iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何删除自动备份照片在 Android 上的不费吹灰之力

0 14,117

它是人类的本性,不断想要比他们已经有更好的东西. 因此, 这不是一个大惊喜,尽管今天的多数海量内存 ’ 领先的智能手机, 用户仍然觉得有必要知道 如何删除自动备份在 Android 上的照片 希望确保他们的设备会有尽可能多的空间尽可能.

空间是毫无疑问之间的主要问题和关注最多的 Android 用户面对这些天. 这是因为这一原因,为什么他们不只想让自由的空间,因为他们也想确保只有最优秀的技术被应用为完成整个工作.

因此, 关于的问题 如何删除自动备份在 Android 上的照片 是通常会弹出许多用户的头脑中的东西. 这是类似那样的释放装置 ’ s 一般存储空间. 简单地说, 设备用户想要免费的运用非常的想法或以前指出的方法其存储空间. 因此, 它是高度建议为每个用户遵循本教程所述正确的流程来帮助你释放尽可能多的空间尽可能.

PS: 也, 您将了解有关 how to clear clipboard on Android 不费吹灰之力.

部分 1: 如何删除自动备份照片在 Android 上的步骤

再来一次, 你必须要注意的是这问题背后的主要思想是要确保你的 Android 手机中的空间已被释放,从任意数量的额外的照片已经存在那里. 在这方面, 将涉及的步骤是很简单, 因此, 你可以把这个应用对做好工作完全放心和满意. 所有都这里所说的步骤,应严格遵循,它不会成为问题,为你得到你想要成功的结果.

这里是一个快速的一步一步指南删除自动备份你的 Android 手机上的照片.

1. 启动和执行过程应遵循的路径是先去菜单, 然后设置, 进入帐户和最后, 谷歌.


2. 下一个, 你必须取消选中的选项的状态同步 Picasa 网络相册和同步谷歌 + 照片.


3. 你还需要禁用其余的你会发现那儿的同步选项.


4. 在那之后, 在设置菜单, 寻找应用程序管理器选项.


5. 单击此选项,以便您可以访问您的库并继续执行过程. 你现在可以清除数据和简单就好, 你的问题已经解决.


这些都是关于如何删除自动备份照片在 Android 上的步骤.

自动备份的好处

  • 你会得到足够的空间从您的设备和其余的联机存储空间来使用您的设备中解脱出来.
  • 如果你是普通用户, 你会享受,可伸展至多达 15 GB 的可用空间的使用. 以下过程将确保将没有问题,当它来到存储,并且它将免费为您的应用程序的其余部分使用.
  • 您也可以备份到外部存储数据通过简单地遵循此方法. 这个外部存储往往是更可靠的在线相比现有的大多数用户.

自动备份的缺点

  • 自动备份的功能可以让用户知道它根本不用工作, 这就意味着你将永远不会知道什么被共享, 这是一个自动备份功能最大的缺点.
  • 并不是所有的图片需要意味着有几个备份,是个人的性质. 因此, 它 ’ s 推荐给所有的用户,所以禁用自动备份个人数据不用 ’ t 来在线.

部分 2: 从谷歌删除您 Android 的备份方法

解释了在克服这一问题的全过程. 每一步并容易必须紧跟用户正确以避免任何问题从长远来看. 这也意味着,如果那里 ’ s 将满意和易用性实施步骤有下一次. 因此, 用户必须确保他们 ’ 重新阅读,以及理解完全因为这将使他们能够克服这一进程和其他有关的问题. 被提及的完整步骤可能适用于不同的 Android 设备,只有最好的结果却什么也没得到. 无论是什么型号, 使或您类型是设备的, 可以轻松地执行这些步骤.

下面是将指导你如何从谷歌删除自动备份照片在 Android 上的步骤:

1. 首先, 用户必须在其启动过程的设备上访问设置.


2. 然后, 隐私以及必须进行访问,继续下去.


