iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

如何下載 Mi 快閃記憶體解鎖工具 & Mi 快閃記憶體工具

0 1,276

你是米 (小米) 使用者很長一段時間? 如果是這樣, 你可能還記得,他們的特點是一個解鎖的引導載入程式前一段時間. 通過此工具, 必要時,使用者對設備進行根分是很方便的. 除此之外,, 使用者能夠使用相同的. 然而, 特別是因為安全問題, 小米制造商實際上已經停止了此功能. 現在, 預設情況下,此功能在小米設備中不可用. 相反, 他們提供 Mi 閃光燈解鎖工具 應單獨下載. 那些打算解鎖小米設備的引導載入程式的人可以下載此工具.

如果你想知道 如何下載這個Mi閃光解鎖工具,並解鎖引導R, 繼續閱讀本文. 我們將解釋如何下載和使用這個Mi快閃記憶體工具,並使用它為好.

什麼是安卓自訂ROM?

在學習如何使用 Mi 閃光燈解鎖工具之前, 這是更好地瞭解Android自訂ROM. 最簡單的術語, ROM 代表"唯讀記憶體"。’ 所以, 安卓 ROM 意味著 Android 唯讀記憶體. Android ROM 是一個檔,其中包含一組作業系統和應用程式可執行說明. 這也稱為系統映射. 事實上, 每個 Android 設備都附帶預先安裝的 ROM,通常稱為庫存 ROM. 然而, 自訂 ROM 是協力廠商 ROM,與庫存 ROM 相比具有一些不同的功能. 一些自訂 ROM 完全修改, 和一些自訂 ROM 被修改為適用于較舊的設備. 除此之外,, 在正式發佈之前,一些自訂 ROM 被開發用於與新設備配合使用. 這就意味著, 某些 ROM 可以具有原始版本不可用的其他功能.

閃爍 ROM

您可能經常遇到術語"閃爍 ROM’ 當你搜索互聯網. 事實上, 閃爍 ROM 是將上述系統映射安裝到設備中的過程. 這安裝在設備的快閃記憶體中. 這正是為什麼這個過程被稱為閃爍ROM. Android 設備的快閃記憶體由固件組成. 這是適用于大多數嵌入作業系統的可擕式計算裝置的相同過程.

閃爍的ROM被大多數使用者混淆

有趣的是,許多人誤解了閃爍ROM的概念. 事實上, 安卓ROM是快閃記憶體,但不是ROM. 你可能會發現, ROM 是唯讀記憶體. 一旦ROM被程式設計, 它不能被改變, 它是永久性的. 所以, Android ROM 是快閃記憶體,不要弄錯.


為什麼你需要安裝一個Android自訂ROM?

在設備上安裝自訂 ROM 需要花費大量的時間和精力. 但, 首先, 為什麼你會在您的Android設備上安裝自訂ROM? 是好還是壞? 在繼續下一階段之前,讓我們分析與安裝自訂 ROM 相關的積極和消極方面.

01. 自訂 ROM 允許您體驗最新版本的 Android

使用者安裝自訂 ROM 的最常見原因之一是體驗最新的 Android 版本. 意義, 那些想要體驗較新的Android版本的功能的人可以通過自訂ROM來做到這一點. 正如你可能知道, 大多數製造商不一定更新較舊的 Android 設備. 還, 有一些製造商提供延遲更新 (甚至可能需要長達數月). 如果您的 Android 設備非常舊,並且您沒有得到任何更新, 自訂 ROM 是一個選項. 有很多自訂 ROM 需要下載,具有不同的功能.

02. 獲得股票 ROM 的新皮膚

一些領先的Android設備製造商皮膚他們的Android作業系統版本. 作為一個結果, 他們已經消除了更清潔和簡化的Android皮膚. 對於某些使用者, 這看起來不像那麼好,因為它是有點複雜. 如果您是此類使用者,但仍希望使用旗艦設備, 自訂 ROM 是一個選項.

您不必用您喜歡的選項替換製造商的皮膚. 然而, 你可以簡單地使用不同的啟動器,而不必得到一個ROM安裝. 您甚至不需要根設備. 然而, 在作業系統中保留的自訂項. 切換回原始 Android 模式並體驗其簡單性, 你必須去一個自訂ROM.

