iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何在几个简单的步骤中激活 iCloud IMEI 解锁

0 33,141

了解更多关于 “iCloud 激活锁” & “iCloud IMEI 解锁

试图为用户提供更好的安全性, 苹果公司介绍了 “iCloud 激活锁” 在 2014. 这确保所有苹果设备都链接到用户的个人 iCloud 帐户, 只能通过他们的苹果 ID 和密码访问.

如果您忘记了您的 iCloud 密码或购买了一个二手苹果设备, 附带一个预先锁定的屏幕, 然后, 你可以很好地结束了一个没有反应的设备. 这是 iCloud 的 IMEI 解锁方法来得心应手, 使用户能够绕过 iCloud 激活锁.

用户可能需要 icloud imei 解锁 由于各种原因, 如丢失 iCloud 密码或购买二手设备时. 用于绕过激活锁以启动的过程, 用户需要其设备的 IMEI 码.

查找 IMEI 代码的步骤:

每个蜂窝设备均配有国际移动设备标识或 IMEI 码, 一个独特 15 标识和区别于其他所有蜂窝设备的数字数字. 检索独特的 IMEI 代码是 iCloud IMEI 解锁所必需的, 可以通过以下简单的过程来完成:

1. 查找设备主体上的 IMEI 号. 手机经常携带其独特的 15 在各种斑点上的数字 IMEI 数, 如电池外壳或 sim 卡夹盘, 或者在手机封底的底部. 如果你发现刻在设备本体上的 IMEI 号, 立即记下它在一张纸上.

2. 如果不能在设备的正文上找到 IMEI 号, 类型 *#06# 在电话键盘上. 这是所有手机公司应用的通用的 IMEI 码检索方法。. IMEI 码将立刻出现在屏幕上.

3. 直接检查您的 iPhone 上设置和点击一般. 在边栏中显示的菜单上, 点击关于. 将出现 IMEI 代码, 连同其他信息列表.


4. 还可以通过将 iPhone 连接到计算机并启动 iTunes 来检索 IMEI 号码。. iTunes 上的摘要选项显示了 IMEI 代码.


一旦检索到了 IMEI 代码,, iCloud 的 IMEI 解锁可以通过第三方网站和程序进行, 可以解开苹果设备上的激活锁。. 这些程序可能是可下载的, 或者可以在线提供他们的服务. 他们可能是免费的, 或可能收取费用为他们提供的服务. 事不宜迟, 让我们讨论启动 iCloud 的主要方法三.

部分 1: 通过 OfficialiPhoneUnlock 网站启动 iCloud IMEI 解锁

这是一个非常简单的在线方法 iCloud IMEI 解锁, 不需要下载. 您需要的是要解锁的设备的 IMEI 代码, 一个电子邮件地址, 和在线支付选项. 这个过程可以在几个简单的步骤中完成.

步骤 1: 连接到官方 iPhoneUnlock 网站

转到 官方 iPhoneUnlock 网页 并单击 iCloud 解锁以绕过内置到设备中的激活锁. 保持您的 IMEI 代码方便, 并在适当的空间提供, 输入您的 iPhone 和 IMEI 代码的手机类型, 并点击 “添加到购物车” 选项卡.

步骤 2: 提供您的联系信息

在出现的新页面上, 输入您的电子邮件 ID 后点击 “添加电子邮件” 选项并按下选择 “继续.” 如果您希望打开更多的设备, 您可以通过单击 “向购物车添加更多解锁” 选项. 单击 “继续” 继续执行下一步骤.

步骤 3: 输入付款选项并确认解锁过程

选择最适合您喜好的付款选项, 一旦付款被处理, 您将收到一封电子邮件确认付款, 并告知您有关的时间范围内的 iCloud IMEI 解锁将被处理. 平均而言, 需要大约三天的激活锁旁路进行.

iCloud 通过官方 iPhoneUnlock 网页解锁是一个无忧的过程, 需要很少的时间或精力在你的部分. 服务成本为最低金额, 而整个过程是相当实惠的, 不像其他服务提供商为同一过程征收的巨大成本.

