iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

免費 Netflix 帳戶駭客 | 如何破解 Netflix 帳戶

0 685

如果說真話, Netflix 是所有年齡段最受歡迎的娛樂來源之一. 然而, Netflix 不是免費的. 有訂閱計畫供使用者選擇,如果他們想享受 Netflix. 所以, 如果你是Netflix的粉絲, 但你不能去付費訂閱? 我們有好消息要告訴你. 這就意味著, 本文介紹 免費 Netflix 帳戶駭客 所以你可以看電影和其他內容.

順便一提, 您將瞭解有關 如何清除在 Netflix 上繼續觀看的專案 以及如何 將 Netflix 轉換為 MP4 / MP3, 以及如何 從 Netflix 保存電影 輕鬆地.

使用 Netflix 高級帳戶可以享受什麼

如果您參加 Netflix 的優質套餐, 您可以在任何設備上觀看無窮多的電影. 此工具在電腦以及平板電腦和智慧手機上工作正常. 如果您想在電視上觀看 Netflix, 這也是可能的這些天. 這是因為現代電視機配有內置的 Netflix 應用程式. 此外, 您可以使用微型媒體播放機單元將舊電視機轉換為 Netflix 電視機. 舉個例子, 您可以使用 Roku, 蘋果電視, 或谷歌Chromecast為此目的.

截至本文撰寫時, Netflix 附帶三種不同的訂閱計畫. 即, 這些計畫是基本的, 標準, 和高級. 基本規劃成本 $9 和 $13 對於標準包. 如果您打算申請高級訂閱, 它會花費 $16. 通過高級訂閱計畫, 您有資格享受各種其他設施. 舉個例子, 它提供高清, 超高清 (4K), 和 4K HDR. 他們還提供 HDR10, 杜比全景聲和杜比視覺.

然而, 觀看 4K 內容, 你將不得不使用互聯網連接與一個大的頻寬. 這就意味著, 您的連接必須至少 25 以速度或速度觀看 4K 內容. 選擇高級計畫的另一個原因是,它允許您在多個設備上觀看視頻. 這意味著您可以在一個高級訂閱下同時在四台設備上觀看電影.

共用 Netflix 帳戶; 它是合法的?

根據美國上訴法院, 共用密碼已成為聯邦犯罪. 這一罪行屬於《電腦欺詐和濫用法》. 然而, 共用密碼和共用 Netflix 密碼是完全不同的事情. 此外, Netflix 首席執行官本人也強調,只要人們喜歡它,共用 Netflix 是可以接受的. 他說分享Netflix是人們熱愛它的標誌.

所以, 與大多數其他流式處理平臺不同, Netflix 有不同的, 靈活的密碼共用方法. 他們不試圖起訴使用者. 相反, 他們限制他們的流. 作為一個結果, Netflix 基本計畫允許單個流式處理. 當涉及到標準帳戶時, 它允許一次兩個流. 高級訂閱, 另一方面, 允許四個同步流. 如果您是 Netflix 高級帳戶持有人, 你可以分享四個流,而無需賺錢. 舉個例子, 您可以免費與家庭成員甚至朋友共用流媒體線路. 截至本文撰寫時, Netflix 允許您在單個帳戶下創建多達五個設定檔. 只要這些條件和規則保持不變, 共用 Netflix 帳戶不違法.

好吧, 如何破解 Netflix 帳戶?

很好, 我們上面提到的訂閱計畫花了你一些錢. 然而, 您閱讀本文的目的是學習一個免費的Netflix帳戶駭客. 所以, 不用讓你再猜, 我們將在本節中提及如何破解 Netflix 帳戶.

基本上, 有三種主要的方式來執行這個免費的Netflix帳戶駭客.

  • 通過一個月的免費訂閱計畫
  • 通過帳戶
  • 使用 Netflix 洪流

現在, 為了方便起見,讓我們#8217以更具描述性的方式查看這些方法. 您可以簡單地通過這些選項,並選擇最適合你的方法.

01. 通過一個月的免費訂閱計畫

大多數人都知道 Netflix 提供為期一個月的免費訂閱計畫. 這就意味著, Netflix 可讓您在一個月內完全免費使用他們的服務. 只要你有信用卡, 這個把戲觸手可及.

