iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何在 Android 上执行玻璃钢锁旁路?

0 122,325

你能做一个玻璃钢锁旁路? 如果是的, 什么是你需要的工具, 这样做? 为什么你需要做一个玻璃钢锁旁路? 更重要的是, 如何执行玻璃钢锁旁路? 让 #8217 发现!

简而言之, 玻璃钢锁是工厂复位保护的简称. 这是 Android 为防止各种欺诈活动而引入的特殊安全措施。. 此功能在 Android 中可用, 因为它的 5.1 版本. 玻璃钢锁只允许设备的原始用户访问它并重置它. 虽然它是一个真正令人印象深刻的安全功能, 我们有些人可能需要执行 FRP 锁旁路.

PS: 单击以了解有关如何 绕过 iPad 密码, 如何 通过 FRP 解锁工具绕过工厂复位保护 以及如何安装 FRP 劫机者轻松删除 FRP 锁定.

何时需要执行玻璃钢锁旁路?

这里和 #8217; 您可能需要知道如何绕过玻璃钢锁的一些最常见的实例.

  • 你已经购买了一个锁定的二手 Android, 你 #8217 不知道它的凭据
  • 您忘记了您自己帐户的原始 ID 和密码

如果谷歌帐户验证失败, 你不能使用 Android 设备. 然而, 本文的想法是教你如何跳过验证使用设备. 此外, 如果您需要 绕过 iCloud 激活, 点击阅读更多.

一节 1. 如何在三星手机上执行玻璃钢锁旁路

如果您的设备是三星银河, 您可以轻松地绕过它使用 玻璃钢旁路工具. 如果你已经完成了工厂复位, 并期待做玻璃钢锁旁路, 这是一个非常强大的工具. 在这一节, 我们将解释如何使用此三星重新激活服务的分步方法.

PS: 如果你需要到 解锁您的三星智能手机的任何网络, 举个例子, 橙, 天空, t 移动设备, 来自英国的乐购移动; 在&T, 冲刺 (sprint), 来自美国的 xfinity; 或其他来自加拿大, 爱尔兰, 法国, 西班牙等; 直接解锁 是您的最佳选择, 这是一个合法的方式来解锁三星从其载体.了解有关 DirectUnlocks 的详细信息

01. 在计算机上下载玻璃钢工具并将其复制到外部存储设备中. 您可以使用 USB 闪存存储这样做. 现在, 重新启动需要绕过的移动设备并选择首选语言. 然后, 单击 “开始” 或 “下一个” 按钮相应. 您将被要求 插入 SIM 卡 到电话. 只是跳过这个步骤继续.



02. 将设备连接到 wi-fi 网络. 请确保使用以前使用过的可信网络, 然后按 "下一步"。.


03. 下一个, 你不得不去 点击复选框 (选择) 在用户协议前面. 然后, 你应该再按下一次.


04. 现在, 谷歌的帐户验证窗口将打开.


05. 获取您的 OTG (在去) 电缆 并将其连接到设备. 确保将闪存驱动器连接到同一设备上. 文件管理器将立即打开, 你应该去找玻璃钢工具. 它将是可利用的扩展. apk. 选择文件.

06. 您现在可以看到一个选项, 称为 “开发设置” 在同一设备上. 按下调用的选项 “安装” 为了继续.


07. 现在, 只需打开安装的应用程序进入 Android 设备的设置部分, 你需要绕过. 在这一节, 您将能够找到所谓的选项 “备份和重置“. 然后, 您将能够执行一个 “工厂数据重置” 在设备上. 要做到这一点, 您应该单击 “抹去一切“.


08. 现在, 设备将重新启动. 您将不得不配置安装就像你做每一个新的电话. 然而, 在此阶段, 您将不希望执行 Google 帐户验证.

点击了解更多顶部 三星玻璃钢工具玻璃钢解锁工具.

使用 fone dr-解锁 (安卓系统) 执行玻璃钢锁旁路

在这一节, 我们将解释另一个特别强大的方式来做一个玻璃钢锁旁路. 这各自的工具可以删除四种类型的 Android 屏幕锁, 而不是一个. 在我们知道如何使用这个工具之前, 让我们学习一下它的一些特点.