03. 擺脫膨脹軟體

在一般情況下, 你購買的手機附帶膨脹軟體. 這些應用程式可能會導致各種麻煩. 舉個例子, 設備中包含的連絡人應用可以保存其伺服器上的連絡人. 通常, 膨脹軟體可以必然'吃起來’ 設備上的磁碟空間,使其變得雜亂無章. 除此之外,, 一些製造商將他們自己的應用程式添加到作業系統.

雖然您可以禁用膨脹軟體以停止其功能, 你不能得到空間不去除了他們. 在這種情況下, 你應該依靠一個自訂的ROM,並擺脫所有的膨脹軟體.

04. 向作業系統添加額外功能並執行系統調整

自訂 ROM 最令人興奮的事情之一是它們具有額外的功能. 換句話說, 這些自訂 ROM 提供原始庫存 ROM 中不可用的額外功能. 還, 它為您提供了各種調整的選項,你不能體驗股票ROM. 下面是自訂 ROM 可能允許您執行的一些選項.

  • 安裝較新的外觀並自訂整個作業系統的外觀.
  • 自訂 Android 的設置功能表並包含喜愛的個人化快捷方式.
  • 在手機上使用平板電腦模式下的應用程式,對於某些應用具有更好和更好的性能.
  • 可以超頻設備並提高其性能. 或, 你可以低於時鐘運行相當慢,體驗更好的電池壽命.
  • 當您增加耳機音量時,停用原始作業系統不斷顯示的音量警告.
  • 隱藏螢幕上的按鈕,獲得更好的螢幕利用率.
  • 通過執行各種調整獲得根存取權限.

事實上, 以上只是自訂 ROMS 可用的選項的小清單.

確實,一些調整可以在Android設備上使用各種工具執行. 然而, 事實是,這些工具通常需要對您的設備進行根訪問. 在這種情況下, 安裝自訂 ROM 是一種更好的方法,因為它無論如何都會提供根存取權限. 還, 自訂 ROM 提供更多選項,提供更大的自由度.

05. 配置應用許可權

在一般情況下, 自訂 ROM 配備了在您使用設備時管理應用許可權的方法. 這是避免在 Facebook 等應用中跟蹤 GPS 位置的好方法. 還, 它可以用來玩遊戲,而無需提供您的電話號碼或個人資訊後調整.


為什麼你不應該安裝一個Android自訂ROM?

在跳入 Mi 閃光燈解鎖工具之前,您也應該知道 Android 自訂 ROM 的缺點. 像任何其他流程一樣, 安裝自訂 ROM 也有一些缺點. 然而, 缺點可能因您安裝的自訂 ROM 而異. 還, 這取決於ROM與Android設備的相容性. 說到這裡, 下面提到的一些問題,可能會出現,當你使用自訂的Android ROM.

  • 許多自訂 ROM 未針對旗艦 Android 設備進行優化. 作為一個結果, 與庫存 ROM 相比,您的設備最終可能會過度消耗電池計量.
  • 某些自訂 ROM 可能不支援您使用的 Android 設備的硬體元件. 作為一個結果, 你可能會遇到一些錯誤, 不相容的硬體, 或其他小故障相當頻繁.
  • 您安裝的自訂 ROM 未經運營商或製造商的相容性測試. 作為一個結果, 設備可能會給一些問題. 還, 您的設備可能運行不穩定 (自動重新開機, 等。).

所以, 在 Android 設備上安裝自訂 ROM 之前,請花時間分析所有這些方面. 如果你是 100% 確定, 你可以簡單地繼續文章的其餘部分.

下載 Mi 閃光燈解鎖工具

現在,您已決定在小米設備上安裝自訂 ROM, 有一個過程要遵循. 在其他一切之前, 你應該 下載米解鎖工具為小米.

獲取 Mi 閃光解鎖工具

你可能已經知道, 閃爍是用自訂 ROM 替換股票 ROM. 在一般情況下, 設備附帶來自各種製造商的預載入 ROM. 一台設備中可用的版本可能不同于另一個旗艦設備. 這是因為製造商通常在他們的設備上對 Android 作業系統進行自己的調整. 通過此操作, 製造商可能希望通過使用者介面為其 Android 設備帶來獨特性.

