多媒體

如何在 iMovie 中輕鬆添加字幕

你想知道 如何在 iMovie 中添加字幕? 事實是,這是一個相當簡單的任務. 然而, 如果你是這個學科的新手,需要一些指導, 這是一篇必讀的文章. 所以, 繼續閱讀,學習如何在 iMovie 中添加字幕.

有很多字幕樣式,你可以嘗試與iMovie. 這些字幕效果允許您創建高度專業型式的電影. 還, 對於向電影或視頻添加字幕的原因不是什麼原因. 假設您已下載了外語視頻,並且需要用英語理解該視頻. 在這種情況下, 添加字幕可以是最合適和方便的方法. 要做到這一點, 您可以使用 iMovie 中的字幕功能. 如果不是, 認為您需要向視頻添加關閉積分. 不管原因是什麼, 添加字幕成為必要. 說到這裡, 向 iMovie 添加字幕非常簡單.

PS: 以下是關於如何在 iMovie 中淡入淡出音訊, 從視頻中刪除浮水印, 以及如何 編輯MKV視頻檔 也供你參考.


如何在 iMovie 中添加字幕

如果您仍然想知道如何在 iMovie 中添加字幕, 本節解釋它. 事實上, 在 iMovie 中添加字幕的步驟實際上因版本而異. 但是,我們將盡力解釋將字幕應用於 iMovie 的過程.

部分 1: 如何在 iMovie 中添加字幕 11/9/8

在這一部分, 讓我們學習如何添加字幕在iMovie,如果你使用的版本 11/9/8. 下面提到以下步驟.

  • 1. 作為第一步, 您應該打開 iMovie 並啟動 iMovie 專案. 要做到這一點, 您應該轉到標記為"檔"的功能表’ 然後選擇"新專案"。’ 現在, 將視訊短片從事件瀏覽器拖放到已打開的專案.
  • 2. 現在, 添加字幕, 您應該首先選擇 T (表示標題) 在功能表列中. 預覽所選標題, 你可以把滑鼠移到它上. 然後, 你應該選擇你喜歡的標題類型. 應用它, 你應該把它拖到專案上.

  • 3. 為了在不同的視訊短片之間添加字幕, 你應該拖動所需的樣式. 然後,您將看到一個綠色條,出現在剪輯之前. 滑鼠釋放後, 您將看到一個背景視窗出現. 此視窗將要求您為您的字幕選擇合適的背景. 現在, 選擇您喜歡的背景, 所以你會看到字幕顯示在專案中.

是否要以字幕形式為特定視頻提供字幕? 如果是這樣, 應將文本的樣式拖放到相應的位置. 在這種情況下, 您不想為背景選擇顏色. 您選擇的標題將自動應用於單獨的剪輯.

  • 4. 現在, 您將看到文本在添加後突出顯示. 突出顯示的文本將顯示在檢視器中, 你將能夠進一步改變它. 你可以把它變成任何東西. 舉個例子, 如果您的要求是更改字體樣式, 你能做到. 要做到這一點, 您應該按照下面提到的簡單步驟操作. 轉到"顯示字體"’ 並選擇"更改字體"。’ 通過此操作, 您將能夠更改字體的顏色等方面, 風格, 臉, 等. 你可以玩一會兒,這樣你就可以得到一個想法,所需的風格.

  • 5. 在這一點, 您已成功向 iMovie 視頻以及專案添加字幕. 現在, 您需要更改 iMovie 字幕的持續時間. 要做到這一點, 您只需按兩下標題剪輯,然後對 "#8216;持續時間"應用更改’ 選項. 這位於 _#8216;檢查器中。’ 如果不是, 只需拖動專案中的滑塊,即可更改持續時間和位置.

此外, 如果你有問題 iMovie 持續崩潰剛才修復它.

部分 2: 在 iMovie 中添加字幕 10

與 iMovie 相比 11, 9 和 8, iMovie 10 附帶一個完全不同的使用者介面. 在這種情況下, 您將在名為"內容庫"的選項下找到標題選項卡。’ 此選項位於主畫面的左角.

  • 將視頻素材導入時間表後, 你將能夠把播放頭游標有. 然後, 您將能夠將字幕疊加在相應的素材中.
  • 按一下"T"’ 表示"標題"的符號。’ 現在, 標題樣式將根據您選擇的類型顯示. 然後, 為標題選擇樣式並將其拖動並拖放到視訊短片.

  • 現在, 只需輸入和編輯文本. 要做到這一點, 您可以使用預覽視窗. 通過使用此, 您可以更改字體大小和其他特徵.

所以, 這些是在電腦上有的 iMovie 中添加標題和字幕的步驟. 我們已經解釋了如何在 iMovie 版本中添加字幕 11, 10, 9 和 8.

還, 這裡是一切關於 Kinemaster 專業視頻編輯器評論iMovie vs. 最終切割專業版 為您的資訊太.