去找 fone 医生 – 解锁 (安卓系统)

通过 fone dr 进行 FRP 锁旁路的简单分步法 – 解锁

01. 作为第一步, 您应该下载并安装软件. 然后, 在计算机上运行它以打开其主屏幕. 然后, 单击所调用的选项 “解锁” 在主屏幕上.


02. 使用 USB 电缆 (原件优先) 将设备与同一台计算机连接. 点击标签上的按钮 “开始“.


03. 现在, 转到 下载模式 设备的. 到达设备的下载模式后, 你应该看到它试图 下载恢复包. 您应该等待一段时间, 直到完成此过程.


04. 在上述过程完成后, 软件将开始解锁设备. 它将绕过谷歌的帐户验证过程. 确保你耐心地等待, 而不做任何奇怪的事.

试试 dr. fone – 解锁 (安卓系统)

一节 2: 如何在 LG 设备上执行玻璃钢锁旁路

LG 还是另一个流行和著名的智能手机品牌. 在这一节, 我们将解释如何绕过谷歌帐户验证 LG 设备.

虽然互联网上有大量的工具可以绕过谷歌帐户, 您应该只选择可靠的工具. 在这种情况下, 我们极力推荐像 Tungkick 的 LG 谷歌帐户旁路工具的工具.

以下是如何绕过 Google 帐户

01. 作为第一步, 确保将 LG 设备引导至下载模式. 只需按下音量并按住它, 就可以做到这一点。; 使用原始 USB 电缆将其与 PC 连接.

02. 下载 Tungkick 的工具 这将绕过谷歌帐户. 然后, 提取它.

03. 在这一阶段, 您应该找到一个名为 tool.exe 的文件. 然后, 双击该文件以启动它. 现在, 您可以看到具有不同类型设备名称的特殊窗口. 浏览此接口并选择电话名称. 完成此操作后, 该工具将开始运行. 你必须耐心等待这个过程完成。. 在这个过程完成后, 您应该重新启动 LG 设备. 很好, 设备重新启动时, 您将看不到任何谷歌帐户验证.

重要: 如果你发现以上的过程是一个困难的一个, 你可以试试 fone 博士–解锁 (安卓系统)iMyFone LockWiper (安卓系统), 这两个工具都能够 解锁安卓手机密码, 无需工厂重置 给你的.

一节 3. 如何在 HTC 设备上执行玻璃钢锁旁路

HTC 是 Android 粉丝中的另一个热门品牌. 如果您拥有 HTC 设备并且需要知道 如何绕过玻璃钢, 这部分是给你的.

01. 重置您自己的 HTC 电话并再次打开它. 现在, 选择您喜欢的语言继续. 现在, 您应该选择名为 “开始“. 一旦提示到下一页, 您可以选择 wi-fi 网络以获得连接. 一旦连接,, 移动到下一步, 按下 “下一个” 按钮.

02. 您将看到一个选项称为 “验证您的帐户“. 单击 "电子邮件/电话" 字段以打开键盘 (要键入). 然后, 对标有键的按键执行长时间按键 “设置“.

03. 您现在可以看到 HTC 感觉输入设置的屏幕. 您应该选择名为 “个人词典” 在此屏幕上. 然后, 转到名为 ‘HTCVR‘. 然后, 选择 “共享” 选项以继续.


04. 再一次, 对电子邮件图标执行长时间的按下操作. 然后你会得到一个应用程序信息页面打开. 查找调用的选项 “通知” 并点击它. 然后, 转到(G) “应用程序设置“.


05. 选择三个点 显示在屏幕顶部 (右手边角). 选择名为 “管理帐户“.


06. 您会发现现在的电话设置. 您现在应该选择选项 “谷歌” 并移动到 “搜索, 现在” 选项. 您将选择 “现在卡” 来激活 “显示卡“.


