iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

什麼是推特比特和如何在推特上歡呼?

0 2,401

本文使用與推特及其功能相關的最新和有價值的資訊撰寫. 所以, 如果你想知道什麼是推特比特和 如何在特維奇上歡呼, 這是一篇必讀的文章. 為了讀者的利益, 我們將回答與特維奇有關的幾個重要問題. 所以, 請繼續閱讀!

適合那些想知道最好的人 抽搐替代品, 或 如何在推特上設置捐款 以及 如何在推特上給位, 這篇文章是給你的.

推特簡介

特維奇是一個著名的平臺, 特別是對於玩家和博主. 除此之外,, 即使是視頻製作人更經常地利用這個平臺. 事實上, 這個數位平臺的目的是提供無盡的娛樂使用廣泛的視頻. 這個平臺包括即時遊戲流和新音樂. 換句話說, 特維奇是一個平臺, 伴隨著各種娛樂管道. 與推特聯繫的社區正在快速發展. 他們的社區由彩帶以及觀眾組成, 因此與社區互動異常方便. 還, 你可以貢獻給他們的平臺, 如果你是任何類型的顧問人.

有人能在特維奇上賺錢嗎?? 有合法的方法可以做到嗎?? 讓我們也回答這些問題. 如果說真話, 有辦法在特維奇賺錢, 如果你是一個新手. 舉個例子, 你可以成為一個推特聯盟或推特合作夥伴, 並賺取一些錢. 但在推特上賺錢最常見、最方便的方法是推特位.

還, 這裡是詳細的資訊 如何刪除 Twitch 帳戶 Twitter 駭客 以及最好的 推特名稱產生器 給你的.


推特比特簡介

最簡單的術語, 推特位是一種令人歡欣鼓舞的表情符號, 可以在聊天中發送. 在一般情況下, 這些推特位是用來支援和欣賞自己最喜歡的播音員(s). 推特位最重要的一點是, 它們可以作為推特平臺上的貨幣. 推特使用者可以通過各種方法賺取和消費推特位.


觀眾可以在網上購買推特位, 也可以在網上賺到錢. 為了獲得推特位-作為一個觀眾-你可以觀看推特的免費廣告. 無論採用哪種方法, 你已經收集了推特比特; 你可以送他們來支援和欣賞最喜歡的彩帶. 要做到這一點, 你可以捐贈 (轉讓) 收集的推特比特到各自的播音員, 而看他們的流.

除此之外,, 觀眾被授予徽章的基礎上, 他們花推特比特的方式. 通過查看觀眾的徽章, 其他使用者和流水線可以得到他們的慷慨的想法.

由於持續的支援, 觀眾呈現, 流帶將上傳更珍貴的內容在推特. 所以, 推特位是一個令人興奮和愉快的方式來保持的標準和足智多謀的推特平臺.

截至今天, 你必須是一個推特合作夥伴或推特聯盟接收推特位. 為了使您的設定檔中啟用了歡呼功能, 你應該遵循下面提到的步驟.

  • 轉到儀表板, 然後轉到 "合作夥伴設置".
  • 如果您是推特合作夥伴, 只需選擇歡呼聲.
  • 如果您是聯盟會員, 再次轉到儀表板.
  • 然後, 轉到頻道並選擇 "歡呼".

推特位的價格

如果你打算第一次購買推特比特, 每 100 位將花費 $1.40. 如果您購買 1000 推特比特, 成本將是 $10. 你可能已經知道了, 推特比特是一種非常安全和方便的方式來支援流媒體. 所有你要做的就是部署一個點擊和 voila! 說到購買推特比特, 有幾個折扣計畫要考慮.


如何購買 Twitch 位?

說到購買推特比特, 這個過程很簡單. 該過程將使用公認的方法(如亞馬遜支付)完成, 貝 寶, 等. 檢視器可以以增量形式購買位,其範圍從 100 自 25000.


您將看到位視窗 (快顯視窗的形式) 點擊位後. 您可以選擇使用亞馬遜付款,甚至選擇PayPal作為付款條件. 然後, 您將能夠按一下"繼續",以便完成此過程.

事實上, 上述方法是獲得 Twitch 位的最直接方法. 但你應該記住的是,有不止一種方法來實現這一點. 更重要的是, 你可以實現位,而無需花任何錢!