如何以更簡單的方式添加字幕

iMovie 被開發為僅相容某些視頻檔案格式. 這就意味著, iMovie 在相容性方面有限制. 舉個例子, 你可能會看到,iMovie不播放MKV, WMV, Vob, AVI, 等. 正確. 因此, 如果您擁有的原始檔案與 iMovie 不相容, 你應該換個辦法. 這意味著你應該去一個不同的工具,而不是iMovie.

奇分享菲爾莫拉 是一個強大的工具,與Mac和Windows作業系統完美配合. 如果您已下載檔案 FLV, MKV, Vob, AVI, WMV, 等. 您可以使用 Filmora 而不是 iMovie. 與 iMovie 不同, Filmora 相容業界使用的所有視頻檔案格式. 正因為如此, 在添加字幕之前,您不一定希望將視頻檔轉換為 iMovie 相容格式.

除了添加字幕, 您可以使用 Filmora 進行其他視頻編輯目的. 當涉及到添加字幕, Fimora 提供各種文本和特殊效果的捆綁包 (可以下載). 很好, 讓我們來看看使用Wondershare Filmora添加字幕的步驟.

  • 01. 作為第一步, 你應該下載並安裝奇跡共用電影. 然後, 啟動該軟件,然後點擊稱為選項 ‘創建一個新項目.‘ 現在,您可以導入視頻文件轉換為界面. 這樣做後,, 你將可以拖放圖片和視頻到各自的軌道.

  • 02. 現在,您可以添加和自定義字幕插入視頻. 為了完成它, 你應該先找 ‘編輯‘ 選項,然後選擇 ‘文本‘ 選項卡. 然後, 你將能夠看到所提供的字幕樣式預覽. 您可以選擇首選的方法. 然後, 你應該雙擊這樣你就可以同加入到視頻文件. 然後,您可以在文本框進行雙擊,以便您可以輸入文本. 除此之外,, 你甚至可以改變字體, 它的顏色, 字體的大小和.

  • 03. 一旦你完成了添加和編輯文本完成, 您可以導出相應的視頻剪輯. 要做到這一點, 你應該點擊標籤上的按鈕 ‘出口.’ 現在, 你會看到標題的窗口 ‘出口.’ 正如現在, 你會看到,有六種導出選項.
  • 視頻保存到你想要的文件格式
  • 其導出到設備
  • 直接上傳到YouTube
  • 直接上傳到Vimeo
  • 直接上傳至Facebook
  • 直接刻錄視頻到DVD

定義你喜歡的方法,選擇標記的選項 ‘創建.’ ’ S 它. 正如您已經注意到, 這是一個極好的工具,讓您輕鬆添加字幕. 即使你是新手, 添加字幕是“在公園裡散步’ 如果你使用 奇分享菲爾莫拉.

瞭解有關 Filmora 的更多資訊


正如我們前面提到的, 使用插入字幕 奇分享菲爾莫拉 相較於iMovie中是一個容易得多. 還, 它與更多的視頻格式兼容性更好. 然而, 在閱讀資訊後,由您選擇最合適的方法. 除此之外,, 如果你知道更多的途徑 如何在 iMovie 中添加字幕, 讓我們知道.
順便一提, 如果您需要了解 如何在 iMovie 中添加文本, 這只是給你的. 還, 閱讀更多有關全 的Movavi視頻編輯評論 在這裡.
標籤

相關文章

0 股票
共用
推特
緩衝區
Reddit

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Add Subtitles in iMovie Effortlessly

0 58

Do you wonder how to add subtitles in iMovie? The truth is that it is a pretty simple task. However, if you are a novice to this subject and want some guidance, this is a must-read article. So, keep reading and learn how to add subtitles in iMovie.

There are plenty of subtitle styles for you to try with iMovie. These subtitle effects allow you to create highly professional-looking movies. Also, there is no shortage of reasons for you to add a subtitle to a movie or a video. Assume that you have downloaded a video in a foreign language and need to understand it in English. Under such circumstance, adding subtitles to it can be the most appropriate and convenient method. To do that, you can use the subtitles feature in iMovie. If not, think that you need to add closing credits to your video. Regardless of the reason, adding subtitles becomes necessary. With that said, it is pretty simple to add a subtitle to iMovie.

PS: Here are the best solutions on How to Fade Audio in iMovie, remove watermark from video, and how to edit MKV video files for your reference too.


How to add subtitles in iMovie

If you still want to know how to add subtitles in iMovie, this section explains it. In fact, the steps to add subtitles in iMovie actually differs from one version to another. But we will do the best in order to explain the process of applying subtitles to iMovie.

Part 1: how to add subtitles in iMovie 11/9/8

In this part, let’s learn how to add subtitles in iMovie if you are using version 11/9/8. Mentioned below are the steps to follow.

  • 1. As the first step, you should open iMovie and start an iMovie project. To do this, you should go to the menu labeled ‘File’ and then select ‘New Project.’ Now, drag and drop video clips from the event browser to the project you have already opened.
  • 2. Now, to add subtitles, you should first select T (which represents Titles) in the menu bar. To have a preview of the title you have selected, you can move the mouse over it. Then, you should choose the type of title you prefer. To apply it, you should drag it and drop it on the project.