07. 当提示, 选择 “不,谢谢“. 转到 Google 搜索栏, 然后选择您看到的第一个链接. 新闻 “不,谢谢” 再来一次 在此屏幕上.


08. 执行搜索 “快速快捷的制造商” 在谷歌 Chrome. 然后, 打开链接, 说 APK 从 APK 2.0.


09. 下载 APK 后, 你应该后退一步看 “显示卡“. 然后, 安装下载的文件.


10. 安装完成后, 您可以 打开和搜索谷歌客户经理. 你会发现这个选项叫做 “键入电子邮件和密码“.


11. 现在, 新闻 “尝试“. 然后, 按三点 (位于 “重新键入密码”) 选项. 选择 “浏览器登录“. 然后, 输入新的 Google 帐户. 然后重新启动电话!

您可以尝试以上 玻璃钢锁旁路方法 根据您的手机型号和品牌. 祝你好运!

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

Android Unlock

How to Perform FRP Lock Bypass on Android?

Can you ever perform an FRP lock bypass? If yes, what are the tools you require to do so? Why would you need to do an FRP bypass tool? More importantly, how to perform an FRP lock bypass? Let’s find out!

In a nutshell, FRP Lock is the abbreviation for Factory Reset Protection. This is a special security measure introduced by Android in order to prevent various fraudulent activities. This feature is available in Android since its 5.1 version. FRP lock allows only the original user of the device to access it and reset it. Although it is a really impressive security feature, some of us may need to perform an FRP lock bypass.

PS: click to learn more about how to bypass iPad passcode, how to bypass factory reset protection via FRP unlock tool and how to Install FRP Hijackerto Delete FRP Lock easily.

When do you need to perform FRP bypass?

Here’re some of the most common instances in which you may require to know how to bypass FRP lock.

  • You have purchased a locked secondhand Android, and you don’t know its credentials
  • You have forgotten the original ID and password of your own account

If the Google account verification is failed, you cannot use the Android device. However, the idea of this article is to teach you how to skip the verification to use the device. Besides, should you need to bypass iCloud activation, click to read more.

Section 1. How to Perform FRP Lock Bypass on Samsung Phones

If your device is a Samsung Galaxy, you can bypass it easily using FRP Bypass tool. If you have performed a factory reset and looking to do FRP lock bypass, this is a really powerful tool. In this section, we will explain how to use this Samsung reactivation service in the step-by-step method.

PS: If you need to unlock your Samsung smartphone for any network, for example, Orange, Sky, T Mobile, Tesco Mobile from UK; At&T, Sprint, Xfinity from USA; or others from Canada, Ireland, France, Spain and so on; DirectUnlocks is your best choice, which is a legal way to unlock Samsung from its carrier.

Learn more about DirectUnlocks

01. Download FRP Tool on your computer and copy it to an external storage device. You can use a USB Flash storage to do so. Now, reboot the mobile device you need to bypass and select the preferred language. Then, click on “Start” or “Next” button accordingly. You will be asked to insert a SIM card to the phone. Just Skip this step to proceed.



02. Connect your device to the Wi-Fi network. Be sure to use a trusted network you have used before and press next.


03. Next, you will have to click on the checkbox (select) in front of the user agreement. Then, you should press Next once again.


04. Now, the Account Verification Window of Google will open up.


05. Get your OTG (On-The-Go) cable and connect it to the device. Be sure that you connect the flash drive to the same device. The file manager will be opened now, and you should look for the FRP Tool. It will be available with the extension of .apk. Select the file.

06. You can now see an option called “Development Settings” on the same device. Press the option called “Install” in order to proceed.


07. Now, simply open the installed App into the Settings section of the Android device you need to bypass. In this section, you will be able to find the option called “Backup and Reset“. Then, you will be able to perform a “Factory Data Reset” on the device. To do that, you should click on “Erase Everything“.


08. Now, the device will reboot. You will have to configure the setup just like you do with every new phone. However, you will NOT want to perform a Google Account Verification at this stage.

Click to know more top Samsung FRP Tools and FRP Unlock Tool.