尝试正式电话解锁

部分 2: 通过 fone dr 启动 iCloud IMEI 解锁 – 解锁 IOS

fone 博士– iOS 解锁 工具包易于使用 iOS 解锁程序可在 Wondershare 网站下载. 它提供一系列的服务, 包括解锁苹果设备, 如 iphone 和 ipad, 和他们的锁定屏幕密码在不到五分钟. 为这一个最好的 iCloud 解锁服务 有效绕过锁定屏幕密码或启动 iCloud IMEI 解锁的工具, 的 “查找我的 iPhone/iPad” 功能 必须禁用. 该软件具有以下功能:

  • 1. 这是一个可下载的程序, 在不到五分钟内进行设备的解锁。, 并且是, 因此, 非常无忧.
  • 2. 程序中提供的一步一步的说明简单且易于遵循. 他们不需要专门的技术专长, 甚至可以被那些不具备处理小发明知识的人使用。.
  • 3. 该软件与一系列 iOS 兼容。, 包括老式模型的特征. 软件支持的操作系统包括 Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP; Mac OS X 10.14 (macOS 莫哈韦), 10.13 (macOS 高塞拉利昂), 10.12 (macOS Sierra), 10.11 (El Capitan), 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.9 (Mavericks), 10.8, 10.7, 或 10.6. 因此, 它可以用来启动 iCloud 从广泛的设备阵列和旧的 iphone 模型, 以及最新的 iphone X 解锁.
  • 4. 的 解锁 iDevice fone 博士提供的服务 – iOS 解锁工具包适用于一系列的与密码相关的问题, 出现在 iphone 的处理上. 这些包括密码丢失, 因为忘记了它, 购买二手 iPhone 或带有锁定屏幕的 iPad, 由处理设备的儿童意外复位苹果身份证密码锁屏, 或损坏且没有反应的锁屏阻止密码输入, 等. 该软件还有助于绕过意外锁定屏幕或电话的安全目的, 由于多个输入错误的密码. 去了解 如何解锁 iCloud 锁 & 如何绕过 iCloud 激活.

因此, fone 博士 – iOS 解锁软件是一个特别有吸引力的选择, 因为工具包提供的服务范围广泛, 一旦下载. 丢失 iCloud 密码应该不再是令人担忧的, 因为这个软件提供无忧的 iCloud 在非常短的时间内解锁到它的用户.

下载 Windows fone dr 下载 Mac fone 博士

部分 3: 启动 iCloud 通过 iMyfone LockWiper 解锁

iMyFone LockWiper 软件可在线购买 iMyfone 网站. 它为简单的密码保护屏幕提供解锁服务, 以及 iCloud IMEI 解锁在三容易遵循的步骤. 该软件具有以下功能:

  • 1. 这是一个非常快速的移动过程, 可以在几分钟内完成. 因此, 这是非常无忧的, 消耗很少的时间和努力, 以 无需密码和计算机重置 iPhone & 修复 轻扫以解锁 问题.
  • 2. 它支持所有 iOS 软件变体, 包括最新的, 如 iOS 12 和 iphone xs, XR, 8 和 X.
  • 3. iMyfone 软件还提供免费试用服务. 您可以利用提供的免费试用期, 以确定软件的兼容性和易用性, 并对最终购买做出明智的选择。.
  • 4. 连同提供 iCloud 的 IMEI 解锁, iMyfone LockWiper 软件还为损坏和无反应的锁屏以及各种优点和类型的密码提供解锁服务。, 如四位数字, 六位数, 触摸标识, 和面孔 ID.
  • 5. 此软件可以通过三个简单步骤启动密码重写或 iCloud IMEI 解锁. 第一次, 将 iPhone 或 iPad 连接到计算机上, 然后购买, 下载, 并验证软件, 最后启动 "删除锁定" 功能以启动锁定覆盖.
  • 6. 类似于 fone iOS 解锁软件, iMyfone LockWiper 也可以用于范围广泛的密码相关问题, 包括损坏的锁屏, 丢失锁定屏幕或 iCloud 密码, 由于重复输入错误的密码, 禁用了 iPhone 屏幕, 等.

下载适用于 Windows 的雨刮器 下载适用于 Mac 的雨刮器

20% 折扣
XFR-I7E副本

iMyFone LockWiper

从 Iphoneoneipad/ipod 触摸中删除 Apple ID 和锁定屏幕.
得到这个交易

步骤中提供的所有三软件选项 1, 2, 和 3 为 iCloud 的解锁提供解锁服务, 以及简单的触摸屏解锁, 面孔 ID, 或常规密码. 您可以根据您的需要和首选项选择任何此软件, 以利用您的设备的最佳结果。.

