iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

谷歌环聊屏幕分享的详细指南为您

0 711

谷歌以提供各种类型的工具为用户提供便利而闻名. 谷歌环聊 就是这样一个 最好的WhatsApp替代应用程序 他们引入了作为视频呼叫平台. 在过去的几年里, 谷歌环聊已成为最受欢迎的视频通话平台之一. 这个程序配备了一个相当简化的界面和非常快的功能. 说到这里, 谷歌环聊屏幕 可以是一个非常方便的功能在各种场合. 根据此功能, 您可以与所爱的人或您喜欢的其他团体分享您的环聊屏幕.

谷歌环聊屏幕共享 可以是非常有用的, 特别是当你必须显示一些内容到一个组. 术语 "内容"’ 可能会引用文档, 介绍, 图片, 视频或其他任何东西. 然而, 事实是, 不是每个用户都知道这样做. 很好, 对于那些谁想知道如何分享谷歌环聊屏幕可能会阅读这篇文章的最后. 我们撰写了这篇文章, 其中包含了执行 Google 环聊屏幕共享所需的所有信息.

PS: 如果您有兴趣 环聊黑客, 需要 发送 Google 日历邀请, 只需点击即可了解更多.

执行 Google 环聊屏幕共享的步骤

在本文的这一节中, 我们打算解释如何分享您的 Google 环聊屏幕. 我们将在分步模式下解释该过程, 所以即使是初学者也会发现它非常有用.

1. 分享谷歌环聊屏幕的明显第一步是打开应用程序. 你可以很容易地找到这个应用程序. 应用图标显示为一个大的绿色标注, 其中包含白色的倒逗号.


2. 现在, 您已经打开了应用程序, 你应该点击标记的选项 “组成”. 然后, 被称为的选项 “新视频通话” 将可用. 只需点击此选项. 然后, 你可以发现, 你有选择谁想要在房间里的人的选择. 您在此选项后进行的视频通话将与您选择的视频通话共享. 选择要共享视频呼叫的名称后, 只需点击选项 “视频通话”. 这是以按钮的形式提供的.


3. 您现在应该找到选项 (按钮) 标记 “共享屏幕” 在谷歌环聊应用程序中. 事实上, 此选项可以在顶部的第三个按钮找到 (侧边栏向左). 你可以很方便地找到它, 因为它看起来像一个绿色的矩形, 有一个白色的箭头. 这个箭头指向右侧. 只需点击此按钮.


4. 点击此绿色按钮后立即, 您执行的操作将被共享. 这意味着您执行的操作将与与视频通话相关的人员共享. 您在计算机中拥有的打开的窗口可以单独共享. 意义, 您可以决定共享哪个文件夹. 您还可以决定是否共享整个屏幕. 如果不是, 您也可以共享特定的文件夹. 举个例子, 您可以共享文件夹, 如我的文档, 甚至您的 web 浏览器.

您还应该记住, 共享的项目应显示在全屏模式下. 也就是说, 除非你共享整个屏幕.


5. 选择需要共享的应用程序或程序后, 你应该点击共享按钮. 此按钮位于屏幕右下角. 然而, 请注意, 此选项仅适用于您的谷歌浏览器作为默认浏览器. 另一方面, 如果您有不同的浏览器, 你应该看到按钮作为 “启动屏幕共享”. 所以, 在搜索共享内容的按钮时, 请记住这一点.


6. 请记住, 点击 “共享” 按钮不会立即与选择的屏幕共享. 相反, 你应该给它几秒钟的时间来加载内容. 你所需要的只是一些耐心, 从这个步骤到下一个.

7. 一旦您注意到共享会话已完全加载成功, 你应该继续 “向所有人展示”. 此选项以按钮的形式提供. 单击此选项后, 您将看到所选屏幕可由其他人查看. 然而, 您应该注意的是, 内容可以由选定的个人在预定义的房间中查看.


8. 既然你已经一路走到现在, 你已经准备好分享行动. 您可以共享屏幕, 应用程序或窗口, 如你所愿. 您可以使用键盘或鼠标自由键入或输入任何内容. 其他参与者将看到您的输入内容.


9. 在环聊屏幕上显示内容后, 您的演示结束, 你应该怎么做? 很好, 一旦演示结束, 您应该停止共享过程. 否则, 你所做的一切都将被分享, 即使他们不应该. 只需移动回活动的挂出窗口, 然后单击标记的按钮 “停止”. 这显示在任务栏的顶部. 只需点击此选项, 您就可以停止共享屏幕. 此外,, 你可以做同样的终止视频通话, 这是现在被激活. 此方法将防止其他参与者看到您已共享的屏幕.


