iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

實用方法,在 iPhone 上退出 DFU 模式

3 26,770

在這篇文章, 我們告訴你如何對 在你的 iPhon 退出 DFU 模式e. 現在, 什麼 ’ s DFU? DFU 擴大作為預設固件更新. DFU 是還原的最深的可以在 iPhone 執行類型. 很多人不知道如何把他們的 iPhone 放在 DFU 模式,甚至更少的人知道如何退出此模式. 這裡, 我們會告訴你這兩個, 如何進入 DFU 模式執行還原和如何退出 DFU 模式, 安全、 方便地, 用一個很酷的軟體叫做 dr.fone.

本質上是 DFU 或設備固件更新是一種模式,通常用於在 iPhone 上升級作業系統的設備上. 當 iPhone 進入 DFU 模式, 它的觸控式螢幕全黑了, 這意味著你不能將它用於常規用途.

這是很煩人的你想要盡可能快地擺脫它. 我們會給你一步一步的指引, 在退出 DFU 模式. 事實上, 我們將討論在 iPhone 上退出 DFU 模式的幾種方法. 但第一次, 讓我們瞭解如何把你的手機在一個 DFU 模式.

部分 1. 如何把你的 iPhone 上設備固件更新 (DFU) 模式?

  • #1: 首先把你的 iPhone 插到你的 Mac 或 PC 與推出 iTunes. 此方法適用于無論你的 iPhone 是否打開或關閉.
  • #2: 按睡眠 / 喚醒按鈕並按住按鈕和他們一起回家, 關於在一起 10 秒.
  • #3: 現在, 後 10 秒, 您可以釋放的睡眠 / 喚醒按鈕. 你應該繼續按主頁按鈕,直到你得到消息 “iTunes 在復原模式下檢測到 iPhone。”
  • #4: 你現在放手主頁按鈕. IPhone ’ s 此時顯示的去黑在 DFU 模式已成功輸入. 直到你完全滿意再試一次.
  • #5: 現在你可以恢復你的 iPhone 使用 iTunes.

現在, 讓 ’ s 討論到的各種方法用途 在 iPhone 上退出 DFU 模式.

部分 2: 以正常方式退出 DFU 模式

您可以正常退出 DFU 模式, 但是,唯一問題是,它需要時間取決於你的 iPhone 的狀態. 你可以通過按住到退出 DFU 模式 “電源” 和 “首頁” 在幾秒鐘,iPhone 上的按鈕.

iphone 復原模式
你知道這些按鈕所在的位置, 我們希望. 所有你需要做是按住,他們同時為討論 10 秒. IPhone 將在幾秒鐘在正常模式下重新開機. 如果這種戰略不 ’ t 工作第一次, 再試一次.

部分 3: 未使用主頁按鈕的情況下退出 DFU 模式

您可以退出 DFU 模式安全和容易而無需使用主頁按鈕, 利用 iTunes. 為此, 你應該有最新版本的 iTunes 安裝在您的電腦上, 它應該與您的設備相容. 在這裡 ’ s 怎麼辦呢.

#1: 啟動在您的 PC 或 Mac 上的 iTunes, 有你的 iPhone 連接到電腦使用 USB 電纜.

dfu 模式-02
#2: 現在等待 iTunes 意識到你的 iPhone 或者 iPad. 一旦識別出設備, 你可以看到它在 iTunes 上. 如果沒有顯示裝置, 關閉電腦. 你可以在一旦連接 iPhone 能夠稍後重啟.

dfu 模式-03
#3: 現在,點擊 “電源” 在 iPhone 上的按鈕. 這應該足以讓設備重新開機.

dfu 模式-04

部分 4: 而無需使用電源按鈕退出 DFU 模式

現在, 你可以退出 DFU 模式和恢復你的 iPhone 通過 iTunes 使用. 這會將你的 iPhone 還原到其出廠設置,將導致要消失的 DFU 模式. 然而, 這種方法的問題是,你終將會丟失所有的資料從設備 — — 這是明顯的後果的將它還原到出廠設置. 因此,如果您有任何重要的資料在 iPhone 上, 像連絡人, SMS 短信, WhatsApp 附件, 照片, 視頻等等, 他們會被刪除. 所以除非你已經備份您的資料在外部存儲或 iCloud 上, 您不應嘗試下面描述的方法.

一步一步指南退出 DFU 模式無需使用電源按鈕.

#1: 將 iPhone 連接到您的 PC 或 Mac

dfu 模式-05
#2: 啟動您的電腦上的 iTunes. 使用 “還原” 在 iTunes 中的選項來將 iPhone 恢復到出廠設置.

#3: 一旦還原完成 iPhone 自行重新開機.

dfu 模式-06

部分 5: 如何沒有使用 Dr.Fone 任何資料丟失的情況下退出 DFU 模式

將 iPhone 恢復到出廠設置退出 DFU 模式的問題是,你將會失去所有的存放裝置中的資料. 更容易和更好的方式,若要退出 DFU 模式,就能使用一個單一的點擊.