  • 3. In order to add subtitles between different video clips, you should drag the desired style. You will then see a green bar that appears just before the clip. Once the mouse is released, you will see a background window appears. This window will ask you to choose a suitable background for your subtitles. Now, select the background you prefer, so you will see that the subtitles are displayed within the project.

Do you want to have subtitles to a certain video in the form of a caption? If so, you should drag and drop the style of the text into the respective place. In this case, you don’t want to select a color for the background. The title you select will be automatically applied to the separate clip.

  • 4. Now, you will see that the text is highlighted after it is being added. The highlighted text will be displayed within the viewer, and you will be able to change it further. You can change it into anything. For instance, if your requirement is to change the font style, you can do it. To do it, you should follow the simple steps mentioned below. Go to ‘Show Fonts’ and select ‘Change Fonts.’ By doing this, you will be able to change aspects like the color of the font, style, face, etc. You can play with it for a while so you can get an idea about the desired style.

  • 5. At this point, you have successfully added subtitles to iMovie videos as well as for projects. Now, you will need to change the duration of the iMovie subtitles. To do this, you can simply double-click on the title clip and then apply changes to the ‘Duration’ option. This is located in the ‘Inspector.’ If not, you can simply drag the slider in the project and change both duration and position.

Part 2: Adding subtitles in iMovie 10

Compared to iMovie 11, 9 and 8, iMovie 10 comes with a pretty different user interface. In this case, you will find the title tab under the option called ‘Content Library.’ This option is located towards the left corner of the main screen.

  • Once your video footage is imported to the timeline, you will be able to place the play-head cursor there. Then, you will be able to put the subtitle overlay within the respective footage.
  • Click on the ‘T’ symbol which denotes ‘Titles.’ Now, the title styles will appear according to the type you have already selected. Then, choose a style for the title and drag it and drop it to the video clips.

  • Now, just enter and edit the text. To do this, you can use the preview window. By using this, you can change font size and other characteristics.

So, those are the steps to add titles and subtitles in the iMovie you have on the computer. We have explained how to add subtitles in iMovie versions 11, 10, 9 and 8.

Also, here is everything about Kinemaster Pro Video Editor Review and iMovie vs. Final Cut Pro for your info too.


How to add subtitles in an easier way

iMovie is developed to be compatible with only some of the video file formats. That means, iMovie has limitations when it comes to compatibility. For instance, you might see that iMovie doesn’t play MKV, WMV, VOB, AVI, etc. properly. Therefore, if the original file you have is not compatible with iMovie, you should think of a different way. That means you should go for a different tool other than iMovie.

Wondershare Filmora is a powerful tool that works perfectly with Mac and Windows operating systems. If you have already downloaded file FLV, MKV, VOB, AVI, WMV, etc. you can use Filmora instead of iMovie. Unlike iMovie, Filmora is compatible with all the video file formats used in the industry. Because of that, you don’t necessarily want to convert video files into iMovie-compatible format before adding subtitles.

Apart from adding subtitles, you can use Filmora for various other video editing purposes. When it comes to adding subtitles, Fimora provides bundles of various text and special effects (which can be downloaded). Well, let’s take a look at the steps to add subtitles using Wondershare Filmora.

  • 01. As the first step, you should download and install Wondershare Filmora. Then, launch the software and click on the option called ‘Create a new project.‘ You can import the video files into the interface now. After doing that, you will be able to drag and drop the images and videos into the respective track.

  • 02. You can now add and customize the subtitles into the video. To get it done, you should first go to the ‘Edit‘ option and then select the ‘Text‘ tab. Then, you will be able to see a preview on the title style provided. You can choose the preferred method. Then, you should double-click so you will be able to add the same into the video file. You can then perform a double-click on the text box so you can enter the text. In addition to that, you can even change the font, its color, and size of the font.

  • 03. Once you are done with the adding and editing of text, you can export the respective video clip. To do this, you should click on the button labeled ‘Export.’ Now, you will see the window titled ‘Export.’ As of now, you will see that there are six export options.
  • Save the video to the file format you desire
  • Export it to device
  • Upload it directly to YouTube
  • Upload it directly to Vimeo
  • Upload it directly to Facebook
  • Burn the video to a DVD directly

Define the method you prefer and select the option labeled ‘Create.’ That’s it. As you have noticed, this is a superb tool that allows you to add subtitles with ease. Even if you are a novice, adding subtitles is a ‘walk in the park’ if you use Wondershare Filmora.

Learn more about Filmora


As we have mentioned earlier, inserting a subtitle using Wondershare Filmora is a lot easier compared to iMovie. Also, it has better compatibility with more video formats. However, selecting the most appropriate method is up to you after reading the information. In addition to that, if you know more ways on how to add subtitles in iMovie, let us know.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More