應用

PC遠足| 如何為PC下載Hike Messenger

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

智能手機通訊程序並不罕見。 用戶有很多選擇– WhatsApp,Kik,Facebook Messenger,微信,Viber和大多數社交媒體平台都具有內置的消息傳遞系統。 如果這還不夠,那麼SMS文本消息也將足夠。 我們將重點關注的一個應用是Hike Messenger。 像大多數Messenger一樣,它只能作為智能手機應用程序訪問。 但是這個主意 遠足下載適用於PC 得到了很多支持。

能夠隨時隨地發送短信無疑很方便; 那裡沒有爭論。 但是,如果您在筆記本電腦或計算機上工作,並且必須每隔幾分鐘拿起電話才能回復一次,那不只是麻煩。 不幸的是,除了WhatsApp和其他一些Messenger之外,大多數都不提供PC訪問權限。 因此,關於這一點,我們將向您展示如何解決此問題。 另外,您可能想了解有關PC的CamScanner的更多信息。

PS:另外,了解更多有關如何 在Android上進行間諜遠足 與專業 遠足駭客 的工具。

什麼是遠足信使?

Hike Messenger是一款適用於Android和iOS的免費信使應用程序,其中包括您希望在消息傳遞應用程序中獲得的所有功能,以及更多其他功能。

儘管該應用程序已在國際上使用,但它在印度觀眾中更受歡迎,因此擁有大量的用戶群。 它於2012年首次推出,此後一直在增長,儘管它受到了更流行的WhatsApp和Kik即時消息傳遞應用程序的陰影。

另外,這是關於 入侵某人的Skype帳戶 以及如何設置 適用於PC的CamScanner 為您的信息。

遠足信使的功能

在繼續向您展示如何為PC進行Hike下載之前,我們將解釋一些使此即時消息應用程序與眾不同的功能。

主題變更

許多消息傳遞應用程序(例如Facebook Messenger和WhatsApp)都具有通用設計。 並不是說他們的界面有什麼問題,而是許多用戶喜歡對其進行更改。 Hike Messenger通過提供自定義主題下載為您提供此功能。

文件共享

WhatsApp已提供此選項。 用戶可以將某些文件從智能手機發送給收件人。 問題在於文件大小限制,這意味著並非所有內容都可以通過該應用發送。 Hike Messenger還包括易於使用並支持多種文件類型的文件共享功能。

免費通話

您是否必須打個電話,但不能充值電話? 只要您可以連接到網絡(例如4G或3G),就可以使用Hike呼叫使用該應用程序的其他人。 請注意,這將使用您的數據,儘管不會太多。

大規模群發消息

大多數即時消息傳遞平台使組消息傳遞成為可能。 通過使用PC上的Hike下載,您可以與多達1000個其他用戶創建和加入群組。

遠足錢包

您將要使用的一個有趣功能是遠足錢包。 這是一種內置付款方式,可以類似於PayPal進行轉帳和其他一般付款。

遠足故事

您經常使用Snapchat或Instagram嗎? 在這種情況下,您將熟悉什麼故事。 遠足有自己的故事功能,您可以將內容上載到好友並向您的朋友展示。 您上傳的所有內容都會在您的故事中保留長達48小時,或者直到您將其刪除為止。

遠足貼紙和表情符號

如果您不覺得自己的智能手機已經可以使用很多表情符號,那麼PC版Hike可以添加更多內容。 遠足會添加很多貼紙和表情符號,供您發送給聯繫人。

在PC上使用遠足

因此,正如我們一直在說的那樣,還沒有PC版的官方Hike Messenger。 如果是這種情況,那麼您可能想知道,如何在計算機上安裝Hike?

有幾種方法可以做到這一點。 儘管大多數想要在計算機上使用智能手機應用程序的用戶都會選擇使用Android模擬器(除非該應用程序是唯一的iOS),但取決於特定的應用程序,還有一些其他解決方案。

特別是對於Hike Messenger,我們建議您使用Android模擬器或Google Chrome擴展程序。

獲取PC版Hike Messenger的方法

las,在以下各節中,您將找到有關PC版Hike下載的指南。 請記住,即使這些方法的步驟不同,但遵循這些方法仍將獲得相同的結果。

方法1 –使用BlueStacks為PC安裝Hike

首先,我們建議嘗試使用BlueStacks。 BlueStacks是一個Android模擬器,使PC和Mac用戶可以在其計算機上運行Android應用程序。 除了將其用於Hike Messenger外,它也適用於其他應用程序。