這種方法涉及的使用 Dr.FoneiOS 維修, 這是最好的 iOS 系統復原軟體在市場外面. 與 Dr.Fone, 你可以退出 DFU 模式,而不會丟失任何設備上的資料. Dr.Fone 享有良好的聲譽,與 iPhone 和 Android 使用者和太好評.

讓 ’ s 看看一些 Dr.Fone 的功能, 市場最好的 iOS 系統復原軟體.

  • #1: Dr.Fone 允許你的 iPad 或 iPhone 上退出 DFU 模式,而不會丟失任何資料.
  • #2: Dr.Fone 提供簡單和優雅的解決方案,為各種 iOS 系統等迴圈開始時的問題, 復原模式, DFU 模式, 白色的蘋果 logo 的外觀, 黑屏, 等.
  • #3: 它完美地適合於所有蘋果產品和相容所有 iphone 手機, iPad, 和 iPod 觸摸模型.
  • #4: Dr.Fone 是完美相容 Windows 8 和 Windows 10 並且與蘋果 Mac 10.14 和 iOS 12.

從開發人員的官方網站和應用程式商店,您可以訪問 Dr.Fone.

去找 fone 醫生 – 修復 (iOS)

在這裡 ’ s 分步指南,以在您的 iPhone 與 Dr.Fone 退出 DFU 模式:

#1: 在您的電腦上啟動 fone 博士. 修復您的電腦設備. 現在, 你會注意到主視窗的左側的四個選項. 選擇選項 “修復“.

#2: 該設備並不取決於和將出現停留在蘋果的標誌, 復原模式或黑屏. ’ S 細; 您現在可以點擊 “下載” 下載可在 dr. Fone 上看到的匹配固件. ’ S 它, 現在你需要做的一切是等待下載完成.


#3: 一旦下載完成, 固件啟動修復 iOS 和將 iPhone 恢復到其正常狀態. 等待幾分鐘, 讓 iPhone 重新開機. 它現在應該回到正常.


所以使用 dr.foneiOS 維修最簡單的方法在 iPhone 或 iPad 沒有任何資料損失上退出 DFU 模式.

試試 dr. fone – 修復 (iOS)

您可能還喜歡
3 評論
  1. 羅德里戈 · 科姆

    https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/aa714ac53a9af135741c0b077c4cf3606b3035c1f7c65493c583eeb0c5403136.jpg
    在我彈出,即使一切都正確如果有人可以説明 Zap 21969020874

  2. wabbsolutionist15@gmail.com wabbsolutionist15@gmail <

    讓你像 HACKMARVEL4 的駭客, 得到的工作在很小的時間完成. 我們做遠端駭客 & 你不需要物理訪問設備. 我們有大量的快樂客戶以及, 我們在這裡為您服務的權利. 愉快的服務與我們 ..

  3. wabbsolutionist15@gmail.com wabbsolutionist15@gmail <

    讓我們的 CEH 説明您遠端攻擊您的目標. 我們需要的是手機號碼和 IMEI 位址. 剩下的留給我們….. 我們是專業的駭客與良好的證書. 聯繫我們, 以及支付

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Practical Way to Exit DFU Mode on iPhone

3 23,095

In this article, we tell you how to exit DFU mode on your iPhone. Now, what’s DFU? DFU is expanded as Default Firmware Update. DFU is the deepest type of restore that can be performed on an iPhone. Not many people know how to put their iPhone on a DFU mode and even fewer people have an idea of how to exit this mode. Here, we will tell you both, how to get into the DFU mode to perform a restore and how to exit DFU mode, safely and easily, using a really cool software called dr.fone.

Essentially a DFU or a Device Firmware Update is a mode that is typically used on the iPhone to upgrade the operating system on the device. When the iPhone goes into a DFU mode, its touchscreen goes all black, which means you cannot use it for regular purposes.

This can be quite annoying and you would want to get out of it as quickly as possible. We will give you a step-by-step guideline later, on exiting DFU mode. Indeed, we shall discuss several methods to exit DFU mode on iPhone. But first, let us understand how to put your phone in a DFU mode.

Part 1. How to put your iPhone on a Device Firmware Update (DFU) Mode?

  • #1: First plug your iPhone into your Mac or PC and launch iTunes. This method works regardless of whether your iPhone is on or off.
  • #2: Press the Sleep / Wake button and hold the Home Button along with them, together for about 10 seconds.
  • #3: Now, after 10 seconds, you can release the Sleep / Wake Button. You should continue to press the Home Button till you get the message “iTunes has detected an iPhone in the recovery mode.”
  • #4: You can now let go of the Home Button. The iPhone’s display at this point goes black in the DFU mode has been entered successfully. Try this again till you are fully satisfied.
  • #5: Now you can restore your iPhone using iTunes.

Now, let’s discuss the various methods uses to exit DFU mode on the iPhone.

