إيستارسوفت
استعراض, نصائح الخدع آند

كيفية تنشيط ايكلوود IMEI فتح في بضع خطوات سهلة

0 67,657

معرفة المزيد حول “[ايكلوود] "قفل التنشيط"” & “[ايكلوود] فتح IMEI

في محاولة لتوفير ظروف أمنية أفضل للمستخدمين, أبل وعرض “[ايكلوود] "قفل التنشيط"” في 2014. وهذا يضمن أن جميع أجهزة أبل كانت مرتبطة بحسابات ايكلوود الشخصية للمستخدمين، ويمكن الوصول إليها فقط عن طريق "أبل الهوية" وكلمة السر.

في حال نسيت كلمة السر الخاصة بك [ايكلوود] أو شراء جهاز أبل مستعملة التي تأتي مع شاشة مسبق مقفلة, ثم يمكنك يمكن جيد جداً في نهاية المطاف مع جهاز لا يستجيب. هذا حيث [ايكلوود] IMEI فتح الأسلوب يأتي متناول يدي, تمكين المستخدمين من تجاوز قفل التنشيط [ايكلوود].

قد يحتاج المستخدمون [ايكلوود] IMEI فتح لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب, مثل فقدان كلمة المرور [ايكلوود]، أو في حالة شراء الأجهزة المستعملة. للعملية لتجاوز قفل التنشيط الشروع, يحتاج المستخدم رمز IMEI للجهاز الخاص بهم.

ملاحظة:: يمكنك أيضا النقر هنا لإجراء الاختيار IMEI فون بكل سهولة.

خطوات للعثور على رمز IMEI:

وتمنح كل جهاز الهاتف الخلوي مع رمز هوية المعدات المتنقلة الدولية أو IMEI, فريدة من نوعها 15 رقم يحدد ويميزها عن كل الأجهزة الخلوية الأخرى. أمر ضروري ايكلوود IMEI فتح ويمكن استرجاع رمز IMEI فريدة من نوعها يمكن القيام بالعمليات البسيطة التالية:

1. ابحث عن رقم IMEI على جسم الجهاز. الهواتف كثيرا ما تحمل فريدة 15 أرقام رقم IMEI في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع, مثل تحت غلاف البطارية أو علبة عقد بطاقة sim, أو في الجزء السفلي من الهاتف ’ s الغلاف الخلفي. إذا كنت بقعة عدد IMEI محفوراً على جسم الجهاز, ملاحظة مباشرة أسفل على قطعة من الورق.

2. في حالة IMEI عدد لا تكون موجودة على جسم الجهاز, نوع *#06# على لوحة مفاتيح الهاتف. هذه هي طريقة عالمية لاسترداد رمز IMEI تطبقها جميع شركات الهاتف النقال. رمز IMEI سوف تظهر على الشاشة الحق بعيداً.

3. الاختيار مباشرة على أي فون الخاص بك بالذهاب إلى إعدادات والنقر فوق العامة. في القائمة التي تظهر في الشريط الجانبي, انقر فوق حول. يظهر رمز IMEI, جنبا إلى جنب مع قائمة بمعلومات أخرى.


4. يمكن أيضا استرداد رقم IMEI بربط أي فون الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وإطلاق أي تيونز. الخيار موجز على أي تيونز يحتوي رمز IMEI عرض.


حالما يتم استرداد التعليمة البرمجية يمي, [ايكلوود] IMEI فتح يمكن القيام عن طريق طرف ثالث المواقع والبرامج التي يمكن فتح قفل التنشيط على أجهزة أبل. هذه البرامج قد تكون للتحميل أو قد تقدم خدماتها على الإنترنت. أنها قد تكون مجانية أو يجوز فرض رسوم على الخدمات المقدمة. دون مزيد من اللغط, دعونا مناقشة الطرق الرئيسية الثلاث للشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح.

جزء 1: الشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح من خلال الموقع أوفيسياليفونيونلوك

هذا هو أسلوب على إنترنت سهلة جداً لفتح IMEI [ايكلوود] ويتطلب لا التنزيلات. كل ما تحتاجه هو رمز IMEI للجهاز تريد إلغاء تأمينه, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني, وخيار دفع عبر الإنترنت. يمكن أن تكتمل هذه العملية في بضع خطوات سهلة.