如何使用手機或電腦免費獲得 Twitch 位?

觀眾和流媒體都可以免費線上獲得 Twitch 位. 要做到這一點, 有兩種可能的方法可以做到這一點. 這些方法適用于電腦和行動裝置.

第一種方法: 通過觀看廣告免費賺取 Twitch 位

第一種方法是通過觀看廣告來賺取 Twitch 位. 要成功實現此目標, 您必須按照下面提到的步驟操作.

1. 第一次, 輸入您已經關注的頻道. 然後, 應等待載入相應的流. 查看流器是否可以接受 Twitch 位. 如果您看到鑽石朝右下角, 流器接受 Twitch 位. 然而, 如果相應的通道中沒有這樣的圖示, 它沒有啟用歡呼功能.

2. 立即按一下"位"圖示. 然後, 按一下"獲取位"選項 (出現在視窗上).


3. 現在您將看到一個名為"觀看廣告"的選項. 按一下此選項,以便您可以開始觀看廣告.


4. 你應該等待廣告完成. 完全觀看廣告後, 你將能夠得到一定數量的位. 這些位將直接貸記到您的現有餘額中. 在一般情況下, 廣告優惠 5, 10, 50 和 100 雙邊投資條約. 然而, 5s 和 10s 是您收到的最常見的包裹.

小貼士: 通過廣告觀看免費獲取更多 Twitch 位?

許多專家使用者聲稱 Twitch 在午夜前對位執行重置 (PST). 他們還強調,到那個時候看廣告會讓你在看廣告後獲得更多的位.

第二種方法: 通過 TwitchRPG 調查免費賺取 Twitch 位

賺取免費抽搐, 您也可以使用進行調查的方法. 這些調查由TwitchRPG進行 (Twitch 研究動力集團). TwitchRPG 是 Twitch 的官方中心,通過使用者輸入帶來各種發展. 然而, TwitchRPG 為先完成調查的人提供位. 從某種程度上說, 它更像是一個競爭. 能否快速完成調查, 在幸運日, 你甚至可以賺 500 免費抽搐位.


以便通過調查接收 Twitch 位, 您應該創建一個 TwitchRPG 帳戶. 您還應提供經過驗證的電子郵件. 在那之後, 您將能夠看到一個通知,提到有一個調查為你.


如何使用 Twitch 位為 Twitch 歡呼?

現在, 讓我們進入真正的問題; 如何使用你已經賺取的Twitch位來歡呼Twitch. 事實上, 歡呼是添加到 Twitch 的一項功能,以便使其更具交互性. 此選項允許您振作起來,慶祝您最喜愛的流水線. 可以以聊天消息的形式進行歡呼. 用推特比特為你喜歡的人加油是一種非常互動和創新的方式. 通過這些活動, 你將能夠顯示你的支援和欣賞你最喜歡的彩帶. 除此之外,, 流光會可以通過發送位鼓勵他們的追隨者. 這是為了保持健康的流-檢視器關係.


那些需要知道如何為推特比特歡呼的人, 應該首先找到聊天框. 然後, 他們應該鍵入 “歡呼” (沒有倒置逗號) 後面應該是位的數量. 舉個例子, 您可以使用 “啦啦隊150” 作為聊天消息.

除此之外,, 你可以使用表情符號和 “啦啦隊” 捐贈你的推特比特. 這些選項可在顯示的功能表中找到. 你會發現大量不同的啦啦隊. 然而, 來解鎖這些啦啦隊, 你應該已經用了一些位. 使用位的次數越多, 更多的便宜的人將為您提供. 在使用了啦啦隊之後, 你會看到, 位的數量將從帳戶中扣除. 按照我們在本文前面提到的方法, 您可以獲得更多的推特比特.

我可以用推特比特賺錢嗎??

最簡單的術語, 它需要 100 推特比特, 以彌補一個單一的美元. 換句話說, 一個單一的推特位是值得的 $0.01. 如果你得到 200 來自使用者的位, 這意味著, 你實際上已經收到了 $2. 如果你是一個流水線, 你將不得不收集至少 $100 取款. 在那之前, 您的餘額將保留在您的帳戶中, 你不能提取錢.

