iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何為沒有充電器的 iPhone 充電?

有一段時間,這是一個強制性的先決條件,有一個充電器充電的iPhone. 目前, 有辦法充電你的iPhone,即使你已經忘記了, 失去了, 或損壞充電器. 如果你還想知道 如何在不帶充電器的情況下為 iPhone 充電, 閱讀本文. 我們解釋多種方式充電你的iPhone沒有它的充電器協助.

根據一般慣例, 當你的iPhone電池完全耗盡時,你尋找原來的充電器. 給 iPhone 充電的常用方法是使用提供的配接器和照明電纜為 iPhone 充電. 當包機連接到電源插座和您的 iPhone, iPhone 顯示一個閃光圖示. 此圖示顯示在電池圖示旁邊. 這表明您的 iPhone 正在充電.

然而, 作為一個普通使用者, 在某些情況下,您無法訪問充電器. 舉個例子, 想想有一天你把你的充電器留在辦公室, 你的iPhone的電池是空的. 在這種情況下, 你必須找到一種方法,充電你的iPhone沒有充電器. 到目前為止,你還沒有遇到這樣的問題嗎?? 好! 但它總是方便知道如何充電你的iPhone沒有充電器, 作為準備. 說到這裡, 讓我們看看在現實世界中如何做到這一點.

PS: 這裡, 您將為諸如 iPhone 不會充電, 死的 iPhone X, 和"冷凍 iphone".

注意: 本文中提到的所有這些方法都經過測試,對您的設備是安全的和無害的. 所以, 你可以毫無畏懼地使用它們.

01. 使用電腦 (或筆記本電腦)

雖然這是一個方便的方法, 只有當您能夠訪問 USB 電纜時,您才能執行此操作. 如果您有 USB 電纜,但無法訪問電源插座, 將 iPhone 插入電腦. 事實上, 對於大多數使用者來說,這是一個沒有頭腦的人, 所以我們不再解釋它.

順便一提, 這裡是最好的 iPhone 的鍵盤記錄器 也供你參考. 並瞭解有關 如何批准iPhone 以及如何解決這個問題,如 此附件可能不受支援 很容易.


02. 使用可擕式電源 (可擕式電池)

多虧了技術的進步, 電源 (可擕式電池) 這些天已經變得司空見慣. 根據您的預算,不乏可供選擇的型號. 但在你買一個可擕式電池組之前, 讀好規格 (特別是其輸出電壓). 一旦您能夠使用可擕式電池, #8217 是你應該做的.

  • 獲取 USB 電纜,將可擕式電池組與 iPhone 連接.
  • 打開電池組並檢查充電是否照常進行.

有一些電池組可以連接到iPhone (他們增加了更多的重量,雖然iPhone). 很明顯, 這些電池組, 無論設計如何, 當它們排空時,應重新充電.


03. 如何為沒有充電器的 iPhone 充電 – 使用車載充電器

如果有汽車充電器, 你可以用它來充電你的iPhone通過它. 這是一個方便的方法, 特別是在緊急情況下. 答案是肯定的, 與使用原始充電器的正常充電過程相比,速度可能稍慢. 然而, 讓你的iPhone燃料至少一些量將是無價的,在某些場合.

為了使用此方法, 只需使用 USB 電纜連線 iPhone 和車載充電器.


04. 使用具有 USB 埠的另一個設備

如果您無法訪問電腦, 汽車充電器, 或可擕式電池, 還有另一種方法. 要做到這一點, 您應該找到另一個帶有 USB 埠的設備. 然而, 完成此操作, 你顯然需要一根USB電纜.

只需使用 USB 電纜將 iPhone 與其他設備連接,這樣 iPhone 就會開始充電. 可用於此目的的一些設備是床邊時鐘, 智慧電視, 等.


05. 如何為沒有充電器的 iPhone 充電 – 用風力渦輪機充電

如果您想知道如何在沒有充電器的情況下為 iPhone 充電,則使用風力渦輪機是另一種可能的選擇. 市場上有小型風力渦輪機. 您可以購買其中一台渦輪機,為 iPhone 充電.

  • 首先, 你應該閱讀產品說明,並將iPhone與渦輪機連接.
  • 然後, 你應該把設備帶到戶外. 如果有足夠的風, 您的設備將在幾個小時內加油.


06. 用太陽能為iPhone充電

這可能是為設備充電的最環保方法之一 (就像前一個). 此方法可説明您使用太陽能為 iPhone 充電. 只需將您的 iPhone 連接到太陽能充電器並充電. 它 ’ s 那麼簡單.


