iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

[固定] 由于致命的设备硬件错误而请求失败

0 2,175

你有没有经历过 “您的计算机内存不足“, “你的电脑遇到了一个问题, 需要重新启动” 或 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败” 问题? 如果是这样, 您可能也会遇到您的设备变得无法访问后, 看到此消息. 当您尝试将文件从另一台设备移动或复制到其他设备时, 通常会出现此类问题. 在转移过程中, windows 操作系统将显示此消息, 因为它无法识别链接的设备. 此外, 你必须知道, 有可能的几个可能的原因背后的这个问题. 举个例子, 它可能会发生由于错误的硬件配置, 错误的系统硬件, 连接不正确, 等.

很好, 你应该做什么后, 注意到 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败“? 第一次, 让我们尝试一些简单的解决方案, 并解决此问题. 在大多数情况下, 这些基本解决方案可能能够解决此问题.

部分 1. 修复的基本解决方案 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败。”

  • 将设备连接到另一台计算机
  • 使用其他 usb 电缆查看它是否工作正常
  • 更改驱动器的字母
  • 更新驱动程序, 并查看问题是否已解决

除此之外,, 你应该知道, 硬盘驱动器往往会失败一次, 在一段时间内. 更重要的是, 这样的失败可以在任何特定的时刻发生. 即使是专家也无法预见与硬件组件相关的错误. 在硬件出现故障的情况下, 明显的结果是数据丢失. 硬盘驱动器出现故障时, 您将无法访问存储在其中的数据. 最实用的预防方法是创建备份, 以最大限度地减少与硬件故障相关的数据丢失. 你应该养成定期备份硬盘重要数据的习惯. 这样的方法可以让你恢复数据, 如果你失去了他们由于这样或那样的原因.

部分 2. 分析硬盘状态的其他方法

如果要使用 windows 操作系统的内置功能, 并尝试对驱动器进行故障排除, 请继续阅读. 您应该考虑的最基本但最有效的选择之一是 smart 技术. smart 一词是自我监控的缩写, 分析, 和报告技术). 除此之外,, 您还可以尝试对错误进行故障排除。.

1. 检查设备的 smart 属性

最基本但有效的方法之一, 你应该尝试是使用 wmic 方法. wmic 指的是 windows 管理规范命令行的过程. 此接口可让您检查硬盘驱动器是否处于最佳运行状况. 若要访问此功能, 您应该按照下面提到的步骤.

转到命令提示符框, 然后键入 “获取状态的磁盘驱动器


如果一切正常, 并且您的硬盘驱动器在最佳状态下运行, “还行” 将显示状态. 此消息将显示在相应磁盘驱动器的前面. 但, 如果硬盘驱动器遇到一些问题, 你会看到不同的状态. 举个例子, 你会看到一个状态像 “谨慎“, “未知” 或甚至 ““.

在注意到硬盘驱动器上的错误状态后, 你应该知道它有什么问题. 所以, 最聪明的举动是创建有故障的硬盘驱动器的备份之前, 它变得无法访问. 备份有价值的数据后, 你可能应该更换有故障的硬盘驱动器一个新的. 这种方法可以使您顺利地运行计算机, 并防止丢失数据.

重要: 注意到 smart 错误后, 你应该以最快的速度行动. 您的硬盘驱动器在任何给定的时刻都可能变得完全无法访问. 所以, 尝试停止使用该硬盘驱动器, 并将所有数据传输到新驱动器.

2. 执行错误检查

如果您目前无法访问磁盘, 您可以使用磁盘错误检查功能. 还, 此过程可能会提高计算机的整体性能. 运行磁盘错误检查将修复所有错误扇区, 文件系统中的错误, 等. 要做到这一点, 您应该按照下面提到的步骤.

  • 右键单击有故障的硬盘驱动器
  • 点击标记的选项 “属性” 在弹出式菜单上
  • 切换到 “工具” 选项卡在 “错误检查” 选项, 然后单击 “检查

如果有系统错误, 将显示消息, 它将开始扫描驱动器. 扫描完成后, 您将不得不重新启动电脑. 如果不是, 你应该让 pc 修复的错误, 当它重新启动的下一次.