因此, 正如我们所看到的, 如果您丢失或忘记了触摸屏或 iCloud 密码, 就没有理由惊慌. iCloud 的 IMEI 解锁很容易启动, 和您的手机的功能可以恢复没有任何麻烦, 只需几步, 按照上述说明. 上面提到的所有三选项都很容易遵循, 需要最少的努力或知道如何在您的部分. 此外, fone 博士– iOS 解锁iMyFone LockWiper 是推荐的程序为 iCloud 的 IMEI 解锁努力.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Activate iCloud IMEI Unlock In a Few Easy Steps

78,667

Know more about “iCloud Activation Lock” & “iCloud IMEI Unlock

In an attempt to provide better security to its users, Apple introduced the “iCloud Activation Lock” in 2014. This ensured that all Apple devices were linked to the personal iCloud account of users and could only be accessed through their Apple ID and password.

In case you forget your iCloud password or purchase a second-hand Apple device that comes with a prior locked screen, then you could very well end up with an unresponsive device. This is where the iCloud IMEI unlock method comes in handy, enabling users to bypass the iCloud activation lock.

Users may require an iCloud IMEI unlock for a variety of reasons, such as loss of iCloud password or in the case of purchasing of second-hand devices. For the process of bypassing the activation lock to be initiated, the user needs the IMEI code of their device.

PS: you may also click here to perform iPhone IMEI check and iPhone Unlock with ease and fix there was an error connecting to the Apple ID server effortlessly.

Steps to Find IMEI Code:

Each cellular device is conferred with an International Mobile Equipment Identity or IMEI code, a unique 15 digit number that identifies and distinguishes it from every other cellular device. Retrieval of the unique IMEI code is necessary for iCloud IMEI to unlock and can be done by the following simple processes:

1. Look for the IMEI number on the body of the device. Phones often carry their unique 15 digit IMEI number on a variety of spots, such as under the battery casing or the sim card holding tray, or at the bottom part of the phone’s back cover. If you spot the IMEI number etched on the body of the device, immediately note it down on a piece of paper.

2. In case the IMEI number cannot be located on the body of the device, type *#06# on the phone keypad. This is the universal method of IMEI code retrieval applied by all mobile phone companies. The IMEI code will appear on the screen right away.

3. Check directly on your iPhone by going to settings and clicking on General. On the menu that appears in the sidebar, click on About. The IMEI code appears, along with a list of other information.


4. IMEI number can also be retrieved by connecting your iPhone to your computer and launching iTunes. The summary option on iTunes has the IMEI code displayed.


Once the IMEI code is retrieved, the iCloud IMEI unlock can be carried out through third-party websites and programs that can unlock the activation lock on Apple devices. These programs may be downloadable or may offer their services online. They may be free or may charge a fee for their services rendered. Without further ado, let’s discuss the three main ways to initiate iCloud IMEI unlock.

Part 1: Initiate iCloud IMEI unlock through the AppleiPhoneUnlock website

This is a very easy online method for iCloud IMEI unlock and requires no downloads. All you need is the IMEI code of the device you want to unlock, an email address, and an online payment option. This process can be completed in a few easy steps.

Step 1: Connect to the AppleiPhoneUnlock website

Go to the AppleiPhoneUnlock web page and click on the iCloud unlock to bypass the activation lock inbuilt into your device. Keep your IMEI code handy and on the appropriate spaces provided, enter the handset type of your iPhone and the IMEI code and click on the “Add to Cart” tab.

Step 2: Provide your contact details

On the new page that appears, enter your email ID after clicking on the “Add Email” option and press select “Continue.” If you wish to unlock more devices, you can add them by clicking on the “Add more unlocks to your cart” option. Click on “Continue” to proceed to the next step.

Step 3: Input the payment option and confirm the unlock process

Select the payment option best suitable to your preference, and once the payment has been processed, you will receive an email confirming the payment and informing you about the time frame within which the iCloud IMEI unlock will be processed. On average, it takes about three days for the activation lock bypass to be carried out.

The iCloud IMEI unlock through the AppleiPhoneUnlock webpage is a hassle-free process and requires little time or effort on your part. The service costs a minimal sum, and the entire process is quite affordable unlike the huge cost for the same process levied by other service providers.