3. 摆脱的复选标记上 “备份我的数据” 选项.


4. 你应该做的下一个事情是按 “还行” 一旦你看到一个提示按钮. 这将摆脱从谷歌服务器备份.


无论场景, 你 ’ re 中; 它 ’ s 用户能够克服完全与这些上述技巧问题. 它 ’ s 也明智的记住你可以只得到最好的结果,一旦你拥有正确应用步骤. 您的存储空间赢得了 ’ t 只被释放, 然而可以用的东西,’ s 更多用户的价值. 它 ’ s 也推荐用户使用,适用于任何特定的 Android 设备满意这种进程和缓解因为他们 ’ ll 带来相同的结果. 从低端 Android 设备到平板电脑, 结果是最好的.


Dr.fone — — Android 数据的备份和恢复: 删除自动备份照片在 Android 上的有效工具


如果你想要的结果,学习如何删除时自动备份照片在 Android 上, 它是重要的始终是最可靠和有效的工具用于恢复和备份您的数据. 在整个过程中删去你在你的 Android 设备上的自动备份照片, 它可能会导致数据丢失, 最特别是如果你不做正确. 然而, 使用像 Dr.fone 工具包 — — Android 数据的备份和还原工具, 你可以放心,你是在正确的轨道的删除自动备份 Android 照片. 那的一边, 你可以恢复你喜欢你删除了一些您的重要文件的情况下的任何东西.

一些最好的特点 Dr.fone 工具包 – Android 数据备份还原 有如下:

  • 在您的设备,让您的数据安全上创建您的数据的完整备份.
  • 您可能还会使您的备份,任何时候你喜欢, 和每个备份的文件是安全的可以 ’ t 再以任何方式,一旦你执行 Android 的备份.
  • 它使您可以预览您的备份文件的所有细节,挑选你想还原您的设备的文件.
  • 您可以使用此工具来备份您的应用程序,以及您的数据 & 使用此工具还原它们.
  • 它 guaranteese, 你不会丢失任何数据与 dr. fone-Android 数据备份和恢复.
  • 它可用于恢复和备份邮件, 联系人, 日历, 画廊, 视频, 应用程序, 应用程序数据, 和音频.
  • 这样可以支持很多的 Android 设备,包括 LG, 索尼, 三星, 和成千上万的模型可用在市场.
  • 与别人相比, 它是一种软件,’ s 完全只读. 它将不会修改, 保持或泄漏数据在您的手机上或在您的备份文件.

去找 fone 医生 – 备份&还原 (安卓系统)

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

Backup & Restore

How to Delete Auto Backup Photos on Android Effortlessly

It is human nature to constantly want to have something better than what they already have. Thus, it is not a big surprise that despite the massive memory of most of today’s leading smartphones, users still feel the need to know how to delete auto backup photos on Android in the hopes of ensuring that their device will have as much space as possible.

Space is no doubt among the major problems and concerns that most Android users face these days. It is for this very reason why they do not only want to make the space free because they also want to ensure that only the finest techniques are being applied for getting the whole job done.

Therefore, the question on how to delete auto backup photos on Android is something that usually pops up in the mind of many users. This is similar as that of freeing the device’s general storage space. Simply put, the device user wants to free their storage space through applying the very idea or approach that was previously stated. Thus, it is highly advised for every user to follow the right processes mentioned in this tutorial to help you free up as much space as possible.

PS: also, you will learn more about how to clear clipboard on Android effortlessly.

Part 1: Steps on How to Delete Auto Backup Photos on Android

Once again, you have to take note that the main idea behind the subject in question is to ensure that the space in your Android device has been freed from any number of extra pictures already existing there. In this regard, the steps which will be involved are rather simple, and therefore, you can apply this to getting the work down with complete ease and satisfaction. All of the steps that are stated here should be strictly followed so that it will not become an issue for you to get the results that you want successfully.

Here is a quick step by step guide for deleting auto backup photos on your Android device.