الخطوة 1: الاتصال بالموقع الرسمي إيفونيونلوك

اذهب إلى صفحة ويب الرسمية إيفونيونلوك وانقر فوق [ايكلوود] إطلاق العنان لتجاوز القفل التنشيط المضمن في الجهاز الخاص بك. والحفاظ على رمز IMEI مفيد وقدمت في الأماكن المناسبة, أدخل نوع الهاتف أي فون الخاص بك ورمز IMEI وانقر على “إضافة إلى عربة” علامة التبويب.

الخطوة 2: تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك

في الصفحة الجديدة التي تظهر, أدخل معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بعد النقر على “إضافة البريد الإلكتروني” الخيار وحدد الصحافة “مواصلة.” إذا كنت ترغب في فتح مزيد من الأجهزة, يمكنك إضافتها عن طريق النقر على “إضافة المزيد يفتح إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك” الخيار. انقر فوق “مواصلة” للمتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 3: إدخال خيار الدفع وتأكيد عملية فتح

حدد خيار الدفع أفضل مناسبة لتفضيلاتك, وحالما تم معالجة الدفع, وسوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تأكيد الدفع وتخبرك عن الإطار الزمني الذي سيتم تجهيز ايكلوود IMEI فتح. في المتوسط, يستغرق حوالي ثلاثة أيام لتجاوز قفل التنشيط الاضطلاع.

[ايكلوود] IMEI فتح من خلال صفحة ويب إيفونيونلوك الرسمية هي عملية خالية من المتاعب وتتطلب القليل من الوقت والجهد على الجزء الخاص بك. تكلفة الخدمة بمبلغ الحد الأدنى, والعملية برمتها بأسعار معقولة جداً بخلاف تكاليف ضخمة لنفس العملية المفروضة من قبل مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين.

حاول أوفيسياليفونيونلوك

جزء 2: الشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح عن طريق dr.fone – افتح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

على dr.fone--دائرة الرقابة الداخلية Unlock هو مجموعة الأدوات سهلة الاستخدام دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إطلاق البرنامج متاح للتحميل على موقع ونديرشاري. ويقدم مجموعة من الخدمات, بما في ذلك إطلاق أجهزة أبل, مثل فون وآب توب, وقفل الشاشة كلمات المرور الخاصة بهم في أقل من خمس دقائق. هذا واحد من أفضل [ايكلوود] افتح الخدمة أدوات فعالية تجاوز قفل شاشة كلمات السر أو الشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح, على “العثور على جهاز أي فون/أي باد” ميزة يجب تعطيل. هذا البرنامج لديه الميزات التالية:

  • 1. وهو برنامج لتحميل الذي يقوم بتنفيذ إطلاق الأجهزة في أقل من خمس دقائق, وهو, وهكذا, جداً خالية من المتاعب.
  • 2. إرشادات خطوة بخطوة المتوفرة في البرنامج بسيطة وسهلة لمتابعة. أنها تتطلب لا خبرة فنية متخصصة ويمكن استخدامها حتى من قبل شخص ليس لديه أي علم بالتعامل مع الأدوات.
  • 3. البرنامج متوافق مع طائفة من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, بما في ذلك تلك التي ظهرت في الموديلات القديمة. تتضمن أنظمة التشغيل المعتمدة من قبل البرنامج Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP; نظام التشغيل Mac OS X 10.14 (ماك موهافي), 10.13 (ماك "سييرا عالية"), 10.12 (ماك سييرا), 10.11 (كابيتان), 10.10 (يوسمايت), 10.9 (مافيريكس), 10.8, 10.7, أو 10.6. وهكذا, يمكن استخدامه للشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح من طائفة واسعة من الأجهزة والموديلات فون، فضلا عن آخر فون X.
  • 4. على افتح iDevice الخدمات التي تقدمها dr.fone – افتح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية يعمل مجموعة الأدوات على مجموعة واسعة من كلمة المرور ذات الصلة القضايا التي تنشأ من التعامل مع فون. وهذه تشمل فقدان كلمة المرور سبب نسيان أنه, شراء أي فون مستعملة أو باد مع شاشة مؤمن, إعادة تعيين غير المقصود لقفل الشاشة من أبل معرف كلمة المرور من قبل الأطفال التعامل مع الأجهزة, أو شاشات قفل معطوب ولا يستجيب منع إدخال كلمة مرور, إلخ. ويساعد هذا البرنامج أيضا تجاوز lockdown العرضي للشاشة أو الهاتف لأغراض الأمن سبب مدخلات متعددة لكلمة مرور خاطئة. تعرف على كيفية فتح قفل [ايكلوود] & كيفية تجاوز ايكلوود التنشيط.

