iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

GB WhatsApp 下载 2019 5 月 [100% 工作]

您是否正在寻找一个真正的 GB WhatsApp 7.0 下载链接 (GB WhatsApp 下载 2019 5 月)? 祝贺! 您刚刚登陆正确的页面. 在这篇文章, 我们包括 GB WhatsApp 的下载链接 7.0 和其他一些重要信息太. 所以, 阅读,如果你期待下载这个方便的蒙蒙WhatsApp版本.

PS: 这里, 你会发现 如何从 WhatsApp 切换到 GBWhatsApp, 什么应用模式, 以及如何 将 WhatsApp 消息移动到新手机.

什么是 GB WhatsApp?

GB WhatsApp 是 WhatsApp 的一个蒙版. 这个特殊版本的 WhatsApp 附带了一系列功能,这些功能在原始 WhatsApp 版本中不可用. 奥马尔于 5 月发布最新版本的 GB WhatsApp 27, 2019. 这里是关于 福阿德WhatsApp免费下载FMWhatsApp 给你的.

GB WhatsApp 的功能, 简而言之

在我们前进并获得 GB WhatsApp 下载之前 2019 可能链接, 让我们来了解它的主要功能. 事实上, 有很多功能与此工具相关, 所以我们考虑列出关键功能. 作为一个结果, 你将有一个彻底的想法,你究竟要下载. 还, 您将知道如何充分利用 GB WhatsApp 下载 2019 5 月.

双 WhatsApp 功能

GB WhatsApp 为您提供了同时使用 GB 和官方 WhatsApp 版本的选择. 对于那些喜欢同时使用双 WhatsApp 版本的人来说,这是一个绝佳的机会.

隐私

当涉及到隐私因素, GB WhatsApp 为您提供了相当大的优势. 在原始应用中, 然而, 隐私较少. 所以, 那些喜欢隐私的人可能会认为GB WhatsApp是他们的一个不错的选择. 下面提到的GB WhatsApp的功能,可以保护您的隐私相比,官方WhatsApp.

  • 它可以隐藏蓝勾
  • 可以隐藏第二个刻度
  • 它还会隐藏您的联机状态
  • GB WhatsApp 可以隐藏"键入"’ 地位
  • 它可以锁定你想要的聊天
  • 它还提供防删除消息功能

快捷方式

为了节省你的时间, GB WhatsApp 提供了大量功能,这些功能在官方 WhatsApp 版本中#8217提供. 下面提到的是这些快捷方式.

  • *#8216;状态保存的快捷方式’
  • ‘写入状态副本的快捷方式’
  • 提高状态限制 7 分钟 (对于常规 WhatsApp 用户, 此限制是 30 秒).
  • 它有一个消息调度程序和一个自动回复功能.

与 GB WhatsApp 关联的其他关键功能

下面列出了与 GB WhatsApp 关联的其他一些关键功能.

  • 已写入的副本状态
  • 上传限制增加到 100 兆 字节
  • DND 功能
  • 反禁令功能
  • 它允许您将状态视为列表
  • 有一个状态下载按钮
  • 它为消息提供自动调度
  • 它允许您更改 WhatsApp 的主题
  • 能够自动回复
  • 一键操作转到第一条消息
  • 翻译邮件
  • 如果需要,可以更改应用字体

许多其他令人振奋的进步.

与 GB WhatsApp 相关的限制是什么?

就像任何其他软件一样, GB WhatsApp 下载 2019 可能也有一些限制, 你应该事先知道他们. 下面列出了几个与这个软件相关的缺点.

滞后性能

在大多数情况下, 与原始 WhatsApp 版本相比,GB WhatsApp 提供了一些滞后性能.

它可能会泄露您的个人信息

该软件是一个第三方应用程序,它甚至不可用在您的谷歌Play商店. 所以, 这个程序的可靠性不 100%. 您的个人信息可能会泄露给第三方,用于各种目的,从促销到网络钓鱼.

事实上, 开发人员自己不会查看每个用户的详细信息. 然而, 他们可能会将您的联系信息和兴趣泄露给第三方, 和最终结果可能是相当恼人.

