iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何在 Windows 上下載適用于 PC 的所有Cast

1,095

智慧電視有很多功能可做. 他們的內置應用程式和智慧家居功能只是他們提供的兩個吸引人的功能, 但他們也可以將內容鏡像到他們身上. 你為什麼要這樣做? 這是方便的問題. 使用電視遙控器流覽 Netflix 並找到您想要觀看的內容可能比它應該要花的時間更長, 對於老使用者來說,需要更長的時間.

如果您在智慧手機上下載相關應用程式, 然後它需要幾秒鐘. 找到你想看的東西, 點擊鏡像按鈕, 和它完成了. Android智慧手機擁有者可以下載AllCast應用程式. 這樣可以鏡像使用者存儲在設備上的視頻和其他媒體. 此刻,雖然, 有沒有一個 PC 解決方案的全廣播. 所以, 我們將深入AllCast,並向您展示一些在PC上使用它的方法.

PS: 按一下以瞭解如何設置 用於 PC 的凸輪掃描器, 用於 PC 的 JioTVPC 的徒步旅行下載.

什麼是全部廣播?

AllCast 是一個簡單的應用程式,允許使用者將設備鏡像到任何相容的電視. 它通常用於顯示照片和視頻, 但也支援音樂共用. 在 AllCast 的説明下,智慧手機上的任何媒體都可以在相容的電視上顯示.

該應用程式是免費的,在一定程度上. 除非您升級並獲得 AllCast 的高級版本, 您將有 5 分鐘的照片和視頻共用限制. 雖然應用程式整體上非常有用, 對於大多數人來說,這可能是一個交易破壞者.

所有Cast的主要特點

AllCast 是什麼使它不同于其他應用? 確定, 如今,大多數智慧手機都內置了對智慧電視進行媒體轉換的支援. 但是,有一些功能,使得它值得使用這些預設功能 AllCast.

  • 適合發送音樂, 照片, 和視頻到電視從安卓 (或電腦)
  • 提供大螢幕觀看體驗,而不是小型智慧手機螢幕
  • 與各種智慧電視相容, 流式處理設備, 和遊戲機
  • 具有便於使用和導航的簡單介面
  • 羽量級,而不是資源密集型應用程式使用
  • 可免費使用 (高級版本是可選的)
  • 從您的 Dropbox 和 Google 雲端硬碟存儲中投射媒體
  • 可在谷歌Play商店和蘋果應用商店

所以, 你可能已經收集, 沒有適用于 PC 的全廣播. 某些網站支援鑄造介質, 但如果你想投視頻或照片,你有您的電腦, 你必須找到一個替代的解決方案. 這不是問題, 還有希望!

即使您找不到 AllCast 的官方 PC 版本, 您可以使用安卓模擬器. 這基本上運行Android系統在受控的環境中, 它允許您安裝 APK,就像您使用 Android 設備一樣.

如果您有安卓設備, 然後將媒體從您的電腦傳輸到 Android 可能更容易. 也就是說說, 設置模擬程式並首次安裝後,它並不困難, 你可以永遠使用它.

哪些設備與 AllCast 相容?

不包括使用 Android 模擬器的電腦, 有很多設備與 AllCast 相容. 以下是主要:

  • 蘋果電視
  • 索尼智慧電視
  • 松下智慧電視
  • 羅庫
  • 蘋果電視
  • Xbox 360
  • Xbox One

這些只是使用者使用 AllCast 的最流行的裝置類型。. 如果您的設備使用 Android 作業系統,你想知道此應用程式是否相容, 前往谷歌Play商店,你會發現.

每天都有越來越多的設備和平臺加入這個清單. 相關應用商店的快速流覽將顯示此應用程式是否可用. 就像我們之前說的, 雖然, 電腦使用者還沒有為PC的AllCast的奢侈品.

所有Cast 需要的許可權

在任意設備上設置 AllCast 之前, 電腦或其他, 你應該知道,它需要各種許可權才能運作. 這些包括:

  • 網路連接狀態 (檢查互聯網狀態)
  • 更改網路狀態 (連接用於鑄造的設備)
  • 上網 (從 Google 雲端硬碟或 Dropbox 資料流媒體)
  • 讀寫存儲 (從存放裝置播放媒體)
  • 提取使用者帳戶 (查找 Google 帳戶)
  • 使用者憑據 (登錄谷歌雲端硬碟)
  • 喚醒鎖 (防止安卓鎖定時鑄造)
  • 超級使用者訪問 (投谷歌音樂)
  • 讀取電話狀態 (用於驗證高級許可證)

通過拒絕這些許可權, 應用程式將無法正常工作, 某些功能可能無法正常工作. 因此, 確保授予許可權.

為 PC 安裝全部Cast 的方法

下載和安裝 PC AllCast 可以通過多種方法完成. 雖然它們都產生相同的結果, 你可能會發現一個比別人更有效. 使用其中一個,您也可能遇到一些技術問題.