وهكذا, dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية البرمجيات فتح خيار جذاب خاصة نظراً لمجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي تقدمها مجموعة الأدوات تحميلها مرة واحدة. فقدان كلمات المرور [ايكلوود] يجب أن لم يعد يمكن تقلق يحفز كما يوفر هذا البرنامج ايكلوود خالية من المتاعب IMEI إطلاق العنان لمستخدميها في إطار زمني قصير جداً.

الحصول على dr.fone – إلغاء تأمين (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)

جزء 3: الشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح عن طريق إيميفوني لوكويبير

على إيميفوني لوكويبير البرامج متاحة على الإنترنت للشراء على الموقع إيميفوني. وهو يوفر خدمات إطلاق شاشات محمي بكلمة مرور بسيطة، فضلا عن ايكلوود IMEI فتح ثلاث سهلة لمتابعة الخطوات. هذا البرنامج لديه الميزات التالية:

  • 1. هو عملية نقل سريع جداً، ويمكن أن تكتمل في غضون دقائق. وهكذا, وجدا خالية من المتاعب ويستهلك القليل جداً من الوقت والجهود الرامية إلى إعادة تعيين أي فون دون رمز المرور والكمبيوتر & إصلاح مرر فتح القضية.
  • 2. وهو يدعم كافة المتغيرات البرمجيات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, بما في ذلك تلك التي أحدث, مثل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 وأي فون XS, XR, 8 والعاشر.
  • 3. كما يوفر البرنامج إيميفوني التجارب الحرة للخدمات التي تقدمها. يمكنك الاستفادة من الفترة التجريبية المجانية المقدمة بغية التحقق من التوافق وسهولة في أداء البرنامج واتخاذ قرار مستنير حول الشراء النهائي.
  • 4. جنبا إلى جنب مع توفير ايكلوود IMEI فتح, إيميفوني البرمجيات لوكويبير كما يوفر خدمات إطلاق لشاشات قفل معطوب ولا يستجيب كذلك أما بالنسبة لرموز مجموعة متنوعة من نقاط القوة وأنواع, مثل أربعة أرقام, ستة أرقام, معرف اتصال, ومعرف الوجه.
  • 5. تجاوز كلمة المرور أو يمكن الشروع ايكلوود IMEI فتح بهذا البرنامج من خلال ثلاث خطوات سهلة. الأولى, تتصل بكمبيوتر أي فون أو أي باد, ثم شراء, تحميل, وتحقق من البرنامج, وأخيراً إطلاق وظيفة إزالة قفل البدء تجاوز قفل.
  • 6. مشابهة dr.fone افتح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية البرمجيات, إيميفوني لوكويبير جداً يمكن أن تستخدم لمجموعة واسعة من كلمة مرور القضايا ذات الصلة, بما في ذلك شاشات قفل التالفة, كلمات فقدت قفل الشاشة أو [ايكلوود], شاشات فون المعوقين نظراً لتكرار إدخال كلمة مرور خاطئة, إلخ.

الحصول على إيميفوني لوكويبير

كافة الخيارات البرامج الثلاثة المنصوص عليها في الخطوات 1, 2, و 3 توفير خدمات إطلاق ايكلوود IMEI فتح، فضلا عن إطلاق معرف اتصال بسيط, معرف الوجه, أو كلمات المرور العادية. يمكنك اختيار أي من هذه البرامج وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة بك والتفضيلات للاستفادة من النتائج المثلى للجهاز الخاص بك.

وهكذا, كما شهدنا, لا داعي للذعر إذا كنت قد فقدت أو نسيت كلمة السر الخاصة بك تعمل باللمس أو [ايكلوود]. [ايكلوود] فتح IMEI سهلة للبدء, ويمكن استعادة وظائف الهاتف الخاص بك دون أي متاعب في خطوات قليلة فقط اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه. كافة الخيارات الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه سهلة لمتابعة وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من الجهد أو تعرف كيف على الجزء الخاص بك. وعلاوة على ذلك, dr.fone--دائرة الرقابة الداخلية Unlock و إيميفوني لوكويبير ويوصي ببرامج ايكلوود IMEI إطلاق إنديفور.