谷歌环聊屏幕共享的故障排除

我们遇到了各种投诉, 我们的读者提出了故障的谷歌环聊应用程序. 很好, 如果你有同样的问题, 由于这样或那样的原因, 不用担心. 本文的这一部分将解释在 Google 环聊应用出现故障时应该怎么做.

你应该知道的是, 没有无敌的应用程序. 这就意味着, 每个应用程序都会不时遇到一些问题. 偶尔的错误, 软件更新失败, 兼容的问题, 等. 是与一般应用相关的一些常见问题. 在这种情况下, google 环聊也不例外, 因此, 你应该期待与此应用程序的一些问题.

在各种情况下, Google 环聊屏幕共享会在会话中突然停止. 在大多数情况下, 问题可能与您用来共享屏幕的浏览器有关. 所以, 您应用的解决方案应以浏览器为目标, 然后再使用其他解决方案. 下面提到的几个解决方案, 您可以尝试修复这些浏览器相关的问题.

使用其他浏览器

您应该尝试的最基本和最有效的解决方案之一是使用不同的浏览器. 事实上, 大多数用户都发现这 ' 浏览器改变’ 解决方案是非常有效的. 所以, 如果您在执行 Google 环聊屏幕共享时遇到任何故障, 更改 web 浏览器.
举个例子, 如果你目前正在使用 Mozilla 火狐浏览器作为您的浏览器, 将其更改为 Chrome 或其他. 如果您使用的是 Opera, 尝试 Chrome 或其他浏览器应用程序. 它总是更好地依靠一个著名的浏览器, 并保持安装的更新所需的. 然后, 您应该重复本文前面提到的步骤, 看看 Google 环聊是否工作顺利.

清除当前正在使用的浏览器的历史记录

的确, 浏览器需要及时清理, 以确保顺利的性能. 举个例子, 长时间使用浏览器时, 它会收集饼干, 浏览历史记录, 垃圾文件, 等. 开始清理浏览器, 只需确保浏览器历史记录已清理完毕. 然后, 删除潜在的扩展和浏览器 cookie, 以及. 摆脱所有这些方面将有助于浏览器以更顺畅的方式工作. 一旦你完成了清洗过程, 你会注意到你的浏览器工作得更快. 现在, 再次尝试前面的步骤, 和您的环聊应用程序应该工作正常.

除此之外,, 如果您注意到环聊有任何问题, 请检查您的互联网连接是否稳定. 我们都知道, 谷歌环聊是一个需要互联网连接才能工作的应用. 连接速度慢, 中断网络, 等. 可以为您的基于互联网的应用提供糟糕的体验.


谷歌环聊屏幕共享的结论

很好, 正如你现在可能意识到的那样, 使用 谷歌环聊屏幕共享 是一个相当简单的过程. 还, 修复与此应用程序相关的潜在问题比你想象的要容易. 您可以再次浏览内容, 并与我们联系, 以核实与此事有关的任何内容. 如果您能给我们留下关于这篇文章的反馈意见, 我们也很感激.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

A Detailed Guide to Google Hangout Screen Share For You

1,098

Google is famous for offering various types of tools that deliver convenience to its users. Google Hangout is such a best WhatsApp alternative app they have introduced as a video call platform. Over the past few years, Google Hangouts has become one of the most popular video call platforms. This app comes with a pretty simplified interface and very fast functionality. With that said, Google Hangout screen can be a really handy feature in various occasions. As per this feature, you can share your Hangout screen with loved ones or other parties you prefer.

Google Hangout screen share can be very useful particularly when you have to show some contents to a group. The term ‘content’ might refer to documents, presentations, pictures, videos or anything else. However, the truth is that not every user is aware of doing it. Well, for those who wonder how to share Google Hangout screen may read this article to the end. We have composed this article with all the required information to perform a Google Hangout screen share.

PS: If you are interested in Hangout Hack, and need to send Google calendar invitations, just click to know more about it.

Steps to perform a Google Hangout screen share

In this section of the article, we intend to explain how to share your Google Hangout screen. We will explain the process in the step-by-step mode, so even a beginner will find it very useful.

1. The obvious first step to share Google Hangout screen is opening the app. You can find this app pretty easily. The app icon appears as a large green color callout with white inverted commas in it.


2. Now that you have opened the app, you should click on the option labeled “compose”. And then, the option called “new video call” will be available. Just click on this option. Then, you can find that you are given the option of selecting the people who want in the room. The video calls you made after this option will be shared with the ones you select. After selecting the names which whom you will share the video call, just click on the option “Video Call”. This is available in the form of a button.