所以, 選擇以下解決方案之一, 按照步驟操作, 您將立即訪問電腦上的 AllCast.

解決方案 #1 • 安裝所有Cast與藍色堆疊

為了在第一個方法中設置 AllCast, 你需要一個Android模擬器. 在谷歌上快速搜尋,你會發現一堆選項, 但對於本指南, 我們的首選模擬器使用是藍斯塔克. 在模擬器選項中, 藍棧是最流行的.

其他Android模擬器,你可以嘗試包括Koplayer, Genymotion, 科佩爾, 和 Nox. 然而, 在下面的步驟, 我們要使用藍斯塔克斯.

一步 #1 • 開始 下載和安裝藍棧 您的電腦上.

一步 #2 • 啟動藍棧, 一旦完成載入, 點擊搜索圖示, 或打開谷歌Play商店應用程式, 根據您的版本.

一步 #3 • 搜索 “全廣播。” 如果您使用藍堆搜索, 然後點擊 “搜索"播放"以查找所有廣播。”


一步 #4 • 查找 AllCast 的官方版本,然後按一下 “安裝” 按鈕. 接受協定,如果需要, 登錄到您的 Google Play 商店帳戶.

一步 #5 • 等待一小會兒,而應用程式安裝在您的電腦上. 完成下載和安裝後, 按一下應用圖示,您現在可以將媒體從電腦轉換為電視.

如果這個應用程式的功能是完美的, 並且您沒有遇到任何問題使用它, 你可以考慮購買高級版. 否則, 享受免費版本.

解決方案 #2 • 安裝帶有藍色面板的全廣播 APK

使用 BlueStacks 是獲取 PC 全廣播的最佳方式. 有時,雖然, 在谷歌Play商店搜索將是不可能的. 大部分時間, 這是無法登錄到商店,因此無法下載 AllCast 的結果. 在這種情況下,像這樣, 你不必忽視藍斯塔克只是還沒有; 還有另一種方法使用它.

一步 #1下載藍棧 並將其安裝在您的電腦上. 完成安裝後打開它.

一步 #2 • 打開 Web 瀏覽器並線上搜索 AllPlay APK. 下面是一個網站的例子,它承載流行的APK檔, APKPure.

一步 #3 • 下載 AllPlay APK 後, 返回 BlueStacks 和主功能表, 按一下旁邊的三個點 “已安裝應用。”

一步 #4 –選擇 “安裝 apk” 從顯示的選項. 使用顯示的視窗查找並選擇您下載的 AllPlay APK 檔.

一步 #5 --點擊 “開放” 選擇 APK 和 BlueStacks 後,現在將開始將其安裝在您的電腦上.


如果您無法從 Google Play 商店下載應用, 那麼這種方法也將是有效的. 一個缺點是,您在 Play 商店之外下載的大多數 APK 不會自動更新. 所以, 每隔一段時間, 您必須重複此過程才能將應用更新到最新版本.

答案是肯定的, 這只是一個小小的不便. 您可能還注意到,與在 Android 設備上安裝協力廠商 APK 不同, 此解決方案的好處是不需要更改安全設置. 一切的一切, 它不像為PC獲取AllCast那樣困難.

解決方案 #3 • 使用 XePlayer 安裝所有Cast

第三個也是最後一種方法不使用藍堆疊. 我們仍將專注于 Android 模擬器, 除了我們將改為使用XePlayer. 它與 BlueStacks 類似,並且執行相同的工作, 但有些使用者喜歡用這個代替.

如果藍色堆疊不起作用, 你不喜歡使用它, 或者你只是更喜歡XePlayer, 按照以下步驟獲取 PC 的全廣播.

一步 #1 • 轉到 XePlayer 網站, 下載程式, 並安裝它.

一步 #2 •啟動Android模擬器,並打開谷歌Play商店.

一步 #3 • 登錄您的 Google Play 商店帳戶並搜索 “全廣播。”

一步 #4 • 安裝應用程式並等待它下載到模擬器. 下載完成後,它將自動安裝.

一步 #5 • 按一下應用圖示以打開它, 你將立即能夠把媒體從您的電腦到電視.

就像藍堆, 您也可以下載APK並將其添加到XePlayer. 只需下載 APK, 按一下右側的 APK 導入圖示, 並選擇全廣播 APK. 任一方式, 您將能夠快速啟動和運行內容轉換應用.

啟動應用後, 您將看到可供與附近電視共用的媒體預覽. 這兩個Android模擬器 (藍棧和 XePlayer) 是夢幻般的軟體片斷. 無論您最終使用哪一個, 您將有一個輕鬆的時間使用AllCast.

