遊戲

像《爐石傳說》一樣的最佳遊戲2020

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

有很多人沉迷於 爐石。 的確,這款遊戲具有許多刺激的方面,玩家可以輕鬆享受並上癮。 也就是說,您是否想嘗試爐石傳說之外的其他東西? 如果是,請繼續閱讀我們強調的內容 爐石傳說 在這篇文章中。

PS:您也可以單擊以查找 是Fortnite快死了 還普及至 如何更改PUBG名稱. 而且這也是最好的 適用於Android的成人遊戲.

爐石傳說

爐石傳說是一個在線數字收藏卡遊戲。 這是一個免費的遊戲。 這款激動人心的遊戲由暴雪娛樂公司發行。 這真是副標題為《魔獸英雄傳》。 而且,《爐石傳說》基於現有的角色,遺物和《魔獸爭霸》系列中的其他元素構建。

實際上,該遊戲最初是針對Microsoft Windows和macOS發行的。 最初版本於2014年XNUMX月發布。後來,開發人員也將其用於Android和iOS平台。 因此,基本上,這是一個跨平台的遊戲。 這樣一來,它可以使不同平台上的玩家一起玩。 遊戲對地理位置沒有任何限制。

遊戲的功能附帶回合製紙牌遊戲。 基本上,有兩個對手玩遊戲。 有構造的甲板,有30張牌。 此外,還有一個選定的英雄,他具有獨特的力量。

玩家也可以使用有限的魔法水晶來發揮能力。 否則,他們可以獲得小兵的協助來對抗對手。 遊戲的目標應該是消滅對手玩家的英雄。 每當您贏得比賽或完成任務時,您都可以賺取金牌。 此外,您還將獲得作為卡的獎勵。 現在,由於各種原因,喜歡這款遊戲的人正在尋找各種替代品。

此外,這是 最好的GameCube模擬器 供你參考。 您可以單擊以查找 如何更改PUBG名稱 還普及至 與朋友破解單詞 以及。

爐石傳說之類的最佳遊戲清單

現在,讓我們看一下《爐石傳說》這類游戲的清單。

01. 格溫特

格溫特被認為是很多玩家都喜歡的遊戲之一。 這個遊戲的受歡迎程度迅速增加。 特別是因為開發人員將此遊戲帶入了大型聯盟。 從今天起,玩家現在可以以獨立版本的形式體驗Gwent。 因此,您可以享受許多功能以及各種視覺效果。 儘管如此,該遊戲仍然紮根。

對於等待新事物的人 5的PlayStation 或有趣 像Jackbox這樣的遊戲,甚至 最佳火紋遊戲, 只是想了解更多。

02. 上古捲軸:傳奇

上古捲軸專營權提供了一個龐大的世界,裡面充滿了許多情節和故事情節。 除此之外,它在過去的幾代人中發展了很多角色。 與其他各種替代方法相比,此遊戲中替代方法的數量更大。 如果您想要像《爐石傳說》這樣的複雜遊戲並打算探索世界,這是一個非常不錯的選擇。

順便說一句,請單擊此處查找 最好的火焰紋章遊戲 還普及至 如何刪除Steam帳戶 輕鬆。

03. 寓言財富

實際上,寓言財富是一種數字收藏卡遊戲,可讓您自由玩耍。 該遊戲設置在寓言宇宙中。 因此,您喜歡它的經典系列的任何東西都可以以更新,補貨的形式獲得。 儘管各款遊戲在開始時就很艱難,但是現在正獲得巨大的普及。

04. 魔術決鬥

魔術決鬥起源於一個非常流行的紙牌遊戲,該遊戲基於魔術:聚會。 實際上,該遊戲最初是由不銹鋼遊戲公司開發的(與Magic:The Gathering的開發者相同。MagicDuels也具有更多類似的遊戲風格。但是,他們為這款遊戲增加了令人興奮的變化。事實上,Magic Duel帶有故事模式,除此之外,這是該系列中第一個提供自由格式甲板模式的版本,因此,玩家可以建造和建造量身定制的甲板。如果您對《爐石傳說》這樣的遊戲感興趣,按照我們的信念,我們說魔術決鬥是爐石傳說的絕妙替代品。