3. 使用磁盘部分实用程序

使用磁盘部件实用程序, 你将能够解决各种问题. 这可以被认为是解决潜在错误的最广泛使用的方法之一. 这是一个非常方便的工具, 有助于维护磁盘的最佳性能. 除了检查磁盘是否存在潜在的硬盘驱动器错误, 它甚至可以修复潜在的错误. 要做到这一点, 您应该按照下面提到的步骤.

  • 转到 命令提示符 在安装了故障硬盘驱动器的电脑上
  • 输入 CHKDSKSF 这样系统就能修复系统文件错误
  • 如果您需要在硬盘驱动器上对坏扇区执行扫描, 键入 CHKDSK/R

4. 初始化有故障的硬盘驱动器

如果硬盘仍无法访问, 您将需要尝试初始化它. 通过初始化磁盘, 您也可以期望消除所谓的潜在错误 “未初始化磁盘未知“.

下面提到的步骤, 您应该按照初始化有故障的硬盘驱动器.

  • 转到(G) 磁盘管理. 您可以从 "开始" 菜单运行此选项. 为 Windows 10 和 8, 您应该键入的命令是 “diskmgmt 理学硕士“. 为 Windows 7, 你应该去管理 (右键单击计算机后) 然后转到磁盘管理.
  • 然后, 您应该右键单击硬盘驱动器, 然后单击 “初始化磁盘“.
  • 然后, 您应该选择选项 “主引导记录” (Mbr)Gpt (guid 分区表) 开始初始化.

请注意, 初始化磁盘将删除相应磁盘上的所有数据. 所以, 确保在初始化磁盘之前已创建相关数据的备份.

如果您错误地使用命令行, 您可能会意外地将硬盘归零. 这可能会使情况变得更糟.

但一个强大的数据恢复软件, 如 easeus 数据恢复 专业人员可以检索已删除的数据. 你所要做的就是运行程序, 检索丢失的文件. 除此之外,, 我们强烈建议定期备份数据.

部分 3. 注意到数据后恢复数据 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败”

在注意到之后 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败” 任何 windows 用户可能会感到沮丧. 你可能会认为你的数据会永远消失. 然而, 事实是, 你可以检索他们使用一个有效的数据恢复软件. 在我们文章的这一部分, 我们推荐一种高度复杂的工具, 如 数据恢复向导. 所以, 阅读, 如果你需要知道如何使用这个软件, 并得到你的重要数据回来, 当你面临的问题 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败“.

如果说真话, 许多人不知道这个问题的原因. 通常, 的 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败” 突然发生让你陷入了大麻烦. 这是一个紧急情况, 许多用户感到绝望和沮丧. 这是因为该消息意味着您的硬盘驱动器无法访问, 由于某些问题. 固定 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败” 可以使用上述方法完成. 然而, 之前, 您选择修复硬盘驱动器错误, 它是明智的恢复数据使用一个特殊的工具. 如果您尝试尽早恢复数据, 您可以期待数据恢复取得更好的成功.

easeus 数据恢复向导是另一个强大的, 高效、可靠的数据恢复软件, 从故障驱动器中检索数据. 这个工具变得非常方便, 特别是当硬盘无法打开. 如果您体验到 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败” easeus 数据恢复非常方便.

重要: 具有致命错误的硬盘驱动器最初可能无法在 windows 操作系统中看到. 所以, 它是没有头脑, 你应该尝试故障排除驱动器之前检索数据. 一旦操作系统识别出设备, 您可以开始恢复数据使用特殊的软件, 如 easeus 数据恢复向导.

如何使用 easeus 数据恢复专业向导和恢复数据

在本文的这一节中, 我们将解释如何使用 easeus 数据恢复专业人员和恢复数据.

1) 安装 数据恢复向导 并启动它. 确保要扫描数据的硬盘驱动器已正确连接到计算机. 它们也应该被 easeus 数据恢复软件所认可. 只需点击驱动器, 即可选择要扫描的硬盘驱动器.

2) 然后, 你应该点击标签上的按钮 “立即扫描“. 等待一段时间, 直到程序完成扫描过程. 所需的时间可能因磁盘大小和存储的数据量而异.