Part 2: Exiting DFU Mode in the Normal Way

You can exit the DFU mode normally, but the only issue with that is that it takes time depending on the state of your iPhone. You can exit from the DFU mode by pressing and holding on to the “Power” and “Home” buttons on the iPhone for a few seconds.

iphone-recovery-mode
You know where these buttons are located, we hope. All you need to do is to press and hold on to them simultaneously for about 10 seconds. The iPhone will restart in the normal mode in a few seconds. If this strategy doesn’t work the first time, try it again.

Part 3: Exiting the DFU Mode without using the Home Button

You can exit the DFU mode safely and easily without using the Home button, by making use of iTunes. For this, you should have the latest version of iTunes installed on your computer and it should be compatible with your device. Here’s how to do it.

#1: Launch iTunes on your PC or Mac, have your iPhone connected to the PC with a USB cable.

dfu-mode-02
#2: Now wait for iTunes realise your iPhone or iPad. Once it recognizes the device, you can see it on iTunes. If the device is not showing, shut down the computer. You can restart it again later once the iPhone is connected.

dfu-mode-03
#3: Now tap the “Power” button on the iPhone. This should be enough to get the device restarted.

dfu-mode-04

Part 4: Exiting the DFU Mode without using Power Buttons

Now, you can exit DFU mode and restore your iPhone through the use of iTunes. This will restore your iPhone to its factory settings and causes the DFU mode to disappear. However, the problem with this method is that you will end up losing all the data from the device – this is an obvious consequence of restoring it to factory settings. So if you have any important data on the iPhone, like contacts, SMS text messages, WhatsApp attachments, photos, videos and so on, they will all get deleted. So unless you have already backed up your data on an external store or on the iCloud, you should not attempt the method described below.

A step-to-step guide to exiting DFU mode without the use of Power buttons.

#1: Connect the iPhone to your PC or Mac

dfu-mode-05
#2: Launch iTunes on your computer. Use the “Restore” option in iTunes to restore the iPhone to factory settings.

#3: Once the restore is completed the iPhone restarts on its own.

dfu-mode-06

Part 5: How to Exit DFU Mode Without Any Data Loss Using Dr.Fone

The problem with restoring the iPhone to factory settings to exit the DFU mode is that you will end up losing all of the data stored in the device. There is an easier and better way to exit the DFU mode and it can be done using a single click.

This method involves the use of Dr.Fone, which is the best iOS system recovery software out there in the market. With Dr.Fone, you can exit DFU mode without losing any data on the device. Dr.Fone enjoys an excellent reputation with both iPhone and Android users and is critically acclaimed too.

Let’s look at some of the features of Dr.Fone, the best iOS system recovery software in the market.

  • #1: Dr.Fone allows you to exit DFU mode on an iPad or iPhone without losing any data whatsoever.
  • #2: Dr.Fone offers a simple and elegant solution for various iOS system issues such as looping at the start, recovery mode, DFU mode, appearance of the white Apple logo, black screen, etc.
  • #3: It works perfectly well with all Apple products and is compatible with all iPhones, iPad, and iPod touch models.
  • #4: Dr.Fone is perfectly compatible with Windows 8 and Windows 10 as well as with MacOS 10.14 and iOS 12.

You can access Dr.Fone from the official website of the developer as well as from the App Store.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Here’s a step-by-step guide to exit the DFU Mode on your iPhone with Dr.Fone:

#1:  Launch dr.fone on your computer. Fix the device to your computer. Now, you will notice four options at the left of the main window. Select the option “Repair“.

#2: The device does not turn on and appears stuck at the Apple logo, Recovery mode or with a black screen. That’s fine; you can now click on “Download” to download the matching firmware that can be seen on the Dr.Fone. That’s it, now all you need to do is to wait for the download to be completed.


#3: Once the download is complete, the firmware starts repairing the iOS and restores the iPhone to its normal state. Wait a few minutes for the iPhone to restart. It should now be back to normal.


So using dr.foneiOS Repair is the easiest way to exit DFU mode on the iPhone or iPad without any data loss.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

You might also like
3 Comments
  1. Rodrigo Cosme says

    https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/aa714ac53a9af135741c0b077c4cf3606b3035c1f7c65493c583eeb0c5403136.jpg
    No meu aparece isso mesmo estando tudo certo se alguém puder ajudar Zap 21969020874

  2. [email protected] < says

    GET YOU A HACKER LIKE HACKMARVEL4 THAT GETS THE JOB DONE IN A VERY LITTLE TIME. WE DO REMOTE HACKING & YOU DON’T NEED PHYSICAL ACCESS TO DEVICE. WE HAVE A WIDE NUMBER OF HAPPY CLIENTS AS WELL AND WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU RIGHT. HAPPY SERVICE WITH US ..

  3. [email protected] < says

    Let our group of CEH help you remotely hack your target. All we need is mobile number and IMEI address. Leave the rest to us….. we are professional hacker with good certificate. contact us and pay as well

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More