05. BattleHand

這是一款出色的遊戲,具有引人入勝的視覺效果和動畫效果。 它還將角色扮演添加到組合中,以獲得更逼真的體驗。 儘管菜單複雜,該遊戲仍可以輕鬆贏得爐石傳說粉絲的心。 實際上,BattleHand可以將所有擊球手滑稽動作與角色扮演混合在一起。 因此,它被認為是一個很好的戰略遊戲。 玩家必須扮演王國的捍衛者。 您將不得不利用紙牌來對抗壞人。 然後,在玩遊戲的同時收集卡片。 在某種程度上,BattleHand是一款單字符遊戲,還包含角色扮演特徵。 要解決戰鬥,您將不得不使用卡片。 而且,這不是一個非常嚴肅的遊戲。

06. 阿森松:在Godslayer紀事

這是一款節奏快的遊戲,其中包含非常吸引人的卡片。 那裡使用的卡是手繪的。 儘管沒有明顯的戰略深度,但它是一款非常令人興奮的遊戲。 提升也可以稱為與可收藏的紙牌遊戲相關的套牌建造特徵的扭曲。 您不必在每次遊戲之間都獲得新卡,而必須購買卡。 實際上,這是通過打出符文紙牌來完成的。 然後,您可以使用它們購買新卡。 但是,優勝者將取決於獲得最多榮譽的人來決定。 為了獲得榮譽,玩家應該殺死怪物。 這是決定是否要購買新卡還是殺死怪物的問題。

如果您喜歡《爐石傳說》的各個方面,但仍希望添加一些東西,那麼為什麼不去提升呢?

順便說一句,在這裡,您會找到頂部 PS4益智遊戲 還普及至 最好的MOBA遊戲 以及最好的 Android策略遊戲.

07. 冒險探路

如果您真的喜歡龍與地下城,那麼Pathfinder Adventures是一個不錯的選擇。 該遊戲充滿了您的一系列遊戲選擇。 但是,對於那些喜歡快速遊戲的人來說,事情可能會有些沮喪。 這是因為該遊戲是按循序漸進的策略進行的。 而且,它需要大量練習。 只要您準備離開傳統的紙牌對戰遊戲,這就是一個絕佳選擇。 可以說,這更多是對角色扮演遊戲的一種解釋(通過筆和紙完成)。 實際上,探路者大冒險可以確保使用多個角色派對。 此外,它還包括骰子滾動和各種炫酷卡牌等方面。 使用所有這些方面,您可以創建一個精彩的紙牌遊戲。 更重要的是,這是一個免費遊戲。 那些尋找像《爐石傳說》之類的遊戲的人應該檢查“探路者大冒險”並探索其令人興奮的功能。

08. 深水之王

這是另一種精妙的遊戲,帶有很多變化。 與該遊戲相關的最大好處之一是它的用戶友好性。 您可以有趣而有趣地學習這款遊戲。 此遊戲中有多個強制性任務,許多人覺得它們很麻煩。 另外,如果您是經驗豐富的遊戲玩家,那麼它對您來說似乎太普通了。 深水之王被認為是棋盤遊戲。 但是,它也帶有一些類似於卡片的方面。 此遊戲包括八輪比賽。


通過所有這些回合,您可以收集戰士和小偷等資源。 通過此過程,您可以完成任務。 然後,它將使您獲得積分。 最終將決定水深的統治者。 此外,它還允許您將這些強制性任務強加給對手。 您甚至可以竊取對手的資源。 如果沒有,您可以簡單地專注於自己的任務。 在每個遊戲中,您都可以得到一個新的讚助人。 同樣,每個顧客也會喜歡不同類型的任務。 所有這些特徵使您玩的每個遊戲都不同於上一個。

09. 神器

該遊戲包含《 Dota 2英雄》中已有的角色。 當然,所有這些字符也進行了一些修改。 例如,它帶有交易卡上角色的圖像。


實際上,Artifact遊戲也被認為是即將到來的TCG冠軍。 正如我們提到的,該遊戲更像是Dota 2的轉折。因此,它將具有一些非常獨特的功能。 這些功能包括遊戲內三個通道內的所有實現。 您是否經歷過隊友輸掉車道並在Dota 2中指責他們? 如果是這樣,這將是您同時控制車道的機會。 如果您是《爐石傳說》之類的遊戲迷,那麼Artifact無疑是一個非常不錯的選擇。

