool that resolves errors automatically. Hence, you do not have to contact any technician for any system-related problem. So, it makes a wonderful tool to get rid of several errors in Windows OS.

Method 5: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by installing the DLL file

Most of the time, the “Entry Point Not Found” error occurs due to the damaged or missing file. One can find that file’s copy in other programs. From there, you can create a copy and paste it across. It is a quick and fast fix if you like to resolve the error in some hurry. For this, you need to use the Windows Explorer and hunt for that specific file.

Now, you have to install the program that comprises of that file. In order to replace that file, you can install the Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable Package by clicking on it or directly from Microsoft. You can perform the same function on identifying the DLL file in error. It is best to perform this function only if the file source is trustworthy like vendors such as Microsoft.

Method 6: Fix “Entry Point Not Found” by reinstalling the program

In case, you are coming across the error “Entry Point Not Found” due to a particular program, try to reinstall it. If you own the disc or installer file, you can select or reinstall “Repair” from the menu. In this way, you can scan and then, replace the missing or damaged file. On overlaying the program, you cannot lose any data or functionality. After performing this function, the error “Entry Point Not Found” will no longer appear.

Thus, you can fix the error “Entry Point Not Found” in so many ways. Go through the above-listed methods one by one to find out what works the best for you. Hopefully, you will be able to get rid of this annoying error successfully.

When it comes to the “Entry Point Not Found” error, there is nothing called best fix. You just need to choose the fix that you are more comfortable with. However, we would suggest going with Windows Repair Tool to resolve frustrating errors like Entry Point Not Found.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More