在 PC 上安裝後使用全廣播

忽略用於為 PC 準備 AllCast 的方法, 一旦你安裝它,你會以同樣的方式使用它.

第一次, 您必須確保您的電腦和要轉換到的設備連接到同一網路. 當應用掃描網路以尋找其他設備時, 這是完全必要的. 下一個, 打開應用程式並按照幾個步驟操作.

您最終將看到可用於強制轉換的設備. 選擇設備, 然後,你會看到可用的媒體,你可以投 - 典型的音樂, 視頻, 和照片. 選擇要強制轉換的內容後, 你會看到它在所需的設備上. 它 ’ s 那麼容易!

在 PC 的 AllCast 上結束

在那裡,你有它, 從電腦訪問 AllCast 需要瞭解的一切. 該應用程式有大量的使用者, 可以理解, 他們中的一些人已經喜歡它,並希望使用它在他們的電腦上太. 如果你屬於那個組,那麼上面的指南, 你可以得到 PC 全廣播 沒有問題. 安卓模擬器非常方便, 這只是一個例子.

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

Apps

How to Download AllCast for PC on Windows

Smart TVs have a lot to offer. Their built-in apps and smart home capabilities are just two of the appealing features that they provide, but they can also have content mirrored onto them. Why would you want to do this? It’s a matter of convenience. Using your television remote to navigate your way through Netflix and find what you want to watch can take longer than it should, and it takes even longer for older users.

If you download the relevant app on your smartphone, then it takes seconds. Just find what you want to watch, tap the mirroring button, and it’s done. Android smartphone owners can download the AllCast app. This enables mirroring of videos and other media that the user stores on the device. At the moment though, there isn’t an AllCast for PC solution. So, we’ll be digging into AllCast and showing you some of the methods for using it on PC.

PS: Click to figure out how to set up CamScanner for PC, JioTV for PC and Hike download for PC.

What is AllCast?

AllCast is a simple application which allows users to mirror their device to any compatible TV. It is usually used for showing photos and videos, but also supports music sharing. Any media that you have on your smartphone can be shown on a compatible TV with the help of AllCast.

The app is free to an extent. Unless you upgrade and obtain the premium version of AllCast, you’ll have a 5-minute limit on photo and video sharing. While the app is overall very helpful, this can be a deal breaker for most people.

Key Features of AllCast

What is it about AllCast that makes it different than other apps? Sure, most smartphones nowadays have built-in support for casting media to smart TVs. But there are some features that make it worth using AllCast over those default features.

  • Suitable for sending music, photos, and videos to TV from Android (or PC)
  • Provides a big screen viewing experience rather than the small smartphone screen
  • Compatible with various smart TVs, streaming devices, and gaming consoles
  • Has a simple interface that is easy to use and navigate
  • Lightweight and not a resource intensive application to use
  • Available to use for free (the premium version is optional)
  • Cast media from your Dropbox and Google Drive storage
  • Available on the Google Play Store and Apple App Store

So, as you might have gathered, there isn’t an AllCast for PC. Some websites support casting media, but if you want to cast videos or photos that you have on your computer, you’ll have to find an alternative solution. Not a problem, there’s still hope yet!

Even though you won’t find an official PC version of AllCast, you can use an Android emulator. This basically runs the Android system in a controlled environment, which allows you to install APKs as if you were using an Android device.

If you have an Android device, then transferring media from your computer to Android may be easier. That said, it’s not as difficult as you’d think to set up the emulator and after you install it the first time, you can use it forever.

What Devices Are Compatible with AllCast?

Not including PCs which use Android emulators, there are plenty of devices that are compatible with AllCast. Here are the main ones:

  • Apple TV
  • Smart TVs by Sony
  • Smart TVs by Panasonic
  • Roku
  • Apple TVs
  • Xbox 360
  • Xbox One

These are just the most popular types of devices that users use AllCast on. If your device uses the Android operating system and you’re wondering if this app is compatible, head over to the Google Play Store and you’ll find out.

More and more devices and platforms are making their way onto this list every day. A quick browse on the relevant app store will show you if this app is available. Like we said before, though, computer users don’t have the luxury of AllCast for PC just yet.

Permissions that AllCast Requires

Before you set up AllCast on any device, PC or otherwise, you should know that it requires various permissions to function. These include:

  • Network Connection Status (to check internet status)
  • Change Network State (to connect devices for casting)
  • Internet Access (to stream media from Google Drive or Dropbox)
  • Read and Write Storage (to play media from storage devices)
  • Fetch User Accounts (to locate Google accounts)
  • User Credentials (to sign into Google Drive)
  • Wake Lock (to prevent Android locking when casting)
  • Superuser Access (to cast Google Music)
  • Read Phone State (used for verifying premium licenses)

By denying these permissions, the app will not function properly, and some features may not work. Therefore, be sure to grant the permissions.