GB WhatsApp 规范

  • 应用名称: GB WhatsApp (反禁令)
  • 应用的版本: 7.20
  • 最后更新于 6 月 29, 2019
  • 应用程序的开发人员: gbMods
  • 应用大小: 28.5 MB
  • 支持的 Android 版本: 4.0 和更新的
  • 根: 不需要

GB WhatsApp 下载 2019 可能链接

现在,您可以了解与 GB WhatsApp 相关的所有特性和缺点, 这里是下载链接. 到 GB WhatsApp 7.20 下载, 您可以访问: https://www.gbwhatsappr.com/whatsapp-plus-download/

下载 GB WhatsApp 7.2.0

然而, 这可能不是下载的唯一来源. 可以有很多其他网站提供下载选项. 但, 作为一个聪明的互联网用户, 你必须从可靠的来源下载应用程序. 否则, 您最终可能会遇到恶意软件攻击和其他烦恼. 我们上面提到的链接是由我们测试的, 我们没有遇到任何这样的麻烦. 所以, 您可以使用上述 GB WhatsApp 7.0 直接下载链接或做一些广泛的研究.

正如您可能会注意到的, 并不缺乏被蒙住的应用程序. 然而, 下载正确的版本,对许多人来说是个问题. 这是因为有许多带有恶意软件和恼人广告的蒙毛虫应用程序. 同样, WhatsApp 也有很多的蒙开的应用程序. 其中一些被蒙住的应用程序工作的伟大, 和一些不. 所以, 在下载这样的应用程序之前,做一些大量的研究是至关重要的. 根据研究和测试, 我们已经做了GB WhatsApp工作得很好. 截至本文撰写时, 我们未发现与本软件相关的任何风险或恶意软件#8217. 因此, 我们认为 GB WhatsApp 是一个极好的解决方案,对于那些谁是蒙蒙 WhatsApp 的粉丝. 我们检查了它声称拥有的所有功能, 我们和他们一起高兴. 有几个缺点,虽然; 数据的安全性和滞后性能.

与所有被蒙上的应用程序相关的值得注意的问题之一是官方应用程序开发人员实施的禁令. 举个例子, WhatsApp 的蒙版版本经常被禁用. 在最近的时代, 甚至 GB WhatsApp 用户也经历过相同类型的问题. 然而, Gb WhatsApp 的开发人员发布了其 WhatsApp mod 的较新版本,以避免此类问题. 这意味着用户可以下载最新的 moeded 应用程序,并毫无限制地体验这些功能. 此外, GB WhatsApp 的最新版本配备了更多功能,以打动用户. 所以, 如果你最近遇到一些问题,你的蒙版WhatsApp版本, 下载最新版本. 这正是我们揭示 100% 工作 GB WhatsApp 下载 2019 链接. GB WhatsApp 之后 7.0 下载, 您将能够体验最新和改进的 WhatsApp 版本.

顺便一提, 这里是一切关于 WhatsApp 数据传输, WhatsApp 备份和恢复 供您参考. 还, 你会发现 如何更改在Android和iPhone上什么应用程序铃声 很容易.

GB WhatsApp 7.0 下载并安装: 分步指南

在设备上安装 GB WhatsApp 之前, 有几件事,你应该考虑. 举个例子, 你应该可以安装一个蒙毛的应用程序,并知道其后果. 正如前面提到, 蒙版 WhatsApp 版本可以一定会跟踪您的个人信息,并可能与第三方共享. 还, 由于各种原因,被蒙上的版本可能会变慢. 尽管您体验了使用带毛功能的版本所带来的好处, 在安装 moed 应用程序之前,了解所有这些缺点.

说到这里, 下面是您应该遵循的步骤列表,以便安装应用程序. 如果你仔细遵循这些步骤, 这个应用程序的安装是相当简单的. 如果您在安装过程中遇到任何问题, 不要犹豫,提到,在我们的评论部分.

1) 在其他一切之前, 转到我们在本文中提供的链接,然后下载 GB WhatsApp. 如果不是, 您可以使用任何其他经过测试并证明无病毒的链接. 要做到这一点, 你必须使用网络浏览器. 如果您使用 Chrome 等浏览器, 然而, 你可能会遇到一个警告,以及. 此警告将强调隐私问题. 所以, 如果你同意, 下载它. 请注意,GB WhatsApp 在 Google Play 商店中不可用,因为 Google 不允许使用任何应用程序. 这就是为什么你应该安装这个GB WhatsApp下载 2019 可能来自外部来源.

2) 下载应用后, 你可以打开它. 然而, 在打开它之前, 您应该授予设备安装来自未知来源的应用的权限.

3) 现在, 您应该单击下一步,然后转到"安装"’ 选项. 安装过程非常简单, 它会在一个非常快速的时间安装.

4) 安装过程完成后, 您将看到一条通知.

5) 单击"点击同意",然后继续.

6) 在这个过程完成后, 你会看到,它自动验证手机号码. 此过程类似于 WhatsApp 的注册过程.