3. You should now find the option (button) labeled “Share Screen” within Google Hangouts app. In fact, this option can be found at the third button from the top (sidebar towards the left). You can find it pretty conveniently as it appears like a green rectangle with a white arrow. This arrow is pointed to the right-hand side. Just click on this button.


4. Immediately after clicking on this green color button, the actions you perform will be shared. That means the actions you perform will be shared with those who are joined with the video call. The open windows you have in your computer can be shared in a separate manner. Meaning, you can decide which folder is to be shared. You can also decide whether or not to share the entire screen. If not, you can share specific folders as well. For instance, you can share folders like my documents or even your web browser.

You should also remember that the shared items should be displayed in Full-Screen mode. That is unless you share the entire screen.


5. After selecting the application or the program that needs to be shared, you should click on the share button. This button is located towards the bottom right of the screen. However, please note that this option works only if you have Google Chrome as the default browser. On the other hand, if you have a different browser, you should see the button as “Start Screenshare”. So, keep this in mind when you search for the button to share the content.


6. Please do remember that clicking on the “Share” button doesn’t share the screen instantly with the ones select. Instead, you should give it a couple of seconds to load the contents. All you need is some patience to proceed from this step to the next.

7. Once you notice that the sharing session is completely loaded successfully, you should proceed with “Present to everyone”. This option is available in the form of a button. After clicking on this option, you will see that the selected screen can be viewed by the others. However, you should note that the contents are viewable by the selected individuals in the predefined room.


8. Now that you have come all the way to this point, you are ready to share the action. You can share a screen, an application or a window as you wish. You can use your keyboard or mouse to type or input anything freely. What you input will be seen by the other participants.


9. After presenting the contents over your Hangout screen and your presentation is over, what should you do? Well, once the presentation is over, you should stop the sharing process. Otherwise, everything you do will be shared even when they shouldn’t. Just move back to the active hangout window and then click on the button labeled “Stop”. This is appearing on the top of the taskbar. Just click on this option so you can stop sharing the screen. Apart from that, you can do the same by terminating the video call which is activated right now. This approach will prevent the other participants seeing the screen you have already shared.


Troubleshooting of Google Hangout screen share

We have come across various complaints made by our readers about malfunctioning Google Hangout app. Well, if you have the same sort of problem due to one reason or another, don’t worry. This section of the article will explain what to do in the event of a malfunctioning Google Hangout app.

What you should know is that there is no invincible app. That means, every app will experience some issues from time to time. Occasional bugs, software update failures, compatible issues, etc. are some of the common issues associated with apps in general. Google Hangouts is no exception in this case, and therefore, you should expect some issues with this app.

There are various instances where Google Hangout screen share stops suddenly in the middle of a session. In most of the cases, the issue might be related to the browser you are using to share screen. So, the solutions you apply should target the browser before other solutions. Mentioned below are a couple of solutions you can try to fix these browser related issues.

Use a different browser

One of the most basic and effective solutions you should try is using a different browser. In fact, most of the users have found this ‘browser changing’ solution to be very effective. So, if you ever experience any glitch when you perform a Google Hangout screen share, change the web browser.
For instance, if you are currently using Mozilla Firefox as your browser, change it to Chrome or something. If you are using Opera, try Chrome or another browser application. It is always better to rely on a reputed browser and keep the updates installed as required. Then, you should repeat the steps mentioned earlier in this article to see if Google Hangouts work smoothly.

Clear the history of the browser you are currently using

It is true that browsers require timely cleanup in order to assure smooth performance. For instance, when a browser is used for a prolonged period, it will gather cookies, browsing history, junk files, etc. To start cleaning the browser, just make sure that the browser history is cleaned up. Then, remove potential extensions and browser cookies as well. Getting rid of all these aspects will help the browser to work in a smoother manner. Once you are done with the cleaning process, you will notice your browser works faster. Now, try the previous steps once again, and your Hangout app should work fine.

In addition to that, please check if your internet connection is steady if you notice any issue with Hangout. We all know that Google Hangout is an app that requires an internet connection to work. Slow connection, interrupting network, etc. can deliver a bad experience for your internet-based apps.


Conclusion for Google Hangout Screen Share

Well, as you might realize by now, using Google Hangout screen share is a pretty easy process. Also, fixing the potential issues related to this app is easier than you think. You may go through the contents once again and contact us to verify anything related to this matter. We also appreciate if you can leave us feedback about this article.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.