步驟#1 –下載BlueStacks,然後將其安裝在您的計算機上。

步驟#2 –安裝完成後,啟動程序並等待Android環境啟動。

步驟#3 –如果系統提示,請使用您的Google帳戶的用戶名和密碼登錄。

步驟#4 –使用BlueStacks搜索欄搜索“遠足信使”。 點擊選項以搜索Google Play商店。

步驟#5 –瀏覽應用程序列表並找到官方的Hike Messenger應用程序。 點擊“安裝”按鈕開始下載。

請注意: 如果您不確定哪個應用是官方應用,請尋找由開發商“ Hike Ltd.”製作的應用。

步驟#6 –下載完成後,Hike Messenger將自動安裝在您的PC上,您可以將其打開以開始發送消息。

使用BlueStacks與使用Android智能手機或平板電腦並不相同,但是已經足夠了。 您可以訪問Google Play商店並下載任何兼容的應用程序,並以相同的方式使用它們。 這適用於PC的Hike,可讓您自由地在計算機上進行消息傳遞。

方法2 –在BlueStacks上手動安裝Hike APK

在這種情況下使用BlueStacks的另一種方法是手動下載APK。 一些用戶擔心使用自己的Google帳戶登錄,因為他們不熟悉BlueStacks,這很好。 因此,您可以下載APK並在沒有Google Play商店的情況下進行安裝。

步驟#1 –下載並安裝 BlueStacks模擬器 在您的計算機上,然後啟動它。


步驟#2 –打開互聯網瀏覽器,然後在Google上搜索Hike APK文件。 您可以從這裡下載所需的APK文件的來源之一。

步驟#3 –現在您已經有了APK,請回到BlueStacks。 在“已安裝的應用程序”右側,單擊圓點圖標,然後選擇“安裝APK”。

步驟#4 –接下來,瀏覽計算機文件,找到要安裝的遠足APK。 單擊“打開”繼續。

步驟#5 – BlueStacks現在將開始安裝PC版Hike,完成後,您可以單擊應用程序徽標開始使用它。

對使用您的個人Google帳戶登錄BlueStack持懷疑態度是正常的。 該解決方案為您提供了一種從計算機訪問遠足的替代方法。

但是,與直接從Google Play商店直接下載相比,這種方法有一個缺點。 從官方商店進行下載的好處是,您可以確保下載的任何內容都是安全的。 如果您是從第三方網站下載的,則永遠無法完全確定所安裝的APK是沒有風險的。 確保僅安裝可以信任的文件!

方法3 –使用ARC Welder為PC安裝Hike

拋開BlueStacks,如果您不想將Android模擬器設置為使用PC的Hike Messenger,那麼ARC Welder Google Chrome擴展程序也是可行的。 由於您不需要任何其他程序,並且只需要簡單的擴展,對於許多用戶來說,這是一種有吸引力的方法。

步驟#1 - 下載適用於Hike Messenger應用程序的APK文件。 正如我們之前所說,您可以從類似TripAdvisor的網站上檢索到此內容。

步驟#2 –打開Google Chrome,然後在Chrome網上應用店中搜索 弧焊機擴展。 將此擴展程序添加到Chrome即可進行相應安裝。


步驟#3 –安裝擴展程序後,單擊右上角的圖標。

步驟#4 –您將在Arc Welder儀表板上找到自己。 單擊“ +”按鈕,然後使用資源管理器窗口選擇Hike Messenger APK文件。

步驟#5 – Arc Welder現在將能夠打開Messenger應用程序。

步驟#6 –按“測試”,Hike Messenger將出現在新窗口中。

通常,開發人員使用Arc Welder來測試自己的移動應用程序。 但正如您所看到的,這也是為PC安裝Hike下載的一種方式。 因此,如果您沒有通過BlueStacks設置Hike的運氣,Arc Welder則是第二好的選擇。

方法#4 –使用YouWave為PC安裝Hike Messenger

您可以查看BlueStacks是否令您滿意的另一個Android模擬器是YouWave。 關於BlueStacks的一個常見抱怨是它過於佔用資源。 因此,它可能會降低計算機的速度,並使打開Messenger時的工作變得困難。 YouWave的使用強度並不高,這是設置它的快速指南。

步驟#1 –前往 YouWave網站 並下載模擬器,然後安裝它。

步驟#2 –啟動模擬器,然後單擊右上角的菜單圖標。

步驟#3 –單擊瀏覽器應用程序,然後在地址欄中鍵入“ Play.Google.com”以轉到Google Play商店。

步驟#4 –到達商店時,使用您的Google Play帳戶登錄並蒐索Hike Messenger。

步驟#5 –在應用程序頁面上,單擊“安裝”,然後等待YouWave負責下載。

就像BlueStacks一樣,如果要導入PC APK的Hike Messenger,也可以使用YouWave進行。 這只是其他仿真器的替代方案,但是具有不消耗計算機所有資源的優點。

那麼Mac電腦呢?