像《爐石傳說》這樣的遊戲的結論

目前,這就是我們要說的 像爐石傳說這樣的遊戲。 不過,我們建議您繼續關注。 您可能已經註意到,視頻遊戲的整個世界都在迅速擴展。 您將永遠無法預見何時將與爐石傳說一起發行新卡。 好吧,我們正在等待另一個標題。 您認為我們錯過了重要的事情嗎? 如果是這樣,請給我們留下反饋。 您的寶貴反饋意見對我們非常重要。 我們將根據收到的輸入來更新文章。

此外,如果您想找出 最佳Android MMORPG 應用和 如何在Steam上賺錢,這只適合您。


標籤

相關文章

關閉

AppsGames

Best Games Like Hearthstone in 2019 You Should Try

There are many individuals who are addicted to Hearthstone. It is true that this game has a variety of exciting aspects for players to enjoy and get addicted easily. That said, have you ever wanted to try something beyond Hearthstone? If yes, keep reading as we emphasize best games like Hearthstone in this article.

PS: You can also click to find out is Fortnite dying and how to change PUBG name. And also here are the best Adult Games for Android.

Introduction to Hearthstone

Hearthstone is an online digital collectible card game. It is a free-to-play game. This exciting game is published by Blizzard Entertainment. This is authentically subtitled as Heroes of Warcraft. And, Hearthstone builds based on the existing characters, relics, and other elements that are found in the Warcraft series.

In fact, this game was initially released for Microsoft Windows and for macOS. The initial release took place back in March 2014. Later on, the developers made it avail for Android and iOS platforms as well. So, basically, it is a cross-platform play. With that, it allows players on different platforms to play together. The game doesn’t have any restrictions based on geographical locations.

The functionality of the game comes with a turn-based card game. Basically, there are two opponents to play the game. There are constructed decks with 30 cards. Also, there is a selected hero who has a unique power.

Players can use the limited mana crystals as well to play the abilities. Or else, they can get the assistance of minions to take on the opponents. The goal of the game should be to destroy the hero of the opponent player. Whenever you win a match or complete a quest, you earn gold. Also, you get rewards as cards. Now, individuals who are fans of this game are looking for various alternatives to it due to various reasons.

Besides, here is the best GameCube emulator for your reference. And you can click to find out how to change PUBG name and hack Words with Friends as well.

List of best games like Hearthstone

Now, let’s take a look at the list of games like Hearthstone.

01. Gwent

Gwent is considered to be one of the games that embrace players a lot. The popularity of this game increased rapidly. That is particularly because the developers brought this game to big leagues. As of today, players are now able to experience Gwent in the form of a standalone version. As a result, you can enjoy plenty of features and various visual improvements as well. Nevertheless, this game still sticks to its roots.

For people who are waiting for the new PlayStation 5, just to know more about it.

02. The Elder Scrolls: Legends

Elder Scrolls franchise offer a massive universe which is filled with a large number of plots and storylines. In addition to that, it has plenty of characters developed within the past few generations. Compared to various other alternatives, the number of alternatives is larger in this game. If you want a sophisticated game like Hearthstone and intend to explore the worlds, this is a really great option.

03. Fable Fortune

In fact, Fable Fortune is a digital collectible card game that allows you to play it freely. This game is set in the Fable universe. So, whatever you liked about its classic franchise is available in a newer, replenished style. Although the respective game had a pretty rough start at the beginning, this is now gaining immense popularity.

04. Magic Duels

Magic Duels originated from a very popular card game that is based on Magic: The Gathering. In fact, the game was originally developed by Stainless Games (who are the same developers of Magic: The Gathering. Magic Duels too features more of a similar playstyle. However, they have added an exciting change to this game. In fact, Magic Duel comes with a story mode. In addition to that, this is the first version in the franchise that is offered with free-form deck mode. As a result, players can build and construct tailormade decks. If you wonder about the games like Hearthstone, you shouldn’t miss this out. As per our belief, we say that Magic Duels is a superb alternative to Hearthstone.