07. 如何為沒有充電器的 iPhone 充電 – 使用手動曲柄發電機

您可以嘗試的另一個選項是手動曲柄發電機. 此選項允許您使用肌肉為 iOS 設備充電. 從某種程度上說, 它將使你得到一些練習,以及. 購買手曲機後, 只需按照下面的步驟操作.

  • 第一次, 閱讀製造商提供的說明. 曲柄機器,並獲得足夠的動力.
  • 現在, 插入 iPhone 並啟動設備. 繼續曲柄,直到設備充滿 (關於約 3 小時).


08. 使用篝火充電器

一些現代野營鍋和鍋配有充電器. 這些充電器通過吸收您製作篝火的熱量而充電. 從火中產生能量, 你應該把各自的鍋或鍋放在火上. 然後, 你應該把它和iPhone連接.


09. 獲得 AA 電池的説明

考慮使用 AA 電池為設備充電. 在一般情況下, AA 電池易於查找. 為 iPhone 充電, 然而, 你需要 4 X AA 電池. 4 AA 電池可以產生合適的電量來為 iPhone 充電. 把它們放在一起, 你也需要一個電池座.


10. 如何在不帶充電器的情況下為 iPhone 充電 – 創建檸檬電池

很好, 現在我們要利用一些科學. 這將是一個令人興奮但複雜的過程. 如果你是一個DIYer, 你一定會喜歡這個. 根據此方法, 我們要用水果製造電池. 是啊, 我們正在談論真正的水果,你可以吃. 要做到這一點, 然而, 你仍然需要一根充電器電纜.

重要: 請將此方法視為最後的手段,因為它可能會損壞您的電池. 所以, 我們建議使用此方法時,並僅在您處於真正的緊急情況.
下文提到的是如何將您的iPhone不帶充電器充電.

尋找一些酸性水果 (特別是柑桔類水果,如檸檬). 您還需要一個銅螺絲每個水果. 除此之外,, 找到每個水果鋅釘子. 一個絕緣銅線需要連接的水果. 它也最好是有一對橡膠手套以及.

下面是讓你的DIY電池取出水果的步驟.

  • 第一次, 修復鋅釘成檸檬. 確保該釘的一小部分留在外面,所以你可以連接線.
  • 然後, 插入銅螺釘插入檸檬. 這個地方是非常接近已插入鋅釘,但不要讓這兩個接觸. 現在, 重複這個過程,所有的檸檬.
  • 連接檸檬一起使用的絕緣電線. 你應該先用檸檬附近的鋅螺絲一個檸檬的銅連接件. 再這樣下去,直到所有檸檬連接.
  • 切斷USB充電電纜和暴露的導線. 連接這些導線與絕緣導線的該鏈接在一起檸檬結束.
  • 現在, 與iPhone連接USB電纜,你通常會做. 請記住,每個水果可以提供約0.5V, 所以你需要大約十水果,以獲得足夠的力量.


獎金提示: 你可以做什麼,如果你已經從iPhone萬一丟失數據?

在某些情況下, 你將失去因種種原因存儲在設備中的數據. 舉個例子, 你可能會不小心刪除的文件或重置設備. 如果你不知何故而丟失數據, 你能做什麼? 幸運的是, 有一個叫軟件工具 iMyFone D 背 讓你出了這樣的情況下成功.


為什麼能夠恢復丟失的數據?

儘管存儲在您的iPhone的文件被刪除, 他們沒有得到永久消失 (至少在一段時間). iPhone的節約利用一種特殊的方法稱為SQLite的數據. 按照這種技術, 被刪除的文件只是改變自己的位置,而不是消失. 換句話說, 您保存的文件存儲在“分配’ 位置. 當你刪除一個檔, 它的位置將被改變為“未定位。’ 然而, 技術, 這是不是刪除. 如果您保存新文件, 它將被保存為“未分配’ 檔. 所以, 現有的“未分配’ 數據將被覆蓋. 像iMyFone d-返回一個強大的工具可以訪問SQLite數據庫,並在未分配的空間恢復文件.


如何使用iMyFone d回恢復丟失的數據

如果你想知道如何使用iMyFone d-返回恢復數據, 下面是如何做到這一點.

  • 下載 iMyFone D 背 並讓它安裝在您的電腦上. 然後, 打開程序並轉到叫選項 ‘從iOS設備恢復.‘ 然後, 按一下 ‘開始‘ 選項以及.

  • iOS設備連接到同一計算機. 一旦設備被檢測到的, 只需點擊 ‘下一個.’

  • 定義你打算恢復什麼樣的數據,. 然後, 打標記按鈕 ‘掃描.’