我們沒有忘記Mac用戶! 本文適用於Windows用戶,但是如果您使用的是Mac計算機,也可以使用一些解決方案。

BlueStacks並非Windows專有。 Mac也有一個版本。 因此,您可以以類似的方式使用第一種或第二種方法。 通過遵循這些方法之一,您可以以完全相同的方式為PC安裝Hike,但當然是在Mac上。

重申我們之前所說的,BlueStacks是在計算機(無論是Windows還是Mac)上運行APK的最有效方法。 因此,它是Mac計算機的理想解決方案。

結束個人電腦遠足

作為活躍的Hike Messenger用戶,您可能會屬於偶爾發現從計算機向他人發送消息很有用的一群人。 即使應用程序開發人員不提供 PC版遠足信使 但是,這些解決方案非常有效。 而且,如果您決定使用BlueStacks方法,則也可以將該程序用於其他Messenger。 總體而言,雖然即時消息應用程序並非全部可供計算機用戶使用,但無論如何也不是不可能訪問它們!

標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Hike For PC | How to Download Hike Messenger for PC

0 38

Smartphone messengers aren’t a rare sight. Users have a lot of choices – WhatsApp, Kik, Facebook Messenger, WeChat, Viber, and most social media platforms have built-in messaging systems. If that’s not enough, then SMS text messaging will suffice too. One app that we’re going to be focusing on though is Hike Messenger. Like most messengers, it is solely accessible as a smartphone app. But the idea of Hike download for PC has had a lot of support.

Being able to text on-the-go is undoubtedly convenient; there’s no argument there. But if you’re working on your laptop or computer and you have to pick up your phone every few minutes to reply, it’s more than an inconvenience. Unfortunately, aside from WhatsApp and few other messengers, most don’t offer PC access. So, on that note, we’re going to show you how to get around this. Also, you may like to know more about CamScanner for PC.

What is Hike Messenger?

Hike Messenger is a free messenger app for Android and iOS, which includes everything you’d expect in a messaging app, and much more.

Although the app is used internationally, it is more popular among Indian audiences and hence has a large user base. It first launched in 2012 and has continued to grow since – albeit in the shadows of the more popular WhatsApp and Kik instant messaging apps.

Features of Hike Messenger

Before we proceed and show you how to Hike download for PC, we’re going to explain some features that make this instant messaging app stand out from others.

Theme Changes

Lots of messaging apps, like Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp, have a generic design. Not that there’s anything wrong with their interfaces, but many users prefer to change it up. Hike Messenger gives you this ability by offering custom theme downloads.

File Sharing

WhatsApp already provides this option. Users can send certain files from their smartphone to recipients. The problem with this is the file size limit, which means not everything can be sent via the app. Hike Messenger also includes file sharing abilities that are easy to use and support a wide variety of file types.

Costless Calling

Do you have to make a phone call but you can’t top up your phone’s credit? As long as you can connect to a network (e.g., 4G or 3G), you can use Hike to call others who use the app. Note that this will instead use your data, albeit not much.

Massive Group Messaging

Most instant messaging platforms make group messaging possible. By using Hike download for PC, you can create and join groups with up to 1000 other users.

Hike Wallet

An interesting feature that you’ll get to use is Hike Wallet. This is a built-in payment method that can be used similar to PayPal for making transfers and other general payments.

Hike Stories

Do you frequently use Snapchat or Instagram? In that case, you’ll be familiar with what stories are. Hike has its own stories feature that you can upload content to and show your friends. Anything you upload will be on your story for up to 48 hours, or until you remove it.

Hike Stickers and Emojis

If you don’t feel like your smartphone already has plenty of emojis for you to use, Hike for PC has much more to add. Hike adds a lot of stickers and emojis for you to send to your contacts.

Using Hike for PC

So, as we’ve been saying, there isn’t an official Hike Messenger for PC version. If this is the case, then you’re probably wondering, how can you get Hike on your computer?

There are a few ways to do this. Although most users who want to use a smartphone app on their computer will opt into using an Android emulator (unless the app is the only iOS), depending on the specific app, there are some other solutions.

For Hike Messenger specifically, we recommend that you either use an Android emulator or a Google Chrome extension.

Methods to getting Hike Messenger for PC

Alas, in the following sections you’ll find guides on a Hike download for PC. Keep in mind that even though the steps for these methods are different, the same result will be achieved by following them.

Method #1 – Install Hike for PC with BlueStacks

First, we recommend trying BlueStacks. BlueStacks is an Android emulator that enables PC and Mac users to run Android applications on their computer. As well as using it for Hike Messenger, it’s suitable for other apps too.

Step #1 – Download BlueStacks and then install it on your computer.

Step #2 – Once the installation is complete, launch the program and wait while the Android environment initiates.

Step #3 – If you are prompted, sign in with your Google account’s username and password.

Step #4 – Use the BlueStacks search bar to search for “Hike Messenger.” Click the option to search the Google Play Store.