3) 你会看到 “已删除的文件” 选项显示所有丢失的数据. 一旦删除的文件出现, 当扫描仍在进行时, 您可以开始恢复过程.


4) 现在, 您可以选择一种方法来恢复丢失的数据. 这些选项如下所示.

丢失的分区文件

您可以找到更多由于较早的格式设置过程而丢失的数据.

额外的文件

执行深度扫描以查找没有名称和路径的文件.

筛选器

您可以使用此选项查找特定类型的文件. 举个例子, 您可以搜索文档, 图片, 视频, 等. 根据您的要求.

很好, 这就是如何克服 “由于致命的设备硬件错误, 请求失败“. 我们还提到了两个有用的工具, 它们可以在故障排除过程中恢复数据. 祝你好运!

获取 Easeus 数据恢复

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Android Data Recovery

[FIXED] The Request Failed Due to a Fatal Device Hardware Error

0 447

Have you ever experienced “your computer is low on memory“, “your pc ran into a problem and needs to restart” or “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error” issue? If so, you might have also experienced that your device becomes inaccessible after seeing this message. Such issue generally occurs when you try to move or copy a file from or to another device. During the transfer, the Windows OS will show this message as it cannot recognize the linked device. Furthermore, you must know that there can be several possible causes behind this issue. For instance, it can occur due to the wrong hardware configuration, bad system hardware, improper connection, etc.

Well, what should you do after noticing “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error“? First, let’s try some simple solutions and resolve the issue. In most of the cases, these basic solutions might be able to resolve this issue.

Part 1. Basic solutions to fix “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error.”

  • Connect the device to a different computer
  • Use a different USB cable to see if it works
  • Change the letter of the drive
  • Update the drivers and see if the problem is resolved

In addition to that, you should know that hard drives tend to fail once in a while. More importantly, such failure can happen at any given moment. Even an expert will not be able to foresee the errors related to hardware components. In the event of a hardware failure, the obvious outcome is data loss. Upon hard drive failures, you will not be able to access the data stored in it. The most practical precautionary method to minimize the data losses associated with hardware failure is creating backups. You should make it a habit to backup the important data of your hard drives on a regular basis. Such approach lets you recover data if you lost them due to one reason or another.

Part 2. Other ways to analyze your hard drive’s status

If you want to use built-in feature of Windows OS and try to troubleshoot the drive, read on. One of the most basic but effective options you should consider is SMART technology. The term SMART is the abbreviation to Self-Monitoring, Analysis, and Reporting Technology). In addition to that, there are several other options you can try to troubleshoot the error.

1. Check for SMART attributes of the device

One of the most basic yet effective methods you should try is to use the WMIC method. WMIC refers to the process of Windows Management Instrumentation Command-Line. This interface lets you check if the hard drive is in optimal health. To access this feature, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

Go to command prompt box and then type in “wmic disk drive get status


If everything is fine and your hard drives are functioning at their optimal conditions, “OK” status will be displayed. This message will be displayed in front of the respective disk drive. But, if the hard drive is experiencing some issues, you will see a different status. For instance, you would see a status like “Caution“, “Unknown” or even “Bad“.

After noticing an error status on your hard drive, you should know that there is something wrong with it. So, the smartest move is to create a backup of the faulty hard drive before it gets inaccessible. After backing up the valuable data, you should probably replace the faulty hard drive with a new one. This approach would make it possible for you to run the computer smoothly and prevent from losing data.

Important: After noticing a SMART error, you should act as fast as you can. Your hard drive can become completely inaccessible at any given moment. So, try to stop using that hard drive and transfer all the data to a new drive.

2. Perform an error check

If you cannot access the disk at the moment, you can use the Disk Error Checking feature. Also, this process might increase the overall performance of the computer. Running a Disk Error Checking would fix all the bad sectors, errors in the file system, etc. To do this, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Right click on the faulty hard drive
  • Click on the option labeled “Properties” on the popup menu
  • Switch to the “Tools” tab found under “Error-checking” option and then click on “Check

If there is a system error, the message will be displayed, and it will start to scan the drive. At the completion of the scan, you will have to restart the PC. If not, you should let the PC fix the errors when it restarts for the next time.