Try Apple iPhone Unlock

Part 2: Initiate iCloud IMEI unlock through dr.fone – iOS Unlock

The dr.fone – iOS Unlock toolkit is easy to use iOS unlocking program available for download on the Wondershare website. It offers a range of services, including unlocking Apple devices, such as iPhones and iPads, and their lock screen passwords in less than five minutes. For this one of the best iCloud Unlock Service tools to effectively bypass lock screen passwords or initiate iCloud IMEI unlock, the “Find My iPhone/iPad” feature must be disabled. This software has the following features:

  • 1. It is a downloadable program that carries out the unlocking of the devices in less than five minutes, and is, thus, very hassle-free.
  • 2. The step by step instructions available on the program is simple and easy to follow. They require no specialized technical expertise and can be used even by someone who does not have any knowledge of handling gizmos.
  • 3. The software is compatible with a range of iOS, including the ones featured on older models. The operating systems supported by the software include Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP; Mac OS X 10.14 (macOS Mojave), 10.13 (macOS High Sierra), 10.12 (macOS Sierra), 10.11 (El Capitan), 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.9 (Mavericks), 10.8, 10.7, or 10.6. Thus, it can be used to initiate iCloud IMEI unlock from a wide array of devices and on the older iPhone models as well as the latest iPhone X.
  • 4. The unlock iDevice services provided by dr.fone – iOS unlock toolkit works on a wide range of password related issues that arise out of the handling of iPhones. These include loss of password on account of forgetting it, purchase of a second-hand iPhone or iPad with a locked screen, accidental resetting of lock screen of Apple ID password by children handling the devices, or damaged and unresponsive lock screens preventing the input of a password, etc. This software also helps bypass the accidental lockdown of screen or phone for security purposes due to multiple inputs of the wrong password. Get to know How to unlock iCloud lock  & How to bypass iCloud Activation.

Thus, the dr.fone – iOS Unlock software is an especially attractive option owing to the wide range of services offered by the toolkit once downloaded. Loss of iCloud passwords should no longer be worry-inducing as this software provides hassle-free iCloud IMEI unlock to its users within a very short time frame.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (iOS)

Part 3: Initiate iCloud IMEI unlock through iMyfone LockWiper

The iMyFone LockWiper software is available online for purchase on the iMyfone website. It provides unlocking services for both simple password protected screens as well as iCloud IMEI unlock in three easy to follow steps. This software has the following features:

  • 1. It is a very fast moving process and can be completed within minutes. Thus, it is very hassle-free and consumes very little time and efforts to Reset iPhone without passcode and computer & fix swipe to unlock issue.
  • 2. It supports all iOS software variants, including the latest ones, such as iOS 12 and iPhone XS, XR, 8 and X.
  • 3. The iMyfone software also provides free trials of their services. You can avail the free trial period offered in order to ascertain the compatibility and ease in the functioning of the software and make an informed choice about the final purchase.
  • 4. Along with providing iCloud IMEI unlock, the iMyfone LockWiper software also provides unlocking services for damaged and unresponsive lock screens as well as for passcodes of a variety of strengths and types, such as four digits, six digits, Touch ID, and Face ID.
  • 5. The password override or iCloud IMEI unlock can be initiated by this software through three easy steps. First, connect the iPhone or iPad to a computer, then purchase, download, and verify the software, and finally launch the remove lock function to initiate a lock override.
  • 6. Similar to the dr.fone iOS unlock software, the iMyfone LockWiper too can be used for a wide range of password related issues, including damaged lock screens, lost lock screen or iCloud passwords, disabled iPhone screens due to the repeated input of a wrong password, etc.

Get iMyfone LockWiper

All three software options provided in steps 1, 2, and 3 provide unlocking services for iCloud IMEI unlock as well as the simple unlocking of Touch ID, Face ID, or regular passwords. You can opt for any of this software according to your needs and preferences to avail optimum results for your device.

Thus, as we have seen, there is no reason to panic if you have lost or forgotten your touchscreen or iCloud passwords. An iCloud IMEI unlock is easy to initiate, and your phone’s functionality can be restored without any hassle in just a few steps following the above instructions. All three options cited above are easy to follow and require minimal effort or know how on your part. Moreover, dr.fone – iOS Unlock and iMyFone LockWiper are recommended programs for the iCloud IMEI unlock endeavor.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.