Methods for Installing AllCast for PC

Downloading and installing AllCast for PC can be done with several approaches. Although they all yield the same result, you might find one to be more effective than the others. You may also experience some technical difficulties using one of them.

So, choose one of the solutions below, follow the steps, and you’ll have access to AllCast on your computer instantly.

Solution #1 – Install AllCast with BlueStacks

In order for you to set up AllCast in this first method, you’ll require an Android emulator. A quick search on Google and you’ll find a bunch of options, but for this guide, our preferable emulator to use is BlueStacks. Among the emulator choices, BlueStacks is the most popular.

Other Android emulators that you can try include Koplayer, Genymotion, Koplayer, and Nox. However, in the steps below, we’re going to be using BlueStacks.

Step #1 – Start by downloading and installing BlueStacks on your computer.

Step #2 – Launch BlueStacks, and once it finishes loading, tap the search icon, or open the Google Play Store app, depending on your version.

Step #3 – Search for “AllCast.” If you use the BlueStacks search, then tap “Search Play for AllCast.”


Step #4 – Find the official version of AllCast and click on the “Install” button. Accept the agreements and if need be, sign in to your Google Play Store account.

Step #5 – Wait for a short while whilst the app installs on your computer. Once it finishes downloading and installing, click the app icon and you’ll now be able to cast media from your PC to TV.

If the functionality of this app is flawless, and you don’t experience any issues using it, you might consider purchasing the premium version. Otherwise, enjoy the free version.

Solution #2 – Install AllCast APK with BlueStacks

Using BlueStacks is the best means of getting AllCast for PC. Sometimes though, searching on the Google Play Store won’t be possible. Most of the time, this is a result of not being able to sign into the store and thus not being able to download AllCast. In cases like this, you won’t have to disregard BlueStacks just yet; there’s another method for using it.

Step #1Download BlueStacks and install it on your computer. Open it after it finishes installing.

Step #2 – Open a web browser and search online for the AllPlay APK. Here is one example of a website which hosts popular APK files, APKPure.

Step #3 – After downloading an AllPlay APK, go back to BlueStacks and on the main menu, click the three dots next to “Installed Apps.”

Step #4 – Select “Install apk” from the options that appear. Use the window that appears to locate and select the AllPlay APK file that you downloaded.

Step #5 – Click “Open” after selecting the APK and BlueStacks will now begin to install it on your computer.


If you weren’t able to download the app from the Google Play Store, then this method will also be effective. One downside is that most APKs which you download outside of the Play Store will not update automatically. So, every so often, you’ll have to repeat this process to update the app to the most recent version.

Of course, this is just a minor inconvenience. You might also notice that unlike installing a third-party APK on an Android device, this solution has the benefit of not requiring security setting changes. All in all, it’s not as difficult a method as it seems for getting AllCast for PC.

Solution #3 – Install AllCast with XePlayer

This third and final method doesn’t use BlueStacks. We’re still going to be focussing on an Android emulator, except we will instead be using XePlayer. It is a similar emulator to BlueStacks and does the same job, but some users prefer to use this instead.

If BlueStacks doesn’t work, you don’t like using it, or you simply prefer XePlayer, follow the steps below to get AllCast for PC.

Step #1 – Go to the XePlayer website, download the program, and install it.

Step #2 – Launch the Android emulator and open up the Google Play Store.

Step #3 – Sign in to your Google Play Store account and search for “AllCast.”

Step #4 – Install the app and wait while it downloads to the emulator. It will automatically install after the download completes.

Step #5 – Click on the app’s icon to open it, and you’ll instantly be able to cast media from your computer to TV.

Just like BlueStacks, you can also download the APK and add it to XePlayer. Simply download the APK, click on the APK import icon on the right, and choose the AllCast APK. Either way, you’ll be able to get the content casting app up and running quickly.

After launching the app, you’ll see previews of the media that is available for sharing with nearby televisions. Both of these Android emulators (BlueStacks and XePlayer) are fantastic pieces of software. Regardless of which you end up using, you’ll have an easy time using AllCast.

Using AllCast After Installing on PC

Disregarding whichever method you used to prepare AllCast for PC, once you install it you’ll use it in the same way.

First, you have to make sure your computer and the device you’re going to cast to are connected to the same network. As the app scans the network for other devices, this is entirely necessary. Next, you open the app and follow a few steps.

You’ll eventually see the available devices for casting. Select a device, and then you’ll be shown the available media that you can cast – typically music, videos, and photos. After choosing what content to cast, you’ll see it on the desired device. It’s that easy!

To Conclude on AllCast for PC

There you have it, everything you need to know about accessing AllCast from your computer. The app has a large number of users, and understandably, some of them have taken a liking to it and want to use it on their computers too. If you fall into that group then with the guides above, you can get AllCast for PC without issue. Android emulators are very handy, and this is just one example of that.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close