Step #5 – Browse through the list of apps and locate the official Hike Messenger application. Tap the “Install” button to begin the download.

Note: if you aren’t sure which app is the official one, look for the app made by developer “Hike Ltd.”

Step #6 – After the download is complete, Hike Messenger will automatically install on your PC, and you can open it to begin sending messages.

Using BlueStacks isn’t identical to using an Android smartphone or tablet, but it’s close enough. You can access the Google Play Store and download any compatible apps, and use them in the same manner. This applies to Hike for PC and gives you the freedom of messaging on your computer.

Method #2 – Manually Install Hike APK on BlueStacks

Another way to use BlueStacks in this scenario is to download the APK manually. Some users have concerns about signing in with their Google account because they aren’t familiar with BlueStacks, and this is fine. As such, you can download the APK and install it without the Google Play Store.

Step #1 – Download and install the BlueStacks emulator on your computer, then launch it.

Step #2 – Open an internet browser and on Google, search for a Hike APK file. One source you can download the required APK file from is APKPure.

Step #3 – Now that you have the APK, go back to BlueStacks. On the right of “Installed Apps,” click on the dots icon and select “Install APK.”

Step #4 – Next, browse your computer files and locate the Hike APK that you want to install. Click “Open” to proceed.

Step #5 – BlueStacks will now begin installing Hike for PC, and once it’s done, you can click the app logo to start using it.

Being sceptical about signing into BlueStacks with your personal Google account is normal. This solution gives you an alternative way of accessing Hike from a computer.

There is a disadvantage to this approach over downloading it directly from the Google Play Store though. The perk of downloading from the official store is that you can be sure that whatever you download will be safe. If you download from a third-party site, you can never be entirely certain that the APK you install is risk-free. Make sure that you only install files you can trust!

Method #3 – Install Hike for PC with ARC Welder

Setting aside BlueStacks, if you don’t want to set up an Android emulator to use Hike Messenger for PC, the ARC Welder Google Chrome extension is also viable. As you won’t require any additional programs and a simple extension is all it takes, this is an attractive method for a lot of users.

Step #1Download an APK file for the Hike Messenger application. As we said before, you can retrieve this from a site like APKPure.

Step #2 – Open Google Chrome and in the Chrome Web Store, search for the Arc Welder extension. Add this extension to Chrome to install it accordingly.

Step #3 – Once you install the extension, click the icon at the top-right.

Step #4 – You will find yourself on the Arc Welder dashboard. Click the “+” button and use the explorer window to select the Hike Messenger APK file.

Step #5 – Arc Welder will now be capable of opening the messenger app.

Step #6 – Press “Test” and Hike Messenger will appear in a new window.

Typically developers use Arc Welder to test out their own mobile apps. But as you can see, it’s also a means of installing Hike download for PC. So, if you don’t have any luck setting up Hike with BlueStacks, Arc Welder is a second best.

Method #4 – Installing Hike Messenger for PC with YouWave

Another Android emulator you can check out if BlueStacks didn’t satisfy you, is YouWave. A common complaint about BlueStacks is that it is too resource intensive. As a result, it may slow down your computer and make it difficult to do work with the messenger open. YouWave isn’t anywhere near as intensive, and here’s a quick guide on setting it up.

Step #1 – Head over to the YouWave website and download the emulator, then install it.

Step #2 – Launch the emulator and at the top-right, click the menu icon.

Step #3 – Click the browser app and in the address bar, type “Play.Google.com” to go to the Google Play Store.

Step #4 – When you get to the store, sign in with your Google Play account and search for Hike Messenger.

Step #5 – On the app page, click “Install” and wait while YouWave takes care of the download.

Just like with BlueStacks, if you want to import the Hike Messenger for PC APK, you can also do that with YouWave. This is simply an alternative to the other emulator but has the benefit of not consuming all of your computer’s resources.

What About Mac Computers?

We haven’t forgotten about Mac users! This article is for Windows users, but if you’re on a Mac computer, there are a few solutions for you too.

BlueStacks is not exclusive to Windows; there’s a version for Mac too. As such, you can just use the first or second methods in a similar manner. By following one of those methods you can install Hike for PC in the exact same way, but of course on a Mac.

Reiterating what we said before, BlueStacks is the most effective way of running APKs on a computer, whether it be Windows or Mac. Therefore, it’s the ideal solution for Mac computers.

To Conclude on Hike For PC

As an active Hike Messenger user, you might fall into the group of people who occasionally find it useful to message others from their computer. Even though the app developers don’t offer Hike Messenger for PC yet, these solutions are very effective. Moreover, if you decide to use the BlueStacks approach, you can use the program for other messengers too. Overall, while instant messaging apps aren’t all available for computer users, it’s not impossible to access them anyway!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More