ربما تريد أيضا

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك موافق على هذا, ولكن يمكنك يمكن التقيد بها إذا كنت ترغب. قبولاقرأ المزيد

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Activate iCloud IMEI Unlock In a Few Easy Steps

78,667

Know more about “iCloud Activation Lock” & “iCloud IMEI Unlock

In an attempt to provide better security to its users, Apple introduced the “iCloud Activation Lock” in 2014. This ensured that all Apple devices were linked to the personal iCloud account of users and could only be accessed through their Apple ID and password.

In case you forget your iCloud password or purchase a second-hand Apple device that comes with a prior locked screen, then you could very well end up with an unresponsive device. This is where the iCloud IMEI unlock method comes in handy, enabling users to bypass the iCloud activation lock.

Users may require an iCloud IMEI unlock for a variety of reasons, such as loss of iCloud password or in the case of purchasing of second-hand devices. For the process of bypassing the activation lock to be initiated, the user needs the IMEI code of their device.

PS: you may also click here to perform iPhone IMEI check and iPhone Unlock with ease and fix there was an error connecting to the Apple ID server effortlessly.

Steps to Find IMEI Code:

Each cellular device is conferred with an International Mobile Equipment Identity or IMEI code, a unique 15 digit number that identifies and distinguishes it from every other cellular device. Retrieval of the unique IMEI code is necessary for iCloud IMEI to unlock and can be done by the following simple processes:

1. Look for the IMEI number on the body of the device. Phones often carry their unique 15 digit IMEI number on a variety of spots, such as under the battery casing or the sim card holding tray, or at the bottom part of the phone’s back cover. If you spot the IMEI number etched on the body of the device, immediately note it down on a piece of paper.

2. In case the IMEI number cannot be located on the body of the device, type *#06# on the phone keypad. This is the universal method of IMEI code retrieval applied by all mobile phone companies. The IMEI code will appear on the screen right away.

3. Check directly on your iPhone by going to settings and clicking on General. On the menu that appears in the sidebar, click on About. The IMEI code appears, along with a list of other information.


4. IMEI number can also be retrieved by connecting your iPhone to your computer and launching iTunes. The summary option on iTunes has the IMEI code displayed.


Once the IMEI code is retrieved, the iCloud IMEI unlock can be carried out through third-party websites and programs that can unlock the activation lock on Apple devices. These programs may be downloadable or may offer their services online. They may be free or may charge a fee for their services rendered. Without further ado, let’s discuss the three main ways to initiate iCloud IMEI unlock.

Part 1: Initiate iCloud IMEI unlock through the AppleiPhoneUnlock website

This is a very easy online method for iCloud IMEI unlock and requires no downloads. All you need is the IMEI code of the device you want to unlock, an email address, and an online payment option. This process can be completed in a few easy steps.

Step 1: Connect to the AppleiPhoneUnlock website

Go to the AppleiPhoneUnlock web page and click on the iCloud unlock to bypass the activation lock inbuilt into your device. Keep your IMEI code handy and on the appropriate spaces provided, enter the handset type of your iPhone and the IMEI code and click on the “Add to Cart” tab.

Step 2: Provide your contact details

On the new page that appears, enter your email ID after clicking on the “Add Email” option and press select “Continue.” If you wish to unlock more devices, you can add them by clicking on the “Add more unlocks to your cart” option. Click on “Continue” to proceed to the next step.

Step 3: Input the payment option and confirm the unlock process

Select the payment option best suitable to your preference, and once the payment has been processed, you will receive an email confirming the payment and informing you about the time frame within which the iCloud IMEI unlock will be processed. On average, it takes about three days for the activation lock bypass to be carried out.

The iCloud IMEI unlock through the AppleiPhoneUnlock webpage is a hassle-free process and requires little time or effort on your part. The service costs a minimal sum, and the entire process is quite affordable unlike the huge cost for the same process levied by other service providers.