Using dr.fone – Unlock (Android) to perform an FRP Bypass

In this section, we will explain another exceptionally powerful way to do an FRP lock bypass. This respective tool can remove four types of Android screen locks instead of one. Before we get to know how to use this tool, let’s learn some of the features of it.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

The simple step-by-step method to do an FRP bypass via dr.fone – Unlock

01. As the first step, you should download and install the software. Then, run it on the computer to open up its main screen. Then, click on the option called “Unlock” on the main screen.


02. Use a USB cable (original is preferred) to connect your device with the same computer. Click on the button labeled “Start“.


03. Now, go to the download mode of the device. After reaching the Download mode of the device, you should see that it tries to download the Recovery Package. You should wait for a while until this process gets completed.


04. At the completion of the above process, the software will start to unlock the device. It will bypass the account verification process of Google. Make sure that you wait patiently without doing anything strange.

samsung frp bypass

frp bypass with dr.fone

Try dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Section 2: How to Perform FRP Lock Bypass on an LG Devices

LG is yet another popular and reputed smartphone brand. In this section, we are going to explain how to bypass the Google Account Verification on LG device.

Although there are plenty of tools available on the internet to bypass the Google account, you should pick reliable tools only. In this case, we highly recommend a tool like Tungkick’s LG Google Account Bypass tool.

Here’s how to bypass Google account

01. As the first step, be sure to boot the LG device into the download mode. You can do this simply by pressing the Volume Up and holding it; connect it with a PC using the original USB cable.

02. Download Tungkick’s tool which will bypass the Google account. Then, extract it.

lg frp bypass

03. At this stage, you should find a file called tool.exe. Then, double click on the file to launch it. Now, you can see a special window with different types of device names. Navigate through this interface and select the phone name. After doing this, the tool will start to function. You must wait patiently for the process to be finished. At the completion of this process, you should reboot the LG device. Well, when the device reboots, you will not see any Google Account Verification.

Important: If you find above process to be a difficult one, you can try dr.fone – Unlock (Android) or iMyFone LockWiper (Android), both of tools are able to Unlock Android Phone Password without Factory Reset for you.

Section 3. How to Perform FRP Lock Bypass on HTC Devices

HTC is another popular brand among Android fans. If you own an HTC device and need to know how to bypass FRP, this section is for you.

01. Reset the HTC phone you own and turn it on once again. Now, choose the language of your preference to proceed. Now, you should select the option called “Start“. Once prompted to the next page, you can select a Wi-Fi network to get connected. Once connected, move to the next step by pressing the “Next” button.

02. You will see an option called “Verify Your Account“. Click on the Email/phone field in order to open the keyboard (to type). Then, perform a long press on the key labeled “Settings“.

03. You can now see the screen of HTC Sense Input Settings. You should select the option called “Personal Dictionary” on this screen. Then, go to the option called ‘HTCVR‘. Then, select the “Share” option to proceed.


04. Again, perform a long press on the email icon. Then you will get an App info page opened. Find the option called “Notification” and tap on it. Then, go to “App Settings“.


05. Select the three dots which appear on the top of the screen (right-hand side corner). Pick the option called “Manage Accounts“.


06. You will find the phone settings now. You should now select the option “Google” and move to “Search and Now” option. And you will select “Now Cards” to activate “Show Cards“.


07. When prompted, select “No Thanks“. Go to the Google search bar and pick the first link you see. Press “No Thanks” once again on this screen.


08. Perform a search for “Quick Shortcut Maker” on Google Chrome. Then, open the link that says APK from APK 2.0.


09. After downloading the APK, you should step backward to see “Show Cards“. Then, install the downloaded file.


10. After the installation is done, you can open and search for Google Account Manager. You will find the option called “Type E-Mail and Password“.


11. Now, press “Try“. Then, press the three dots (that is located on the “Retype Password”) option. Select “Browser Sign-in“. Then, enter a new Google account. Then restart the phone!

frp bypass tool

You may try the above FRP lock bypass tools depending on your phone model and brand. Good Luck!

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close