05. BattleHand

This is a superb game that comes with appealing visuals and animation effects. It also adds role-playing to the mix for a more realistic experience. Despite the complicated menus, this game can win the hearts of Hearthstone fans pretty easily. In fact, BattleHand can manage to mix all the batter card antics with the role-playing. As a result, it is emphasized as a good strategic game. The player has to act as the defender of the kingdom. You will have to make use of the deck of the cards to fight bad people. Then, collect the cards while playing the game along. In a way, BattleHand is a single-character game that also comprises of role-playing characteristics. To resolve the battle, you will have to use the cards. Also, it is not a very serious game.

06. Ascension: Chronicle of the Godslayer

This is a fast-paced game that comprises of very attractive cards. The cards used in there are hand-drawn. Although it doesn’t have a notable strategic depth, it is a pretty exciting game. Ascension can also be called a twist of deck-building characteristics associated with collectible card games. Instead of earning new cards between each game, you will have to purchase the cards. This is, in fact, done by playing the runes giving cards. You can then use them to purchase new cards. However, the winner will be decided depending on who gets the greatest number of honors. To earn honors, the players are supposed to kill monsters. It is a matter of deciding whether you go for new cards or killing monsters.

If you love the aspects of Hearthstone but still wants something added, why don’t you go for Ascension?

By the way, here, you will find the top PS4 Puzzle Games and best MOBA games as well as the best Strategy Games for Android.

07. Pathfinder Adventures

If you really like Dungeons and Dragons, Pathfinder Adventures is a superb choice to consider. This game is filled with a range of play options for you. However, things can be slightly frustrating for those who prefer fast play. That is because this game is played on a gradual strategy. Also, it requires a substantial amount of practice to play. As long as you are ready to leave the traditional card battle game, this is a superb choice. One can say that this is more of an interpretation of a role-playing game (which is done by pen-and-paper). In fact, Pathfinder Adventures ensures that multiple character parties are used. Also, it includes aspects such as dice rolling and a large range of cool cards. Using all these aspects, you can create a wonderful card game. More importantly, this is a free-to-play game. Those who look for games like Hearthstone should check Pathfinder Adventures and explore its exciting features.

08. Lords of Waterdeep

This is yet another superb game that comes with loads of variations. One of the biggest benefits associated with this game is its user-friendliness. You can learn this game with fun and excitement. There are several mandatory quests in this game, and many individuals find them to be rather bothersome. Also, if you are a seasoned gamer, it might seem too generic for you. Lords of Waterdeep is considered to be a board game. Nevertheless, it comes with some card-like aspects as well. There are eight rounds included in this game.


Through all these rounds, you can collect resources such as warriors and thieves. Through this process, you can complete quests. Then, it will let you gain the points. It will eventually lead to decide the ruler of Waterdeep. Also, it lets you force those mandatory quests on the opponents. You can even steal the resources of the opponents. If not, you can simply keep your concentrate on your own quests. With each game, you can get a new patron. Also, each patron will favor a different type of quests as well. All these characteristics make each of the games you play different from the previous one.

09. Artifact

This game comprises of characters that were existing in Dota 2 Heroes. Of course, all those characters come with some sort of modifications as well. For instance, it comes with characters’ images on the trading cards.


In fact, Artifact game is considered to be an upcoming TCG title as well. As we mentioned, this game is more of a twist of Dota 2. So, it will feature some of the pretty unique features. These features include all the implementations within three lanes inside the game. Have you experienced your teammates lose their lanes and blamed them in Dota 2? If so, this can be the opportunity you will get to control the lanes simultaneously. If you are a fan of a game like Hearthstone, Artifact is surely a very nice option to try.

Conclusion for Games Like Hearthstone

For now, that is all we have to say about the games like Hearthstone. Nevertheless, we recommend you to stay tuned. As you might have noticed, the entire world of video games is expanding pretty rapidly. You will never be able to foresee when a new card will be released with Hearthstone. Well, we are waiting for another title as of now. Do you think that we have missed something important? If so, please leave us feedback about it. Your valuable feedback is exceptionally important to us. We will update our article based on the input we receive.

Besides, if you would like to figure out the best Android MMORPG apps and how to make money on Steam, this is just for you.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.