小米提供的官方閃光工具配備了小米米閃光工具閃爍. 這可用於任何 Mi 設備 (包括手機和平板電腦). 事實上, Mi 解鎖工具是最好的,因為它可以説明您解磚設備 (與快閃記憶體引導檔). 然後, 你甚至可以得到股票固件回來. 還, 如有必要, 你可以去一個自訂ROM以及. 一般, 那些已經磚他們的設備將不得不尋求專業人士的説明,以修復它. 很明顯, 這將花費一些錢. 然而, 如果你有這個Mi解鎖工具, 你可以自己做.

Mi 快閃記憶體工具是最全面的解決方案,可用於輕鬆快閃記憶體 Mi 設備. 它支援所有小米設備. 除此之外,, 該工具組括所有的USB驅動程式,以及. 所以, 您不必擔心單獨下載這些 USB 驅動程式.

在安裝過程開始之前,您必須瞭解的;

  • Mi 快閃記憶體工具與 Windows 32 位和 64 位版本相容.
  • 它在 Windows 上工作 7 和較新版本.
  • 它提供穩定的再現.
  • 在閃爍您的小米設備之前, 你絕對應該根它.
  • 在流程開始之前, 你應該卸載所有其他Mi快閃記憶體工具安裝.
  • 此工具支援高通處理器,截至本文撰寫.
  • 此工具不適合早于 Mi3 的設備.

如何安裝 Mi 解鎖工具

很好, 在電腦上安裝 Mi 解鎖工具的步驟如下.

1) 在其他一切之前, 你應該下載Mi快閃記憶體包. 然後, 您應該提取電腦上下載的檔.

獲取 Mi 閃光解鎖工具


2) 現在, 您可以打開剛剛提取的資料夾. 然後, 按一下檔 .msi 或 .exe 檔.

3) 按一下"下一步"繼續下一步.

4) 在下一個螢幕, 您應該選擇目的檔案夾. 在此資料夾中, 您將安裝 Mi 快閃記憶體. 可以在此階段保留預設設置.

5) 按一下下一步後, 您必須確認安裝過程.

6) 然後,您將看到最後一個螢幕,您應該按一下"關閉"’ 按鈕.

7) 現在, 閃爍工具已成功安裝在電腦上.

您現在可以啟動閃爍過程.

請注意,如果您從 Windows 作業系統收到安全提示, 只是允許安裝軟體.


使用 Mi 快閃記憶體工具,並在小米設備上執行快閃記憶體引導 ROM

重要: 請確保事先創建設備上所有可用資料的備份. 這是因為此過程最終將會清理您的資料,因此, 最好安全.

從這一點的步驟被提及,假設你已經下載了Mi快閃記憶體工具. 如果你還沒有做, 確保按照本文上一節中的步驟操作.

  • 運行小米米閃光燈工具,然後轉到選項 “流覽。”
  • 導航到您提取 ROM 的資料夾,如前所述.
  • 現在, 您必須在設備上進入快速引導模式. 要做到這一點, 你應該關掉設備. 然後, 按"音量降低"’ 和 '電源’ 按鈕同時,以便設備將自動進入快速引導模式.
  • 通過 USB 電纜將同一設備連接到電腦.
  • 現在, 啟動閃爍工具並轉到"刷新"’ 按鈕. 現在您將看到連接的設備.
  • 連接設備後, 你面前有三個選擇. 選擇最合適的選項,解決您的情況. 這些步驟如下所述.

全部閃光

此選項清除設備內置存儲中的所有資料. 由於此安裝將清除所有現有資料, 你必須非常小心. 此選項執行不可逆的更改.

快閃記憶體除存儲外的所有快閃記憶體

此選項將刪除所有使用者資料. 但它將保留內置存儲資料.

除資料存儲外,所有快閃記憶體

此選項不會擦除任何資料 (使用者資料和內置資料將保留).

  • 選擇選項後, 你應該點擊'閃光’ 按鈕. 現在, 閃爍過程將在設備上開始. 在這個過程完成後, 您的設備應自動重新開機. 請注意,重新開機後設備需要一些時間才能完全啟動. 請耐心等待,直到設備完全啟動. 還, 仔細選擇ROM是很重要的. 一些自訂 ROM 必須擺脫預設的小米應用程式. 在這種情況下, 我們可以推薦一個ROM像氰化物. 它具有良好的聲譽,並與小米設備相容.