如何為 Twitch + 合作夥伴和關係企業加油

無論您是合作夥伴還是聯盟會員, 你會發現,歡呼是自動啟用的. 檢查設置, 你應該遵循下面提到的步驟.

  • 轉到儀表板並選擇聯盟 / 合作夥伴設置.
  • 然後, 選擇位 & 歡呼.

您可以定義檢視器需要多少位才能向您發送歡呼消息. 假設您已為 50. 所以, 觀眾誰沒有 50 位至少將無法歡呼消息給你.

然後,您也可以定義最小的位 Emote. 如果將它定義為 100, 觀眾將不得不歡呼,至少與紫色位埃莫特.

提示: 為了避免垃圾郵件, 最好為每個消息定義一個最小位. 還, 您可以定義最小點陣圖釋的值. 預設圖釋值為 1. 然而, 我們建議您以預設值開始. 然後, 您可以根據使用者得到的回應進行調整. 如果通道非常大, 然而, 最好從較大的值開始.

歡呼徽章的設置

配置我們的歡呼徽章的設置, 您必須選擇已啟用的徽章. 在一般情況下, 查看者可以解鎖徽章,考慮為流流器歡呼所需的總位數. 查看者將看到最高未鎖定的徽章就在他們的姓名旁邊. 儘管預設情況下啟用了所有徽章, 您可以決定支援您的頻道的聊天徽章.

歡呼的設置

您可以添加自訂的啦啦隊,以便您的觀眾使用它們來為你加油. 事實上, 啦啦隊是各自管道所獨有的.

觀眾如何購買比特來歡呼?

為了購買位, 您應該登錄到 Twitch 帳戶. 您可以在頻道頁面上從兩個位置購買位.

名為 “獲取位” 位於右上角 (就在玩家的正上方).

通過"獲取位"按鈕購買位時, 你應該點擊它. 然後, 您可以選擇您要購買的位. 您可以按照螢幕上的說明完成此過程.

您可以在聊天的底部看到的 "智慧" 圖示.

要做到這一點, 你應該只需點擊聊天視窗上的點擊圖示.

在那之後, 您應該定義一種付款條件來完成對 Blt 的付款. 事實上, 只有兩個選項; PayPal 和亞馬遜付款. 然後, 點擊繼續, 這樣你就可以查看購買. 然後, 點擊立即付款進行付款, 這就是它!

購買後, 你可以簡單地使用這些推特比特根據我們提供的指導. 畢竟, 歡呼一個流,你知道是顯示你的慷慨,同時享受他們的管道的方式.

很好, 我們希望您有良好的意識 如何使用 Twitch 位為 Twitch 歡呼. 除此之外,, 本文中包含的其他與 Twitch 相關的資訊將為您提供方便. 如果您有與本主題相關的任何問題, 請隨時在下面發表評論. 我們高度讚賞您在這方面的回饋.

還, 你可以找出如何 將 Twitch 轉換為 MP4 以及如何 下載 Twitch 視頻和視頻點播 輕鬆在這裡.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

What are Twitch Bits and How to Cheer on Twitch?

0 598

This article is composed using latest and valuable information related to Twitch and its features. So, if you wonder what Twitch Bits are and how to cheer on Twitch, this is a must-read article. We will answer several important questions associated with Twitch for the benefit of our readers. So, read on!

For people who would like to know How to Set Up Donations on Twitch as well as how to give bits on Twitch, this article is for you.

Introduction to Twitch

Twitch is a well-known platform, particularly for gamers and bloggers. In addition to that, even video producers make use of this platform more often than not. In fact, the purpose of this digital platform is to provide endless entertainment using a wide range of videos. This platform comprises of live gaming streams and new music. In other words, Twitch is a platform that comes with every avenue of entertainment. The community associated with Twitch is growing at a rapid speed. Their community comprises of streamers as well as the viewers so interacting with the community is exceptionally convenient. Also, you can contribute to their platform if you are a resource person of any sort.

Can anyone make money on Twitch? Is there are a legitimate way to do so? Let’s answer these questions as well. If truth to be told, there are ways to make money on Twitch if you are a novice. For instance, you can become a Twitch Affiliate or a Twitch Partner and earn some money. But the most common and convenient way to make money on Twitch is Twitch Bits.