3. Use Diskpart Utility

With the use of Diskpart Utility, you will be able to resolve a variety of issues. This can be considered as one of the most widely used methods to troubleshoot potential errors. This is a very handy tool that helps to maintain disks with optimal performance. Apart from checking the disks for potential hard drive errors, it can even repair the potential errors. To do that, you should follow the steps that are mentioned below.

  • Go to the Command Prompt on your PC on which the faulty hard drive is installed
  • Type in CHKDSK/F so the system will be able to fix the system file errors
  • If you need to perform a scan on the hard drive for bad sectors, type in CHKDSK/R

4. Initialize the faulty hard drive

If the hard drive is still not accessible, you will need to try initializing it. By initializing the disk, you can also expect to eliminate the potential error called “Disk Unknown Not Initialized“.

Mentioned below are the steps you should follow to initialize the faulty hard drive.

  • Go to Disk Management. You can run this from the Start Menu. For Windows 10 and 8, the command you should type is “diskmgmt.msc“. For Windows 7, you should go to Manage (after right-clicking on the computer) and then go to Disk Management.
  • Then, you should right-click on the hard drive and click on “Initialize Disk“.
  • You should then select the option “Master Boot Record” (MBR) or GPT (GUID Partition Table) to start initializing.

Please note that initializing the disk would delete all the data on the respective disk. So, make sure that you have created a backup of the relevant data before initializing the disk.

If you wrongfully use the command lines, you can accidentally zero the hard disk. It might make the situation worse.

But a powerful data recovery software like Easeus Data Recovery Professional can retrieve that deleted data. All you have to do is to run the program and retrieve the files that are lost. In addition to that, we should strongly recommend to back up the data at regular intervals.

Part 3. Recover data after noticing “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error”

After noticing “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error” any Windows user might be frustrated. You might think that your data would be gone forever. However, the truth is that you can retrieve them using an efficient data recovery software. In this section of our article, we recommend a highly sophisticated tool like EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard. So, read on if you need to know how to use this software and get your important data back when you face the issue of “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error“.

If truth to be told, many individuals aren’t aware of the cause of this issue. Usually, the “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error” occurs suddenly leaving you in big trouble. It is an emergency where many users feel so hopeless and frustrated. That is because the message means that your hard drive is inaccessible due to some issue. Fixing “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error” can be done using the above methods. However, before you opt to fix the hard-drive error, it is wiser to recover data using a special tool. If you try recovering data at your earliest, you can expect better success with data recovery.

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard is another powerful, efficient and reliable data recovery software to retrieve your data from faulty drives. This tool becomes incredibly handy particularly when the hard disk cannot be opened. If you experience “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error” EaseUS Data Recovery is exceptionally handy.

Important: The hard drive that has fatal errors might not be initially visible with Windows OS. So, it is no brainer that you should try troubleshooting the drive before retrieving data. Once the device is identified by the OS, you can start to recover data using special software like EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard.

How to use EaseUS Data Recovery Professional Wizard and recover data

In this section of the article, we will explain how to use EaseUS Data Recovery Professional and recover data.

1) Install EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard and launch it. Be sure that the hard drives you intend to scan for data are properly connected to the computer. They should also be recognized by EaseUS Data Recovery software. Choose the hard drive you intend to scan simply by clicking on the drive.

2) Then, you should click on the button labeled “Scan Now“. Wait for some time until the program finishes the scanning process. The time it takes might vary depending on the size of the disk and the amount of data stored.


3) You would see that “Deleted Files” option appear displaying all the lost data. Once the deleted files appear, you can begin the recovering process when scanning is still progressing.


4) You can now choose a method to recover the lost data. The options are as follows.

Lost Partition Files

You can find more data that is lost due to an earlier formatting process.

Extra Files

To perform a deep scan to find the files that don’t have names and paths.

Filter

You can use this option to find a certain type of files. For instance, you can search for documents, pictures, videos, etc. depending on your requirement.

Well, that is how to overcome “the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error“. We have also mentioned two useful tools that can recover the data during the troubleshooting process. Good luck!

Get Easeus Data Recovery

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More