還, 當涉及到ROM,如新鮮 3.5, 它們提供了更好的速度和更長的電池壽命.

很好, 這是如何安裝快閃記憶體ROM在您的Mi設備上輕鬆. 請仔細完成這些步驟,並相應地遵循它們.


輕鬆解鎖小米設備,而不會遺失資料

如果你正在尋找一個方便的, 快速, 和無憂的方式解鎖小米設備, 閱讀此部分. 在這種情況下, 我們將使用一個特殊的工具,稱為 fone 博士–解鎖 (安卓系統). 事實上, 此工具與市場上的任何 Android 設備相容.

  • 此工具可以解鎖您的小米設備,即使你已經失去了鎖屏的密碼.
  • 它可以刪除任何鎖屏 5 分鐘.
  • 方便使用的介面,甚至可以由新手使用者使用.
  • 更重要的是, 它解鎖任何Android設備,而不會造成資料丟失在所有.
  • 它與所有安卓設備相容, 包括小米.

如果您下載並安裝這個功能強大且方便使用的軟體, 您可以在幾分鐘內解鎖設備. 說到這裡, 如果你喜歡我們的文章 Mi 解鎖工具, 請在下面給我們留言.

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Download Mi Flash Unlock Tool & Mi Flash Tool

2,509

Are you a Mi (Xiaomi) user for a long time? If so, you might remember that they featured an unlocked bootloader some time ago. Through this tool, it was convenient for the user to root the device whenever necessary. In addition to that, the users were able to flash custom ROMs and kernels using the same. Nevertheless, particularly because of the security concerns, Xiaomi manufacturers have actually stopped this feature. Now, this feature isn’t available in Xiaomi devices by default. Instead, they offer Mi flash unlock tool which should be downloaded separately. Those who intend to unlock the bootloader of the Xiaomi device can get this tool downloaded.

If you wonder how to download this Mi flash unlock tool and unlock the bootloader, keep reading this article. We will explain how to download and use this Mi flash tool and use it for good.

What is an Android custom ROM?

Before we learn how to use Mi flash unlock tool, it is better to know about Android custom ROM. In simplest terms, ROM stands for ‘Read Only Memory.’ So, Android ROM means Android Read Only Memory. An Android ROM is a file that comprises a set of executable instructions for the OS and apps. This is also known as a system image. In fact, every Android device comes with a preinstalled ROM which is generally known as Stock ROM. However, a custom ROM is a third-party ROM that has some different features compared to the Stock ROM. Some of the custom ROMs come fully modified, and some custom ROMs are modified to work with older devices. In addition to that, some custom ROMs are developed to work with new devices prior to the official release. That means, some ROMs can have additional features that aren’t available with the original version.

Flashing ROM

You might have often come across with the term ‘Flashing a ROM’ when you search the internet. In fact, flashing a ROM is the process of installing an aforesaid system image into a device. This is installed in the flash memory of the device. That is exactly why the process is called Flashing ROM. The flash memory of an Android device comprises of the firmware. This is the same process that is applied in most of the portable computing devices that have embedded OS.

Flashing ROM is being confused by most of the users

It is interesting to see that many individuals have misunderstood the concept of flashing ROM. In fact, Android ROM is a flash memory but not a ROM. As you may realize, ROM is Read-Only-Memory. Once ROM is programmed, it cannot be altered, and it is permanent. So, Android ROM is flash memory and don’t get it wrong.


Why do you need to install an Android Custom ROM?

Installing a custom ROM on your device requires a considerable amount of time and effort. But, in the first place, why would you install a custom ROM on your Android device? Is it good or bad? Let’s analyze both positive and negative aspects associated with installing a custom ROM before proceeding to the next phase.

01. Custom ROM allows you to experience the latest version of Android

One of the most popular reasons for users to install custom ROMs is to experience the latest Android version. Meaning, those who want to experience the features of the newer Android versions can do it through custom ROMs. As you might know, most of the manufacturers don’t necessarily update older Android devices. Also, there are some manufacturers who offer delayed updates (that can even take up to months). If your Android device is pretty old and you don’t get any updates, a custom ROM is an option. There are plenty of custom ROMs to be downloaded with different features.