下面提到下面是執行此技巧應遵循的步驟.

1) 首先, 您應該使用您偏好的任何瀏覽器訪問 Netflix 主頁. 然後, 在主頁本身, 您將看到一個標有"免費加入一個月"的大按鈕。’ 按一下此頁面後, 你會看到你被指示選擇一個計畫.


2) 在這種情況下, 我們建議您參加高級訂閱計畫. 它不會做任何傷害,因為你會取消它無論如何一個月後. 所以, 它總是更好地去一個有最大功能的計畫. 還, 當您訪問訂閱部分時,將為您選擇最低計畫.

3) 現在, 您將能夠按一下"繼續"’ 繼續. 然後, 在下一頁, 你會看到一個註冊表格,應該適當填寫. 確保相應地填寫所需欄位,以便可以轉到下一步.

4) 按"繼續"後,’ 你會看到,它要求信用卡資訊. 確保填寫相應的表單. 在第一個月完成之前,您的信用卡不會收取任何費用.

5) 就是這樣做的. 現在, 您將能夠在 Netflix 上觀看所有喜愛的電影,一個月內沒有任何問題.

重要: 確保在達到一個月時間段之前取消相應的帳戶. 如果不是, 您的信用卡將被收取相應的帳戶 (高級計畫).

02. 通過帳戶

這種方法是非常著名的那些誰想知道如何破解Netflix帳戶. 如果你做一些研究, 你會看到,許多博客擁有者只是提供免費帳戶. 然而, 事實是,這些帳戶都不會真正為你工作. 這是因為這些博主傾向于隨機複製粘貼帳戶. 許多人嘗試使用這些帳戶登錄 Netflix, 但他們誰也不會做把戲. 帳戶資訊公開後, 他們將被一些使用者使用非常快. 所以, 你必須嘗試一個不同的選項,而不是這個. 事實上, 這可能是我們在本文中提及的所有三個選項中效率最低的方法.

03. 使用 Netflix 洪流

很好, 本文介紹的最後一種方法是使用洪流. 在一般情況下, Netflix 電影和其他內容立即上傳到洪流網站. 如果你能找到一個好的洪流網站,並通過洪流用戶端下載內容, 這是有效的. 下載後, 你將能夠觀看他們一遍又一遍,免費.

關於免費 Netflix 帳戶駭客的結論

很好, 那是 如何破解 Netflix 帳戶 不花費任何東西. 我們知道,上述方法可能聽起來沒有腦力,一些使用者. 然而, 對於大多數讀者來說, 這些方法將非常有用. 所以, 如果你是一個新手使用者誰想知道關於免費的Netflix帳戶駭客, 這些是方法. 我們希望您喜歡我們的文章. 還, 請不要猶豫,留下您的回饋在我們的評論部分. 祝你好運!

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Free Netflix Account Hack | How to Hack Netflix Account

0 937

If truth to be told, Netflix is one of the most popular sources of entertainment for all age groups. However, Netflix doesn’t come for free. There are subscription plans for users to select if they want to enjoy Netflix. So, what if you are a Netflix fan, but you cannot afford to go for a paid subscription? We have some good news for you. That means, this article presents a free Netflix account hack so you can watch movies and other content.

By the way, you will learn more about how to clear items from continue watching on Netflix and how to convert Netflix to MP4 / MP3, as well as how to Save Movies from Netflix with ease.

What you can enjoy with a Netflix Premium Account

If you go for the premium plan of Netflix, you can watch endless amounts of movies on any device. This tool works fine on computers as well as on tablets and smartphones. If you want to watch Netflix on TV, that is also possible these days. That is because modern-day TV sets come with built-in Netflix app. Moreover, you can convert an older TV set into a Netflix set using a miniature media player unit. For instance, you can use a Roku, Apple TV, or Google Chromecast for this purpose.

As of this writing, Netflix comes with three different subscription plans. Namely, these plans are Basic, Standard, and Premium. The basic plan costs $9 and $13 for the Standard package. If you intend to go for a Premium subscription, it will cost $16. With a premium subscription plan, you are eligible for various other facilities. For instance, it offers HD, Ultra HD (4K), and 4K HDR. They also offer HDR10, Dolby Atmos as well as Dolby Vision.