使用带蒙的版本 Vs. 原始版本

确实,大多数的装饰应用程序让你访问各种令人兴奋的功能. 这些功能不包括在相应应用的原始版本中. 同样, 今天互联网上有许多被蒙的WhatsApp版本, 和 GB WhatsApp 是一个极好的选项. 像 GB WhatsApp 这样的贴有应用允许您访问我们文章中提及的各种功能. 然而, 与 GB WhatsApp 相关的一些缺点. 我们注意到,在这个被蒙上版本的主要缺点是您的个人数据的安全性. 据报道,GB WhatsApp 与第三方共享您的个人信息, 特别是用于广告目的. 所以, 你应该准备容忍这样的烦恼,如果你使用蒙毛应用程序. 除此之外,, 被蒙上的应用程序可能会变得不稳定的时间. 还, 蒙蒙应用程序得到禁止相当频繁. 因此, 作为一个负责任的用户, 你应该三思而后行的后果. 如果你同意, 你可以去 GB WhatsApp 7.20 下载链接 我们已经提供.

点击这里获取 Fm WhatsApp 下载 APK.

下载 GB WhatsApp 7.2.0

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

GB WhatsApp Download 2019 May [100% WORKING]

4,935

Are you looking for a genuine GB WhatsApp 7.0 download link (GB WhatsApp Download 2019 May)? Congratulations! You have just landed on the correct page. In this article, we have included a download link for GB WhatsApp 7.0 and some other important information too. So, read on if you are anticipating to download this handy modded WhatsApp version.

PS: Here, you will find out how to switch from WhatsApp to GBWhatsApp, WhatsApp Mods, and how to move WhatsApp messages to the new phone

What is GB WhatsApp?

GB WhatsApp is a modded version of WhatsApp. This special version of WhatsApp comes with a range of features which are not available in the original WhatsApp version. Omar publishes the latest version of GB WhatsApp on May 27, 2019. And here is the info about Fouad WhatsApp Free Download and FMWhatsApp for you.

Features of GB WhatsApp, in a nutshell

Before we move forward and get GB WhatsApp download 2019 May link, let’s learn its key features. In fact, there are plenty of features associated with this tool, so we thought of listing the key features. As a result, you will have a thorough idea of what exactly you are going to download. Also, you will know how to make the best use of the GB WhatsApp Download 2019 May.

Dual WhatsApp feature

GB WhatsApp offers you the option of using both GB and official WhatsApp version at the same time. This is a great opportunity for those who prefer using dual WhatsApp versions simultaneously.

Privacy

When it comes to the privacy factor, GB WhatsApp offers you a considerable amount of advantage. In the original app, however, there is less privacy. So, those who prefer privacy may consider GB WhatsApp as a good option for them. Mentioned below are the features of GB WhatsApp that can protect your privacy compared to official WhatsApp.

  • It can hide the bluetick
  • Can hide the second tick
  • It also hides your online status
  • GB WhatsApp can hide ‘Typing’ status
  • It can lock the chat you want
  • It offers the anti-delete message feature as well

Shortcuts

In order to save your time, GB WhatsApp offers plenty of features which aren’t available in the official WhatsApp version. Mentioned below are those shortcuts.

  • Shortcut for ‘Status Saving’
  • Shortcut for ‘Written Status Copy’
  • Increase the status limit for 7 minutes (for regular WhatsApp users, this limit is 30 seconds).
  • It has a message scheduler and an auto-reply feature.

Other key features associated with GB WhatsApp

Listed below are some other key features associated with GB WhatsApp.

  • A copy written status
  • Upload limit is increased up to 100 megabytes
  • DND feature
  • Anti-ban feature
  • It lets you view status as a list
  • There is a status download button
  • It offers auto-scheduling for messages
  • It lets you change the themes of WhatsApp
  • Ability to reply automatically
  • One-click operation to go to the first message
  • Translating the message
  • You can change the app font if you want to

Many other exciting advancements.

What are the limitations associated with GB WhatsApp?

Just like with any other software, GB WhatsApp Download 2019 May comes with some limitations too, and you should know them beforehand. Listed below are a couple of those drawbacks linked to this software.

Lagging performance

In most of the case, GB WhatsApp gives some lagging performance compared to the original WhatsApp version.

It might leak your personal information

This software is a third-party application which is not even available on your Google Play Store. So, the reliability of this app is not 100%. Your personal information can be leaked to third parties for various purposes ranging from sales promotions to phishing.

In fact, the developer himself will not look into the details of every user. However, they might leak your contact information and interests to third parties, and the end result might be pretty annoying.