02. To get a new skin for the stock ROM

Some of the leading Android device manufacturers skin their Android OS versions. As a result, they have eliminated the cleaner and simplified Android skin. For some of the users, this doesn’t look that good as it is a bit complicated. If you are such user and still want to use a flagship device, a custom ROM is an option.

You cannot necessarily replace a manufacturer’s skin with an option you prefer. Nevertheless, you can simply use a different launcher without necessarily getting a ROM installed. You don’t even have to root the device. Nevertheless, the customizations that are made stays within the OS. To switch back to the original Android mode and experience its simplicity, you must go for a custom ROM.

03. To get rid of bloatware

In general, the phones you purchase come with bloatware. These apps can cause various troubles. For instance, the Contact app included in the device can save contacts on their servers. Usually, bloatware can necessarily ‘eat up’ the disk space on your device and make it cluttered. In addition to that, some manufacturers add their own apps to the OS.

Although you can disable bloatware to stop their functionality, you cannot get back space without erasing them. In this case, you should rely on a custom ROM and get rid all of the bloatware.

04. To add extra features to the OS and perform system tweaks

One of the most exciting things about custom ROMs is that they come with extra features. In other words, these custom ROMs deliver extra features that aren’t available in original stock ROM. Also, it offers you the option of making various tweaks you cannot experience with stock ROM. Here are some of the options a custom ROM might allow you to do.

  • To install newer skins and customize the entire operating system’s appearance.
  • To customize the settings menu of the Android and include favorite personalized shortcuts.
  • And to use apps in tablet mode on the phone with better and improved performance for some apps.
  • Can overclock the device and increase its performance. Or, you can underclock it to run pretty slow and experience better battery life.
  • Deactivate the volume warning which is constantly displayed by the original OS when you increase headphone’s volume.
  • Hide the onscreen buttons and get better screen utilization.
  • Gain root access by performing various tweaks.

In fact, the above is just a small list of the options available with custom ROMS.

It is true that some of the tweaks can be performed on Android devices using various tools. However, the truth is that these tools usually require the root access to your device. In this case, installing a custom ROM is a way better approach as it anyway gives root access. Also, custom ROMs give more freedom with an increased number of options.

05. To configure app permissions

In general, custom ROMs are equipped with ways to manage app permissions when you use the device. This is a good way to avoid GPS location tracking on apps like Facebook. Also, it can be used to play games without providing your phone number or personal information after the tweaks.


Why shouldn’t you install an Android custom ROM?

You should also know the downsides of the Android custom ROMs before we jump into Mi flash unlock tool. Like any other process, installing custom ROMs too has some downsides. However, the downsides might vary depending on the custom ROM you install. Also, it will depend on the compatibility of the ROM with the Android device. With that said, mentioned below are some of the issues that might occur when you use custom Android ROM.

  • Many of the custom ROMs aren’t optimized for flagship Android devices. As a result, your device might end up consuming battery power excessively compared to the stock ROM.
  • Some custom ROMs might not support the hardware components of the Android device you use. As a result, you might experience some bugs, non-compatible hardware, or other minor glitches pretty often.
  • The custom ROM you install isn’t tested for compatibility either by the carrier or the manufacturer. As a result, the device might give some issues. Also, your device might run unstable (automatic restart, etc.).

So, take your time and analyze all those aspects before installing a custom ROM on your Android device. If you are 100% sure, you can simply proceed with the rest of the article.

Downloading Mi flash unlock tool

Now that you’ve decided to install a custom ROM on your Xiaomi device, there is a process to follow. Before everything else, you should download Mi unlock tool for Xiaomi.

Get Mi Flash Unlock Tool

As you might know already, flashing is replacing the stock ROM with a custom ROM. In general, the devices come with preloaded ROMs from various manufacturers. The versions available in one device can differ from another flagship device. That is because the manufacturers generally do their own tweaks for the Android OS on their devices. By doing this, manufacturers probably expect to bring a uniqueness to their Android devices through the user-interface.

The official flashing tool offered by Xiaomi comes with Xiaomi Mi flash tool for flashing. This can be used on any Mi device (including phones and tablets). In fact, Mi Unlock Tool is the best since it helps you to unbrick the device (with Flashboot file). Then, you can even get the stock firmware back. Also, if necessary, you can go for a custom ROM as well. Generally, those who have bricked their devices will have to seek the assistance of a professional to repair it. Obviously, it will cost some money. However, if you have this Mi unlock tool, you can do it by yourself.