1. The path which should be followed to start and perform the process is to go to Menu first, then Settings, proceed to accounts and finally, Google.


2. Next, you have to uncheck the options which state Sync Picasa Web Albums and Sync Google + Photos.


3. You will also need to disable the rest of the sync options that you will find there.


4. After that, in the Settings menu, look for the Application Manager option.


5. Click this so that you can access your Gallery and continue with the process. You can now clear the data and as simple as that, your problem is already resolved.


These are the steps to follow on how to delete auto backup photos on Android.

Benefits of Auto Backup

  • You will be getting plenty of space freed from your device and the rest of your online storage which comes with your gadget.
  • If you are an ordinary user, you will be enjoying the use of free space which can reach to as much as 15GB. Following the process will ensure that there will be no problem when it comes to storage and it will be free to use for the rest of your apps.
  • You can also backup your data to an external storage by simply following this method. This external storage tends to be more reliable for most users compared to the ones available online.

Drawbacks of Auto Backup

  • The features of auto backup can work without the user knowing it at all, and this means that you will never know what is being shared, and this is one of the biggest disadvantages of an auto backup feature.
  • Not all pictures need a backup that means that there are several that are personal by nature. Therefore, it’s recommended to all users to disable auto backup so that personal data don’t come online.

Part 2: Ways to Delete Your Android Backup from Google

The complete procedure in overcoming the problem has been explained. Each step is easy and must be followed by the users properly to avoid any issues in the long run. This also means that if there’s a next time the steps will be implemented with satisfaction and ease. Therefore, the user must ensure that they’re read as well as understood completely as this will enable them to get over the process and other related issues. The complete steps that were mentioned may be applied to different Android devices to get only nothing but the best results. No matter what model, make or type of your device is, such steps can be implemented easily.

Here are the steps that will guide you on how to delete auto backup photos on Android from Google:

1. First and foremost, users have to access Settings on their device to start the process.


2. Then, Privacy must be accessed as well to proceed further.


3. Get rid of the check mark on the “Back up my data” option.


4. The next thing that you should do is to press the “OK” button once you saw a prompt. This will get rid of the backup from Google servers.


Regardless of the scenario, you’re in; it’s possible for users to get over the problem completely with those above-mentioned tips. It’s also wise to remember that you can only get the best results once you have applied the steps properly. Your storage space won’t only be freed, yet may be used for something that’s more of value for users. It’s also recommended for users to apply such processes to any particular Android device with satisfaction and ease because they’ll bring forth the same result. From low-end Android devices to tablets, the results are the best.


Dr.fone – Android Data Backup and Restore: An Effective Tool to Delete Auto Backup Photos on Android


If you want to get results when learning how to delete auto backup photos on Android, it is important always to use the most reliable and effective tool to restore and backup your data. Throughout the process of deleting your auto backup photos on your Android device, it could result in data loss, most particularly if you did not do it right. However, with a tool like Dr.fone toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore, you can be assured that you are on the right track of deleting your auto backup Android photos. Aside from that, you can restore anything you like in case you have deleted some of your important files.

Some of the best features of Dr.fone toolkit – Android Data Backup Restore are as follows:

  • Creates a complete backup of your data on your device to keep your data secure.
  • You may also make your backup anytime you like, and every backup file is secure and can’t be renewed in any way once you perform an Android backup.
  • It enables you to preview all the details of your backup file and pick the files you like to restore on your device.
  • You may use this tool for backing up your apps as well as your data & restore them using this tool.
  • It guaranteese that you won’t lose any data with dr.fone – Android Data Backup and Restore.
  • It may be used for restoring and backing up messages, contacts, calendar, gallery, video, application, app data, and audio.
  • This supports many Android devices including LG, Sony, Samsung, and thousands of models available in the market.
  • When compared to others, it is a software that’s completely read-only. It will not modify, keep or leak data on your phone or in your backup file.

Get dr.fone – Backup&Restore (Android)

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.