GB WhatsApp specs

  • Name of the app: GB WhatsApp (Anti Ban)
  • The version of the app: 7.20
  • Last updated on June 29, 2019
  • The developer of the app: gbMods
  • Size of the app: 28.5 MB
  • Supported Android version: 4.0 and newer
  • Root: Not required

GB WhatsApp download 2019 May link

Now you have an awareness of all the features and drawbacks associated with GB WhatsApp, here’s the download link. To GB WhatsApp 7.20 download, you may visit: https://www.gbwhatsappr.com/whatsapp-plus-download/

Download GB WhatsApp 7.2.0

However, this might not be the only source of download. There can be plenty of other websites that offer downloading option. But, as a smart internet user, you will have to download the app from a reliable source. Otherwise, you might end up experiencing malware attacks and other annoyances. The link we have mentioned above is tested by us, and we did not experience any such troubles. So, you can either use the above GB WhatsApp 7.0 download link directly or do some extensive research.

As you might notice, there is no shortage of modded apps. However, downloading the correct version of the modded app is a problem for many individuals. That is because there are many modded apps that come with malware and annoying ads. Likewise, there are plenty of modded apps for WhatsApp as well. Some of these modded apps work great, and some don’t. So, it is vital to do some considerable amount of research before downloading such an app. According to the research and test, we have done GB WhatsApp works very well. As of this writing, we didn’t notice any risk or malware associated with this software. Therefore, we consider GB WhatsApp to be a superb solution for those who are fans of modded WhatsApp. We checked all the features it claims to have, and we are happy with all of them. There are a couple of drawbacks though; safety of your data and lagging performance.

One of the notable issues associated with all the modded apps is bans implemented by official app developers. For instance, WhatsApp modded versions gets banned frequently. In recent times, even the GB WhatsApp users have experienced the same type of issue. Nevertheless, developers of Gb WhatsApp release newer versions of their WhatsApp mods to avoid such issue. That means users can download the latest modded app and experience the features without any restriction. Moreover, the latest releases of GB WhatsApp come with more features to impress the users. So, if you have experienced some issues with your modded WhatsApp version lately, download the latest version. That is exactly why we have revealed 100% working GB WhatsApp download 2019 link. After GB WhatsApp 7.0 download, you will be able to experience the newest and improved versions of WhatsApp.

By the way, here is everything about WhatsApp data transfer, WhatsApp backup and restore for your reference. Also, you will find out how to change WhatsApp ringtone on Android and iPhone easily.

GB WhatsApp 7.0 download and install: Step-by-step guide

Before installing GB WhatsApp on your device, there are several things you should consider. For instance, you should be OK with installing a modded app and know its consequences. As mentioned before, modded WhatsApp versions can necessarily track your personal information and may share with third-parties. Also, modded versions might get slow down due to various reasons. Despite the benefits you experience with modded versions, know all these drawbacks before installing the modded app.

With that said, below is the list of steps you should follow in order to get the app installed. If you follow the steps carefully, the installation of this app is pretty simple. If you face any issue with the installation process, don’t hesitate to mention that in our comments section.

1) Before everything else, go to the link we have provided in this article and download GB WhatsApp. If not, you can use any other link that is tested and proven to be virus-free. To do this, you will have to use a web browser. If you use a browser like Chrome, however, you might experience a warning as well. This warning will emphasize about a privacy issue. So, if you are OK with it, download it. Please note that GB WhatsApp is not available in the Google Play Store because Google doesn’t tolerate modded apps. That is why you should install this GB WhatsApp Download 2019 May from an external source.

2) Once the app is downloaded, you can open it. However, before opening it, you should give permission to the device to install apps from unknown sources.

3) Now, you should click on next and go to ‘Install’ option. The installation process is very simple, and it will be installed in a very quick time.

4) At the completion of the installation process, you will see a notification.

5) Click on Click on agree and then continue.

6) At the completion of this process, you will see that it verifies the mobile number automatically. This process is similar to the registration process of WhatsApp.

Using a modded version Vs. the original version

It is true that most of the modded apps give you access to various exciting features. These features aren’t included in the original version of the respective apps. Likewise, there are many modded WhatsApp versions on the internet today, and GB WhatsApp is a superb option. A modded app like GB WhatsApp gives you permission to access various features which are mentioned in our article. However, there are some drawbacks associated with GB WhatsApp. The main drawback we notice in this modded version is the security of your personal data. It is reported that GB WhatsApp shares your personal information with third parties, particularly for advertising purposes. So, you should be prepared to tolerate such annoyances if you use modded apps. In addition to that, modded apps can become unstable time-to-time. Also, modded apps get banned pretty frequently. Therefore, as a responsible user, you should think twice about the consequences. If you are OK with that, you may go to GB WhatsApp 7.20 download link we have provided.

Click here to get Fm WhatsApp Download APK.

Download GB WhatsApp 7.2.0

You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More