Try Apple iPhone Unlock

Part 2: Initiate iCloud IMEI unlock through dr.fone – iOS Unlock

The dr.fone – iOS Unlock toolkit is easy to use iOS unlocking program available for download on the Wondershare website. It offers a range of services, including unlocking Apple devices, such as iPhones and iPads, and their lock screen passwords in less than five minutes. For this one of the best iCloud Unlock Service tools to effectively bypass lock screen passwords or initiate iCloud IMEI unlock, the “Find My iPhone/iPad” feature must be disabled. This software has the following features:

  • 1. It is a downloadable program that carries out the unlocking of the devices in less than five minutes, and is, thus, very hassle-free.
  • 2. The step by step instructions available on the program is simple and easy to follow. They require no specialized technical expertise and can be used even by someone who does not have any knowledge of handling gizmos.
  • 3. The software is compatible with a range of iOS, including the ones featured on older models. The operating systems supported by the software include Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP; Mac OS X 10.14 (macOS Mojave), 10.13 (macOS High Sierra), 10.12 (macOS Sierra), 10.11 (El Capitan), 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.9 (Mavericks), 10.8, 10.7, or 10.6. Thus, it can be used to initiate iCloud IMEI unlock from a wide array of devices and on the older iPhone models as well as the latest iPhone X.
  • 4. The unlock iDevice services provided by dr.fone – iOS unlock toolkit works on a wide range of password related issues that arise out of the handling of iPhones. These include loss of password on account of forgetting it, purchase of a second-hand iPhone or iPad with a locked screen, accidental resetting of lock screen of Apple ID password by children handling the devices, or damaged and unresponsive lock screens preventing the input of a password, etc. This software also helps bypass the accidental lockdown of screen or phone for security purposes due to multiple inputs of the wrong password. Get to know How to unlock iCloud lock  & How to bypass iCloud Activation.

Thus, the dr.fone – iOS Unlock software is an especially attractive option owing to the wide range of services offered by the toolkit once downloaded. Loss of iCloud passwords should no longer be worry-inducing as this software provides hassle-free iCloud IMEI unlock to its users within a very short time frame.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

Part 3: Initiate iCloud IMEI unlock through iMyfone LockWiper

The iMyFone LockWiper software is available online for purchase on the iMyfone website. It provides unlocking services for both simple password protected screens as well as iCloud IMEI unlock in three easy to follow steps. This software has the following features:

  • 1. It is a very fast moving process and can be completed within minutes. Thus, it is very hassle-free and consumes very little time and efforts to Reset iPhone without passcode and computer & fix swipe to unlock issue.
  • 2. It supports all iOS software variants, including the latest ones, such as iOS 12 and iPhone XS, XR, 8 and X.
  • 3. The iMyfone software also provides free trials of their services. You can avail the free trial period offered in order to ascertain the compatibility and ease in the functioning of the software and make an informed choice about the final purchase.
  • 4. Along with providing iCloud IMEI unlock, the iMyfone LockWiper software also provides unlocking services for damaged and unresponsive lock screens as well as for passcodes of a variety of strengths and types, such as four digits, six digits, Touch ID, and Face ID.
  • 5. The password override or iCloud IMEI unlock can be initiated by this software through three easy steps. First, connect the iPhone or iPad to a computer, then purchase, download, and verify the software, and finally launch the remove lock function to initiate a lock override.
  • 6. Similar to the dr.fone iOS unlock software, the iMyfone LockWiper too can be used for a wide range of password related issues, including damaged lock screens, lost lock screen or iCloud passwords, disabled iPhone screens due to the repeated input of a wrong password, etc.

Get iMyfone LockWiper

All three software options provided in steps 1, 2, and 3 provide unlocking services for iCloud IMEI unlock as well as the simple unlocking of Touch ID, Face ID, or regular passwords. You can opt for any of this software according to your needs and preferences to avail optimum results for your device.

Thus, as we have seen, there is no reason to panic if you have lost or forgotten your touchscreen or iCloud passwords. An iCloud IMEI unlock is easy to initiate, and your phone’s functionality can be restored without any hassle in just a few steps following the above instructions. All three options cited above are easy to follow and require minimal effort or know how on your part. Moreover, dr.fone – iOS Unlock and iMyFone LockWiper are recommended programs for the iCloud IMEI unlock endeavor.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.