Also, here is the detailed information on Twitter Hack as well as the Best Twitch Name Generator for you.


Introduction to Twitch Bits

In simplest terms, Twitch Bits are a type of cheering emoticons that can be sent in a chat. In general, these Twitch Bits are used to support and appreciate one’s favorite broadcaster(s). The most important thing about Twitch Bits is that they can be used as a currency in the Twitch platform. A Twitch user can earn and spend Twitch Bits through various methods.


A viewer can either purchase Twitch Bits online or earn them. To earn Twitch Bits – as a viewer – you can watch Twitch’s free advertisements. Regardless of the method, you have collected Twitch Bits; you can send them to support and appreciate favorite streamers. To do that, you can donate (transfer) the collected Twitch Bits to the respective broadcaster while watching their streams.

In addition to that, the viewers are awarded badges based on the way they spend Twitch Bits. By looking at a viewer’s badges, the other users and streamers can get an idea about their generosity.

As a result of the constant support the viewers render, the streamers will upload more precious content on Twitch. So, Twitch Bits is an exciting and enjoyable way to maintain the standards and resourcefulness of the Twitch platform.

As of today, you must either be a Twitch Partner or a Twitch Affiliate to receive Twitch Bits. In order to make the cheering feature enabled in your profile, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to your Dashboard and then go to Partner Settings.
  • If you are a Twitch Partner, just select Cheer.
  • If you are an Affiliate, go to Dashboard once again.
  • Then, go to Channel and select Cheer.

The price of Twitch Bits

If you are going to purchase Twitch Bits for the first time, every 100 bits will cost $1.40. If you buy 1000 Twitch Bits, the cost would be $10. As you may already know, Twitch Bits are a very safe and convenient way to support the streamers. All you have to do is to deploy a click and voila! When it comes to purchasing Twitch Bits, there are several discount plans to consider.


How can you buy Twitch Bits?

When it comes to purchasing Twitch Bits, the process is pretty simple. The process is to be completed using recognized methods such as Amazon Payments, PayPal, etc. Viewers can purchase Bits in increments ranging from 100 to 25000.


You will see a Bits window (in the form of a popup window) after clicking on the bits. You can either select pay with Amazon or even PayPal as the payment method. Then, you will be able to click Continue so the process will be completed.

In fact, the above method is the most straightforward method to get Twitch Bits. But what you should remember is that there is more than one way to achieve this. More importantly, you can achieve bits without spending any money!


How to achieve Twitch Bits for free using your phone or computer?

Both viewers and streamers can achieve Twitch Bits for free online. To do this, there are two possible ways to do it. These methods work on both computer and mobile devices.

First method: Earn Twitch Bits for free by watching ads

The first method is to earn Twitch Bits simply by watching ads. To achieve this successfully, you will have to follow the steps mentioned below.

1. First, enter a channel which you already follow. Then, you should wait for the respective stream to be loaded. See if the streamer can accept Twitch Bits. If you see diamond towards the bottom righthand corner, the streamer accepts Twitch Bits. However, if there’s no such icon in the respective channel, it doesn’t have the cheering feature enabled.

2. Click on the Bits icon now. Then, click on Get Bits option (on the appearing window).


3. You will now see an option called Watch Ad. Click on this option so you can start watching the ad.


4. You should wait for the advertisement to finish. After watching the ad completely, you will be able to get a certain number of bits. These bits will be directly credited to your existing balance. In general, ads offer 5, 10, 50 and 100 bits. However, 5s and 10s are the most common packages you receive.

Tip: get more Twitch Bits for free through ad watching?

Many expert users claim that Twitch performs a reset on the bits by midnight (PST). They also emphasize that watching ads by that time would let you get more bits after watching ads.

Second Method: Earn Twitch Bits for free through TwitchRPG surveys

To earn free twitches, you can use the method of taking surveys as well. These surveys are conducted by TwitchRPG (Twitch Research Power Group). TwitchRPG is Twitch’s official center that brings various developments through user input. However, TwitchRPG offers bits for those who complete the surveys first. In a way, it is more like a competition. If you can complete a survey quickly, on a lucky day, you can even earn 500 free Twitch Bits.