  • 掃描完成後, 將顯示可用數據列表. 選擇 ‘僅顯示已刪除的文件‘ 只恢復刪除的文件. 然後, 打 ‘恢復‘ 按鈕完成整個過程. 現在, 恢復的文件將被保存在你的電腦.

注意:
請注意,iMyFone d-返回有助於通過iTunes或iCloud的備份來恢復數據,以及. 當你不想要得到的文件從設備已恢復, 此選項將方便. 還, iMyFone d-回到可以回收之前恢復選擇性數據和預覽數據. 這種功能可確保您恢復只有那些想要的文件.

下載 iMyfone D-Back


很好, 現在你知道 如何在不帶充電器的情況下為 iPhone 充電, 只是放鬆. 還, 如果你已經失去了任何文件從你的iPhone, 使用 iMyFone D 背 並恢復他們. 如果您有任何問題, 不要猶豫,給我們留下評論.
順便一提, 如果你的 iPhone 麥克風不工作, 這只是給你的.
您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Charge iPhone Without Charger?

425

There was a time when it was a compulsory prerequisite to have a charger to charge an iPhone. Presently, there are ways to charge your iPhone even if you have forgotten, lost, or broken the charger. If you still wonder how to charge your iPhone without a charger, read this article on. We explain multiple ways to charge your iPhone without the assistance of its charger.

As per the general practice, you look for the original charger when your iPhone battery has drained completely. The usual way to charge an iPhone is to charge it using the provided adapter and the lighting cable. When the charter is connected to the power socket and your iPhone, the iPhone displays a flash icon. This icon appears next to the battery icon. That is an indication of your iPhone is charging.

However, as an ordinary user, there are instances in which you don’t have access to your charger. For example, think about a day you have left your charger at the office, and your iPhone’s battery is empty. In that case, you will have to find a way to charge your iPhone without a charger. Haven’t you still faced such issue so far? Good! But it would always be handy to know how to charge your iPhone without a charger, as a preparation. With that said, let’s see how to do it in the real world.

PS: Here, you will figure out the best solutions for issues like iPhone won’t charge, dead iPhone X, and “iPhone frozen“.

Note: All these methods mentioned in our article are tested to be safe and harmless for your device. So, you can use them without any fear.

01. Use the computer (or a laptop)

Although this is a convenient method, you can do it only if you have access to a USB cable. If you have a USB cable but no access to a power socket, plug the iPhone to your computer. In fact, this is a no brainer for most of the user, so we don’t explain it anymore.

By the way, here is the best keylogger for iPhone for your reference too. And also learn more about how to approve iPhone and how to fix the issue like this accessory may not be supported easily.


02. Make use of a portable power bank (portable battery)

Thanks to the advancements of the technology, power banks (portable batteries) have become commonplace these days. There is no shortage of models to select depending on your budget. But before you buy a portable battery pack, read the specifications well (particularly its output voltage). Once you have access to a portable battery, here’s what you should do.

  • Get your USB cable and connect the portable battery pack with the iPhone.
  • Turn the battery pack on and check if the charging happens as usual.

There are some battery packs that can be attached to the iPhone (they add more weight to the iPhone though). Obviously, these battery packs, regardless of the design, should be recharged when they are drained out.


03. How to Charge iPhone Without Charger – Use the car charger

If there is a car charger, you can use it to charge your iPhone through it. This is a handy approach, particularly during emergencies. Of course, it might be somewhat slower compared to the normal charging process you do with the original charger. However, getting your iPhone fueled up at least by some amount would be priceless on certain occasions.

In order to use this method, just connect the iPhone and the car charger using the USB cable.


04. Use another device that has a USB port

If you don’t have access to a computer, car charger, or a portable battery, there is another way. To do this, you should find another device with a USB port. However, to get this done, you obviously need a USB cable.

Just connect your iPhone with the other device using the USB cable so the iPhone will start to charge. Some of the devices you can use for this purpose are bedside clocks, smart TVs, etc.


05. How to Charge iPhone Without Charger – Charge with a wind turbine

Using a wind turbine is another possible option if you wonder how to charge your iPhone without a charger. There are small wind turbines available in the market. You can purchase one of those turbines and charge your iPhone.

  • First of all, you should read the product instructions and connect the iPhone with a turbine.
  • Then, you should take the device outdoors. If there is enough wind, your device will get fueled up within a couple of hours.


06. Charge the iPhone with solar energy

This can be one of the greenest ways to charge a device (just like the previous one). This method helps you to charge your iPhone using the sun. Just get your iPhone connected to the solar charger and charge it. It’s that simple.