However, to watch 4K content, you will have to use an internet connection with a large bandwidth. That means, your connection must be at least 25 Mbps or faster in order to watch 4K content. The other reason for you to choose the Premium plan is that it lets you watch videos on multiple devices. That means you can watch movies on four devices simultaneously under one Premium subscription.

Sharing Netflix account; is it legal?

As per the US Court of Appeals, sharing a password has become a federal crime. This crime falls under the Act of Computer Fraud and Abuse. Nevertheless, sharing a password and sharing a Netflix password is pretty different things. Besides, Netflix CEO himself has emphasized that sharing Netflix is acceptable as long as people love it. He says that sharing Netflix is a sign of people’s love for it.

So, unlike most of the other streaming platforms, Netflix has a different, flexible approach towards password sharing. They don’t try to prosecute the users. Instead, they put restrictions on their streams. As a result, Netflix Basic plan allows a single streaming process. When it comes to the Standard account, it allows two streams at a time. Premium subscription, on the other hand, allows four simultaneous streams. If you are a Netflix Premium account holder, you can share the four streams without making money on them. For instance, you can share the streaming lines with family members or even friends for free. As of this writing, Netflix lets you create as much as five profiles under a single account. As long as these conditions and rules remain the same, sharing the Netflix account is not illegal.

Okay, how to hack Netflix account?

Well, the subscription plans we have mentioned above cost you some money. However, your purpose for reading this article is to learn a free Netflix account hack. So, without keeping you guessing anymore, we will mention how to hack Netflix account in this section.

Basically, there are three main ways to perform this free Netflix account hack.

  • Through one-month free subscription plan
  • Through accounts
  • Use Netflix Torrents

Now, let’s take a look at these methods in a more descriptive manner for your convenience. You can simply go through these options and choose the most appealing method for you.

01. Through One Month Free Subscription Plan

Most of the individuals are aware that Netflix offers a free subscription plan for one month. That means, Netflix lets you use their services completely free for a period of one month. As long as you have a credit card, this trick is within your reach.

Mentioned below are the steps you should follow to perform this trick.

1) First of all, you should go to the Netflix home page using any browser of your preference. Then, on the homepage itself, you will see a large button labeled ‘Join Free for a Month.’ Once you have clicked on this page, you will see that you are directed to select a plan.


2) In this case, we recommend you to go for the Premium subscription plan. It doesn’t do any harm because you will cancel it anyway after a month. So, it is always better to go for a plan that has maximum features. Also, the minimum plan will be selected for you as you visit the subscriptions section.

3) Now, you will be able to click on ‘Continue’ to proceed. Then, on the next page, you will see a sign-up form that should be duly filled. Make sure that you fill the required fields accordingly so you can move to the next step.

4) Once you press ‘Continue,’ you will see that it asks for credit card information. Make sure that you fill the form accordingly. Your credit card will not be charged anything until the first month is completed.

5) That’s how to do it. Now, you will be able to watch all the favorite movies on Netflix without any issue for one month.

Important: Be sure that you cancel the respective account before you reach the one-month time period. If not, your credit card will be charged the respective account (Premium Plan).

02. Through Accounts

This method is pretty famous among those who wonder how to hack Netflix account. If you do some research, you will see that many of the blog owners simply offer free accounts. However, the truth is that none of these accounts will actually work for you. That is because these bloggers tend to copy-paste the accounts on a random basis. Many individuals try to log into Netflix using these accounts, but none of them will do the trick. Once the account information goes public, they will be used by some user very quickly. So, you must try a different option than this. In fact, this can be the least effective method of all three options we mention in this article.

03. Use Netflix Torrents

Well, the final method we introduce in this article is using torrents. In general, Netflix movies and other contents are uploaded to torrent sites immediately. If you can find a good torrent site and download the content through a torrent client, that is effective. Once downloaded, you will be able to watch them again and again for free.

Conclusion on Free Netflix Account Hack

Well, that is how to hack Netflix account without costing anything. We know that the above methods may sound no brainer to some users. However, for the majority of our readers, these methods will be very useful. So, if you are a novice user who was wondering about free Netflix account hack, these are the methods. We hope you liked our article. Also, please don’t hesitate to leave your feedback in our comments section. Good luck!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More