In order to receive Twitch Bits through surveys, you should create a TwitchRPG account. You also should provide a verified email. After that, you will be able to see a notification mentioning that there’s a survey for you.


How to cheer on Twitch using Twitch Bits?

Now, let’s get into the real question; how to cheer on Twitch by using Twitch Bits you’ve already earned. In fact, Cheering is a feature that is added to Twitch in order to make it more interactive. This option allows you to cheer up and celebrate your favorite streamers. Cheering can be done in the form of a chat message. Using Twitch Bits to cheer someone you like is a very interactive and innovative way. Through such activities, you will be able to show your support and appreciation of your favorite streamers. In addition to that, streamers can encourage their followers by sending bits. That is to keep a healthy streamer-viewer relationship.


Those who need to know how to cheer on Twitch Bits should first locate the chat box. Then, they should type “cheer” (without inverted commas) which should be followed by the number of bits. For instance, you can use “Cheer150” as a chat message.

In addition to that, you can use emojis and “cheermotes” to donate your Twitch Bits. These options are available in the menu displayed. You will find a plethora of different cheermotes. However, to unlock these cheeremotes, you should have already used some bits. The more you use bits, the more cheemotes will be available for you. After using the cheermotes, you will see that the number of bits will be deducted from the account. You can earn more Twitch Bits by following the methods we have mentioned earlier in this article.

Can I get money using Twitch Bits?

In simplest terms, it takes 100 Twitch Bits to make up a single USD. In other words, a single Twitch Bit is worth $0.01. If you get 200 bits from a user, that means, you have actually received $2. If you are a streamer, you will have to collect at least $100 to withdraw money. Until that, your balance will remain in your account, and you cannot withdraw the money.

How to cheer on Twitch – Partners and Affiliates

No matter whether you are a partner or an affiliate, you will find that cheering is automatically enabled. To check the settings, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to the Dashboard and select Affiliate / Partner Settings.
  • Then, select Bits & Cheering.

You can define how many bits a viewer needs to send a cheer message to you. Assume that you have set the value for 50. So, the viewers who don’t have 50 bits at the least won’t be able to cheer message to you.

You can then define the smallest bit Emote as well. If you define it as 100, the viewers will have to cheer at least with a purple Bit Emote.

Hint: In order to avoid spamming, it is better to define a minimum Bits per each message. Also, you can define the value of the smallest Bit emoticon. The default emoticon value is 1. Nevertheless, we recommend you to start it with the default value. Then, you can adjust it later on depending the response you get from users. If the channel is very large, however, it is better to start with a larger value.

Settings of Cheer Badge

To configure the settings of our Cheer Badge, you will have to choose the badges already enabled. In general, viewers can unlock the badges considering the total Bits required to cheer streamers. The viewer will see the highest unlocked badge just next to their name. Although all the badges come enabled by default, you can decide the chat badges that support your channel.

Settings of the Cheermotes

You can add custom Cheermotes so your viewers will use them to cheer you. In fact, Cheermotes are unique to the respective channel.

How can a viewer buy Bits to cheer?

In order to buy bits, you should log into the Twitch account. You can purchase Bits from two places when you are on your channel page.

The button named “Get Bits” which is located in the upper right corner (just above the player).

When buying bits through the Get Bits button, you should click on it. Then, you can select the Bits you intend to purchase. You can complete the process by following the onscreen instructions.

The Bits icon you can see at the bottom of the chat.

To do this, you should simply click on Bits icon on the chat window.

After that, you should define a mode of payment to complete the payment for Bits. In fact, there are only two options; PayPal and Amazon Payments. Then, click on Continue so you will be able to review the purchase. Then, click on Pay Now to make the payment, and that’s it!

Once purchased, you can simply use those Twitch Bits according to the guidance we provided. After all, cheering up a streamer you know is a way of showing your generosity while enjoying their channels.

Well, we hope that you have a good awareness of how to cheer on Twitch using Twitch Bits. In addition to that, the other information included in this article related to Twitch would be handy for you. If you have any questions associated with this topic, feel free to leave a comment below. We highly appreciate your feedback in this regard.

Also, you can find out how to Convert Twitch to MP4 with ease here.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More