07. How to Charge iPhone Without Charger – Use a hand-crank generator

Another option you can try is a hand-crank generator. This option allows you to charge your iOS device simply by using the muscles. In a way, it will enable you to get some exercises as well. After purchasing a hand-crank machine, just follow the steps below.

  • First, read the instructions provided by the manufacturer. Crank the machine and get enough power in it.
  • Now, plug the iPhone in and crank up the device. Continue to crank until the device charges fully (for about 3 hours).


08. Make use of a campfire charger

Some of the modern-day camping pots and pans come with chargers. These chargers get charged by absorbing the heat from the campfire you make. To make energy out of the fire, you should set the respective pot or the pan on the fire. Then, you should connect it with the iPhone.


09. Get the assistance of AA batteries

Consider using AA batteries to get your device charged. In general, AA batteries are easy to find. To charge your iPhone, however, you need 4 X AA batteries. 4 AA batteries can generate just the right amount of power to charge your iPhone. To put them together, you need a battery holder as well.


10. How to Charge iPhone Without a Charger – Create a lemon battery

Well, now we are going to make use of some science. This is going to be an exciting but complicated process. If you are a DIYer, you will love this for sure. As per this method, we are going to make a battery using a fruit. Yes, we are talking about real fruit which you can eat. To do this, however, you still need a charger cable.

Important: Please consider this method as the last resort as it can damage your battery. So, we recommend using this method when and only when you are in a real emergency.
Mentioned below is how to charge your iPhone without a charger.

Find some acidic fruits (particularly citrus fruits like lemons). You also need a copper screw for each fruit. In addition to that, find a zinc nail for each fruit. An insulated copper wire is required to connect the fruits. It is also better to have a pair of rubber gloves as well.

Below are the steps to make your DIY battery out of fruits.

  • First, fix a zinc nail into a lemon. Make sure that a small portion of the nail is left outside so you can connect the wire.
  • Then, insert the copper screw into the lemon. The place is pretty closer to the zinc nail already inserted but don’t let those two come into contact. Now, repeat this process with all the lemons.
  • Connect the lemons together using the insulated wire. You should first connect a copper piece of one lemon with the zinc screw of the nearby lemon. Go on like that until all the lemons are connected.
  • Cut the USB charging cable and expose the wires. Connect those wires with the end of the insulated wire that links lemons together.
  • Now, connect the USB cable with the iPhone as you would normally do. Remember that each fruit can provide about 0.5V, so you need about ten fruits to gain enough power.


Bonus Tip: What can you do if you have lost data from iPhone by any chance?

In certain cases, you will lose the data stored in your device due to various reasons. For instance, you might accidentally delete the files or reset the device. If you have lost data somehow, what can you do? Luckily, there is a software tool called iMyFone D-Back to get you out of such situations successfully.


Why is it possible to recover lost data?

Although the files stored in your iPhone are deleted, they don’t permanently get disappeared (at least for some time). iPhones save data utilizing a special methodology called SQLite. As per this technology, the deleted files just change their location instead of disappearing. In other words, the files you save are stored in ‘Allocated’ location. When you delete a file, it’s location will be changed into ‘Unlocated.’ However, technically, this is not deletion. If you save a new file, it will be saved as an ‘Unallocated’ file. So, the existing ‘Unallocated’ data will be overwritten. A powerful tool like iMyFone D-Back can gain access SQLite database and recover files in the unallocated space.


How to recover lost data using iMyFone D-Back

If you wonder how to recover data using iMyFone D-Back, here’s how to do it.

  • Download iMyFone D-Back and get it installed on your computer. Then, open the program and go to the option called ‘Recover from the iOS device.‘ Then, click on ‘Start‘ option as well.

  • Connect the iOS device to the same computer. Once the device is detected, just click on ‘Next.’

  • Define what sort of data you intend to recover. Then, hit the button labeled ‘Scan.’

  • At the completion of the scan, a list of available data will be displayed. Select ‘Show Only Deleted Files‘ to recover only the deleted files. Then, hit the ‘Recover‘ button to complete the process. Now, the recovered files will be saved in your computer.

Note:
Please note that iMyFone D-Back helps to recover data through iTunes or iCloud backups as well. When you don’t want to get the files recovered from the device, this option would be handy. Also, iMyFone D-Back can recover data selectively and preview data before recovering. Such a feature ensures that you recover only the files that are wanted.

Download iMyfone D-Back


Well, now you know how to charge your iPhone without a charger, just be relaxed. Also, if you have lost any files off your iPhone, use iMyFone D-Back and recover them. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to leave us a comment.
By the way, if your iPhone microphone not working, this is just for you.
You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More