Mi flash tool is the most comprehensive solution you can use to flash Mi devices with ease. It supports all the Xiaomi devices. In addition to that, the tool comprises of all the USB drivers as well. So, you don’t have to worry about downloading those USB drivers separately.

What you must know about it before the installation process begins;

  • Mi flash tool is compatible with Windows 32-bit and 64-bit versions.
  • It works on Windows 7 and newer versions.
  • It comes in stable rendition.
  • Before flashing your Xiaomi device, you should definitely root it.
  • Before the process begins, you should uninstall all the other Mi flash tools installed.
  • This tool supports Qualcomm processors as of this writing.
  • This tool doesn’t work for devices that are older than Mi3.

How to install Mi unlock tool

Well, the steps to install Mi unlock tool on your computer are as follows.

1) Before everything else, you should download Mi flash tool package. Then, you should extract the downloaded files on the computer itself.

Get Mi Flash Unlock Tool


2) Now, you can open the folder you have just extracted. Then, click on the file .msi or .exe file.

3) Click on Next to proceed to the next step.

4) In the next screen, you should select the destination folder. In this folder, you will be installing the Mi Flash. It is OK to leave the default settings at this stage.

5) After clicking next, you will have to confirm the installation process.

6) You will then see the final screen on which you should click on the ‘Close’ button.

7) Now, the flashing tool is successfully installed on the computer.

You can now start the flashing process.

Please note that if you get a security prompt from Windows OS, just allow the software to be installed.


Use the Mi flash tool and perform a Flashboot ROM on your Xiaomi device

Important: Please make sure that you create a backup of all the data available on the device beforehand. That is because this process will end up erasing your data so, it is best recommended to be safe.

The steps from this point onwards are mentioned assuming that you have already downloaded Mi flash tool. If you haven’t done it already, make sure you follow the steps in the previous section of the article.

  • Run Xiaomi Mi flash tool and then go to the option “Browse.”
  • Navigate to the folder in which you have the ROM extracted as mentioned before.
  • Now, you have to enter Fastboot mode on the device. To do this, you should switch off the device. Then, press ‘Volume Down’ and ‘Power’ button simultaneously so the device will enter Fastboot mode automatically.
  • Get the same device connected to your PC through a USB cable.
  • Now, launch the flashing tool and go to ‘Refresh’ button. You will now see the connected devices.
  • After the device is being connected, you will have three options in front of you. Select the most appropriate option that addresses your situation. The steps are as mentioned below.

Flash All

This option clears all the data located in the built-in storage of the device. Since this installation clears all the existing data, you will have to be very careful. This option does the changes that aren’t reversible.

Flash All Except Storage

This option will delete all the user data. But it will keep built-in storage data.

Flash All Except Data Storage

This option will not erase any of the data (both user data and built-in data will remain).

  • After selecting the option, you should click on the ‘Flash’ button. Now, the flashing process will begin on the device. At the completion of this process, your device should reboot automatically. Please note that the device will take some time to start up completely after the reboot. Please be patient until the device is booted completely. Also, it is important to choose the ROM very carefully. Some of the custom ROMs necessarily get rid of default Xiaomi apps. In this case, we can recommend a ROM like CyanogenMod. It comes with a good reputation and is compatible with Xiaomi devices.

Also, when it comes to ROMs such as Fresh 3.5, they offer better speed and increased battery life.

Well, that is how to install a Flash ROM on your Mi device easily. Please go through the steps carefully and follow them accordingly.


Unlocking a Xiaomi device effortlessly without losing data

If you are looking for a convenient, fast, and hassle-free way to unlock Xiaomi device, read this section. In this case, we will be using a special tool called dr.fone – Unlock (Android). In fact, this tool is compatible with any Android device in the market.

  • This tool can unlock your Xiaomi device even if you have lost the password of the lock screen.
  • It can remove any lock screen within 5 minutes.
  • User-friendly interface that can be used even by a novice user.
  • More importantly, it unlocks any Android device without causing data loss at all.
  • It is compatible with all the Android devices, including Xiaomi.

If you download and install this powerful and user-friendly software, you can unlock the device in minutes. With that said, if you like our article about Mi unlock tool, please leave us a comment below.

You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More